Nuts for Salads Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,844 reviews » « back to Nuts for Salads

Showing 1 - 100 of 347 reviews Next 100 >

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for about two years now. It's the only place I can order Brazil nuts without a mixture of other nuts I don't care for, and, it takes no time for delivery either. Love it!"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda, Fredericksburg, VA

"AFTER I SAMPLED SOME OF MY FIRST ORDER I COULDN'T WAIT TO GET ON LINE AND ORDER MORE. THIS SECOND ORDER IS FANTASTIC. i USED THE ALMOND FLOUR TO BREAD SOME TENDERLOIN STEAKS AND THEY WERE DELICIOUS. THE PINE NUTS WERE VERY GOOD IN MY STIR FRY. NOW I'M ANXIOUS TO BAKE AND USE THE PINE NUTS AND CRANBERRIES. THANKS NUTS.COM"
Jun 2014 -- Frances, Caldwell, OHIO

"I wanted to make some biscotti and the recipe called for craisins and pistachios, but where to find shelled, unsalted, raw pistachios? Not around here, so I searched online and found nuts.com! I was looking for a company that seemed to put quality first, but you never know until you receive the product. I received my pistachios today and OMG! Fresh and flavorful! They smell and taste wonderful! I am very, very pleased. They are well packaged in a reclosable pouch and the box they came in contained biodegradable foam peanuts for cushioning (appreciated by this environmentalist!) This company seems very customer-oriented and friendly. All in all, a great shopping experience!"
Jun 2014 -- Carole, Olympia, WA

"I ordered several varieties of the pecans. Sooo Fresh. I am absolutely delighted. Can't wait to try other products. Also, I love that they sent a sample of their whole cashews. Will absolutely order them next time. Shipping was amazingly fast. Very Happy Customer!"
May 2014 -- Renee, Montauk, NY

"I ordered on Monday and delivery showed up on Wednesday! SO AWESOME! LOVED the cute little box my items were delivered in! I LOVE the packaging of each item! I tried the raw pistachios and spicy fava beans - - THE BEST EVER! So fresh and good! Cannot wait to try the popcorn! Thank you for the complimentary organic quinoa! You guys ROCK!"
May 2014 -- Denise, Streetsboro, Ohio

"For a couple years now we've been buying quantities of Nuts.com Pine nuts that we divide up and use all late summer/fall for Pesto. Everyone tells us we ought to be selling it, but it's all we can do to keep up with the high demand from friends and family."
Apr 2014 -- Susan R. Grossman, Shingle Springs, CA

"My package arrived and I ate my first Pine nuts. Loved them as I do all nuts. I look forward to eating them raw and cooking with them. Thank you for such quick service."
Mar 2014 -- Lois, Portland, OR

"Mom absolutely loves the pecans. It is roasted and lightly salted to her liking. As for me, I am "nuts" over the raw pistachios. I ordered a 1 lb bag. After a few days of receiving the shipment, the bag of pistachios is almost gone. What more can I say? I will order from Nuts.com again."
Mar 2014 -- JUANITA, San Francisco, CA

"THESE NUTS ARE FABULOUS!!! I LOVE THE RAW PISTACHIOS! THANKS FOR THE ORGANIC QUINOA!"
Mar 2014 -- SHERI, BAKERSFIELD, CA

"I just wanted to say that I was so surprised that I would get my raw nuts the next day! I ordered them on Friday late in the afternoon and by Saturday afternoon they were sitting on my doorstep!!! but the best part as that they are DELICIOUS!!!! and I will let people know about your products!!!! thanks for the great product and the fast delivery!!!! gail"
Mar 2014 -- gail, Chicopee, Ma

"I am so thrilled to have pistachios that are naked without their shells. I will be ordering some more after I finish these."
Mar 2014 -- Laura, Ypsilanti, Michigan

"I'm very happy with everything you sent me. Thanks for the extra Berry Mix (so glad no bananas!!). Like the Candied Walnuts and Mini Sea Salt Caramels!! Will order my nuts, etc. from you in the future!! Jeannette"
Feb 2014 -- jeannette, arlington, VA

"I love the Brazil nuts! I am so happy with them! Delicious! Thank you! I'm nuts for the nuts."
Feb 2014 -- Amy, Brooklyn, NY

"These brazil nuts taste so fresh! So nice to not have to worry about the shell. Nuts.com has gone above and beyond with their quality!"
Feb 2014 -- Kate, Wakefield, RI

"Wow...these are some delicious nuts. My husband loved the cashews and I devoured the walnuts. Packages nicely reseal for freshness and the portion to price is extremely fair. Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Maggie, Amelia, OH

"Customer service was excellent and the peanuts got here so quickly! I will definitely be ordering from Nuts.com again."
Feb 2014 -- Jessica, Durham, NC

"Yes, I just got 3 bags of walnut pieces. I put walnuts in yogurt, and I use them a lot in cooking, so I like the pieces because I don't have to do any chopping. Even with shipping charges, they are cheaper than what I get at my local grocery store."
Jan 2014 -- Pat, Bellaire, TX

"Wow! I ordered on a Thurs around noon and it was here before noon the next day! A day early even! Munching on my raw almond free sample right now...yummy! I will be trying my Steel Cut Oats for breakfast in the a.m., with my walnut pieces..also enjoying a cup of your green tea...I have made a mix of your Hemp seeds and flax seeds ( I grind them up in my coffee grinder) and eat them on my oatmeal with a tsp of Chia seeds every a.m. Boy this eating healthy is great!"
Jan 2014 -- Jeanette, Lisbon Falls, Maine

"Hi, nice people at Nuts.com. Received my second order today, and the pumpkin seeds (pepitas) and candied walnuts are top quality! Plan to use them in salads and as snacks. Thanks for the quick delivery. I am already planning for my next order!"
Jan 2014 -- Elizabeth, Rochester, NY

"OMG They came the next day just like you said and they are great! Started on my Christmas peanut brittle within minutes of getting them. My husband couldn't wait opened the bag to grab a handful. Can't wait to order other nuts."
Dec 2013 -- Alice, Still River, Ma.

"Got my nuts. Great service! ! Loved the packaging. Would certainly order again. Thanks & Merry Christmas, Have to go make peanut brittle!!!!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Linda, Levant, Maine

"Wow, I can't believe that the order I placed on December 12th was delivered on December 14th! I was happy with the December 17th ship date I was given when I placed my order but it was an awesome surprise when FedEx showed up with my package today! We loved the packaging too! Very creative! You saved my Christmas Peanut Brittle because raw peanuts have been impossible to find in local stores."
Dec 2013 -- Linda, West Newton, PA

"Wow is all I can say! I was looking for blanched peanuts for my peanut brittle... I went on line last night - ordered my 2 pounds of peanuts and they ARRIVED this morning - SERIOUSLY? The order said they might arrive by Tuesday... but overnight!!!! WHAT A GREAT COMPANY... the packaging is creative - now on to making my peanut brittle thanks NUTS.com..."
Dec 2013 -- Steven Moore, Ellicott City, MD

"When I want to make gifts for my neighbors that requires nuts.. I don't go shopping. Nuts.com has never ever let me down.. delivery is quick and oh so fresh. I am so glad you are there ! Best Wishes to all of you"
Dec 2013 -- Joyce, Nancy, Kentucky

"I could not find raw shelled peanuts any where. I starting to think this will be the first year I could not make peanut brittle for the holidays. My husband found your site my order arrived on time and in good fashion. Thanks for providing a high quality product. And I love the packaging!"
Dec 2013 -- Alethia, Ashburn, Va

"This is my first order placed with Nuts.com. I ordered pine nuts as a gift for an elderly neighbor. I shopped around, and nuts.com offered the best price. I was amazed at the extremely prompt delivery and cordial response to my email message. Great customer service."
Dec 2013 -- Maureen, Milford, New Jersey

"Really fresh. Highly recommended"
Dec 2013 -- Steve, Nashville, TN

"The nuts arrived in "tip top" shape. My wife made peanut brittle today - sooo good. Thank you nutty people."
Dec 2013 -- Homer, Centennial, CO

"Sam, A Personal "Thank You" for "caring" that I had my pecans for Thanksgiving! They were delivered to the wrong address (my next door neighbor) and they were gone at the time, so I had no way of knowing they were there) Anyway I got them in plenty of time for Thanksgiving! Thanks so much for magnificent service and products! I'll be a regular! Jane"
Nov 2013 -- Jane, Plant City, Florida

"As usual, delicious and well-packed fruits and nuts. The pine nuts are just so much better than anything I can get in the local stores. And ordering Sunday and getting stuff Tuesday is hard to beat!"
Nov 2013 -- John, Barrington, Rhode Island

"Just received the 5 lbs of pecan pieces from you. Thanks for the figs, the pecans are great--just in time for Thanksgiving."
Nov 2013 -- billie, greenville, texas

"Wow! Incredibly fast delivery. I ordered Thursday morning and received my order Saturday. Love the candied walnuts. Haven't tried the peppermint or cinnamon sticks, yet. Thank you for the candied ginger! What a nice surprise and yum! Hot and sweet. Thank you!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Cathi, Castle Rock, CO

"I just can't believe the speedy delivery. The delivery arrived next day! Don't know how that was done but not only the speedy delivery but I was amazed at the freshness! I ordered an assortment of toppings for caramel apples! The freshness and the quality are just spectacular! I will definitely order more! Totally delighted ! Even the advertisement on the box and packages are entertaining! Love love love! Thank you for your wonderful customer service , quality of your product and speedy delivery!"
Nov 2013 -- Susan, Bronx, Ny

"Got the box today. It exceeded my expectations. Love the packaging and the quality of the products - cherries, blueberries, pistachios, quinoa, gluten free flour. Very happy I found y'all!"
Nov 2013 -- Emily, Murfreesboro, TN

"I was amazed how quickly the order was delivered. Order today, delivered the next morning. Packaging was great. The nuts look good. I have yet to taste them. My recipe called for raw pistachios and they're were not available in a regular grocery store, so nuts.com came to the rescue. Keep up the good work!"
Nov 2013 -- Irina, Oceanside, NY

"Thank you for my speedy delivery of my items! I ordered mini M&Ms, mini Reese's Pieces, and chopped peanuts. They were the perfect toppings for my homemade chocolate covered pretzels! Everything was fresh and delivered when expected."
Nov 2013 -- Caryn, Pennsauken, NJ

"I used the apricots, pecans and almonds that I purchased to bake desserts for a church concert and all were excellent and I was most happy with them. I am drinking the coffee that I purchased as I type this and it is excellent also. So glad that I found nuts.com. Will definitely order again."
Oct 2013 -- Bruce, Easton, PA

"I am not to sure how you can get real excited about a case of blanched peanuts. I guess I would have got more excited if you would have sent me a free gift or something. Oh well that the way life is. What did I expect."
Oct 2013 -- William, Ohio

"Really fast delivery. this is my 3rd order and I'm more than pleased with Nuts.Com's service and products."
Oct 2013 -- Steve, Kalispell, MT

"I just received my package of walnuts and sprouted whole grain flour along with a sweet freebie--a package of goji berries! The packaging is too cute and appears air tight protecting the protects inside of each bag. I look forward to baking a loaf of bread and enjoying the walnuts and goji berries. Thank you so much for your creativity!"
Oct 2013 -- Margaret, Brownsville, TX

"I received my nuts.com order today & am officially obsessed with this company. The packaging was AWESOME! Can't wait to use all the ingredients as toppings for our ice cream bar at my daughters 1st birthday!! Thanks nuts.com!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Sara, Buffalo, NY

"I received my shipment today, a day earlier than expected, and the nuts are perfectly delicious. You will be hearing from me again."
Sep 2013 -- Geraldine, Williamsburg, Kentucky

"OMG! FANTASTIC! FANTABULOUS! FABULOUS! AMAZING QUALITY OF PEANUTS AND PACKAGING! I'M SCREAMING WITH EXCITEMENT. I LOVE THE PACKAGING, THE QUICK DELIVERY, THE FRESHNESS THANK YOU THANK YOU!! THUMBS UP UP UP AND WAYYY UP! WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN! :-)"
Sep 2013 -- Sashja

"My goodies arrived today, within 36 hours after I put my order! Just tried Dry Roasted Soy Bean Halves, Organic Roasted Soybeans, Freeze-Dried Peas, Sprouted Spinach Pesto Mix, Salted Roasted Golden Chickpeas, and Freeze-Dried Pomegranates, and everything was fresh and tasty. I especially love the chickpeas and soybeans-- they are surprisingly good; the best I have ever had! Thank you so much, Nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Yu-Chieh, Philadelphia, PA

"The peanuts were a gift to my sister and brother-in-law. She has thanked me profusely for them and is already preparing to make some peanut brittle (yum yum). Thanks for a speedy delivery and for helping me gift them. Wish I could send you some peanut brittle! Enjoyed doing business with you."
Sep 2013 -- Paul, Lawrence, KS

"Delivery was earlier than expected and nuts are very fresh. Couldn't be happier with my experience with nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Teri, Tinley Park, IL

"Hello nutty fellows! WOW! My chopped peanuts arrived quickly and in the cutest packaging ever! The box had the cutest nutty sayings outside and inside had the best packaging of nuts I have ever seen! What a great way of packaging and advertising your products! I love the automatic tracking and then even sending out a message from the company themselves saying my package had been delivered! Made my day! =) Your company made me feel sooo special =) I will definitely order from this company again!"
Sep 2013 -- christine, elgin, il

"Thank you for such speedy service. The pine nuts are delicious! I have made my first batch of Pesto. Thanks again and for your great attitude and your cute icons."
Aug 2013 -- Diane , Baltimore, MD

"I came here looking for pine nuts at a decent price. Not only did I find these amazingly priced nuts, but several other items which so far are all amazing! The shipping was so fast I ordered Monday and got it Thursday morning and I am in Canada! I am officially a nuts.com lover! And I just love the packaging it looks amazing and makes me laugh! Thanks Nuts.com"
Aug 2013 -- Ashton, Gadshill , Ontario

"Brazil nuts retain their crispness even when used in cooking and baked goods. The problem is breaking them down into pieces and I was delighted in finding that Nuts.com carries pieces making my job much easier. Thanks Nuts.com"
Aug 2013 -- Karen, Vancouver, WA

"Sorry we didn't submit our review sooner, but we were too busy enjoying our pistachios. Everything was delivered very fast and the products are delicious. Thank You."
Aug 2013 -- Buxton, Saint Petersburg, FL

"okay, guys, we got it this afternoon. i am now a total believer. my brother-in-law suggested for years that i order from you. i finally did. we have NEVER had fresher nuts. NEVER!!! the turkish pistachios are so much more delicious than the ones we buy at Sam's club, which are american, I think, and I thought were the best available to us when we got to a town that has Sam's club. the brazil nuts are beyond belief. I have never had such great brazil nuts. fresh, fresh, fresh!!!! my husband hasn't tasted the peanuts yet so i can't say about that. i am only sorry that i didn't order the figs which my brother-in-law says are awesome. i will be doing that next time. thank you guys so much!!!!!! wonderful, fresh, buttery tasting pistachios, fresh brazil nuts. what more could a girl ask for! this was our first order and it will not be the last. thank you guys. also the box is so fun."
Aug 2013 -- nancy, santa clara, nm

"I bought five pounds of raw pistachios (no shell) and 1 pound chopped hazelnuts. Everything was received in perfect condition in their resealable packaging thereof that are very showy. I was impressed with the quickness of delivery in Miami. The price I got in Nuts.com, was the best of the entire Internet. Pistachios are for use in "belewas" and are perfect, fresh and tasty. The chopped hazelnuts to decorate desserts are ideal since they are evenly chopped. Surely I will buy at Nuts.com again. Ah! thanks for promotional gift."
Aug 2013 -- Jorge, Miami, Florida

"Your raw pistachio that I bought and received from you was simply incredibly delicious. Thank you"
Aug 2013 -- Marwan, Rolla, MO

"You Nutty Nuts!! I am so happy to be part of the wonderful Nutty family. I am marveling that you actually had the goodies delivered in 24 hours!! You promised and delivered! I read the box...all 6 sides and laughed delightfully. After a hard day at work you absolutely made my day!!! I am spreading the word to everyone of your wonderful service. PS the items I ordered are fresh and delicious! Thank you again!"
Aug 2013 -- Jeanne, Everett, Mass

"I received my products yesterday 08/06/13. I loved the crazy box that it was shipped in. The products were expertly packaged and arrived in perfect condition. The products, Matcha green tea, honey dates, candied walnuts, choc covered coffee beans, salt water taffy and the free sample of chocolate covered almonds were all tasty. I would recommend your company to all my friends. Thanks again for providing such superior products and speedy delivery. THANKS!"
Aug 2013 -- Gail, Plainfield, New Jersey

"I received my first order last week and was impressed first of all, with the box! So was my shipper - it was fun to read before I even opened it up. The products are all amazing. I am thrilled each time I open my fridge and cupboard and see the (now) familiar bags of wonderful things. Thank you so much!"
Aug 2013 -- Darcey Lyn, Youbou, British Columbia

"I have enjoyed the products that I have ordered. The shipment was even a day early. The quality of the nuts exceeds the name brand store Nut products."
Jul 2013 -- Jeff, new Port richey, fl

"It was my first order from nuts.com. It turned out to be delicious! Heavenly fresh! Thank you for the lovely gift and see you soon!"
Jul 2013 -- christine, Centreville, virginia

"The nuts are great as expected. The shipping box is has delightful decorations."
Jul 2013 -- Richard, Santa Barbara, CA

"YAY! My pine nuts came about an hour ago, and the first thing I did was run out back to tell the basil plants! You have made them soooo happy! And, yes, I too am happy, living here in Pesto City. 8D -ba"
Jul 2013 -- Barbara, Tullahoma, TN

"Thanks, I just got my nuts (macadamia and pecans) today. I will be using them this week."
Jul 2013 -- Pam, Payson, UT

"Fast service, love the products, we will be ordering again."
Jul 2013 -- Elinor, Columbia, Al.

"Your pistachios are so fresh, thank you guys."
Jul 2013 -- NAJD, pawtucket, ri

"These nuts are just one of the many items I buy. I love the African Blend coffee, dried (soft..mmm) apricots, almonds, and perhaps 20 other items I buy. This time I received my order within 24 hours. Incredible!."
Jun 2013 -- Kenneth , Worcester, MA

"Simply delicious, fresh nuts will order again."
Jun 2013 -- Ruby, Ellenwood, Ga

"Love the raw pistachios with no shell. I've bought unshelled pistachios from other retailers and they have been very small. The ones from Nuts.com are the largest unshelled pistachios I've seen. I don't know why there's such a difference but these are really good, even the unsalted pistachios. Another great product."
Jun 2013 -- Beth, Midlothian, Va

"This was my 1st order & I was pretty hasty, but all the positive reviews gave me that push. Super fast shipping & love the adorable resealable packaging. I honestly was thinking product was going to be shipped in regular plastic bags (think bulk barn or such). Now for quality, A+. I got dry roasted edamame, sun-dried tomatoes and Brazil nuts. Delicious. Will order again for sure."
Jun 2013 -- Asia, Toronto, ON

"You people are NUTS, but we will be getting more nuts from you. You are a fast shipper and your prices are great. AAAAA+++++ Thank You"
Jun 2013 -- Audrey, Fort Meade, Florida

"I received my first order from your company today, and I made a enough trail-mix for a side dish for a healthy lunch... I've never had dates that were so tender and sweet. The pumpkin and sunflower seeds... The pine nuts... Everything was amazing. No salt or sugar needed! And thank you so much for the sample of the figs!!! That was wonderful surprise! They were amazing! Next month they will probably be on the order. Can we expect other taste testing surprises in the future?"
Jun 2013 -- Neil Snyder, North Vernon, IN

"Wow! That was fast! I am totally impressed! Thanks, Sarah Jane Smith"
Jun 2013 -- Sarah Jane, McRae, GA

"We LOVE all products of yours, the quality is fantastic! Your service is always so accurate and reliable, we also love delivery boxes, they are fun. Great treat, indeed!"
May 2013 -- Misako, Lilliwaup, WA

"Awesome product, awesome service, and very fast shipping. Only buying from you guys from on."
May 2013 -- Christian, Latham, NY

"I have an awesome recipe that calls for raw unshelled pistachios which I can't get anywhere in my local stores. I am so glad I found you. I love your nuts! And, your packaging is awesome..."
May 2013 -- Terri, Cave Junction, OR

"I received my order 1 day after ordering...how is that even possible? The pine nuts were delicious and creamy fresh, the sumac fresh and fragrant and the organic Turkish figs simply devine! i do not know why anyone would want to shop elsewhere!"
May 2013 -- toni, queens, NY

"My sescond order arrived tofay (as if by the magic express)! Your service and product deserve grand accolades! Thank you!"
May 2013 -- Emilie, Cumming, GA

"Love Nuts.com!!! I'm so happy I ran across it online. Highly recommended to all nut lovers!!"
May 2013 -- Tana, Mason City, Iowa

"WOW - What a surprise! Not only are the popcorn, sugared pecans and walnuts delicious - we LOVED the packaging! This will be our new "go-to" gift site because it's delicious...nutritious...and FUN! Thank you for the opportunity to comment!"
May 2013 -- Lisa, Pennington, NJ

"I love your company. I can count on you to ship my order right away. The food I have ordered is out of this world. Everything is fresh, fresh, fresh and so tasty. I will be a customer for years to come. I have never been disappointed. Wonderful products and a wonderful company. Everything is packaged so nice. I am impressed. Keep up the good work guys."
May 2013 -- Chris , Ocala, FL

"I was shocked when I received my order less than 24hrs from the time I ordered. Everything taste great too. Would order from them again."
May 2013 -- Tom, Warwick, Ri

"WOW, received my order today and it amazed me how quickly I got it. Loved, loved, loved the box with all the writing on the outside! Loved, loved, loved the packaging, I won't need to put into Tupperware for the wedding, ice cream bar, as the packaging is perfect sizes. But most of all, love, love, love the email indicating I had received the order and they called me Nutty Jane, how did they know. What attention and I will order again, could be very soon to complete the wedding ice cream bar. Thanks!!!!"
May 2013 -- Jane, midlothian, va

"I really enjoy the dry roasted soy bean halves. They taste really good, and are a very good snack, full of protein, good fats and fiber and very satisfing. They are also good to help the body absorb calcium, I understand, which is a big plus for us older people.."
Apr 2013 -- Jeanne Marlman, Colorado , usa

"The toppings were exactly what I was looking for to garnish a sundae bar at my wedding. The prices were amazing and the delivery was so quick."
Apr 2013 -- Dani, Chicago , Il

"I got this the very next day after ordering the evening before. You all are amazing! I wish other companies operated like you. Keep up the great service!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Kwami, Cambridge, MA

"You guys are the nuttiest. I love it. Ordered yesterday. got it today. Never seen anything so fast. Will definitely be reordering."
Apr 2013 -- Tammy, Rochester , Nh

"I have ordered from nuts.com in the past and have always been pleased with the rapid next day delivery. All companies on the internet should have this type of delivery with the exception of big and heavy ticket items. Outstanding quality and service! Do not hesitate to use Nuts.com. You will pleasantly surprised at the quality of nuts, packaging and delivery methods they provide. A win win formula."
Mar 2013 -- George "Jorge", Ozone Park, New York

"These nuts are excellent quality. Thank you for making them available to everyone."
Mar 2013 -- Mike, Clinton, Iowa

"I was looking for a online shop that sold nuts, sure there are plenty out there, but Nuts.com is the best one. I am so pleased with the service and the products. The box came quickly and the items I ordered taste like they were just cracked open. They are that fresh. Thank you for being such a amazing business with a variety of great products."
Mar 2013 -- Steph, Salt Lake CIty, Utah

"I was just thinking about what to have for breakfast when It came. Thank you. I mixed some fruit in my hot cereal.. Yum! Of course I had to test my Brazil nuts. Even without salt. It was just like right out of the shell."
Mar 2013 -- Kathy, Belvidere, Illinois

"I'm so impressed with my order. Definitely the best raw pistachios and cashews I had in a while. Will be doing a monthly order since it's much cheaper than my local grocery store."
Mar 2013 -- Humphrey, Halethorpe, MD

"My order arrived so promptly that It surprised me. I love the products and the packaging! The delightful bonus enclosed was so thoughtful. You folks have a new fan and I've already recommended your website to my co-workers. . ***** 5 star rating!"
Mar 2013 -- Ellen, Penn Hills, Pa.

"Super convenient (and cute) packaging, absolutely delicious nuts, and a yummy free sample! It's the trifecta of awesomeness! Not to mention better than any prices I can find locally. I will be a regular customer! Thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- Teresa, Cincinnati, Ohio

"I was absolutely thrilled to receive my very 1st order from Nuts.com--it exceeded all my expectations! The unsalted soy nut halves are the best I have ever had--very fresh and tasty. The rainier cherries are delicious and the best part--no added sugar! Your sf peanut butter bars are really good too--much better than the store bought ones. I was also impressed by the fast delivery and quality packaging. Thanks for a really good product and shopping experience--I will most certainly be ordering from you again."
Mar 2013 -- Joy, Corpus Christi, Texas

"I'm very happy with the products I ordered from nuts.com! The packaging is excellent. I also really enjoyed my free sample of dried mixed berries! Thanks a ton!"
Mar 2013 -- Hannah, Sand springs , Ok

"I bought raw macadamias, raw peanuts, hemp protein, and chia bran. Got here 2 days after ordering. Premium foods (I'm very precise about the quality of food I eat). I will be ordering again very soon. Thanks for the business"
Mar 2013 -- Matt, Peninsula, Ohio

"Love my raw pistachios and cashews!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Sandra, Mason City, Iowa

"i am totally addicted to your products, i have never tasted anything that comes close to you products, i have made 4 purchases just in this month. i would so give ya'll 5 stars, and the shipping is fast!"
Feb 2013 -- billy, PASCAGOULA, Mississippi

"You guys are unbelievable. I placed my order last night at about 6:45 and received it around 10:00 this morning. I don't know how you do it!! I guess my next order will arrive before I place it. Have a great weekend. Ed"
Feb 2013 -- Edgar Spilman Jr, Cockeysville, MD

"Great job! Placed my order Wed., got it on Thurs."
Feb 2013 -- Edgar Spilman Jr, Cocleysville, MD

"We just received the super-fast shipment of goodies. Opening the funny and cute box was just like Christmas, and the cheerful orange bags made us smile. The quality of the nuts (Hazelnuts, Brazil nuts, Pistachios, Black Walnuts) is outstanding as usual. Very plump nut meats and really fresh and delicious. Thank you also for the yummy Cashew sample, and for your always superior products, - and such friendly fast service."
Feb 2013 -- Ursel, Tallahassee, FL

Showing 1 - 100 of 347 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Aug 22.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow) Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow)
$6.99/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99