Wedding Gifts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,911 reviews » « back to Wedding Gifts

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 reviews

"If anyone is looking for a Mother's Day gift, please check out Nuts.com. I placed an order yesterday, & my aunt got it today. They've been in business since 1929 (family owned). Their products are top quality, the packaging unique & funny, and when I sent them an e-mail, it was answered within 30min. by a REAL person!! I am EXTREMELY happy with my experience with them, & the quality of their products!"
May 2014 -- Cheryl, Port St Lucie, Fl

"I ordered the chocolate supreme nut tin for my hubby of 31 years. I think I scored the best gift of all 31 years!!! Absolutely the freshest, best tasting chocolate covered nuts we have ever had! p.s. yes, he shared with me! That's how you stay married 31 years! Ha!"
Feb 2014 -- Julie, Shawnee, OK

"Thanks so much for your really good and fresh chocolate covered nuts. Shared them with family at Super Bowl party and everytone loved them! Thanks also for your creative packaging and e-mails. Will be buying more in the future no dobt. Thanks Again, Gordie Pearson A satrisfied first time customer"
Feb 2013 -- Gordie, Canby, Oregon

"You guys are hysterical and so good to do business with. Carry on you nuts!!"
Dec 2012 -- Karen, Hartwell, Ga

"I sent one of your larger baskets as a birthday gift to my 80 year old father...he was completely thrilled! He is very hard to buy for but loves candy and nuts and this was a full regalia of them! Perfect! The selection, ordering and delivery were wonderful! I will use your services again!!"
Apr 2012 -- Lori, Yakima, Washington

"absolutely delightful experience. I will do this again. Thanks guys!"
Jul 2011 -- androneth, brooklyn, ny

"SENT A BUCKET OF TRAIL MIX AND NUTS TO MY FATHER FOR DAD'S DAY AND HE AND MY MOTHER RAVED NOT ONLY ABOUT THE DELICIOUS PRODUCT BUT THE WAY IT WAS PACKAGED AND DISPLAYED. GOOD JOB!!! THANKS!!!"
Jun 2011 -- TOM, FORT WAYNE, IN

"My Mother LOVED it. Thank You and the delivery was right on. I am now my Mothers' FAVORITE. thanks to you. LH Montana"
May 2011 -- LOri Hayward

"MY RECIPIENTS WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT THEY RECEIVED. VERY HEAVY, VERY FULL, LOOKED WONDERFUL - COULDN'T WAIT TO OPEN AND DEVOUR! I WILL CERTAINLY CONTINUE TO ORDER FROM YOU!"
Dec 2009 -- DIANA, LYNDONVILLE, NEW YORK

"My wife received her's via UPS last night. She fell in love with them instantly and allowed me a small sample. They were great. I am glad that I ordered the same for other friends and relatives. Anybody that enjoys eating nuts needs to try these."
Dec 2009 -- Robert, Lawrenceville, Georgia

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb