Fava Beans Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,905 reviews » « back to Fava Beans

Showing 1 - 100 of 140 reviews Next 40 >

"Just received my package of treats and I must say that the Fava(salted) and Chana Chor Garam is absolutely addictive. Looking forward to enjoying all the other items soon. Nuts.com is an absolute treat to deal with and eat."
Aug 2014 -- James, Edgerton, Ohio

"I found this company while searching for roasted fava beans, and ended ordering several items in addition to them. Great taste and wonderful packaging too! The sample of Berry Mix was a big hit and will definitely be added to my next order."
Jul 2014 -- Chas, Pickerington, Ohio

"Found your site searching for roasted Fava beans after I had some on vacation in FL. I have a nut sensitivity and am always looking for healthy nut substitutes. So, I found nuts.com and spent a day enthralled in it's variety. My order was huge and there were still so many things I wanted to try. When, it got here today, I had to open everything and taste a bite. Loved the honey roasted soy beans and sunflower seeds. Loved the roasted fava beans and chick peas. Also the veggie chips were great. I was so worried about my NY Espresso Mix getting here without melting. It's summertime and Tennessee is not cool. So, I chose the heat resistant packaging and still worried. When it showed up today, the packaging was getting pretty warm but my mix was fine. Haven't tried the sample of mixed berries you put in but will. Thanks!"
Jun 2014 -- Danna , Knoxville, TN

"Ordered giant Fava beans and the roasted Fava Beans. Great service and will be trying more of the various roasted beans / nuts. Thank you"
Jun 2014 -- Susan, all over, OR and NV

"Was so excited to receive the Nut(ty) box today....only 2 days after ordering!! (Awesome shipping people!). Love everything: the roasted Fava beans (salted and spicy), kale chips, veggie chips, dark chocolate covered almonds and most of all, the mochi rice cakes!! They're like sweet, little, adorable marshmallows....just taste MUCH better! The only thing that I did not like, at all, were the roasted chickpeas......just turned to powder in my mouth....not a pleasant taste. All in all, great products, super service, and mind blowing quick delivery! And, thank you for the free sample of dried berries.....will add those to my next order!"
May 2014 -- Karen, Traverse City, MI

"Try the roasted Fava Beans. Delicious. The dried Strawberries are out of this world. I ordered a sample and my grown son, after eating all of them, said, "Hey Mom, you better order some more tomorrow!" I did! Oh, and today, I got the dates, so I sampled before he had a chance to. You will be getting more orders real soon. Grazia, motto beane. (probably spelled wrong lol)"
May 2014 -- Mary, Horn Lake, MS

"I ordered on Monday and delivery showed up on Wednesday! SO AWESOME! LOVED the cute little box my items were delivered in! I LOVE the packaging of each item! I tried the raw pistachios and spicy fava beans - - THE BEST EVER! So fresh and good! Cannot wait to try the popcorn! Thank you for the complimentary organic quinoa! You guys ROCK!"
May 2014 -- Denise, Streetsboro, Ohio

"Awesome! We just are just nutty over the roasted fava beans. First tried them at a restaurant we dined at while in Mississippi. The bartender told us to go to nuts.com to purchase more! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Anna, Shelby Township, MI

"Love this company! Not only did my order arrive quickly but beautifully packaged - you know this company cares about quality! The roasted fava beans were an impulse purchase and my goodness they didn't disappoint! I ordered the small bag (which incidentally is filled to the brim and they are hearty!) My entire family loved them and I will be ordering more for sure! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Michelle McKean, Huntington, NY

"I first ordered from you this past Christmas as a gift for my husband. He loved everything I ordered but his favorite was the Roasted Fava Beans. He loved them so much that we bought another bag and gifted them to my parents, who are off the boat Italians that soak / roast there own fava beans. They loved them so much that they shared with the other family members this past month and many have ordered from you. Great deal at a great price when you get the 20 pounder! You know it is a good product when you get the seal of approval from the Italians who stopped making there own and switched to yours!!! Thank you - we are so happy to have found this site!"
Apr 2014 -- Maria Logan, Sayreville, NJ

"Where to begin? What a great surprise, I had email saying the package was here, sure enough it was sitting at the front door. Very much appreciate that email, thank you. The box has such wittiness or is that nuttiness, had to pause to read that, prolonging getting to the goodies within! My purchase was dates, they are fresh, creamy bites of pure goodness! What a delight, the taste of buttery caramel lingers... so fantastic! I also purchased spicy roasted Fava beans. Forty years back a friend had told me about Fava beans and how great they were roasted. When I saw them on the web site I thought now was the time to give them a try! They are so good! Not over the top with the spice, for me they have just the right amount! They are really as good as I had been told! Love the product, the service, the packaging and the price. Nuts.com you guys rock! Thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- Vaneta, Goodyear, ARIZONA

"The fig jam is excellent...i am equally pleased with my other purchases!...spirulina - roasted chick peas - fried green peas - spicy fava beans - crystallized ginger - ranch corn nuts - vegetable chips..thank you for my berry mix...it was berry good..."
Mar 2014 -- Fiona, Trenton, ON

"I can't say enough good things about my recent order. Quick shipping to Canada, no issues at all. Everything I ordered was top notch! LOVE the roasted fava beans and the cacao/almond/raisin clusters especially. Will definitely order again and again"
Feb 2014 -- Aaron, Toronto, Canada

"We just ordered some new items for us. Including the unsalted roasted fava beans. I was curious about these. Oh my I am glad we ordered these.....they are a great snack! My spouse is in love with your dark chocolate malted milk balls and licorice wheels. My son and I adore your large dried strawberries.We are hooked on NUTS.com!!"
Feb 2014 -- Dawn, Old Orchard B, Maine

"LOVE everything about my "nutty" experience! The online ordering process was very easy, the products were shipped and to my door in two days, the packaging, including the shipping box, are cute and creative, and everything I ordered was yummy! I was so happy to finally find chichi (chick peas) and fava beans. I will be ordering again! If there are any specials on shipping or discounts, please send them my way! Thanks!!"
Jan 2014 -- Nina, London, Ohio

"First time that I've ever tasted fava beans. They are a great tasting snack.The other nuts are great tasting also.Thanks."
Jan 2014 -- David, Walnutport, PA

"Wow!!! Roasted Fava beans are scrumptious. I will order again just to get the shipping box and colorful packages. Awesome!!"
Dec 2013 -- jon, Nicholasville, Kentucky

"Yum Yum Yum. I needed baking chocolate and ordered the roasted fava beans with salt. SO GOOD! I took a baggy full to the movies. Instead of popcorn and candy, a great healthy snack."
Dec 2013 -- Susan, NJ

"Your company is awesome! The shipping was timely and my family was able to enjoy the lupini beans fixed Portuguese style (tramasis) for our Thanksgiving Day meal. The salted fava beans were a hit, as well. We cannot get dried lupini beans in Oahu, Hawaii any longer (the only store that carried it went out of business several years ago) so it is great that we found nuts.com as a fast, convenient source. We will be sure to use you again. Merry Christmas!"
Nov 2013 -- Peggy S. Hausmann, Honoluly, HI

"Totally pleased. Order arrived super quick & I was not disappointed! I ordered the roasted fava beans and the turkish figs. Both are superb! I will definitely order from you again!"
Nov 2013 -- Lisa, Hamden, CT

"I just adored this whole order, from the fun box to the yummy merchandise !! It's packaged so beautifully and everything was even better then expected. I am already working on my second order and have all my family doing the same!! Hey and so should anyone who is reading this!!! Twizzlers to Fava beans, it's fun to shop and eat!!"
Oct 2013 -- Einas, Amherst , NY

"Yep this site is addicting, wonderful products, super fast shipping. This is how a business should be run, I ordered late Wednesday afternoon and the colorful package arrived Thursday! Now how is that for service? Everyone loves the veggie chips. The toasted fava beans are amazing, All the dried fruit I have tried is great, It nice to find more unusual items and try something new. Thanks again Nuts.com and all you wonderful hard working employees."
Oct 2013 -- Maria, MA

"Arrived at my doorstep within 20 hours of purchasing. Amazing! The fava nuts were fresh tasting, crunchy, and everything I knew they would be. Thanks Nuts.com!!"
Sep 2013 -- Cathy, Terryville, CT

"I ordered the spicy fava beans and the wasabi beans, they are both fantastic! I am a satisfied customer! Thanks, nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Rachel, Largo, Florida

"OMG! Luvvvvvvvvvvv my roasted fava beans! And thank u for the sun dried fig sample! They are exactly what I wanted! YIPPEEE! U guys are the best!!!!!!!!"
Aug 2013 -- jill, Little rock, Ar

"Received my order when promised and I really like the new packaging. Great tasting snacks. Fresh and tasty. Will definitely order again soon for myself and for gifting!"
Aug 2013 -- jim, chicago, il

"BEST DAY EVER!!! My captivating Nuts.com box was waiting for me as I came downstairs this morning! (Wow! on delivery time...Wow! on flavor!) Love everything in the raw sampler pack, especially the Cacao Goji Energy Squares! Going to make a green smoothie with the moringa, hemp, spirulina and hemp powders and will add some cacao nibs to it! The Chili Mangoes are delish with perfect heat! And those Spicy Fava Beans!!!....now for a nice Chianti tha tha tha and a toast to my favorite Nuts in the world!!! Love the veggie chips gift! I'll be back...gotta bolt!"
Jul 2013 -- Janet, Hickory, NC

"You guys are awesome! LOVE the new packaging. Thanks for getting it to me so quickly. Peace, love and joy, Paula"
Jun 2013 -- Paula, Ardsley, New York

"Just received my second order from you. As before, everything is great! Thanks for the extra energy squares!!. I love the roasted fava beans. Love everything from you guys! Thanks again."
Jun 2013 -- Rita, Sonora, CA

"Got my first order today. Everything was wonderful! Nice big size bags and high quality items. I was adventurous and bought things I've never tried before. The apricot kernels are really tasty, the roasted fava beans are delicious and the bahri dates are amazing (I suggest everyone try these- they taste like candy!). Thank you so much for the sample of goji berries. It's nice to get a little surprise with my order. You now have a new loyal customer!"
May 2013 -- Gladys, Wheeling, WV

"I have tried the fava nuts they are good and crunchy"
May 2013 -- Dawn, Frisco, TX

"Hey, you guys ARE nutty! ;O) I even love the box my order came in. (It gave me a good chuckle.) Then the contents, FABULOUS. You might be interested to know that my Cardiologist recommened you for your Fava Beans. They don't really taste like potato chips, but as he said much better for me. The dried fruit and other nuts....out of this world. Thank you, nutty people. God Bless you all......Gini"
May 2013 -- Virginia L. Reulbach, Wayland, New York

"Possibly the best service I have ever received. Ordered and received in less than 48hrs. All I have tried so far are the roasted favas. I hope everything else turns out this well. You have earned a new customer. Thanks Richard"
Apr 2013 -- Richard, Parkersburg, WV

"I love everything! I will be ordering again."
Apr 2013 -- Emily, Pittsburgh, PA

"You guys have been great since my very first order, a couple years ago. Everything I have tried has been ABSOLUTELY delicious! I adore the white roasted chick peas - great flavor and a nice crunchy texture makes them a perfect snack! I also LOVE your favas - much bigger better than the jarred ones in the stores! I've tried your taro chips, guacamole bites among other things and I have never been disappointed! My orders always arrive the next day (though I am only 1 state over!) Packing is great, and now and then you folks are nice enough to include a sample for me to try! I've gotten a few friends hooked on favas and chick peas, so my orders keep getting larger!!! Your service and the quality of your products are FANTASTIC!! Thank you!!! Wendy R. =- ) P.S. Love the shipping boxes too - they always make me smile!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Wendy, Orange, CT

"My order came within days and was perfect and yummy! I can't wait to order more treats. They even included a free sample! Awesome! Thank you so much!"
Mar 2013 -- mary, Bowling Green, KY

"What a BUNCH OF NUTS you are!!! I love the packaging and the shipping box, (new to me since my last order), many moons ago. Same fresh quality and speedy service as before. @@YUM YUM YUM@@ try the roasted fava beans - you'll be hooked. Placing another order for a dump truck full of these healthy, satisfyingly crunchy little nuggets. From our nut house to yours - Thank you for your nuttiness!!"
Mar 2013 -- Katy, Pottstown, PA

"I must say that the quality of the lupini beans I received was outstanding. This was the second time I ordered these and both times I really am quite satisfied with the product. All nearly perfect! Fava beans were great too! And your customer service was absolutely wonderful. You can look forward to getting more orders from me, for sure."
Feb 2013 -- Stephen, Pleasanton, CA

"I RECEIVED MY PACKAGE RIGHT BEFORE LUNCH SO I TOOK IT WITH ME AND SHARED WITH THOSE LUCKY ENOUGH TO BE THERE. EVERYONE RAVED OVER ALL THE GOODIES I HAD. MY FAVORITES WERE THE APRICOTS, MEDJOOL DATES AND TURKISH FIGS. THE ROASTED FAVA BEANS WERE A BIG HIT AS WELL. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN."
Feb 2013 -- EVELYN, SPARTA, ILLINOIS

"You guys are great!!! Super fast shipping, all the products are fresh and taste awesome! My favorite - roasted fava beans, cranberry nut kale granola and mushroom chips. I can not stop eating these delicacies. Thank you so much for everything and I'm going to order more products."
Jan 2013 -- bonnie, CHICAGO, IL

"As always, everything was perfect. The roasted fava beans are amazing, as are the roasted chickpeas and punjabi mix. Delicious!"
Jan 2013 -- Caitlin, MA

"me encantaaaaaaaa"
Jan 2013 -- DIANA

"Ordered some salted roasted fava beans and my favorite pistachio honey energy squares. Both were awesomely awesome and arrived in 2 days. I've ordered from Nuts.com for myself, my brother and my nephew and we have all been delighted. Thanks!!"
Jan 2013 -- Paul

"Roasted fava beans are a great snack for work thanks for the fast shipment"
Jan 2013 -- Robert , piscataway, nj

"Wow, that was fast! Love the Fava beans and everything else, of course!"
Jan 2013 -- Mary

"Love getting my nuts.com packages.. All the products are fresh and taste awesome! My fav - roasted fava beans!!! O and another is the dates rolled in oat flour---YUM!! of course the hemp products (powder, nuts) are soo good for you so I order those often! Thanks Nuts!"
Nov 2012 -- Melissa, Carnegie, Pennsylvania

"Fast shipping, thanks so much for the surprise treat, yummy! My lupini beans are soaking right now. The roasted/salted fava beans are a childhood favorite. Haven't had them in years. Now I know I can have an unlimited supply!!!!"
Aug 2012 -- Laurie, NC

"Whoop whoop. Just received my first order and what a cute box. Had to rush over to my neighbors for a major sample session. Everything was so good. I am so impressed that I am going to send my soon to be son inlaw a box full of goodies for his birthday."
Aug 2012 -- Priscilla, Atlantic Beach, Florida

"Hey Nuts, You guys are great, You know I received my order yesterday! YES, One day after I sent in my order! As a matter of fact , I've already finished 3/4 of a pound of fava beans and I also e-mailed my 2 brothers giving them your internet address while telling them about the beans. You know it's funny I wouldn't, as a kid, EVER EAT FAVA BEANS. So whatever made me order them the first time is a mystery. In any event, expect both of my brothers to be ordering fava beans shortly, and from now on. Thanks Nuts. BOB SCIUBBA PS All the other goodies I ordered were great, also."
Jul 2012 -- Robert J. Sciubba, LEONIA , N.J.

"I'm really impressed with the service! I placed my order on Thursday night, and it just arrived! Which is good, because I'm completely addicted to these roasted & salted fava beans..."
Jul 2012 -- Cara, Mt. Juliet, TN

"As always -awesome selection and servise. The roasted Favas are very tasty and I'm excited about baking with the sprouted super flour!"
Jul 2012 -- Julie, Ponchatoula, LA

"WOW. Roasted fava beans: yum. Plus, I just upped my protein intake for the day, too. Bam!"
Jul 2012 -- Arah, Saint Paul, Minnesota

"Love, love love the snacks I have purchased from you! The dried roasted fava beans are so good, as is everything else. I also love the prompt service..."
Jun 2012 -- Gaye, Palm springs, Ca

"Great service,fresh food! Love the roasted fava beans. My Grandparents grew them in their garden years ago. I'll be ordering more goods! P.S. Love the art work on the box!"
Jun 2012 -- Al, Veradale, Wa

"Love the salted roasted Fava beans and the cacao nibs. Just ordered more Fava beans and going to try the sweetened nibs and a couple other things."
Jun 2012 -- Laurel, Penfield, NY

"I ordered Fava Beans, they are delish, Veggie Chips, scrumptious, It is all very tasty. I am sure to order again soon."
Jun 2012 -- Nancy, Scottsboro, AL

"I just love your products. Everything I have ordered has been so fresh and delicious. The roasted fava beams are so addicting. Also, thank you for such a speedy turnaround."
Jun 2012 -- Olinda M. Paula, Dorchester, MA

"Roasted Fava Beans -- fresh & tasty!! Try some you'll like them. Super fast service."
Jun 2012 -- Carol, Utica, N.Y.

"The package just came in a few hours ago. I quickly tasted the fava beans and love them! Thanks for the sample of the dried fruits. Very tasty! I have lupini beans every day. Before I run out of one batch - I start a new batch. So happy I found out about you."
May 2012 -- Louise, St. Marys, KS

"Ok, this is NUTS! I ordered after 7pm on Tuesday, and my package is at my door in under 24 hours! The roasted fava beans are absolutely delicious. And Bonus, you guys included a sample of your veggie chips as well! Congrats! You just earned a new customer!!"
May 2012 -- Steve, Flanders, NJ

"i received my order in less than 24 hours with the regular shipping service. i received everything i ordered. the roasted fava beans are delicious. i have not opened the almonds or peanuts yet. so far, so good!"
May 2012 -- stefanie

"Never thought I'd be enjoying roasted Fava beans again in largely Italian-culture-free North Dakota...but...you guys saved the day. Yum....on my third pound! Grazie tante! Ross"
Apr 2012 -- Ross , Grand Forks, North Dakota

"Thank you once again for an amazing order, so fast and so fresh! The salted fava beans are amazing, crunchy and tasty (and addicting!), as are the cocoa beans, which I have been munching on all by themselves. The texture is amazing. Will be reordering."
Apr 2012 -- Nikki, New York, NY

"WOW! What fast delivery! This is my second order of roasted fava beans. I'm allergic to nuts and these are a very good substitute. they are so good."
Feb 2012 -- Gladys, Rutland, VT

"WOW! What fast delivery! This is my second order of roasted fava beans. I'm allergic to nuts and these are a very good substitute. they are so good."
Feb 2012 -- Gladys, Rutland, VT

"I had been in Canada and bought some roasted fava beans which I had never had before. I finished them yesterday and wondered where to get some some, because i loved them so much. I searched and found nuts.com. I ordered at about 4pm yesterday. When my husband came home i showed him your website and he was interested in the sugar free stuff as he is diabetic. We ordered a second order at about 6pm last nite. I just received both packages now, at 11:45 am the following day. WOW!!!! What INCREDIBLE service. Now I cant wait to taste all the goodies i have!! Thanks NUTS.COM. Less than 18 hours from order to delivery!!"
Feb 2012 -- Andrea, Newtown Square, Pennsylvania

"I am delighted with their super fast shipping AND their products. Their customer service is excellent. Please keep adding great stuff to your website.. I ordered the fava beans(along with other things) on a whim as I had never tried them roasted, and they are DELICIOUS!"
Jan 2012 -- J, Alexandria, VA

"I LOVE your roasted fava beans. They are so yummy. Thanks for the surprise. I love figs. I can't believe how fast I got my order. Keep up the good work. I'll be back."
Nov 2011 -- JoAnn, Murphy, NC

"Spicy Fava Beans - Taste like dried bacon without the fat -haha. Love these and the kids do too!"
Nov 2011 -- Brooke, Jolet, IL

"Everything is absolutely delicious!! The veggie sticks and spicy favas beans are awesome as is the dried fruit. It tastes like gummy candy! I haven't tried the pilafs or falafel but the spices smell heavenly!"
Sep 2011 -- Rose, Brooklyn, NY

"Wowee on delivery (1 day!),fabulous roasted favas, delish chia ginger cereal, and a sample of acai blueberry cereal. Here in NYC you can get everything and anything, but these prices, service, and quality are a tough trio to beat. I'm tickled to have found you nuts!"
Sep 2011 -- Peggy

"Oh Lordy! These Medjool Dates are better than any other date...LOL! They are that good! :-) Thank you again for speedy delivery! Everything is so good! Couldn't wait to open my package and dig into the Fava Beans! YUMMY!"
Sep 2011 -- Elizabeth, SC

"DELICIOUS NUTS, BEANS AND COFFEE ! I will order more when I run out !"
Sep 2011 -- Spencer, albuquerque, new mexico

"To first time customers of Nutsonline. . . don't hesitate. Great customer service. Easy to order on line. Less than 24 hour delivery. Fed Ex Ground. Best Roasted Fava Beans salted and Roasted Golden Chickpeas salted this side of heaven. Nice free sample of turkish figs with my order. Had to travel to neighboring county at an Italian store to get my Fava and Chickpeas which came from New York. Too many dissappointed trips, coming home empty. Not any more. Glad I found Nutsonline."
Aug 2011 -- Vic Castellano

"These roasted Fava beans are a wonderful little snack! Healthy replacement for chips when you want that crunch! Shipping was SUPER FAST as promised and products are WONDERFULLY DELICIOUS! You MUST try them all! :-)"
Aug 2011 -- Elizabeth, Goose Creek, SC

"First class products and first class service. Tried several different items. Each well packed and excellent quality. Thank you. We keep coming back for more."
Aug 2011 -- Deenaz, Albuquerque, NM

"These beans are amazing! They taste just like the ones I used to snack on as a child. Hardly anything lives up to that kind of nostalgia. Super crunchy and flavorful, with just the right amount of salt. All my kids ask for them and my husband likes them too! I'll definitely order these again."
Jul 2011 -- Jennifer, Montclair, NJ

"Can't believe how fast I got my order. The fava beans and chick peas are addicting. Yummmmmy Thanks JoAnn"
Jul 2011 -- JoAnn, Murphy, NC

"Just got my order! I was so excited for the cocoa nibs! I am already thinking of great recipes to use them in! The roasted and salted fava beans are yummy! The figs are awesome. . .I wish I had bought more! And I can't wait to use the quinoa, tri-color couscous, dates, mochi, flax seed, chia, nutritional yeast and everything else! YUM!"
Jun 2011 -- Sarah, MI

"I was happy with my wonderful present.. At least that's what I call them. I like that they got here so fast. I enjoyed all the things I ordered even though I have never tried them before"
Jun 2011 -- joan, New York

"You never fail to impress ... thank you for your outstanding product and service! CC/New York"
Jun 2011 -- CC, New York, NY

"I LOVE that you carry roasted Fava beans, they taste just like the ones I had in Israel."
Jun 2011 -- paula, kennewick, WA

"I have been "super satisfied" with everthing I've ordered! When I saw the roasted fava beans on your site it took me back to my younger days when my mom would bring them home. I've already eaten a one lb. bag, they're delicious. Thanks for including the free sample bags."
Jun 2011 -- Grace

"Hi, Nuts on Line Family, Yep, they're here all right---just in time for my 76th. birthday!! YUMMY!! (not the birthday-the nuts) Have a great day today. Joan"
Jun 2011 -- Joan, Stafford Township, nj

"Wow!! Super fast service! The roasted beans are fantastic. They remind me of the old fashioned Italian market that my mother used to take me to. Thank you and I will be a return customer."
May 2011 -- Tony, Buffalo, NY

"This was my second order from NutsOnline and just like the first, everything is perfect! I am loving the xylitol sweetener I bought for baking, and my husband and I are happily crunching on roasted fava beans, almonds, and habanero pistachios for snacks. Next time I'm stocking up on fancy flours for my kitchen adventures! Thanks for a wonderful experience - we'll be back! Georgie Fear RD"
May 2011 -- Georgie, Loveland, CO

"My husband had never tasted fava beans, so I ordered yours. Let's just say he loved it! I also ordered some sweets for Easter. Everything came so quickly and so nicely packed. Thanks and I am sure I'll be back to order more!"
Apr 2011 -- Denise, Mount Union, PA

"My husband has Parkinson's disease. The content of the fava beans help him tremendously. I have a PhD in holistic nutrition. I have researched the content. I realize you can't advertise this benefit but I want you to be aware of the advantage. Thank you."
Apr 2011 -- Norma, Palo Alto, CA

"awesome products! haven't gotten a chance to try all the goodies i bought but i'm really looking forward to it! the roasted/seasoned fava beans are an awesome crunchy snack :)"
Apr 2011 -- Nicole, raleigh, nc

"The roasted fava beans are the bomb.... Now if you can just make me some of those dipped in Dark Chocolate, you would be my hero..... (i think i see a challenge here).... Everything i ordered was heavenly and fresh... Thanks for such fast shipment also... Looking forward to many more orders... Thanks...."
Mar 2011 -- Tom, GA

"Dear Nutty NutsOnline Family, We couldn't be happier than a cracked walnut married to a chocolate chip snuggled in a cookie to let you know that we LOVE your products! Your first shipment arrived today: thanks for the free sample pouch of dried strawberries - delicious! We tried the vegetable chips and are so pleased with the flavor of these healthy snacks. Eating well can be healthy, too! Thanks for the speedy service and your quality products - we will order again!"
Mar 2011 -- Nancy, New Carlisle, OH

"By far the best online ordering experience. Easy ordering, fast delivery and excellent product quality. I couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you."
Mar 2011 -- Lois, Wilmington, DE

"Hi you crazy Nuts !! the nuts and berries arrived quicker than lightning speed...Its a good thing cause I was dying to see & taste the fava nuts!! Im saying yum yum yummy !!! incredible!Perfect description and the taste is crazy good! Thanks ...you crazy family of nuts!! ... and I will tell my friends who are also insane legumes!!! Fondly crunching ,Linda! * _*"
Mar 2011 -- Linda, Drexel Hill, PA

"You are going to cost me way too much money. Pistachios are the best I've had since they banned Iranian ones. Wife loves the fava beans, and the wasabi peanuts have a real nice kick. Will sample the rest in the next few days."
Mar 2011 -- Jack, Effingham, NH

"Now that I have tasted everything in my order, I can add my gushing testimony to the rest. Everything is DELICIOUS. Roasted fava beans: way better than the ones I've tried before, I'm putting them on everything. Dried canteloupe: incredibly soft and delicious. Sugar free dark chocolate chips: bought on a whim just because I like bitter dark chocolate - can't stop eating them - they're so excellent! The dried apricots, crunchy roasted chickpeas, and spicy chana chor garam (also bought on a whim) are also all delicious. I will definitely be ordering again, thanks!"
Feb 2011 -- Julia, Brooklyn, NY

"OMGosh, talk about speed-of-light shipping! I placed a large order on Monday, which was a holiday, and I received it on Wednesday! Color me totally impressed. The items that I have tried so far are simply delicious - the Spicy Fava Beans are wonderful, the dates are incredible, the Red Walnuts are exceptional, the bulgar is fantastic, the freeze-dried Fruit Cocktail is amazing! I still have a number or items that I have not yet sampled but I have no doubt that they will be marvelous also. I will DEFINITELY be back, and will recommend this site you my friends! Thanks so much."
Jan 2011 -- Allison, Battle Creek, MI

"Another great batch of goodies, with the speed of shipping, I feel like I'm your only customer, and you guys are sitting there waiting for my next order :)"
Jan 2011 -- Don, Clinton, CT

"Thx for the text announcing my orders arrival. It came 45 min later. Man do those roasted fava beans take me back to Scranton, Pa & Trenton, NJ as a boy !!! At 53 that's a long dry spell !! I look forward to a long relationship.... Dave"
Dec 2010 -- David, Medford, Oregon

"Product is excellent, delivery is timely, prices are reasonable, I therefore recommend Nuts Online to everyone."
Dec 2010 -- Debra, Albany, NY

"Awesome tasting fava bean nuts (both the regular and spicey). Super quick delivery too. And thanks for the figs!"
Oct 2010 -- Sean, Bernardsville, NJ

Showing 1 - 100 of 140 reviews Next 40 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb