Dried Fruit Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,538 reviews » « back to Dried Fruit

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,371 reviews Next 100 >

"The currants I ordered were delivered on time, and my brother liked the fruit very much..."
Jul 2014 -- Jeffrey, Cotuit, Massachusetts

"This was the first time that i have used nuts.com The pecans were fresh, the dried apples were the best I have even eaten. Thank You for the wonderful apples & nuts Mary McCoy"
Jul 2014 -- MARY, Lenoir City, Tn.

"Just received my order of chia seeds and Goji berries. Everything was terrific and I loved the box it all came in!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheryl Murray, Austin, TX

"The mixed fruit mix is delicious. Sweet and soft and it's great because there is no sugar added. Trying to find healthier snacks to munch while quitting smoking and Nuts.com has made it so much easier with this mix!"
Jul 2014 -- Denise, Mahomet, IL

"Thank you so much for the fast deliveries of the organic prunes, the flax seed and the brown sugar. As always better than expected. All looks so good. Thanks also for my surprise."
Jul 2014 -- Willemina, Kingston , NY

"This Freeze dried fruit cocktail survived 3 months of hot weather packed away in our camper, it had been opened and reclosed via the zip top--guess what--when I discovered it in there today, it still tasted fresh and crispy, I just finished it off on my Greek yogurt tonite. it is a great value, doesn't go bad, it stays fresh until you need it (at least 3 months). Highly recommend!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheryl, Midwest, US

"Delivery was very fast. The candied fruit was nice and moist and fresh. The poppy seeds were good too. Definitely would buy from you again."
Jul 2014 -- Sue, San Diego, CA

"As usual, you guys totally rock. The organic dried cranberries, raisins, apples and papaya are super yummy. You make it easy to eat mostly organic and healthy. BEST of all, you also sell your organics at a price that we can afford. Doctors tell patients to 'eat healthy, eat organic' and that is all good and fine for someone on a doctor's salary! But when you are a single income family with a very limited grocery budget, finding organics at a reasonable price like you have here at nuts.com is a blessing - thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Gail, North Versailles, PA

"I have searched everywhere for Goji powder and finally went online to try to find it. I came across Nuts.com and ordered four bags. I just placed a second order for three more bags and wanted to say how pleased I am with my experience. Your website is well designed and easy to navigate. The ordering process is super easy as well. I immediately received a confirmation email and then another email from the team letting me know that I had a tracking number (in less than 20 minutes!). It is a pleasure to transact with you guys. I am not in the habit of posting reviews, but felt that when a company is really doing it right, it should be celebrated. Your brand is awesome, conveying personal attention from a family owned company. You are well organized, well-run and a testament to what online businesses should be. Bravo!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Marjorie, Houston, TX

"Got my nutty order this morning! love your packaging approach. just tried the almond (thank you) and raisin they are great! will let you how the rest go? Perhaps I should think about offering these healthy snack to my customers. Lan VCafe"
Jul 2014 -- Lan , New York, NY

"Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Robeline, La

"The freeze dried peaches were delicious and disappeared too fast! :) The rice cracker mix is awesome and I had to control myself from eating the whole bag in one sitting! :) Good stuff and will keep coming back and getting more! Thanks much! I also have told people about your wonderful site too! You gain some new customers due to it! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Traci, SF, SD

"Amazing!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Johnny-O, tampa bay, fl

"Great job guys!!!...I received my order just a couple of hrs. ago, and I am really impressed with the speed and accuracy of my order with you. This is NOT normal in most cases today .....usually I have to wait days for my ordered products to arrive.....Thanks for the Good Service! ( just tasted the dates and they are fresh and tasty...not dried out like so many others I've purchased online)...Will be back to you soon for more items...."
Jul 2014 -- Larry, Sevierville, Tennessee

"Never had a Mulberry, was excited to try one and LOVED it. Thanks for the Mix. Must add - your Sun Dried Tomatoes are the only ones I'll use, they are the BEST!!! Thanks for your dedication to great service. Love ALL you NUTS!!"
Jul 2014 -- Emily, Barberton, Ohio

"The best nuts I have tasted in a long time. Received cashews, almonds, brazilian nuts and dried cranberries. Can't stop eating them. They are beyond delicious. Will order more as soon as my bags get close to being empty. Shipping is super, super FAST. Placed order on a Saturday afternoon, received Monday by noon. Would highly recommend this company."
Jun 2014 -- Brenda, Bowie, MD

"I received my order the next day, I am always impressed by how fast nuts.com ships! Right out of the box I had to taste the veggie chips and jumbo flame raisins. I was not let down, both were delicious! I've never had those raisins before and not being a huge fan of the grocery store off the shelf raisins... I was pleasantly surprised how flavorful they were. They will make a great addition to my oatmeal every morning!"
Jun 2014 -- Jillian, Gales Ferry, Connecticut

"Love the box packaging and the sealed bags its so cute! Extremely fast shipping as promised and the dates where delicious.. Finally found a site to order all my healthy snacks!!"
Jun 2014 -- Maggie, New York, NY

"I first tasted the freeze dried grapes in the fruit cocktail. I liked the grapes so much, that I immediately ordered two more packages of the grapes. They are delicious alone, and taste great, added to cereal. I am now, totally hooked on freeze dried grapes, because they satisfy me enough, to keep me from snacking on unhealthy treats."
Jun 2014 -- Denise, Willingboro, NJ

"These Gojiberries taste fantastic. Better than Navitas and at a much better price. Great Service! I received my order the next day. I will definitely be ordering again soon from Nuts.com. Thank You M.A."
Jun 2014 -- Mark, Framingham, MA

"Dried orange slices arrived on time in a beautiful resealable bag. I love that. Delicious too!"
Jun 2014 -- Lisa, Beverly Hills, CA

"Everything arrived here today intact, so far I have tried the organic Goji berries, and Organic Cacao Nibs , the Organic energy bites all of the various ones I ordered ( I ordered 4 different ones ) they are fantastic, I made a batch of the Organic Red Quinoa for dinner it was wonderful, Had some of the Organic pumpkin seeds and Organic Hemp seeds in an afternoon smoothie it is all wonderful! Thank you! I have lots more too try , and I am sure it will be wonderful too."
Jun 2014 -- Pamela, Florida, FL

"Recently order multiple bags of pitted dates. These are simply delicious--better than candy. The product is always fresh and clean and arrives in a timely manner. In fact, the mail delivery person was chuckling all the way to my front door. You guys pack a "nutty" box and by reading what was on the box, you must truly enjoy your work. I appreciated your friendly, family greetings. Thanks again."
Jun 2014 -- Sandy, Springfield, MO

"The dried strawberries, figs and apricots are perfectly dried. They are still plump and flavorful. Wonderful product."
Jun 2014 -- Claudia , Britton, Michigan

"Nuts is so wonderful. I order from them all the time, from wasabi peas to dried fruit and tea. I get all sorts of stuff and have never ever been disappointed. It's my favorite place to order from online."
May 2014 -- Sami, Madison, Tennessee

"I can't find candied citron peel anywhere else, and I make lebkuchen year round. You folks are a godsend."
May 2014 -- Alice, Youngsville, LA

"I love baking muffins, and apple muffins are one of my favorites. Only problem is I rarely feel like peeling and cutting apples. I tried Trader Joe's dried apples, but they are just too sweet for muffins. These organic dried apples are PERFECT! Sweet without being too sweet; great texture; easy to chop up a bit before using. Ordering more now!"
May 2014 -- Sebastian, Pinole, CA

"All products I have purchased in the past have exceeded any I buy at the local grocery stores here. Everything is 100% high quality and fresh. I just love shopping here. I can get my candied fruit for my Christmas cakes I bake every year in October for baking in Nov. The local stores never have these products that soon!"
May 2014 -- Barbara, Wingate, NC

"I rarely write reviews, but I have been impressed enough times by Nuts.com to add my thanks. First off thank you for shipping to Canada!!! Secondly, the packaging and extra gift makes me smile every time. Lastly, everything I have ordered has been of the highest quality. Choosing a favourite is hard, but I think the freeze dried strawberries and chocolate covered sunflower seeds are the current winners. I am and definitely will continue to be a repeat customer. Thank you for making it a pleasure :)"
May 2014 -- Jennifer, Toronto, ON

"I bought raspberries to make raspberry white chocolate scones. I went on a woman's retreat this past weekend and made four different kinds of scones. The raspberry ones were the favorite. They were gone before all the other kinds. I will continue to buy from Nuts.com you make me a better cook."
May 2014 -- Theresa, Jackson, MO

"Both my husband and I are absolutely enjoying each and every item we order. Everything is so juicy and fresh. Although we have ordered nuts and other items, our favorite are figs and dates from Calif. We started with 1 lb of Figs and dates; then 2lbs.; now we are ordering 5lb. Shipping is so fast. You have two happy customers! Thank You!"
May 2014 -- Catherine, Burlington, NJ

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the products you sell ... Especially the S'mores and the freeze dried bananas - Amazing!!! Super fast delivery and fantastic quality and freshness."
May 2014 -- Elizabeth, Freehold, NJ

"These bing cherries are second best only to the fresh ones which are not available all year long. It's nice to know we can enjoy this luscious fruit even when they are not in season. Best tasting. Best quality."
May 2014 -- ANN, Monroe, CT

"When I got home at 11pm I had to try out all my new snacks from nuts.com When I 1st try these I was not sure if I like them and I LOVE tomatoes!. So I tried it again the next day M.O.G I just love them it was hard to stop eating them. Nuts.com your the best!"
May 2014 -- Ashley, Hesperia, CA

"Hi Jeffrey, I live in Canada and was searching for an online store that sells Candied lemon and orange peels. i found your web site and was impressed at the way items were presented. The prices for the items also impressed me. i decided to try the items as a gift to my sister who lives in a rural area near Port Jervis, NY. She has received the parcel today May 15th 2014. Your service was very fast and i am happy that i found your site. Keep up the good work. john"
May 2014 -- John, Red Deer, Alberta

"I just placed my first order. I was impressed how quickly it arrived. The quality of the products is excellent and much better than you get in a store. The cashews and dried apricots were very large and really fresh."
May 2014 -- Ann, Ellington, ct

"Love the apricots! They are the best ones around. They taste so fresh and are not dry at all."
May 2014 -- Rachel, Washington, DC

"I love this product. sun dried tomatoes"
May 2014 -- MARY THORNTON, jackson, ms.

"Well, isn't this nutty! I was just wondering where and how to leave feedback and I received your email! Just wanted to say great job! Fantastic customer service and prompt delivery. Plus as soon as I relieved my chlorella and spirulina and my bit of goji berry powder I made us each a smoothie! Very yummy! We will be repeat customers for sure! Thanks for a great experience! G&V (oh and our free gift was appreciated too!)"
May 2014 -- Gary, Palm Coast, Fl

"I only ordered vegan gummy bears and dried apricots but they're sooo good! And shipping was super fast. And they even sent a free sample of Turkish figs! I'll definitely order again."
May 2014 -- Amy, Greensburg, PA

"Received my order so quickly. Everything was so fresh. I especially liked the sun-dried tomatoes, just delicious."
May 2014 -- Rose Ann Breitbach, Fenton, MO

"I received my order of apricots, apples, figs, chocolate covered pineapple and various energy bars, and a surprise of organic almonds Thank you. Lovely packaging and such yummy organic products. The emails you receive make you feel one of the family. Definitely order again"
May 2014 -- abby, winslow, indiana

"LOVE LOVE LOVE the freeze dried fruit! Pineapple is my fav. but Banana is great too!"
May 2014 -- Amanda, BUNKER, Missouri

"This is one of the best companies I've ever dealt with. I rarely write reviews but because they went well and beyond my expectations, I think they really really deserve some good words! Their chocolate-covered coffee beans are my favorite. I brought some of those to my company and my co-workers went nut for them. We fought over those little balls like a whole bunch of kids! I also ordered some different stuff to try out. Definitely try their golden jumbo raisins and chocolate covered coffee bean if you're new to the site. Finally, thank you to the whole team of Nuts.com. I'm so happy I found your company!"
May 2014 -- LINH, TAMPA, FL

"The figs were tender & delicious & the glazed fruit was just as we hoped, can't wait to bake. So pleased we no longer need to wait for Christmas to get it. Thanks!"
Apr 2014 -- antoinette, Delray Beach, Florida

"I'm back!! The Organic Strawberry Powder arrived just as you said and it is soooo good. Also I am enjoying the cashews, Bombay ranch chips, sun mix oriental rice chips and I will be sharing the turmeric with family. Once again thank you for the free sample and the great service."
Apr 2014 -- Maxine J Lalock, Morton, IL

"I love your company! ❤️I come from England and use marzipan and cherries and lots of other fruits and nuts the first 2 items impossible to get other Than Christmas so thank you. Plus I adore your packaging it always makes me smile and I keep them in my garage for storage linda x"
Apr 2014 -- Linda mcdonnell, Clermont, Fl

"I got my package today!! Thank You!! The Dried Tomatoes are Wonderful and Full Flavored!! The Box was a Wonder!! LOL lol Just got to Love those Nutty Folks..."
Apr 2014 -- Thomas, waterford, Michigan

"I love this cherry powder in smoothies. I have just read the health benefits again and will try the cherry juice for 2 weeks for inflammation. I have 9 of your powders and will enjoy making new smoothies for a few months. Thank you for having a wonderful and informative business for nuts like me. Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"WOW: Received the bag of goji berries today. They are delicious and I can't believe the speed with which you delivered them. I've never received ANY item through the mail as fast as the service you just provided. You are indeed a well-oiled, well-run enterprise! Bob"
Apr 2014 -- Robert, Center Moriches, NY

"Simply the BEST dried apricots I have ever tasted!"
Apr 2014 -- nancy, Bowling Green, OH

"Hello Nuts Family, I just love all of your fruit powders and the recipes for them online. Also thank you for putting in what vitamins and health benefits are in each fruit. This is a great way for me to decide what to buy for different health conditions. Thank you for the "free" pretzels and they are fruit flavors!!! Have a great day,Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxine J Lalock, Morton, IL

"Super quick shipping, absolutely adorable packaging, and everything was delicious. The dried apples were not leathery or too dry; they were plump and perfectly sweet. The banana chips are flavorful. The jalapeno cheddar sticks are almost gone...I got the package two hours ago...yeah, they're awesome. The habanero jerky is moist and perfectly spicy. I bought a bunch of other stuff that I didn't open yet but if it's as yummy as the rest, I will be a happy camper. I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Apr 2014 -- kristin, freeport, ny

"These cherries rock! I added them to my 'trail mix' and it was an instant upgrade. I hate raisins and cranberries after a while, These cherries are a welcomed relief! So glad I found this company. I'm stocking up for a month long JMT trek this summer...I'm going to be eating like a king thanks to these guys!"
Apr 2014 -- Jack, Hollywood, CA

"My currants arrived today -- three days before I expected them! Loved your box and the terrific service. I'll be back."
Apr 2014 -- Justine, Lancaster, Ohio

"Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, Wow what service. Placed an order, received it the next day. I was going nuts trying to find citron in my area stores. I’m glad I found your web site, I will be telling my friends about it. Thank you for making it possible to find my Easter baking ingredients. Looking forward to doing business again. Thank you for the excellent service."
Apr 2014 -- George, Sauquoit, NY

"I just received my order, wow that was fast, 3 days! I opened my freeze dried fruit cocktail first, an absolutely Great tasting, low calorie snack, along with the banana and carrot chips, I am in snack heaven! I dearly love my Caramel puffs and of course, the cashews and banana chips covered in your great Dark Chocolate! Thanks for my free yogurt covered pretzels! I like them...Catherine"
Apr 2014 -- Catherine, Floral City, FL

"I love the taste of moringa and the pomegranate powders and they both make me feel better."
Apr 2014 -- mary, Chattanooga, tn

"These are the best goji berries I have ever tasted. Big, tasty,juicy!"
Apr 2014 -- Theophano, Melrose, Massachusetts

"The package arrived just in time. I didn't know what I was going to do without your dates in my pantry. I feel much better now. Opened the box, had a couple, and I'm resting comfortably now. Thank you. Ray"
Apr 2014 -- Ray, Spokane, Wa

"I ordered 3 pounds of pitless dates. My order came very quickly and the packaging is very nice (and cute!). The company also sent a complimentary bag of raw almonds, which I thought was a very nice gesture! Overall, I am very satisfied with my experience and will definitely order again in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Hayden, Austin, TX

"The goji berries are great and at a great price. I will definitely be ordering more."
Mar 2014 -- Katie, Scottsdale, Arizona

"Just received my order ,Sooo excited rooting into my box of goodies. The raisins are so much larger and plumper, the almond are much larger and not as hard as I'm used to,, I love the Goji Berries ,, and so much more. I am a nuts and berries person and am so glad I found you nuts.com. Thank you for the free gift.....will be ordering again soon!!!!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, Renovo, Pa

"I've never had better dried apricots. Many that you get are truly desiccated and chew like leather; not these. They are moist, flavorful and you will want to nibble them slowly in order to fully enjoy the taste."
Mar 2014 -- Robert Mann, SANDY SPRINGS, GA

"I am very impressed and happy with the quality and fast delivery! I ordered the goji berries 3 days ago and have already received them! Words cannot describe my satisfaction. I will definitely be buying again and would highly recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you so much!"
Mar 2014 -- Mike, Wimauma, Florida

"Thank you so much for the Happy Box full of goodies I received today! I LOVE your products--your Brazil nuts are awesome, as well as Goji berries, hemp seeds, chia seeds, chlorella, cacao nibs, etc.! I'm having so much fun perusing your website and finding so many new things to try. I love your informative nutrition descriptions of each product as well. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for the chia seeds!"
Mar 2014 -- Wendy, Central Point, OR

"Just got my sun dried tomatoes today! Absolutely loved nuts.com packaging and quality!!! Thank you. I will buying from here soon!!! Thank you♥"
Mar 2014 -- daisy, doral, FL

"I just placed my order on late Wed. night and I already got it by Friday morning! These Goji Berries are Delicious! Definitely will order again Thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- Tracy, Erie, pa

"Your dried apricots are the best I've eaten in a very long time. They are soft and full of flavor with a vibrant color."
Mar 2014 -- Carol, Aguila, AZ

"I, too, am nuts about Nuts.com! The selection of organic items is superb, the prices are great, the shipping is super fast, and the organic dried cranberries and organic raw macadamia nuts are the best I've ever had! Can't wait to order more!"
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, MURPHY, North Carolina

"I spent a great deal of time searching for freeze dried fruits and must say that I found THE BEST PRICING on this website. For either quantity that was offered, from 2oz to 2lbs, the best priced option was always Nuts.com. I purchased strawberries, blackberries, blueberries, mango, pineapple, bananas, and cherries and they were all delicious. I will definitely be reordering these deliciously priced goodies again. My only constructive feedback would be the addition of another packaging option, such as a 160z bag. Other than that I have absolutely no complaints. Oh, and the product packaging and the box in which everything arrived were awesome, so fun and create such a great vibe. Thanks Guys!"
Mar 2014 -- Coco, Bay Area, CA

"received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Akron, Ohio

"I am addicted to the dried orange slices! They satisfy my urge for a snack, w/o piling on the calories. They are also good at producing saliva, for those who suffer from dry mouth."
Mar 2014 -- Judith, Madison, CT

"So I got the dried apricots as a free sample, and I was astounded. Did you know that not all dried apricots are tough like shoe leather?! I didn't! These were soft and tasted fresh (for dried fruit!)."
Mar 2014 -- Rachel, Durham, NC

"I have been raving about this mix to everyone! There are few things in life better than eating a whole dried pear. This mix isn't crispy, it's still soft (I keep it in the fridge) and it's just like candy. Please don't ever change this mix!"
Mar 2014 -- melissa, Baltimore, MD

"Wow! You'd have to be 'nutty' not to love the Glazed Peel Mix. De-lish!!"
Mar 2014 -- Alexis, Summerfield, NC

"What a great experience this was- the site was easy to navigate, customer service is amazing, and the product and packaging are tops! Prices are pretty stellar too! I was very impressed with the way package tracking and delivery is handled. I stumbled onto this site through a google search for spirulina, but I will most definitely be back again and will recommend to friends. You all are just too cute!"
Mar 2014 -- Emily, Dallas, TX

"LOVE THESE! So glad to find dried apricots with no added sugar! Thrilled to have found Nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- DAnne, Pisgah Forest, NC

"Thanks! The oranges are delicious! I'm sure the lemons, and the complimentary strawberries will be too."
Mar 2014 -- Judith, Madison, CT

"Candied Fruit arrived! Now I can make my mother's recipe for Fruit Cake Bars anytime...don't have to wait for Christmas season & grocery stores to supply the fruit. Thanks for the prompt service. Enjoyed the notes on the box!"
Mar 2014 -- Mildred, Dunwoody, Georgia

"I just received my first order from you. Oh...my...goodness!!! I was truly impressed. Such great packaging. Everything was just as I wanted, not one bit disappointed at all. You are really a wonderful company that offers foods exactly like I would expect. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I am so glad I found your company!"
Mar 2014 -- Joy, Clemmons, NC

"The mixed nuts are very good, they smell like they just came out of the shell. Love your berry mix and the apricots are truly very juicy! Thanks I'll be ordering again!"
Mar 2014 -- Angela, Smokey Mountians, NC

"2 pounds of delicious freeze dried blueberries arrived today. I had a serious munch-out, then decided to compare the freeze dried b-berries already in the cabinet. Where did I get that tasteless stuff? And to think that 10oz can probably cost the same as your suburb ones. Never again will I buy dried blue berries anywhere else!"
Mar 2014 -- Jean, Bryan, Texas

"Just want to thank you guys for being so efficient. The little love token of the chia seeds were most appreciated. The chia goji brownies are to die for and the kale chips are unspeakable. The interesting thing is that I paid more at vitamin world for a small bag of goji berries and I got a full pound from you. I will be telling all my friends and family about nuts.com. Thanks for all you do to assist and serve customers like me."
Mar 2014 -- Trena, Freehold, NJ

"As always, my order arrived quickly, what I ordered was in good shape and delicious (freeze dried strawberries, freeze dried blueberries, dried shitake mushrooms for snacking, powdered cheese). You also tucked in some dried veggie chips! What a nice surprise! They were delicious! I am ordering more of the mushrooms! I found family who liked them so much that I gave them the rest of mine."
Mar 2014 -- Mary , Henrico, VA

"I'm a huge fan of your organic raisins, and your delivery time is so fast it's crazy. I've ordered twice from you guys now and will be a frequent customer from here on out."
Mar 2014 -- Tim, Cambridge, MA

"Very quick delivery (less than 24 hours) and very thorough follow-up. The guys from the marketing team are doing an amazing job! Love the personal touch in the packaging. The freeze-dried blueberries are such a treat!!!! Love all the other nuts and can't wait to try the almond flour."
Mar 2014 -- Cristina, New York, NY

"Hi nuts.com. Your goods are always fresh as promised. I ordered dates and they are just awesome! Thank you also for the figs that you gave me to sample. I hadn't known how good they are until now. More power!"
Feb 2014 -- cherry, Lawrenceville, Georgia

"Yum Yum, wonderful dates and what cute packing"
Feb 2014 -- Debbie, Abilene, Tx

"I am very pleased with the product! Timely delivery and tasty goji berries! Thank you guys very much!"
Feb 2014 -- Dana, Bean Station, TN

"Received my order today and am very pleased. Love the dried pears and apricots. They are so moist and delicious. I will be back for more. Thank you."
Feb 2014 -- Sandra, Cheyenne, Wyoming

"Yahoo! Just received my first nuts.com box from Mr. UPS man -- just placed my order yesterday! Wow! That was fast! LOVE the fun box - and all the fun colored bags inside. Just kind of brightens up a cold winter day, ya know? So far, I've only tasted the sour dried cherries - they are perfection. Can't wait to dive into all the other goodies. Keep up the good work -- and the fun family atmosphere -- it shows! Lastly, I plan to "create" some upcoming birthday gifts with your products - what fun. :)"
Feb 2014 -- Virginia, Silver Spring, MD

"I received my order of the Goji Berries, on time and I deliciously approve. Really happy with my order and will be coming back to buy more and more than likely to try more berries and nuts. Thank you for your great service."
Feb 2014 -- Renzo, Darien, Illinois

"Grandmother turned 98 on 2/25/14. We started doing videos of Granny making old family recipes and she wanted to make a fruit cake. The freshness of the candied items we ordered can not be matched. This is a most excellent store with offerings that will help to fill many of our orders! Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- WandaLou G. McInturff, Jacksonville, Florida

"Enjoy sinking my teeth into your scrumptious Turkish figs for 2 years now. Just tried equally delightful jumbo Medjool dates & dried orange slices this time. Great!"
Feb 2014 -- Cynthia, Dalton, GA

"Thank you for your prompt delivery service. I am enjoying the delicious strawberries and will be ordering more soon."
Feb 2014 -- Marie, Winston-Salem, NC

"First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!"
Feb 2014 -- Mark Kageyama, Granada Hills, ca

"I ordered the mangosteen powder and I tried it in my yogurt, I really like the way it did not change the flavor of it, just the color but that was okay and I have every intention on ordering more plus some nuts."
Feb 2014 -- LORRAINE, Jacksonville, Florida

"Everything is so delicious and fresh as always! Love the freeze dried grapes! Will definitely be buying more. Much better than anything you can get in stores. Thank you so much!"
Feb 2014 -- Brittany, friendswood, Texas

"I could not have been happier with the dried pineapples and apple sliced we received from Nuts.com! I called the company on a Friday. Our fruit arrived the next day. I was looking for an organic product that was fat free for my son who suffers from acute pancreatitis from SOD. The fruit was moist, excellent flavor and truly delicious. I can't wait to try more of their products. With sincere appreciation, Joanne from PA"
Feb 2014 -- JOANNE, broomall, PA

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,371 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb