Cranberries Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,987 reviews » « back to Cranberries

Showing 1 - 100 of 198 reviews Next 98 >

"The dried cranberries are terrific. Much better than Craisins. Placed my second order today."
Mar 2009 -- Lola, Godfrey , IL

"It is too good to be real?"
Mar 2014 -- Laura, Katy, Texas

"I, too, am nuts about Nuts.com! The selection of organic items is superb, the prices are great, the shipping is super fast, and the organic dried cranberries and organic raw macadamia nuts are the best I've ever had! Can't wait to order more!"
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, MURPHY, North Carolina

"received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Akron, Ohio

"So I ordered a few different items this go round, as it was my second order. The dried whole cranberries....OMG... literally to die for. Had to put the bag away before I ate it all! The dried pineapple was a little sweeter than I expected (never tried it before), but still delicious in small doses. And of course my favorite, the roasted pumpkin seeds! Delicious as always. Way to go Nuts.com with another satisfied customer! Can't wait to see what order number 3 brings to my door!"
Feb 2014 -- Adrian, Southaven, MS

"Just got my organic cranberries and organic pumpkin seeds. Great packaging, fast delivery and they taste great and very fresh. I will recommend Nuts.com to everyone I speak to."
Feb 2014 -- pietro, wesley chapel, florida

"Amazingly fast delivery!! This was my first order, but it won't be my last. We love the packaging and the taste of the pepitas, dried cranberries, raisins are amazing! Once you go Nuts.com, you can't go back! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Neshama, Fair Lawn, NJ

"The fruit juice sweetened dried cranberry slices are an awesome addition to your selection. They are a little more tart than the sugar sweetened - and tart is good!"
Jan 2014 -- Stephanie, Fairfax, VT

"Well I got my shipment yesterday afternoon, right as scheduled. Long story short my bag of yogurt cranberries is already gone.....need I say more? I am ordering more today :) Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- tara, knoxville, Iowa

"I received my first order and all I can say is "WOW!". The sour cherries and dried whole cranberries are so flavorful. And the watermelon slices-Mmmm. I am so glad I found you."
Jan 2014 -- Arlene, Honolulu, Hawaii

"I have been meaning to tell you that all your foods are really great and fresh, but right now I am absolutely loving your whole dried cranberries, they are wonderful and I could sit down and just devour them, but I don't :) They are really scrumptious and I don't buy the ones in the store anymore!!! I wholeheartedly recommend them :)"
Jan 2014 -- Gitte Collins, Santa Cruz, CAlifornia

"The shipment arrived on time and in good condition. The Hibiscus tea is pure Hibiscus, not a mixture of 5 teas I received from another supplier. The dried cranberries are delicious, and my wife and I appreciate the thoughtful gift of dried apricots that was included. Many thanks - a very satisfactory purchase."
Nov 2013 -- Dr. Kurt G. Hofer, Tallahassee, FL

"Love the packaging. It made me laugh..oh what fun! The items I ordered are exceptional. I have already backed scones with the almond flour and cranberries. They were yummy. Thank you for making ordering with you easy and fun!"
Nov 2013 -- Nancy, Santa Rosa, CA

"Your dark chocolate cranberries are delicious (addictively so!), and you make it so easy to keep the bowl full. Thanks for great products and superb service."
Nov 2013 -- Betty, Rockville, MD

"This is our second time ordering Pepita Seeds, Chocolate covered Cranberries and Green Apple Licorice. Again QUALITY and shipping speed was OUTSTANDING. I order items one day and they are on my door step the next day. Excellent time from NJ to Ma. Keep up the good work NUTS. COM !"
Oct 2013 -- Joe & Sue, N Grafton, Ma

"Once again you have delivered ecstasy. My daughter came home from school and grabbed the baby dried strawberries. I had already gotten into the dried cranberries which are best in the world bar none. Keep up the great work."
Oct 2013 -- Jill, Dugway, Ut

"Prompt delivery of fresh, delicious dried fruit and coffee. Won't be eating any more craisins! Am addicted to cranberries and yours are great. Enjoyed the sample apricots you enclosed--sat down and ate most of them immediately!"
Oct 2013 -- Bernie, Dickinson, Texas

"Received the organic cranberries and the organic Brazil nuts yesterday and as always they taste great. Thanks for the great service Steve"
Sep 2013 -- Steve, Hereford, Arizona

"My order arrived on time and in great condition. The pistachios, cashews, cranberries, and kale granola are all excellent. I love the free sample of dried apricots included with my order. I'll definitely order again! Thank you!"
Sep 2013 -- Frances N. Blocker, Mobile, AL

"My daughter just started her freshman year in college and I wanted to send her some goodies in a care package. Found Nuts.com while googling and sent her a bunch of yummy chocolate, fruit and nut samples. She received the package in only two days and she LOVES it! Her favorite are the dried cranberries. Yes, an 18 year old loves dried cranberries! That's my girl :) Thanks for the speedy delivery and the yummy and healthy samples."
Aug 2013 -- Bete, La Vergne , TN

"I normally do not leave reviews, but you guys are too awesome not to! You truly epitomize what customer service is. You have great, quality products that arrive in record time, not to mention the extra goodies you share. It is great to see a company that takes pride in their work. It shows! I've ordered from you three times and will continue. The red maca powder and raw cacao powder make delicious smoothies. I am also a fan of the energy squares (haven't had a bad flavor yet). I am pleased with the pricing and quality of your almond flour as well. Keep up the good work! I can't wait to try more of your products!"
Jul 2013 -- Anna, Pensacola, FL

"Talk about a perfect experience... Great site, easy to navigate and awesome selection with all the relevant data and search options you can want... More awesome is the quality of the items (especially the 'energy squares')... Great prices.. packaged and shipped immediately and conveniently.. Honestly!? who could ask for more..."
Jul 2013 -- Uri, NJ

"First time I bought from you guys and I'm impressed. Great stuff. Love the box. Really shows you care about the company. Will be back for sure."
Jul 2013 -- Bob, Murfreesboro, Tn

"Best dried organic mango that I've ever tried. Naturally sweet and slightly sour. Chewy but friendly to my teeth and jaw muscles. Aroma of ripe mangoes. I had tried some local stores for dried organic mangoes but didn't like them, either too sweet, too sour, too soft, or too hard. I am happy to have found the perfect dried organic mango that delights my teeth and soul. BTW, it is also great for fruit tea with organic goji berry and cranberry."
Jul 2013 -- Layla, Montreal, Quebec

"The Pecans are the best we ever tasted! Dried cranberries sweet & craveable! We shall return!"
Jul 2013 -- Crilla, Fort Wayne, In

"I ordered some of the Organic Energy squares on last Tuesday, and just two days later I had them! And they are DELICIOUS. I brought some into the office, and got others hooked as well, we just put an even bigger order through on Friday along with some new treats. We can't wait. Thank you! We look forward to being long-term customers!"
Jun 2013 -- Brian, Casselberry, FL

"Just wanted to say again how pleased I am with the service, prices, and super-fast delivery that your company provides. I ordered late Wednesday afternoon, and before 2 PM the next day (today!) the package was on my front steps. WOW! ---that is the FASTEST of all companies from which I order online! And your delivery fees are quite reasonable. I have already recommended nuts.com to friends and relatives."
Jun 2013 -- Iris Morales, Yorktown Heights, New York

"The dried cranberries are wonderful and both items are very fresh. i'll be back! Thank you"
Jun 2013 -- Rebecca

"We LOVE all products of yours, the quality is fantastic! Your service is always so accurate and reliable, we also love delivery boxes, they are fun. Great treat, indeed!"
May 2013 -- Misako, Lilliwaup, WA

"This was my first time ordering something like this online. Shipping was quick and the products did not disappoint me. We'd love to order from this shop again. The wasabi veggie chips are just great. The sweet and spicy jerky did not disappoint. Thank you for such great products. The freeze dried cranberries and grapes were a great lifesaver!"
Apr 2013 -- Lily, west covina, ca

"After having to go on an extremely low sodium diet due to health reasons, I was delighted to discover Nuts.com. Thank you for providing high quality, delicious sodium free choices that make snacking healthy and tasty! The dried cranberries are amazing, dried strawberries are simply delicious and all of the nuts I have tried have been fresh and full of flavor. I can't wait to try to freeze dried green beans!"
Apr 2013 -- Rowanne, Atlanta, GA

"Absolutely delicious! The apricot cranberry energy squares are my 2nd favorite after the lemon pop ones. A wonderful, healthy snack for adults and kids, too. Highly recommend!"
Apr 2013 -- lauri, wichita, ks

"Needed raw nuts and fruit to meet my fitness goals. Found everything I needed very easily. Product is great service excellent."
Apr 2013 -- Kory, Reeves , LA

"Love everything I ordered. Salad tonight has pumpkin seeds and dried cranberries! Really liked the box it came in, I can not stop laughing!"
Apr 2013 -- Karen, Anderson, SC

"Thank you . Macadamia nuts - perfect, cranberries - great better than expected , & guava - fantastic different than accustomed to . Delivered early this morning by Fedex less the 20 hours from ordering ."
Mar 2013 -- jeffrey l koeck, newport, ri

"Well where do I begin? This is Nutty Gus's Fruity Wife and I am here to tell you guys that your products are amazing! Today we received our second order from your company and we are most delighted in all of our goodies! The apricots, pineapple, cranberries, the list just goes on are all wonderfully delicious! I am so happy that I stumbled across your website. You nuts rock!! I'm sure we'll be back for more! xoxo"
Mar 2013 -- Nutty Gus, Mount Pleasant, Utah

"I just received my first package from Nuts.com today, and I have been in heaven all day.. I just had to open every single bag (yes, I ordered like ten bags of dried fruit), and I am having trouble putting them down. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE everything I ordered! Not to mention the phenomenal customer service, the cutest packaging and the super fast shipping. My only regret is that I didn't discover Nuts.com years ago!"
Mar 2013 -- Jojo, NC

"My co-worker and I had to visit an office building and while there we were invited to help ourselves to the free offerings the company provided in their break room. Besides fresh fruit, yogurt and almonds, they had put out the most delicious dried fruit we'd ever had. Your distinctive packing boxes were spotted and upon return to my own office I almost immediately looked you up and tried to figure out what the dried fruit was. Just to be safe I ordered two things - whole dried cranberries and cherries. The cranberries were it and I am addicted. The cherries are awesome as well. I'll be ordering again and again... thanks!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Stephanie, Georgia, VT

"We are totally impressed! Great, fast reliable shipping! Absolutely love the packaging! A great big THANK YOU to your family for caring about other families and the planet by providing a wonderful selection of ORGANIC foods! We will definitely be back for more delicious food @ nuts.com!!!! Brenda & family"
Mar 2013 -- Brenda, Abilene, TX

"Ordered the coconut chunks to compare with young coconut from Costco. Very similar and for the cost saving Nuts.com takes it hands down. The dried cranberries the same way, great products price not found to be beat."
Mar 2013 -- Tom, Redondo Beach, California

"Nuts.com is dependable and fast. There is a special dish I make in bulk for my family and friends and only Nuts.com provides all the ingredients. I can order and have everything here in a couple of days, ready to go and everything is best quality to boot. The only thing better would be to have them mix it for me!"
Feb 2013 -- Morgan, Matthews, NC

"1st time user and very pleased. The raw walnuts are excellent as are the freeze dried cranberries (nothing added). I looked everywhere for just PLAIN dried cranberries but all I could ever find had some type of sweetener/sugar added. Thank you."
Feb 2013 -- Susan, El Paso, TX

"I recently ordered pecans and dried cranberries from you. Your products far surpass in quality, anything I have ever bought at local stores. I made cranberry pecan artisan bread and was so amazed that the cranberries still were moist inside. Just plain beautiful. I have purchased other items from you and have always been extremley happy with everything. I have a neighbor who has his own business and I always give him my small boxes that he uses to ship out items. He asked about all the writing on your box and said he was going to go online to check you out. Plus he will be using that box to send his product out and you will get more advertising from that. Can't beat that, free advertising. Keep up the good work and I will be submitting an order soon for more items. Sincerely, Patricia"
Feb 2013 -- Patricia Lee, Kalkaska, Michigan

"Once again you have shown great concern in your prompt and excellent service. The best p mix I have ever tasted, and I have several here in the states and in India! Hot, oh yes! For me to say it's hot, it really is:) Love it! will be ordering more this week. Last weeks raw organic nut mixture was fresh and tastie. To my surprise it had every kind of nut know to man and equal amounts of each nut, no filling in with peanuts, thanks! Organic cranberry apricot squares, wonderful a real treat! Great for those night time cravings with a good source of protein, I can indulge a little! Can't wait to try all my other goodies, also I always like to see my special little sample the it included in my order. Great doing business with all you fellow nut's!!"
Feb 2013 -- Phyllis Green, N Myrtle Beach,, SC

"As usual... WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL customer service to go with your AWESOME products!! Love the whole dried cranberries, the freeze dried mango was better than expected and the sample, that was a great surprise. Thanks so much!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Jaime, Cinnaminson , New Jersey

"This is the third time I've ordered from your delightful company. Your products are always fresh, not a spoiled nut in the bunch! Your new packaging is superior to anything I've ever purchased before. I use your nuts and dried fruits to make a late night munchies and have actually lost weight! I also love your happy, irreverent attitude. You are all so "nutty"! Thanks. I will be ordering again soon."
Jan 2013 -- Anne, Bath, NC

"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE NUTS.COM!! They have the best quality items at the best prices! The most incredible thing is that when you place and order it shows up! I recently sent my Mom some yogurt pretzels, cranberries and gummi bears (which are the best we have ever had) she was thrilled. I also order all my bakery supplies from them as well. The Best site ever!"
Jan 2013 -- CJ, jersey city, nj

"You all are incredible!! The shipment took less than 24 hours, and the packaging alone had my office buzzing about what could be inside and who might have sent it - they presumed it was from one of our clients. Inside the box, more clever packaging and delicious goods. I couldn't be more satisfied, and can't wait to be a repeat customer!"
Jan 2013 -- Edward M Kuethe, Glen Burnie, MD

"Nuts.com is like Christmas-in-a-box... I cannot say enough good things about your quality and service. Holy Moly! Yum Yum Yum!"
Jan 2013 -- Kathryn, North Berwick, Maine

"I am not one to sit down and write up a testimonial. In your case I will make an exception. I have ordered twice from you guys. I must say that I am totally excited about everything that I have received. Everything has been soooo.... good. You have a customer forever. I will be ordering again. There is so much I want to try. Thank you for providing such a wonderful product line. Also one that tastes wonderful."
Jan 2013 -- Sandra, El Sobrante, CA

"I was looking for macadamia nuts since they can be difficult to find in the supermarkets. The testimonials on the website convinced me to give Nuts.com a chance. I was not disappointed. Delivery was super fast. The nuts were fresh and tasty. The dried fruit was sweet and plump. You even get a free sample. So of course, I placed a second order and I will definitely order again. Oh and your boxes are hilarious!"
Dec 2012 -- Kathleen, Cicero, Illinois

"I just received my order from you folks, all 33 pounds of it! A lot of the order is for Christmas gifts and some is for healthy nibbling for company during the holidays . Well, I may not have much left for entertaining since I opened up 3 different bags to do a taste test on each and am going to have a really tough time resisting them! I wish I could hide them from myself! Thanks folks for such great quality! Everything I have ever purchased was delicious which is why I continue coming back for more!!"
Nov 2012 -- Maggie, Puyallup, Washington

"Your punctual service is just awesome and the products are just great!! So glad I found you and you will hear from me again and aggain. Thank you, Dioro Boisseau"
Nov 2012 -- Dioro, Garland, Texas

"I love your style, nuts.com! My order came promptly and you kept me updated via email till the box arrived at my door. The pecans, peanuts, cranberries, and apricots are "out of this world" fresh and delicious! Most of all, thank you so much for Gluten-Free products."
Oct 2012 -- Patricia, Greeneville, TN

"These cranberries are wonderful! Such a great taste. I got a free sample with my first purchase from Nuts.com. They are head and shoulders above Craisins. Much more plump and tender. Will be placing an order soon!"
Oct 2012 -- Nancy, PA

"I love the energy squares, the almond flour, the trail mixes, the sugar-free chocolate chips, the fast delivery, the funky artwork, the great vibes! --AND the free samples! I'm hooked on nuts.com!"
Sep 2012 -- Donna, Syracuse, NY

"My brother just said, "thanks for the cranberries, they are the best." I am always wondering what to send to him, and now I have a new gift. Thank you so much, Gayle Johnson, Montrose, CO"
Sep 2012 -- Gayle, Montrose, CO

"I LOVE the nutty writing all over the outside of the box!! The chocolate covered cranberries, chocolate covered cherries are GREAT! The order arrived on the day it was expected; a nice surprise. I do believe I will be ordering from you for Christmas Gifts. God Bless! Monna"
Sep 2012 -- Monna A Pauley, Mount Vernon, Illinois

"Absolutely scrumshish! the dried blueberries are simply to die for and better than candy and the cranberries as well. Those are my favorites although I have tried the nectarines, pluots, mixed berries ets and they are all great! A great treat everyday and a healthy one. God bless! :)"
Sep 2012 -- beth

"The chocolate covered cranberries and blueberries are amazing! Someone take the bags away from me (but I'll definitely be back for MORE!). The sample bag (which is always an anticipated and pleasant surprise) of salted cashews was great! Thanks and I can't say enough great things about nuts.com!!!"
Sep 2012 -- Mary, Milton, MA

"We are LOVING out new Cuisine and our new Nutty Friends from Nuts.com.....love the dried cranberries, bridge mix and rice crackers........I have used half of my grocery budget at your store this month.....good thing it's as Healthy as it is Yummy and Fun!!!"
Aug 2012 -- Linda, Dewitt, Michigan

"Haven't eaten the chocolate covered cranberries yet but was surprised at how fast the delivery was. I am sure they will be delicious."
Aug 2012 -- Julia, Carrsville, Va.

"I looked all over for chocolate covered soynuts. They were discontinued from the previous vendor. OMG! You guys are awesome. Not only are they less expensive - they are really good. Awesome way to combine health and choco-holic cravings. Also got dried cranberries for hubby. He says they are WAY better than Oceanspray Craisins. AND I LOVE LOVE LOVE the box my order came in!"
Aug 2012 -- Kathy

"Received my fruit juice infused dried blueberries and cranberries. They exceeded my expectations!!! Super yummy!!!!!"
Jul 2012 -- Jennifer, Camarillo, Ca

"These dried cranberries are unbelievable and you will never eat candy again. The blueberries are great as well and I have just ordered the Bing Cherries and another bag of Cranberries! Addicted to them for sure. :)"
Jul 2012 -- beth, delray bch, florida

"I just received my first order and am beyond thrilled. I had fun reading the box it came in....very cute. You've heard it before and I'll say it again...the quality is better than anything I've ever seen. I had no idea dried cranberries were so plump...the grocery stores sell litte dried up red things! The quality will be enough to keep me but added bonus of an icredible value makes my bank account very happy. Con"nuts"ulations for having a wonderful company!"
Jun 2012 -- Trish

"The whole cranberries were plump and chewy, but not sticky or over-sweetened. The shipping is quite fast, and the shipping box is really cute."
Jun 2012 -- Tonya, Saint Charles, MO

"Fantastic!! Your service and product is a true breath of fresh air in today's world. Great selection, presentation, pre-sale help and post-sale follow up. You are a rare company and you have found a dedicated customer in our family! Also, I will be your advocate using word of mouth! Thanks, The Danchaks"
May 2012 -- Mark, Westport, Connecticut

"I just got my cranberries yesterday and they are amazing! I can't believe I have been using the stale, dried up ones from the grocery store all these years! NEVER again."
Apr 2012 -- Kim, VA

"You have spoiled me! I can't buy nuts and dried fruit in a grocery store anymore. It's like comparing shoe leather to prime rib! Your dried cranberries are outrageously good. Love your dates and your whole walnuts...let's just say we have every squirrel in a ten mile radius trying to chew their way into our pantry. Luv you guys!"
Apr 2012 -- Curt, Monterey, CA

"My hubbie loved the dark chocolate cranberries we got from a school fundraiser made by Terri Lynn, however, you cannot re-order them since it's primarily for fundraising. I then searched the net and found Nuts On-Line, ordered 3 lbs of the dark chocolate cranberries, got them the next day and they were every bit as good as the others. YUM! Exceptional and very personable company! Have them book marked and just ordered some more cranberries."
Apr 2012 -- Laura, Pleasant plains, Illinois

"Oh My God!...I really don't have words!...I just loved them. The tart cherries or the whole dried cranberries. Phenomenal!....I also liked the way in which the order was tracked and delivered...very sweet...2 thumbs up!...definitely going to order in future!"
Apr 2012 -- Arvind, nashua, nh

"I can't wait to get more! Not only are they extremely tasty, they literally melt in your mouth. Freeze dried fruits, for me, are the best candy in the world. And Nuts provides them at a great price, making my addiction spreading to the strawberries and raspberries as well!"
Mar 2012 -- Patience, Reno, NV

"I was so surprised to get an order I placed last night today. Everything is so yummy. I am used to dried out dried fruit. Yours is anything but! I just mixed the fruit and nuts to make a great trail mix. Will be ordering again very soon."
Mar 2012 -- Lisa, Stamford, CT

"Amazing ! I ordered these like 2 pm yesterday and it's not even 10:00 am and I am eating delicious fresh items ! I'm blown away. Super great job in every respect. Thanks. I'm a customer and will tell others."
Mar 2012 -- Carmine, Ny, Ny

"Really good!! Much better than any dried cranberry at grocery store. It is not very sweet, which I like a lot. Thank Nuts.com!"
Mar 2012 -- Rachael

"I placed my order yesterday afternoo and its was at my doorstep by 8:30 AM today! WOW! and the items I ordered exceeded my expectations. I am one satisfied customer! Thanks for the best online buying experience I've ever had."
Mar 2012 -- Paul, Paulsboro, NJ

"Fantastic! We are 100% happy with the organic selection of nuts offered at NUTS.COM. They are fresh and delicious. The delivery is the best we have ever experienced. It's a friendly and personable company. It's amazing to find this kind of American family business still operating in the U.S. Do not hesitate to try them."
Mar 2012 -- Ruth, Plymouth, NH

"After having problems with the quality of unsulphured dried papaya I was getting I came across nuts.com and decided to try theirs.Well,to my delight I received my order the next day and jumped right in! Yum Yum Yum!! The natural papaya was a perfect substitute for what I used to get. The Chocolate covered pretzels and energy squares were almost all consumed before the end of the day!! I just placed my 3rd order and added on the chocolate covered peanut butter filled pretzels which are ammmmmazing!! You guys rock!! And have a loyal customer for life. Thank you!!"
Feb 2012 -- Nicole, Queens, New York

"Received my order yesterday. Fastest shipping of any company I've done business with on the internet. The Holiday Date Rolls are AMAZING! Best I've ever tasted. All of the products I've ordered are fantastic. The dried cranberries and dried cherries are so plump and delicious. I just can't say enough good things about Nuts.com. Love all you nutty guys!"
Feb 2012 -- Laurie, Lynnfield, MA

"Received my nuts (cashews) and dried fruit (cranberries) today & I can't stop eating them! I am so happy to find certified gluten free nuts and dried fruit. I so missed dried cranberries! Thank you!"
Feb 2012 -- Diana, Austin, TX

"This was my second order from nuts.com. I have finally found a place that I love. I fell in love with the honey toasted sunflower seeds from my first order. My second order of dark chocolate covered cherries, cranberries and orange peel are delicious! Keep the products coming!!!"
Feb 2012 -- Darlene, Hays, NC

"A friend had gotten some Dark Chocolate Covered Cranberries for Christmas and I really liked them. I am not a fan of dark chocolate, but they were so good! So I went looking for them on line not having to find them local. After receiving my order of Dark Chocolate Covered Cranberries from you guys, I want to let you know that they are WONDERFUL. I had ordered this product from another site before I found you, but the shipping cost was extremely high although the product was good (not as good as yours), I did not want to pay the price of their shipping. Too costly and it took over two weeks to receive. So I started looking for another site hoping to find a better price. And up you popped! Delivery was fast and cost very reasonable. I definitely will be ordering again...AAA+++"
Feb 2012 -- Jean G Arnold, Atlanta, GA

"Hey Nut Family: We were more than happy with our order!!!!!! They were delivered the NEXT day. Already demolished the chocolate covered cranberries and now we are working our way through the pistachios! Great products!!!!!"
Feb 2012 -- arline, florence, ma

"Energy bars... energy bars that give you energy without artificial junk added to them for taste, color and energy... these are fabulous. I have a couple in the morning if I didn't make time to prep my smoothie and my 7 year old takes 3 for his midmorning snack at school. they are very filling, a little refreshing with the fruit choices and truly energizing. Thank you Nuts.com!"
Jan 2012 -- Brooke

"My shipment arrived and the yogurt cranberries are wonderful. I'm glad I found your company. I will order again. Thank you."
Jan 2012 -- Donna, Mesquite, NV

"received my order in one day.excellent service. my wife and i both like dried fruit so we ordered peaches,pears.and whole cranberries. could not believe how fresh and moist everything is..what were we eating all those years from the grocery store, never again. we love your products .will be back to order again. thanks."
Dec 2011 -- James, Coaldale, PA

"Wow - the absolute best cranberries I've ever had!!! Served them in a salad and everyone raved about how plump and delicious they were. I couldn't stop snacking on them. Ordering more today!"
Dec 2011 -- Laurie, Lynnfield, MA

"Freeze dried cranberries are beautiful to see and delicious to eat. Could you please carry the same in organic so we can support farmers who are looking out for the earth as well as our health. Thanks"
Dec 2011 -- Ron, Port Angeles, WA

"I supply my 90-year-old mother with the healthy and delicious dark chocolate-covered cranberries and goji berries, as well as brazil nuts. She is always so impressed with the excellent packaging and high quality of her gifts. I'm always impressed with the fair price I pay and the great customer service! GO NUTS!!"
Dec 2011 -- Nora, Hamilton, Virginia

"I placed my order on Sunday and your package was delivered today - Monday at noon. Incredible customer service! What I have had time to sample is delicious. I'll be ordering from Nuts Online again. This is the way to run a company. Thank you."
Nov 2011 -- Jessie, Westwood, MA

"Nuts on Line is the best, bar none! Customer service, reliability, and quality is un-surpassed! Thank you Jeff and Nuts Family!!"
Nov 2011 -- Anita, Setauket, NY

"These cranberries are incredible - I simply cannot use store-bought dried cranberries anymore, these are the tops!!"
Nov 2011 -- Heather, Boston, MA

"The best cranberries i ever had! Buying more!"
Oct 2011 -- jls, babylon, ny

"Your Organic Cranberry Apricot Energy Squares are terrific. By far the best organic confection I have ever tasted!"
Oct 2011 -- Lydia, Vaughan, Ontario

"I love my tea and it is so hard to find sugar free cranberries. Thanks so much and I'll be ordering more."
Sep 2011 -- Sherr, Tonioah, Nevada

"I love your fruit juice sweetened cranberries. I will never buy store bought brands again! Blanched almond flour is very good quality. Every item I have purchased is exceptional. Thanks for the great service."
Sep 2011 -- cathy, bentonville, arkansas

"I received my first order today - pistachios, sugar- free chocolate-covered raisins, apple chips, dried nectarines and dried cranberries. Every item was fresh and delicious! I'm a Nuts Online customer forever!"
Sep 2011 -- Anne, Highland Park, Illinois

"Delivered as promised and everything is really good. Your prices on harder to find items like chia and quinoa are very good. The dried cranberries really rock! Best ever! Love your family story and great products."
Sep 2011 -- Kevin, Jackson , MS

"Excellent quality product and excellent customer service! Thank you!"
Sep 2011 -- Susan, Folsom, CA

Showing 1 - 100 of 198 reviews Next 98 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb