Pumpkin Seeds Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,913 reviews » « back to Pumpkin Seeds

Showing 1 - 100 of 145 reviews Next 45 >

"This is the first time ordered from Nuts.com & I'm very happy with all the orders. I ordered organic raw cashews, almonds, Pepitas & Chia seeds. Thank you for free sample of organic Cacao nibs! I've already told my friends to try your products."
Mar 2014 -- Song, WYCKOFF, New Jersey

"Had the nuts delivered to my work, big mistake, my coworkers ate half my bag of the sprouted spinach pesto. Awesome product!"
Mar 2014 -- Patrick, Point Marion, Pa

"I was very impressed with the quality of the organic spirulina and organic pumpkin seeds. I tasted the spirulina and it tasted good! The pumpkins seeds were very tasty. My package arrived on time and in perfect order. And very cute packages. I will most certainly order for this company again. They have become one of my favorites. Great prices and great products!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Terese, DUNSMUIR, CA

"First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!"
Feb 2014 -- Mark Kageyama, Granada Hills, ca

"I was so excited to receive these products. After my 49TH birthday this month I made a conscious choice to start a healthier eating lifestyle..I love the packaging and I IMMEDIATELY started using my products.. Thank you ;)"
Jan 2014 -- DESIREE, ST.CLOUD, FLORIDA

"Wow, fantastic nuts! They taste fresh, not like some store bought nuts that could be on the shelf for a year or more. The Sprouted Spinach Pest Mix is my favorite! The sprouted nuts are different from normal nuts, they taste more robust and alive. I will be ordering more nuts soon for my co-workers. Thanks Nuts.com!"
Jan 2014 -- Patrick, Austin, Texas

"As usual, speedy delivery and everything is so nicely sealed and secured. I really could never ask for a better online service. I love all my goodies, I am now hooked to the sprouted spinach pesto mix (yum) and thank you for free treat of chia seeds. Nuts On Line is the best and I'm a customer for life."
Jan 2014 -- Karla, Queens, NY

"I've ordered from Nuts.com before, but this is my first big order. I have already opened a few things … Like my organic Turkish figs, the organic pepitas, and the organic sweet apricot kernels …. THEY ARE ALL FANTASTIC! I love the resealable bags. I can't wait to taste my organic chamomile tea tonight before bedtime!"
Jan 2014 -- Kim, Paxton, IL

"Hi Folks, I received my very first order of organic / gluten free Pepitas (no shell pumpkin seeds). The seeds are very tasty all by themselves or on salads and pretty much anything else. I am well aware that are very good for me. An unlikely combination to say the least -- tasty and good for me. You can count on me spreading the word about your products. Thanks much!"
Nov 2013 -- Richard, Bloomington, MN

"the tahini tastes divine, exactly what I was hoping for - the pepitas, sunflower seeds --- amazing! thanks for the raw almonds, tastes like the real thing - I would recommend your website to others - thank you all so much"
Oct 2013 -- Bonnie, Mount Vernon, Washington

"I love the white mulberries--they are the best I have tasted and the pepitas are very good-I have not yet had a chance to try the flours. I also love the bright orange packing! And the shipping was very fast! Thanks!"
Oct 2013 -- Carolyn, akron, Ohio

"My goodies arrived today, within 36 hours after I put my order! Just tried Dry Roasted Soy Bean Halves, Organic Roasted Soybeans, Freeze-Dried Peas, Sprouted Spinach Pesto Mix, Salted Roasted Golden Chickpeas, and Freeze-Dried Pomegranates, and everything was fresh and tasty. I especially love the chickpeas and soybeans-- they are surprisingly good; the best I have ever had! Thank you so much, Nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Yu-Chieh, Philadelphia, PA

"Thank you so much for the mighty tasty pumpkin seeds and cashews! Delivery was faster than the speed of sound! :)"
Sep 2013 -- Debra, Plano, Texas

"We LOVE EVERYTHING!!! The banana chips Rock!! The coconut chunks where a smash with the kids.. The hibiscus tea we knew was awesome.. Just needed more of it!! My mother-in-law gave us some and (hibiscus tea) got us addicted!! And my pumpkin seeds are awesome.. We will be ordering again!! The kids get to eat your healthy snacks in their lunches for school.. They got to pick out what they loved most.. You Are A Hit, NUTS.COM.. Sincerly Liz"
Sep 2013 -- Elizabeth, Lakeland, Fl

"I stumbled onto your website while searching for organic sunflower and pumpkin seeds and am so glad I did. After reading the reviews I placed an order. I tried the organic raw almonds and they are the best I've ever had. Look forward to drinking the lemon spice tea. Look forward to placing another order soon."
Sep 2013 -- Karen, Spring Hill, TN Tennessee

"Received in 2 working days as promised. Included a "little something extra" Thank you."
Sep 2013 -- jane, Linden, Michigan

"I just received my order and I am so pleased! I ordered the raw pumpkin seeds and the date rolls with pecans. The date rolls are delicious and I was surprised that the bag was so large for the price. Delivery was fast and I will definitely be ordering again soon."
Aug 2013 -- JoAnn, Georgetown, Tx

"We are enjoying the pumpkin seed we just received. We roasted them for a few minutes, giving them a good crunch and flavor. We have a handful every day and added some to our salads."
Aug 2013 -- Patrick, Missouri City, TX

"My seeds and tea arrived yesterday! I LOVE your packages! So Fun. And of course I love the tea and seeds!! Thanks, Deb Dolan"
Jul 2013 -- Debra, Quakertown, Pa.

"Such a great product, with wonderful prices. The fact that shipping happens so quickly is a bonus! I plan on ordering all of my seed/nut needs from here in the future! Thanks!"
Jun 2013 -- Sean, Muncie, Indiana

"Thank you very much for express shipping, for high quality products, for beautiful packaging, for gift and a large amount of humor!! Soon I'll be back for more shopping! Good luck!!!"
Jun 2013 -- ALICJA, PROSPECT HEIGHTS, IL

"Awesome - the perfect treat for my low carb lifestyle!"
May 2013 -- Edy, Rosenberg, Texas

"I have just opened my second order from Nuts.com and I'm enjoying the delicious pumpkin seeds I ordered. Thanks so much for the sample almonds. I always love a surprises. lol"
May 2013 -- Brenda , Clarksville, TN

"Fast shipping! Love the packaging and the personal information about your company written on it. Very personalized:) Love the pumpkin seeds as well!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Debbie, Rossville, KS

"All the things that I ordered: Organic wild Barberries Organic raw Pine nuts Raw Pumpkin seeds (no shell) I instantly opened them all, and they, taste delicious ! I will order again, and probably try new things as well! Thank you, Lenka"
Apr 2013 -- Lenka, Carmel, California

"Love everything I ordered. Salad tonight has pumpkin seeds and dried cranberries! Really liked the box it came in, I can not stop laughing!"
Apr 2013 -- Karen, Anderson, SC

"Excellent products, this is the second time I order with Nuts.com, and both times I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't know the nuts and seeds I ordered could be that big and fresh. Want to buy everything in the shop!"
Mar 2013 -- marit, rockville, Maryland

"It's amazing how quickly I have become addicted to nuts.com and I have already spread the obsession to my sister and shared it with friends. Everything I have ordered has been delicious and a great price. I love seeing my kids dig into healthy snacks. It's great finding things I can't find elsewhere, like the millet and the coconut chips. Almost my favorite thing is seeing what the sample is going to be-- so far all have been so fun to try. Pepitas are now my new favorite food (and word to say)! Thanks, and I'll be back soon!"
Mar 2013 -- Clare, GA

"Received my order of almond meal, raw pistachios, cashews, pumpkin seeds and the extra surprise of almonds. Everything is very fresh and absolutely delicious! Very happy with my order!"
Mar 2013 -- Samia, Lake Ariel, PA

"I've been ordering from your company for a few years now. The quality of your products is superior! The prices are hard to beat because the more you order, the bigger the discount. You send alerts when you ship, and allow me to track the order if I want, plus the order always comes sooner than expected. No complaints about your company at all! I have recommended you to friends, coworkers and family. Love you guys! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2013 -- Jackie, Colorado

"This mix is out of this world! Wish it weren't so expensive!"
Feb 2013 -- Chris, Tulsa, OK

"Super quick service! I got my order the next day. I order walnuts, sunflower seeds and pumpkin seeds for my Vitamix smoothies. The products are excellent! Cute box and cute resealable bags! A free gift of a small bag of almonds was thrown in as well. I had heard about this site from my aunt. I will definitely be ordering again! This time I will be trying out the energy bites and the whole wheat bars."
Feb 2013 -- Nancy, Shrewsbury, MA

"A fresh Pepita quest is how i found Nuts.com. I gave local & non-local stores many chances, but their pumpkin seeds are NEVER fresh. I won't eat them at all if they're not up to my (admittedly high)standards. These good people came through! Their seeds & nuts are fresh! That means they're nutritious and tasty. Thank you,Nut.com!"
Feb 2013 -- Richard, New Paltz, NY

"Wow! I recently found your website and am so glad I did. Fast delivery, super fresh products and fun packaging too. I won't order nuts from anyone else!"
Feb 2013 -- Michele, Lake Placid, florida

"Products from this website are fresh and clean, prices are appropriate, and the products are speedily delivered. Jonathan Musere"
Feb 2013 -- Jonathan, Los Angeles, California

"Love the extremely fast delivery and the nuts come in a wonderful resealable zip lock bag. I ordered the salt free cashews, pistachios and pumpkin seeds. Delicious!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Janet, Bronx, New York

"the pumpkin and sun flower seeds were really fresh. they are the best i have ever had."
Jan 2013 -- beverley, halfway, oregon

"FINALLY, I've found the ultimate source for nuts, seeds, and so much more. The FRESHEST nuts & seeds, the BEST packaging, and PROMPT delivery. Everything I've been looking for in nuts and seeds, which means I now have time to peruse their dried fruits, coffees, and other goodies. THANK YOU Nuts.com!"
Dec 2012 -- Ken, Delphi, IN

"very happy with my shipment....am having some chia seeds and pumpkin seeds in my yogurt as I type...tastes delicious....Thank you for your prompt service and your caring nature... sincerely, Ruth"
Nov 2012 -- Ruth, Greenacres, fl

"I have been extremely satisfied with every order I have made with nuts.com I eat a gluten peanut soy and dairy free diet and finding high quality products to make my own food is difficult in a rural area and can be expensive. I have found nuts.com to be the cheapest and highest quality products on the market. I love the specialty raw items like the raw cacao almonds and raisins, and the sprouted spinach pesto mix."
Nov 2012 -- Sarah P McClennen, North Woodstock, NH

"Arrived Fast, Pumpkin seeds are fresh and delicious, Sesame are excellent quality, Thanks you all Nuts..."
Oct 2012 -- tony

"Wow! I took a chance ordering online. I had never tried your product before. The quality was great and is so fresh and delicious more than i expected. I will order again..Tom G"
Oct 2012 -- tom g, waldwick, nj

"Wow!..I really love your products! The walnuts and pepitas are excellent!...I received my order a day earlier than i expected..which was wonderful...Thank you to everyone at Nuts.com...for a great experience...I will be ordering more soon..:)"
Sep 2012 -- Bruce, Smyrna, Georgia

"Yes, I did receive the "great nutty stuff today" How fast! What a wonderful product! Love the raw pumpkin seeds and also the raw black walnuts, etc.etc....Nutfastic!"
Sep 2012 -- nita, flora, il.

"My wife and I are very impressed with two orders we have received from you. The nuts and seeds are so fresh and just delicious. We are extremely happy with the super fast shipment. Quickest shipment we have received from any online shipper. Thank you so much. We will continue to order from nuts.com in the future!!!"
Aug 2012 -- Michael, Stevenson, AL

"The pumpkin seeds are delicious. My order was delivered fast."
Aug 2012 -- Ray, La Habra, CA

"Always a risk buying on-line, however once I received my pepitas and pistachios it confirmed to me I had made the right choice. product is tasty and fresh, I'll be coming back Laurence"
Aug 2012 -- Laurence, Gilbert, Arizona

"Product is fresh and tasty!! Shipping was fast and I won't be shopping any where else for my nuts, seeds and all that. I have to mention your packaging is awesome, too!! Best place to shop."
Aug 2012 -- Camille, Polk City, FL

"The Sprouted Spinach Pesto Mix is incredibly tasty. My favorite so far! Great flavor, though a bit pricey...but worth it."
Jul 2012 -- Dave, Afghanistan

"First time ordering from the Nuts Family and very pleased with them. I purchased a 5lbs raw pumpkin seeds on Monday morning and received them on Tuesday. I love pumpkin seeds and plan to buy other variety of the seeds and make the Nuts Family a monthly purchase."
Jun 2012 -- Nelson, Bronx, New York

"I received my shipment of your nuts...they are excellent as always!I bought pepitas,almonds, and walnuts... I love them!...Best wishes to you all in The Nuts.com family...."
Jun 2012 -- Bruce L Joyner, Smyrna, Georgia

"The pesto spinach nuts and cacao almond raisins are awesome!! Thank you for the prompt delivery and free raw goji energy snacks :)!!!"
Jun 2012 -- Genevieve De La Cruz, Jacksonville, Fl

"Bang! Order on Thursday, on my doorstep on Friday. Four pounds of pepitas. The dedication to service is frightening (in a good way). I've ordered many times, never had a problem, but I almost wish I had to watch them turn it around at lightening speed."
Jun 2012 -- Daniel, Rockville, MD

"This nutty company is great! Great products, great service, great attitude."
May 2012 -- Annie, The Sea Ranch, CA

"You guys are great! I can't wait to try all the goodies I ordered. The dried peaches and blueberries look amazing, and I am super excited about the spouted flour and the sprouted nut mix. Keep up the awesome job."
Apr 2012 -- Shana, Gold Beach, OR

"YUM!!! Love everything but most especially the Sprouted Spinach Pesto Mix - my new favorite snack!!! Great fast delivery. I will be ordering again. Thank you!!!"
Apr 2012 -- Susan, Mesa, AZ

"wow - do i love these walnut pesto whatever they are treats - looks like all ingredients are healthy and on my hunter-gatherer diet- - -"
Apr 2012 -- mollywempe, seneca, s.c.

"Nuts.com - is the BEST "Nut" company in the WORLD!! Wonderful staff & product - I have been purchasing for YEARS!!"
Apr 2012 -- Fred, Michigan

"I haven't actually eaten these yet but I can assure you can they're going to be the best pepitas I've ever eaten. I opened the bag and just had to smell them. They smell sweet and fresh!"
Mar 2012 -- Jessica

"First time user of nuts online and I'll definitely be coming back for all my nutty needs! I ordered shelled hemp, sunflower, and pumpkin seeds. They're all delicious and fresh!"
Mar 2012 -- Craig, Kennesaw, GA

"Just enjoyed a terrific salad, topped with Sprouted Spinach Pesto Mix and the sample (thank you) of Organic Quinoa. I will be ordering more of that! Also sampled the fantastic Chocolate Pecan Fudge and Key Lime Fudge. Have to wait a little while before too much sampling because it is all so wonderful! Can't wait to have my family and friends enjoy my wonderful "find". Thanks to you, Nuts!!!"
Mar 2012 -- Sylvia (Sandy), Highland Home, Alabama

"Super wow, I orded my seeds yesterday and they arrived today. What awesome service! I will be recommending your web site to my friends and neighbors!"
Mar 2012 -- Loretta, Laurel, MD

"Fantastic! We are 100% happy with the organic selection of nuts offered at NUTS.COM. They are fresh and delicious. The delivery is the best we have ever experienced. It's a friendly and personable company. It's amazing to find this kind of American family business still operating in the U.S. Do not hesitate to try them."
Mar 2012 -- Ruth, Plymouth, NH

"Yummmmm! We love your Raw/Organic Pepitas and Sunflower seeds!! Super fresh and delicious!!!"
Feb 2012 -- gina, ridgefied, ct

"I am amazed. Your ability to get my order shipped and delivered in one day says alot for your company. The quality of your product is fantastic. I ordered unsalted pistachios, pepitas, and a bunch of sample sizes. Every sample I opened was an amazing discovery. No more fancy nut store for me! Nuts.com you rock!"
Feb 2012 -- Carol, Cumberland, Rhode Island

"Yay! Got my package yesterday - right on time! Thanks again for the wonderful organic pumpkin seeds and coconut oil - you make it easy to stay healthy!"
Feb 2012 -- Elizabeth, Yuma, AZ

"The products offered by nuts.com are both unique and reasonably priced. I ordered numerous types of seeds and nuts. After sampling them, I found that they were fresh and had great flavor. Having purchased by one of your competitors for some time, I plan to order from nuts.com in the future."
Jan 2012 -- Rick, Suffolk, VA

"Wow! The order arrived 24 hrs after I placed it. That kind of service is unheard of. Then I tried the no-salt sunflower seeds in the shell. I can't imagine eating another kind of sunflower seed now that I have had these. Top notch! Same goes for the salt-free pumpkin seeds. Again, outstanding product. Never had any better. Finally the black sesame seeds are out of this world - can't wait to make tahini with some. You guys rock. You earned a customer for life with just my first order."
Jan 2012 -- Larry, Hampton, NH

"I am a Boston transplant and grew up eating Pumpkin seeds. The local supermarkets no longer seem to carry Pupmkin seeds ?. So I ordered from you on Wed and the box arrived bright and early Sat morning. Fantastic service and vaccumed sealed freshness. I am roasting them as I am writing this. Thank you again for the prompt delivery and quality. You guys are great ! Happy New Year !"
Dec 2011 -- Karl, Atlanta, Ga

"Love the Pepitas! Very fresh, tasty and at a very reasonable price! Happy New Year to you and your family, Warm regards, John"
Dec 2011 -- John, Cedar Falls, Iowa

"Everything is delicious as usual. Service was prompt too. But the excitement and love you have in your company is applaudable. Thank you for sharing."
Dec 2011 -- Rayleen, Caldwell, Idaho

"Are you kidding me? I ordered the nuts yesterday and got them TODAY :). YUMMY. Can't wait to start using them. They all look grand...sunflower seeds, pumpkin seeds and hazelnuts! That was just too easy ;)."
Dec 2011 -- Penny, Pasadena, MD

"Yum yum yum! Thanks for the pepitas and the coconut oil - they're both delicious, unbelievably fresh, just finished enjoying the pumpkin seeds on my breakfast oatmeal... Will definitely be ordering again soon!"
Nov 2011 -- Elizabeth, Yuma, AZ

"Thanks so much for the pumpkin seeds. They are just what I needed. I am very satisfied with this site, the quality, price and delivery of the product is awesome!!"
Nov 2011 -- Lisa, Indianapolis, Indiana

"I have appreciated your quick and efficient service every time I have ordered from you. The quality of all your products is excellent. It is obvious that you love what you do and know how to please your customers. Keep up the good work."
Nov 2011 -- Celia, Bethel, Alaska

"Fast, Fresh and Delicious @ Amazing Prices! NutsOnline Rules! You've Got A Customer 4 Life!"
Oct 2011 -- Lisa, North Brunswick, New Jersey

"Love the pumpkins seeds. All peanuts and sesame seeds arrived on time with the pumpkins seeds as well."
Oct 2011 -- Margaret, Oak Harbor, WA

"Marvelous product! Extremely fast shipping to my PO Box! I enjoy dealing with happy people like you guys! Mahalo Nui Loa! Keoki (Hawaiian for George)"
Sep 2011 -- Keoki, North Kohala, Big Island

"Super fast shipping! And the products are superb!"
Sep 2011 -- Katie, Oh

"Excellent quality product and excellent customer service! Thank you!"
Sep 2011 -- Susan, Folsom, CA

"My order arrived next day as promised. I was able to have the pepitas, soy nuts, and goji berries on my salad for lunch! One pound packages were larger than I expected, and I'm very happy!"
Sep 2011 -- Brenda, Durhamville, NY

"I can't tell you how good your sprouted spinach pesto mix is. I really had to restrain myself from eating the whole 8 ounce bag in one sitting. I am careful with carbs and an ounce of this delicious mix has only 4 grams of carbs. it is a satisfying snack I can feel good about, and the flavor is out of this world, if you like pesto. I shard a few nuts with friends and they loved it. I am thinking about this as a special added treat in their Christmas boxes, along with my sweet homemade brittle (nuts online nuts of course!)Thanks for a really great product."
Sep 2011 -- Steven

"I love the raw organic peanuts and pumpkin seeds! I was also very impressed with the packaging they arrived in and the prompt delivery. I am definitely a life-long customer!"
Sep 2011 -- Chris, Willard, Oh

"Amazing!! The serivce was just NUTS!! Everything from easy to order to fast delivery. I LOVE the humor and the play on words!!! And finally the himalayan sea salt and the pumpkin seeds are the BEST I ever had!! I am thinking about getting more products for Christmas gifts!! Your Nutty Customer...Nicki"
Sep 2011 -- Nicki, Burgettstown, PA

"I've tried both "no shell pumpkin seeds" and both are delicious. Mix it with the sunflower seeds and give a quick roast in oven (425 for 5 min). absolutely delicious as snack, on yogurt, on salad, with rice krispies."
Aug 2011 -- zeldie

"Pumpkin seeds and price were both awesome. Took the raw pepitas and coated with olive oil then added cayenne pepper and roasted for a hot, tasty treat. Will definitely be ordering again. Thanks for a cheaper alternative to purchasing quality pumpkin seeds."
Aug 2011 -- David, Claflin, Kansas

"Again, lightening fast shipping and super products. So glad we discovered you guys. Thanks."
Aug 2011 -- Alli, Red Bank, New Jersey

"I am so glad I found your website! I am on a diet that includes nuts, seeds and fruits and I can get all the items I need right here. I love your prompt delivery. The quality so far has been outstanding! I will receive my second order today. I look forward to receiving it. Thanks again, Janet"
Aug 2011 -- Janet, Langhorne, PA

"First time to order from NOL. Fabo service! And fabo treats! Just delicious."
Jul 2011 -- Julia, MS

"It was fantastic ! Very fast delivery, safe packaging and the end the best pumpkin seeds ! I like salted and regular seeds together. I like you all, too ! Thank you !"
Jul 2011 -- Maria, Cockeysville, Maryland

"You guys rock! We love the organic coconut chips, diced coconut, curry cashews, spinach pesto nuts, superfood cereals, goji berries, pomegranate powder and so much more. Can't wait to try more of your wonderful goodies on the next order. And your prices are pretty good. Thanks for putting some YUM in my day."
Jul 2011 -- Susan, Solana Beach , CA

"Whats more than exceeded expectations? Maybe "BLEW THEM AWAY!" High quality product and service! First time customer, now a lifetime customer. My grocery list just got shorter!"
Jul 2011 -- Michael, Charlotte, United States

"Thank you very much for good service."
Jul 2011 -- Moisey, Reston, Virginia

"Just received my order for you on Friday. It arrived exactly on the day promised. Great packaging and I enjoyed the bonus treat you included as well. Will purchase from your company again and will recommend to others!"
Jul 2011 -- Maria, Windermere, FL

"Great Service,Great Products"
Jun 2011 -- Joe, Woodhaven, Mi

"I am very pleased with my nuts as I was the last time.Thank you for shipping them out so quickly. I will order again"
Jun 2011 -- Millard, Lisbon, Ohio

"I love you! The quality of your products, availability (customer care), response (processing speed) combine to make you my very favorite place to shop! Thank you for the old fashioned service I remember and so want reproduced in today's marketplace."
Jun 2011 -- Margaret, Winter Park, FL

"You people are really funny and it is a joy to get cute emails and a cute thank you with the order. I have already tried your veggie chips, goji berries and organic walnuts, super good! Pumpkin seeds are great and I tried a few organic dark chocolate chips what a treat! This was my first time shopping at your online store but it will not be my last. I love the fast delivery and great food choices and also the sample foods you can order so you really know if you want the bigger size. Keep up the great products and great humor!!"
Jun 2011 -- Janet, Hampton, Illinois

"My package arrived very fast and it was packed very well. Everything was in excellent condition. I did not expect such excellent packages. Then the product was so very fresh! Thank you so much for such excellent choices and fresh items. Its not often that I can purchase sugar-free items at such an excellent price and to be so fresh and health choices. Excellent!"
May 2011 -- Linda, San Antonio, TX

"I switched over to a vegan style diet a few months ago. I have been playing the guessing game on freshness every since by buy nuts at the grocery store. I must have spent over one hundred dollars on old, bad tasting nuts. I was kind of nervous ordering a food product online, but did so anyway with caution. Well, there's no need to be cautious buying from NutsOnline. I purchased 10 -1lbs bags and every bag was full of freshness with speedy delivery. You guys have found another expressive customer. Thanks so much!"
May 2011 -- lynae, rosemont, il

Showing 1 - 100 of 145 reviews Next 45 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Apr 18.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb