Asian Snacks Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,511 reviews » « back to Asian Snacks

Showing 1 - 100 of 941 reviews Next 100 >

"Loved your mochi so much that I ate the entire pound before I bought any yogurt to go under it, so I ordered 2 pounds of the delicious treat this time! I love everything about your company, including the free sample box of veggie chips. Will be ordering those next time, as well. What a treat to pick a co. at random and be so very pleasantly surprised!!! Thank you, Nuts.com Tammie"
Jul 2014 -- Tammie , Lake Charles , LA

"The freeze dried peaches were delicious and disappeared too fast! :) The rice cracker mix is awesome and I had to control myself from eating the whole bag in one sitting! :) Good stuff and will keep coming back and getting more! Thanks much! I also have told people about your wonderful site too! You gain some new customers due to it! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Traci, SF, SD

"I'm currently deployed and expected this package 2 weeks after order, it came withint 6 days... It was fast! I combined the maca powder with the raw cacao powder and my protein shake. It tasted like a java shake! So delicious! Thanks for the healthy choices! :D 1x Spiralina 1x Organic Maca Powder 1x Cacoa Powder 1x Chia Seeds 1x Natural colored wasabi peas! AMAZING!! Thanks again! Respectfully, Khaiel"
Jul 2014 -- Khaiel , Doha, Qatar

"WOW,The nuts and candy etc that I sent as gifts were the best . My family continues to rave about them. They loved all of your products, especially the cashews. My favorite is mix of champions. Will try the man mix and salty chocolate candy next. Thanks for the great service and fast delivery."
Jul 2014 -- Judith, Bellevue, NE

"Thought I would try these for my grandkids who like gummies but i don't feel they are really all that healthy for them. These sounded like something that might be a little better for them. Surprise - they absolutely love them as do I. They really are good. A great snack for all of us."
Jul 2014 -- Mouse, Hartford, WI

"Old fashion service prompt courteous informative reasonable price prompt delivery funny box 5 star will order again and again"
Jul 2014 -- sandra, baltimore, md

"I ordered these, a little skeptical of how they would taste because of them being rice cakes, but I was right to order them. They are a sweet snack that is small enough to carry and to bring along somewhere. They are a mix of marshmallows, and gummy bears really. My package came much earlier than expected, and it was a very pleasant surprise! As soon as the box opened, I was snacking on them and I got about halfway through the bag in 2 days, and I'm saving the rest. If you are considering getting them, I suggest you do! They are a small, light, and sweet snack that will delight."
Jun 2014 -- Teresa, Antioch, Illinois

"Thanks for another speedy delivery--you are spoiling me! Soon I will come to EXPECT superior service from you guys (oh, I forgot--I already HAVE superior service from you guys and gals...). :) Love the re-ordered organic natural papaya and the wasabi peanuts. Thank you, too, for the yummy treat of freeze-dried medley. You know how to get me hooked! ;)"
Jun 2014 -- AnnieNY, New York City, NY

"Just as delicious as described! Arrived quick and super fresh! Now I know where to order my favorite frozen yogurt toppings!"
Jun 2014 -- Julie, Jackson Heights, NY

"Excellent service, fast delivery and well packaged. I really enjoyed everything I ordered, especially the japanese peanuts and the raw almonds. The raw almonds were fresh, soft, and sweet unlike most of the store bought almonds I buy. I'm putting in my next order as soon as I finish this review."
Jun 2014 -- George Sayles, River Ridge, LA

"They are awesome. Will be taking the box to work to share with all. I am sure you will be getting more orders after they get a taste of these. Again Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Tim Vallad, Macomb Twp., MI

"The Mochi Rice Cakes are tasty soft little pillows of deliciousness. I wish I knew how many (count) make up a serving size of 1.1 oz. for only 117 calories so I don't over indulge. They are soooo good. Please let me know how many make up 1.1 oz serving. Thanks."
Jun 2014 -- NaturallyCurlie, NYC, NY

"Was so excited to receive the Nut(ty) box today....only 2 days after ordering!! (Awesome shipping people!). Love everything: the roasted Fava beans (salted and spicy), kale chips, veggie chips, dark chocolate covered almonds and most of all, the mochi rice cakes!! They're like sweet, little, adorable marshmallows....just taste MUCH better! The only thing that I did not like, at all, were the roasted chickpeas......just turned to powder in my mouth....not a pleasant taste. All in all, great products, super service, and mind blowing quick delivery! And, thank you for the free sample of dried berries.....will add those to my next order!"
May 2014 -- Karen, Traverse City, MI

"Nuts is so wonderful. I order from them all the time, from wasabi peas to dried fruit and tea. I get all sorts of stuff and have never ever been disappointed. It's my favorite place to order from online."
May 2014 -- Sami, Madison, Tennessee

"Oh wow, these tasted better than I thought! I was originally scared to try them, but after hearing about how delicious and irresistible they're supposed to be, I had to try them. I was gonna get a 1lb bag, but I decided to get a sample in case I didn't like it, but now I wish I had gotten a 1lb bag instead! I LOVE the mochi, they're soft and sweet and wow, I had not expected them to be that good. I love the size, and makes as a nice sweet snack. I ordered a few other things such as banana chips which I swear I'm addicted to, dried strawberries which were actually a little too sweet (coming from a girl who LOVES sweet things), but just having one hits the spot when I have a craving for something sugary. Nuts is the PERFECT place to get pretty much anything to satisfy my snack and sweet tooth without much guilt haha, will definitely be ordering again when able to!! Oh! I almost forgot shipping was fast, I ordering in the early morning and it arrived in the afternoon the very next day! Nuts definitely got two thumbs up from me!"
May 2014 -- Tayler, Owings Mills, Maryland

"I love the wasabi peas!! I am so happy with the shipping from your company. I orderd one day and received the next day."
May 2014 -- Ruth, Barnegat, Nj

"I was so excited when my order came. I love, love the packing box...great for all sorts of stuff. The blueberries and strawberries are so good. Am ready to place a new order for more. The fried green peas, well I was a little hesitant but oh my goodness. They are addictive. My co-worker's love them and asked for your website. I finally found a place to order your products...Nuts.com I love your packaging with ziplock. You have won my business and I look forward to many years of ordering. Thank you, thank you."
May 2014 -- Deborah, Wade, NC

"Last Saturday while sitting at the bar in the Ritz Carlton Golf Resort in Naples my wife and I were served some of your sesame peanuts and fell in love (with the peanuts, I already love my wife). The accommodating folks at the Ritz told me where they came from and I ordered on my iPhone before I ever stood up. They arrived in my office today as promised. Another reason my friends will want to hang out at my bar. Yum!"
May 2014 -- John, Greensboro, NC

"Everything was great! My fiance loves the circus peanuts, and I LOVE the mochi! Super fast delivery as always!"
May 2014 -- Brianna, Evansville, Indiana

"LOVE love love the fried peas! And shipment came so quickly. Everything is always very good. Husband was pleased with the freshness of his circus peanuts."
May 2014 -- Amy, Rincon, GA

"Bought these to try them out at the office, the 5lb bag was gone in 3 days. They are very very good."
May 2014 -- Jonathan, Plympton, Massachusetts

"Delivery was fast the packages are really cute, love the fact all the packages are releasable. And the products are great quality. I love the sample bag purchase options I got the mochi rice cakes THEY ARE AWESOME!!! I'm so getting a few pounds of that. Thank you for the free goji berry sample bag!!! Definitely purchasing from nuts.com real soon. Thanks again Melly"
Apr 2014 -- Melissa, Hialeah, Florida

"You won't believe this but the UPS driver told me it was so hard to deliver my wonderful box of nuts. Pirates are everywhere trying to steal the treasure! Got the Fried Peas and I am in love. They are absolutely delicious. Oh my goodness the Mochi Rice Cakes are like little marshmallows but aren't marshmallows; much better texture but you can eat them right out of the bag or put them on ice cream or yogurt or pretty much anything you want. The kids are going to love those colorful little mochi cakes. Thanks again for your continued excellence!! P.S. I told the UPS driver he too could have his own treasure at nuts.com. 'Arrr!'"
Apr 2014 -- Janet, Statesville, NC

"I'm back!! The Organic Strawberry Powder arrived just as you said and it is soooo good. Also I am enjoying the cashews, Bombay ranch chips, sun mix oriental rice chips and I will be sharing the turmeric with family. Once again thank you for the free sample and the great service."
Apr 2014 -- Maxine J Lalock, Morton, IL

"Tried the mochi. Great quality, fast shipping. Hilarious packaging. Bravo."
Mar 2014 -- jarad, DULUTH, MN

"A nice light crunchy savoury munch without the artificial colours that you get in so many other rice crackers. The occasional bite of spicy-ness makes these extra-good. Addictive on their own, great sprinkled on salads or in soups. And if that isn't enough: they're really cute!"
Mar 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"Order arrived on time and everything was easy to identity. The family is enjoying the Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow). Will order again! Teresa"
Mar 2014 -- Teresa, Newark, CA

"Very pleased at recently discovering such an array of wholesome products that support my efforts to live a healthful lifestyle. Just a few pieces of the premium, moist dried fruit eaten with a handful of the dry roasted almonds makes a satisfying afternoon snack. The whole cranberries, Bing cherries, Medjool dates and Turkish figs are also delicious baked into a snack cake treat using the outstanding almond flour and walnut halves. "Step away from the bag" when it comes to the dried strawberries. I also have to be careful with the blister peanuts and dried peas. Thanks for offering such excellent products and service!"
Mar 2014 -- Pat, Dallas, TX

"I like to try one new item with each order. This time it was the Japanese Peanuts. They are great! They will definitely become part of our regular orders."
Mar 2014 -- PJ, Richland, MI-Michigan

"I recently tried mochi at my favorite yogurt shop. I loved it so much, I went looking for it on-line, and found your site. Your mochi are so soft and fresh - yummy! I also love the funny comments printed on your shipping box, and the high-quality, resealable bag for the mochi. I just placed my second order....looks like you have a new customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Rita, Escondido, CA

"Wasabi peanuts????? YES PLEASE !!!! They are wonderful."
Mar 2014 -- Roberta

"First, the box was a surprise but alot of fun. I intend to reuse the box to send items to a close friend. The samples received were fabulous and I finished one of them looking at the items. I wasn't sure about the seaweed peanuts, but, I have to say they are really good. They remind me of M&M Peanuts but without the chocolate calories. We will try the sprinkles tomorrow both on ice cream and on cupcakes. Everything was excellently packaged and it arrived super fast. We will be back real soon for our second order! I have told everyone I talked to about your site. GREAT, GREAT, JOB and D-E-L-I-C-I-O-U-S"
Feb 2014 -- trucee, clayton, de

"I have been trying to find some good wasabi peanuts for years. I found out about nuts.com through someone I follow on twitter. They are absolutely fantastic!! I will be a loyal customer from now on. Also, thanks for the free veggie chip sample! I love the advertising on your boxes as well. What a fun marketing concept! So glad I found you. Thanks!"
Feb 2014 -- Peggy, Inver Grove Heights, MN

"I just received my first package yesterday. I'm very happy with it, beyond my expectations. Loved the Japanese peanuts, been looking for this type of peanuts over years and now I've Found them. Loved the crystal ginger, dates, loved every items that I've purchased. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you NUTS.COM"
Feb 2014 -- Rosie, Jacksonville, FL

"I got home today to find a delight box of goodies on my doorstep.Its by far the most adorable box I've ever seen! I ordered a bunch of samples and dove right in. Everything was super fresh, tasty, healthy, and fun to eat! I LOVE wasabi peas! These ones are fantastically crunchy with a delightful spice... I'll be ordering again very soon! PS: the prices rock!"
Feb 2014 -- Emski, Ansonia, CT

"Rice crackers are always fresh & delicious; super fast delivery; a highly recommended snack!"
Feb 2014 -- Carl, Kissimmee, Florida

"LOVE! It is fantastic. Not to mention it arrived on my doorstep the very next day. Fantastic. Love all their products!"
Feb 2014 -- Caitlin, GRM, MD

"Wow I could not be happier. Everything I ordered is amazing. I will definitely be coming back often to satisfy my mochi addiction. I think my favorite thing is the hefty duty resealable bags. Very convenient and everything arrived really fast. Thank you again!"
Feb 2014 -- Courtney, Ellsworth AFB, SD

"Oh. My. Gosh. This is simply the best snack food site for college students or anyone who gets hungry but is on a budget. I've ordered everything from wasabi peas and Indian snacks to freeze-dried strawberries and caramel creams. Everything is fresh, delicious, and perfect, the service is excellent, the shipping is lightning-quick, and even the packaging is adorable! I'm in love!!"
Feb 2014 -- Maddi, Jacksonville, Florida

"Thanks one more time. These rice crackers are the best. I will order again after I have my house remodeled to hold all of my NUTS orders. Thank you, Maxi"
Feb 2014 -- Maxine, Morton, IL

"Really?! Now how am I suppose to give a GREAT review when my mouth is full of your delicious oriental rice crackers.....not to mention one hand in the bag, means only one hand can type. Can't do it. Love your product and the speed in arrival. Thanks! :)"
Feb 2014 -- Susan, me

"This has got to be the best place I have ever run across! I have made two purchases and we have thoroughly enjoyed our orders! Not to mention the great service! I go through wasabi peas like water and my husband and 19 month old grandson love the sesame sticks. See you next time!"
Feb 2014 -- Lisa, Avery, Texas

"The shipment arrived as scheduled, and my daughter said the wasabi nuts are delicious. If she is happy, her father is happy."
Feb 2014 -- John , Baton Rouge, LA

"My co-worker brought in the Japanese Peanuts and they were so good, I asked where she got them. When I checked out Nuts.com, I was shocked to see all the varieties available! I ordered a bag of Japanese Peanuts and Chile Lime Pistachios that very day. I received them in less than three days, WOW! You guys run a great business and I will definitely be a life-long customer! Keep up the great work! P.S. The personalized emails are such a treat. When I saw your name in the sender field, I couldn't wait to open it and read!"
Feb 2014 -- Kelly, Bedford, TX

"I personally don't eat the wasabi peanuts. I order them for my husband, he loves them, says they're addicting. I order several 1lb bags for him to have in his office. (he works in the Philippines) He also has several of his employees addicted to them. The 1lb bags pack great in my suitcase."
Feb 2014 -- Felinda, Lake Charles, Louisiana

"The sesame peanuts are amazing! We were fighting over the bag! My 10 yr old loves the mango mochi. Pretty much everything we have ordered since Christmas has been exceptional. Thanks for the great quality products, and quick delivery. Love your products. We are telling everyone about it."
Jan 2014 -- G, Petrolia, Pa

"We were so happy to receive the "Cacajuates Japones" yesterday, which we fell in love with (became addicted to) while in Mexico. Your service was lightning fast and joyfully enthusiastic! Many thanks!"
Jan 2014 -- Debra, Brooklyn, NY

"This Oriental Mix is pretty good. The flavors are excellent. I'd say it's a tad heavy on the pea ratio, but otherwise, a quality product."
Jan 2014 -- David T Kim

"Nuts.com was great! Not only are the products awesome but the rate at which I received my purchase was outstanding. I was also given a surprise extra gift. I will certainly be ordering from nuts.com again!"
Jan 2014 -- Frank , Newport, RI

"All I can say is, "WOW!" right now. I was so surprised of how incredible the mochis are. I've had mochi before, but never this soft and fresh. We tried the sample dried stawberries too. Amazing! They remind me of my sister Shari's priceless homemade jam. I am so impressed by your products that I know I will continue to order from you. Thank you so much for great service and addictingly, savory fruit and mochi."
Jan 2014 -- Justine, Vacaville, Ca

"Love all my goodies!! Everything is so fresh and I love that they are in resealable bags....I especially like the Mochi Rice Cakes & the Gorp Energy Squares!!! I cant believe I received my order so fast! The fastest delivery I have ever received....and you even sent me a sample of your Raw Cacao Goji energy squares...delicious!!! I will definitely be back :-)"
Jan 2014 -- Pam, Parsippany, NJ

"Just received my package! Love everything in it. I've been looking for healthy snacks I can munch on occasionally and the banana crisps/chips, the dried peas and kale are marvelous. For a sweet treat, I purchased the chocolate covered bananas (which is my favorite dessert), and they are marvelous! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Mary , Jackson, MIchigan

"I got everything I ordered in a short amount of time. I love the mochi..... Plus I got an extra surprise in my order, some chia seeds which I will try in my yogurt. Thanks a bunch : ) I will be making another order as soon as my stash is gone!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Christy , Youngsville, Louisiana

"Well, after reading other testimonials from customers, I'm going to sound like a broken record. I have been ordering products from your company for quite some time. I started with the chia seeds, then have branched out to wasabi peas, and various powders. I have only had great experiences with Nuts.com. Happy packaging, happy company and like so many who write to you...happy customer. Please keep your company around for a long, long time because I will be back. p.s. I am in search of a great coffee so I think I will some of yours."
Jan 2014 -- Valerie, Springfield, IL

"The wasabi nuts were delivered on time and they are terrific! I would recommend Nuts.com to everyone!"
Jan 2014 -- Richard, Southlake, Texas

"Delicious! I just received my shipment of GORP, Mix of Champions and Southern Heat Mix! I also got a delicious sample of veggie chips. I have never had these and they are really good! The Mix of Champions is my favorite and love -love the heat mix. Fast service and yummy product! Thanks! I will be back soon."
Jan 2014 -- Gina, Roseville, CA

"Order got here super-fast (less than 24 hours). Everything looks great, and I sampled the Wasabi peanuts which are delicious and really pack a kick!"
Dec 2013 -- Pat, Washington, DC

"Oooooh those mochi rice cakes and strawberry mochi are the best! They are so soft and extremely delicious. Also the dried veggie chips were great. Can't wait to order some more. Thank You so much!"
Dec 2013 -- Deshae, Tacoma, Wa

"Wow! What great service and tasty products! I received my order today, and I'm impressed. My first order from you arrived in perfect shape and the Candy Corn, Peppermint Malted Milk Balls, Southern Heat Mix, and Wasabi Peas are awesome. I'll be ordering again soon, and after trying the free sample of Veggie Chips you included, will ordering them too, Great product, Great prices, and Fast Delivery....Wow!"
Dec 2013 -- Dwight, Orlando, FL

"Finally I have found a company that makes wasabi peanuts my husband LOVES! Haven't tried the other things I ordered but if they are as good as the peanuts I definitely will be ordering again!"
Dec 2013 -- Beverly, Moselle, MS

"OMG! The best nuts ever! The wasabi Nuts are delicious. The sample of The veggies were oh so good. Best ever. Couldn't stop eating them. You guys were a great find thanks to Google. Hats off to you or should I say Nuts to you!"
Dec 2013 -- Susan, Ocean, NJ

"Thank you for delivering my nutty order so quickly! I was searching all over for my fav Japanese nuts and was so happy to find them on your website. When received, they did not disappoint. DEEELISH!!! I went NUTS over them! Likewise the snack mix. Thank you and we will be ordering again quite soon! Larger quantities too! Thanks."
Dec 2013 -- VEE, TACOMA, WA

"I love your products. Delivery is very fast. I will continue to shop at nuts.com. I love the wasabi peas. Thank you for the free tin. Happy Holidays to you all!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Catherine, Aurora, CO

"I anxiously awaited the arrival of my wasabi peanuts which UPS delivered tonight. Couldn't wait to open a bag and begin enjoying them. I ordered 4 1-pound bags (3 as Christmas gifts for family and friends who enjoyed wasabi peanuts while we were visiting in Chicago recently). I researched your company and am so happy I found a great product at an affordable price! I will highly recommend you to friends and I know they will all be ordering from you soon. Definitely 5 stars for flavor!"
Dec 2013 -- Patrice, Las Vegas, NV

"The wasabi peanuts are the bomb. Literally. They are really hot, but delicious. I can't stop eating them."
Dec 2013 -- Mike, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

"Love the Japanese rice crackers. Beat the quality and price from the grocery store. Convenient packaging, too!"
Dec 2013 -- Mike, Galloway, New Jersey

"Love the mochi, thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Court, Dover, NJ

"So addicting! I love them so much, I ended up eating an entire bag in one day. This is not a good idea because Wasabi is spicy and it takes a day or two for your taste buds to get back to normal. I recommend this product with an A+"
Dec 2013 -- Sarah , Baldwin, WI

"This is the second order that I bought the Oriental mix and just love the stuff. It is really addictive! Can't get enough of this and don't plan on stopping now! THANK YOU!!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- stewart, Hamden, Ct

"Wasabi nust are delicious as usual. Wow! You guys are awesome! When I was in Iraq during 2008 - 2009 I use to order regularly from you guys. Your excellent customer service and great sense-of-humor is what makes me keep coming back. I know I don't really know you all; but you feel like family to me. I miss you guys!"
Nov 2013 -- Jean, Houston, TX 77396

"I love this product, so yummy. I use to send as gift with a basket full of other goodies and nuts for my family gifts. Merci!"
Nov 2013 -- Lisa, Vaudreuil, QC

"OMG the Wasabi Peanuts are so addictive! They're hot and delicious! Be warned, occasionally you'll get one that blows all the others out of the water. The trick is to eat them with your mouth open, otherwise the fire goes up your sinuses and burns them out. Can't get enough of these things!"
Nov 2013 -- Krista, Amarillo, TX

"I have placed three orders in the last few weeks because I can't get enough! I love the Dragon, Jericho, and Indian Summer mixes as well as ANYTHING Wasabi! I sit here at work and snack all day long but don't feel bad about it because everything is healthy! Definitely one of my favorite go to sites for snacks! Thank You Nuts.Com!!"
Nov 2013 -- melissa, massillon, oh

"Thanks for the super fresh shipment of your offerings. This was my first time ordering and I will be ordering again!! Packaging is so fun as well as super fresh ingredients. I am anticipating giving some for gifts this Christmas season as well. Thanks! I have already recommended your web site!"
Nov 2013 -- jeanette, gridley, il

"these are totally awesome!!! but wished they've give you a heads-up about being spicy.... i found out the hard way after tossing a small handful in my mouth"
Nov 2013 -- britty s, belcourt, nd

"Ordered 5 pounds of the Wasabi Peanuts and was impressed with the quality. Not only how quickly my package arrived in Canada but also in the flavour and crunch. Will definitely purchase again!"
Oct 2013 -- Arthur, Ottawa, Ontario

"Got my very first order delivered yesterday evening, & it won't be my last! FAST shipment, fresh, delicious product, entertaining packaging & overall great experience! I ordered rice crackers, oriental & bar mixes, and the southern heat sample you tossed in was an unexpected bonus. I think my fav is the bar mix. One "suggestion" I have for the rice crackers mix is to throw more spicy bits in the bunch, but otherwise I'm VERY happy with the whole nuts.com experience and will be a return customer!"
Oct 2013 -- Tracey, St Louis, Missouri

"Awesome really fast delivery! I probably ate a half pound of those wonderful wasabi peanuts this morning when I opened the box! Thank You!"
Oct 2013 -- Paul, Salinas, Ca.

"I ordered the milk choc covered expresso beans which are delicious, the tomato jam is great as well. I also got fried green peas and bbq beef jerky which I liked a lot too. Although, the dried jackfruit wasn't my fav. It has a lovely sweet flavor when eaten fresh but dried it tastes funny. Probably won't order that again. Sorry.... But the dark choc expresso beans I got as a sample was great. Nice size too. Liked the box the packs came in and the packs themselves are so colorful."
Oct 2013 -- ann, queens, ny

"Received my first purchase today- organic mulberry, natural asian mix and orange pecans. All I can say is "WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL OF MY LIFE"???!!!!!. Everything was just outstanding. I'll share the orange pecans with my Dad, but what will end up happening is that from now on I'll have to do a double order on them. I'm going to tell others about this website. OUTSTANDING!!!!"
Oct 2013 -- Debra

"Absolutely phenomenal! very delicious rice mochi and dates! Fantastic service!"
Oct 2013 -- Carmen, Watertown, Mass

"Absolutely awesome! Ordered at 6:19 pm on Columbus Day. Shipped at 6:58 pm on Columbus Day. 38 Minutes from order to shipping. Received at 1:15 pm the next day. Order > ship> Received in less than 19 hours. AMAZING! Oh, and the black rice sesame crackers are terrific. Haven't tried the red rice ones yet. And thank you for the sample of chocolate covered pretzels - something on my list for next time."
Oct 2013 -- Edwinna, Palmyra, PA

"Wow. This was by far the most unexpectedly delightful internet transaction I have had in a while, probably ever. Yum."
Oct 2013 -- Laura, Bethesda, MD

"I ordered a sample size package of these rice cakes and found them to be so silky and smooth. They satisfied my sweet tooth without making me feel like I had cheated on a diet. These are a winner and a new treat to me, but one I will savour again."
Oct 2013 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada

"Thought the buffalo peanuts were very good, the quality of all the nuts were great. I thnk the wasabi peanuts had a lot of kick to them"
Oct 2013 -- Denya

"I was so excited to get my package! My favorites so far are the strawberries, the Cacao Goji energy squares, and the wasabi beans. Will order more stuff soon! Thanks for my yummy treats!!"
Sep 2013 -- Rachel, Fort Walton Beach, FL

"Very spicy!! I love the little kick the small crisps give! 100% satisfied!"
Sep 2013 -- Josephine, West Roxbury, MA

"I ordered the spicy fava beans and the wasabi beans, they are both fantastic! I am a satisfied customer! Thanks, nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Rachel, Largo, Florida

"I'm totally hooked! I tried the Asian mix and it's better than what I bought at the Asian supermarket!! I also bought the organic raw almonds and they are so fresh and delicious. My friend donated baskets of nuts.com bags and a person who won the sweet basket she made said the sea salt caramels are best sweet snack he ever had!! The bear crunch.. Yumm and the price is right. Makes great holiday gifts!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Nancy, Rotterdam , Ny

"I ordered rice crackers and they were amazing. I'm glad I found your site. I already have a shopping cart full of more yummy treats."
Aug 2013 -- Shelley, Shawnee, Oklahoma

"Yes, I got my order this time. Thank you. I love your snacks and the seaweed peanuts are my favorite:-)"
Aug 2013 -- mary, Fond du Lac, WI

"So now that I am part of the NUTS.COM Family... I thought I would provide my overall experience, from start of my order to the end of my order... I am a Japanese rice cracker NUT, I love them and have for years. The problem? My local market was out and they said, "Come back in a few days after our shipment, we should have more in." So after doing this twice and no rice cracker mix, I talked to a clerk and he did some digging... Here is what I found out... My local market only carried this particular mix seasonally! WHAT??? Like I said before, I am picky about my rice cracker mix and this mix is by far the best I ever had! It is the Indian Summer Party mix. I love that they poofed out the chili bits and wasabi bits which makes them lighter in taste and not so harsh, blends better with the rest of the cracket mix... So, onto my quest. About a week after being told this horrible news that my rice cracker mix is seasonal at my local market and would probably have to wait until next spring, I got a craving for The Indian Summer Party mix. I decided to search the internet. Nuts.com was right there at the top. AND, for very good reason... 1. Their website is very inviting and easy/friendly to navigate, love all those pictures, made me hungry AND low and behold they have my mix in different sizes: 1. 1 LB, 2. 5 LB and 3. Was more for grocery orders, huge! So, I opted for the middle choice, 5 pounder bag. 2. So I placed my order. It would take a week and sure enough the order arrived right on the day/date nuts.com said it would. While I was thinking about my rice cracker mix order, I was hoping the packaging would come equipped with a zip lock, it does. 3. The outter box cracked me up and was decoratively covered that I literally waited the next day to show my BFF the outter box/packaging on Skype. She was busting up. The box is a keeper. 3. The packaging for my rice cracker mix is extremely durable and the zip lock zips with a breeze, sealing in the freshness and quite well. 4. So the taste test... Better than local store bought, the comparison didn't compare... nuts.com was much much fresher, every cracker was much crunchier! 5. Then I received an email that the nuts.com family acknowledged my receiving of my order and a link provided to write a review. So here I be, writing away. Why am I going through all the steps of this ordering process? Because the nuts.com family deserves it. I will order again from them, please retain MY Indian Summer Party mix, it is the best blend of rice cracker mix I have ever had and I have had a plethora of them. Thank nuts.com Family for my order and once my 5 pound bag is close to depletion, I will order another 5 pound bag, beats the local store in price, taste and freshness. Oh and I almost forgot, the nuts.com family included a smaller bag of their corn nuts mix, thanks for that! Mo P.S. Even the packing slip had some funny stuff on it. Very well thought out company and process, comprehensive. AND with years to work out the kinks :) Keep going strong nuts.com!!! Mo"
Aug 2013 -- Mo, California

"I just received my shipment today and WOW, am I impressed. The chickpeas are delightful as are the wasabi peas, and my husband absolutely loves the chocolate covered pretzels. Thanks for the free sample of veggie chips. The only problem is that I LIKE them...and now I'm going to have to order them next time. (not that this is really an issue :P)"
Aug 2013 -- Rachel, Aurora, Colorado

"OUTSTANDING Delivery time. Ordered on a Friday, expected the package to ship out Monday but they were able to ship it on Friday and we received it Saturday. Also, the Wasabi Peas and Spicy Southwest Mix are great. Can't wait to try the other items."
Aug 2013 -- Sharon, Myerstown, PA

"The shipment was very fast, and arrived in great condition. And the Cajun peanuts I ordered are crisp and tasty with a little kick of Cajun spice. The chocolate covered caramels are to die for. VERY GOOD. Will definitely do business with them again."
Aug 2013 -- robert, eugene, ore

"I found some of the Japanese style Peanuts wile visiting the State of Missouri. I found Nuts.com on the internet and ordered several pounds of the delectable delights. It won’t take long to finish off the product and I’ll order some more. Great price and shipping was fast. Buy some you’ll enjoy it. ."
Aug 2013 -- James, Bentonville, Arkansas

"Love nuts.com and the Mix of Champions is fabulous! Unlike some mixes where I have favorite bits, all components of this one are tasty and interesting."
Aug 2013 -- Michelle, Deep River, CT

"I was definitely blown away by not only how quickly I received my order, but the creative and fun way in which my order was packaged put it all over the top. Everything about Nuts.com is so creative, fun, and easy going and the fact that they are a family run business makes it even better!! Way to go guys!!! You set the bar so high that i don't think anyone can reach you!"
Jul 2013 -- Ryan, Mechanicsburg, PA

"I ordered the Wasabi Peas b/c I was looking for natural colored ones, I don't need the dye. My concern was would I get hot ones? I had gotten some from another place and they were NOT hot at all. The reviews seemed to say they were spicy, so I gave them a try and I was SO pleased. If you love hot wasabi peas and don't care if your dried peas aren't bright fake green, then these are for you. I am coming back for more."
Jul 2013 -- SB Simonton, Elkridge, MD

"Excellent product (Asian mix), arrived fast, in excellent condition and a very good price. You are my favorite! Thank you, Carmen"
Jul 2013 -- Carmen, Montreal, QC, Canada

Showing 1 - 100 of 941 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb