Chia Seeds Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,033 reviews » « back to Chia Seeds

Showing 1 - 100 of 844 reviews Next 100 >

"Let me tell EVERYONE this company and my chia Seeds are the BEST EVER!!!!!! I do NOT write reviews... but i need to do it The product is THE BEST II TRIED ((i have tried with 3 until now). The service is excellent.. the shipping fast. One WORD: AWESOME!"
Aug 2014 -- ANGELA, MIAMI, FL

"My ordered arrived on time and in great shape. Thanks loads. Now we will enjoy the Chia and Goji berry snacks."
Aug 2014 -- Robert L Miller, Fort Myers Beach, FL

"Just received my order of chia seeds and Goji berries. Everything was terrific and I loved the box it all came in!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheryl Murray, Austin, TX

"Rec'd my order yesterday, made my Green Tea Latte last night, was so good. Sampled the nuts, very fresh and ate several chia chips. Will be placing another order soon. Also told my friend at work and she is ordering today."
Jul 2014 -- Carol, Garden Grove, CA

"A friend ordered some products of yours for me that I have been wanting to try for quite awhile. I received my shipment today. Your service was faster than expected. My order contained dried papaya, roasted mixed nuts, dried mixed berries, and chia chips. Everything is outstanding and I plan on ordering more of your products. It is outstanding in quality and taste. Love the simple package design. You know have a fan for life and I plan on telling others about your company. So glad I stumbled upon your company by accident while conducting online research. Sincerely, a very satisfied and happy customer in Florida. PS. Everything is delicious. I have a discriminating palette so I was very impressed. Keep up the great work! Thank you! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Laura, Gainesville, FL

"WOW, I am Blowed Away by your fast response and receipt of package ordered May 2 Fri and received package May 5 Mon noon mail. The pepitas are great as always but, chocolate chia seeds are out of this world. Thanks, your favorite customer, Clare Wisor"
May 2014 -- Clare, Arlington, TX

"Superior quality products with quick and efficient delivery. The organic chia seeds contain twice the fiber and a cheaper price than the best organic markets in my area. Nuts.com has earned another loyal customer. Mazel tov"
Apr 2014 -- RON, Rockville, MD

"I am loving my chia seeds (thanks to Dr.Oz). I will definitely order more on my journey to a healthier me. Down 33Lbs since the start of the year! Thanks guys"
Apr 2014 -- Connie, Portage, Pennsylvania (PA)

"The first time I ordered from you it was delivered in 19 hours. This order took 27 hours. You are slowing down. Seriously, I am glad I found you. A good quality source for nuts and chia seeds at a reasonable price and fast delivery. Thanks."
Apr 2014 -- Brian, Philadelphia, PA

"I have been very happy with every order I have placed with nuts.com. I just ordered the whole wheat fig bars for the first time and I was very surprised how awesome they tasted. Way better than anything at the grocery store! I also buy my cacao nibs and chia seeds here. Oh, don't forget the dried strawberries! Tastes like candy!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, Lubbock, Texas

"Hey Nutterz, Just wanted to send you a Texas size THANK YOU! My package just arrived today and I quickly opened it and tried my chia seed cereal! It was awesome! Thanks so much for the free sample too, can't wait to try it... The box was so funny too! Keep nuts the great work! Regards, Returning Customer"
Apr 2014 -- Michael Gonzalez, Humble, Tx

"How I love this store~! I especially love the chia brownies and back to buy them again, but they will not be in stock until Oct.? *Cry* I guess this means I will have to try some of these other delicious healthy snacks~! This is my favorite food store by far!~ I finally figured out how to eat Chia and Flax seeds, too - just add them to Greek yogurt as a sprinkle!~ So healthy and filling =) Thank you so much for everything~!"
Apr 2014 -- Anita, Chesterfield, MI

"Happy, surprise at how quickly the items arrived. The Organic Carob Super Green Energy Squares I had before and are very good. The Organic Chia Energy Squares with the hint of orange extract I love. Dark Chocolate covered Blueberries are for an Easter Basket. Thanks"
Apr 2014 -- Ginny, Middlesexd, NJ

"Thank you for my chia seeds I love them and also for the cacao nibs sample :) I will be a returning customer!"
Apr 2014 -- Araceli, Everett, Wa

"Your delivery is unbelievable, less than two days! Your packaging is so nice. I ordered white and black organic chia seeds, the price is very good. And, the sugar free dark chocolate covered expresso beans are the BEST I have ever tasted. I will be a regular customer from now on."
Apr 2014 -- Joanne, Mays Landing, NJ

"I ordered a 1 lb bag of organic chia seeds and in two days I had my seeds delivered. Loved the package they arrived in and they tasted better than I expected. I am very pleased with nuts.com and will most certainly will be ordering again very soon. God bless."
Mar 2014 -- Jeffrey, Batesburg, sc

"Everything from nuts.com has been great--service, quailty, etc. But these brownies are AMAZING! I hope they come back soon:)"
Mar 2014 -- Meredith, Chicago, IL

"This is an awesome company with great products. I have so far tried their Multigrain Granola, Chia Goji-Berry Brownies, and Extreme Trail Mix. I highly recommend the Multigrain Granola!"
Mar 2014 -- Joseph, New York, NY

"I ordered my Chia Seeds yesterday and they are here already!!! Laughed all the way to opening up my package. How can packaging make you laugh? Well, order something from Nuts.com and you will understand. I will definitely order something again from this company."
Mar 2014 -- Therese, Marcy, New York

"First of all I want to say, what cute packaging?! Right on down to the box it shipped in. I bought the steel cut oats to try and I love them! The chia seeds are excellent as well. I love being able to also try new things by being able to get samples. Also, thanks for the free sample of the cocoa nibs! I will be buying again soon. PS. Super fast shipping, ordered on Friday delivered on Tuesday!"
Mar 2014 -- Michelle, St. Petersburg, Florida

"These chia seeds are great in smoothies and yogurt. I primarily use them to grow microgreens to add extra nutrition and flavor to salads and sandwiches. Great quality seeds!"
Mar 2014 -- melissa, Baltimore, MD

"Both my wife and I could not have been more pleased with all of your products! We recently returned from Florida where we purchased Key Lime Pretzels. My wife asked me to go online and purchase some more. Your web site came up for Key Lime Pretzels so I thought why not try yours instead! They were less expensive and twice the amount of Pretzels from the other company! They were excellent very fresh and had a superb taste! In addition I thought we would try your Brownies and they were delicious again very fresh! Bought a bag of Red Velvet Caramels which were just so good better then anything I have ever tasted! Every item ordered was incredibly packaged and received on the second day after I placed my order! Thank-You Nuts.com for offering such excellent products at reasonable prices and fast service! We will definitely recommend your company to others and reorder in the future!"
Mar 2014 -- John, Toms River, NJ

"Love the brownies & the prompt delivery as well as freshness of items. Thanks!! Barb"
Mar 2014 -- Barb, CAZENOVIA, WI

"I am totally pleased with the service and quality of the products I ordered. The nuts are fresh and taste wonderful. The Chia Goji Brownies could bring about world peace they are so yummy, and I loved the pouch of free salted cashews I received with my order. I also love love love the quirky packaging, it's so fun. I will be ordering again for sure!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Marilyn, Wauseon, Ohio

"I don't know where you ship from, but I ordered on Monday afternoon, and my daughter received them on Tuesday mid-day (Fairfield CT). Fast. She loved the chia seeds, and the chocolate covered cherries."
Mar 2014 -- James, Verplanck, NY

"Just received my order (super fast!), the chia goji brownies are ridiculously delicious! Thanks so much for the free trail mix, it's so good I will def order some...already building my next order! Thank you again!"
Mar 2014 -- margie, staatsburg, ny

"Very satisfied w/my purchase. The chia goji brownies were delicious. My first taste. Will buy again. Dr. Oz would love this site. Lol. Fast delivery too. Thanks. Must try more products. Have recommended to friends."
Mar 2014 -- Toni, Fort Washington , MD

"I am now literally ecstatic about not only your product but my overall customer experience, but first let me say I was taking a chance on purchasing from Nuts.com because I Googled where I could buy organic chia seeds and Nuts.com was my choice and boy was I surprised with all the delicious choices of nuts, dried fruit, chocolates, sweets and more...my items came in 2 days and was nicely packaged and I also received a lil extra chia seeds in my shipment...I am now nuts over Nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Stephanie, Romeoville, IL

"Just want to thank you guys for being so efficient. The little love token of the chia seeds were most appreciated. The chia goji brownies are to die for and the kale chips are unspeakable. The interesting thing is that I paid more at vitamin world for a small bag of goji berries and I got a full pound from you. I will be telling all my friends and family about nuts.com. Thanks for all you do to assist and serve customers like me."
Mar 2014 -- Trena, Freehold, NJ

"Another delicious order, promptly shipped and received! Thanks! The goji brownies were beyond my expectations and I think I'm just going to have to order the pretzel grahams every month..."
Mar 2014 -- Amanda, NJ

"I love Nuts.com. Everything I have ever ordered has been fresh, high quality and shipped super fast. Right now I am obsessed with the Chia Goji Brownies (in all of their chocolatey super food goodness), plump, sweet Turkish figs, delectable chili lemon pistachios and I just placed another order for those items plus some new goodies that I'm sure I'll love."
Mar 2014 -- Anna, Spring Valley, NY

"Since I first started buying products from Nuts.com I have been very impressed with the products and service. The free samples that are included with my orders is a great touch. I love Quinoa, it has a great taste and can be used in so many dishes. The Chia and hemp seeds are awesome too."
Feb 2014 -- Amanda , Dixon , IL

"Here we go again. EVERYTHING, and I mean EVERYTHING is amazing. When my last package came (oh, about an hour ago), I tasted everything I ordered. And one bite of everything added up to my lunch. I ordered a lot and I sneaked in an extra bite or two of some. Right now, I think my fave is gonna be the chia crackers, the black bean sticks the chia goji brownies, the***. You get the point. I like it all. Thanks!"
Feb 2014 -- Michele B Miller, Birmingham, Alabama

"Rich brownies! Very tasty, and I need only one to get my brownie fix. My husband and I both love them. He's had to hide them because they might be dangerously tasty for me. ;)"
Feb 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Yippee! The Nutty folks at nuts.com delivered tons (pounds actually) of Yum Yum's! I love the organic trail mix! And the Dark Chocolate raisins & soy beans ROCK! The Chia Chips & Moringa Powder is keeping me healthy & happy! What more? The Apple Cinnamon Jelly is a piece of heaven on toast... I have yet to try the . Cinnamon Sticks but they look great and are extremely heathy... Thanks for keeping all us NUTS OUT HERE IN ARIZONA HAPPY & NUTTY!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Randy , Buckeye , AZ

"Yes, the Chia seeds have arrived. I has some on oatmeal this morning. I'm just waiting for the magical health benefits to kick in! Stay tuned."
Feb 2014 -- Leslie, Lexington, Ky

"I saw chia seeds for the first time on nuts.com and had to have them. I LOVE them. They are so yummy. I eat them in yogurt, oatmeal, cereal...they give a slight nutty taste. I am so happy with them. I couldn't be happier with everything I have ordered from nuts.com and am quickly turning into a veteran of this website. I have made four-five purchases in one month! Love, love, love them!"
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"I could not stop waiting till tomorrow ate all in 5 minutes. Definitely awesome the brownies"
Feb 2014 -- Robert, Newark, New Jersey

"I could not stop waiting till tomorrow ate all in 5 minutes. Definitely awesome the brownies"
Feb 2014 -- Robert, Newark, New Jersey

"I am in love! These are the best brownies I have ever tasted!"
Feb 2014 -- Tara, Country Club Hills, IL

"I will be forever your customer ! I love, love , love everything I ordered . My 18 year old son cannot get enough of your chia goji brownies ! Your berry mix , cashews & wild apricot kernels are the best i've ever tasted . Boy that came fast ! I am so impressed ."
Feb 2014 -- Kathleen , West Haven, CT

"Wow!!! That is how I describe the awesomeness of the organic cacao nibs and the chia seeds. I tried some the cacao nibs with my protein drink and in my coffee. I then sampled the chia seeds . . . I felt energized the entire day. Thank you! I plan to order more of those wonderful cacao nibs when the sample runs out. You guys are just great! :)"
Feb 2014 -- Michael , Sierra Vista, AZ

"THESE ARE AMAZING!!!!!"
Feb 2014 -- SARAH, Charlestown, Massachusetts

"I ordered Chia seeds for the first time after reading about them on this website. I LOOOOOVE them! I add them to yogurt and cereal and they add a wonderful crunch!! Knowing they are great for me is a plus. I have ordered from nuts.com twice now and I am officially HOOKED! I love these folks. Thank you guys for offering such awesome products! Melody"
Jan 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Mississippi

"Love getting my goodies from nuts.com. Never disappointed in the items they are always fresh and the best quality. My favorites are the dark chocolate cherries & the macaroons! Or is it the chia chips? Can't decide."
Jan 2014 -- Judith, Brookfield , IL

"I like ordering from you! It was fast, easy, and uncomplicated, Thank you. Denise Williams."
Jan 2014 -- Denise Kay Williams, Waterford, Mi

"Omg! These brownies taste sinfully rich and fudge. Very satisfying"
Jan 2014 -- Kat, Bethpage, Ny

"Nuts.com has high quality products and reasonable prices. I can't believe how fast their shipping is either! My hubby has lost over 50 pounds taking Organic Chia seeds everyday with water and I have a huge energy boost since I starting putting the organic Spirulina in my smoothies. Their organic gummy bears are super yummy! It's so nice to enjoy candy that doesn't have High fructose corn syrup in it. Than you for keeping my family healthy and happy!"
Jan 2014 -- ML, Hayward, CA

"I am beyond satisfied with my purchase of chia seeds - I got them super fast and I am really happy. I am back on here looking to order more of what you have to offer. Thank you so much I am now a lifetime customer!"
Jan 2014 -- Shelley, Pasadena, MD

"Your company and products are AWESOME..awesome meaning never ending good. The service or the products cannot be beat. Chia seed benefits are out of this world. Best health encouragement I have ever had for high cholesterol. Statins are not a choice. Gifts for friends are so special..works for you..works for them. No I do not work for Nuts.com. Just GOOD company!!"
Jan 2014 -- Sgg, Cope, SC

"Received my order for two pounds of Chia Seeds on Saturday by FedEx. So happy to receive my order before the snowstorm hit. Am looking forward to having my "cereal" that I make with the Chia Seeds. Thanks for the little surprise package too!! Oh, by the way, I usually buy my Chia Seed at Baesler's in Terre Haute, IN which is quite a distance from me. I called them to see if they could mail some to me and they gave me your company's name as a reputable place to order from. In fact, before getting their bulk setup, they ordered Chia seed from you too. The produce manager said they still do some special orders before Christmas. Thanks again!!!!! Kay Nicholas Ste. Marie, IL"
Jan 2014 -- Kay, Sainte Marie, IL

"Loved the box and the bright colored bag from my organic chia seeds"
Dec 2013 -- fernanda, bronx, ny

"Super quick delivery. I was very pleased with all the items I ordered. The unsalted chickpeas, freeze dried peas, freeze dried carrots, organic cacao nibs raw, organic chia energy squares, and the free sample was a wonderful surprise. I can not find unsalted chickpeas anywhere. Thank you for providing your customers with top quality, salt free healthy snack food. Keep up the good work. I also love your fun box and great updates via e-mail."
Nov 2013 -- Kathleen, Franklin, MA

"My husband bought me the almond flour and the chia cherry kale "granola". After I tasted the kale, I told him that was the sweetest thing he has ever done for me. (He's supporting me on a reduced grain diet.) He says I'm crazy, but hyperbole aside, the "granola" is great. Can't wait to try the almond flour. Oh, and your packaging is fresh and hip."
Nov 2013 -- Mark, Spring Valley, CA

"Second time to order Chia seeds from Nuts.com. Delivery is lightening fast. Chia seeds are excellent quality. The best part is buying in bulk so that I'm not running to the specialty store every other week! Bonus, the box is fun and our cat loves to play in it!"
Nov 2013 -- Diana, Cumming, GA

"I found this company online and read the many comments from so many happy customers, that I decided to try them. Not only did my dried mullberries, chia chips, assorted energy bars and spirulina kale crunch came within two days of ordering, but I am so glad I did! I am so happy with the service, the people were so friendly, and I want them to know I will be a repeat customer!!! The food is so delicious!!! Thank you for such a wonderful experience!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Keela, Aberdeen, NC

"Hey, nuts.com how awesome are you? Pretty awesome I'd say!!! Besides the fact that your nuts are the best ever, so is your service!! Something that those old enough can remember from days gone by. What a pleasure it is to have a business that actually cares about its customers. Thank You so much! May you continue to be blessed with much success!!"
Nov 2013 -- Patty, Hanover, Pa.

"I love the quality of Nuts.com products. They ship on time and arrive when promised. I ordered a sample of different things first and after researching after each product is so amazing to find out we found an awesome resource and at this point I received my order on time, yay! Spirulina and Chia which I use every morning in my girls smoothie for breakfast! :)"
Oct 2013 -- Edith Eitzen, Corona, ca

"I could not wait to try the white mulberries and the chia chips, both are delicious. Great packages. I will a repeat costumer, I wish you had a loyalty package to help with shipping. Products are Outstanding!"
Oct 2013 -- tina, Lorraine, KS

"Thank you for the prompt delivery (my order arrived a day earlier than stated). I am looking forward to trying the large sample of goji berries. The macadamia nuts are wonderful and I am starting the chia seeds today! Thanks!"
Oct 2013 -- Joyce, Assumption , IL

"Nuts.com is the best way to buy Chia. The best prices, packaging and delivery! wow, the delivery. Click submit, and then go answer the door---it's just about that fast! I use the chia seeds for so many things but I am loving micro-greens so i am growing chia micro-greens. Thanks, you Nuts!"
Sep 2013 -- E M Donovan, Harpers Ferry, West Virginia

"Received my package today of Quinoa, Chia Seeds, Steel Cut Oats, and Crystalized Ginger! Delivery was so fast and the packaging is both cute and convenient. I also got a free sample of Goji berries that I cannot wait to try. Thank you Nuts.com!!"
Sep 2013 -- Richelle, Elizabeth, PA

"Quick delivery of these tasty little morsels which I'm chewing on as I type (Chia seeds). I like the box, packages and general personality of the company.....Nutty."
Sep 2013 -- Ronald, Raleigh, NC

"Wow, you guys are fast! I placed my order late Thurs. night, and it arrived Sat. afternoon (was scheduled to arrive on the following Tues.) The 'Organic Energy Squares' are great! I found these unnamed at an organic food store while traveling and fell in love, so I scoured the internet and found YOU. I opted to add some new flavors to try, and so far, love them all! These will last for a little while, but I am already making my next shopping list! Also, thank you for the 'Cacao Nibs' surprise. How did you know I was thinking about ordering these? :-) You guys are awesome!"
Sep 2013 -- Carolyn, Valparaiso, IN

"I can't say enough about this company! I post your praises on social media and tell anyone who will listen about you. Love the packaging, branding, and fast delivery. Your chia seeds are the best I have found by far. Your wide variety of products intrigue me every time I shop on the website. I just can't wait to receive my orders every single time I place one! You really seem to understand what the customer wants-- that being said by a tough nut to crack! I'm a bit of an online shopping snob, but you guys have earned my loyalty forever! Keep up the good work and keep on cracking, you crazy nuts!"
Aug 2013 -- Michelle, Washington, Mo

"Just want to let you know how great you guys are! Love, love, love your chia seeds, cacao powder, nuts of course, maca powder, quinoa, and many more. Shipping is fast and the cute packaging makes my day brighter! Thanks a million for the almonds sample and I am officially a fan!"
Aug 2013 -- Jenny, Ellenton, FL

"First I'd like to say how much FUN I had reading your box!! Absolutely fantastic!! Thanks, y'all, for a wonderful beginning to a great product!! I'm already looking at more recipes for the chia seeds & enjoyed them on my sprouted toast this morning. Am looking forward to a much healthier choice in life... Mickey"
Aug 2013 -- Mickey, Eureka Springs, AR

"I cater supported bicycle tours for Adventure Cycling (based in Missoula, Mt.) I feed an average of 400 people each summer for 6 days on a tour: they LOVE the products that I have been serving them from Nuts.com! The Chia squares are a huge hit, as are the dates and the veggie chips. I am so thankful that I found Nuts.com! Thank you, thank you! You have helped many a cyclist peddle the last hill."
Aug 2013 -- Katherine, Lake Stevens, WA

"Speedy delivery and quality products. Ordered Red Maca, chia seeds, and chocolate almond halvah."
Aug 2013 -- Tracy, san antonio, tx

"Received my order yesterday, thank you for the sample pkg of salted cashews. Truly enjoyed my first order of Chia Chips! In fact I had young guests & we about devoured them in a short while. And as always the pecans & black walnuts will be enjoyed in baked goods...:) Thank you again for such swift service."
Aug 2013 -- Maybelle, Wellsville, MO

"THANKS for getting the chia seeds to me so quickly. I learned about these from a personal trainer who also recommended your website. He was certainly correct about using your service!"
Aug 2013 -- Susan, Enterprise, AL

"My first order and it was awesome! The extra goji berries you included were what I had in my cart & decided not to try this time. Thank you! Now I know I will order them next time! YAY!!!! Love the green tea powder also a first & I always love chia seeds!"
Aug 2013 -- Linda, Garnett, Kansas

"Great fast service and love the products! Trying the new Chia Chips and loving them, Thank You again!!"
Aug 2013 -- Dorie, Sturgeon Lake, MN

"Thank You My Chia seeds arrived very quckly and in perfect condition Thank You"
Aug 2013 -- Marie, Gainesville, TX

"My order arrived speedily and was very much appreciated. Your products are excellent and very, very tasty! Keep up the terrific work!"
Aug 2013 -- Martha, Bowie, MD

"I am nuts about the organic and Chia Energy Squares and placed a second order. The dried apricots are the most plump and freshest I have ever tasted. Yes, I would be nuts not to order from Nuts.com again and again. Oh, the shipping is fast and the customer appreciation is stellar!"
Aug 2013 -- Faye, Tucson, AZ

"Order several items this past year...ordered Spirulina, Chlorella, Chia, Maca and others. The quality of products and speedy delivery deserves an A+ rating. Every one tell the world about Nuts.com what other company gives you the quality and service ? Can't think of one can you....Nut.com is the Best"
Aug 2013 -- Robinette, Springfield, Illinois

"I was extremely satisfied! loving every mouthful! Recommended you to everyone!!"
Jul 2013 -- joanne, lowell, ma

"Fast delivery. Superior quality products EVERY time. I've been a customer for several years.. Nuts is the Best!"
Jul 2013 -- Patricia, Greenville, NC

"Thank you! The best and quick!"
Jul 2013 -- Erika, Thousand Oaks, CA

"I'm a new fan of Nuts.com! I ordered organic raw sunflower seeds and organic chia seeds, and the package was delivered to my door two days later. I was pleased to see that they included a free sample of organic almonds. The almonds and sunflower seeds are yummy. (I haven't tried the chia seeds yet.) I will be a repeat customer!"
Jul 2013 -- Christine, Uniontown, Ohio

"Thank you so much for the prompt delivery. My Chia seeds arrived quicker than expected. I also appreciate the gift of the package of Quinoa seeds.I have only recently discovered them and like them very much. I will be ordering from you in the future. Sincerely, Sharolyn Chicoine"
Jul 2013 -- Sharolyn, Geneva, NY

"Great service shipped very next day got to my house 2 days before said. Best prices I have found! Product is fresh and exactly what I was looking for! Thanks to everyone @ nuts.com!!!!! Pass my thanks along! Will definitely buy from again!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Jeff, Silverdale, Wa

"I received my seeds right on time, the packaging is awesome and the samples are great! Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- laura, san francisco, ca

"wow!! you're speedy with delivery! ordered more chia chips as i was low and hoping i'd get them before the 4th! ordered last night and they're here today!!! you're good!!! thanks!!"
Jun 2013 -- Rona, pennsylvania

"I came across your site while looking for sesame seed candy. Oh my, I found so many goodies! The rolled date bars are the best. I have ordered honey dates, macaroons, energy bites, pitted dates, tomato jam, etc. All very well packaged and so delicious. Everything is so yummy! Sure helps my urge when I want a treat and I don't feel guilty at all. I have been sharing with my co-workers and the are going to order from you also. SO good. Thank you for the extra samples that you send. The packaging is very fun and it's a joy to open each one. Everything is so moist and fresh. I recently lost 70 lbs, and am trying to find things that are healthier. I am a customer for life. Good job!"
Jun 2013 -- Jana, Hammond, In

"Love the packaging! Love the organic chia seeds! Thanks a lot!"
Jun 2013 -- Tyler, Puyallup, Washington

"Super fast overnight shipping. I didn't even select overnight! Huge bag of macadamias for the money, a free sample of goji berries, and a great first experience with chia seeds. I will def be a regular customer."
Jun 2013 -- Christina, Tolland, CT

"Ordered chia seeds - love it! Order came quickly. Also received sample of quinoa - never had either before - love them both. Thanks!"
Jun 2013 -- Sally

"What a fun company!!! will start using my seeds and goji powder tomorrow in my smoothies. Will definitely reorder!!! Thanks for the fast shipment and fun!!"
Jun 2013 -- Kelly, stoneboro, pa

"Great service! Product arrived a day earlier than expected. A pleasure to do business with"
Jun 2013 -- Bryan, Tahlequah, OK

"Wow, quick delivery! I have started juicing and wanted to try chia seed/hemp seed. Nuts.com is so nice, they even sent me a sample of goji berries!! Thanks Nuts!!"
Jun 2013 -- Roxy, Swartz Creek, MI

"I never cease to be amazed that I can order all the nuts and fruit my heart desires and it will show up—with some bonus goodies!—the very next day. From your chia seeds to your crystallized ginger, from your California figs to your sesame sticks, nobody does it better than nuts.com Your excellent service is the cherry on top. THANK YOU!"
May 2013 -- Laura, Eldred, NY

"Love these Chia chips so much. they were so crunchy and salty and delicious, I couldn't stop eating them. I accidentally ordered two in stead of one and now I'm very glad I did !"
May 2013 -- Carol, Lynn, MA

"My orders with Nuts.com keep getting bigger because not only are their products excellent, but the service is impeccable. Thank you, Nuts.com"
May 2013 -- Barb, Terrebonnne, OR

"Just received my first order of chia seeds from nuts.com. Came exactly when the said it would. If nothing else order from them because I guarantee that you won't find a business that is more fun to deal with!"
May 2013 -- Chris, massillon, ohio

"Wonderful services and even better products!"
May 2013 -- Trina, San Jose, CA

"I love my Chia seeds they're wonderful. thank you i will be ordering more stuff soon!"
May 2013 -- Kelsey, saginaw, MI

"I love this store! Fantastic service only surpassed by its products."
May 2013 -- Jeff, Braintree, MA

"Thd dried bananas were quite good and the little chia bites were terrific! Thanks."
May 2013 -- kathy, Crittenden, KY

Showing 1 - 100 of 844 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99