Dried Fruit for Salads Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,987 reviews » « back to Dried Fruit for Salads

Showing 1 - 100 of 566 reviews Next 100 >

"These cherries rock! I added them to my 'trail mix' and it was an instant upgrade. I hate raisins and cranberries after a while, These cherries are a welcomed relief! So glad I found this company. I'm stocking up for a month long JMT trek this summer...I'm going to be eating like a king thanks to these guys!"
Apr 2014 -- Jack, Hollywood, CA

"I just received my first order from you. Oh...my...goodness!!! I was truly impressed. Such great packaging. Everything was just as I wanted, not one bit disappointed at all. You are really a wonderful company that offers foods exactly like I would expect. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I am so glad I found your company!"
Mar 2014 -- Joy, Clemmons, NC

"We love the coconut! Yummy! Thank you and we will be ordering more when we finish this one!!! thanks again!"
Mar 2014 -- Kristen, San Lorenzo, CA

"As always, my order arrived quickly, what I ordered was in good shape and delicious (freeze dried strawberries, freeze dried blueberries, dried shitake mushrooms for snacking, powdered cheese). You also tucked in some dried veggie chips! What a nice surprise! They were delicious! I am ordering more of the mushrooms! I found family who liked them so much that I gave them the rest of mine."
Mar 2014 -- Mary , Henrico, VA

"I'm a huge fan of your organic raisins, and your delivery time is so fast it's crazy. I've ordered twice from you guys now and will be a frequent customer from here on out."
Mar 2014 -- Tim, Cambridge, MA

"Yahoo! Just received my first nuts.com box from Mr. UPS man -- just placed my order yesterday! Wow! That was fast! LOVE the fun box - and all the fun colored bags inside. Just kind of brightens up a cold winter day, ya know? So far, I've only tasted the sour dried cherries - they are perfection. Can't wait to dive into all the other goodies. Keep up the good work -- and the fun family atmosphere -- it shows! Lastly, I plan to "create" some upcoming birthday gifts with your products - what fun. :)"
Feb 2014 -- Virginia, Silver Spring, MD

"Thank you for your prompt delivery service. I am enjoying the delicious strawberries and will be ordering more soon."
Feb 2014 -- Marie, Winston-Salem, NC

"It would be great to know where the nuts are sourced, but everything I've ordered (raw, unsalted nuts, dried bing cherries, dried figs) is fresh and delicious. Thank you! I love making trail mix for snacks and the prices and fast delivery have won me over. Just tell us where you source all your nuts, please!"
Feb 2014 -- Cecilia, Boston, MA

"Oh. My. Gosh. This is simply the best snack food site for college students or anyone who gets hungry but is on a budget. I've ordered everything from wasabi peas and Indian snacks to freeze-dried strawberries and caramel creams. Everything is fresh, delicious, and perfect, the service is excellent, the shipping is lightning-quick, and even the packaging is adorable! I'm in love!!"
Feb 2014 -- Maddi, Jacksonville, Florida

"So I ordered a few different items this go round, as it was my second order. The dried whole cranberries....OMG... literally to die for. Had to put the bag away before I ate it all! The dried pineapple was a little sweeter than I expected (never tried it before), but still delicious in small doses. And of course my favorite, the roasted pumpkin seeds! Delicious as always. Way to go Nuts.com with another satisfied customer! Can't wait to see what order number 3 brings to my door!"
Feb 2014 -- Adrian, Southaven, MS

"Diced coconut is great. Thanks for the gift. The box it was all delivered in was a riot ! I will be ordering again soon"
Feb 2014 -- Fred, Columbia , SC

"Just got my package!!! After i quit laughing and admiring the cutest packaging ive ever seen, i tasted the pretzels and coconut chunks.. They are delicious!!! And thank you for the little free package... nuts.com is awesome i shared a pic on my facebook page and will reorder asap. <3"
Feb 2014 -- Cindy, Albany, Oregon

"I have received my package and I love the freeze dried strawberries. And of course I definitely love the black walnuts. Looking forward to my next order."
Feb 2014 -- Sharon, North Little Rock, Arkansas

"Your delivery was speedy, the raisins look great. I'll be ordering from you again !"
Jan 2014 -- Monica, Fort Myers, FL

"Amazingly fast delivery!! This was my first order, but it won't be my last. We love the packaging and the taste of the pepitas, dried cranberries, raisins are amazing! Once you go Nuts.com, you can't go back! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Neshama, Fair Lawn, NJ

"I'm about to place my third order for the 30 lb bulk bag of raisins. I eat them by the handful as a snack and use them in my cooking, and they are always juicy and fresh - much tastier and considerably cheaper than organic raisins in the store."
Jan 2014 -- Eric, Bowie, MD

"I received my first order and all I can say is "WOW!". The sour cherries and dried whole cranberries are so flavorful. And the watermelon slices-Mmmm. I am so glad I found you."
Jan 2014 -- Arlene, Honolulu, Hawaii

"I am so excited! I have been trying to replicate the Za'atar recipe from our favorite Lebanese restaurant. I came close, but it just wasn't right. Started looking for it online and lo and behold, I found it right here at this wacky Nuts.com place where fun nutty people work. Tried it out and discovered where they probably by their mix. I was doubly blessed to find the diced coconut my sister has been searching for since our Farmer's Market stopped carrying it. Love you nutty people at this nutty place! I'll be back!"
Jan 2014 -- Lisa, Clarkston, GA

"Love Love Love it all... Purchased the mulberries, coconut chunks and lots more - great taste and Great Products Thank You...I'll be back...."
Jan 2014 -- Judi, Girard, Pa

"I have been meaning to tell you that all your foods are really great and fresh, but right now I am absolutely loving your whole dried cranberries, they are wonderful and I could sit down and just devour them, but I don't :) They are really scrumptious and I don't buy the ones in the store anymore!!! I wholeheartedly recommend them :)"
Jan 2014 -- Gitte Collins, Santa Cruz, CAlifornia

"Wow! Awesome Bing cherries quickly delivered! Thanks!"
Jan 2014 -- Kathy

"I just received an order of dates, raisins and coconut shreds and I'm in love. The raisins and dates are extremely fresh and moist. I will definitely order again. Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Melody

"Raisins are just what I wanted Thanks...."
Dec 2013 -- Donald, Grants Pass, Ore.

"Received my second order from Nuts.com, and once again love it. I think we are addicted to their diced coconut! Just a week before Christmas, and the order was packed and shipped in under 24 hours, and on my door step in 3 days. The sample surprises are treat and a half also! I will certainly be ordering some of the Berry mix in my next order. I mostly order nuts for my birds, and have been spreading word to my fellow feather friend owners when they are seeking a good place with good prices. I have yet to find anyone that compares to Nuts.com on selection and pricing. You guys are simply amazing."
Dec 2013 -- Jamie, Howell, Michigan

"I really like everything that I have bought from you. I especially like my apricots and candied orange peel. Great for snacking."
Dec 2013 -- Brenda, Corpus Christi, Tx

"My husband and I love these organic raisins. They are the best, moist and tasty. Fast delivery too."
Dec 2013 -- Nancy, Aliquippa, PA

"My blueberries and Turkish figs arrived right on time yesterday. They're always a treat ... my very favorite! I appreciate how quickly you nutty folks send my packages, and the flavors never disappoint. I'll be back!"
Dec 2013 -- Rosemary, Fairfax, VA

"Wow - you guys are amazing! I ordered yesterday morning and my order arrived this morning! I am now in diced coconut heaven. Thanks :-)"
Dec 2013 -- Cathy, Long Island, NY

"The shipment arrived on time and in good condition. The Hibiscus tea is pure Hibiscus, not a mixture of 5 teas I received from another supplier. The dried cranberries are delicious, and my wife and I appreciate the thoughtful gift of dried apricots that was included. Many thanks - a very satisfactory purchase."
Nov 2013 -- Dr. Kurt G. Hofer, Tallahassee, FL

"I ordered the diced coconut and the Nutzittle crunch after never having tried either product from Nuts.com before. When the box arrived, I thought UPS or someone had vandalized the box but it wasn't vandalized at all. I loved the illustrations on the packaging. Now, the diced coconut was delicious. It's not too sweet, not too dry, just perfect. The Nutzittle Crunch was absolutely AMAZING. I'm trying not to share but I can't help raving about it and, of course, people want to sample. Thank you for a wonderful purchasing experience. As long as you're in business, you've got a customer in me!!"
Nov 2013 -- AJ, HOMESTEAD, FL - Florida

"I don't know where to start, so I'll start at the end ~ I LOVE YOU GUYS! It was synchronicity that I found your website. It is next to impossible to find the Citron that I use for baking old family recipes and when I do, its never fresh. I can feel the freshness of yours through the bag! Your ease of ordering, selections, prices and delivery are excellent. Your sense of humor is much appreciated! You packaging is fun and lastly, my husband was thrilled with the gift of cashew nuts enclosed. You did make me feel like family, you have a customer for life (and be sure I will share your site with everyone I know). PS The freeze dried strawberries are delish, they never give you enough in the packaged cereal."
Nov 2013 -- edith, litchfield, CT

"Got the box today. It exceeded my expectations. Love the packaging and the quality of the products - cherries, blueberries, pistachios, quinoa, gluten free flour. Very happy I found y'all!"
Nov 2013 -- Emily, Murfreesboro, TN

"Thanks for my latest order that was shipped the next day. The dried blueberries are delicious, I may have to order another batch soon. Also thanks for the free gift, I do appreciate that."
Nov 2013 -- Ronald, New York City, NY

"I'm so thrilled and pleased. My order arrived quicker than I thought. The bag of coconut chunks was bigger than I expected. The taste is fabulous. I'm very pleased and will definitely order again. Thank you so much!!"
Nov 2013 -- Ginger, Savannah, Ga

"The dried blueberries were the best ever!! They make a great and nutritious gift."
Nov 2013 -- Becky, West Newbury, MA

"I just picked up my order from my US address. Thank you! The dried sour cherries are delicious! I tried a little of everything I ordered except the almond flour, all delicious! I will be ordering again! Rosemarie."
Nov 2013 -- Rosemarie Sitch, Thunder Bay, Ontario

"Fast delivery, and the packaging was too cute! As soon as my daughter got home from school she opened the freeze dried strawberries and loved them!!"
Nov 2013 -- Alisa, Crandall, In

"The blueberries are great! You did send some great tasting fudge! :)"
Nov 2013 -- Jerry, Joaquin, TX

"Just got my first order. Blistered peanuts were crunchy and my kids loved them. The dried sour cherries and the pepitas are also high quality and delicious. The packaging is too cute and also a big hit with the family. I'll be ordering again soon."
Oct 2013 -- David, Manalapan, NJ

"I am so happy with the coconut chunks I ordered. It is so good and a great price too. I was hoping the shredded coconut would be large pieces, but still very excellent. Thank you for such wonderful products!"
Oct 2013 -- Darla, Loveland, Co

"I've ordered from you three times now and every single time the fruit is perfect and delicious, thank you x"
Oct 2013 -- wendy smith, ormond beach, florida

"The tart cherries are GREAT! Packaging is excellent and the flavor is out of this world! Delivery was a head of schedule and I am one satisfied Santa!"
Oct 2013 -- Roger, Owosso, MI

"Once again you have delivered ecstasy. My daughter came home from school and grabbed the baby dried strawberries. I had already gotten into the dried cranberries which are best in the world bar none. Keep up the great work."
Oct 2013 -- Jill, Dugway, Ut

"I ordered bing cherries and they were shipped right away. They taste great!! I am really impressed with the service. Thanks guys."
Oct 2013 -- Nancy, Hallettsville, Texas

"I ordered dried blueberries and was definitely impressed with the size and quality. I appreciate the free sample of cranberries also! I will be back- thanks for quality, price, and speedy service!"
Oct 2013 -- Mike Robinson , Memphis, Tn

"Prompt delivery of fresh, delicious dried fruit and coffee. Won't be eating any more craisins! Am addicted to cranberries and yours are great. Enjoyed the sample apricots you enclosed--sat down and ate most of them immediately!"
Oct 2013 -- Bernie, Dickinson, Texas

"Diced mango is sweet and chewy.. very good"
Sep 2013 -- Jacqueline, Albrightsville, Pennsylvania

"Wow! These raisins are delicious. They're perfect! Even my husband thinks so (and he has, I'd say, less of a delicate palate). The dried plums are delicious also. We will be ordering from you from now on! Thanks!"
Sep 2013 -- miah, Andover, MN

"Thanks for the note--both the blueberries and walnuts that we just received are fresh and tasty. Your products have consistently been like this since I started ordering over 3 yrs ago."
Sep 2013 -- Sandra, UNION DALE, Pennsylvania

"We LOVE EVERYTHING!!! The banana chips Rock!! The coconut chunks where a smash with the kids.. The hibiscus tea we knew was awesome.. Just needed more of it!! My mother-in-law gave us some and (hibiscus tea) got us addicted!! And my pumpkin seeds are awesome.. We will be ordering again!! The kids get to eat your healthy snacks in their lunches for school.. They got to pick out what they loved most.. You Are A Hit, NUTS.COM.. Sincerly Liz"
Sep 2013 -- Elizabeth, Lakeland, Fl

"My daughter just started her freshman year in college and I wanted to send her some goodies in a care package. Found Nuts.com while googling and sent her a bunch of yummy chocolate, fruit and nut samples. She received the package in only two days and she LOVES it! Her favorite are the dried cranberries. Yes, an 18 year old loves dried cranberries! That's my girl :) Thanks for the speedy delivery and the yummy and healthy samples."
Aug 2013 -- Bete, La Vergne , TN

"My order arrived on time, the dried sour cherries and bing cherries are delicious (especially with dark chocolate) and the free samples of dried apricots and cranberries are equally tasty and a nice touch. Excellent product for the value. I will order again."
Aug 2013 -- Roy, Charleston, SC

"Shopping at Nuts.com is great. Not only did I get products that are hard to find in my local stores, but my order, placed on Thursday, arrived on Saturday afternoon. The products are great, the packaging is fun, and the customer service is some of the best I have experienced anywhere online."
Aug 2013 -- Bill, Charlottesville, Virginia

"SO happy to find these. :) Was having an awful time trying to find them locally. Shipping was so fast I am amazed it came from so far away. Tasty Tasty!! Another home run for Nuts.com."
Aug 2013 -- Amber, Kitchener, Ontario

"If you love fresh coconut, you will love this product. Once I start eating, it is very difficult to stop.... so good..."
Aug 2013 -- Francine M Orsini, Newburgh, NY

"I loved the Macadamia nuts and diced coconut so much, I had to order more. The delivery was once again quick and very much anticipated. Thank you for your service."
Aug 2013 -- Valescia, Vandalia, OH

"Another awesome shipment of nuts and raisins. I use your nuts and raisins exclusively to make my homemade trail mix. I'm so glad I found you!"
Aug 2013 -- Sandy, Magnolia, Texas

"The diced coconut pieces are so sweet that you only need a few to satisfy your sweet tooth, which is great. They have a very interesting texture, and I am very satisfied with my purchase. Fast shipping as always, and cute packaging."
Jul 2013 -- Megan, St. Louis, MO

"I'm nutty for Nuts.com! They have a great selection, their products are always fresh and delicious, and their delivery very reliable."
Jul 2013 -- Barbara, Edgewater, NJ

"I love my dehydrated strawberries! Thank you! I'll order more "berry " soon!"
Jul 2013 -- Rhonda , San Jose , Ca

"This was my first Nuts.com order, I ordered the "coconut chunks." OMG They are AMAZING!! Perfect for snacking!! Very fast shipping, I ordered Friday night and received it Tuesday morning!! Thank-you for an awesome product, I will definitely order again!!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Abbey , Skiatook, Ok

"Sent to my daughter at the Naval Academy. She and her roommates loved the freeze dried fruit. Speeding shipping, friendly correspondence and good product... what more can you ask for!"
Jul 2013 -- Deborah, Lillington, NC

"OMG I Love your products every thing I have ordered is amazing and I have ordered 3 times Thank you for being a Great Company."
Jul 2013 -- Tammy, Jacksonville, FL

"The Pecans are the best we ever tasted! Dried cranberries sweet & craveable! We shall return!"
Jul 2013 -- Crilla, Fort Wayne, In

"This is my first order, 30# of organic raisins. The price was good, delivery very quick and the raisins are soooo good! I will be ordering from you again! Very pleased!"
Jul 2013 -- Ron, Estero, FL

"LOVED the golden raisins and the dried apricot sample. Thank you Nuts.com!!"
Jul 2013 -- Iris, Sacramento, CA

"Best organic raisins ever. So plump and juicy. Much better than the organic raisins at the grocery store, and cheaper too. I am always delighted by the free sample. I think Nuts.com does a great job of selecting a sample that you might like based on what you order. I haven't gotten to use the organic cacao powder I also ordered, but I'm hoping it'll replace the expensive raw organic cacao powder stuff I was using in my brownies. It seemed silly to use raw cacao powder for baking but I couldn't find an alternative that appeared to be as high in quality, until now. I'm sure I won't be disappointed. Thanks again, Nuts.com!"
Jun 2013 -- Alexandra, RI

"Excellent service!!! Very happy with my order. I tried the dried cherries right away & they are delicious. Looking forward to trying the Angelino plums & Amaranth."
Jun 2013 -- Kathy, North Manchester, In

"Order arrived on time. Good golden raisins, I can't say enough words to describe how good the product is. Dumb me ordered from somewhere else last year. The nuts.com golden raisins are huge and so sweet and moist. I will certainly buy here next time and recommend nuts.com. Excuse me while I have another handful----oh yum."
Jun 2013 -- LaVelle, Dufur, OR

"My order of organic raisins arrived on time and in perfect condition. I love the enthusiasm on the packaging and packing slip. Love your company!! Will definitely order from nuts.com again!!"
Jun 2013 -- Debbi, Green Bay, WI

"We LOVE all products of yours, the quality is fantastic! Your service is always so accurate and reliable, we also love delivery boxes, they are fun. Great treat, indeed!"
May 2013 -- Misako, Lilliwaup, WA

"Wow! The organic raisins were delivered within 24 hours! They are excellent raisins - packed well without crushing them together. They taste great and so did the sample of organic almonds - thanks, nice touch. I'll be a regular customer from now on."
May 2013 -- Peter

"Sweet, moist, flavorful and very fast service. Thank you."
May 2013 -- Jennifer, Santa Rosa, Ca

"Local stores are carrying less & less variety these days & they cater to younger shoppers. I was happy to get Chicory for my favorite coffee, the sour cherries remind me of my home state of Michigan & some of the best pies I've eaten while the Licorice Allsorts are fresh and another childhood favorite. Next quest; those energy bar assortments!"
May 2013 -- David, Wilson, NC

"Thank you: - great service - timely delivery - yummy products - excellent sense of humor - you'll be hearing from me again THANK YOU"
May 2013 -- Marjorie, Wynantskill, New York

"My Mom went nuts over her Mother's Day present! She loved everything: peanuts, mixed nuts, cherries, and the dates. Very happy customers...thank you, Nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Teresa, Fort Bragg, CA

"Wonderful! I am more than happy. Thank you for being there. Please, never change a thing."
May 2013 -- Teressa, Tamarac, FL

"You guys are amazing. I plan on telling everyone about you and your products. On Monday I ordered your dried cherries. On Tuesday, they were waiting for me when I got home from work, in the cutest box, on my doorstep. Before I even tried the cherries, I popped open the dried cranberry sample you sent. I have never seen such beautiful plump dried cranberries, and they were absolutely delicious. Oh, the cherries are very yummy, too! I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
May 2013 -- JoanneMarie, Sicklerville, NJ

"I ordered one pound of tart cherries and they were delivered the next day. I use them for baking and they are so delicious and soft, it's incredible. You have a customer for life!!"
May 2013 -- Janice, Bayside, NY

"the dried mango was out of this world."
May 2013 -- Vivian, new york

"your hickory beef jerky is OUT OF THIS WORLD.....it was also GONE within a few hours....i tried SO hard....but just could NOT keep my hand OUT of the bag!!! and i finally have a place to get my VERY favorite farro!!! MORE freeze-dried strawberries in this order...oooooh they are sooooooooo sweeeeet and delectable!!! i tried the dried strawberries this order and they are yummy tOO (but i think i DO love the freeze-dried MORE!!).....freeze-dried spinach is waaaay tOO WONDERFUL...to add to my tomato sauce AND eat right out of the box!! the garlic romano cheese sticks went pretty fast tOO.....crunchy and deeeeeeelicious!!! so...i got this order about 10 days ago and submitted a quick delivery review that day....now this review.....and i JUST ORDERED AGAIN.......i'm goin' NUTS.....i'm trying.....i REALLY am.......i just know i'm gonna go broke (not really)......and i don't care.....LOL.... thanks SO much again all you MOST beautiful and fUn nutty nuts!!! xoxoxo"
May 2013 -- tracey, las vegas, nevada

"Even though it is late April, it feels like Christmas morning because we just opened up a new box from Nuts.com. We love those montmorency dried cherries. They are delicious on oatmeal, in trail mix or just snackin'. And thank you for always adding a surprise treat! Today we opened a package of dried strawberries. There is a Santa Claus, he's at Nuts.com."
Apr 2013 -- Corbster, CR, Colorado

"After having to go on an extremely low sodium diet due to health reasons, I was delighted to discover Nuts.com. Thank you for providing high quality, delicious sodium free choices that make snacking healthy and tasty! The dried cranberries are amazing, dried strawberries are simply delicious and all of the nuts I have tried have been fresh and full of flavor. I can't wait to try to freeze dried green beans!"
Apr 2013 -- Rowanne, Atlanta, GA

"Came as promised, very quickly thru the mail. Everything tastes great! Can't beat the quality. Will use often!!"
Apr 2013 -- Harry, Glenolden, PA

"Yay!!! I got my delivery today!!! Loved everything including the cute box it was shipped in! :) I had to start sampling as soon as I got it open. The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are awesomely addicting! The roasted chickpeas are crunchy and flavorful. The coconut chunks are moist and tender and the dried kiwi is not only tasty but its pretty as well. I bought the praline pecans for my son, but after sampling them... he's going to have to share! lol I also received a free sample of the dried strawberries. (Thank you!) I will be ordering those for sure next time! They have so much flavor! I was pleasantly pleased with everything I received. I'll be back for more!"
Apr 2013 -- Darlene, Land O Lakes, Wisconsin

"Just received my pecans and golden raisins and was I surprised some free dried apricots. They are wonderful and just wanted to thank you for my nuts and raisins happy eating and cooking to me, thanks to you."
Apr 2013 -- Jackie, Modesto, CA

"Just added mochi to my lexicon thanks to you guys! YUM! freeze dried spinach will be a tasty topper to my red sauce dishes, and will be added to soups and sandwiches too! I'll admit, not knowing what to expect, I had imagined the spinach to be bigger and more snack sized (think chips) instead of small little pieces, but it's still awesome. freeze dried strawberries are delish obviously. I am already thinking of my next order, speaking of - I ordered on Tuesday afternoon and got my goods on Thursday morning! Fast, friendly - I have nothing bad to say!"
Apr 2013 -- nicole, north aurora, il

"The dried strawberries arrived yesterday - as promised! My son asked for some for his birthday, and he enjoyed them. The dried pineapple is also delicious, and the raspberries were wonderful too. Thank you!"
Apr 2013 -- Rose, Sherburne, NY

"Love everything I ordered. Salad tonight has pumpkin seeds and dried cranberries! Really liked the box it came in, I can not stop laughing!"
Apr 2013 -- Karen, Anderson, SC

"My order just arrived in time for Easter baking even though I ordered at the last minute. Awesome Jumbo Golden Raisins. And a nice size complimentary sample of Dried Apricots too! Ad I love the new product bags. You people are Nuts!!!"
Mar 2013 -- April, Buffalo, NY

"Thank you . Macadamia nuts - perfect, cranberries - great better than expected , & guava - fantastic different than accustomed to . Delivered early this morning by Fedex less the 20 hours from ordering ."
Mar 2013 -- jeffrey l koeck, newport, ri

"looking to replicate a cereal that was discontinued (a misguided move IMHO...LOL...and that i ate right out of the box as a snack!!), i got the *freeze-dried strawberries* and *vanilla light and crunchy granola*.......both are soooooo GOOD!! and i really appreciated and enjoyed the FREE *veggie chips*.....WHAT a nice and thoughtful surprise addition!! the shipping box was SO much fUn and so CUTE that i posted photos on FB of it (every side and the inner flaps!) AND the YUMMY contents AND the cute receipt....EVERYTHING is fUn.......and delicious!!! you'll probably get a few new customers from those pics tOO!! oh yeah......and i now have 58 items on my wish list.....LOL!!!!! thanks again SOOOOOOOOO much....and will be ordering regularly!!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- tracey, las vegas, nevada

"Well where do I begin? This is Nutty Gus's Fruity Wife and I am here to tell you guys that your products are amazing! Today we received our second order from your company and we are most delighted in all of our goodies! The apricots, pineapple, cranberries, the list just goes on are all wonderfully delicious! I am so happy that I stumbled across your website. You nuts rock!! I'm sure we'll be back for more! xoxo"
Mar 2013 -- Nutty Gus, Mount Pleasant, Utah

"Loved Everything!! shipping was super fast - product was unbelievably fresh! Cannot wait for my next order!"
Mar 2013 -- Kate, New York, NY

"I have just ordered some more diced coconut. I love this stuff. I can't stop snacking on it. The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are also addicting. Last time I ordered, I received a free sample. I was totally surprised and thrilled with what I got. Keep up the good work. I love this company."
Mar 2013 -- Mary J. Hanson, Vinton, Iowa

"I ordered on Thursday and it was delivered Saturday, very fast shipping. Excellent products. Diced coconut is yummy! Going to make the tapioca for dessert. Whole oat groats are amazing. Thanks nuts.com! You are incredible!"
Mar 2013 -- julie, lockport, ny

"Got my nuts, prunes and raisins today, couldn't wait to open them up, oh so tasty and delicious. Thanks for the gift of walnuts they are good. Love the packaging too. Will return to order more again. Thank you guys."
Mar 2013 -- Sandra, Florida

"We have received the tart cherries and they are the best yet. So happy we found you. Looking forward to trying your nuts."
Mar 2013 -- Carol & Tom, Rehoboth Beach, DE

"yummy yummy yummy to the nth degree'"
Mar 2013 -- Linda, Mayflower, Arkansas

"Just received my Jumbo raisins and my free sample of dried apricots. The raisins are HUGE and so juicy and the apricots delicious. Thanks Nuts.com. Oh! UPS delivered fast."
Mar 2013 -- Stephen, North Carolina

Showing 1 - 100 of 566 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb