Baseball Seeds Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,913 reviews » « back to Baseball Seeds

Showing 1 - 100 of 481 reviews Next 100 >

"My order came today and I smiled when I saw the box. It was a happy box full of happy notes. Inside were happy packages full of nuts. My main order was unsalted roasted sunflower seeds in the shell and when I tasted them, I was happy again. They were wonderful. I am a happy customer who will be reordering many times."
Apr 2014 -- Sandra, Hillsboro, nd

"Without question the best pumpkin seeds I ever had. They are huge firm and tasty. I might add that they are priced very reasonably for the quality"
Mar 2014 -- Neil, Lantana, fl

"Just received my order-it only took a few days with the standard shipping!-the cashews are big, beautiful, fresh and have the right amount of salt. The same for the pistachios! I love unsalted, roasted pumpkin seeds and this is one of the few vendors that carry them. The pumpkin seeds are fresh and plump. VERY PLEASED WITH MY ORDER. WILL RECOMMEND THIS SITE."
Mar 2014 -- Diane, Beach Lake, Pa

"I ordered these for my DH who is truly a sunflower seed connoisseur. He has munched his way through seeds from innumerable sources, and pronounced the Nuts.com seeds as the "juiciest" and the freshest that he can remember. I sampled a few myself; usually I can take or leave sunflower seeds but couldn't stop eating these. Yikes! We're going to have to start ordering them in the five-pound bag! Ever considered providing an auto-ship service so your customers never run out of their favourites?"
Mar 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"The box was even more amusing than I expected. Both of us here at the house got a kick out of it. The unsalted roasted sunflower seeds are great. Just as addictive as the salted kind, but healthier. And they're roasted perfectly, unlike one popular brand I can think of (but never buy). Also the roasted pumpkin seeds are excellent, so much better than what you get in the store. Almost as good as doing them at home! Loved the Brazil nuts and those pieces of dried pear were delicious. I'll definitely be ordering again!"
Mar 2014 -- Mary, N Richland Hills, TX

"Great seeds with great size and rich roasted flavor without the sodium. Love the packaging too. Thanks for great product and quick service."
Mar 2014 -- Susanne, Trinity, Texas

"We love your unsalted pumpkin seeds, they're delicious, and thank you for adding wasabi nuts! Yum!!!"
Feb 2014 -- INGRID, Mentor, Ohio

"I just received my 5 pounds of Pumpkin Seeds salted in the shell. Such fast service. I ordered on Tuesday and received them on Thursday. This is the second order I have made of Pumpkin seeds as our bulk store closed several years ago here locally. Yours are SOOOO much better. Big, plump and tasty. Thanks for your great service and I posted on FB to all my friends."
Feb 2014 -- Deborah, Cape Coral, Fl

"Great product! I've searched high and low for unsalted sunflower seeds and I've finally found them! They can absolutely delicious! The shipping was crazy fast. I ordered them at 3:30 in the afternoon on Monday and they were delivered at 12:45 Tuesday. Thanks guys, great job!"
Feb 2014 -- Bob, Stoneham, Ma

"I am impressed by the swiftness of the delivery, and the high quality of the sunflower seeds I received!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Alvin, Cambridge, Massachusetts

"Great Sunflower Seeds. My wife was Surprised on How fresh they were."
Feb 2014 -- Tom, Damascus, MD

"Wow! Quick shipping and these pumpkin seeds are amazing! I love them!!! Will definitely be a repeat customer! THANK YOU!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Mary, Joliet, Illinois

"Hey, great fast service , I'm a pumpkin and squash seed fanatic , they are fresh , open easy and roasted just right . My son turned us on to you, nice business you have ."
Jan 2014 -- Greg, Weymouth, Mass

"I got my order today of my 5 pound bag of sunflower seed. OMG there the best thanks so much for a great product!"
Jan 2014 -- suzanne, wilmington, NC

"Wow! Ordered these pumpkin seeds Tuesday, and got them on Thursday. Got to say these are the absolute best I EVER had. So big, meaty, and easy to open. DELICIOUS!!!!! I was a big fan of David Pumpkin Seeds, but after eating these, no more. I'm already hooked. This is the only place to buy them. Yummy."
Jan 2014 -- Angela, Treasure Island, Florida

"WICKED! As they say in Boston! The shipping box made a statement as it came through the door...."we LOVE what we do" The outside of the box was hysterical! The kids opened the package and pulled out our order. I love the no nonsense packaging! We opened the sunflower seeds and everyone said "WOW, look how big those seeds are! You can actually find the seed inside!" They tore open every package; corn nuts, dried sweet corn, sunflower seeds, pistachios so they could sample everything! And the sample fudge was a special surprise! My son said, "so, what can we order next?" lightening fast shipping, great delivery, great product is only possible from great people!"
Jan 2014 -- Amy, Tyngsboro, MA

"1st time trying Nuts.com. So impressed by freshness of the pumpkin seeds. I have tried to find good ones in the past with little luck. Now I know where to go! THANK-YOU!!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Stephen, Thomaston, Ct.

"Very tasty and so glad to find roasted sunflower seeds with NO salt...thanks!"
Jan 2014 -- Debbie, Griffin, GA

"Thank you for the prompt shipment. Arrived when you said. Peanuts taste great! Loved the notes all over the boxes; the kind of thing I do when sending items to my grandsons. They love it; and I do, too. Always enjoy your products--peanuts and sunflower seeds. Great job!!"
Jan 2014 -- Patricia A Spellman, Macon, GA

"You guys are awesome. I just placed my order for 25 lbs of unsalted sunflower seeds last night and they were at my door today. What great service. Thanks again and I will enjoy my seeds. Have a happy new year."
Jan 2014 -- Conan, Saratoga Springs, NY

"Wow! I received my sunflower seeds today. They are delicious! The ordering process was super easy and I was constantly updated automatically on the progress of my order...right up until it was dropped at the front door. This is how customer service is done! Nice job guys and gals. Look forward to ordering more delicious items from you in the near future and will certainly tell my friends and family about my experience. All the best!"
Jan 2014 -- Ken, chester, va

"The roasted unsalted sunflower seeds taste great! thanks."
Jan 2014 -- Kathryn, Sewickley, PA

"Love, love, love the salted sunflower seeds. Always fresh, always tasty."
Dec 2013 -- Karen, North Stonington , CT

"I've ordered the sunflower seeds second time 25lb. box. The seeds are delicious, service is great and "the nuts people" are awseme! Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Ana

"Finally! I found the perfect human-grade, large raw sunflower seeds for our pet bird (a lost sun conure that found our wild bird seed in our back yard this past summer, and is now our pet bird...go figure). He loves them! Your service has been great, the packaging fun and unique, and in addition to buying for our bird---we plan to buy some nuts for ourselves and family this Christmas. Thank you Nuts.com! (and "Bird" thanks you too!)"
Nov 2013 -- Terrie, Allen, TX

"I am a happy nut my 25 lb bag of sunflower seeds arrived today and I am going nuts, can't wait until I can order more"
Nov 2013 -- Jon, Raton, NM

"Received my order so quickly for a friend that is visiting with us. She is in 7th Heaven and said the unsalted sunflower and unsalted pumpkin seeds are delicious and fresh! Thank you so much. You've gained 2 new customers."
Nov 2013 -- Lisa, Rolesville, NC

"Just got my first order from Nuts.com. I ordered the salted pumpkin seeds. I haven't had good premium seeds like this in years. They are heavily salted. WHICH IS THE WAY THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO BE! I read a review where someone said there was too much salt. Well the salt forms a hardened shell around the seed so that they can easily be removed from the card boardy, tough, chewy, outer casing of the seed. the seeds were cooked perfectly , not too roasted. The seeds themselves were big and thick. Nuts.com is the ONLY place I will ever by pumpkin seeds from again. FANTASTIC! Can't wait to try their other nut products."
Nov 2013 -- Ed, marlton, New Jersey

"I loved the overall experience. Ordering the sunflower seeds was quick and very easy. I ordered on Thursday November 7th and received my order on Saturday November 9th. The package was expected on Tuesday November 11th. I ordered the unsalted sunflower seeds because I cannot have all of that sodium. The flavor is excellent. I am recommending your website and product to everyone in the office. Thanks for the experience. I am looking forward to my next order."
Nov 2013 -- Tatanisha, Jacksonville, FL

"Great delivery time. Couldn't find unsalted pumpkin seeds anywhere else. Raw cashews were great also. Everything fresh !!! I will order again soon."
Nov 2013 -- Sue, DeLand, FL

"Got my nuts shipment today and let me tell ya that I am very very happy with the gigantic sunflower seeds (unsalted) and the corn nuts are crunchy pieces of heaven. The bbq corn nut sample vanished immediately ...ummm by mysterious circumstances....so i guess i have to order more....thank you very much"
Oct 2013 -- KENBOX, tampa, florida

"I have buying from you guys for at least 10 years and love everything I have ever purchased. I love ya! Sandy"
Oct 2013 -- Sandy, Kansas City, Missouri

"I bought these roasted and unsalted sunflower seeds after being told by my doctor to lay off the salt, I love them!!! I've tried similar seeds from other places and these are the best by far....keep up the great work."
Oct 2013 -- Joel, canyon country, California

"Quick delivery, great product! Thank you!"
Oct 2013 -- Mary, Washington, DC

"Constantly at a ballpark watching my boys play and gotta have my sunflower seeds. Been looking for an unsalted alternative for a while and finally you've provided one. Shipped fast, GREAT packaging, and very fresh product. Kudos to you !"
Oct 2013 -- Lowell, Plainview, NY

"I received my unsalted sunflower seeds today. They are great. I wanted to try one pound first to make sure I liked it without the salt. My next order will be for 25lbs. I love the individual packaging and the shipping packaging as well. I really like what you guys are doing. This is an awesome website and you have so much to offer. Thanks again. Conan"
Sep 2013 -- Conan, Saratoga Springs, NY

"Thank you so much for a tasty, healthy product. The unsalted sunflower seeds are just perfect."
Sep 2013 -- Amanda, Albany, Ga

"All I can say is wow! Ordered and received my package in less than 24 hrs. Packaging is great and the products even better. Will be ordering a lot more in the near future. Thank you for such great service!"
Sep 2013 -- Edward, Bridgeton, NJ

"Just got my first shipment ever. Sunflower Seeds and Pumpkin Seeds. They are amazing. Large with a great taste. Great price and fast shipping. Will buy from Nuts.com forever!"
Sep 2013 -- Kevin, Missouri City, TX

"This website is awesome! I wish I had discovered it sooner! The matcha green tea is delicious and the bubbles were super easy to make. You also have the best sunflower seeds around! I'll never go back to David's! Thanks Nutty guys!"
Sep 2013 -- Kelli, Lakenheath, UK

"I did not read a single review. I had no expectations, but the second I cracked the first sunflower seed between my teeth I felt as if I had discovered a untapped higher power. Quality, the highest. Aesthetic, brilliant. You will NOT be disappointed. I feel as if I will buy anything I need from this website in the future, and no where else. Sign me up for a Nuts.com t-shirt and I will gladly be a walking billboard. Thanks!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Matthew, Baltimore, MD

"I have been sear hinge for "Sunny Boy" pumpkin seeds forever! Well your pumpkin seeds put them to shame! Where have you been for the last 20 years? I now have the best, DON'T LEAVE ME NOW!"
Aug 2013 -- Gina, Elm City, NC

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your nuts. I always have a hard time finding pumpkins seeds in my area. I am SO GLAD I found you guys..."
Aug 2013 -- Yolanda, Stafford, VA

"Not only was the packaging professional and interesting...the quality of my Sunflower seeds were superior to all the rest of the Internet companies I had previously purchased from. You have me for life! PS...love the sample you included!"
Aug 2013 -- Lori, South Florida, Florida

"Best sunflower seeds you can buy. Far better than those from the company that seems to have a corner on the market in my area. I have also had their peanuts and pecans. Both are also excellent. Shipping amazingly fast Bottom line is this is the place to buy nuts."
Aug 2013 -- carolyn, cheverly, MD

"Wow!! I received this within 24 hrs. - reg. UPS ground!!! High quality, low price - NUTS.COM is my new "goto" for items of this type. P.S. I LOOOVE the box art.."
Aug 2013 -- Bill, Winsted, Ct

"Keep up the great work! I love your plump salted pumpkin seeds. Thank You George DeSalle"
Aug 2013 -- George

"I decided to quit smoking after 24 years. Worried about gaining weight (and overcoming the cravings) I decided to chew sunflower seeds. I started by buying Roasted&Salted David Sunflower seeds (shelled). I found out real quick that the salt, after a while, got really old and was not healthy. Unable to find "shelled unsalted" sunflower seeds in any store, I took to the internet. I found Nuts.com and found the price to be very reasonable. I placed my order very late on a Thursday night. By Saturday morning I woke up and found that they were already delivered. ....UNBELIEVABLY FAST! I have to say these are the most incredible sunflower seeds I have ever had...they taste amazing...even though they are unsalted. Nuts.com not only helped me eat a healthier snack but also helped me kick an even unhealthier habit. THANK YOU!!"
Jul 2013 -- Brian, Southeastern, Massachusetts

"What a great place to order nuts and dried fruits from! I was really pleased with the quick delivery and the quality. The sunflower seeds are awesome, just like everything else. Thanks a lot!"
Jul 2013 -- Tim, Bloomington, IN

"Just got my first order of Sunflower and Squash seeds. They are the best I have ever had and i have been eating seeds for lots and lots of years. Thanks for a quality product. I can tell that experience is reflected in the product. Henry"
Jul 2013 -- Henry, Mountian view, CA

"I am very impressed with the entire ordering and shipping process. I received email updates and confirmations so I always knew the status of my order. And I loved the irreverent personality of the email messages. I especially liked the Hip Hip Hurray, You're Order Has Shipped message. When the package arrived, I was again impressed. No generic brown box with a simple mailing label. The box was covered with "graffiti" and messages to help me understand who Nuts.com is (a 3rd generation family business) and what they do. I was also very impressed with the quality of the sunflower seeds. I ordered 25 pounds, so I probably won't be ordering for quite awhile, but when I'm ready, I will absolutely place another order with Nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- Karla, Lafayette, IN

"Trader Joes got me hooked on pumpkin seeds and a few days ago told me they wouldn't have any more until October. In a panic I went scrambling and, with the luck of the Irish, came upon this website. Never again will I look anywhere else! Big, meaty, delicious seeds, delightful packaging and VERY friendly people. I love everything about my seed experience. Thank you!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Lucy, Santa Fe, NM

"The salted pumpkin and sunflower seeds are great! Fast service and yummy nuts. Nuts.com is a winner."
Jun 2013 -- George, NH

"Speedy fast shipping, great product, you guys just made a life long customer."
Jun 2013 -- Bill, Morganville, N.J.

"Received the pumpkin seeds today, they are better than expected. Loved the little sayings on the box, When I ordered, you were very friendly, and courteous. It was a pleasure dealing with you. I'll be back. Fred"
Jun 2013 -- Fred

"Thank you for your prompt delivery. I can't order macadamia nuts because they would be gone in one day. You are my go to for sunflower seeds. See you soon."
Jun 2013 -- Patricia, Miami Shores, Florida

"my family waited impatiently the package. excellent delivery, super fast also, I`m really going to have to come back to buy more because here are partying and knowing that will end up it all.. excellent store."
Jun 2013 -- carlos, Miami, Fl

"I've tried many different brands of sunflower seeds, but these sunflower seeds definitely beat out every other kind I've ever tried!! New favorite for sure! :)"
May 2013 -- Stephanie, Sudbury, Ontario

"I am a certified sunflower seed addict but my doctor said cut the salt. I looked all over for unsalted seeds no luck. Then I found nuts.com, fast service top quality product problem solved thanks"
May 2013 -- Luke, Aledo, Texas

"My 47 year old parrot is very particular about his sunflower seeds - he won't touch the little black oil seeds, so when our local aviary quit selling the big seeds, we were in a pickle. That's when I found Nuts.com. THANK YOU! He absolutely loves them!"
May 2013 -- Chris, Stone Mtn, GA

"So far I have ordered the 50% less salt roasted pumpkin seeds, the salted roasted pumpkin seeds, the sea salt caramels, the dark chocolate nonpareils, and the caramel popcorn and everything has tasted EXCELLENT and arrived quickly :)"
May 2013 -- Deborah, Abingdon, MD

"Received my order today, really like the unsalted sunflower seeds, less salt in my diet without sacrificing one of my vices. Like the choc coated sunflower seeds and gave the dried strawberries to my husband and the organic dried mango to my son. Can't wait to try the Matcha and Chai. So glad I found Nuts.com"
May 2013 -- Jeanine, Elk Grove, CA

"Ordered roasted unsalted sunflower seeds (random, I know), and couldn't be happier! Excellent quality, great packaging, very cute delivery box. I'm definitely becoming a regular customer - can't wait to try a bunch of other stuff they sell, such as dried fruit, hazelnuts, cashews."
May 2013 -- Valentina, Laguna Niguel, CA

"Thanks for shipping right away. But mostly, thank you so much for gorgeous unsalted in shell sunflowers seeds. They're gorgeous and yummy. Above and beyond!!! Thank you :)"
May 2013 -- Joanna, Alexandria, Va

"I have been eating tons of Frito Lays salted sunflower seeds to help with cutting down on smoking. I love them, but the salt has been doing a number on my lips and tongue. I couldn't find unsalted in the stores, so I found this place online. OMG!, these are even better without the salt. I was worried that they would not taste as good without salt. But, I was wrong. Nuts.com provides the best tasting sunflower seeds ever. I will be ordering my sunflower supply, from Nuts.com, from now on. Good riddance to salt."
Apr 2013 -- Karen, San Diego, CA

"pumpkin seeds just arrived as promised. They are great and we will be sure to reorder ! Thanks again everyone!"
Apr 2013 -- George, Sacramento, CA

"Amazed at how quick I received these seeds. I ordered on the 18th around 8 p.m. And got them on the 20th! Hopefully these 25 lbs of seeds will help me quit dipping. Thanks nuts.com!!!(;"
Apr 2013 -- Dylan, Batesburg, Sc

"I love sunflower seeds. I could eat them all day! But the salt is horror on the inside of my mouth (and probably the rest of my body). After switching to the lowest salted ones I could find in the stores, they were still not low enough in the burning sodium so my husband ordered unsalted, roasted sunflower seeds from Nuts.com. When they arrived I was so excited! I was afraid that they would be bland, but they were perfect. I even mixed in a few of my low salt variety and now I can have my favorite snack without the horrible repercussions. Thank you, Nuts.com!!"
Apr 2013 -- Mariah, Jacksonville, FL

"great sunflower seeds and quick delivery"
Apr 2013 -- Ryan, San Diego, California

"Received my roasted, unsalted sunflower seeds today. Hip, hip. Hurray !!! Loved your nutty packaging. You guys are real nuts!!! I'll be ordering again soon!"
Apr 2013 -- Virginia, Hacienda Heights, CA

"Best raw sunflower seeds ever...fast delivery...really creative advertising on the box! I'll definitely be a returning customer!"
Apr 2013 -- Lanel, Colorado Springs, CO

"The unsalted sunflower seeds are so fresh and delicious! The free sample of dried pears was a wonderful tasty surprise! The cute shipping box made us smile :) We will definitely order from you again!"
Apr 2013 -- Jaime, Los Angeles, CA

"Bought 5lbs of roasted, unsalted sunflower seeds. Absolutely amazing, great quality, customer experience. I share them with coworkers and everyone thinks they're awesome!"
Apr 2013 -- Dan, Selden, New York

"I've been an avid David Sunflower seeds eater since I was a little kid playing baseball to my skateboarding days and to now while sitting at my desk job. I need to cut back on the salt intake so I found nuts.com because they have unsalted sunflower seeds. I was skeptical to change from David because most other brands don't have the same quality but it was worth a try to get the unsalted seeds. The quality of these roasted sunflower seeds is amazing! The flavor is so good and it was shipped out super fast! I was surprised when it showed up because it was sooner than expected! Now I'm going to buy all my seed and other snack needs from here!"
Mar 2013 -- Michael, Santa Rosa, California

"I have been looking all over for pumpkin seeds to replace ones I can no longer find that I absolutely loved!! You have now solved my dilemma!!! These are even better!!! Great Web site, great service AND great product!! I'll definitely be back!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Karen, Mamaroneck , NY

"My first order with y'all - shipped super fast, arrived a day earlier than expected. Love the unsalted pumpkin seeds - they taste so fresh compared to what I was buying in the store. And who needs all that sodium? Tasted the dehydrated veggies too - very yummy. Haven't tried the coffee or the granola yet, but I'm looking forward to it. Thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- Sandi, Salem, New Hampshire

"It was a real pleasure dealing with your company. I look forward to many years of doing business with your company... By the way you made Markie smile too. Which is not easy for a bird to do. And he said Thank you.."
Mar 2013 -- Wendy, Williston , fl

"I have purchased Sunflower seeds from many different places but Nuts.com has the best by far!!! Their products are high quality and price is good. My parrots love their seeds."
Mar 2013 -- Maria

"I absolutely love your unsalted sunflower seeds, I am trying the salted for the first time and they are delicious as well! Not so much salt it Gage's me like another brand on the market. I can't wait to try the Israeli ones, I normally wait till I finish a bag before opening another but in this case I cannot wait. You've got my business for years to come. God willing."
Mar 2013 -- Brenda, New Port Richey, Florida

"You should be reprimanded for feeding the addiction of so many sunflower seed addicts with your perfectly delectable seeds! I myself am a self-diagnosed seed addict. After many bags of partially satisfying sunflower seeds (brands will remain nameless) I have settled on yours. I don't think any sunflower seed will ever satiate my cravings like your roasted, unsalted (in shell) seeds. They have been the main thing fueling me as I finish my dissertation! Thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- HeatherB

"i love these seeds! Awesome and great delivery! Thanks guys!"
Mar 2013 -- Tim

"Great service! Great nuts! Salt free sunflower seeds are better than I could've hoped for!"
Feb 2013 -- Josh, Enid, OK

"The best dam nuts . Can't get same quality in any retail store. Bought the sunflower seeds for my parrot - 3X the size of the stuff from pet specialty shops! He love my now and he’s just like a 3 year old very demanding."
Feb 2013 -- Thomas, Lafayette, New Jersey

"I'm super impressed. it came the day after i ordered it. I was pleasantly surprised about the packaging being resealable. very convenient and the unsalted sunflower seed. AMAZING!!! those other brands have nothing on this. I also got the israeli unsalted sunflower seeds. I will never purchase seeds from anywhere else ever. I've been missing out. Thank you and keep up the outstanding work."
Feb 2013 -- latasha , new york, ny

"I am very happy about my first purchase from Nuts.com. Received in just two days with the standard shipping. First of all, the packaging is very cute! The complimentary quinoa to try was a nice surprise. I did a lot of searching for raw unsalted in shell sunflowers to snack on, and this is the best deal I found. The seeds are all good quality and bigger than the ones you would find at the grocery store."
Jan 2013 -- Andy, Coatesville, IN

"Received my shipment of Sunflower seeds in today and I gotta say I was pretty shocked at the cool box it came in! Also the bags the seeds came in were also very cool! Everything seems very fresh and was very satisfied with my purchase. I bought a 5 lb bag and a 2 lb bag so I don't see myself needing seeds for quite some time, but when I do--it will definitely be from Nuts.com. Thanks guys, well done!"
Jan 2013 -- Brent, Inverness, FL

"I really have to say that you guys at Nuts.com are great. This was my second time ordering from you and both times where pleasant and easy. I ordered some pumpkin seeds last night and I actually got them today. I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you again."
Jan 2013 -- Ric, north andover, mass

"Best sunflower seeds I've ever had. I'm glad I bought 25 pounds. I won't be running out anytime soon!!"
Jan 2013 -- Chris, chico, CA

"Recvd the sunflower seeds, salt in shell and they are GREAT....got started eating them while watching a movie and HELLO...NO SALTY RAW LIPS! THANKS"
Jan 2013 -- TONI, TOPEKA, KS

"Wow wee...my taste buds are so happy right now coz im eating your awesomely delish pumpkin seeds and bagel and bits mix! Thanks for getting them here quickly you guys(:"
Jan 2013 -- kathy, enterprise, al

"Sunflower seeds delivered today (jan 7/13) picked them up from fed-ex, brought them home ripped the box open started snapping right away! these are the best seeds you can buy anywhere. (regular roasted unsalted,and Israeli unsalted). Thanks all you Nuts in NJ. and Happy New Year. Ron."
Jan 2013 -- Ron, British Columbia, Canada

"I ordered Sunflower seeds at 9pm on Friday and by 8am on Sat Fed Ex had delivered them to my door. This was with standard shipping! I don't know how you did it. My husband can now munch away this weekend so I can take down the Christmas decorations in peace. THANK YOU ! You 'guys' are nuts in the very best sense of the word!"
Jan 2013 -- Marylee, Voorhees, NJ

"Nuts.com is the only place we get our sunflower seeds. They are the best. I like the new package. Thanks again for the quickest delivery ever. I can't believe how fast your guys ship. Thanks. You guys rock!!!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Jen, Dover, DE

"I am very satisfied with my pumpkin seeds. I didn't really anticipate how big a bag 5# of pumpkin seeds would be."
Jan 2013 -- George, kawkawlin, Mi

"The blue jays, woodpeckers and squirrels thank you very much."
Jan 2013 -- jim, Bloomington, IN

"Huge selection, great prices, fast shipping and delicious products! My whole family orders from Nuts.com! Keep up the great work!"
Dec 2012 -- Chad, Deerfield Beach, FL

"Yes I'm reordering again. My last order of roasted pumpkin were the best ever. My new order will go to my co-workers & myself. Happy Holidays"
Dec 2012 -- ALan L. Schneeberg

"I just received my first order of raw sunflowers from NUTS.com and am impessed by the speed of delivery and the quality of the product. The sunflower seeds are great. I love the packaging too. Very creative! Keep up the good work!"
Dec 2012 -- Marilyn K Strube

"Ordered our 2nd 25# case....Been eating sunflower seeds all my life. By far the best tasting."
Dec 2012 -- John , Virginia Beach, VA

"Nuts.com have delivered primo roasted no salt sunflower seeds to me fast and very affordable... I found the seeds to surpass "David's" flavored seed in size ... at least 2 to 3 times larger and better tasting ...clean no " seed dust " to contend with... I will repurchase from NUTS.COM .! ! !"
Nov 2012 -- Pam, Downingtonw, Pa

Showing 1 - 100 of 481 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Apr 18.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb