A family business since 1929

Read our story

Powders Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,447 reviews » « back to Powders

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,874 reviews Next 100 >

"When I first got the product I decided to try it right out of the bag since they said some people do that on the website..... ok so even though I did that I was STILL willing to use the product :P The information out about hemp and it as a complete food source and all the benefits were just too much for me to pass up. After trying it with milk I switched to Soy Vanilla. That made a difference but I knew exactly what the flavor needed (no one really had a decent hemp protein recipe!) all it needed was dark chocolate and peanut. I found a whey protein at GNC that is made using quality ingredients and natural dark chocolate (also helps the blood sugar which helps regulate energy and so much more) I put those two together and Sweet Sally we got a winner! It tastes like an old school fudge sickle, the kind you wished you could live off of..... well guess what, you can with this! I have eaten primarily that combination for weeks now. I also eat about 6-8 eggs a day, some tomato soup, avocados, and snack on greens and fruits. I also kayak 5 times a week and train for at least an hour every day after work (I kayak during lunch at a lake near my job *I know super awesome and lucky!*) And let me tell you! I am becoming more and more well sculpted. Not swollen or giant but extremely well defined features that are starting to borderline chiseled. I grew up an outcast and odd ball so to have this figure and this feeling of complete health is rocking. I highly recommend this product."
Oct 2014 -- Micah, Baton Rouge, LA

"Hi there I just received my order and am amazed at the quality of your products for their more than reasonable prices. That and how quickly I received the order and the lovely product packaging. I'm the chef and like nuts.com work at a family owned and operated business. I look forward to cooking with the items especially the green tea powder which I use to make green tea rice pudding and green tea Creme brulee. This was my first time ordering with you but definitely will not be the last!"
Oct 2014 -- Daniel, Chicago, IL

"I live in Canada, this is my first time order, I love the quality and service. Thank you so much!"
Oct 2014 -- Linda, Calgary, Canada

"Oh my goodness...I just placed an order to these guys Wednesday morning and got it Friday morning. You guys have super fast shipping. I will buy from you once every two weeks.."
Oct 2014 -- Tremansky, Benton, Ms

"Wonderful! I ordered it on a Monday and it came on a Thursday! Super fast shipping. I put mine in a smoothie and I love it. I can not wait too see what else I can add it to."
Oct 2014 -- Brianne, Traverse City, MI

"Ordered the Black Milk tea powder and it arrived in less than 5 days. Unbelievable, being that I live in Guam USA. Fast shipping and excellent product!"
Oct 2014 -- April, Barrigada, Gu

"Just got my latest nuts.com order and I have to tell you how happy happy our family is! One of my kids loves your BBQ sunflower seeds, I love the Israeli no salt sunflower seeds and the matcha powder. I drink green tea daily and match is wonderful iced. My husband loves your pistachios and our kids love love the cheddar cheese powder. I make it into mac and cheese. This was my second order of the orange goodness as I did not want to run out. Looking forward to trying the green pea powder to make a quick winter soup. Only problem is it is too hot to try it. Anyway, can't wait to order again! What should I get next? Thanks again! Sara"
Oct 2014 -- Sara, Palos Verdes, CA

"I have had so many sleepless and interrupted night that I would be tired, stressed out and depressed at work. I work for NYPD and I have to be alert all the times. All the sleep meds I took will not totally wear out when I begin my day but I heard about pumpkin seed power on Dr Oz and this is the only site or store I found it at and Omg I rest through out the night and when I get up in the morning I feel refreshed and great all day. It's my miracle product. I use it at night before I go to bed as a tea with some milk and little sugar and it taste really really good.. I will recommend this to anyone who can't sleep. It good for you great tasting cheap natural and most importantly it work and serves its purpose......."
Sep 2014 -- Burt Ramai, richmond hill, new york

"I just put a heaping teaspoon in a cup of fresh brewed coffee, and yummy! Try it, you'll like it."
Sep 2014 -- Larry, Strongsville, Ohio

"I am nuts about nuts.com. I received the wheatgrass powder so quickly. I thought that I would have to bribe my family into using it because I thought it would be bitter. Imagine my surprise and delight when I discovered it has no bitter taste. We love really enjoy it, and the fact that it is good for us is a plus. I put it in all my smoothies and juice drinks. Thank you for a great product."
Sep 2014 -- Rachel, Los Angeles, CA

"So yummy - just made cheese popcorn with it. Tastes great."
Sep 2014 -- Laura, Cincinnati, OH

"I placed my online order on a Thursday afternoon and received it Saturday morning. Super fast delivery. I am a professor of marketing and I must compliment you on doing extremely well at not only offering a great product, but the packing all the way from the plastic bag the cheese comes in, to the box (with all the great slogans) it is shipped in, and the packing slip and even the the styrofoam shaped nuts are perfect for your company! I'm going to use it as an example in my marketing, advertising and other business classes. I'll be a repeat customer."
Aug 2014 -- Vickie, Wakarusa, Ks

"I received my package very fast, next day of my order. the packaging is perfect and everything is 100% fresh. AAAA++++++ love it. I will always order from you Nuts.com"
Aug 2014 -- Larisa, Brooklyn, NY

"Swift arrival and excellent product...Thanks for the gift!"
Aug 2014 -- Evelyn L. Threadgill, Los Angeles, CA

"Superb shipping service. Oh yeah and I got goodies ( a pack of chia seeds). Can't wait to try my Garcinia Cambogia powder and organic peanut butter. Packaging is great as well. Will buy again. Excellent service all round."
Aug 2014 -- Mitzie, Ajax, ON

"Thanks fir the Soy Lecithin Granules, and the other products,. They are great! I especially want to thank you for letting have a sample of the Goji Berries! They are so tasty!! and sooooo delicious!!! The delivery was expeditious as usual. I just recommended this site to some of my friends."
Aug 2014 -- Glenn, Jacsonville, Little Rock

"Hello, i just got my first order. I'm really impressed, i got my order so fast, and i'm very happy with order."
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth, miami, florida

"I am a new Nuts.com customer. I found you folks online while looking for a place to buy large quantities of mini cinnamon chips at a reasonable price. I was impressed by the quality of the chips, as well as the ease of ordering and the next-day arrival. So, when I needed a lot of poppy seeds and to restock on cocoa powder, I ordered from you again. I will be shopping your site on a regular basis in the future. And we LOVE the boxes."
Aug 2014 -- Lesley C Rowe, East Haddam, CT

"Nuts.com is an incredible company! Ordering was smooth, shipping and arrival was incredibly fast. Very customer oriented. And the products... I'm so impressed. I've been waiting several years to get bubble tea again and now I can make my own! THANK YOU!!!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Erin, Berkshire, MA

"I found Nuts.Com while looking for powdered cheese, and I was blown away by the plethora of wonderful products that you have! All at reasonable prices, I might add. I ordered the cheese and a couple of other items on a Sunday. I was happily surprised to find the package at my door on Tuesday! Very nice... and everything was packaged wonderfully, even the heat proof packaging was great.Thank you for the quick service and for the sampler of Veggie Chips as well! I will certainly be a repeat customer for a long time to come."
Aug 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"THE NUTS FAMILY HAS A GREAT PRODUCT IN THE MACA!!! THE PRICE IS RIGHT AND THE SERVICE I HAVE GOTTEN FROM THE NUTS FAMILY HAS BEEN EPIC!!!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH NUTS.COM FAMILY!!!!! PEACE!!!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Wesley, SEATTLE, WA

"I am glad I discovered glucomannan powder, and Nuts.com has the best price for it anywhere online/anywhere. This stuff would be flying off the shelves if everyone knew how fabulous it was - I have been looking for a great, inexpensive fiber for a long time, and I have finally found it."
Aug 2014 -- Julie, Johns Creek, Georgia

"I waited a whole week for my package to get here from Nuts.com and was not disappointed when it arrived! GREAT products!! Will definitely buy again soon!"
Aug 2014 -- Karls, Tarboro, NC

"I'm so happy with my order! The spirulina and matcha are both of excellent quality and (by far) the best prices I've ever seen. The freeze-dried spinach is surprisingly addictive (who knew?) and I've been sharing chocolate covered banana chips with happy colleagues. Everything else is also, truly, excellent. Happy to say that shipping to Canada was quick! Thanks for another great order."
Jul 2014 -- Emma, Vancouver, BC

"I bought my Garcinia Cambogia back on April 2, 2014, and have been taking it since then 2 hours before meals. Recently, I changed to once a day because I no longer feel starving. I have lost 7 lbs, and I'm as happy as One can be. I eat something every 3 hours because I found that it works much better for my health. Dr. OZ said once to burn fat use good high fats like Avocado, Olives, Olive Oil, Brazil Nuts. It actually is one of my favorite middle afternoon snack. I add a little balsamic with the Olive Oil on Avocado, Calamata Olives, tomatoes from my yard along with some corn chips Quinoa / Black Beans from Trader Joe's, and the Brazil Nuts on the side. Yes, a beer goes very well with that too. No, I did not drop my beer, still have one every day. It helps me to sleep better. I take several other supplements for weigh loss, but what I found out that really works is to take your Cruciferous Vegetables supplement. The bloating is gone from my life. My belly is so flat that I feel like hugging it. It's a wonderful feeling to be as healthy as I am just by taking my supplements (50+). I call them the Miracle Powders. Thank you, Nuts.com for having my favorite stuff. Can you guys get the Ecklonia Cava Extract powder for us?"
Jul 2014 -- Ana, Antioch, CA

"Speechless - completely satisfied!!"
Jul 2014 -- Don, Albany, NY

"In case anyone else has this question, hemp is a complete protein. I had to look it up to be sure. Makes me feel even better about trying this protein powder."
Jul 2014 -- Ann, Glastonbury, CT

"Gray hair gone. My hairstylist thought I dyed my hair within the timeframe of not seeing her. She was convinced and I assured her I didn't. I wasn't able to pinpoint it until I let a few weeks go by without implementing wheatgrass in my diet. All the gray's came back. After one week supplementing it back in, the gray's once again- Gone! I can't imagine what must be going on in my body biologically to make this happen, but I'm all for it!"
Jul 2014 -- Andria, Fremont, Ca

"Nuts.com never disappoints. I'm constantly finding new products and useful nutritional information. The new Garcinia Cambogia powder is awesome. That stuff works from the 1st 1/4 teaspoonful. (It seems to take the edge off hunger and the anxiety that accompanies "nervous eating".) The delivery process is immediate - next day for the most part. Everything arrives fresh and appetizingly packaged. Definitely a good deal here."
Jul 2014 -- Talia, New York, NY

"Rec'd my order yesterday, made my Green Tea Latte last night, was so good. Sampled the nuts, very fresh and ate several chia chips. Will be placing another order soon. Also told my friend at work and she is ordering today."
Jul 2014 -- Carol, Garden Grove, CA

"Super fast delivery! I was so glad to get the maca powder going again. Love the cacao powder. Thanks for the quinoa, I am trying it for lunch! I will return :-)"
Jul 2014 -- Angie, Knoxville, TN

"I ordered this product about a week ago! I am really happy with the customer service the way you care and pay attention down to the smallest details. I loved the packing and the cute messages. The quality of wheatgrass powder is amazing. I live in Canada whenever I ordered something from USA I had to pay customs charges and postage and handling charges but with Nuts.com, they care about everything I only had to pay for the shipping. I will definitely order more."
Jul 2014 -- Tahmina, Sherbrooke Quebec, Province...

"I'm currently deployed and expected this package 2 weeks after order, it came withint 6 days... It was fast! I combined the maca powder with the raw cacao powder and my protein shake. It tasted like a java shake! So delicious! Thanks for the healthy choices! :D 1x Spiralina 1x Organic Maca Powder 1x Cacoa Powder 1x Chia Seeds 1x Natural colored wasabi peas! AMAZING!! Thanks again! Respectfully, Khaiel"
Jul 2014 -- Khaiel, Doha, Qatar

"Wow! Prompt shipment! And the nut family stopped me from paying $25 for 60 capsules!! I think I want to start my own herbal store!! Let you guys know latter about the health benefits!!"
Jul 2014 -- nicholas dicanto, Bound Brook, nj

"Amazing!!! I placed an order on Friday afternoon. I received a ship confirmation shortly thereafter. (same day). I received my order today (Monday) at noon by usps. I also received a generous free sample of dried Strawberries. Love it. I also purchase my Wheatgrass from NUTS.COM. Never a problem. I highly recommend NUTS.COM. Thank You again. Nick"
Jun 2014 -- Newlin, Mansfield, AR

"I ordered the organic mesquite powder. I've never had it before. I'm in love with this product. It's everything they described it would be. Highly recommend!"
Jun 2014 -- carol, avon, ct

"Two suggestion, when making your cheese sauce try replacing the butter and milk with sour cream or for extra protein use plain Greek Yogurt."
Jun 2014 -- Mike, Denver, Colorado

"I just received my very first order from you and am totally amazed!! From the minute I placed the order to the time it was delivered was just over 24 hours- Wow!! I wasn't home when it arrived but my kids were-they blew up my phone wondering what was in it and had a lot of fun reading all the messages on the box...love the resealable bags, and I had wanted to try the chia seeds but was not sure if I would like them, so the free sample was perfect! Can't wait to make bubble tea with my taro tea and black tea mixes and my black tapioca pearls-which NOBODY in my area carries and I have been searching for years to find! And my husband is waiting for me to open the dark chocolate orange peel...I am already picking out items for my next order! You guys are the best and I definitely will be a customer for life!!! Thanks so much for great products, fantastic selection and affordable pricing!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Robin, Syracuse, New York

"I purchased the Matcha green tea powder because I did not feel like spending an exuberant amount in a famous coffee establishment. When my nuts.com shipment of the powder came, I crossed my fingers. To my surprise, it was the exact tasting beverage! I have fell in love with green tea, and nuts.com is my new best friend."
Jun 2014 -- Ave, North Brunswick, NJ

"Excellent quality. Outstanding service from Nuts.com It's a pleasure doing business with them."
Jun 2014 -- Mark, Beaverton, OR

"I'm so enjoying my purchases! The quality, the prices and the packaging are epic! I will continue to order my moringa, spirulina and chlorella from you. Im a lifer for sure:-) Blessings to your family and for a prosperous outstanding business!"
Jun 2014 -- Andrea, Brooktondale, NY

"The quality of the spirulina & chlorella that I purchased from Nuts.com is excellent. Nuts.com's service was fast & prices are low. I'd recommend them to everyone."
Jun 2014 -- Andy Kneeter, Studio City, CA - California

"We have NEVER had such good FAST service as with your Company, time and time again! YOU are the BEST! The Order was shipped an hour within us placing it; and arrived less than 48 hours later! GREAT JOB! Keep up the good work. GF"
Jun 2014 -- Gregory Fischer, Owner Dublin General Store, Wellston, Michigan

"I love the fast service and the delicious products I get from you. I can't stop ordering the organic Brazil nuts and trying more and more things. The cocoa is soooo good we ordered more. The stevia is the best I have ever used. I just sent my granddaughter a package of chocolate samples to savour after having a minor surgery. Thanks"
Jun 2014 -- Jackie, Douglasville, Ga

"I absolutely love this website, how come i didn't know about this before? I recently ordered 1 lb of gummy bears, some bubble tea passion fruit mix, some bubble tea straws and some tapioca pearls and they not only got here fast, but in perfect condition! The gummy bears were a gift and the package is very attractive, and it makes a great present! I loved the design on the box and i love how down to earth the company comes across as, it truly makes me feel like i'm ordering from a trustworthy family-run company. I'm more than satisfied with what i ordered and i'm definitely going to order again and tell others about it. You guys are amazing."
May 2014 -- Lesha, Endicott, New York

"First, I tried the moringa powder from a friend. It was GREAT! So I ordered my own, everything that I have read, the positive ones) I concur 1000 % !!!!!! the chia seed sample was great, my Moringa powder was great."
May 2014 -- Gennie, Hutto, Tx

"I received my order today - a day earlier than promised. I am just amazed at the quality. I tried the taro and it is to die for. My hats are off to you. From now on, I will be your regular customer. I will also share this with my friends. You can share my testimonial with anyone! You deserve 6 stars!"
May 2014 -- Lourdes, Burlingame, California

"Thanks for the great service and high quality organic product."
May 2014 -- Gerard, madison, ohio

"Just got my first shipment of Camu Camu Powder and Red Maca. My shipment arrived in record time! I even got a free sample! Loving this company already!"
May 2014 -- Susan, Perry, GA

"WOW!!! LOVE MY MACA!! STOPS MY HOT FLASHES FAST!! ROLL IT UP IN CAPSULES!!! VERY FRESH!!"
May 2014 -- Brenda, Canton, Texas

"The wonderful pure Matcha GreenTea, this is exactly what I'd been looking for... Your logo said it all...100% Guarantee...Satisfied! Thank you so much! It is Deliciosooo Lecker yummy good!"
May 2014 -- Maria, Dickinson, ND

"I ordered Maca powder and cocoa powder. Love both. Had very fast service. Great doing business with them."
May 2014 -- Janice, Somonauk, IL

"Love love love this product, i use it in everything from smoothies to cakes, cookies, raw treats and oatmeal...goes great mixed with a but of almond milk and the chia seed sample you guys sent me! If it weren't for Easter I probably would have gotten my order sooner... But it was still so swift! You've got a tried and true customer here, folks... Great job!"
May 2014 -- Ashley, St. John's, NL

"The Green Tea that I ordered is excellent! Arrived very quick too. :) WooHOO!!"
May 2014 -- Daniel, Olympia, WA

"Just received my first order from Nuts.com and knew immediately you were a winner. Your packaging is fun and creative and I couldn't wait to open it! I ordered the Match Green Tea Powdered Mix and it was wonderful! You have a new friend. Thanks Nuts.com"
May 2014 -- Kathy, Kaneohe, HI

"Well, isn't this nutty! I was just wondering where and how to leave feedback and I received your email! Just wanted to say great job! Fantastic customer service and prompt delivery. Plus as soon as I relieved my chlorella and spirulina and my bit of goji berry powder I made us each a smoothie! Very yummy! We will be repeat customers for sure! Thanks for a great experience! G&V (oh and our free gift was appreciated too!)"
May 2014 -- Gary, Palm Coast, Fl

"I ordered the Taro Root Powder and added it to my cake icing recipe. YUM! I'm planning on adding it to my cake recipe for a delicious twist and serving it as a "Chinese" dessert at a graduation celebration. Can't wait to try it out!"
May 2014 -- Carrie, Lynchburg, VA

"OMGoodness I cant believe how fast I got my order. The days of waiting in line at Starbucks for my green tea latte are Over! YOU HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE....thank you so much for my little surprise of nuts....love them :)"
May 2014 -- elisa, southington, ct

"Absolutely love the Matcha Green Tea powder mix. Great product and fast shipping!!"
May 2014 -- Ashley, Miami, FL

"Super fast shipping. I just made some drinks. This powder tastes exact to those Asian tea places. I followed the instructions and used milk and added a lot of ice and a bout 1/2 c of water to thin it down just a tad. You can adjust it to your liking."
May 2014 -- Sandy, Fremont, Ca

"I will NEVER buy a Starbucks Green Tea Frap again! I love starting my day with a hot cup of this tea every morning instead of coffee! I'm hooked! Thank You Nuts.com!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Christina

"I'm back!! The Organic Strawberry Powder arrived just as you said and it is soooo good. Also I am enjoying the cashews, Bombay ranch chips, sun mix oriental rice chips and I will be sharing the turmeric with family. Once again thank you for the free sample and the great service."
Apr 2014 -- Maxine J Lalock, Morton, IL

"WOW!!!! Your delivery was super fast. I opened it like a child does a present on Christmas. Everything was beautifully packaged and safely shipped. I immediately made a Almond milk, strawberry, banana smoothie and added the Ginko Powder, Maca Powder and Moringa Powder. Yummy!!! It was delish!! I am excited to try the Beet Powder, Spirulina and Coconut Flour this weekend. Thank you so much for the fast delivery and top quality products!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Jennifer, Atlanta, GA

"You guys are amazing! After reading all the positive reviews I finally bought some almond flour and I will never go back to buying it from my local grocery store. Your almond flour is ten times better than what I've been buying. I just made some matcha green tea macarons using the matcha green tea powder that I purchased from you guys as well and it came out perfect. I didn't even have to whip out my food processor to grind up the chunky bits of almond flour, because there were no chunky bits! Again, you guys are amazing! I will definitely come back for more. And thank you for the gift of chia seeds. I have been eating it every morning with my bowl of honey granola and milk. Love the texture. Will probably be my next buy. Keep up the awesome work, NUT Family!"
Apr 2014 -- Tanya, Boston, Massachusetts

"Boy oh boy. It doesn't get any better then: drinking thai tea. I'm drinking thai tea while the black tapioca is boiling. I will make bubble tea later tonight and see what I've been missing for the last 77 years. Since I love chai tea do you think that will make good bubble tea? Thanks,Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Miax, Morton, IL

"Been using the organic red maca for a week now and have to say it's amazing. It's not only helped me jumpstart my diet but is helping me kick my caffeine addiction without the major headaches or mood swings. Husband is very grateful. Thanks not only for providing great service but also such a wide variety of items at great prices."
Apr 2014 -- Tina, Charles Town, WV

"I love this cherry powder in smoothies. I have just read the health benefits again and will try the cherry juice for 2 weeks for inflammation. I have 9 of your powders and will enjoy making new smoothies for a few months. Thank you for having a wonderful and informative business for nuts like me. Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"My order was on time and everything is great. I have been making smoothies with your recipes and I've been adding a teaspoon of Vit C powder in my blender which adds a lemony flavor to the watermelon and honeydew, Used the mini cinnamon chips in my bread machine and it made a big difference in the flavor. Also love your macadamia nuts. Thanks so much, Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"the chamomile and moringa are great!...and the box!...I loved...if all their products are like these two, I'm sure we'll do business often."
Apr 2014 -- Rachel, miami beach

"Your product is very exclusive and absolutely really good. This is the second time that I ordered organic maca powder from Nuts. I will definitely recommend you to our friends."
Apr 2014 -- Hao, Santa Ana, California

"I buy this item for my grandchildren who live abroad and where cheese is not readily available. This allows them to have mac 'n cheese in a foreign culture."
Apr 2014 -- Marlene, Lexington, KY

"Hello Nuts Family, I just love all of your fruit powders and the recipes for them online. Also thank you for putting in what vitamins and health benefits are in each fruit. This is a great way for me to decide what to buy for different health conditions. Thank you for the "free" pretzels and they are fruit flavors!!! Have a great day,Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxine J Lalock, Morton, IL

"My shipment arrived a day early, The Thai Tea Powder is everything I expected. I'll be buying more in the near future, Thanks."
Apr 2014 -- Michael, Sherman Oaks, Ca

"These are the best quality Boba Tea supplies I've ever had the pleasure of purchasing! Thank you so much! Also, My boyfriend is a Nut Lover and the little pistachio giftie was such a wonderful surprise! :) Will definitely be shopping with Nuts.com again!"
Apr 2014 -- Kristen, Austin, TX

"I was extremely pleased with the very quick delivery of the 5 lb. bag of beet root powder. Like some others I've tried, it has "lumps" in it. It can be remedied by putting in the blender before refrigerating. Otherwise, it doesn't mix well in a glass of juice. I would recommend the product to others; it was a great price."
Apr 2014 -- Yvonne, Willis, TX

"Nuts. com has the best cheese powder I have ever had and it has less salt than another brand i tried. It taste so much better too. I went thru a 5lb in 2 months just putting it on popcorn. I buy 50lbs of popcorn at a time. I like it and i like nuts.com. I have ordered many other things also and have always been happy with everything. they ship fast, always shows up sooner than i expected."
Apr 2014 -- Nathan, denver, co

"VERY impressed with this entire package. Everything is delicious and adorably presented and shipped. I'm a total fan! and thank you for the chia seeds gift too. the salad booster is just one of the greatest things ever and the cashews are off the charts. I just LOVE everything I have bought. i will be back! promise! :)"
Apr 2014 -- bari, Saugerties, NY

"Thanks for my order ....arrived Wednesday, I love green tea...and this brand has an excellent taste! Thanks again......"
Apr 2014 -- SUE, Cumming, GA

"Hi Guys Enjoyed your packaging... makes me feel it's a family affair. Opened the Cocoa..... smooth... immediately used it with some cream and little sugar..... exactly what I had anticipated.... nostalgia time for it's been so long I do not remember when I had this brew!!!! Fantastic, delicious and healthy too. Thanks guys Tony Pahati"
Apr 2014 -- Antonio S Pahati, New York, NY

"It took me forever to finally decide to place an order... I kinda thought, they're nuts how big of a difference can they be from say, the grocery store. Well They are AMAZING!!! The packaging is not only adorable but love that the bags are resealable!! Your Carob powder is the best I have ever tasted!!!I just made Carob brownies and most carob I have tried, and I have tried a lot, is really bitter or has an off tang to it. Yours really does remind me a lot of chocolate!!! Pure Bliss!!! I will be placing another order soon! Thank you for offering Organic options too!!! Blessings!"
Apr 2014 -- Allison, Kansas

"I love the taste of moringa and the pomegranate powders and they both make me feel better."
Apr 2014 -- mary, Chattanooga, tn

"Fast Shipment. I cannot wait to have a bubble tea!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Pamala C Rogers, Fort Wayne, IN

"So happy with our pumpkin seed powder we ordered. Very fast delivery couldn't be happier. It really does help with sleeping if anyone is curious!"
Apr 2014 -- Stacey, Beaverton, OR

"I have been searching for Spirulina for a long time, but I wanted the real thing, and finally I've founded it in nuts.com. Thank you."
Apr 2014 -- Grace, Cutler Bay, FL

"I'd been afraid to try garcinia cambodgia because of all the varying formulations available. It was my mom who thought to check out Nuts.com where we always find the purest forms of all the supplements and health food products we take. We were so glad to see garcinia in stock and in powder form. It's been two weeks since I've been taking it. I instantly noticed improved concentration and alertness, and later more restful sleep. At the two week mark I've even lost 3 pounds! Just recommended Nuts.com's garcinia to a friend today. Will report back on her progress!"
Apr 2014 -- LaToya, Washington, DC

"Your site is the first place I look when I want to try something new and healthy. I've received 2 orders this week which included chia seeds, maca powder, farro, moringa powder, almond flour and a sample of your Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola. I topped my yogurt with the granola this morning. Very tasty and filling, too! Will be ordering the 1lb bag today. Thank you for your speedy deliveries and your sense of humor! It's always a pleasure doing business with nuts like you!"
Apr 2014 -- MaryTee, Greensburg, Pennsylvania

"Thank you so much for the Happy Box full of goodies I received today! I LOVE your products--your Brazil nuts are awesome, as well as Goji berries, hemp seeds, chia seeds, chlorella, cacao nibs, etc.! I'm having so much fun perusing your website and finding so many new things to try. I love your informative nutrition descriptions of each product as well. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for the chia seeds!"
Mar 2014 -- Wendy, Central Point, OR

"i love the source of Protein I get from Spirulina. O T"
Mar 2014 -- olga, Reno, Nevada

"Backstory: I LOOOOVE Starbuck's Green Tea lattes! Like I could do a commercial, free of charge, I love them that much. Sadly, I developed lactose intolerance and could no longer drink them. And I don't do soy milk. So I started going to my local Starbucks and paying full price for a latte with no milk (in other words, just the powder) and adding my own lactose free milk at home. But even I had to admit that cost-wise, that made no sense. So I started shopping around for a substitute. I found one that was crazy expensive and just didn't come close. And then I discovered Nuts.com. I read the reviews for the matcha mix and figured I'd give it a shot. The truth is, it doesn't taste just like Starbucks'--its EVEN BETTER!!!!!!! Starbucks has seen the last of me. I am now a Nuts.com matcha mix fan!!! Thanks so much for this amazing product!"
Mar 2014 -- Patricia, Washington, DC

"Just received my first order today! I opened the bag of toasted corn, which were awesome! Tried the Dry Roasted Edamame, awesome! The Turkish Figs and Medjool Dates felt plump (through the package). Mixed up a glass of coconut water with the 100% Matcha before my workout, and off I went! Great products so far. Can't wait to have the Harmony Soup, that is soaking, for lunch tomorrow! And looking forward to the other items as well. Love the packaging and the fact that everything is resealable, added bonus!"
Mar 2014 -- Leigh, Metamora, Michigan

"I love the Nuts.com website! I'm so thankful I found it. The Pumpkin Seed Powder I ordered works wonderfully for sleep. I've shared it with my husband and my cousin. I'm sharing with everyone about your great website. I'm so thankful that you're continuing your grandfather's business and legacy online. Great job!"
Mar 2014 -- Mary E. Coleman, Portland, OR

"Thank you Nuts.com for your awesome service! This was my first time ordering and it will not be my last! I ordered the Green Tea Matcha powder and it is amazing - then I saw the Raw Sampler Pack and decided to order that as well as I was interested in trying those products. On top of your excellent products you provided super fast shipping - it got here a day ahead of schedule! Thank you - I will be a returning customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Becky, Porter, IN

"I received my shipment before I even dreamed I could it was either 2 days maybe 3 but very quick ...I take a teaspoon of your moringa power every morning and mid day some times but it is absolutely amazing the energy and clear mind are great ... I'm 62 and I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a little help in the energy dept. also your pricing is the best I've seen out there ( and I have looked ) keep up to good work , I couldn't be more happy with price or service , thanks again . Tim"
Mar 2014 -- Tim, Auburndale, Fl

"I tried one tablespoon in a shake with one banana, and WOW! The flavor is like nothing else, it has almost a chocolatey rich flavor to it. Oh and the energy and focus that hit me, it took like five minutes then bam! I'm very very pleased with this product, it exceeded my expectations by miles! I will order again, the ease of use and effects are unparalleled!"
Mar 2014 -- Robert, acworth, Ga

"I love the cacao powder i ordered to make chocolates for easter!!!! Thank you for the sample of cacao nibs too! I love how promptly the order was sent to me. Thanks again!"
Mar 2014 -- Sarah

"Never dealt with such a Jovial group of people at such a great website before! Wonderful products at reasonable prices and great service. Items actually arrived in less than 24 hours after placing my order. Would definitely recommend this site."
Mar 2014 -- Brian, Aberdeen, NJ

"I ordered the 100% Matcha Green Tea Powder, and it is perfect. As authentic, as good as, but way better value than the ones I buy from our local Japanese market here. As soon as I opened the bag and smelled the tea that it is the real deal. I ordered it to use more in my Green Tea Matcha macarons using the matcha in the cookies and in the matcha infused white chocolate ganache filling. Made a batch last weekend, and the macarons had the perfect matcha taste. Shared some of the matcha macarons, along with pistachio macarons made with nuts.com pistachio flour, with my french meetup group on St. Patrick's Day and they were a hit. :-) Thank you for the great products, nuts.com!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Maria, Bloomingdale, Illinois

"Wonderful, just lime Starbucks certainly will order again."
Mar 2014 -- Mzwhite, dayton, ohio

"I was looking for cheddar cheese powder to make our own chex snack mix. Found this site Nuts.com. Called them up, ordered , gave credit card#.done in 10 mins. The very next day , it was on my doorstep @ 1:00.! unbelievable! I will be calling them again again and again! Thank you NUTS!"
Mar 2014 -- Dave, Amherst, Nh

"This powder is AMAZING. It smells and tastes just like beets! I combine a tsp of beet powder with a tsp of wheatgrass and a tsp of spirulina powder, a banana and some ricemilk for a breakfast shake that any fancy vegan restaurant would charge a bundle for!"
Mar 2014 -- melissa, Baltimore, MD

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,874 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99
Oh My! Pecan Pie Oh My! Pecan Pie
$16.99