Persimmons Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,057 reviews » « back to Persimmons

Showing 1 - 92 of 92 reviews

"I have to let you know that I received my order on the very day you had said I would. I also have to let you know that I LOVE the dried persimmons that I ordered (they are like eating candy) and I can't wait to put in my next order. Thank you so much!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Patsy, Madera, California

"Ordered on Monday and delivered on Wednesday! Your dried persimmons are like candy, my husband loves the mangoes. So happy I found your company. Loved your e-mail after the delivery, thought you were talking abut my family. My brother's name is Sandy (Uncle Sandy) to my son David and of course there is Dad. How funny! You have a repeat customer in me. Thank you!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Sherry, New Castle, PA

"OMG my product arrived 2 days after I ordered. couldn't believe its so fast The persimmons are perfect, look forward to getting more from you. Love the packaging. Well worth the price. Thanks"
Mar 2014 -- Peggy, Orchard Park, NY

"I've been ordering from Nuts.com for years now! We've always received top quality products! The fig bars, dried persimmons, jalapeno pistachios, sweet rice and barhi dates are a few of our favorite regular orders! Thank you Nuts.com for offering the public exceptionally delicious and nutritious products!!!! We always look forward to our next delivery and the speed of service of remarkable!"
Jan 2014 -- Alice, Sandusky, OH

"All of the fruit that I ordered was the best quality that I have ever seen. Everything was moist and delicious.Your prices are unbeatable. These persimmons are so fragrant and flavorful. Thanks nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- KARL, Waite Park, Minnesota

"As per usual, Nuts.com kicks ***. Haha seriously though, from the speedy deliveries to the witty humor at every turn you guys rock. I even got a surprise goodie in my delivery today! And I would highly recommend the dried persimmons. Relatively low cal and tasty."
Sep 2013 -- Albert, Philadelphia, PA

"Great product and great service. Love all of you."
Jun 2013 -- mary, overland, mo

"For my first order I ordered things I had never had before but sounded tasty and semi-adventurous. I love kiwi and found that I love Dried Kiwi even more! My husband likes strawberries and the Baby Dried Strawberries are FULL of sweet flavor. I had heard of persimmons but never tried any, the reviews of the Dried Persimmons sounded promising. Turns out Dried Persimmons are yummy too, kind of reminded me of fig bar filling. The Pastel Chocolate Berry Mix is fabulous! Can’t wait to try the Caramel Vanilla Coffee and my husband is looking forward to cracking open the Brazil Nuts. P.S. It turns out getting these things delivered to work is tons of fun! My co-workers are sure to be ordering soon too! Thanks for the free sample of Veggie Chips, I’ve had them before and liked them, but these were so fresh!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Tracy, Fredonia, Kansas

"I never had persimmons before, so naturally I had to try a sample of the dried persimmons. Needless to say I was very pleased with my decision, and now my only regret is not buying a larger portion. Next time though!"
Mar 2013 -- Cameron, Worcester, MA

"I ordered the black mission figs, turkish figs and dried persimmons...all were so great! I have tried many other brands of figs and these are so delicious and fresh! I am beyond happy! Will be ordering again soon! Thank you so much!"
Mar 2013 -- Bethany, Southern Pines, NC

"Love what I ordered, packaging was cool and fast delivery. I am certainly going to be a return customer. My mom loved the dried persimmons, said they reminded her of the fruit from her childhood...she is 87 years young!"
Mar 2013 -- Kitty L. Hupe, Rupert, Idaho

"Was quite surprised how fast I received my order. Got a big kick out of looking and reading the box the order was shipped in. Have tried everything and the dried peaches, pears, persimmons, oranges and roasted pumpkin seeds are out of this world. Not one is better than the other. Love all of them. Actually got them for my mom who needs lot of iron but shortly will be ordering for Meeeee!!! Thanks so much for the prompt service."
Feb 2013 -- Shirley, Navasota, Tx

"Oh my goodness, every thing is so delicious. I love the organic persimmons and strawberries! I will be reordering soon. Thank you."
Feb 2013 -- Jade, Mercer Island, Wa

"Yes! These are fresh, delicious, naturally nutritious nuts, raisins and the persimmons (just how I like them - no added sugar) ! the packaging is cute, practical and providing a few samples - good idea :)"
Jan 2013 -- jacquie, incline village, nv

"My Mom received her package today and was absolutely thrilled. I had gotten the dried persimmon and a small pkg of dried vegetables. She loved the box and I love your customer service (sending me an e-mail to let me know she'd gotten her pkg), your humor which adds to your uniqueness. Thanks so much."
Jan 2013 -- Nancy, Cleveland, Ohio

"Yep, they are soooo good. I share everything I order with my family (Dried Mango, Jackfruit, Dried Persimmons, and Dried Guava). They love them too..... But I kept the Chili Mango for my personal stash...."
Jan 2013 -- Love Guava, Suquamish, Washington

"Right from the arrival of the box, this has been a fun adventure! I requested a few day delayed delivery because I was having a huge party and didn't want to have to put anything extra away. The package came on the day I requested! that's impressive. Then I tasted the dried Persimmons and decided they were all mine, I'll share the rest of the treats with the family. Delicious and I can imagine the rest of my order will be on a par with them. AND thanks for the surprise gift of the dates, wow. I know I will be a returning customer"
Jan 2013 -- shiner, asheville, NC

"Placed my order very early a.m. Friday and received order Monday morning! How do you do that? On top of extremely fast service the products are always of the best quality. Nuts.com has items no one else carries and we've been pleased with everything we have ordered. I ordered items for Christmas confident that our friends and family will be delighted with their gifts."
Dec 2012 -- John, Birmingham, AL

"I have dried fruit stand persimmons before, but when I took time to do the math on the cost, it was CHEAPER to have you dry them and ship them to me! Plus, they were just as yummy! Thanks! Now, don't go and raise the price just because I said that! :)"
Dec 2012 -- Susan , Davis, CA

"omg I LOVE the dried organic persimmons!! One problem though.....I cant stop eating them!"
Oct 2012 -- Linda, Stratham , NH

"holy moly! I couldn't believe how fast my order got to me! I've been looking for these dried persimmons for ages and then BOOM BABY they were on my doorstep!"
Oct 2012 -- Susan, Charlottesville, Virginia

"Nuts.com is great! The shipping was extremely fast. Everything ordered tastes phenominal! But I wouldn't expect any less after reading other reviews on their website. Dried strawberries are to die for and my girlfriend really liked the persimmons. Vegan gummy candies are all delicious and nutritious. Will definitely be ordering more super foods in the future. Ps. Thanks for the free berry sample, I loved it."
Oct 2012 -- Steven, Bellmore, NY

"My order arrived quickly and has already been put to good use. I wanted dried persimmons to make a spicy punch that we had in S. Korea last month. The persimmons were just perfect and the punch turned out spectacularly. Great service from Nuts.com"
Sep 2012 -- Julie, Kilauea, HI

"The berry and nut mixes came really fast. My dad loved the dried persimmons. Thanks a lot!"
Sep 2012 -- Jennifer

"I know I should be used to it by now, but it amazes me each time I've ordered from you (about a dozen times now) how fast your shipping is!! I only placed this order last night and it arrived on my doorstep by 2:30 this afternoon! As always, everything is delicious ... I love the dried persimmons and they will be a part of my regular order, along with my favorite Antep pistachios. The dried baby strawberries are going with my daughter to college because they're her favorite! Thanks again ... and congrats on the birth of Cody!!"
Aug 2012 -- April, Ellicott City, MD

"I purchased dried persimmons and brazil nuts. The package arrived more quickly than I had expected (2days) and the fruit is very tasty, I have not yet tasted the nuts. In addition, the parcel contained a small gift bag of raw walnuts, a nice little surprise. The pricing is very reasonable and the quality seems to be very good.I will definitely buy from this company again."
Jun 2012 -- Juliana, Mount Kisco, New York

"Hi Friends at Nuts.com, Thank you for your delicious food. This sounds so simple, but it is beyond description, I am a dried peach lover, and when I saw that you also have persimmons, I was just delighted, and your service is also excellent. Rose"
May 2012 -- Roseann, Rochester, Pa.

"I've just received my first order from Nuts.com, and I immediately opened every bag in the box to try everything out. Of everything I ordered, I'm probably most thrilled with these persimmons; which is unexpected, because I've never tried persimmons before. They have a wonderful taste that reminds me of a mixture of mango, apricot and cantaloupe. I just love them! I also ordered dried cantaloupe, tropical fruit mix, and mochi rice cakes. I even received a free sample of dried strawberries. Everything is excellent. The one thing I would like to see is more fruits offered with less sugar added. It's good, but I'd like to feel a bit less guilty eating it!"
Mar 2012 -- Holly, Rocky Mount, NC

"Thank you for another prompt delivery. I was satisfied with everything; the turkish apricots were big and sweet, and so were the persimmons. The freeze dried vegetables were surprisingly delicious, which will make it easier to incorporate them into my otherwise veggie-less diet. Thanks again guys!"
Feb 2012 -- Nina, Crystal, MN

"I bought a sample of dry persimmons just to try. The pieces are big and they were sweet and chewy. I'm buying a bigger bag next time;)"
Feb 2012 -- Nina, Crystal, MN

"I'm a HUGE fan of you "nutty" people! Your products are superb (dried persimmons, Turkish figs, and sweet & spicy jerkey). Yummy!!! I give you a 10++ for quality, packaging, and delivery time. Yes, my family of 3 actually ate all 12 pounds of the dried persimmons we ordered within 3 weeks of receiving it!! Yes, your product is THAT good! AND, your delivery time is unbelievable! Being on an island, I order a lot of things on the net. Your company is the ONLY one who actually get the product delivered on the date you promised and to follow up with their client. This is CUSTOMER SERVICE at its BEST! Thank You!!!"
Jan 2012 -- Kimithi, Kihei, Hawaii

"Fast shipping. Great prices. Delicious goodies! I found your site when searching for dried persimmons for a reflux tea recipe. Couldn't find it locally. While on your site, I couldn't help myself... I shopped away! Heart Healthy trail mix is yummy. Energy squares are very good with a great variety of flavors. Thank you for the bonus bag! I feel healthier already and I only got the goods yesterday! I'm a regular "nutty" customer now! Woo Hoo!"
Jan 2012 -- Cathy, Grapevine, TX

"Who Knew! We received our first order of Turkish figs, dried persimmons, hazelnuts, and so much more....and in two days, everything is gone! All our friends loved the delicious figs, and perfectly roasted hazelnuts, exotic persimmons, and chocolate covered hazelnuts. Delicious! So..... What could I do but order more of Everything!! Thank you for your spectacular and timely delivery on Christmas Eve, Linda"
Dec 2011 -- Linda, Seattle, Wa

"Love the dried fruit! Love the chocolate covered nuts! Love the emails from Jeffrey and the NutsOnline Family! I'll be back!"
Sep 2011 -- Christina, Anchorage, Alaska

"All I can say is WOW.... I ordered a ton of stuff; all the varieties, dried fruits, nuts, chia seeds, candies, the works and I just sampled all of them and they are beyond belief... EXCELLENT; from the fine service, the packaging, and most definitely the quality and freshness of the product; I am hooked and happy to say so. Thank you all for being there to serve us the BEST..."
Aug 2011 -- Dana, Madison, North Carolina

"Great quality products and selection, service, delivery. Nuts online is now where i'll do most purchases....it is a vegetarian's paradise. Thanks."
Jul 2011 -- tony, Vienna, VA

"Hello, nutty people thank you so much for my order. You guys are So Awesome!!!!! it was delivered so quickly. Thank you; Marisol Otero"
Jul 2011 -- Marisol, Chicago, Illinois

"What can I say? They arrived, we ate some, ate some more, decided to have eggs and toast for breakfast rather than our oatmeal. We wanted to have toast so we could have sweet potato butter. YUM!!! Enjoyed the dried persimmon, and antioxidant sample. All told , your store is a winner!!!! Thank you."
Jun 2011 -- Theodora, Mountain Home, Id

"Wow, that came fast and exactly when they said it would. I was tickled with my free gift, too."
Jun 2011 -- Laura, Channahon, IL

"Your shipment arrived quickly. Dried persimmons and figs are great! Thanks."
May 2011 -- Billie, Holly Springs, NC

"Hey Jeffrey and family, Thanks for an amazing shopping experience and really good ingredients. We will enjoy having your persimmons and dried papayas at our wedding for their yumminess and bright colors! Liya"
May 2011 -- Liya , San Francisco, CA

"I was absolutely stunned when I opened my FIRST NutsOnline box. The packaging is fantastic! I feel like I've missed out on a really good thing for all these years, but I'll make up for it! :o) I was also pleasantly surprised by the free sample too. Thanks again & you'll be seeing more orders from me in the future!"
May 2011 -- Toni, Whippany, NJ

"The "stuff" arrived quickly and we had some for supper. Debated about taste great or less filling. Can't wait to try the other merchandise. Thanks."
Apr 2011 -- Barb, Athens, IL

"Absolutely Nut-tastic .My order arrived so quickly the product were great and fresh. Can not wait to purchase more samples and try new things!"
Mar 2011 -- Lourdes, Bronx, Ny

"I just simply love the dehydrated persimmons!!! I have already eaten several and a little free package of dried figs were included, yummy. Thanks so much for making such a fine product."
Mar 2011 -- Kori, Carmichael, California

"Yes the package arrived today. Thank you for the quick response. It is to go to Colombia, S.A in early March. We have a dear friend there who has acid reflux from Crest. We are trusting that persimmons made into a tea with cinnamon bark and ginger will give her some positive relieve. She is having to take Nexium to try and control this problem. Again thanks for your help. Patsy"
Feb 2011 -- Patsy

"Wow! Delivery in two days and a great tasting product."
Jan 2011 -- Fred

"Just received the order and I am now brewing Persimmon Tea with the dried Persimmons. Can't wait to try the green tea. And I knew nothing about Chia seeds but I will learn. They are a pleasant surprise. Thank you for this service."
Jan 2011 -- Martha, Saint Louis, Missouri

"These persimmons were so tender an delicious plus they showed up outside my door in 1 DAY!!! I ordered a sample of these along with my gluten-free baking needs. My friend warned that she will kill me if I don't order any more persimmons for her to steal!!"
Jan 2011 -- Greg, Mahopac, NY

"Thanks to all you "Nutty-nuts" for once again making me look good. My gift of persimmons was delivered as promised, and my friend was absolutely delighted!"
Jan 2011 -- Hedy, San Diego, CA

"I am ordering the persimmons and will make Larry's Persimmon tea for acid reflux. Thanks for sharing Larry!"
Jan 2011 -- Mary, NYC, NY

"As always, guys, the fastest delivery ever! Thanks a lot for that :) This time I ordered a bunch of everything, simply because I knew everything is going to be fresh and yummy. Loved dried persimmon, organic mango, figs and dates. Chia seeds make my ration healthier and I feel good about it :) If you can't live without chips, veggie and fruit chips are a good replacement for unhealthy potato chips. M-m-m, the Black Currant tea as a dream for a tea lover! I'm your permanent customer :) Thanks a lot for your work!"
Jan 2011 -- Natalia, Woodbridge, VA

"Amazing, truly. I placed my order with anticipation yesterday, and today i am tearing into the most perfect persimmons. You've made my week! And thanks for the yummy sample, what a nice touch! Noelle"
Dec 2010 -- Noelle, New Rochelle. , New york

"Just received my shipment (came in 2 days!) and the products look fantastic. The fruits are fresh and luscious, the packaging is beautiful and everything appears to be of the highest quality. I tried a fig and a date and you must have picked them right before they were shipped. I am thrilled and cannot wait to try everything. Will let you know but I'm sure the report will be nothing but glowing. You guys are the best!!!"
Dec 2010 -- Jacki, Edmond, OK

"The dried persimmons are delicious! They really exceeded our expectations. We will definitely order again."
Oct 2010 -- Thomas, Fairfield, CA

"You guys ROCK! Most web-businesses you have to ask for a tracking number, ask for a delivery date, ask for what carrier is delivering, ask, ask. It is a pain trying to get the UPS or Fed ex delivery sync-ed. Not you guys. Got a tracking number 25 min. after I placed my order! Wow! Im stunned! The sprouted pumpkin seeds are delicious ( as well as everything else I ordered ) ! Keep up the good work. I guess I know why you have been in biz since 1929."
Sep 2010 -- Tony, Boston, MA

"Wow, wow, wow! I can't believe they are here already...and THANK YOU for the gift of walnuts. Can't wait to try the persimmons in a tea, an old folk remedy for reflux. My gastroenterologist is curious to see if it works. Steep a tea of dried persimmons. Drink a shotglass full every a.m and p.m. And the organic raw almonds are so fresh! This is the first of many orders in the years to come. Thanks for your excellent service."
Aug 2010 -- Rebbecca, Zionsville, Indiana

"The organic dried mulberries and persimmon from Nuts Online are out of this world. They're out-of-the-ordinary dried fruit and great for snacking and cooking."
Aug 2010 -- Maggie, Borden, IN

"I love, love, love the organic papaya, the organic figs, the organic persimmons, and the organic mangos. The delivery is extremely fast! :)"
Mar 2010 -- Patty, Pine Grove Mills, PA

"I received my order today. I am getting ready to cook some quinoa for the first time. The dried persimmons are deadly. It's a good thing I only have one pound of them, or I may hurt myself. They taste just like fresh persimmons. Too good!!"
Feb 2010 -- Gail, Aiken, SC

"Great products, great service!"
Jan 2010 -- Carol

"Your order was received today as expected. The organic prunes, sunflower seeds and persimmons opened (so far) are fresh and of very good quality."
Jan 2010 -- Murray

"THANKS GUYS! Your shipment arrived on time and in great condition. You even sent me an email telling me that it had arrived. I can't wait to break into my bag of goodies."
Jan 2010 -- Cliff

"You have a great team, dried fruits are simply great. Shipment was well packed and delivered in time. Thank You Vishal"
Jan 2010 -- Vishal, Indiana

"Ordered Tuesday, arrived Thursday. I'm using it for the reflux brew-exactly what I needed-thanks for the quick delivery"
Jan 2010 -- Natalie, Amherst, NY

"The persimmons are wonderful for what I use them for. I make a mixture that I use for heart burn."
Dec 2009 -- Frances, Willow Spring, N.C.

"perfect follow-thru from start to finish on shipping data. dried persimmons are delicious...the last time i had time when years ago when i lived in san francisco. keep up the great customer service.!"
Nov 2009 -- Green Valley, AZ

"man,lightning fast shipping.this is the second time i have ordered from you and both times i had my shipment within 2 days. that's amazing. i will continue to order my persimmons from you and probably anything else i may need in the future. thanks a lot, jeff"
Nov 2009 -- jeffrey, reading, pa

"I can't believe how quickly my dried fruit arrived! I want to also thank you for the gift. It's been a great shopping experience and I'll definitely be ordering again."
Oct 2009 -- Kathie, Apex, NC

"The persimmons came as soon as promised and are perfect! Many thanks."
Oct 2009 -- Carolyn E. Lee

"Everything was as described and tastes good."
Oct 2009 -- Mike, milwaukee, wi

"Sorry didn't reply right away -was very busy trying each of baggies with goodies,but you know how it is -once you try you can't just stop it. It's so yummy! So, I need to go ... go nuts! But, don't worry, you will hear from me again very soon. Thanks so much - for nuts and service!"
Oct 2009 -- Alexandra

"The immediate response to my on-line order was a delightful surprise in efficiency. My order arrived the following day along with a handy e-mail notification informing me that my box had arrived. Thank you for the superb service!"
Oct 2009 -- Rebecca, Maryland

"I normally don't do testimonials but I just had to let you know how pleased I am with your product. I had never had any type of persimmon before ordering your Dried Organic Persimmons. I suffer from GERD and bad reflux attacks and heard that "Persimmon Tea" was really effective in greatly reducing or eliminating reflux. Since OTC and prescription meds weren't effective I decided to try this more natural remedy. I could not find persimmons locally, googled persimmons, and came up with the NutsOnLine website. Your site was easy to use, I ordered and within a week I had my order. I was pleasantly surprised at the product and even happier that the "Persimmon Tea" remedy works. I chronically have low potassium so I hoped it might help that a bit too. Both my doctor and I were really pleased that for the first time in over two years my blood scan came back with normal range potassium levels - the only change I had made was adding your persimmons to my diet. You can believe you have a grateful long time customer. Many thanks for your high quality products."
Sep 2009 -- Elaine, Portland, Oregon

"Love it!!1 Love it!!! One of my friends told me about your company and I tasted the goodies and fell in love!! I will be ordering again. :)"
Sep 2009 -- Yolanda, Long Beach, Ca

"I ordered your persimmons for a friend and she just loved them. She could not find them anywhere and was overjoyed when told her about you. Thank you!!"
Sep 2009 -- Linda

"Boy,was that fast[shipping that is]. Received product this Wednesday and opened package just as stated from web site. Very pleased with products.Cashews and dried persimmons were very good. I will order from them again and tell my friends also."
Sep 2009 -- Betty E Patton, Richmond, Va.

"Thank you for your prompt filling and shipping of my order. It arrived just fine and on when you said it would."
Sep 2009 -- Larry, Canby, Or.

"You are fantastic nuts! Have not had a better on line shopping experience and the customer service was fantastic. Keep up the great work."
Aug 2009 -- Deane, Hampton, VA

"Just received shipment of Persimmons. The are yummy. I am very happy with them. I am so glad I found you. I have tried to get dried last year and was unable to.There is a recipe for persimmon punch. It's supposed to help with stomach problems. If it works I'll Let you Know"
Aug 2009 -- Donna Degen, Bellflower, ca

"looked everywhere local for dried persimmons for a acid reflux brew and was unable to find. your persimmons hit the spot and acid reflux is gone. the persimmon tea ( ginger, cinnamon, persimmons, sugar) cures reflux immediately."
Aug 2009 -- larry

"Delicious! The nuts are so fresh! The dark chocolate cherries are just right. And the dried persimmons are a true surprise. I bought them because of a recipe to heal acid reflux, yet I find them amazing to eat just as they are. I'll let you know about the healing properties later."
Aug 2009 -- Rebecca, Raleigh, NC

"The dried Organic Persimmons arrived today and are delicious! Thank You!"
Aug 2009 -- Karen, McKinney, Tx

"i am trying your persimmons in a tea for gastric reflux disease, 2 quarts water, 1/2 cup thinly sliced fresh ginger & 3 cinnamon sticks simmer for 1/2 hour stir in sweetener and i cup sliced dried persimmons. keep refrigerated. one shot glassful a.m and p.m. hope it works"
Aug 2009 -- beverly, sebastian, florida

"Wow! Dried persimmons were wonderful! Service was super fast and will definitely use Nuts Online again! Thank you!"
Aug 2009 -- Sandra, Carrizo Springs, TX

"Dear Nuts online family, Can't tell you how happy I am to have found you online. I received my order today and I am SO PLEASED with the 'yummy' dried persimmons that I ordered. Delicious!!! I know where I will be doing a lot of my Christmas shopping this year..How wonderful to have finally found ya'll."
Aug 2009 -- Sue D. Legan, Jackson, Ms.

"Received my order in record time. As stated by so many others, the packaging for your products is excellent. I ordered quite a bit and have not tried everything but what we have sampled is more than satisfactory. The figs are soft and flavorful, not like the store bought where some are nice and others are like leather. We cannot say enough about the dried kiwi. I have not seen them anywhere else and they are, most certainly, worth getting. We will be ordering more. The strawberries and natural pineapple and persimmons were delicious. I appreciate that I was able to get some natural fruits with no extra sugar added since I am diabetic and I can incorporate these into my diet using the dietary info on the packages. I looked at your site primarily for pumpkin seeds without salt and was pleasantly surprised to find all these other goodies. Thank you for great snacks!!!"
Jul 2009 -- Rosemarie, Sewell, NJ

"Love the dried persimmons - they are moist and sweet and I can't find them in any local stores. Delicious and tasty!"
Mar 2009 -- Peggy, Tucson, Az

"Hey, y'all nuts. The organic persimmons are great. Sweet but not too sweet. Worth the expense. Just treat them and consume them like a smooth bourbon or a fine wine. They go well with both."
Mar 2009 -- Karen, Murrells Inlet, S.C.

"OMG i must say I love persimmons and this is the only place that i can find them for a 1lb at the cheapest price the only local place here sells them for $16.00 for only 6oz. Thank you for having them a reasonable price. They sure do hit that craving spot real well!!!"
Mar 2009 -- Brittney, California

"The persimmons I ordered arrived as scheduled and they are superb. I LOVE persimmons and we have a surplus of them in California, point is, I know good persimmons and these are wonderful. I am waiting for the season when I can order the fresh persimmons. I mentioned we have a surplus of persimmons in our area, however, I cannot get enough of them, ever! Persimmon Lover Norma"
Jan 2009 -- Norma, Petaluma, California

"Thanks for the fast and reliable delivery of my deeeeeeeelicious dried persimmons! They came today and we are already enjoying them!"
Oct 2008 -- Catherine, Solana Beach, CA

Showing 1 - 92 of 92 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Sep 23.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99