Sweeteners Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,057 reviews » « back to Sweeteners

Showing 1 - 100 of 271 reviews Next 100 >

"Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable."
Jul 2014 -- Susan, Sacramento, Ca

"Thank you so much for the fast deliveries of the organic prunes, the flax seed and the brown sugar. As always better than expected. All looks so good. Thanks also for my surprise."
Jul 2014 -- Willemina, Kingston , NY

"Received the white sanding sugar today. Your packaging is such fun. Thank you for the free sample of crystalized ginger. Sincerely, Anna Marie Smith"
Jun 2014 -- Anna Marie Smith, Sylvania, Alabama

"This is the BEST honey I ever tasted! I have the biggest sweet tooth & one spoon full satisfied my craving. And to top it off it's healthy for me..can't beat that!"
Jun 2014 -- Dejhantae, Chicago, Illinois

"The sugar you shipped has been difficult for me to find, so I was glad to find your web site with such a great product line! It is exactly what I need, and arrived in just two days. You have me as a loyal customer! Thanks"
Jun 2014 -- jim, east dennis, ma

"I love the fast service and the delicious products I get from you. I can't stop ordering the organic Brazil nuts and trying more and more things. The cocoa is soooo good we ordered more. The stevia is the best I have ever used. I just sent my granddaughter a package of chocolate samples to savour after having a minor surgery. Thanks"
Jun 2014 -- Jackie, Douglasville, Ga

"This is the best Sucanat that I have tried so far! Of the four that I have tried this one cannot be beat. I wish that I would have ordered one day earlier so I could have used it in the granola and cookies I made yesterday"
May 2014 -- john, St Johns, Mi

"To all you Nutty People: Fastest service of ever! ordered Thurs., received Sat. I LOOOOVE your Sorghum Syrup. I searched for years to find Sorghum Just the right color, Just the right consistency and Just the right Flavor as sorghum we made on the farm where I grew up. GB is perfect. I very much enjoyed your packaging, too! Thanks!"
May 2014 -- Earlene, Sheldon, SC

"I ordered the sanding sugar. It was delivered quickly and was the beautiful sparkly large sugar crystals I was looking for. Oh-and loved the complimentary package of chocolate covered espresso beans. That will be my next order!"
Apr 2014 -- Katharine, Starkville, MS

"I love, love, love everything about Nuts.com. I ordered large pearl tapioca (which I have been unable to find until now) and raw sugar plus a few other items. The products are very good, the delivery was right on time and the packaging made me smile! Thanks so much for the sample of quinoa. I look forward to ordering again. Love you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Gina, Bluff City, TN

"I love the quality of the product!! Definitely will be reordering.."
Mar 2014 -- Natalie, Kanab, UT

"Great service! Fast! Second time shopper."
Feb 2014 -- Robert, Mesa, AZ

"LOVE the speedy service, packaging is so cute like getting a gift from family, I order raw sugar since I have a hard time finding it. This was my first order of many to come. Thanks for the free snack it was yummy. Can't wait to try ur other yummy snacks. Thank you!!!!!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Christina, Keldron, South Dakota

"Order came in good time and good condition. I opened it up and I'm completely satisfied!!! Actually I am cooking a double batch of oatmeal fig cookies using my new sugar and they are fantastic !!!! Thanks a bunch !!"
Feb 2014 -- Delbert, HARDIN, Montana

"Love the stevia! For my coffee I used to use 2 packets of Truvia and now I just need the equivalent of about 1/20th of one of those packets. Its like confectioners sugar and "measuring" can be difficult because just a little too much overpowers whatever you are using it in. The taste is nice and natural. I bought 4oz and I am sure it will last close to a year with daily drinking of tea and coffee! I love it."
Feb 2014 -- Mike, scott afb, IL

"I love this site, every order I've ever made has arrived on time (usually at least 1 day early) and the products are amazing! I just tried your Honey in the Rough and your Cold Pressed Coconut Oil and they are both the best of their kind I have ever tasted! Truly amazing. I do wish your dried fruits were a little less sugary, but other than that I have loved every item of yours I ever tasted. Loved the taste of the fruit too, just wasn't looking for so much sugar. Thanks for doing what you do!!"
Jan 2014 -- Skylar, New York, New York

"I got the shipment of delicious nuts, cocoa, and stevia today. Very good service! I am always delighted with the service and with the food I order from you. Thanks. I also congratulate you on the addition of the baby to your family. What fun a new life brings to a family."
Jan 2014 -- Jackie, Douglasville, Ga

"Thanks! Love the new look. Thanks for Goji Berries sample. I'm happy with everything that order. New for me Freekeh, Organic Palm Sugar, Gluten Free Nutritional Yeast, and Matcha Green Tea Powder. I didn't realize that this company had everything under one roof."
Jan 2014 -- Kamilah, Chicago, Illinois

"I will not buy nuts and seeds from the grocery store anymore!! Nuts.com has the freshest nuts!!!! The raw honey is wonderful too. Great Products! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Rebecca, Genoa, Nevada

"Quick delivery and excellent products. Will definitely order more from you. Keep up the great job!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Kathy, West Allis, Wi

"I ordered 2 16 oz jars of Sorghum Syrup for my husband's Christmas present. He loved it. We also enjoyed the package of coffee you sent along with my order. I gave him the URL to your website, and he got excited when he discovered all the nuts he could order from you. Expect an order from him later. Thanks"
Jan 2014 -- Cheryl, Tallahassee, Florida

"the service was awesome and the humorous follow-up was the high point of my day I am enjoying the product which arrived swiftly and plan on doing much more repeated business thank-you"
Dec 2013 -- Chris, Metropolis, IL

"Great job right on time this is the second time i have ordered something from you guys and prefect both times great job keep it up ill be ordering from you again Bill"
Nov 2013 -- Bill, Sunnyvale, Ca

"Great job guys, got her super fast. Now I can go ahead with my Christmas baking. Thanks again. So happy to have found this product as I'm a diabetic and have a number of friends that are too."
Nov 2013 -- Nancy, Shelton, Ct

"Received my shipment and I must say the Sorghum is delicious. Thanks a lot."
Nov 2013 -- Patricia, Miami Beach, FL

"Delivery was right on time, the packaging is fun and easy to use. The sample of Quinoa is appreciated, and smart business! Stevia Powder - this is an exacting product, if you make a mistake portioning, it will add a strong aftertaste when cooking/baking with it. Quinoa Flour - Great product! Used it to make waffles, and pot-pie crusts, extremely happy with it! If you suffer sensitivity to glutens or have Celiac Disease this is the substitute you have been waiting for :)"
Nov 2013 -- Donald

"My Grandfather used to make Sorghum and people would come from miles around to get it. He passed away in 92 and I have tried to find Sorghum like his since then. Yours hit the spot I'm going to order some to be delivered to my Father to enjoy."
Nov 2013 -- David, Houston, Texas

"I just opened up my box of goodies, the hazelnuts were so fresh you'd think that they had just been picked. The dried apricots and dates were fresh and flavorful. They even send me a sample of Turkish figs. I also order sanding sugar for my holiday baking and the price was to good to pass up. Sanding sugars look, feel, and taste like any high quality name brands out there. I'm hooked and will order more goodies soon."
Nov 2013 -- Virginia, San Bernardino , Ca.

"I live in a pretty small town that while it's growing, it's not accommodating much to those of us with special dietary needs. We have a health food store that is ridiculously priced for gluten-free and our grocery store carries it for an arm and leg...maybe two legs. I've already given up my first born to purchase some GF foods (kidding!). I drove an hour to get some GF flour and it cost me $22 for a 5 lb bag. I like to bake. That's expensive baking. So I was pleased to find 25 lbs of it for a much better price per pound! And, I didn't have to drive :) Not to mention the fact that you had Xantham Gum as well (which is $15 for a little bag of it at our grocery store!). I was also happy with the evaporated cane juice as I don't like using regular sugar...tried it in my coffee this morning - FABULOUS! Also made some gluten free pumpkin muffins last night with my new goodies - awesome! And, the box you shipped them in. HILARIOUS! I work for a company and handle shipping. So, the UPS guy that handles our company also delivers to my house. I hope he got a laugh out of that box! My kids loved it too. It kept them busy for awhile reading it. Thank you so much - I will be ordering again since baking season is coming up on us!! God bless!"
Oct 2013 -- Nicolette, Grove City, PA

"Thank you, thank you, thank you! I am ridiculously nuts for this shop, everything from healthy superfoods to delicious vegan snacks! I bought a bunch of nutritious sweets for my family and they all went crazy nuts over it! I also ordered the organic wheatgrass (yummm!), chlorella, spirulina, red maca (purely energizing!), goji berries, and your amazing honey in the rough!! I'm already beyond in love with this fantastic online grocery and will be coming back very, very soon for more! Thank you, to my new wonderfully nutty family!!"
Oct 2013 -- Stephanie, Chicago, IL

"When I saw that Nuts.com was selling stevia I compared the price to the commercial brand in the big box store and saw it was twice as much. But upon further investigation I found the store brands are laced with chemicals to give them bulk and a granular effect like sugar. The stevia at Nuts.com is pure and that is why it is a powder. Read the ingredients label . . . it says Stevia . . . that's it. Read the label of the store brand . . . . lots of things added. Here is my warning about the powder stevia. You only need a teeny tiny bit. For my cup of coffee in the morning I barely coat the tip of my spoon. So if you buy this for the first time go very light until you see how powerful it is. I believe the 4 oz bag I ordered will most likely last me a year, maybe more. Thanks for the excellent service. I have my own on-line biz and I am now trying to model my services to my customers after Nuts.com. A modern company with old fashioned values."
Oct 2013 -- Helen, Joplin, MO

"You maybe nutty but not as bad as me.now that I got your honey and had a taste my wife said am nutty more than ever.that's some awesome honey you got.i wish my 2 beehives would gave me some this year. Thank you so much"
Oct 2013 -- Dennis, Hampton, CT

"I made peanut butter muffins with the almond flour, coconut flour, and the organic palm sugar I purchased I loved them they came out awesome thank you so much nuts.com"
Oct 2013 -- Dawn, Patchogue, NY

"I am a big time baker and love the nuts.com sanding sugars. Quality product at a great price!"
Oct 2013 -- Laylah, Petaluma, CA

"Wow! Fast, fun, and full of delicious nutty products. What a clever business you have!"
Sep 2013 -- Jane, Minnetonka, MN

"LOVE the quick service!!! Got my stevia and macadamias ...( and free sample, thanks). I am back in nut-heaven!!"
Sep 2013 -- Kathy, Bradenton, Fl

"Thank you so much for getting my mom's order (Mary Kay Morrey) to her yesterday. She was so pleased with how her syrup was carefully packed and the extra little goody of nuts included with her order. Thanks from both of us!"
Sep 2013 -- Terry

"I bought your Sorghum Syrup, which is absolutely wonderful! I wanted the pure product which you sell because sorghum contains vitamin B-17, which is a natural cancer fighter. I'll be ordering more for sure!"
Sep 2013 -- Kathy, Fort Collins, Colorado

"Thank you all, once again, for being there for us. Quality product, awesome prices, incredible speedy delivery. I have ordered some alternative sweeteners this go round, and having received my package a short while ago, opened it and not surprisingly found all items in perfect shape. I am sitting with a cup of Hibiscus tea, sweetened with Stevia powder, both items in my box of goodies, and both absolutely wonderful quality product. You have been and continue to be awesome. Smiles to all....,"
Sep 2013 -- Lois, Lexington Park, Maryland

"Just received my package and delighted with everything that I received. I am a Dixie transplant and have not been able to find sorghum since moving up north. The golden barrel sorghum is yummy, just like I remember of days growing up in the south. Nothing better than waking up to your mamma cooking homemade biscuits with butter and sorghum. The maple bacon taffy is wonderful. Thank you for getting these fantastic goodies to me so quickly and for the little surprise in the package. This is a company who really appreciates their customers. I will definitely be ordering again."
Aug 2013 -- Sherry, Dexter, Mi

"Very quick turnaround time for receiving the order."
Aug 2013 -- Anthony, Succasunna, NJ

"excellent delivery, excellent shipping, oh and BTW after opening the box---AWESOME"
Aug 2013 -- linda, st. louis, missouri

"I placed my order on-line in the evening and woke up the next morning MAGIC!!!! on my doorstep!!! Your products are the very best - order processing can't be beat - pricing excellent value - LOVE LOVE LOVE - NUTS.COM!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Catherine, Annandale, New Jersey

"I love all the products I have ordered from you (and received as gifts)! I use them in my every day living and also blog about them! You all rock!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Jenni, Scottsdale, Arizona

"I LOVE EVERTHING I ORDERED. THE NUTS ARE FRESH, THE SORGHUM SYRUP YUMMY, THE BERRY MIX A NICE TREAT! I will be back soon. J"
Jul 2013 -- Jeanie, Chicago, Il

"I have ordered from here for the second time and it's shipped to me right on time :) it's moneys worth. The quality of the products are great :) I love you guys :D <3"
Jul 2013 -- Shayne, New Jersey

"Nuts.com..............the only place left to obtain true dark brown sugar! It seems that other locations and companies are selling light brown sugar and calling it dark brown. Shame on them and my gratitude to Nuts.com....thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- Judith

"LOVE IT, FAST DELIVERY TOO! THKS I WILL BE BACK!"
Jul 2013 -- patrick, sanford, Maine

"Excellent service and support along with excellent products makes for a very successful business. Thank you and your team.... JT"
Jul 2013 -- Jim, Boynton Beach, Florida

"Once again some of the fastest delivery when ordering online. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- David, Chicago, IL

"Order rec'd on time and well packed. The sorghum and my taste buds mixed well and brought back memories of Fall trips to view the foliage, buy apples and sorghum. The ginger candy was a surprise. Thanks. Rest of order the BEST. Will be back with friends to spare. Cassandra"
Jun 2013 -- Cassandra, Saint Paul, MN

"You folks live up to your word. Well done."
Jun 2013 -- chuck, La Verne, CA

"Every order from Nuts.com is a happy surprise! I love the bright packaging, and everything, including my sea salt, sucanat, and nutritional yeast, exceeded my expectations in terms of flavor and quality. You can't beat the prices either. Thanks Nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Stacey, Cullman, Alabama

"Everything arrived promptly and I love the organic almonds from Spain! You can really taste the almond oil. The unprocessed, organic sucanat sugar working great in my kombucha tea brew. Dried mangos delicious! Thanks for the great service, products and loved the 'Cashew Later' message on the box. :)"
May 2013 -- Jenn, Sarasota, FL

"Fantastic fast deliver.. everything wrapped great including a tasty lil complimentary gift. :-) thank you! I can't wait to taste your sorghum in my Bacon marmalade .... ill let you know how it turns out I would definitely order from this company again. Two thumbs up"
May 2013 -- Melissa , Fredericksburg , va.

"WOW!!!!! from ease of placing the order to the extremely prompt shipment to the GREAT packaging to the PERFECTION of the taste of the honey's that I ordered - a smile is still on my face!!!! YA DA BESTEST DATS JOISEY TALK!!!"
May 2013 -- Catherine

"Love, love love this place. Extremely fast shipping adorable packaging but best of all the quality of the items I purchased are fantastic!!! This was my first order and won't be my last. I already recommended this place to my sister and her fiancé. I have been looking all over for soy beans and I never had any luck I'm so glad I found you the beans taste great and also I love the raspberry honey which by the way I can't find either in the grocery stores it's simply Divine. I can't wait to place another order the only problem is I want one of everything haha :) thank you for making it possible for me to get my favorite goodies from you all in one place and at such reasonable prices."
May 2013 -- Melisa, Beaver Meadows, Pa

"As usual a quick response and quick delivery"
Apr 2013 -- Patti, Denver, CO

"I love this company!!!! The product is always of the highest quality, always ships right away and arrives within a few days. It's difficult to find organic high quality foods where I live so Nuts.com is an amazing solution for me :)"
Apr 2013 -- Kathryn, Maplewood, MN

"Thank you for your enthusiasm, your energy is outstanding! I am looking forward to trying these ingredients soon in some tasty treats."
Apr 2013 -- Melonee, New Orleans, LA

"Great service, and quick delivery. We will be ordering again soon."
Apr 2013 -- vera woodard mack, West orange, NJ

"Came exactly when promised. Love the box, never seen anything so cute. The product was perfect and THANK YOU for the extra gift. Quinoa is something that I use all of the time. Palm Sugar has been hard to find in my local stores, can not wait to try the Almond Flour and used the Chia seeds in my oatmeal this AM. Will be ordering more yummy things soon."
Mar 2013 -- Myra, Trinity, Fl

"Thank you for your prompt service."
Mar 2013 -- Cindy, NORTH PORT, FL

"Wow! What service! I never thought I would have order in 24 hours especially since it started snowing last night and is still snowing today. Lots of places closed because of weather. Great sugar-free licorice and gummy bears!"
Mar 2013 -- Elizabeth, Barre, Vt

"I can't believe how fast I received my order. Very pleased with everything. I will definitely be ordering again!!"
Mar 2013 -- Donna, Manahawkin, NJ

"Loved the products I ordered and the service was fantastic! I will be back to order again and have already recommended you to my friends and family."
Mar 2013 -- Aileen, Los Gatos, Ca

"Awesome! This is my second order and will not be the last. Until next time. Thank you:-)"
Mar 2013 -- Gloria, Winter Springs, Florida

"Fast delivery as usual with yummy goods! And ahead of the storm predicted for this area tomorrow! Thank you, thank you! You've helped me discover that palm sugar is a necessity. I look forward to trying almond flour in baked goods. I'm a confirmed customer."
Mar 2013 -- Lenore, Inwood, WV

"I love you guys!!! I got my awesome stuff in 1 day!!! ONE DAY!!! Did I mention that I love you guys???"
Feb 2013 -- Lori, Alburtis, PA

"Again I am Nuts about Nuts.com I ordered three different energy bars, Organic Date Flax Energy Squares, Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares and Organic Chia Energy Squares I don't know which ones I like best, It is going to be hard not to eat them all in one day. awesome and they arrived only two days later (I ordered late afternoon). I also ordered some Organic Quinoa, Organic Turkish Figs, Organic Maca Powder, Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw). Honey in the Rough, Wow everything was great, I was abler to order a couple of samples bags on some products I had not tried before. That was great also. All of Nuts.com products are the highest quality I have been able to fine. I know what ever I order from Nuts.com will be good. Just wish I could order more and more often. Oh yea I also had a surprise gift a small bag of walnuts yum yum. Excuse me while I go eat some more energy bars."
Feb 2013 -- Pat, Coats, North Carolina

"I can't believe how fast my item got here!!! The packaging was so nice!! Although, I have not used the item I just know it is going to be just excellent. You definitely have my future business!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Bettea, Fort Dix, NJ

"You folks are a dream come true! Xylitol IMMEDIATELY became my very favorite sweetener, especially for baking! You are downright fun to deal with! Thank you so much!"
Feb 2013 -- Dixie, westerville, ohio

"I love that there is a wide variety of products, colors, flavors, etc. The prices are very reasonable and the shipping was very quick. You provide great communication and I will definitely be buying more products from you!"
Feb 2013 -- Jenny, Paris, TX

"Got my box full of good stuff last night, less than 48 hours after I ordered. Everything is of fantastic quality and I couldn't be happier. I'll definitely be shopping with you again! And I love the packaging, especially the super cool box."
Feb 2013 -- LeAnn, High Point, North Carolina

"I absolutely LOVE Nuts.com! I've been ordering bits and pieces here and there for the past two years, and every order is exact, ships quick and is absolutely perfect! Thank yoU!"
Feb 2013 -- William H, Rockford, IL

"Love your prompt delivery, love your products, and love that you are a family business."
Jan 2013 -- Lauren, MI

"Well, I got way more than I bargained for with my simple order of almonds and honey -- TERRIFIC CUSTOMER SERVICE! Oh my gosh, I love you guys! The order arrived very quickly and it was packaged with such wonderful care and whimsy. You won my heart! I'll definitely be ordering from you again!"
Jan 2013 -- Nutty Rebecca, Chadwicks, NY

"Outstanding service!!!! Quality products! Will order again! Need I say more?"
Jan 2013 -- Rita, Merrick, NY

"WOW!!! I thought our family was nuts....you guys take the cake! I've been ordering online for the past 10 years, and this was, without a doubt, "the best" online ordering, receiving, quality, customer service experience I have ever had. The box my order came is is a hoot! Way to go, you guys for offering such a righteous, fun company to make our family laugh and smile. By the way, your products are amazing! Guess what? I'll be ordering again! Thanks again, you pack ah nuts... :-) xoxo fellow nut"
Jan 2013 -- Kitty, Titusville, FL

"I love ordering for you guys! I love your product, your customer service, your packaging, your sense of humor... everything! You guys rock! God bless you all!"
Jan 2013 -- emily, cadillac, Michigan

"Great service, communication and speedy delivery. Will definitely order from them again. Ordered the raw sugar and it is wonderful. Great taste."
Jan 2013 -- Diana

"Shipping is superfast for the delicious goods on Nuts.com. I tried living without palm sugar, but it's such a wonderful substitute for brown sugar, I just had to get another bag. I love your samples, too. I just tried the chocolate covered sunflower seeds and found a new fave! And thank you for a freebie! Sincerely with blessings on your business in 2013! Lenore P."
Jan 2013 -- Lenore, Inwood, WV

"I was impressed by how quick I received my order and how my order was packed and shipped Thank you"
Dec 2012 -- Brenda , Gastonia, NC

"Fantastic customer service; from first contact ,UPS tracking and quick delivery.First rate operation;love doing business like this !"
Dec 2012 -- Bart, Natick, Mass

"Thank you for the very fast service on my sorghum syrup. I can't wait to have it on my pumpkin pie on Christmas day. I know it will be so delicious."
Dec 2012 -- Kathy, Big Bend, Wisconsin

"I received the package, thank you! I will continue to use it. It's delicious, too."
Dec 2012 -- Hideko, North Hollywood, CA

"Received everything I ordered last night. Great delivery time. Love your web-site and will be ordering again in the future, :)"
Dec 2012 -- Laura, Glendale , Wisconsin

"I always get my order really fast. Your prices are always lower or comparable. In a world that needs fair, hope more companies follow your lead. Thanks!"
Dec 2012 -- Kim, Lakeside, MT

"You guys are the best. I had to change my order after I had placed it. I found so many things I wanted I forgot to buy the item that brought me to your site in the first place. David responded almost immediately and my ENTIRE order was received quickly and accurately and even contained a surprise. I will definitely shop with you again. The customer service was great"
Dec 2012 -- Debra, BIRMINGHAM, Alabama

"My order was shipped out very quickly (same day), received everything exactly as ordered. I bought bunch of organic seeds, nuts, and other items. Everything is packaged nicely in cute resealable clearly marked bags. The taste is fresh and yummy. Really love the organic palm sugar. You guys are doing a great job and I'll be placing another order soon! Very happy I found your site."
Dec 2012 -- Kim, Bensenville, IL

"Jeffrey and the Nuts.com Family, Yes, I think you guys are a bit nutty yourselves, but a nice nutty. Super-quick service. Opened the sorghum and the Christmas candy right away. Haven't had sorghum this good in many years, and the candy is just how I remember from my childhood. Appreciate the nice gift as well. Thanks, and Merry Christmas"
Dec 2012 -- AnnieB

"WAS RECEIVED THE NEXT DAY , THE TASTE IS GREAT."
Dec 2012 -- freddie, NEPTUNE, NEW JERSEY

"This was my first time of ordering any thing from Nuts.com,I completely 1000% satisfied with how quickly order was processed, shipment and their method of staying in touch with customer during the shipping and delivery process,I will use them quite often and highly recommend them to who ever would like to have quality customer service. Many Thanks to all of the employees at Nuts.com,Job well done"
Dec 2012 -- gayle

"I received the Golden Barrel Sorghum syrup and am so pleased. Wanted this for my mother who lives in Scottsdale, AZ of which I am taking it when I go to see her for Xmas. She has no idea I am bringing it because I told her I had exhausted my search to obtain it! She will be pleasantly surprised when I present it in your so cute shipping box that I tied a festive ribbon around. The second bottle was for me and of course, I tried it and it is great. Thanks so much for the easy order and delivery. You can expect me to order from you in the future! Regards, Nutty Terry"
Nov 2012 -- Terry, San Antonio, TX

"RECEIVED THE 6-JARS OF SORGHUM IN 5-DAYS! I GREW UP ON THIS STUFF, WHERE A LOT OF IT WAS MADE IN IOWA MANY YEARS AGO. NOTHING BETTER ON CORNBREAD! I'M SURE MORE PEOPLE WOULD BUY THIS SORGHUM, IF THEY ONLY KNEW ABOUT IT."
Nov 2012 -- JOAN, ALBUQUERQUE, NM

"Hello Nuts! My shipment has been delivered on time with rocket speed. This is wonderful. All the goodies I ordered are delicious. I love your stevia, organic energy squares. Thank you for goji berries sample. Nuts you know that you are amazing? I will be back. Maria"
Nov 2012 -- Maria, Westfield, MA

"My sanding sugar arrived today and I will be dusting my snowflake cut out cookies with it. Cookie time starts the Monday after Thanksgiving, this year my 2 friends and I will make cookies together, first time in our friendship which has spanned 60+ years. Can't wait to see how they look and taste."
Nov 2012 -- Patricia, Buffalo, New York

"I ordered a jar of sorghum syrup, which arrived quickly and packaged with great care. It was a tasty new ingredient that my wife and I were interested in trying after reading about it. Thanks for the great transaction!"
Nov 2012 -- Tim, Gilbert, AZ

"six pints of sorghum syrup arrived, in tact and tasty, thank you, My wife will receive them for Christmas, She likes butter and sorghum on biscuits, homemade and tasty.... thanks again....jack"
Oct 2012 -- Jack, McDonough, GA

"Wow my box came so fast, I love you guys, thanks for the great maca and cacao powder I use it everyday in my power juices, and the raw honey in my vegan flax seed banana bread!! Your on my grocery list from now on."
Oct 2012 -- Maria, Milwaukeekk, WI - Wisconsin

Showing 1 - 100 of 271 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99