Dried Fruit Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,844 reviews » « back to Dried Fruit

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,319 reviews Next 100 >

"Super quick shipping, absolutely adorable packaging, and everything was delicious. The dried apples were not leathery or too dry; they were plump and perfectly sweet. The banana chips are flavorful. The jalapeno cheddar sticks are almost gone...I got the package two hours ago...yeah, they're awesome. The habanero jerky is moist and perfectly spicy. I bought a bunch of other stuff that I didn't open yet but if it's as yummy as the rest, I will be a happy camper. I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Apr 2014 -- kristin, freeport, ny

"These cherries rock! I added them to my 'trail mix' and it was an instant upgrade. I hate raisins and cranberries after a while, These cherries are a welcomed relief! So glad I found this company. I'm stocking up for a month long JMT trek this summer...I'm going to be eating like a king thanks to these guys!"
Apr 2014 -- Jack, Hollywood, CA

"My currants arrived today -- three days before I expected them! Loved your box and the terrific service. I'll be back."
Apr 2014 -- Justine, Lancaster, Ohio

"Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, Wow what service. Placed an order, received it the next day. I was going nuts trying to find citron in my area stores. I’m glad I found your web site, I will be telling my friends about it. Thank you for making it possible to find my Easter baking ingredients. Looking forward to doing business again. Thank you for the excellent service."
Apr 2014 -- George, Sauquoit, NY

"I just received my order, wow that was fast, 3 days! I opened my freeze dried fruit cocktail first, an absolutely Great tasting, low calorie snack, along with the banana and carrot chips, I am in snack heaven! I dearly love my Caramel puffs and of course, the cashews and banana chips covered in your great Dark Chocolate! Thanks for my free yogurt covered pretzels! I like them...Catherine"
Apr 2014 -- Catherine, Floral City, FL

"I love the taste of moringa and the pomegranate powders and they both make me feel better."
Apr 2014 -- mary, Chattanooga, tn

"These are the best goji berries I have ever tasted. Big, tasty,juicy!"
Apr 2014 -- Theophano, Melrose, Massachusetts

"The package arrived just in time. I didn't know what I was going to do without your dates in my pantry. I feel much better now. Opened the box, had a couple, and I'm resting comfortably now. Thank you. Ray"
Apr 2014 -- Ray, Spokane, Wa

"I ordered 3 pounds of pitless dates. My order came very quickly and the packaging is very nice (and cute!). The company also sent a complimentary bag of raw almonds, which I thought was a very nice gesture! Overall, I am very satisfied with my experience and will definitely order again in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Hayden, Austin, TX

"The goji berries are great and at a great price. I will definitely be ordering more."
Mar 2014 -- Katie, Scottsdale, Arizona

"Just received my order ,Sooo excited rooting into my box of goodies. The raisins are so much larger and plumper, the almond are much larger and not as hard as I'm used to,, I love the Goji Berries ,, and so much more. I am a nuts and berries person and am so glad I found you nuts.com. Thank you for the free gift.....will be ordering again soon!!!!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, Renovo, Pa

"I've never had better dried apricots. Many that you get are truly desiccated and chew like leather; not these. They are moist, flavorful and you will want to nibble them slowly in order to fully enjoy the taste."
Mar 2014 -- Robert Mann, SANDY SPRINGS, GA

"I am very impressed and happy with the quality and fast delivery! I ordered the goji berries 3 days ago and have already received them! Words cannot describe my satisfaction. I will definitely be buying again and would highly recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you so much!"
Mar 2014 -- Mike, Wimauma, Florida

"Thank you so much for the Happy Box full of goodies I received today! I LOVE your products--your Brazil nuts are awesome, as well as Goji berries, hemp seeds, chia seeds, chlorella, cacao nibs, etc.! I'm having so much fun perusing your website and finding so many new things to try. I love your informative nutrition descriptions of each product as well. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for the chia seeds!"
Mar 2014 -- Wendy, Central Point, OR

"Just got my sun dried tomatoes today! Absolutely loved nuts.com packaging and quality!!! Thank you. I will buying from here soon!!! Thank you♥"
Mar 2014 -- daisy, doral, FL

"I just placed my order on late Wed. night and I already got it by Friday morning! These Goji Berries are Delicious! Definitely will order again Thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- Tracy, Erie, pa

"Your dried apricots are the best I've eaten in a very long time. They are soft and full of flavor with a vibrant color."
Mar 2014 -- Carol, Aguila, AZ

"I, too, am nuts about Nuts.com! The selection of organic items is superb, the prices are great, the shipping is super fast, and the organic dried cranberries and organic raw macadamia nuts are the best I've ever had! Can't wait to order more!"
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, MURPHY, North Carolina

"I spent a great deal of time searching for freeze dried fruits and must say that I found THE BEST PRICING on this website. For either quantity that was offered, from 2oz to 2lbs, the best priced option was always Nuts.com. I purchased strawberries, blackberries, blueberries, mango, pineapple, bananas, and cherries and they were all delicious. I will definitely be reordering these deliciously priced goodies again. My only constructive feedback would be the addition of another packaging option, such as a 160z bag. Other than that I have absolutely no complaints. Oh, and the product packaging and the box in which everything arrived were awesome, so fun and create such a great vibe. Thanks Guys!"
Mar 2014 -- Coco, Bay Area, CA

"received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Akron, Ohio

"I am addicted to the dried orange slices! They satisfy my urge for a snack, w/o piling on the calories. They are also good at producing saliva, for those who suffer from dry mouth."
Mar 2014 -- Judith, Madison, CT

"So I got the dried apricots as a free sample, and I was astounded. Did you know that not all dried apricots are tough like shoe leather?! I didn't! These were soft and tasted fresh (for dried fruit!)."
Mar 2014 -- Rachel, Durham, NC

"I have been raving about this mix to everyone! There are few things in life better than eating a whole dried pear. This mix isn't crispy, it's still soft (I keep it in the fridge) and it's just like candy. Please don't ever change this mix!"
Mar 2014 -- melissa, Baltimore, MD

"Wow! You'd have to be 'nutty' not to love the Glazed Peel Mix. De-lish!!"
Mar 2014 -- Alexis, Summerfield, NC

"What a great experience this was- the site was easy to navigate, customer service is amazing, and the product and packaging are tops! Prices are pretty stellar too! I was very impressed with the way package tracking and delivery is handled. I stumbled onto this site through a google search for spirulina, but I will most definitely be back again and will recommend to friends. You all are just too cute!"
Mar 2014 -- Emily, Dallas, TX

"LOVE THESE! So glad to find dried apricots with no added sugar! Thrilled to have found Nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- DAnne, Pisgah Forest, NC

"Thanks! The oranges are delicious! I'm sure the lemons, and the complimentary strawberries will be too."
Mar 2014 -- Judith, Madison, CT

"Candied Fruit arrived! Now I can make my mother's recipe for Fruit Cake Bars anytime...don't have to wait for Christmas season & grocery stores to supply the fruit. Thanks for the prompt service. Enjoyed the notes on the box!"
Mar 2014 -- Mildred, Dunwoody, Georgia

"I just received my first order from you. Oh...my...goodness!!! I was truly impressed. Such great packaging. Everything was just as I wanted, not one bit disappointed at all. You are really a wonderful company that offers foods exactly like I would expect. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I am so glad I found your company!"
Mar 2014 -- Joy, Clemmons, NC

"The mixed nuts are very good, they smell like they just came out of the shell. Love your berry mix and the apricots are truly very juicy! Thanks I'll be ordering again!"
Mar 2014 -- Angela, Smokey Mountians, NC

"2 pounds of delicious freeze dried blueberries arrived today. I had a serious munch-out, then decided to compare the freeze dried b-berries already in the cabinet. Where did I get that tasteless stuff? And to think that 10oz can probably cost the same as your suburb ones. Never again will I buy dried blue berries anywhere else!"
Mar 2014 -- Jean, Bryan, Texas

"Just want to thank you guys for being so efficient. The little love token of the chia seeds were most appreciated. The chia goji brownies are to die for and the kale chips are unspeakable. The interesting thing is that I paid more at vitamin world for a small bag of goji berries and I got a full pound from you. I will be telling all my friends and family about nuts.com. Thanks for all you do to assist and serve customers like me."
Mar 2014 -- Trena, Freehold, NJ

"As always, my order arrived quickly, what I ordered was in good shape and delicious (freeze dried strawberries, freeze dried blueberries, dried shitake mushrooms for snacking, powdered cheese). You also tucked in some dried veggie chips! What a nice surprise! They were delicious! I am ordering more of the mushrooms! I found family who liked them so much that I gave them the rest of mine."
Mar 2014 -- Mary , Henrico, VA

"I'm a huge fan of your organic raisins, and your delivery time is so fast it's crazy. I've ordered twice from you guys now and will be a frequent customer from here on out."
Mar 2014 -- Tim, Cambridge, MA

"Very quick delivery (less than 24 hours) and very thorough follow-up. The guys from the marketing team are doing an amazing job! Love the personal touch in the packaging. The freeze-dried blueberries are such a treat!!!! Love all the other nuts and can't wait to try the almond flour."
Mar 2014 -- Cristina, New York, NY

"Hi nuts.com. Your goods are always fresh as promised. I ordered dates and they are just awesome! Thank you also for the figs that you gave me to sample. I hadn't known how good they are until now. More power!"
Feb 2014 -- cherry, Lawrenceville, Georgia

"Yum Yum, wonderful dates and what cute packing"
Feb 2014 -- Debbie, Abilene, Tx

"I am very pleased with the product! Timely delivery and tasty goji berries! Thank you guys very much!"
Feb 2014 -- Dana, Bean Station, TN

"Received my order today and am very pleased. Love the dried pears and apricots. They are so moist and delicious. I will be back for more. Thank you."
Feb 2014 -- Sandra, Cheyenne, Wyoming

"Yahoo! Just received my first nuts.com box from Mr. UPS man -- just placed my order yesterday! Wow! That was fast! LOVE the fun box - and all the fun colored bags inside. Just kind of brightens up a cold winter day, ya know? So far, I've only tasted the sour dried cherries - they are perfection. Can't wait to dive into all the other goodies. Keep up the good work -- and the fun family atmosphere -- it shows! Lastly, I plan to "create" some upcoming birthday gifts with your products - what fun. :)"
Feb 2014 -- Virginia, Silver Spring, MD

"I received my order of the Goji Berries, on time and I deliciously approve. Really happy with my order and will be coming back to buy more and more than likely to try more berries and nuts. Thank you for your great service."
Feb 2014 -- Renzo, Darien, Illinois

"Grandmother turned 98 on 2/25/14. We started doing videos of Granny making old family recipes and she wanted to make a fruit cake. The freshness of the candied items we ordered can not be matched. This is a most excellent store with offerings that will help to fill many of our orders! Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- WandaLou G. McInturff, Jacksonville, Florida

"Enjoy sinking my teeth into your scrumptious Turkish figs for 2 years now. Just tried equally delightful jumbo Medjool dates & dried orange slices this time. Great!"
Feb 2014 -- Cynthia, Dalton, GA

"Thank you for your prompt delivery service. I am enjoying the delicious strawberries and will be ordering more soon."
Feb 2014 -- Marie, Winston-Salem, NC

"First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!"
Feb 2014 -- Mark Kageyama, Granada Hills, ca

"I ordered the mangosteen powder and I tried it in my yogurt, I really like the way it did not change the flavor of it, just the color but that was okay and I have every intention on ordering more plus some nuts."
Feb 2014 -- LORRAINE, Jacksonville, Florida

"Everything is so delicious and fresh as always! Love the freeze dried grapes! Will definitely be buying more. Much better than anything you can get in stores. Thank you so much!"
Feb 2014 -- Brittany, friendswood, Texas

"I could not have been happier with the dried pineapples and apple sliced we received from Nuts.com! I called the company on a Friday. Our fruit arrived the next day. I was looking for an organic product that was fat free for my son who suffers from acute pancreatitis from SOD. The fruit was moist, excellent flavor and truly delicious. I can't wait to try more of their products. With sincere appreciation, Joanne from PA"
Feb 2014 -- JOANNE, broomall, PA

"It would be great to know where the nuts are sourced, but everything I've ordered (raw, unsalted nuts, dried bing cherries, dried figs) is fresh and delicious. Thank you! I love making trail mix for snacks and the prices and fast delivery have won me over. Just tell us where you source all your nuts, please!"
Feb 2014 -- Cecilia, Boston, MA

"I ordered Raisins, prunes, and currants for my West Indian fruit cake. I was totally satisfied with my order. I have never seen, or tasted, such moist and succulent dried fruit in my life. From now on I will be shopping at Nuts.com."
Feb 2014 -- Debra, Poinciana, fl

"Well Hello Nuts Family I got my fast can't wait to get started ,,,I'm sure I will be ordering more ...Thanks"
Feb 2014 -- Cynthia, lewis run, pa

"Oh. My. Gosh. This is simply the best snack food site for college students or anyone who gets hungry but is on a budget. I've ordered everything from wasabi peas and Indian snacks to freeze-dried strawberries and caramel creams. Everything is fresh, delicious, and perfect, the service is excellent, the shipping is lightning-quick, and even the packaging is adorable! I'm in love!!"
Feb 2014 -- Maddi, Jacksonville, Florida

"I haven't sampled everything at this point, but what I have tried is very impressive. Even though the fruit is dried it still has a freshness quality to it. I'm sure I will be ordering from you again. Thank you for the quick delivery, as well."
Feb 2014 -- Karen, Mooresville, Indiana

"OK, I'm addicted to Malt Ball Centers (aka Bare Balls)! I'm already placing another order PLUS the freeze dried fruit I sampled is awesome, so I'll be getting that too. Would you be interested in adopting me?"
Feb 2014 -- Barbara, Eureka, CA

"Today I used my dad's tomato soup recipe. I felt like the 12 old girl again who had her dad standing beside her so she wouldn't forget anything. I used your wonderful tomato powder instead of whole tomatoes and cut down the time of cooking. It was sooo good that I will need to order another bag just to make sure I never run out. Thank you for all the goodies and the special treats."
Feb 2014 -- Maxine J Lalock, Morton, IL

"So I ordered a few different items this go round, as it was my second order. The dried whole cranberries....OMG... literally to die for. Had to put the bag away before I ate it all! The dried pineapple was a little sweeter than I expected (never tried it before), but still delicious in small doses. And of course my favorite, the roasted pumpkin seeds! Delicious as always. Way to go Nuts.com with another satisfied customer! Can't wait to see what order number 3 brings to my door!"
Feb 2014 -- Adrian, Southaven, MS

"Thank you, again, for your prompt delivery. The dried apricots are plump and delicious, and the dark chocolate covered almonds are a little bit of sweet and salty heaven. You have, without a doubt, the BEST products around. Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Denton, Ozark, AL

"Delivery was super fast. I ordered various dried fruits (mango, papaya, pineapple, flame raisins, banana chips, cantaloupe, organic mission figs, and jumbo plums. Everything was FRESH. The jumbo plums are the sweetest I have ever had. Will definitely be ordering again. I even loved the box it was delivered in!!!! Thank you for such wonderful products."
Feb 2014 -- Helene, Wake Forest, NC

"Thank you, The shipment was right on time in spite of all the snow. Packaging was great and the goji berries taste great and I would like to thank you also for the chia seeds. That was a pleasant surprise. Stay warm, Mike Hare"
Feb 2014 -- Mike, Cedar Laqke, Indiana

"Thank you so much! I was unable to find the glazed fruit I needed to make a special cookie for my boss. I was at my wits end to locate the fruit in any store, but then I found your website. My boss will be so surprised and pleased to get his special request cookie. I will make certain all my friends are aware of your site. Also, the little gift of Figs was so unexpected...YUM"
Feb 2014 -- kimberly, La Puente, Ca

"Just got my organic cranberries and organic pumpkin seeds. Great packaging, fast delivery and they taste great and very fresh. I will recommend Nuts.com to everyone I speak to."
Feb 2014 -- pietro, wesley chapel, florida

"I have received my package and I love the freeze dried strawberries. And of course I definitely love the black walnuts. Looking forward to my next order."
Feb 2014 -- Sharon, North Little Rock, Arkansas

"My daughters are coming to visit me for my 70th birthday and requested that I make fruitcake...they want more than what I made for Christmas. I could not find the candied fruit. Then I found you. I will never purchase the mix from a grocery store again. Yours is beautiful."
Feb 2014 -- Jean, Williamsburg, VA

"Your delivery was speedy, the raisins look great. I'll be ordering from you again !"
Jan 2014 -- Monica, Fort Myers, FL

"Amazingly fast delivery!! This was my first order, but it won't be my last. We love the packaging and the taste of the pepitas, dried cranberries, raisins are amazing! Once you go Nuts.com, you can't go back! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Neshama, Fair Lawn, NJ

"I'm out on a tiny sandbar posing as an island off the coast of NC with Celiacs. Out in the ocean, walking into a health food store or even an organic farmer's market is a bit of a treck for me to say the least. Despite that, I've always been hesitant to order online. No matter how beautiful the description is, you can never really see what you're getting until it arrives; and by then it's too late. But you guys are really fantastic! Not only was the order out quick, but everything is glorious! The Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix has such a rich mixture of everything. I was expecting mostly raisins, but not at all! I think I'm in love! The dried peaches and cherries, I wanted to try something new and had no idea what to expect. Again, absolute love! The perfect snack for long days at work. I'm so happy I found you guys and I look forward to ordering from you soon!"
Jan 2014 -- Amber, Frisco, North Carolina

"Received order yesterday. The dates look wonderful. I will be using them along with the walnuts to make my special granola today. The sample bag of macadamia nuts was outstanding! My husband & I finished them off rather quickly & will be ordering some in the near future. The best we've ever tasted! Thanks for the sample, & for a speedy delivery."
Jan 2014 -- Barbara, DELTONA, Florida

"Great company! Probably one of the fastest orders I ever received while shopping online. The packaging is great, the products I ordered are just as promised and the minute they were delivered by UPS they emailed me! Rather humorous and fun too~"
Jan 2014 -- Jane, Rockville, Md

"I just have to tell how great your dried fruits are, pineapple, apricots, strawberries and pears are delish. I ordered the veggie chips twice and will be back for more before I run out. Thanks for the extra surprise also in the wonderfully funny box. You are the only company I will be ordering from online, as I sat here for 5 hours and saw other items I use listed on NUTS.COM. THANKS"
Jan 2014 -- Maxine, Morton, lL.

"I just gotta say I love my order from nuts.com. The best part about it is I got it a day early!!!!! The Goji Berries that came in the order are to die for and even my 3 year old likes them too. I will order again and tell others about my experience."
Jan 2014 -- Jennifer, Denver, Colorado

"I'm about to place my third order for the 30 lb bulk bag of raisins. I eat them by the handful as a snack and use them in my cooking, and they are always juicy and fresh - much tastier and considerably cheaper than organic raisins in the store."
Jan 2014 -- Eric, Bowie, MD

"As usual, fast shipping & great products! The dried apples are yummy and my husband is in candy heaven with his French burnt peanuts."
Jan 2014 -- Connie, Williston, FL

"Very impressed with my first order from Nuts.com. Not like your typical online company that has nuts and similar products. Ordered the Goji berries and some sugar free yogart products and so empressed with quality, efficiency and cute follow up of company. I definitely feel I got my money's worth and will be ordering again from this company!"
Jan 2014 -- Susan, Odessa, FL

"Oh my gosh...couldn't believe I got them so FAST! I am using them (Candied Cherries) in chocolate marshmallow hearts for Valentines Day! They look yummy! Thanks!"
Jan 2014 -- Dawn, Medina, Ohio

"Thanks for the figs, delicious. Finally i got the dried elderberries. Want to make sambucol. Have made it for years now and always gets us thru the winter without getting sick. It was very hard to find a supplier that sold homegrown elderberries. Thank you."
Jan 2014 -- Jutta, Northwoods, Maine

"I loved getting my package from you. Thanks so much. The medjool dates are wonderful as are the freeze dried cherries and blackberries. The freeze dried spinach, carrots and mozzarella cheese are an unexpectedly delicious snack. Wow. The figs were good but not great (especially since all your other items were so great!). Your customer service and packaging are wonderful. I will certainly be ordering again!"
Jan 2014 -- Stacey, CAMBRIDGE, MA

"These dried apricots are probably the most tender I've tried. Forget all the other brand names...these are the best out there."
Jan 2014 -- David T Kim, San Antonio, TX

"I like the Goji berries and the packing is great. I have two friends who need the berries and I am going to recommend your site to them. I will be ordering more berries when I finish with the two packages I have."
Jan 2014 -- Sara, New Braunfels, TX

"Thanks bunches! We grew up around Hadley's in Palm Springs and love dried apricots. They are great. We'll be in touch again and I'll share you name with all our friends."
Jan 2014 -- Marilyn, Shingletown, CA

"The Elderberries arrived on time and well packaged. Although, I have not tried them yet, they look and smell good. I bought these Elderberries to make Elderberry tincture for a tonic for the flu bugs that go around each year. Everyone that I have had try this who had the flu, has gotten better quickly. This is enough to make quite a batch as well as storing some unprocessed berries for future needs. But I will most likely be buying more again next Fall if local crops fail as they did last Fall. Thank you for having this available. -Christa"
Jan 2014 -- Christa , Eugene, OR

"These are the best dried raspberries that I have ever had. I have been looking for ones like this as a trail mix that I buy at one of the "natural" foods stores is to die for because of dried raspberries and dark chocolate in it but good dried raspberries are almost impossible to find. These are WONDERFUL. They are definitely worth the price and I will certainly buy more."
Jan 2014 -- Lynn, Flagstaff, AZ

"You never cease to amaze me. I ordered on 20 Jan. The yummies were on the front porch on the 23rd. We live a long way from New Jersey. Tried the freeze dried peaches and apple this time. Like the apples, may have to hide the peaches to have any left. Many thanks for the gift of veggie chips, all is exceptional!!"
Jan 2014 -- Sandra, Edmond, OK

"Such awesome packaging, both the product and the shipping box! My kids were tickled to open the box. The dates were delicious, and the almonds a pleasant surprise. Thanks for being so fast, as well as for your quality food."
Jan 2014 -- Jerri, Milwaukie, or

"Just wanted to thank you for the best Gluten Free site on the Net! My picky and food allergic ridden son looks forward to ripping open the boxes that arrive from Nuts.com!! His favorite...freeze dried blueberries and strawberries!"
Jan 2014 -- Rebecca , Grand Rapids, MN

"Nuts.com never ceases to astound and delight! I received my order right on time! The organic peaches and apples are AH-MAZING! I'm so excited it's taking all my energy not to eat both bags right now! Speaking of energy, I have yet to open my assorted bag of raw organic energy squares, but the sample of organic raw cacao goji energy squares was such an AWESOME surprise that I had to try one right away! SO scrumptious!! I'll be ordering more of those! Nuts.com, I love you. Thank you for all you do!!! =D"
Jan 2014 -- Ashanti, Greensboro, NC

"Love the Apricots! I got into those right away, they are sweet and tender and full of flavor. I will be getting more! Thanks"
Jan 2014 -- Louisa, Murfreesboro, TN

"Great experience, AGAIN. I am a nuts'oholic by now. Do you have an AA program for people who cannot do without your products anymore? ;) Everything arrived, all delicious. The dried papaya are a staple and consistently good. I have to say that my absolute favorite for this shipment are the organic dried pitted plum--OMG!! The best I'd had in a long time! Now I just am sorry I did not remember to order the wasabi peanuts. Oh well, gotta leave something to pine for till the next order comes around... (won't be long, I reassure you...)."
Jan 2014 -- Naama, NY, NY

"We've recently changed our diet to a bit more nutritious. Purchasing Goji berries and cacao butter locally was quite expensive. Nuts has excellent prices and the shipping was within a week of placing my order. And they included a 'freebie' of cacao nibs. Thanks!"
Jan 2014 -- Susan W Bosscawen, Rock Hill, South Carolina

"These are the finest quality of dates I ever got in USA. I have travelled around the Muslim World and eaten dates every where but no match to dates sold by nuts.com. I simply love these freshest date and uniform quality. Good Job"
Jan 2014 -- Muhammad, Winfield, Kansas

"Dear Nuts.Com, I can hardly believe that my order arrived at 10AM today when I placed it at 4:30 PM yesterday.! That is lightening speed delivery.!! I am very, very impressed with your company and will be definitely ordering from you again. My last order was a xmas gift for a friend in CA, and she has given your Marzipan great reviews to me, and I just had to order some for myself as well. Then I noticed the dried wild blueberries and thought they'd be awesome in my yogurt. I can't wait to try all. TY so much for the complimentary bag of raw organic almonds, yes will also be great in my yogurt.!! Once again, I am so very happy I found your website, and have this great place now to buy all these awesome fruits, nuts and so much more. Plus I can send great gifts anytime for friends, and I love that your site's name is so easy to remember..!! Once again, I am just so impressed with your speedy shipping and merchandise.!! I am a vegetarian so nuts & fruit are like my middle name..!!! It's a nutty world but glad there are nice people like you in it.!! Regards, Carol Kuzia"
Jan 2014 -- CAROL, Plymouth , MA

"Super fast shipping and everything is delicious and fresh - as usual! I can't get enough of the freeze dried fruit!"
Jan 2014 -- Brianna, Burlington , Nj

"I received my first order and all I can say is "WOW!". The sour cherries and dried whole cranberries are so flavorful. And the watermelon slices-Mmmm. I am so glad I found you."
Jan 2014 -- Arlene, Honolulu, Hawaii

"LOVE this website. The prices are much better than in my grocery store, and the variety is phenomenal. I found Thompson raisins in a store about 1.5 hours from where I live and there was no other place in my town to get them, I was recommended to this site by a family member. The price on them is terrific and the quality is wonderful. I love that this site has a sense of humor, that usually gets lost after a business goes corporate. Keep it up, Nuts.com and I will keep ordering!"
Jan 2014 -- Abbey, Cedar Rapids, Iowa

"I have already used some of the candies for my Christmas fruit bars. The cherries are so fresh, not like the ones bought in grocery stores. My husband told me the cookies were better than any fruitcake. They even arrived one daily. Thank You for having these in stock."
Jan 2014 -- Sandra, Lenoir City, Tn

"We are raw foodists, and finding food that still has the enzymes intact can prove difficult for us, but not anymore. At Nuts.com, we found Turkish apricots, dried plums, coconut chips, buckwheat, and nuts that were all raw (and if dehydrated, dehydrated under 118!) We are so grateful and loved the next day delivery!! Will order every time we run out-and just because! And we love your personality! Thank you, nuts.com family!"
Jan 2014 -- Robert A Fucci, Cobleskill, NY

"Hello there, I love the goji berries and mulberries! Thanks a bunch for sending 2 great products. Nutty Jeanne :)"
Jan 2014 -- Jeanne

"Great fresh products at reasonable prices. This time I ordered my usual curry cashews, but added a few newbies like Dried Currants, Veggies chips (which I finished within 1 hour of opening the box!), and Hibiscus flowers. The shipping is always surprisingly fast."
Jan 2014 -- Natasha, Hagerstown, MD

"I have been meaning to tell you that all your foods are really great and fresh, but right now I am absolutely loving your whole dried cranberries, they are wonderful and I could sit down and just devour them, but I don't :) They are really scrumptious and I don't buy the ones in the store anymore!!! I wholeheartedly recommend them :)"
Jan 2014 -- Gitte Collins, Santa Cruz, CAlifornia

"Dear 'Nuts', I had searched everywhere looking for the really GOOD cinnamon bears, and found your website. After browsing around, I ended up with a 5 lb bag of bears AND 6 other items as well! We received our package yesterday and it didn't take long for everything to be opened and sampled! The bears were exactly what I was looking for, the figs were fantastic and the prunes so fresh my husband asked why I didn't get a 5 lb bag of those too! I was also happily surprised with the sample of cacao nibs! Your packaging is not to be overlooked either, you can't help but smile looking at it! Needless to say, I WILL be back again and again! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Jeff and Donna Wadel, Rich Hill, MO

"Your dried bananas are BANANAS! I have never tasted such freshness. I am addicted!"
Jan 2014 -- Karen, Syracuse, NY

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,319 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Easter Chocolate Pretzels Easter Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb