Seeds Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,897 reviews » « back to Seeds

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,809 reviews Next 100 >

"Absolutely delighted with my order! I could NEVER find poppy seeds for baking at my local grocery store. That goes for the large pearl tapioca as well. Your quality is EXCELLENT and your prices are simply AMAZING!!! This was my first order, but you have gained a customer for life! I shall be recommending NUTS.COM to everyone!! I always prefer to support family businesses whenever possible and it's clear that NUTS.COM is one of the best!! Thanks again!!"
Apr 2014 -- Julia, Wildwood, NJ

"I have been very happy with every order I have placed with nuts.com. I just ordered the whole wheat fig bars for the first time and I was very surprised how awesome they tasted. Way better than anything at the grocery store! I also buy my cacao nibs and chia seeds here. Oh, don't forget the dried strawberries! Tastes like candy!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, Lubbock, Texas

"Hey Nutterz, Just wanted to send you a Texas size THANK YOU! My package just arrived today and I quickly opened it and tried my chia seed cereal! It was awesome! Thanks so much for the free sample too, can't wait to try it... The box was so funny too! Keep nuts the great work! Regards, Returning Customer"
Apr 2014 -- Michael Gonzalez, Humble, Tx

"yummy! the milk thistle seeds are most wonderful! thanks for the little bag of salted roasted cashews - really yummy, and unexpected. And I am sooooo happy to get my shipment of China Black tea. I tried several other kinds of black tea when I ran out, but nothing tastes even close. Such a wonderful tea, so mellow and smooth."
Apr 2014 -- kyttie, aurora, colorado

"Happy, surprise at how quickly the items arrived. The Organic Carob Super Green Energy Squares I had before and are very good. The Organic Chia Energy Squares with the hint of orange extract I love. Dark Chocolate covered Blueberries are for an Easter Basket. Thanks"
Apr 2014 -- Ginny, Middlesexd, NJ

"Thank you for my chia seeds I love them and also for the cacao nibs sample :) I will be a returning customer!"
Apr 2014 -- Araceli, Everett, Wa

"Your delivery is unbelievable, less than two days! Your packaging is so nice. I ordered white and black organic chia seeds, the price is very good. And, the sugar free dark chocolate covered expresso beans are the BEST I have ever tasted. I will be a regular customer from now on."
Apr 2014 -- Joanne, Mays Landing, NJ

"This is the first time ordered from Nuts.com & I'm very happy with all the orders. I ordered organic raw cashews, almonds, Pepitas & Chia seeds. Thank you for free sample of organic Cacao nibs! I've already told my friends to try your products."
Mar 2014 -- Song, WYCKOFF, New Jersey

"I ordered a 1 lb bag of organic chia seeds and in two days I had my seeds delivered. Loved the package they arrived in and they tasted better than I expected. I am very pleased with nuts.com and will most certainly will be ordering again very soon. God bless."
Mar 2014 -- Jeffrey, Batesburg, sc

"Thank you so much for the Happy Box full of goodies I received today! I LOVE your products--your Brazil nuts are awesome, as well as Goji berries, hemp seeds, chia seeds, chlorella, cacao nibs, etc.! I'm having so much fun perusing your website and finding so many new things to try. I love your informative nutrition descriptions of each product as well. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for the chia seeds!"
Mar 2014 -- Wendy, Central Point, OR

"This was my first order with Nuts.com and I must say I could not have been more impressed! The order was shipped immediately and arrived three days later, regular shipping! Quality packaging of the product, great for storing the same, too. I ordered Hemp seeds (with shell); this is the only place I could even find whole hemp seeds. Very happy with the seeds, too. I will definitely order again!"
Mar 2014 -- Anett, Mecosta, MI

"I ordered my Chia Seeds yesterday and they are here already!!! Laughed all the way to opening up my package. How can packaging make you laugh? Well, order something from Nuts.com and you will understand. I will definitely order something again from this company."
Mar 2014 -- Therese, Marcy, New York

"First of all I want to say, what cute packaging?! Right on down to the box it shipped in. I bought the steel cut oats to try and I love them! The chia seeds are excellent as well. I love being able to also try new things by being able to get samples. Also, thanks for the free sample of the cocoa nibs! I will be buying again soon. PS. Super fast shipping, ordered on Friday delivered on Tuesday!"
Mar 2014 -- Michelle, St. Petersburg, Florida

"The sesame seeds came on the 20th like you said they would. Made sesame cookies the same afternoon, and they were great. Loved everything about how your company handled my order, and I will use your services again. Thank You."
Mar 2014 -- Nick, Imperial, MO

"What a treat from the box my order was in, to the seeds inside...Received my order much quicker than expected. Even the mailman was impressed with the box. Not only do you have a satisfied customer but also a fan of your company's attitude. Keep doing what you do, don't change a thing joe"
Mar 2014 -- joseph, sault ste. marie, Michigan

"These chia seeds are great in smoothies and yogurt. I primarily use them to grow microgreens to add extra nutrition and flavor to salads and sandwiches. Great quality seeds!"
Mar 2014 -- melissa, Baltimore, MD

"I am a new customer I ordered Fenugreek seeds on my first order, have not tried them yet but that special little gift of crystallized Ginger is so wonderful, you see, I have Arthritis in my hands and other places of my body and after eating some crystallized Ginger I was pain free. Thank you and God Dennis Davis"
Mar 2014 -- Dennis L Davis, Red Lion, Pa

"I was hesitating to write this review, because it may let my favorite products out of stock. Just kidding. I purchased 10 lbs of black sesame seeds and 5 lbs English walnuts in shell. All arrived in nice package within 3 days. Compared with similar products from other stores, Nuts.com provided better quality at reasonable price. These products look fresh and stored in good environment. No degradation at all. Our experience is to heat and stir the seeds in a pot at moderate temperature until a few seeds just start to explode, then immediately turn off range stove. You can feel the good smell in whole kitchen. As soon as my wife and I put a few seeds in mouth, we can feel very delicious smell. Definitely we are going to buy more."
Mar 2014 -- Sen, Warrenton, Virginia

"This is my first order, but everything I received (raw organic: pecans, walnuts, sunflower seeds, almonds, and mixed nuts) are all wonderfully fresh and flavorful!!! Thanks "Nuts family"!!! :)"
Mar 2014 -- Carrie, Wauchula, FL

"I don't know where you ship from, but I ordered on Monday afternoon, and my daughter received them on Tuesday mid-day (Fairfield CT). Fast. She loved the chia seeds, and the chocolate covered cherries."
Mar 2014 -- James, Verplanck, NY

"I ordered Fenugreek seeds to help aid my physical condition. I'll let you know the results. The product is high quality and packaged beautifully. Shipping was as promised. I am very satisfied. I was drooling when I saw the 'gift' of salted pumpkin seeds. I LOVE them! But my physical conditon has restricted my diet to low sodium. What a BIG tease!!! I want to eat them all. I'm avoiding the temptation. It's a good test of discipline and self control. Thanks Nuts.com! ~Nutty Mary"
Mar 2014 -- Mary, Naples, FL

"Had the nuts delivered to my work, big mistake, my coworkers ate half my bag of the sprouted spinach pesto. Awesome product!"
Mar 2014 -- Patrick, Point Marion, Pa

"I just received my order, and once again I am very pleased!!! The crystallized ginger was absolutely delicious... sweet & spicy, and it just melted in my mouth! The st. john's bread and raw spanish almonds were excellent as well. and thank you for the free sample of turkish figs... they were scrumptious!! you definitely have a life- long customer :)"
Mar 2014 -- Nissa, Grantsburg, IL

"I am now literally ecstatic about not only your product but my overall customer experience, but first let me say I was taking a chance on purchasing from Nuts.com because I Googled where I could buy organic chia seeds and Nuts.com was my choice and boy was I surprised with all the delicious choices of nuts, dried fruit, chocolates, sweets and more...my items came in 2 days and was nicely packaged and I also received a lil extra chia seeds in my shipment...I am now nuts over Nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Stephanie, Romeoville, IL

"My natural organic sesame seeds came looking good and tasted fresh. I saved around $3.50/lb. Delivery time was decent. I appreciate the company's business and hope it will be here for my next order"
Mar 2014 -- JANAE, AKRON, Ohio

"I was very impressed with the quality of the organic spirulina and organic pumpkin seeds. I tasted the spirulina and it tasted good! The pumpkins seeds were very tasty. My package arrived on time and in perfect order. And very cute packages. I will most certainly order for this company again. They have become one of my favorites. Great prices and great products!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Terese, DUNSMUIR, CA

"Since I first started buying products from Nuts.com I have been very impressed with the products and service. The free samples that are included with my orders is a great touch. I love Quinoa, it has a great taste and can be used in so many dishes. The Chia and hemp seeds are awesome too."
Feb 2014 -- Amanda , Dixon , IL

"Well, well, well; this is perhaps the fastest order I've ever received. I am out in Georgia and ordered yesterday evening so that IT WOULD ARRIVE IN MD. before I returned home next week! You guys seem to really love your job and I can't wait to taste the pudding, so to say. You can bet I'll be back. TOLA."
Feb 2014 -- TOLA, Bowie, MD

"Yes, the Chia seeds have arrived. I has some on oatmeal this morning. I'm just waiting for the magical health benefits to kick in! Stay tuned."
Feb 2014 -- Leslie, Lexington, Ky

"I'm so thrilled with the organic spirulina, hemp protein powder, and buckwheat that I ordered from Nuts.com. Very tasty stuff. The Turkish figs you included as a sample though? Wow! They are absolutely delicious. So thank you for the unexpected bonus. Guess I better order some figs..."
Feb 2014 -- Jen, Lawrenceburg, KY

"LOVE everything about my first purchase at Nuts.com!! The box that it comes in is fantastic, then the packaging inside that the products come in is by far the best! The pricing is right, the selection is incredible, the shipping is quick. The products themselves are above the rest! I will never purchase sunflower kernels from the store ever again. Yours are big, beautiful and delicious~ Well done Nuts.com, well done!"
Feb 2014 -- Christy, Bethel, Maine

"Came home today to find my order of fennel seed waiting on me! Ease of ordering, speedy shipping, and quality of product was impressive."
Feb 2014 -- Tinker, Streeter, ND

"I saw chia seeds for the first time on nuts.com and had to have them. I LOVE them. They are so yummy. I eat them in yogurt, oatmeal, cereal...they give a slight nutty taste. I am so happy with them. I couldn't be happier with everything I have ordered from nuts.com and am quickly turning into a veteran of this website. I have made four-five purchases in one month! Love, love, love them!"
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!"
Feb 2014 -- Mark Kageyama, Granada Hills, ca

"Wow!!! That is how I describe the awesomeness of the organic cacao nibs and the chia seeds. I tried some the cacao nibs with my protein drink and in my coffee. I then sampled the chia seeds . . . I felt energized the entire day. Thank you! I plan to order more of those wonderful cacao nibs when the sample runs out. You guys are just great! :)"
Feb 2014 -- Michael , Sierra Vista, AZ

"Great seeds, great prices. Very crunchy. And no need to wash these seeds as they are very well cleaned and ready for baking. Yummy!"
Feb 2014 -- Rick , Ocala, FL

"I tried a sample and was hooked! I made a smoothie with almond milk, hemp powder, honey and banana. Not only was it filling and healthy, it was delicious! Great way to get quick protein. Came back for more immediately!"
Feb 2014 -- QT, New Haven, CT

"I love your humor and your nuts (seeds). I use the flax seeds to make my pancakes, muffins and bread. I have made banana bread and I also use the ground seeds in my meat loaf. I use a coffee grinder and a flour sifter to make my meal. Thanks, you have made me go nuts again."
Feb 2014 -- gary, spring hill, fl

"Having recently gone vegan, and having had friends in the past miserably malnourished due to veganism, I decided to educate myself on the proper nutrition needed - not just to sustain myself, but also grow lean muscle and detoxify my body from years of abuse due to animal products, smoking, and drinking. I was looking for the best way to make protein shakes at home, when a blog site pointed me to Nuts.com for a few ingredients... and I was stunned. Pretty much everything comes organic, you are very vegan friendly [i thought i had to give up gummy bears], and each individual product page is packed with an abundance of nutritional information. I received my package of Hemp Protein and Spirulina about mid day yesterday, and i couldn't have been happier. The sample of Goji Berries was/is fantastic, and goes an unexpectedly long way for such a serving. You have a very loyal following, I can see why, and am ecstatic to now be a part of the family. I already have my cart loaded, waiting for my next paycheck! Thank you for all you do to make people's lives' wonderful! Namaste!"
Feb 2014 -- Colin, Beaufort, SC

"Love the whole hemp seeds! I've finally found a way to make hemp milk at home for pennies on the dollar! I find hemp milk to taste the best in a 3:1 ratio of water to seeds, so I rinse and soak 2 cups of hemp seeds in water for 1-2 hours, rinse again, and place in a high speed blender with 6 cups of fresh water. Blend on high for 30 seconds-1 minute and strain pulp through a fine sieve or nut milk bag. Add 3 Tbsp of sweetener of choice, 1/8 tsp sea salt, and 1 tsp of pure vanilla extract. Refrigerate in an airtight container and enjoy!"
Feb 2014 -- Brennan, Billings, Montana

"I love the fact that these seeds didn't need to be washed before use. They were completely clean, with no nasty residue to clean off. And the price is unbeatable."
Feb 2014 -- Rick , Ocala, fl

"I love all my products. The Hemp Seed oil is my new favorite for cooking as well as moisturizing. The chocolate covered almonds are simply delicious. My whole family loves all the nuts and seeds we buy from your company. Ships fast. Packaged fresh."
Feb 2014 -- Kristie, Nashua, NH

"This granola is addictive ... My co-worker refers to it as 'crack' granola. We are hooked and back for more."
Feb 2014 -- Denise, Boone, NC

"Nuts.com has got a lifetime customer with me, the hemp seeds are amazing, they have made my skin incredibly soft, my feet were a mess, hard callous and split open bleeding and hurting. After eating the hemp seeds for a couple weeks my feet are like brand new! They are delicious too! you guys rock! Thank you so much!"
Jan 2014 -- Richard, Newaygo, MI

"I ordered Chia seeds for the first time after reading about them on this website. I LOOOOOVE them! I add them to yogurt and cereal and they add a wonderful crunch!! Knowing they are great for me is a plus. I have ordered from nuts.com twice now and I am officially HOOKED! I love these folks. Thank you guys for offering such awesome products! Melody"
Jan 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Mississippi

"I was so excited to receive these products. After my 49TH birthday this month I made a conscious choice to start a healthier eating lifestyle..I love the packaging and I IMMEDIATELY started using my products.. Thank you ;)"
Jan 2014 -- DESIREE, ST.CLOUD, FLORIDA

"Love everything! Thanks so much for the free sample! The quality of your products is AWESOME and I will definitely continue to shop with you guys :)"
Jan 2014 -- Jane, Charlotte, NC

"i was pleasantly surprised to receive a package of St. Johns Bread as a gift from my niece. They are delicious. I will be ordering for you in the future."
Jan 2014 -- Pat, Toms River, New Jersey

"I like ordering from you! It was fast, easy, and uncomplicated, Thank you. Denise Williams."
Jan 2014 -- Denise Kay Williams, Waterford, Mi

"I just received my order of St. John's Bread. It is delicious. Just as I remembered them growing up. I have often thought about this addicting snack and am so happy to have found your company. My friends will be ordering from you as well. One taste and they are hooked. Thank you for the fast shipment and I look forward to placing my next order."
Jan 2014 -- Joanie, Las Vegas, Nevada

"Nuts.com has high quality products and reasonable prices. I can't believe how fast their shipping is either! My hubby has lost over 50 pounds taking Organic Chia seeds everyday with water and I have a huge energy boost since I starting putting the organic Spirulina in my smoothies. Their organic gummy bears are super yummy! It's so nice to enjoy candy that doesn't have High fructose corn syrup in it. Than you for keeping my family healthy and happy!"
Jan 2014 -- ML, Hayward, CA

"I am beyond satisfied with my purchase of chia seeds - I got them super fast and I am really happy. I am back on here looking to order more of what you have to offer. Thank you so much I am now a lifetime customer!"
Jan 2014 -- Shelley, Pasadena, MD

"Just received my order and absolutely love the roasted Fava Beans, tried the Hemp seed protein. Tastes great. Thanks for the sample of Chia seeds. I will be placing a new order soon. I love beans [Lime] one of my favorites. I didn't see that you had raw Fava beans and I looking forward to making soup with them as soon as I place the order. Looking forward to doing business with you again. Nutty Louis K"
Jan 2014 -- Nutty Louis, Ellsworth, Michigan

"Wow, fantastic nuts! They taste fresh, not like some store bought nuts that could be on the shelf for a year or more. The Sprouted Spinach Pest Mix is my favorite! The sprouted nuts are different from normal nuts, they taste more robust and alive. I will be ordering more nuts soon for my co-workers. Thanks Nuts.com!"
Jan 2014 -- Patrick, Austin, Texas

"As usual, speedy delivery and everything is so nicely sealed and secured. I really could never ask for a better online service. I love all my goodies, I am now hooked to the sprouted spinach pesto mix (yum) and thank you for free treat of chia seeds. Nuts On Line is the best and I'm a customer for life."
Jan 2014 -- Karla, Queens, NY

"I've ordered from Nuts.com before, but this is my first big order. I have already opened a few things … Like my organic Turkish figs, the organic pepitas, and the organic sweet apricot kernels …. THEY ARE ALL FANTASTIC! I love the resealable bags. I can't wait to taste my organic chamomile tea tonight before bedtime!"
Jan 2014 -- Kim, Paxton, IL

"Thanks for the wonderful blue poppy seed packets. The seed looks fantastic and tastes wonderful. Also, thanks for the quickness is processing and shipping my order! Your packaging for both the seed and the shipping carton they come in is soooooo cute. Great job! Thanks again everyone!"
Jan 2014 -- Roland, Alpharetta, GA

"Excellent service, fast shipping and products! I love your packaging and communication. An assortment of your products will make great gift baskets so I will be sure to order again and put together baskets for future birthdays and holidays. I ordered raw nuts, some chocolate and cocoa covered almonds, organic gummy bears, healthy pancake mix, spices and more. All are fantastic! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Bridget, North Hampton, NH

"Your company and products are AWESOME..awesome meaning never ending good. The service or the products cannot be beat. Chia seed benefits are out of this world. Best health encouragement I have ever had for high cholesterol. Statins are not a choice. Gifts for friends are so special..works for you..works for them. No I do not work for Nuts.com. Just GOOD company!!"
Jan 2014 -- Sgg, Cope, SC

"Received my order for two pounds of Chia Seeds on Saturday by FedEx. So happy to receive my order before the snowstorm hit. Am looking forward to having my "cereal" that I make with the Chia Seeds. Thanks for the little surprise package too!! Oh, by the way, I usually buy my Chia Seed at Baesler's in Terre Haute, IN which is quite a distance from me. I called them to see if they could mail some to me and they gave me your company's name as a reputable place to order from. In fact, before getting their bulk setup, they ordered Chia seed from you too. The produce manager said they still do some special orders before Christmas. Thanks again!!!!! Kay Nicholas Ste. Marie, IL"
Jan 2014 -- Kay, Sainte Marie, IL

"Wow, great service. Ordered two bags of poppy seeds on Thursday night. The next day Fri morning, they were on the porch. Must I say more?"
Dec 2013 -- william, milford, de.

"Received my nutty package today, so fast my head is spinning, but I stopped it long enough to smell the delicious aroma & freshness of my Anise Seeds. They are nowhere to be found for baking down in the boonies where I live, then I thought of you! Sure 'nf you had them and I can't wait to make my favorites, Peffernusse!! Thanks again for a wonderful experience! Sharon"
Dec 2013 -- Sharon, Cherokee Village, AR

"Loved the box and the bright colored bag from my organic chia seeds"
Dec 2013 -- fernanda, bronx, ny

"After purchasing my poppyseed locally for years each holiday season, I suddenly found myself with NO seed a week before Christmas. After searching the internet and reading other testimonials on your site, I ordered a five pound bag which arrived today. I also received a free bag of cashews, which I had hoped would be in my box. Others had referred to them in their messages. Great price. Fun packaging. And now I have five days left to get my baking done...yikes."
Dec 2013 -- michelle, rice, Minnesota

"I think i have died and gone to nut heaven! Let me start by saying that i order from these guys almost every two weeks,and use their poppy seeds for my part time baking business! I have never had better quality poppy seeds,and the price is great! The speedy shipping is the fastest i have ever received things in the mail before and that's why i continue to shop with nuts.com! Oh and the pecan cinnamon buns{pecans} are out of this world! So yummy and addictive! Thanks a million times over!"
Dec 2013 -- nyoka , whitefield, nh

"Second time made a purchase from you 'Nuts', One for poppy seeds and the other for licorice. Both arrived fresh and delivered quickly. Love the box your product comes in and also 'love' how cordial your Company was with the wording you used to let me know by email, what was happening with my order. People would have to be 'nuts' not to purchase from your Company. A very people friendly Company. I'm 'nuts' about Nuts.com."
Dec 2013 -- Lorraine, Lapeer, Michigan

"Once again, the shipment arrived amazingly fast. Everything looks fresh. I have already started on the sesame sticks; so much fresher than the store. The tahini is great; can't wait to mix up some hummus. And I am pleasantly pleased about the price on the pink himalayan salt. Thanks so much !"
Dec 2013 -- Rita, Chattanooga, TN

"Thankee! Thankee! Thankee! The celery seeds and the freebie sample of flax seed arrived safely today. All of my friends who eat my cooking are clamoring for me to use them as soon as possible, preferably by making some of my justifiably famous Cajun Cole Slaw."
Dec 2013 -- Donald, DeFuniak Springs, FL

"YUM! Our nuts made it and are totally delish! Your pistachios are to die for, and we get the pound bags of sesame seeds to coat our fresh caught tuna and make our own Ahi Tuna. Thanks for your consistently GREAT STUFF!!"
Dec 2013 -- jane, cudjoe key, florida

"Love my hemp seeds!! Can't wait to make some milk!"
Dec 2013 -- Michael, Pomona, CA

"WOW!!!! CAN'T BELIEVE MY ORDER ARRIVED SO QUICKLY. AM ANXIOUS TO MAKE MY HOMEMADE POPPYSEED ROLLS FOR CHRISTMAS. COULD NOT FIND THE POPPYSEED LOCALLY....THANKS"
Nov 2013 -- DONNA, FT PIERCE, FL

"Oh you wonderful people at Nuts.com....I always bought nuts and dried fruit from you in the past. I did not know you also sold Caraway seeds. I am so happy...the quality, like all your products is superb .... and now I won't have to hunt on line anymore and hope that I get a good product... You are it from now on...Thanks a million. A N D Happy Holidays to you and the whole family ♥"
Nov 2013 -- Renate, Dammeron VLY, Utah

"Received my poppy seed today, was impressed with the quick delivery. Thanks for the good service, it is a pleasure to deal with you all, and I will definitely pass on my experience to all my friends and family. Happy Holidays to all. Paul"
Nov 2013 -- Paul, dothan, al

"Excellent service. Amazing lightning delivery! turnover was like 12 hrs!! I can actually finish my order for 25 loaves of my specialty wheat bread way before the deadline. The wheat germ and the golden flaxseed were the only ingredients I was waiting for! Thank you so much. Nuts.com is my sole and go to source for all my nuts grains and specialty ingredient needs from now on. Great job!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Naana, newark, NJ

"hi there , received the poppyseed today and put them to the test this afternoon in some crescent rolls lol . Great taste , they came out pretty good ."
Nov 2013 -- Hans, Albuquerque, NM

"Super quick delivery. I was very pleased with all the items I ordered. The unsalted chickpeas, freeze dried peas, freeze dried carrots, organic cacao nibs raw, organic chia energy squares, and the free sample was a wonderful surprise. I can not find unsalted chickpeas anywhere. Thank you for providing your customers with top quality, salt free healthy snack food. Keep up the good work. I also love your fun box and great updates via e-mail."
Nov 2013 -- Kathleen, Franklin, MA

"My husband bought me the almond flour and the chia cherry kale "granola". After I tasted the kale, I told him that was the sweetest thing he has ever done for me. (He's supporting me on a reduced grain diet.) He says I'm crazy, but hyperbole aside, the "granola" is great. Can't wait to try the almond flour. Oh, and your packaging is fresh and hip."
Nov 2013 -- Mark, Spring Valley, CA

"I loved the quick service and cute packaging. I was searching the web for places I could buy poppy seeds in bulk, and I thought why not order it and have it delivered? It came so fast, I probably still wouldn't have it if I had planned to go out and search. I'm excited to start baking some of the family's favorite recipes with my new seeds! Oh and I loved the little free sample of trail mix, too! Thanks!"
Nov 2013 -- Chris, Richmond, VA

"Second time to order Chia seeds from Nuts.com. Delivery is lightening fast. Chia seeds are excellent quality. The best part is buying in bulk so that I'm not running to the specialty store every other week! Bonus, the box is fun and our cat loves to play in it!"
Nov 2013 -- Diana, Cumming, GA

"Hi Folks, I received my very first order of organic / gluten free Pepitas (no shell pumpkin seeds). The seeds are very tasty all by themselves or on salads and pretty much anything else. I am well aware that are very good for me. An unlikely combination to say the least -- tasty and good for me. You can count on me spreading the word about your products. Thanks much!"
Nov 2013 -- Richard, Bloomington, MN

"I just tried The hemp & greens superfood cereal. I was interested in the the wheat grass mostly because of it's ability to reduce swelling & puffiness. I was shocked after the 2nd day to see that the bags under my eyes were gone. Amazing. It's pretty tasty too. crunchy & chewy at the same time. I have it with almond milk. I ordered it again along with some chlorella & wheat grass. I love Nuts.com- you guys are the best!"
Nov 2013 -- Kim, Westminster, MD

"Fast, fantastic service and incredible product!!!!!!!!! Consider me a permanent customer - thank you, thank you!!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Pamela, Brewster, New York

"The seeds are great, and delivered so quickly. I will recommend this web store to everyone."
Nov 2013 -- Dorothy Nowak

"I am very very happy with how fast I got my order and how accurate it was they sent everything all at once I love it and very reasonable price :) got almonds raw in shell, hemp seeds for salads/birds chia seeds and also got a gift in my order of goji berries mmmm yummy love nuts.com website!! .."
Nov 2013 -- Brandon , Peshastin , Wa

"I tried ordering from another company only to find out my purchase was backordered...10 days after I ordered.... I ordered from Nuts.com and my order came in two days! Awesome service...thank you so much Nuts.com I'll definitely be back!"
Nov 2013 -- Debbie, Millstadt, IL

"I food allergies to just about everything, so I was excited to find nuts.com. I ordered a sample size of the organic hemp seed powder, and I love it! Since I have allergies to chicken, pork, and beans, I was looking for a suitable source of protein. I put this hemp seed powder on and in EVERYTHING. I sprinkle it over my veggies, mix it into smoothies, etc. Thanks!"
Nov 2013 -- Jessica, Columbia, MO

"Hey, nuts.com how awesome are you? Pretty awesome I'd say!!! Besides the fact that your nuts are the best ever, so is your service!! Something that those old enough can remember from days gone by. What a pleasure it is to have a business that actually cares about its customers. Thank You so much! May you continue to be blessed with much success!!"
Nov 2013 -- Patty, Hanover, Pa.

"Thanks for the quick delivery of my products, they arrived a day earlier than predicted! It is always a pleasure to open your packages, all the products are super fresh and high quality and - very affordable! Also, I get products on Nuts.com I cannot find anywhere else here in stores, like bulk packages of poppy seeds, or glazed lemon peel. Being from Europe I am happy to have found you, I can finally make my favorite cakes again!"
Nov 2013 -- Gertrud, Houston, TX

"the tahini tastes divine, exactly what I was hoping for - the pepitas, sunflower seeds --- amazing! thanks for the raw almonds, tastes like the real thing - I would recommend your website to others - thank you all so much"
Oct 2013 -- Bonnie, Mount Vernon, Washington

"You folks crack me up & definitely bring a smile to my face!-I kept reading other folks' testimonials about this mysterious "crazy & funny shipping box", & it got me so curious, then I finally became a customer & got to see it for myself, LOL, & I don't regret that decision at all! I love it! Awesome product, awesome service, super-fast shipping, and definitely awesome shipping boxes, 'nuf said! I'll be shopping here again for sure! ;-)"
Oct 2013 -- Nick, Hillsboro, OR

"WHOA!!! i am satisfied! my 5 pound bag of hemp seeds came in soo fast!! now i can start my legit diet! i love you guys ! oh and thanks for the little bag of goji berries! best treat ever =]"
Oct 2013 -- Samuel Pollack, alamogordo, new mexico

"Thank you for sending these delicious Hemp Seeds as my diet is rich in eating nuts and different varieties using hemp. I also enjoyed the sample of dried goji as i have never had plain goji berries :)"
Oct 2013 -- Timothy, Antelope, CA

"I love the quality of Nuts.com products. They ship on time and arrive when promised. I ordered a sample of different things first and after researching after each product is so amazing to find out we found an awesome resource and at this point I received my order on time, yay! Spirulina and Chia which I use every morning in my girls smoothie for breakfast! :)"
Oct 2013 -- Edith Eitzen, Corona, ca

"The sesame seeds are, without a doubt, incredible! Personally, I like to make sesame juice out of them (rather than use them as condiment, flavoring, etc.), but it is nonetheless the best!! Especially if they're from Nuts.com because they keep their word when they say these are "yummy goodness"."
Oct 2013 -- Juan, Springfield, VA

"Just want to say I am enjoying the 7 grain organic Waffles, The waffles came out perfect and they are very delicious. Thanks"
Oct 2013 -- Beatrice

"I'VE BEEN SEARCHING ALL OVER LONG ISLAND AND COULDN'T FIND ST JOHN'S BREAD ANYWHERE THANKS FOR BEING ON THE COMPUTER. THE CAROB BROUGHT BACK MANY CHILDHOOD MEMORIES. I'M GIVING A PIECE TO ALL MY FRIENDS SO I BELIEVE YOU'LL BE GETTING MORE ORDERS FROM L. I. . SUPER FAST DELIVERY !"
Oct 2013 -- CAROLINE, COPIAGUE, NEW YORK

"the quality is great. the goods arrived next day. WOW! thanks. I'm munching away right now."
Oct 2013 -- michael, yonkers ny

"I love the white mulberries--they are the best I have tasted and the pepitas are very good-I have not yet had a chance to try the flours. I also love the bright orange packing! And the shipping was very fast! Thanks!"
Oct 2013 -- Carolyn, akron, Ohio

"Very pleased with my order, the delivery time& the amount!!!! ;). The price!!!! (Priceless)"
Oct 2013 -- Tamyka, Pontiac, Mi

"We are very happy with our order, and had to try everything I received. Just delicious! Also, I have looked for many years for carob pods, and finally found a source with you. they are fresh and delicious. I like to eat them as a snack. I will order again from you."
Oct 2013 -- Ivy, OHIO

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,809 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Chocolate Pretzels Easter Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb