Watermelon Seeds Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,035 reviews » « back to Watermelon Seeds

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 reviews

"I received my 5 pound bag today and they are delicious. I was scared that they would be salty but they weren't. You have a lifetime customer in Dublin, Ohio."
Aug 2014 -- keisha, Dublin, Ohio

"I am impressed with speed of delivery, freshness of the products and the fun packaging. You have an awesome variety and watermelon seeds I can't find anywhere else. This is actually my second order and will NOT be my last. I'm a customer forever!"
Jan 2014 -- Terry, Linthicum, Md

"I love the watermelon seeds. Delicious , fresh and tasty.. This is the best :) I do recommend this product to everyone :) Enjoy !"
Dec 2013 -- Enas, hartland, WI

"I bought the Watermelon seeds and I loved them! I recommend them to everyone. They are way better than sunflower seeds. Thanks a bundle Nuts.com!! :)"
Sep 2013 -- Melanie, Houston, Tx

"Everything is Great! Thank you so much! :)"
Jul 2013 -- Susan, Portland, OR

"Thanks so much for the excellent service and quality of products I ordered. I have been searching for watermelon seeds since I visited Egypt 3 years ago without success. Love the flavor and freshness of the products. Thanks also for the nice extra bag of cashews. Very unexpected! I will be ordering again! Warmest regards, Lorraine Miller"
Mar 2013 -- Lorraine

"Had recently heard about Watermelon Seeds and their health benefits so went online and found Nuts.com. Ordered Watermelon Seeds and also spicy Pumpkin Seeds. Shipment Came in 1 business day!!! WOW! Packaging was great! Very cute bags! LOVE the seeds. They are great!!!! Have had coworkers try too and they love as well! Thanks Nuts.com. Nice to see a family business so organized and well ran!!!! Keep it up! oh and thanks for he trial sample too! Nice Surprise!"
Oct 2012 -- Nutty Suzy, Mount Laurel, NJ

"The watermelon seeds are amazing--like popcorn, only much more nutritious! And your service was second to none. Really, Even better than amazon. I'm passing your name along to all of my friends."
Aug 2012 -- Valerie, Trumbull, Ct

"My first but not last time ordering! Great product (watermelon seeds!) and IMPRESSIVE fast delivery! I literally received my box in less than 24 hours from ordering it...can not beat that! Thanks!"
Aug 2012 -- Lisa, Bridgewater, NJ

"I order from nuts.com about once a month, and each time I marvel at the speed my order is processed and shipped ! Love your watermelon seeds ! Don't be surprised if you get more clients from Qc, I talk about you guys all the time !"
Mar 2012 -- Manon, Quebec, QC,Canada

"I ordered several items from NutsOnline. Peanuts, Watermelon Seeds, Toffee Almonds, Simply Fruit Cocktail, Pumpkin Seeds, and Pistachios. Everything was fresh. Love the Watermelon Seeds! They are hard to find without going to the middle east. I definitely will be ordering them again. The peanuts were HUGE! I liked the fact that they had no salt. Thanks NutsOnline"
Nov 2011 -- CYNTHIA, Stockton, CA

"My first order...it arived when they said it would, and fresh...oh so fresh. I ordered Roasted salted peas, rice cracker mix and roasted watermelon seeds. The peas are so easy to eat...some other brands I have had are so hard to eat, but these were perfect. The watermelon seeds are really good and the rice snacks are the very best I have ever had...oh, did I mention the prices...definitely the best prices you will ever find, trust me, I have looked. Thank you NutsOnline...I will be a regular customer forever."
Jul 2011 -- Gavin, Matthews, NC

"This place is a one stop shop! I love that you could buy by the pound.. saves time comparing prices online since competitors charge twice as much for half the product! I bought a laundry list of nuts, seeds, crackers, candy, granola and even fudge.. what a selection!! I'll definitely be a returning customer! ..a quick shout out to Jazzet from customer support, thank you for the quick response and friendly service!! =)"
Apr 2011 -- Hani, Moreno Valley, CA

"First order ever placed with you guys! Great selection, great quality, amazing prices.. I highly recommend...."
Mar 2011 -- Max, Miami, FL

"Just want to say, again, how incredible it is to deal with you guys!! I have no patience for stores that need a week or two to put an order together and ship, you guys will do just about anything to get my order out the DAY IT COMES IN!! I am soooo spoiled!! The selection, the QUALITY of your items, the service, and the staff are second to NONE, and I've turned on at least 30 people to you guys, you make it easy, there's never a complaint from anyone who's taken my advice, and that makes you feel very confident recommending your store to anyone. Thanks again, for everything, and I added another order to my what, 30 or more?? Thank you all!!"
Feb 2011 -- Brian, South Plainfield, NJ

"Soooooooooooo happy I found this site last year.....and so is my family! Super fast shipping and super fantastic products! Thank You."
Dec 2010 -- Jane, Mapleton, KS

"Awesome thats what i have to say about your bbq sunflower seeds(David who?)we also got some watermelon seeds if you like pupmkin seeds you'll love these. And macaroons,chili bits,fried green peas an cinnamon honey butter. I think i'll put the honey butter on the macaroons so happy i found you can't wait to try new things thanks Tracy"
May 2010 -- Tracy, Crystal Lake, IL

"Wonderful!!! Fast shipping! EXCELLENT products! Thanks so much!!!!"
Dec 2009 -- Susan, Galveston, Texas

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99