A family business since 1929

Read our story

Bagel Chips Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,442 reviews » « back to Bagel Chips

Showing 1 - 52 of 52 reviews

"Your products are Awesome, loved all we ordered and will be ordering more!!! Thanks for the extra treat included in our order :-)"
Apr 2014 -- JAYE, Collinsville, Ok

"Very fast delivery, best pecans I have ever had. Bagel chip mix was so good. I love that they sent a free sample of cashews. Will definitely order from them again."
Apr 2014 -- Robyn, Beltsville, Md

"I wanted to try these because they're cheaper than the other brand I usually buy. I sampled a couple before putting them away, and they really rival the other brand. Great flavor, and not too salty. And my husband has been munching away at them for the better part of 15 minutes now. ;) We'll be back!"
Apr 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Once again you are to be commended on your fast shipping and yummy products. I ordered the coconut macaroon, bagel and bits mix, bear crunch popcorn, and graham cracker cookie gem. Everything is so delicious! Thanks for your gift. I love cashews. Keep up the good work! Thanks again and God bless!"
Apr 2014 -- Lani, Valley Stream, NY

"LOVE the bagels and bits! This was something new we tried this time. Looking forward to the Ultimate Trail Mix during sledding this morning. Can't enough Nuts!"
Feb 2014 -- Rebecca, North Easton, MA

"I ordered these dried strawberries along with dried kiwi, blue potato chips, sea salt bagel chips, cheddar pretzels, and soy beans. The order arrived within 2 business days! They even included a free sample of dried apricots with my purchase! Everything tastes amazing! The dried fruit does have added sugar but they were perfect to have as a little snack throughout the day. I cannot wait to make my next purchase! I am so happy to have found this company!"
Jan 2014 -- Kami, Boston, MA

"I am OBSESSED with Nuts.com. My first bag of Rye Bagel Chips arrived on Saturday, and by Sunday night I was logging back on to order more. My boyfriend and I couldn't get enough!! We can't wait to get our second bag :)"
Nov 2013 -- Stephanie, Nashville, TN

"amazing! I can't find these anywhere! love this site and this company. the packaging is so cute and re-sealable and the free samples just keep me ordering!"
Oct 2013 -- courtney, santa barbara, ca

"I just received my box from you. Delivery was so quick! I came across your website when I was searching for places to buy bagel chips. I love the family history and all the little sayings that came on the outside of my box. I can't wait to try my purchases! thank you"
Aug 2013 -- Alexandra, Beltsville, Maryland

"After my first bag of the Bagels and Bits mix, I found myself craving them all the time. They are definitely better than what is available in the grocery store, and more cost-effective too. Another success from Nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- Megan, St. Louis, MO

"Thanks once again for your speedy service. I love the veggie chips, garlic bagel chips, and the sesame sticks. Thanks for the gift of the berry mix-really good. I entered your contest for the peaches sounded delish. Rita"
Jul 2013 -- Rita, Red Wing, Mn 55066

"Just received our first order from nuts.com - very impressed with the shipping time, the freshness of the products, and the snazzy packaging! Rye bagel chips are AMAZING (don't think the 1lb bag will last the night). Will be back for more."
Jul 2013 -- Sandi, Montreal, Quebec

"I make a lot of purchases on line. I can honestly say that Nuts.com topped them all! Great products, super cute packaging and the fastest shipping I have ever seen. I will most certainly be back for refills and to try some additional products next time. Thanks...you are the finest Nuts I've ever had the pleasure to do business with. Looking forward to more deliveries in the future."
Jul 2013 -- Kathy, Reading, PA

"I was shocked when I received my order less than 24hrs from the time I ordered. Everything taste great too. Would order from them again."
May 2013 -- Tom, Warwick, Ri

"the chips were awesome my 4 year old grandson ate the whole bag thanks very hard to find item"
Apr 2013 -- mimi

"yummy yummy yummy to the nth degree'"
Mar 2013 -- Linda, Mayflower, Arkansas

"These products are wonderful and the service is great!"
Feb 2013 -- Debboe, Shepherd, TX

"I've LOVED everything I got this time. My favorites are the rye bagel chips. They are much better than the ones that I buy in the grocery store. I'm so excited to have these. After opening and testing everything I received today, I probably won't have dinner -- just a glass of wine, "Death by Jerky," and more rye bagel chips!! Yum!"
Jan 2013 -- Paulette, Dallas, Texas

"So impressed, I've ordered twice this week, the first one was delivered to my job so I figured that's why it was so fast. I ordered from home last night around 9pm, it was at my door this morning before 9am. Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2013 -- Sarah, Albany, NY

"Wow wee...my taste buds are so happy right now coz im eating your awesomely delish pumpkin seeds and bagel and bits mix! Thanks for getting them here quickly you guys(:"
Jan 2013 -- kathy, enterprise, al

"First time I ordered from you, but it won't be the last. Very pleased! Joyce h"
Dec 2012 -- Joyce k, Mascoutah, Il

"Purchased garlic bagel chips for my chex mix. They are great, arrived 95% of them whole, taste wonderful....just right. Better by far than what I've purchased locally past years, I will definitely order again. Will check out items for sure....."
Dec 2012 -- Karen, Springfield, IL

"I had bought snacks on recommendation from one of my coworkers and took a pound of rye bagel chips (my personal favorite) and the "mix of champions" with me on a camping trip with friends. We all immediately fell in love with both. It arrived very quickly and was very fresh. My only regret is not buying a 5 pound bag as we were finished with both by Sunday morning. Thank you nuts.com!!! Also, we're all huge fans of your bags and peanut characters =]"
Oct 2012 -- Jack, Brooklyn, NY

"WOW!!! I expected a great product after reading other testimonials, but I was blown away by how awesome everything was! Of course I had to taste everything right away. It all tasted so fresh!! These are definitely some of my new favorites!!"
Jul 2012 -- Rachel, Covington, IN

"I can't really tell you how happy you have made my family and I. Being able to buy fruit pectin and clearjel in bulk is FANTASTIC. The bagel chips are wonderful and taste great. I have made 100 jars of jam for a lot less money this season. I won't be a stranger! Great service too."
Jun 2012 -- Judy, LaPorte, In

"Ordered the jelly beans, bagel chip mix, sesame stix, coconut bonbons, Chocolate & cherry licorice. Ordered on Saturday. Received on Monday. Fresh products, excellent packaging. Even got a free sample of pistachio nuts. I love love love love this company!!"
Apr 2012 -- stephanie, ny

"Easy ordering process, expedient delivery, great product packaging, certainly to stay fresh longer with a zip lock opening on each package of goodies. I opened every item ordered after opening the box it all came in and was NOT disappointed. I really loved the banana chips, choc covered almonds, rye bagel chips, chia seeds, pecans, and the wild barberries...oops that was my whole order, everything is so yummy!!! A definite customer for life!!!"
Feb 2012 -- Cynthia, Galveston, TX

"I have to say that I absolutely LOVE the products from Nuts.com. My mom orders from here all of the time, and I fell in love almost instantly with the snack mix, Bagels and Bits. So of course I had to see what else was offered, and I went...well...I went NUTS! LOL. My 3 year old and 5 year old are big fans as well!!! They LOVE the gummy stuff LOL!"
Feb 2012 -- BreAnne, Windsor, CT

"I was very happy with my shipment. The packaging is very convenient with the zip lock top bags. High quality product along with high quality service. This was my first order but will most certainly not be my last. I will definitely be ordering again and again. Thank you!"
Jan 2012 -- Victoria, Oceanview, NJ

"THE BEST PRODUCTS ON THE MARKET EXCELLENT QUALITY TOO FOR THE MONEY I BUY ALOT OF PRODUCTS FROM THIS WEBSITE PLEASE BELIEVE I WOULD NOT LIE IF YOU EVER NEED QUALITY PRODUCTS BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE ONLY."
Jun 2011 -- HARVEY, JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA

"I have ordered several times from Nuts On Line and each time the product is received promptly, well packaged, and DELICIOUS. My family cannot get enough of the various Asian snacks and the rye bagel chips are outstanding. This is an excellent company to do business with!!"
Jun 2011 -- Gwen, Montclair, Calif

"I was looking for things unsalted and I happened upon your site. I placed an order and received it the next day. Pumpkin and sunflower seeds are great, dried cantaloupe was soft and delicious, even the Bagels-N-Bits was very tasty. I will definitely order again"
May 2011 -- Robert, Peekskill, NY

"Received the shipment today and was surprised how fast it arrived. Tried the toasted edamame and bagel crisps. Both were great and thanks for the excellent service. Look forward to trying the other items. Do you have freeze dried strawberries (like a chip)? I thought that is what I ordered but these look more like the dates. Thanks again, Pat"
May 2011 -- Pat, Van Vleck, Tx.

"TY, for your fast service. As always everything is fresh and tasty. You have a lifetime customer!"
Apr 2011 -- Cindy, Rochester, NY

"I must admit I was a bit skeptical, to place my order with this company I haven't had many good experiences with ordering online. However, I took the chance with NutOnline and I am pleasantly pleased my order arrived as expected and the quality of the goods purchased was incredible. Not only will recommend this site to others, but I most definitely will be ordering again myself. Thank you for such great customer service."
Apr 2011 -- LaToya, Hampton, Virginia

"Great Product, and Great Service. You all were prompt and attentive, and I especially appreciate how willing you were to help expedite this for me. It's refreshing to see a company trying to do things right still. Thanks"
Apr 2011 -- Robert, Mesa, Az

"WOW. Got my shipment so fast I cannot believe it. And it tastes great! Plus the email I got was so cute it made me laugh. They made me feel like one of the family. Thank you so much Nuts Online I will definitely be ordering again!"
Apr 2011 -- Deborah, Whitesboro, NY

"Currently depolyed, but can happily say anything i order gets here in perfect timing, and always makes my day lol.....Thank you!"
Mar 2011 -- sonia, speicher, Iraq

"Just received my order - wow that was fast for US/Canada shipping, and everything is super. Top notch quality products, and things I can't find here like rye chips and black walnuts. Very very pleased, will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Mar 2011 -- Vicki, St. John's, Newfoundland

"Received my first order on March 1st of 10 one pound bags of different snacks. Family and friends went through that in no time at all. Delicious!! Now on March 10th I am placing a second order only this time shall hide the bags and dole them out slowly."
Mar 2011 -- Gwen, Montclair, California

"excellent service and excellent products. Thank you."
Mar 2011 -- Jacob, ATLANTA, Georgia

"Arrived on exact day I requested. Haven't tried everything yet but so far I am most pleased. You'll be hearing from me again soon and I'll be sure to tell my friends and family.Thank you. It is so gratifying to find someone who cares about quality and customer service."
Nov 2010 -- Joyce, Monument, CO

"Received my order of bagel garlic chips, very pleased with them, arrived in excellent shape."
Nov 2010 -- Nina, Ithaca, Mi

"Thank you so much for the quick turn around. I use them in my homemade chex mix because my kids love them"
Nov 2010 -- Karen

"Very pleased!"
Jun 2010 -- Cheryl, Orange, TX

"This company has great products and the best customer service. Im totally hooked on their products and so is the rest of my office now.Currently soldier in Iraq not with many healthy choices. These products are a life saver especially when the heat is to much to make your way down to the defac. Very fast shipping, wish all companies cared about customer satisfaction as much as Nuts Online does....Thank you and keep up the good job :)"
May 2010 -- Anna, Baghdad,Iraq

"Found our snacks on the doorstep when we got home, ran inside with the box and ripped it open! We were so excited my husband and I opened all the bags and tried them all! The dried apples were just how I remembered them from my childhood. And my husband won't let go of the garlic bagel chips! Thanks again guys!"
May 2010 -- Katie D, Maryland

"I just received my first order. I found you simply because I was searching for a less expensive source for garlic bagel chips than the NY chips that are $4 for a 5 ounce bag. Being a certified snack food junkie, I couldn't ONLY order them. I ordered a nice variety. I opened everything to place in my tupperware containers and of course had a taste of all. The bagel chips are amazing!! So fresh and crisp and just as good, if not better than what I'd had in the past - at 1/4 the price! Everything else is just wonderful! The S'mores mix - HEAVEN!!! I will be back for more in the near future and I'm sure I will expand my horizons. I also was amazed at how quickly my order arrived! Thank you!"
Apr 2010 -- Sue, bethlehem, pa

"My shipment arrived a day early!!! I am thrilled. Everything is great from this company and I will continue to order from them for many years to come. Their products are just fabulous and tasty!!! Nuts Online Rocks!!!"
Dec 2009 -- Michelle, Madison, Alabama

"I am so happy I found you online. I love the rye chips and dried strawberries!! I can't wait to start trying the other many things that you carry! Thanks for great customer service and quick delivery!! I had my order in 2 days!"
Dec 2009 -- Allison, Atlanta, GA

"So far, so good. Order arrived on time. Packaging is great. Only opened the bagel chip/pretzel mix thing and it is sooooo good. It's Friday afternoon, late, so I'll save the rest of the taste test for Monday when I get back into the office. Glad I found you guys."
Nov 2009 -- Pat, New York, NY

"To all the Nuts online family I just got my order today. I love the fact that everything is fresh and tasty. Your crystalized ginger was the best I've ever had . I could never really find ginger that tasted as great as this one. I love the garlic bagel chips the cinnamon raisin bagel chips, and the sesame sticks garlic. Thank you very much. You have a loyal customer for life."
Oct 2009 -- Evelyn, Santa Ana, CA

Showing 1 - 52 of 52 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99
Oh My! Pecan Pie Oh My! Pecan Pie
$16.99