Popcorn Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,123 reviews » « back to Popcorn

Showing 1 - 100 of 282 reviews Next 100 >

"I just got my order for these and tried them. They are so good!"
Apr 2014 -- Linda, Ridgway, Colorado

"So fast , such a sweet box , can't wait to pop some :>}"
Apr 2014 -- Bonnie, PASO ROBLES, California

"Once again you are to be commended on your fast shipping and yummy products. I ordered the coconut macaroon, bagel and bits mix, bear crunch popcorn, and graham cracker cookie gem. Everything is so delicious! Thanks for your gift. I love cashews. Keep up the good work! Thanks again and God bless!"
Apr 2014 -- Lani, Valley Stream, NY

"I am just nuts for nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- cheryl ann, dubuque, iowa

"Wonderful popcorn! Always a free gift when ordering! Such great people and product!"
Apr 2014 -- Roxanne, Texas

"I received my package about 2 hours ago, and have had to hide the caramel puffs (OMG, they are soooooo good). I am getting ready to bake a Hazelnut chocolate bundt cake with the hazelnut flour. I am so happy my husband found your site, (he was looking for alum for tanning hides), but he asked me to place the order, I was like a kid in a candy store. Nuts.com will soon know me on a first name basis. Thank you for quality products, really fun packaging, and quick service. You guys rock!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Carolyn, Colorado Springs, Colorado

"I am totally a Nutaholic!! It only took one order to get me hooked, as I opened up the caramel puffs instantly, and couldn't stop eating them!! The package came exactly the day they promised, and yes, really cool bags!! I ordered several other items as well, and I can't wait to try them!! I will be telling everyone about this site for sure!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kristi, Wesley, Iowa

"First I will start by saying I can't believe how incredibly fast my package arrived! I also love the cool packaging and the recipe tips included with my order. Most importantly the quality and taste of the products ordered outstanding. I love the Caramel puffs! This is definitely not my last order."
Apr 2014 -- Rashida, Westville, NJ

"Thank-you for your super fast delivery!! We love your products and I can't wait to try the new ones I ordered. We are Popcorn nuts...lol Thanks again"
Mar 2014 -- Gal, Northville, MI

"I haven't had mushroom popcorn in such a long time. It is very hard to find. I received my order; popped it in my hot air popper; lightly sprayed it with hickory flavored oil, and sprinkled it with Himalayan Crystal salt..Very Very yummy and good for you. Low fat/sodium..Thank you so much. I will be reordering."
Mar 2014 -- Pat, Grapevine, Tx

"OMG, you've made me an official nuthead. The caramel puffs and decaf chai tea, oh my heavens! I'll be placing my next order soon, God Bless u and the Family."
Mar 2014 -- noreta, somerset, nj

"Absolutely love at first sight!....Oops..., I mean bite! The best popcorn I have ever had. Will be a long and loyal customer. Thanks so much! Sincerely, Autumn, Baby Heathcliff and Peaches (my adorable parakeets who loved the popcorn as well!)"
Mar 2014 -- Autumn, Gold Beach, Or.

"Since my daughter and her fiance love popcorn so much, and her colors for her wedding are navy blue and coral, I decided to purchase the Midnight Blue Popcorn for her wedding shower as favors. I purchased the 25 lb bag, not knowing how much we would need. After filling all the jars there was plenty left for me to cook up a batch for our evening snack. I must say, this was the best popcorn I've ever had. I popped up 3/4 of a cup and it was enough for my husband and I to each have a decent bowl of popcorn. I was even able to eat the unpopped kernels as they were so easy to chew. I will order this popcorn again and only from Nuts.com as they were a wonderful company to work with. I will also refer it to our friends and family!!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Tonawanda, New York

"We love white popcorn, but in our area we are not able to find it. Found your website while looking to buy it online. The white popcorn is great! The shipment was quick and the gift was an added surprise. We will definitely order from you again and will also try out some of your other products."
Mar 2014 -- Paul, Milton, FL

"great product, great quality. ordered 4 lb bags of popcorn kernels in varying colors. tried the rainbow immediately, they were delicious. nuts.com will be my new place to get popcorn, great service too, got here in about two days"
Mar 2014 -- Mark, Massapequa Park, New York

"Love this popcorn. Got a big bag of the Mushroom kernels and it's great. So fluffy and our 2 year old loves it as well. Will be buying our popcorn here from now on! :)"
Mar 2014 -- Brian, Blackfoot, ID

"These are the best newest creation for these Nutty professors. Picture your favorite corn flavored cereal, tuned into giant puffs. Now glaze them in delicious caramel. Almost has a slight maple taste,VERY GOOD & VERY ADDICTING. Huge bag as well. Enjoy & tell em Brian sent ya"
Feb 2014 -- Brian, Chicopee, MASSACHUSETTS

"I don't usually write reviews, but I was very pleased that my order shipped immediately, and arrived as stated. As soon as I got my products, I couldn't wait to try the popcorn (blue). Popped it up and it was as stated by others, almost without hulls and much better than the name brand that I had bought at the grocery store (OR). My samples that I bought were also wonderful, and I want to thank you for the free sample of Goji berries, they are YUMMY!. Thanks again, will definitely order from you again, and will be sure to tell my daughter about you, as she is a bigger health nut than I am."
Feb 2014 -- kathy, keokuk, iowa

"shipment rec'd this snowy, nasty day, in funny, nutty box which was opened immediately if not sooner to try out the rainbow popcorn. Found sample almonds - thank you! - and neat packaging inside, fired up the air popper and have just consumed my first batch. Good poppage, tender, tasty. What's not to love?! Looking forward to doing some caramel corn with the mushroom variety."
Feb 2014 -- Sam, Freeport, ME

"This is the popcorn I have been looking for. I love that the popcorn is big and not those small butterfly pieces. I really enjoyed it and the price was good too. I will definitely be ordering from here again."
Feb 2014 -- Rosa Villanueva, Coachella, California

"Just tried out the "Mushroom" popcorn. It is exactly what I was looking for. Fat, large popped kernels like at a candy store. Not the "butterfly" kind that can break into smaller pieces. I plan to order a larger pack very soon as my initial order will not last too long. Thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Scott, Portland, OR

"This was exactly what I was looking for! They pop up big and full and taste just as good or better than Orville Redenbacher's. And 25 lbs lasts a long time! (Even though I eat a hot air popper's worth pretty frequently, avg x3/wk.) It's a great snack for me as corn isn't a detriment with my disease as I fight a chronic illness and I can flavor it to taste within my dietary needs. Ordering another case. :)"
Feb 2014 -- Paul Indy Little, Orlando, FL

"The order came quickly in a delightful box. It was almost worth ordering just to get the box. I ordered the mushroom popcorn and it is fantastic. Big pieces of puffy popcorn and great taste. I will be ordering again!"
Feb 2014 -- Eva, Atlanta, GA

"As always, arrived in 2 days, very good quality. Caramel Puffs delicious, vanilla light crunchy granola, awesome! Thank you Nuts.com Family"
Feb 2014 -- rita, warsaw , In

"Received order quickly. Bear crunch popcorn is my fav. I portion it out in snack bags to have an afternoon treat at work."
Jan 2014 -- Cindy, Sierra Vista, AZ

"I have had two orders so far with Nuts.com ... I love everything I have ordered along with the free samples of chocolate covered pretzels which by Hubby promptly devoured and the tangy goji berries. I cant get over the speed of ordering and shipping, its awesome to order one day and have my things the next. I have purchased Chia seeds, apple butter, bear crunch popcorn, granola, green tea and I have LOVED everything! I cant wait to try some of the items from Cooking and Baking. I love have fun your company is, the boxes that are delivered are a riot and the shipping statements and emails are hilarious. I can say you have a new customer and I will happily reccomend you to all my friends and family. Thank you"
Jan 2014 -- Monica

"Yes just received it. I have used the almond nut flour in the past and love it. I am eager to try the Bear Popcorn Crunch. I am interested in gluten-free products."
Jan 2014 -- Lyn, Annapolis, MD

"Received a mason jar of your popcorn kernels as a Christmas gift from a student. It was delicious, so I asked her where her mom got it. I just had to order more! My kids love 'real' popcorn on the stove. Super-speedy delivery and absolutely adorable packaging. I will be ordering again! Thank you."
Jan 2014 -- Debra A Henry, Norwalk, OH

"Just got my order of mushroom popcorn - fantastic! Thanks for processing the order quickly and correctly. I'm now a loyal customer."
Jan 2014 -- Doug, Kernersville, NC

"So glad I found you on the web! The popcorn is for my mom-she loves it! And there are no kernels to break her fragile teeth, like regular popcorn. She is a happy person-thank-you!"
Jan 2014 -- Lori, Canton, OH

"This was my first order. We popped the corn last night and we're thrilled that it all popped and tasted fresh. We look forward to future purchases with Nuts.com"
Jan 2014 -- Suzanne, Westernville, Ny

"Our popcorn arrived yesterday in some very nutty packaging. I made some to go with a movie and it was terrific! It popped big and beautiful and delicious."
Jan 2014 -- Ron, Clarksville, TN

"My Mom bought me chocolate covered cashews and chocolate covered popcorn they were wonderful They did not skimp on the chocolate for either. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- Pamela, Bowling Green, KY

"I couldn't WAIT to open my #25 bag of mushroom popcorn. It was perfect! Huge round puffs popped in my air-popper. You really couldn't put but one piece in your mouth at a time. Wonderful. Highly recommend. Don't know how long it'll take me to eat it all, but this customer will definitely be back!"
Dec 2013 -- Susan G. Merila, Middletown, VA

"This is some of the best red popcorn that I've tasted and I've tasted quite a few. The popped kernels are tender and light, medium sized, hulls barely noticeable. The flavor is mild but still more flavorful than what passes for popcorn at the supermarket. Oh, and every kernel but 2-3 popped."
Dec 2013 -- Shelly, Cincinnati, OH

"Love your white popcorn. Pops up bigger than anything else we've tried...and very tasty and tender."
Dec 2013 -- Dean

"Your speedy delivery is out of this world. I ordered some popcorn and a great price. I can't wait to try it. Thanks for the sugar free gummy treats. I don't know a any other company that packs a treat in the order. Very nice! Will be ordering again. So many items to try."
Dec 2013 -- Ellen, Mauston, WI

"Once again-Fast delivery of your goodies! I ordered the 15lbs of this caramel corn. I did not know that it would be bulk, just 1 big bag. I just used good ole Ziplock bags and had a good laugh. I love this caramel corn."
Dec 2013 -- Judy, Clarksville, IN

"I ordered the Bear Crunch Popcorn with nothing but website testimonials to guide me - had never even heard of the company. Glad I took a chance, because this caramel popcorn is soooo good. It's a really rich caramel flavor - nothing like you'd get off a shelf. I would prefer to see more nuts - and could altogether skip the chocolate coating on the few pieces. But the taste of the caramel corn is to die for...."
Dec 2013 -- Mary, North Yarmouth, Maine

"Received our popcorn - tried it last night - LOVE it!!! Since we purchased 25 lbs. we will be sharing with our kids, who also were interested in mushroom popcorn. Thanks!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Rosie, King City, OR

"Wow! I ordered on Sunday night and got the product delivered on Tuesday! Grade 6th movie night will be a hit!"
Nov 2013 -- Giselle, Sunderland, MA

"Hey thanks for sending the popcorn I ordered so quick I popped some today and it's great. Also the box it came in was so funny to read all of the writing on it it made me laugh, so again Thanks again"
Nov 2013 -- randy, trail creek, IN - Indiana

"This popcorn is adorable, small and crunchy but tender, so you don't feel like you are going to crack a tooth. As always wonderful shipping service!"
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Portage, Mi

"It is so amazing you know before we know our package was delivered! Guess our FedEx delivery person doesn't know where our door bell is located as they simply leave the package in front of our garage door and drive away! We shared our bag of malted milk balls with our neighbors across the road and they went into orbit and are now wanting to order from all you nutz people in NJ. The bag of assorted malted milk balls are so good that we could not stop eating them and not one of us could decide which flavor was the best! John wanted to try the mushroom popcorn so, he popped a hand-full and is now hooked on that variety of popcorn! His family farm raises popcorn for one very well known popcorn company and he likes this type better than what his family raises!!! Now, that says a lot!!! So, again, we are very pleased with your products and service!!! David and John."
Oct 2013 -- David, Berkey, OH

"Super fun place to buy from. Love your packaging. Cardboard box tooooo cute. I just had to mail that on to one of my buyers on ebay. The popcorn is delicious and we do love our white popcorn. Super fast shipping. Will be back."
Oct 2013 -- Carol, Lamar, Colorado

"Amazing stuff!! Reminds me of the good old-fashioned caramel corn I used to enjoy as a kid! Definitely be back to order more!"
Oct 2013 -- Gene, Stamford, CT

"My husband can't get enough of the Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix and of course I help myself to them too, that is when ever he lets me get my hand in the bag! Wonderful snack! Thanks to the nut family for a great product!"
Oct 2013 -- Phyllis, Auburn, NY

"I got some of the sugar free candy and caramel corn. It is really good. Thanks for the free gummy bears."
Oct 2013 -- Patti, Gardner, KS

"This was was first order with Nuts.com and I placed a second order in the same week! I was looking for Carmel corn for my son's bar mitzvah centerpieces. Nuts.com had the best price and fastest shipping. Extra added bonus the boxes are super cute as is the follow up emails. I will definitely look for any excuse to order again."
Oct 2013 -- Pam, Cherry Hill, NJ

"I have never seen this item before and decided to order two - one for myself and one for my Son who was supposed come and visit me for the weekend. I am sorry to say that he didn't make it for a visit, but I can now eat the other Caramel Cob. What a wonderful treat and such fun to eat! I only wish now that I had ordered more. Excellent product!"
Oct 2013 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada

"Everything is great. This is the second order for me. Try everything - as soon as I have one favorite, I eat something else and love that. Their shipping is great too. Arrives in perfect shape. Love Nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Michelle, Waterford, WI

"I didn't think there could be much difference between popcorn varieties. OMG, I was so wrong. Mushroom popcorn is so wonderful, I don't think I'll ever be happy with anything else."
Sep 2013 -- Debbie, Munith, MI

"Got my mushroom popcorn today. I thought I used the best there was on the market.....hahaha was I wrong...this is wonderful!"
Sep 2013 -- Estelle, Crystal River, Florida

"First time to order Got my nuts 1 day earlier than expected. We tore into them. We ordered the caramel puffs ..those are a treat . I got the lime cilantro pistachios for myself..I think they will be my weakness. We got a free berry sampler that looks good have not tried them yet. I like the packages the nuts come in. The bags are sturdy not flimsy and can stand on the pantry shelves. They have an unusual designs with re closeable seals. That is handy they will not go stale and are not the cheap kind of resealbles. Give who ever designed the bags a RAISE!! Thanks for the fast order it took 2 days I think, that's really FAST!"
Sep 2013 -- Bill, tucker, ga

"Great popcorn! We bought a hot air popper a month ago and tried it with the big brand name popcorn (hint:OR). I was so disappoined because almost half of the kernels didnt pop. We tried your popcorn on a whim and OMG what a difference! 99% popped! In addition the popcorn was light, fluffy and tasty. We especially like the white and mushroom kernels. Great job---fun company--I just placed my 2nd order and more will follow. So impressed I am looking to try other products you sell. Also the extra you sent with our first order was very nice. Thanks for making such a huge difference! tom"
Sep 2013 -- Tom, Alpharetta, Georgia

"The folks at Nuts.com put out good products! I recommend sampler packs to start because they have so many choices! My personal favorite is the mushroom popcorn. This is my second order and I will shop here again!"
Sep 2013 -- Cindy, Payson, Arizona

"I'm totally hooked! I tried the Asian mix and it's better than what I bought at the Asian supermarket!! I also bought the organic raw almonds and they are so fresh and delicious. My friend donated baskets of nuts.com bags and a person who won the sweet basket she made said the sea salt caramels are best sweet snack he ever had!! The bear crunch.. Yumm and the price is right. Makes great holiday gifts!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Nancy, Rotterdam , Ny

"Received our popcorn yesterday and couldn't wait to try it. Confirmed it is worth taking time to pop yourself instead of the bagged style."
Sep 2013 -- Ed, Ormond Beach, FL

"Loved them, and the family of nuts, Loving it. Easy to order, received on time and they're delicious, couldn't be happier !!!"
Aug 2013 -- nicci, Seaside, CA

"Good product-Great service"
Aug 2013 -- david martin, lexington, ky

"The shipping box is fun and I loved it. The "little something"was a much appreciated preview of another product. Most important my sugar free cherry chewy candy and popcorn were delish."
Aug 2013 -- Bunnie, Maryland

"AWESOME Orvil. RED LOST A CUSTOMER. BIG GOOD NO HUSK. GREAT THANKS U GOT A NEW CUSTOMER. POPS GREAT AND TASTE GREAT. ADDED BUTTER AND SALT"
Aug 2013 -- don, germantown, tenn

"This pops up so big and fluffy, like solid balls of popcorn! Mushroom, indeed. After years of microwave popcorn, this sure was a treat! Try tossing the popped corn with a little bit of cayenne pepper, salt and sugar!"
Jul 2013 -- Julie, Pittsburgh, PA

"I ordered the blueberry pretzels; toffee pretzels; chocolate caramel popcorn; espresso beans and chocolate covered almonds for a staff meeting with my co- workers. They loved them; all of them said it was a great change from the usual donuts and fruit. Thanks so much for the speedy delivery!"
Jul 2013 -- debby, russell springs, ky

"Hi Nutty People..This was my first order but not the last. Love your packaging. The nuts were great, can't wait to make some kettlecorn with the mushroom popcorn! Nutty Barbara"
Jul 2013 -- Barbara

"This was awesome...my husband and I loved this snack...it was gone in days"
Jul 2013 -- Cori, Enfield, Ct

"Will Definitely be ordering again! I ordered the mushroom popcorn and it was by far the BEST popcorn my fiance and I have ever had... and we eat A LOT of popcorn! Also I loved the FREE sample of Cacao Nibs. Plus shipping was quick and they came so cutely packaged. Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- Monica, Kennesaw, ga

"I LOVE Nuts.Com....they're the best. I've been ordering for almost a year from them and each time it comes quickly and always delicious."
Jun 2013 -- Shirley, NC

"The excitement on the outside of your shipping box was not just marketing. My husband and I could not wait to receive our latest package of your mushroom popcorn. We both consider ourselves to be popcorn connoisseurs and have found your product to be superior in every way to all others we have tried. When we discovered we were out of the first 5 pounds we ordered not that long ago there was literally panic in our home. Thank you for a fantastic product backed by fantastic customer service. We will be customers for a long time!"
Jun 2013 -- Donna, AZ

"Amazingly quick shipping; placed my order Monday night and it arrived by Wednesday morning! I opened almost everything right away to try it. Will definitely be ordering again!"
Jun 2013 -- Kristin, Buffalo, NY

"Great price and fast shipping. Love the shipping box and food packaging. Especially love history behind Nuts.com and the deliciousness of the product."
Jun 2013 -- Catelin, Prince George, VA

"I am extremely satisfied with my entire I initial experience with your website. It was so easy to find my way and complete my order, hassle free. Your websites testimonials really helped me make my decision on what I wanted to try and buy. I received a follow email containing my tracking information, without delay. I received my product in a timely manner. I was also given a sample which I enjoyed very much - thank you! You have gained a happy customer and I WILL return for more! I'll try to share my berry mix with others but I can't make any promises and ill definitely spread the word about your wonderful company!!"
May 2013 -- Andre, Los Angeles, CA

"I just tried the "Hunky Dorey Popcorn", and I am in love! It was so fresh and yummy, that I had to hide it from my husband, who usually hates popcorn. Add the deliciousness of the dried mango, and I was in snack heaven. Thank you, Nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Sonia, Hanover, MD

"So far I have ordered the 50% less salt roasted pumpkin seeds, the salted roasted pumpkin seeds, the sea salt caramels, the dark chocolate nonpareils, and the caramel popcorn and everything has tasted EXCELLENT and arrived quickly :)"
May 2013 -- Deborah, Abingdon, MD

"WOW - What a surprise! Not only are the popcorn, sugared pecans and walnuts delicious - we LOVED the packaging! This will be our new "go-to" gift site because it's delicious...nutritious...and FUN! Thank you for the opportunity to comment!"
May 2013 -- Lisa, Pennington, NJ

"I've turned into a huge mushroom popcorn fan! Yours is the best. This time, I added wasabi peas to my order, and they are fabulous as well. You have a customer for life."
May 2013 -- Dennis, The Villages, Florida

"First, you have incredibly fast & efficient service. Second, your website is easy to navigate & appealling. Third, & most important, your products are fresh & delicious. The mushroom popcorn is fat, flavorful & crazy good. I have purchased other site's mushroom popcorn, but yours is the best. Your figs, wonderful, chocolates, wonderful, everything, so far for me wonderful. Thanks, I'll be back."
May 2013 -- Luci, New Kensington, PA

"O.K.....YOUR STUFF IS WONDERFUL...all of it....I will be a return customer!! Mushroom top popcorn...EXCELLENT....NUTS...EXCELLENT...I can't wait to try MORE stuff!!!"
May 2013 -- Candice, Carrollton, TX

"O my goodness!!! I just received my box of nutty puffs and they are EVERYTHING I expected!!!. I'm so happy and excited like a little kid it ships very FAST in a fun decorated box and packages!!!! I can't explain how much I thank the nuts.com team and LOVE my snacks!!! & definitely will be ordering again!!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Delores, jackson, ms

"Your products are Awesome!! :) I'm so happy, I found you guys... I purchased 4- 1lb bags of Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix, 4 1lb bags of Bear Crunch Popcorn, and 1 3lb bag of fruit chips!! :) AND... they are a smash hit with my family!! :) We have a family game night/dinner once a month and your items are at the top of the list for snacks!! :) Thanks for having such tasty yummy snacks and for the SUPER quick delivery!! :) have a Wonderful Day!! :) Sincerely, Donna"
Mar 2013 -- Donna, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"I can't say enough about you nuts. My order was delivered the day after I placed it. Within minutes we sampled the Ultimate Malted Milk Balls and if you didn't name them that we would have! Also your mushroom popcorn was as good as promised and the dried strawberry sample you included will have me placing another order soon. thank you my most awesome nutty friends!"
Mar 2013 -- Kirk, Troy, NY

"Thank you soo much. I appreciate the super fast next day shipping. I started eating the popcorn right after I opened the package. I also appreciate the free sugar free gummy bears. I haven't had them since I was a kid. I will be ordering from you guys in the future. Thanks again."
Mar 2013 -- Carisa, Bklyn, NY

"Received my order of sugar free caramel corn and it is delicious! At just 90 calories a serving, it is perfect for a sweet treat that doesn't make you feel guilty. Thanks for the super fast shipping and for having such high quality products. I luv, luv, luv the hot and spicy Wasabi peas! Matter of fact, I haven't gotten anything from you "Nuts" that isn't delicious. Thanks again."
Mar 2013 -- Shirley, Hot Springs, AR

"Fast, fast service, nothing like it. The candy was fresh. My daughter had a baby shower on 3/16. I put together a candy station and it was a hit. I will only order from Nuts.com from now on. You people know how to please your customers. Thanks!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Lorren, Upper Darby, Pennsylvania

"So far, I have only opened the sugar free caramel corn. It is absolutely delicious! Absolutely the best I have ever eaten! Will update on the rest as I open them. Sp glad I found your site! Oh, and I loved the box...made me smile!"
Mar 2013 -- Lauire, Brunswick, OH

"I got a call from my son in Afghanistan and he told me had eaten something delicious from you company. Not sure what he had, but I took his recommendation and checked out your site. I can't believe it only took 2 days for my package to arrive. I am so glad you didn't send it FED EX or I would never have had the pleasure of tasting your wonderful product. Thank you for providing a great product and wonderful customer service which is so lacking in business today."
Mar 2013 -- nancy

"First time customer+amazing food from my order=lifetime customer!!! Thank you Nuts.com :)"
Mar 2013 -- Julia, Highland , CA

"I just received the salt and vinegar kale chips...WOW! Whoever thought of making these deserves an award. What a grear and satisfying snack. I need to order more ASAP. I am so happy with everything I've ordered. The FedEx guy now wants to order his own snacks and get one of your clever boxes for himself! The free sample is a genius idea, I love that surprise as well. I love you guys!!! So many more things to try."
Feb 2013 -- Gloria, San Antonio, TX

"Great! Thank you; tonight is popcorn night!"
Feb 2013 -- Elaine, Washington, District of Columbia

"Great! Quick delivery and fabulous popcorn. Thanks for the cashew samples. That will be my next order!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- jan, ok city, ok

"Always delivered in exceptional time and still the best caramel corn i ever had.[sugar free] thank you so much.."
Feb 2013 -- Ronald, rochester, new your

"I can't believe I'm ordering more Bear Crunch Popcorn. I swore I wouldn't because on Christmas Eve I snuck it upstairs to my room and, well, you know what happened! But it's calling to me...the delicate buttery toffee flavor, the freshness, the mouth watering chocolate and crunchy nuts....help!.....HELP!.... H-E-L-P!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Deidre, Hudson Valley, NY

"I was totally happy shiping fast and not too costly,I will buy again when my supply runs out. love small white popcorn. good job"
Feb 2013 -- Dave, chicopee , ma

"You guys are "nuts"....love the box the popcorn arrived in and I read every word! The best description for the popped corn is WOW.....a little bit goes a long way. Great product and great service!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Sue, Spencer, Iowa

"Just popped our dinner of popcorn we got from you yesterday.....we have tried more than a few brands...and you are the keeper!! Made a big dent in our 10 lb bag....can't wait to try the orange peel and the marmalade...you have a new customer for life!"
Feb 2013 -- debbie, morgan Hill, california

"Strawberry Rhubarb is the best flavor of any I have used. Chocolate Caramel Popcorn is very tasty and fresh. Dried Strawberries are quite good, good flavor and fresh tasting. Keep up the very good quality."
Feb 2013 -- Wayne, Portland, Oregon

"The popcorn arrived just in time! We had just finished lunch. I am having a domino party here tonight with my neighbors. I took out my trusty popcorn popper and put 1/2 cup popcorn in the popper, a few unpopped kernels (maybe 12) were at the bottom. I put some butter & salt on the popped corn and darn right I ate most of the popcorn and it was just as I expected, delicious!"
Feb 2013 -- Jan, Plymouyh, Mn

"After seeing your email I looked on my porch and there it was. I enjoyed the box. Not to mention the white popcorn, which I tried out that evening. The complimentary walnut sample is a nice touch and since I buy raw walnuts I will most likely buy some."
Feb 2013 -- G

"I'm amazed at the quality of your business - from your shipping box, packaging of food, to the freshness of everything, it is all of superior quality - unlike any other I've ordered from. I immediately put in a 2nd order and can't wait til it arrives, Thank you, joyce"
Feb 2013 -- joyce

"We tried the popcorn as soon as we got it, very good. My wife who is not a popcorn person really likes it too, now that is saying something! Good to see some "HAPPINESS" in todays world, we both smiled when we saw and read the box. Oh the nuts were very good too."
Jan 2013 -- Val, Amery, Wisconsin

Showing 1 - 100 of 282 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb