A family business since 1929

Read our story

Seeds for Salads Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,250 reviews » « back to Seeds for Salads

Showing 1 - 100 of 278 reviews Next 100 >

"I got my package with in days, very fast. Great packaging, easy to open. I ordered pepitas and have tasted the almonds. great natural flavor. I was very satisfied with my order and have recommended you to others. Thank you."
Sep 2014 -- Denise, West Frankfort, Ill

"I just received 5 lbs. of raw pepitas from nuts.com. It took about 3 days which is fantastic. I will be using these seeds at my commercial bakery for pumpkin muffins, pumpkin bread and pumpkin scones. I must admit I kept a pound for home use and have already roasted them for snacks. The people San Luis Obispo, CA will soon be very happy at their local coffee shops. Thanks you nut jobs!"
Aug 2014 -- John, Cayucos, CA

"great product, fresh and timely delivery."
Jul 2014 -- Christopher, sun city center, fl

"Amazing! Your black sesame seeds are wonderful! Thank you for the sample of chia seeds. They are the best I've ever had! I will definitely return. You have great prices and excellent product."
Jul 2014 -- Sherry, Frontenac , Kansas

"I started with a 1 pound bag of these and quickly came back for a 5 pound sack! I get these and the Organic Roasted Pepitas, love them both. Super fresh and super yummy!"
Jun 2014 -- Melissa, Montgomery, Alabama

"I have to say that you guys are unbelievably efficient! I received the order that I place just yesterday, less than 24 hours after I placed it. The cashews I know will be excellent, and I am drinking the coffee now, and IT is also very, very good. I am so thankful that my sister turned me on to your website. I will NOT be buying nuts anywhere else. Oh, and the cashew butter, pumpkin seeds, and sample raw almonds I got last time were also awesome!! Thank you very much and please keep up the good work."
Jun 2014 -- Kathy, Hopewell, New Jersey

"Oh my gosh! Just received my first order from nuts.com, it came really quickly. The natural papaya is to die for! I wanted pumpkin seeds and couldn't find them anywhere that weren't roasted & salted. Nuts.com has them and they're wonderful! I use them in my smoothies, and also use the cacao nibs and goji berries. I will definitely order again! I love this site!"
Jun 2014 -- Sheila, Strathmore, CA

"Everything arrived here today intact, so far I have tried the organic Goji berries, and Organic Cacao Nibs , the Organic energy bites all of the various ones I ordered ( I ordered 4 different ones ) they are fantastic, I made a batch of the Organic Red Quinoa for dinner it was wonderful, Had some of the Organic pumpkin seeds and Organic Hemp seeds in an afternoon smoothie it is all wonderful! Thank you! I have lots more too try , and I am sure it will be wonderful too."
Jun 2014 -- Pamela, Florida, FL

"the black walnuts reminded me of home the flavor was as i expected. the pumpkin seeds tasted as if i shelled them myself fresh everything was fresh. delivery was next day of ordering items. thank you nuts.com, will be glued to your family."
May 2014 -- beverly, brooklyn, n.y.

"Love your organic pumpkin seeds. Delicious and affordable vegan staple! As always the customer service is first rate."
May 2014 -- Melina, Bethesda, MD

"really good. I have never eaten hemp seed till now, it is wonderful, I will be eating it for a long time. Never had veggie chips before either, they are way better than I expected. No joke, I will keep buying from nuts.com. Thank you."
May 2014 -- arnold, chickasha, ok

"You are nuts, I am nuts. Love these pepitas."
May 2014 -- robin, Dahlonega, GA

"I just ordered seeds for the tops of my rolls and I can't even believe how tasty they are. The sesame seeds have an amazing flavor. I am so glad I went with unhulled and organic. Good job nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Kelly, Windsor, PA

"yummy! the milk thistle seeds are most wonderful! thanks for the little bag of salted roasted cashews - really yummy, and unexpected. And I am sooooo happy to get my shipment of China Black tea. I tried several other kinds of black tea when I ran out, but nothing tastes even close. Such a wonderful tea, so mellow and smooth."
Apr 2014 -- kyttie, aurora, colorado

"This is the first time ordered from Nuts.com & I'm very happy with all the orders. I ordered organic raw cashews, almonds, Pepitas & Chia seeds. Thank you for free sample of organic Cacao nibs! I've already told my friends to try your products."
Mar 2014 -- Song, WYCKOFF, New Jersey

"Thank you so much for the Happy Box full of goodies I received today! I LOVE your products--your Brazil nuts are awesome, as well as Goji berries, hemp seeds, chia seeds, chlorella, cacao nibs, etc.! I'm having so much fun perusing your website and finding so many new things to try. I love your informative nutrition descriptions of each product as well. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for the chia seeds!"
Mar 2014 -- Wendy, Central Point, OR

"I was hesitating to write this review, because it may let my favorite products out of stock. Just kidding. I purchased 10 lbs of black sesame seeds and 5 lbs English walnuts in shell. All arrived in nice package within 3 days. Compared with similar products from other stores, Nuts.com provided better quality at reasonable price. These products look fresh and stored in good environment. No degradation at all. Our experience is to heat and stir the seeds in a pot at moderate temperature until a few seeds just start to explode, then immediately turn off range stove. You can feel the good smell in whole kitchen. As soon as my wife and I put a few seeds in mouth, we can feel very delicious smell. Definitely we are going to buy more."
Mar 2014 -- Sen, Warrenton, Virginia

"My natural organic sesame seeds came looking good and tasted fresh. I saved around $3.50/lb. Delivery time was decent. I appreciate the company's business and hope it will be here for my next order"
Mar 2014 -- JANAE, AKRON, Ohio

"I was very impressed with the quality of the organic spirulina and organic pumpkin seeds. I tasted the spirulina and it tasted good! The pumpkins seeds were very tasty. My package arrived on time and in perfect order. And very cute packages. I will most certainly order for this company again. They have become one of my favorites. Great prices and great products!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Terese, DUNSMUIR, CA

"Since I first started buying products from Nuts.com I have been very impressed with the products and service. The free samples that are included with my orders is a great touch. I love Quinoa, it has a great taste and can be used in so many dishes. The Chia and hemp seeds are awesome too."
Feb 2014 -- Amanda , Dixon , IL

"LOVE everything about my first purchase at Nuts.com!! The box that it comes in is fantastic, then the packaging inside that the products come in is by far the best! The pricing is right, the selection is incredible, the shipping is quick. The products themselves are above the rest! I will never purchase sunflower kernels from the store ever again. Yours are big, beautiful and delicious~ Well done Nuts.com, well done!"
Feb 2014 -- Christy, Bethel, Maine

"First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!"
Feb 2014 -- Mark Kageyama, Granada Hills, ca

"I was so excited to receive these products. After my 49TH birthday this month I made a conscious choice to start a healthier eating lifestyle..I love the packaging and I IMMEDIATELY started using my products.. Thank you ;)"
Jan 2014 -- DESIREE, ST.CLOUD, FLORIDA

"I've ordered from Nuts.com before, but this is my first big order. I have already opened a few things … Like my organic Turkish figs, the organic pepitas, and the organic sweet apricot kernels …. THEY ARE ALL FANTASTIC! I love the resealable bags. I can't wait to taste my organic chamomile tea tonight before bedtime!"
Jan 2014 -- Kim, Paxton, IL

"YUM! Our nuts made it and are totally delish! Your pistachios are to die for, and we get the pound bags of sesame seeds to coat our fresh caught tuna and make our own Ahi Tuna. Thanks for your consistently GREAT STUFF!!"
Dec 2013 -- jane, cudjoe key, florida

"Hi Folks, I received my very first order of organic / gluten free Pepitas (no shell pumpkin seeds). The seeds are very tasty all by themselves or on salads and pretty much anything else. I am well aware that are very good for me. An unlikely combination to say the least -- tasty and good for me. You can count on me spreading the word about your products. Thanks much!"
Nov 2013 -- Richard, Bloomington, MN

"The seeds are great, and delivered so quickly. I will recommend this web store to everyone."
Nov 2013 -- Dorothy Nowak

"the tahini tastes divine, exactly what I was hoping for - the pepitas, sunflower seeds --- amazing! thanks for the raw almonds, tastes like the real thing - I would recommend your website to others - thank you all so much"
Oct 2013 -- Bonnie, Mount Vernon, Washington

"I love the white mulberries--they are the best I have tasted and the pepitas are very good-I have not yet had a chance to try the flours. I also love the bright orange packing! And the shipping was very fast! Thanks!"
Oct 2013 -- Carolyn, akron, Ohio

"Lovin' those nuts; No ifs, ands or buts! To date, I've ordered pine nuts, black sesame seeds, white sesame seeds, chia, English walnuts, paper shell pecans, as well as almonds, hazelnuts and Brazil nuts in their shells, and a few other of your products. All flawless, fresh, tasty! And your service is speedy, too..."
Oct 2013 -- Sandra, Bonita Springs, Florida

"Thank you so much for the mighty tasty pumpkin seeds and cashews! Delivery was faster than the speed of sound! :)"
Sep 2013 -- Debra, Plano, Texas

"We LOVE EVERYTHING!!! The banana chips Rock!! The coconut chunks where a smash with the kids.. The hibiscus tea we knew was awesome.. Just needed more of it!! My mother-in-law gave us some and (hibiscus tea) got us addicted!! And my pumpkin seeds are awesome.. We will be ordering again!! The kids get to eat your healthy snacks in their lunches for school.. They got to pick out what they loved most.. You Are A Hit, NUTS.COM.. Sincerly Liz"
Sep 2013 -- Elizabeth, Lakeland, Fl

"I stumbled onto your website while searching for organic sunflower and pumpkin seeds and am so glad I did. After reading the reviews I placed an order. I tried the organic raw almonds and they are the best I've ever had. Look forward to drinking the lemon spice tea. Look forward to placing another order soon."
Sep 2013 -- Karen, Spring Hill, TN Tennessee

"Received in 2 working days as promised. Included a "little something extra" Thank you."
Sep 2013 -- jane, Linden, Michigan

"Everything I got from you is nuts. No I mean all is so good it is nuts. In particular the sunflower seeds. They are quite good and nuts. Thanks."
Sep 2013 -- Richard, San Francisco, CA

"Love nuts.com! I got my package in a timely manner and they even included a free sample of goji berries with my purchase!! Will be buying from nuts.com again. The hemp seeds are great and the spirulina is amazing!"
Aug 2013 -- Carissa, Minneapolis , Mn

"I placed my order on a Tuesday, got a confirmation and tracking number within 30 minutes and my order arrived not only a day early, but had a nice sample gift inside. Everything was just as I ordered, packaged nicely so it all got here in perfect condition. I will be using you on a regular basis!"
Aug 2013 -- Tracy, Milwaukee, WI

"I just received my order and I am so pleased! I ordered the raw pumpkin seeds and the date rolls with pecans. The date rolls are delicious and I was surprised that the bag was so large for the price. Delivery was fast and I will definitely be ordering again soon."
Aug 2013 -- JoAnn, Georgetown, Tx

"We are enjoying the pumpkin seed we just received. We roasted them for a few minutes, giving them a good crunch and flavor. We have a handful every day and added some to our salads."
Aug 2013 -- Patrick, Missouri City, TX

"Thank you for the chuckle! Laughter is good for us! Take Care, Deborah"
Aug 2013 -- Deborah, Frankenmuth, MI

"Received your products right on time. I loved reading all the nutty messages on your box and bags. They really brightened my day. Felt like I got a letter from home. Oh yeah! Your products were great too! I finally have enough sesame seeds to make anything I want. Thank-you"
Jul 2013 -- Sherry, Lake City, FL

"My seeds and tea arrived yesterday! I LOVE your packages! So Fun. And of course I love the tea and seeds!! Thanks, Deb Dolan"
Jul 2013 -- Debra, Quakertown, Pa.

"What can I say? I am just Nuts about Nuts.com ! Had just what I needed. Good products, Good service, Good people! :)"
Jul 2013 -- Bobby, Denison, Texas

"Just received my first order and OMG!!! How is it that I didn't know about you guys sooner! Not only do you offer all the superfoods/superpowders that I live, but you sell them at (literally) a fraction of the cost that I am used to paying locally!! I just cannot say enough, with your great prices and huge selection people can no longer say that eating healthy and organic is too expensive. And by the way, the order of acai blueberry superfood cereal that I added to my order on a whim is AMAZING!!! Too much typing, must go eat now! Om nom nom!"
Jul 2013 -- Jessica, Regina, Sk

"I am nuts for nuts.com! Really! I can't believe the artful packaging my sesame seeds came in. I had so much fun opening it up, reading every flap of the box, and the adorable bag the seeds came in. What a pleasure! It really brightened my day! I can't wait to order again!"
Jun 2013 -- Nancy, Bennington, VT

"Such a great product, with wonderful prices. The fact that shipping happens so quickly is a bonus! I plan on ordering all of my seed/nut needs from here in the future! Thanks!"
Jun 2013 -- Sean, Muncie, Indiana

"I love everything about the company and their products. This is my second purchase, and I definitely buy from you again and again, and recommend you to my friends. This time I purchased nuts (pine, apricot kernels, sunflower seeds, sesame seeds white and black) and dried fruits (Turkish apricots and figs) - superior quality, fresh and tasty. Super fast delivery. Very friendly and funny customer service and packaging. You, guys, made my First Day of Summer perfectly packed with delicious and healthy stuff."
Jun 2013 -- Tatiana, Los Angeles, CA

"Thank you very much for express shipping, for high quality products, for beautiful packaging, for gift and a large amount of humor!! Soon I'll be back for more shopping! Good luck!!!"
Jun 2013 -- ALICJA, PROSPECT HEIGHTS, IL

"This was my first time ordering and I'm so impressed. Loved the packaging and seeds I purchased! So fun! Very fast shipping too! Will definitely order again."
Jun 2013 -- Tina, Justin, Texas

"Thank you!! Figs and Dates were delectable!! as well as the sunflower seeds! We will order again soon! Nice and fresh! Thanks for excellence!"
Jun 2013 -- Carol, North Port, Fl

"I am not one to usually post a testimonial, but in the case of THIS organization, I MUST! They are, in a word, FANTABULASTIC! Products are AAA+! Service is incredible! These folks are among the hard to find in service and quality of product in today's world. If you're just browsing around and undecided as to what or from whom to buy... give these people a try. You will be nothing but happy, happy, happy! Love you NUTS! :-)"
May 2013 -- Dennis or Jo Kelsey, Newton, AL

"First order, Good price, Fantastic service, and wonderful product. Will absolutely use Nuts.com again and recommend to our friends. THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!"
May 2013 -- Charles, Murray, KY

"I have just opened my second order from Nuts.com and I'm enjoying the delicious pumpkin seeds I ordered. Thanks so much for the sample almonds. I always love a surprises. lol"
May 2013 -- Brenda , Clarksville, TN

"loved the unhulled raw sesame seeds. We received it so fast and my parents and I were jumping for joy and started roasting them. I never saw my parents jump so high at what an amazing nutty taste this is and how happy and pleased we are with Nuts.com . thank you for bringing nutty happiness into our home. Great product."
Apr 2013 -- Jose, kearny, new jersey

"Fast shipping! Love the packaging and the personal information about your company written on it. Very personalized:) Love the pumpkin seeds as well!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Debbie, Rossville, KS

"Raw Hemp hearts arrived on day expected. Tasted fresh and delicious. Thanks again."
Apr 2013 -- Nick, South San Francisco, California

"Hello Family! I, or we love your products. My husband intially ordered from you. Then, I decided since we will be a regular customers, I will also purchase these wonderful products. We use the Organic Quinoa frequently. as well as the sunflower seeds for salads and the like. Equally important , thank you for your speedy delivery. Sincerely, Barbara"
Apr 2013 -- Barbara, Bronx, New York

"All the things that I ordered: Organic wild Barberries Organic raw Pine nuts Raw Pumpkin seeds (no shell) I instantly opened them all, and they, taste delicious ! I will order again, and probably try new things as well! Thank you, Lenka"
Apr 2013 -- Lenka, Carmel, California

"Love everything I ordered. Salad tonight has pumpkin seeds and dried cranberries! Really liked the box it came in, I can not stop laughing!"
Apr 2013 -- Karen, Anderson, SC

"Your products arrived quickly! The sunflower seeds are very fresh and good! Better than what I usually buy in the grocery....You guys are wonderful, and I loved the box they came in!"
Apr 2013 -- Linda, Monticello, IN

"Excellent products, this is the second time I order with Nuts.com, and both times I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't know the nuts and seeds I ordered could be that big and fresh. Want to buy everything in the shop!"
Mar 2013 -- marit, rockville, Maryland

"It's amazing how quickly I have become addicted to nuts.com and I have already spread the obsession to my sister and shared it with friends. Everything I have ordered has been delicious and a great price. I love seeing my kids dig into healthy snacks. It's great finding things I can't find elsewhere, like the millet and the coconut chips. Almost my favorite thing is seeing what the sample is going to be-- so far all have been so fun to try. Pepitas are now my new favorite food (and word to say)! Thanks, and I'll be back soon!"
Mar 2013 -- Clare, GA

"Received my order of almond meal, raw pistachios, cashews, pumpkin seeds and the extra surprise of almonds. Everything is very fresh and absolutely delicious! Very happy with my order!"
Mar 2013 -- Samia, Lake Ariel, PA

"i just got my order of 25 lbs of sunflower seeds (which i used to purchase at whole food in bulk @ 2.69/lb. i buy them for the pigeons...and they seem to love it!!! :-) i guess IM A LITTLE NUTS!!!"
Mar 2013 -- debbi, new york, ny

"Shipping was faster than anything I could have expected. Ordered on Saturday of a Monday holiday weekend, and my package was at my door on Tuesday morning! Exactly what I was looking for, and some of the best tasting almonds, peanuts and sunflower seeds I have ever eaten. Thank you!"
Mar 2013 -- David, Lancaster, MA

"I've been ordering from your company for a few years now. The quality of your products is superior! The prices are hard to beat because the more you order, the bigger the discount. You send alerts when you ship, and allow me to track the order if I want, plus the order always comes sooner than expected. No complaints about your company at all! I have recommended you to friends, coworkers and family. Love you guys! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2013 -- Jackie, Colorado

"My first order was placed at 1:04PM and my shipment confirmation that my order was shipped on 1:26PM. WOW! WAY TO GO! I'm telling on you! :-)"
Mar 2013 -- Richard, Jacksonville, FL

"OMG! you guy are absolutey awesome, I love everything about this company, great service, even greater products. Thanks for the extra treat of almonds, I love my raw hemp seeds, coconut flour, almond flour, apricots, I am a customer for life, you guys rockkkkkkk!"
Mar 2013 -- Karla, Queens , NY

"WOW, your nuts are the best. I loved coming home to my package, and what a lovely package it was. I totally enjoyed reading all the writing. It made me laugh. Your service is impeccable. You said Wednesday, and it arrived as promised. The items are absolutely delicious and I will be a repeat customer. Keep doing what your doing and putting a smile on everyone's faces. You are truly the nuttiest company around, and I mean that in a good way. Looking forward to ordering from you again, and again, and again......."
Mar 2013 -- Aurora, Rochester, NY

"Thank you for the prompt shipping. I am thrilled with the quality of the sunflower and sesame seeds."
Mar 2013 -- Michelle, Arlington, MA

"I just received my order. This is the second time I ordered from you. As expected, all the items are of great quality. Thank you for sending me a free sample. I will ordering again...I am enjoying all your products. Thank you Nuts.com"
Mar 2013 -- Linda, Ithaca, NY

"Awesome! I want to work with these guys. Love the service and fast shipping. Very impressed with the company. I will definitely be ordering again. First time to try hemp seeds and they're delicious. Thanks!!"
Mar 2013 -- Chris, Fort Wayne, IN

"Excellent service!!"
Mar 2013 -- Michael, New Brighton, MN

"Super quick service! I got my order the next day. I order walnuts, sunflower seeds and pumpkin seeds for my Vitamix smoothies. The products are excellent! Cute box and cute resealable bags! A free gift of a small bag of almonds was thrown in as well. I had heard about this site from my aunt. I will definitely be ordering again! This time I will be trying out the energy bites and the whole wheat bars."
Feb 2013 -- Nancy, Shrewsbury, MA

"A fresh Pepita quest is how i found Nuts.com. I gave local & non-local stores many chances, but their pumpkin seeds are NEVER fresh. I won't eat them at all if they're not up to my (admittedly high)standards. These good people came through! Their seeds & nuts are fresh! That means they're nutritious and tasty. Thank you,Nut.com!"
Feb 2013 -- Richard, New Paltz, NY

"As a repeat buyer, Just wanted to say Thank You for the prompt service (next day) and wonderfully fresh products!! Wishing you a life time of prosperous business!!"
Feb 2013 -- Candy, Antioch, IL

"love! love! love! ordered on thursday expecting a tuesday delivery and everything arrived today: saturday! quality products and delicious. thanks!!"
Feb 2013 -- Anne, Charlotte, NC

"Wow! I recently found your website and am so glad I did. Fast delivery, super fresh products and fun packaging too. I won't order nuts from anyone else!"
Feb 2013 -- Michele, Lake Placid, florida

"Absolutely delightful to get your seeds. (By the way, the seeds are delicious!!) Zei gezunt."
Feb 2013 -- Gene, Encino, CA

"Products from this website are fresh and clean, prices are appropriate, and the products are speedily delivered. Jonathan Musere"
Feb 2013 -- Jonathan, Los Angeles, California

"Awesome, outstanding, amazing, fantastic. You guys are the bomb. Super super fast shipping. And you go above and beyond in great communication updates and tracking you guys are the best. Undeniably the best assortment of healthy goodies online. Everything is so wonderful and fresh. In a world full of businesses who just don't care anymore you show just how important your customers truly are to you. Kudos Nuts.com I'm yours. I'm your life long customer:-) :-) :-)"
Jan 2013 -- Andrea, New York, NY

"Love the extremely fast delivery and the nuts come in a wonderful resealable zip lock bag. I ordered the salt free cashews, pistachios and pumpkin seeds. Delicious!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Janet, Bronx, New York

"These hemp seeds are among the best I have had. I am allergic to a lot of things... Most things... and go days eating hemp seeds exclusively. I have been running into issues with cross contamination in other brands, finding other seeds mixed in. I haven't found any other seeds in this bag that I got from Nuts, and I don't have a sore throat, or intestinal discomfort. I will be ordering more, and plan to try the protein powder. Hopefully it is all as pure."
Jan 2013 -- Jeff, Indianapolis, IN

"You guys rock! I have ordered stuff from many online stores but nuts.com is in my book simply the best experience I ever had, ordering process, delivery and product in one word AAA +++. Jeff"
Jan 2013 -- Jdarnault, Miami

"the pumpkin and sun flower seeds were really fresh. they are the best i have ever had."
Jan 2013 -- beverley, halfway, oregon

"Great product, great service, plan to patronize in the future."
Jan 2013 -- Dan, Sandy, Utah

"FINALLY, I've found the ultimate source for nuts, seeds, and so much more. The FRESHEST nuts & seeds, the BEST packaging, and PROMPT delivery. Everything I've been looking for in nuts and seeds, which means I now have time to peruse their dried fruits, coffees, and other goodies. THANK YOU Nuts.com!"
Dec 2012 -- Ken, Delphi, IN

"This is my second order from Nuts.com - and in every way - both orders and shipments were perfect. Quickly shipped, superb quality of ALL items, and a wonderful free sample included both times. I will be a regular customer, to be sure!"
Dec 2012 -- Karen, Bitterroot Valley, Montana

"Thank you so much! It is hard to find hemp seeds, especially organic ones and you guys have them! Fast shipping!! I ordered the hemp seeds and sunflower seeds and I am very happy. Right now, I need to watch my money but in the future I will be ordering more organic seeds from you."
Dec 2012 -- Nick, Long Island, New York

"My order arrived so quickly, 2 days! Everything I've tried so far is delicious and love the organic selection. Thanks!"
Dec 2012 -- Jenni, Houma, LA

"ahh - at last - fresh, tasty raw sunflower seeds. Hard to find - until now. Good job, Nuts.com!"
Dec 2012 -- robert, ny

"Wow, I love these raw sunflower seeds. We use them for sprouts. Received my order just a few days ago and got the sunflowers seeds soaking right away. We have lunch growing in the kitchen, all ready to eat. Thank-you Nuts.com!!!!!!!!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Sharon, Manzanola, CO

"Wow! That was fast! You guys are great! The only place I can find black sesame seeds! Loved the chocolate covered pretzels!"
Nov 2012 -- Linda, N.Canton Ohio

"very happy with my shipment....am having some chia seeds and pumpkin seeds in my yogurt as I type...tastes delicious....Thank you for your prompt service and your caring nature... sincerely, Ruth"
Nov 2012 -- Ruth, Greenacres, fl

"I have been a customer for several years now. The last order was placed on Thursday morning,I received an email an hour later that it had been shipped and about 12 hours later,UPS was at my door! The selection is vast and the quality is A+."
Nov 2012 -- Lisa, South Weymouth, Massachusetts

"I have never seen such large preshelled peanuts! The sunflower seeds are very clean and fresh too and also larger than others I have seen. Thank you. I'll be back."
Oct 2012 -- Ally, Ewing, NJ

"I love sunflower seeds in my salads. You can't go wrong with these. My first purchase was sunflower seeds, sesame seeds and I received a free package of whole dried cranberries. I will be ordering time and again from Nuts.com. This site is the best and the shipping is reasonable and very fast!"
Oct 2012 -- Nancy, PA

"Arrived Fast, Pumpkin seeds are fresh and delicious, Sesame are excellent quality, Thanks you all Nuts..."
Oct 2012 -- tony

"I've been looking for another place to order black sesame seeds. When I discovered your website I was ecstatic! You had exactly what I needed, and then some for my holiday baking needs. Keep up with your personalized customer service and the sweet tweets on Twitter."
Sep 2012 -- Maxine, Tampa, FL

"Superfast shipment love the product looks and taste so fresh thank you guys."
Sep 2012 -- Serkan, Lakehiawatha, Nj

Showing 1 - 100 of 278 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb