Hard Candy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,550 reviews » « back to Hard Candy

Showing 1 - 100 of 622 reviews Next 100 >

"thanks guys! my order arrived quickly. Now have to see what else my family might want!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Brian, Franklin, Ma.

"I received my first order and I assure you it won't be my last! I was able to choose how I wanted it shipped, it arrived on time. You communicated throughout the process and when it arrived, I received a gift. Thank you! It was fun packaging and I enjoyed reading the history of the company. The ginger cuts are the only type of ginger we have found that my husband likes and it soothes his throat and keeps it clear for his public speaking job."
Jul 2014 -- Gwen, Jeffersonville , IN

"that was the quickest delivery I've ever had and the product is awesome packed so well and it's fresh and delicious thank you I will become a regular customer !"
Jul 2014 -- Cynthia , Branford, CT

"These were great in flavor - doesn't punch my taste buds, not sour at all. Very nice taste, not too sweet, & it doesn't dissolve too fast - great purchase & my next order will include another pkg. I love these things! Nuts.com shipped my order out on a Monday and I got it the next day! Beautiful individual packaging. Loved the freebie of Goji Berries - perfect way to try something new :)"
Jul 2014 -- SarahQ, Mission Viejo, Ca

"I ordered candy from nuts.com in a dire emergency situation after first ordering the same candy from a local gift basket shop. The owner there grossly underestimated the actual amount I would need for party favors (by approximately 5 pounds)! They were needed ASAP and were delivered early the next morning after I phoned in my order. Now, I will go to nuts.com for all party favor needs. They even sent a little something extra! Thanks nuts.com"
Jul 2014 -- Gayle, Clarks Summit , Pa

"Love, love, love you! You are always super speedy with your deliveries. My mother loves your organic lollipops, and they have helped her stop smoking after being a faithful smoker for 50 YEARS! Thanks a bunch!"
Jul 2014 -- Lisa, Chicago, IL

"I just received my candy today. I was so pleased with the packaging especially with the hot weather. I tried the vanilla salt water taffy....OH MY That has to be the best I ever had!!! I am having a party this weekend and I am sure my guests will love the strawberry hard candy as much as I do. I will be buying from your store again. Your customer service is excellent and your products are great! Thank you so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Angela, Ballston Spa, NY

"Wow! Fast service, fast shipping and great tasting honey filled candies! Would definitely use again and refer to others. Thanks!"
Jun 2014 -- Tapi, Granite Bay, CA

"Got them to me very quick. Couldn't find the huge jawbreaker any where and my kids have them in time for vacation thanks so much."
Jun 2014 -- holly, waverly, Ohio

"Great products. The dried ginger is awesome, and the ginger candy is really addictive. The sample of Turkish figs is beyond compare and will be ordering some today. Quality products at a fair price, with a good shipping time, free samples, and owners who care about their customers. What more could one ask for. You have a new customer!"
Jun 2014 -- charles, Ellijay, GA

"I absolutely LOVE these Bob's Sweet Stripe Mints!! I hadn't had them for years--didn't even know their name--but was out shopping one day and Bob's Mints were in a bowl on a counter. When I arrived home, I Googled Bob's mints and up popped Nuts.com--horray!! They even arrived a day early! I love the sweet/minty taste and the semi-soft texture plus the fact that they're individually wrapped is a huge plus! I will definitely be back for more of this yummy candy!"
Jun 2014 -- Karen, Eugene, Oregon

"i love your enthusiasm . my jawbreakers came so quickly. I will definitely order from you all again. julia"
Jun 2014 -- julia, alliance, nebraska

"I recently order some sugar free candy, sesame sticks and guacamole bites. I am happy to be submitting my second order. I was surprised at how fast I received my order! Excellent customer service. The guacamole bites are so unique and yummy. We like to mix them with the sesame sticks and add some nuts for a very yummy treat!"
May 2014 -- Claudia, Bryan, Texas

"I started buying from Nuts.com last Christmas when I ordered some Sugar plums. I placed the order and received my shipment the next day. I received some sample treats as well. I have since enjoyed energy squares, kale chips, moshi, veggie chips, pumpkin seeds, and my favorite candy - sugar free root beer barrels. Despite their sugar-free status you would never suspect it in the flavor. Every product I have ever received arrives promptly, is brightly packaged, has superior quality freshness, and is delightfully tasty. I couldn't ask for better service, or products."
May 2014 -- Tracy, Fitchburg, MA

"I love the ginger drops and used the flour salt which is quite good. The nuts are yummy! Thank you"
May 2014 -- Beverly, West palm beach, Fl

"Has anyone ever told you you're nuts? Lovin' the lemony lemon drops. The carton was fun, too."
May 2014 -- Zooey, Oakland, Ca

"Very happy with my order. I literally only placed the order yesterday, and it arrived this afternoon. Extremely prompt service. My mother was happy with the cherry drops, same thing as the more expensive brand that she's used to. As for the rest, I was pleased with amount (I hadn't thought one pound would amount to so much), and the tastes. So fresh, and I swear these nuts had just been packed. The added sample of cashews was really thoughtful as well, and I think I've found another item to order next time. There will be many next times to come."
May 2014 -- Chaz, Bristol, PA

"I still can't believe I found you Guys, I've been looking for the real sour balls for so long, but the most amazing thing is my family move out west about 55 yrs.ago from munsee Dr. just a few bks. from you. thank you so much my mother is in so happy, we will be regular customers. Jim Harris, Creswell Oregon"
May 2014 -- Jim, Creswell, OR.

"thank you. Hopjes are my favorite and glad you had them. Thanks for the treat."
May 2014 -- Selma, tucson, Arizona

"This is heavenly goodness in each bite as always and i know that i couldn't be disappointed. Thank you for the free bag of yogurt pretzels they are so delicious . I tried cocoa nibs and I never tasted anything like that before at the beginning they are kinda cool and after kinda warm... love them .And lollipops ,energy squares and fruit slices yummy ........Thank you for everything i'll be back soon :)"
Apr 2014 -- marijana, manchester, nh

"I just love the old fashioned lemon drops. They are just trick when you want something a little sweet. I take them to work and my co-workers just love them. I can't keep the candy dish ful they go so fast!"
Apr 2014 -- Patty, Cincinnati, Ohio

"No "bite" whatsoever, not a breath mint, these Peppermint Drops are actually buttery, with a deep (as opposed to strong) peppermint flavor. I have tried all of the hard candies offered by Nuts.com, and these are my favorite."
Apr 2014 -- Jesse, Gilroy, CA

"Love the ginger candy, love the shipping box and it was shipped right on schedule"
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Deerfield Beach, Fl

"Love your ginger cuts, customer service and expedited delivery! Love everything about nuts.com."
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Ambler, Pa

"Wow* No wonder yall are rated 5 STARS all the way across** I just opened the bags that are to cute* and tried one of each ... they are for my daughters wedding* they were awesome* Thanks yall* Im not finished ordering from you guys** Thank you***"
Apr 2014 -- Tammie, Castalian Springs, Tennessee

"package arrived. the organic ginger drops a hit! thank you very much for the free sample, no time to cook so was a big part of my dinner! will have to see if the Boss likes the new coffee, hope so. Very easy to order from you folks, will do so again. :)"
Apr 2014 -- barb, WA

"I placed my order and was very impressed with how many shipping options I had to choose from. I was equally impressed with the fast and easy shipment of my order. Nuts.com sent me confirmation of my order through every stage. I really appreciate the service they provide. I will be ordering again real soon."
Apr 2014 -- Traci , Garland, Utah

"I ordered the lavender shimmer pearls for my daughters wedding and they were a hit!! I must admit, I forgot to pass out at the wedding, but passed them out after...lol To those that received them, loved them and one person asked for more! I put the candy in shimmer organza drawstring bags (purple and silver) so adorable.... I will order from you all again!! Now that I see they come in all these colors, it would be cool to order all colors and bag them up for some occasion. Delivery was quick! Ordered on a Friday and received them on Tuesday! I had to order more, same thing, ordered on a Friday and received them on Tuesday!! Super nice people as well! ☺"
Mar 2014 -- Tee, Columbus, Ohio

"I found nuts.com by doing an internet search for "bulk lemon drops" after none of the other "usual" online bulk candy companies had what I needed. I ordered two 5-lb bags of lemon drops to make my sister's bridal shower favors. I was impressed with the variety of options for sizes of bags. I was even more impressed when my order arrived -- beautifully packaged -- less than 24 hours after I'd placed it. So glad I found you!"
Mar 2014 -- Jessica, Farmington, Connecticut

"My delivery came soon than I thought, I got a good kick out of the box it came in it put a smile on my face after a long ten hour shift. So I opened the box and to my surprise the ginger candies came in nice packaging and they taste great. Nuts.com you've out done yourself!!! Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- Sharon, South Richmond Hi, NY

"hey these are the strongest horehound drops I have found. Thanks people for making a great product. My wife and I love them."
Mar 2014 -- Don, Hersey, Michigan

"First, thanx for sending along the 'free treats'...the Turkish figs are incredible. I first visited Nuts.com around Christmas - what an excellent move. I found stuff for everyone! In particular I ordered the Horehounds for Mom because she was having difficulty keeping her throat moist (and mints were too small). She'd heard of Horehounds back in her childhood but actually trying them was a 'first' - but definitely not a 'last'....she thinks they're great. She thinks the butterscotch candies are great....she likes the strawberry candies too. They were all included in my last order! Did I mention Mom is 97....? Everyone who tries your candies likes 'em. I enjoy the almond bark and the sea salt almonds (in particular). So thank you. For a great product selection. Delicious sweets and nuts and stuff! The packaging is great too. Thank you all....."
Feb 2014 -- Kevin E, Peekskill, New York

"Wonderful sugarless root beer candy and I love the corn nuts. Great products."
Feb 2014 -- ellen, Sarasota, florida

"Great company, excellent service and speedy delivery. What else can I say great product enjoying my horehound drops. Thank you Nuts.com"
Feb 2014 -- Ben Harrell, Glassboro, NJ

"I have not had clove balls since I was a young girl, and they brought back so many wonderful memories of hot summer days spent near the ocean at my Dear Grandma’s home in Nova Scotia. Clove balls were my hard candy of choice, and when I tasted them today, so many childhood memories were brought back to life by the candy of my youth. Yummy! These clove balls, along with my cinnamon drops, are going to help me on my journey to stop smoking. Eek! I should have ordered more!"
Feb 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario

"I had these mints for the FIRST time, 4 days ago. They are buttery, and just MELT in your mouth. DELICIOUS, never tasted an after dinner mint like this one."
Feb 2014 -- Geronimo, BELOIT, Wisconsin

"I recently found out that i have the start of diabetes, I have always liked rootbeer barrels, i was happy to find some sugar free that i really like I think your barrels are fantastic. I also just quit smoking after 40 years the hard candy really helps."
Feb 2014 -- DJ, Wellington, Ohio

"My order arrived right on schedule. Your packaging would bring a smile to anyone’s face. The Honey Lemon Menthol cough drops are exactly what I need. The Sesame Sticks are delicious, the Corn Nuts are perfect. Everything is great, I am pleased and also have started selected goodies for my next order. Thank you."
Feb 2014 -- Joan, Huntsville, Alabama

"We received our shipment very quickly and in great condition. The contents are fresh. We are very pleased with Nuts.com! :-)"
Feb 2014 -- leonard, plant city, florida

"Got my order early this afternoon...as you promised. I LIKE THAT! My first indulgence was a ginger ball which was full-flavored and delicious. I then sampled the clove ball... and found it also was quite delicious. Thank you for the cashew sample, I have not tried it or the candy sticks yet. To say I am pleased with my order would be an understatement, as I a truly delighted! So glad I stumbled across your site. Keep up the exceptional work!"
Feb 2014 -- Mary Lou, Elmira, NY

"Very pleased with fast delivery and item purchased is wonderful. I will make future purchases when needed. Loved the surprise with my order!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Mary, Mad. Hghts., VA

"Very quick and most pleasant customer service! Love that you have old fashioned real lemon drops!"
Feb 2014 -- Michelle OConnor , Austin, Texas

"The peppermint sticks are awesome! This soft, crumbly variety is hard to find, I'm delighted you carry them. My mom was a child during World War II, when both sugar and fresh fruit were rationed. But at Christmas she and her siblings could always count on an orange in the toe of their stockings, and a handful of these peppermint sticks. They'd cut a hole in the orange peel, insert the peppermint like a drinking straw, and suck the juice out. You're helping to bring back a nice bit of American history! I prefer eating them on their own, but the only problem is they melt in the mouth so quickly and deliciously that I have to be careful or I'll munch 5 or 6 without stopping for a breath!"
Feb 2014 -- Sammy, Ontario, Canada

"Wow! Fast Shipping! Love love love the packaging! and the Peppermint sticks are awesome!"
Jan 2014 -- Carla, Lancaster, Ohio

"I just had to tell. I am diabetic so I order sugar free. I ordered the sugar free root beer barrels. I leave some in a candy dish on the table and everyone eats them. My adult nephew filled his pockets. They never believe me that they are sugar free. Until I show them what it says on the wrapper. Just placed another order. I keep trying new things. So glad I found your web site. Have a great day."
Jan 2014 -- Claire, Bronx, New York

"I placed an order, and I was concerned with the order arriving on time. Glad to say, the delivery was on time! I was also pleased with the care taken in packaging my order; so that it remained fresh, and dry from the storm. I do, will, and have recommended this company to other vendors. A satisfied customer, in deed!"
Jan 2014 -- Rudell, Florence, South Carolina

"Oh.My.Goodness. So many reasons to smile. Fast ship! Purchased the Assorted Fruit Hard Candy and the Creamsicle Chews. I can't even tell they're sugar-free! So good. Last, but by no means least - I just LOVED the box they came in. Thank you so very much. I shall return. :o)"
Jan 2014 -- Terre

"Co-worker brought some in to hand out - looked at it skeptically at first - then tasted it... OMG!!!! Best Lollipop ever and I'm not a lollipop eater! A week later split the 5lb bag with a work friend - we now have visitors just to snag lollipops. Will most definitely be ordering more items!!! Fantastic job with the lollipops, too good as a matter of fact, as I can't stop eating them!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Lauren, DFW Airport, TX

"They bring back memories!! :)"
Jan 2014 -- Nene, Orlando, Florida

"Delivery was right on time only purchased jaw breakers and they are great. I got them for my husband and he started to enjoy them immediately."
Dec 2013 -- Pat, Greensboro, NC

"The sugar free candies were so good they're almost gone. I'll need to be ordering again soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Julie, Annandale, VA

"I have ordered from you before, and I am sure that the pecan pralines are delicious. I know for a fact that the peppermint sticks are great because I have had them before. Thanks!!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Patty, Hagerstown, MD

"I am very pleased with the horehound candy. I bought it hoping it would help soothe a constantly dry and raspy throat. The first piece I ate transported me right back to my (long ago) childhood, and my great-grandmother's house, where there was always a dish of horehound candy close at hand. The licorice flavored candy excellent also. I will be reordering."
Dec 2013 -- Janice, Spokane, WA

"just got the clove candy i ordered. first of all, love the packaging,fast shipper, and last , but not least candy is wonderful, i order some for my dad every year at christmas, so i know where i will be getting it from now on. thanks, so much, merry christmas to yall. angela"
Dec 2013 -- angela

"Got my package today. Wow, that was fast! I love everything about your company even the box my stuff was sent in was creative and delightful. Thank you all so much. Happy holidays! Linda"
Dec 2013 -- Linda, Fort Worth, Texas

"Received shipment and it very good. I got it for an old couple that I stop and see each day while on my walk. They are 90 years old and about the only thing they like is hard candy. Don"
Dec 2013 -- Donald, Petaluma, Ca

"Today I received my first order and I'm beyond happy. While cruising on a boat another passenger gave me ginger candy to calm my stomach. She didn't know where the candy was purchased because it was a gift to her. I took a chance when I placed my order and to my amazement this is the right company. You have a customer for life because this is the best candy EVER!! Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Stacy, Port Wentworth, Ga

"I was ordering items from Vermont Country Store, but I couldn't find root beer barrels. When I web searched for them, I came up with your company and similar items to the ones I had already ordered from VCS but at about half the price. I thought that the quality might not be as good, but when I received the shipment, I found real quality items extremely well labeled and packaged. The carton it was shipped in was a little flimsy, but it arrived with everything inside undamaged. I was very pleasantly surprised and extremely satisfied."
Nov 2013 -- Carrol, Limestone, Maine

"Wow! Ya'll are super fast. My order was shipped on Nov. 20, and I received it on Nov. 22. I've only tasted the peppermint--soft, my favorite kind with just the right amount of peppermint flavor. The hard candy is a surprise for my husband who was disappointed last year when he couldn't find the Christmas hard candy mix he remembers from long ago."
Nov 2013 -- Sharon, Memphis, TN

"I received my order of lemon drops and monster cashews today, as promised. I haven't had cashews like these since I left the East Coast in the 80's. The lemon drops are perfect. I'll be back."
Nov 2013 -- Clarence, Wichita, Kansas

"These cinnamon candies are sooo good. I am using them So I don't smoke. It's nice to hear from such upbeat people. You all have a very happy Thanksgiving."
Nov 2013 -- jackie, ct

"Thank you for a prompt delivery. I placed 2 orders the same morning, yours and someone else, so I could receive the items in time for an event. Yours delivered when promised, in 3 working days, perfect for what I needed. (5 days ago now) . I still have nothing from the other company."
Nov 2013 -- Christel, Fairfax, VA

"The ginger candy was extremely fresh and tasty."
Nov 2013 -- John, Port Richey, Florida

"I AM BACK AGAIN FOR MY STARLIGHT CANDIES TO MAKE CHRISTMAS WREATHS....REDS AND GREENS....AND FOR MYSELF ROOT BEER BARRELS... LAST YEAR I MADE ABOUT 14 AND THIS YEAR I WILL MAKE MORE...I SEEMED TO HAVE AND EXTENDED AUDIENCE ... I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO TEACH OTHERS HOW TO MAKE THESE , BUT THEY SEEM TO THINK IT IS EASIER FOR ME...AND IT IS FUN...."
Nov 2013 -- LAUREL, MOUNT PLEASANT, TN

"The packaging was just nuts, saved the box to show my kids. The jaw breakers were awesome. Will purchase from nuts.com again !!"
Nov 2013 -- dennis, clyde, mi

"I LOVE THIS SITE! Have ordered three separate orders now...some for my wedding in December and haven't been disappointed with anything so far. I have my favorite items now and have found that I keep re-ordering those things the most. My favorite things are the roasted and salted brazil nuts and blueberry malted milk balls. My fiance loves them!"
Oct 2013 -- Rachel, White Hall, AR

"You guys are the best! Service was fast and accurate and I loved the cool packaging in which my treats came. The crystallized ginger and Ginger Cuts candies are terrific. I bought them for a flight I'm taking later this week---I just hope I don't eat them all before then! The affordable prices, the fast service, and the quality of the products will have me ordering over and over again!"
Oct 2013 -- Sharon, Jackson, MI

"Wow I just opened my package and when my wife saw all the goodies she went nuts."
Oct 2013 -- Dean, HACKENSACK, MN

"I am so pleased with my order of tropical sugar free hard candy and an assortment of nuts. Awesome customer service and super fast delivery. Delicious...."
Oct 2013 -- Ife, Philadelphia, PA

"What FAST service! I was told to expect my shipment on October 21, but here it is the 19th and it was on my doorstep when I got home today. I ordered the Clove Drops....five pounds of them. I will have plenty to share with family and friends. They are delicious."
Oct 2013 -- Sherry Jo, Fairfax, VA

"wow--I thought I just ordered it yesterday and we got it today!! It's for my Mother and she loves them. She laughed at the big bag we bought her, too."
Oct 2013 -- Denise, Hudson, Ohio

"Just received my order today and the packaging was so attractive I did not want to open the bag but I did and the lemon drops were the best!!!! They remind me of my grandpa so much because that was his favorite candy and it really brought back memories of that crystal candy dish in the glass cabinet filled with lemon drops! I got four 5lb bags of different drops and they are all so delicious. I'm using them to fill my mini mason jars for my upcoming wedding. I will be letting all my family and friends know to order from nuts.com . Such a great purchase and yes I will be placing another order very shortly because I may just eat some of the candy! :)"
Oct 2013 -- Susieq, Alhambra, Ca

"Thanks so much for your high-quality, delicious products! I helped my 80-year-old mom order your black licorice drops, and now I've ordered some goodies for myself. I was pleasantly surprised to see how many gluten-free items you carry, as I have Celiac disease (no gluten allowed). I'm sending your info. to other friends & family who are also GF. Thanks for enclosing a sample of GF goody in my package. You are awesome! And thanks for your personal family touch!"
Oct 2013 -- Robbie, Simpsonville, SC

"THIS IS THE BEST CANDY CO I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH. THE CANDY IS AWESOME. MY ORDERS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN RIGHT. LOVE U ALL FROM NUTS COMPANY. I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY FROM U ALL."
Oct 2013 -- mary, wadmalaw island, South Carolina

"Thank you sooooooo much, Everything is great and we love the Watermelon and Lemon drops!!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Angela, Lawton, OK

"I came on to your website by accident, and was just taken away by the marketing of the company ("now shipping to Canada... only took 79 years to figure it out" - I love it !). Anyways, I know how to get my fix of Atomic Fireballs & Lemonheads for as much as 4 times less. That you could deliver in just 3 days, crossing a border and all, is just miraculous as well. The candies were fresher than in store (that I was buying in Boston on business trips). In other words, I'm blown away. Great work guys !"
Sep 2013 -- David, Montreal, Canada

"Just received my order... Very quick by the way! The cherry drops are the best! Can't wait to try the sweet potato chips and the extra veggie chips you included! Thanks so much and rest assured I'll be back! I'm nuts for nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Grace, Waxahachie , TX

"great service, great products, will definitely order again!"
Sep 2013 -- missy, lowell, nc

"Yes, I've received my horehound drops. I'm so glad they are still made. My dad used to get the horehound sticks. Thanks for the quinoa and the information about it!"
Sep 2013 -- JoAnn, Kansas City, MO

"Wow.....such a delight to open the box and see your cute wrapping bags... then to taste the clove candy and being delighted to find it just the same as clove candy I used to eat as a child back in the UK. Then a scrumptious little gift of pistachios. My favorite! What a friendly and delightful experience to deal with your company. Bravo!"
Sep 2013 -- Sarah, HAWAII, HI

"Hi Nutty's, My mom and her friends are going to enjoy the jawbreakers that I ordered for her. She has already put them out in a dish on her coffee table. Thank you very much, she read me the story behind your company and I will order from you again. From one nut to another. Thank you Debbi Terwedo"
Sep 2013 -- Debbi, Grand Junction, Colorado

"OMG! I'm so excited! The order for 5 lbs of lemon drops arrived! They are perfect! I've already put them in the favor bags they were ordered for but had to sample a few (6 to be exact) as I put them in. They're awesome quality and delicious! I will definitely look to Nuts.com for future nut, snack, candy needs. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Cheryl, Evansville, IN

"I ordered 10 lbs of lemon drops, 5lbs of green apple drops, and 5lbs of horehound candies. I am mixing them and putting them in jars for or wedding favors! And of course i tasted a few, and i have to say that each flavor is so good! They look so cute in the jars too :) I also got a sample of gummy fruit slices... Amazing! I might have to order some just for me! The packaging made it fun to open too!"
Aug 2013 -- Kelci, Clovis, NM

"Just received my 1st order- the packaging is too cute! The mints & organic butterscotch drops are delicious. And thanks for the sample of coffee!"
Aug 2013 -- Ursula, Rochester, NY

"Yum, yum! Loved the lemon drops and yogurt pretzels for my daughter's bridal shower with a lemon theme!! A timely delivery and fun package with surprise inside. Just mentioned my nuts.com order to my friend and future mother of the groom Marian from Edison and she says "HI!" to old friends! Thanks for the order-exactly what we wanted."
Aug 2013 -- Betsy, Clifton, NJ

"Thank U so much for a speedy delivery. The box they came in is unique and put a smile on my face. They R just the right size I was looking for and they taste great. Thanks again. I'm glad I found your website, was also easy to navigate through. I will definitely use your site again."
Aug 2013 -- Yasmen, Staten Island, N Y

"Thank U so much for a speedy delivery. They R just the right size I was looking for and they taste great. Thanks again."
Aug 2013 -- Yasmen, Staten Island, N Y

"This is the most amazing company we have ever done business with! Their products and service are wonderful. It is always a pleasure to do business with you! Our order arrived in one day after placing the order! Thank you! Sincerely, A. Smith"
Aug 2013 -- A. Smith, Marlboro, NJ

"Delicious! I got four varieties of hard candy, including two difficult to find flavors (ginger and horehound). The quality is fantastic! Yummy stuff! Thanks, Nuts.com!"
Aug 2013 -- Don, Las Vegas, NV

"You people really are crazy!!! Thanks for making me laugh--I had to read your message to my husband!! I am pleased with the sour balls--I'm sure I'll be ordering again--thanks for making me smile!!"
Aug 2013 -- flora, epworth, iowa

"I love that I can order candy by color. My niece is in the Navy and has been feeling extremely homesick. With that on my mind I put together a Box of Sunshine to send her (everything yellow). So thank you, thank you!"
Aug 2013 -- Laurie, Saint Louis, MO

"I ordered the hard ginger candy in the 1lb bag. It arrived on time and was just how I remembered it as a child. I used to eat those candies when I lived in the Virgin Islands. Thanks for selling those candies."
Jul 2013 -- Tania, Houston, TX

"Thanks for the prompt delivery. Now I can enjoy the atomic fireballs that bring back memories of a childhood treat. What a burst of cinnamon flavor they were --and now can be again with my shipment of them. Kind of nutty for someone who is 80, but it's fun! ."
Jul 2013 -- Avis

"I ordered the NY Espresso Mix, Buffalo Peanuts, Cajun Peanuts, Fried Green Peas, and the Hopjes Coffee Candy and all are excellent!!! The Fried Green Peas and the preferred snack of my parrot "Benny". He simply loves them. The variety of items available should suit any nut or candy lovers needs. We love Nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- George, Topeka, Kansas

"I must say the speedy delivery was excellent! The packaging of my items was the cutest thing ever! The products are fresh and delicious! I plan many parties and events and will definitely be ordering from you again!! SUPERB"
Jul 2013 -- donielle, Woodbury, NJ

"My reason for ordering was based on my need for hard ginger candies that I bought in a tourist candy shop in Tarpon Springs, FL. My search led me to your website and I'm delighted with your offerings, pricing, and the packaging is just plain fun - thanks, and i look forward to my ginger drops, dark chocolate blueberries and Kenyan coffee - thanks for the freebie, too."
Jul 2013 -- Susan, Murrysville, PA

"Love the packaging, the fast shipping, cheap prices and free gift!! I look forward to buying from you again! Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- Courtney, Logan, Ohio

"Just received my first order today. Thrilled to received the chocolate I ordered for my party -- 100 degrees outside and none of it melted! You guys are the best! Thanks!"
Jul 2013 -- Chris, Hyde Park, NY

"Dear Nutty Family, Did you know that Ginger Balls are addictive? Ordering more today."
Jul 2013 -- Beth, Kissimmee, FL

"I couldn't believe how fast my products came!!! I ordered 3 items last night at 7 p.m. and received them today at 4:30! The packaging is unbelievably adorable and they taste so yummy! Thank you so much I will definitely recommend you guys and order again!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Sarah, Kensington , MD

Showing 1 - 100 of 622 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Aug 4.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb