Baseball Peanuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,911 reviews » « back to Baseball Peanuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 483 reviews Next 100 >

"I ordered a five pound bag of these peanuts for my husband, since he is trying to choose healthier snacks for after-dinner movie watching. :) Our whole family loves them! They have a rich peanut flavor and are seasoned with just the right amount of salt, unlike the badly over-salted peanuts my husband used to pick up at the grocery store. We have found our new bulk peanut source!"
Aug 2014 -- Genessa, Centennial, CO

"Loved the peanuts! Boiled them for my son's 18th birthday gathering and everyone commented on them. Great quality. I ordered coffee as well and it is terrific. Loved the box and marketing theme you all have very cute. I will order more products for sure!!!!!!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Karen, Tallahassee, FL

"These goober peas are perfectly roasted and salted just right. While the nuts are not uniform in size, I have not encountered even one bitter nut after a half-dozen hands-full. My wife swears that these taste better than the national top hat and monocle brand."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"This is one of the very few times I have received exactly what I wanted and ordered. The items were promised to be here by August 5, 2014, and they arrived at 11:30am today August 5, 2014, which was important to me personally. The raw peanuts are awesome. Everything we asked for was properly packaged. We are a very loyal family and now will be loyal customers to Nuts.com. If you want it done right the very first time this Nuts.con is the place. They under promised and over delivered."
Aug 2014 -- Frank, Manassas, VA

"Ordered 25 pound bag of raw in the shell peanuts on Friday. Received the order on Saturday! Just finished boiling a batch this morning. YUM!!! Thank you for providing excellent customer service and quick-as-lightening delivery service at a very reasonable shipping rate. Thank you a Million Trillion for always having delicious high quality peanuts. I love you and your nuts!"
Aug 2014 -- Wanda, Lake Placid, New York

"I absolutely love these jumbo roasted peanuts. They are so delicious! Thank you guys very much, I really appreciate it!"
Jul 2014 -- Catherine, Sugar Land, Texas

"I got my Jumbo Raw Peanuts the next day. What a nice surprise after a long, hard day at work. Got them on right now. Wow...I've never seen peanuts this size. They are Humongous. I can't wait till they are done. I'm ordering more cause these won't last long...Thank you."
Jul 2014 -- Teresa, Union, South Carolina

"...i have just received my 1st order of jumbo raw peanuts...wow i havent seen a peanut this size....my order was delivered before expected...after looking at all the products nuts.com offer i will surely reorder in the future...very satisfied with my order thank you to all at nuts.com"
Jul 2014 -- scott, york , pa

"I was delighted with the packaging and the product. Our peanuts were delicious. My husband if from Louisiana and wanted to boil some peanuts so I looked online for some raw peanuts. The stores in New Mexico do not carry them. I found NUTS.COM and I am thrilled with the order. We ordered some pecans also and cannot get enough of them. We will be ordering from this company from here on out. Love you guys and love the box they came in."
Jul 2014 -- Amanda Redden, Los Lunas, NM

"Again, you folks know how to grow, sell and ship raw peanuts! The order was received exactly on the day you said, it was in perfect condition, and I had plans to soak the first batch before boiling ASAP. They're on the stove now. The nuts are HUGE and beautiful. Thanks so much for the apogee of quality, processing and service. Your website is also streamlined and tremendously helpful. Blessings to you folks!"
Jul 2014 -- David, Lancaster, Ohio

"I'm NUTS about your NUTS! Thanks. Good eating to you all. Janice"
Jul 2014 -- Janice, Lyman, SC

"Received yummy roasted peanuts in the shell thank you!!!!!!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"Jumbo roasted unsalted peanuts are absolutely, awesomely delicious. Met and exceeded our expectations. Largest peanuts we have ever had. We will order more peanuts soon, and we will be ordering ALL of our seasonal nuts from you. I am sure they will make awesome holiday treats."
Jul 2014 -- Craig, Lakewood, Calif.

"I love these jumbo raw peanuts. I cook them myself so they're not as brown as the store bought kind, plus I don't like salt on my peanuts. They are jumbo too! I love the Nutty Family talk :)"
Jun 2014 -- Joan, ST Albans, Vermont

"Ive been searching everywhere for jumbo green peanuts in NJ. Being from the south one of summers traditions is boiled peanuts and raw green peanuts are required. Ive found sparse nuts at farmers markets here and there but they were always very small and limited in quantity. My first order from Nuts.com was nothing short of phenomenal. The order shipped same day on Friday and were delivered Monday. The peanuts are very large, perfect for boiling, and packaged first rate. Made some of the best boiled peanuts I have ever had. Thanks for being such a great company and stocking my favorites!"
Jun 2014 -- Rob, Kenall Park, NJ

"Thank you received roasted peanuts and ginger snaps delicious and yummy."
Jun 2014 -- Kathleen , Columbus, OH

"This is the absolute best nut company, I've been a satisfied customer for over 50 yrs from Newark Mulberry St to Cranford, NJ you can't buy better nuts, anywhere. big thumbs up to the nut Jeff, Ken, Sandy, and Dave. Keep it up family."
May 2014 -- bigL, Irvington , nJ

"So glad I found your site. I had called the first company that came up and no one answered even though it was during work hours. Didn't feel like leaving a message. Then saw your site and called and spoke with a live person who was so nice and helpful. I called back while I was out of town to place my order and the person I spoke with again was so helpful. The peanuts arrived not only on time for the party but a day or so earlier than anticipated. They are wonderful and everyone at the party enjoyed them. I especially love your sense of humor ie. the shipping box and the message on the receipt. A very positive experience. Would definitely call you first in the future. Thanx . . . .love your responsiveness and sense of humor."
May 2014 -- DEANNA, AGOURA , CA

"Thanks so much. It is super hard out here to find green and raw peanuts. I am from the south and love boiled peanuts! You have certainly made my day, week! I will certainly be ordering from you all again!"
May 2014 -- ceola , phoenix, az

"Received my 4th order! More Cheddar Cheese Sticks ~ sooo tasty! Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted) and Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, no shell)! Best ever! And... gift of Veggie Chips! THANKS! You loveable nuts are just the Best! From your website to the F A S T delivery! Milly"
May 2014 -- Milly, Charleston, SC

"We appreciate your very prompt delivery. Some companies have taken weeks to deliver. The raw peanuts are wonderful, very large. We have had them before and they were great then also. The only wish I have is that the shipping was less."
May 2014 -- Gertrude, Jasper, Ga

"I have been purchasing two 25 pound boxes of roasted in shell peanuts at regular intervals for some time. I find the quality of the nuts exceed any that you would find in local store. The shells are sturdy, the nuts are fresh and the taste is excellent. I would recommend Nuts.com to anyone. I would also suggest ordering bulk (25 pounds, or more) to save money"
Apr 2014 -- Brian , Woodbridge, Virginia

"I've ordered 20lbs of peanuts from nuts.com so far, every one has been a delight!"
Apr 2014 -- Jonathan, Boston, MA

"I received the 5-lbs bag of unsalted roasted peanuts within 24 hours of my order, what a nice surprise! The peanuts are the freshest, best smelling peanuts I have ever seen. I will definitely order more, and will order other nuts for sure from your nice little (or no so little) company, because it is a pleasure do deal with you. Best regards, Daniele"
Apr 2014 -- Daniele

"Received delicious apricots, ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yummy.Thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Kaathleen , Columbus, OH

"I ordered 25 lbs of raw peanuts. Nuts.com confirmed and shipped the product in record time. They arrived on schedule in beautiful condition in a crazy funny decorated cardboard box. I loved it. The peanuts are very large. A batch is boiling as I type. I could wait no longer so tested one. Delicious. Thank you. I will definitely recommend nuts.com to others and order again."
Mar 2014 -- Cindy, Arpin, Wisconsin

"I recently purchased the 25 lb bags of these peanuts for the squirrels and Bluejays. The order arrived in a large box with cute and clever pictures and wording on the box. Without opening the box I knew I liked this company. They took the time to make me smile. Once opened I saw the size of each peanut. WOW! Now every critter who can climb a tree or get into my homemade feeders watch me as I distribute them. By the time I have circled the acre yard w/ 20 + feeders! the nuts are gone. I have the fattest squirrels you have ever seen. From now on this is my NUT company of choice, as long as prices don't go up. Thank you Nuts.com"
Mar 2014 -- Phyllis, Katy, Texas

"Ginger snaps and roasted peanuts are delicious."
Mar 2014 -- Kathhleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"Just received 10lbs of unsalted jumbo peanuts. Everthing as described. Excellent. Thanks will be a repeat customer"
Mar 2014 -- Loren, Downers Grove, Illinois

"I heard about Nuts.com from a friend earlier this week and I immediately ordered some salted pistachios, salted cashews, and honey roasted peanuts. I couldn't believe how fast they were delivered, barely over 24 hours from payment to arrival! The nuts are amazingly fresh and better than anything I've ever bought from a store. I guess you can say I'm nuts for nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Maxwell, Oswego, NY

"Thank you for delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yum yum."
Mar 2014 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"The Roasted peanuts in shell are fresh and wonderful! Will be back for other item soon!! Thank You!!"
Feb 2014 -- Ron Finelli, Alexandria, Va

"Enjoying the delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts. Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"My nuts arrived in record time and I can't wait to cook them! I've been craving boiled peanuts for months but have been unable to find raw or green in this area. I'm glad I found Nuts.com!"
Feb 2014 -- Doris, Peoria, IL

"Remarkable, I placed my order on a Wednesday evening and the following afternoon it was at my door. So far I only opened the raw jumbo peanuts which didn't disappoint! Will definitely order from here again."
Jan 2014 -- Alexandra, Little Neck, ny

"This website is the best! I order a 2-week supply of snacks at a time for my husband and me. The order is always correct, the product is always fresh and we love the sense of humor! We will continue to order from here because we are never disappointed. My absolute favorite is the Chili Lemon Pistachios...yum!! My husband loves how fresh the Jumbo Roasted Peanuts are. I've even started ordering my baking supplies here because of the quality and bulk pricing. Keep up the great work!"
Jan 2014 -- Abbey, Cedar Rapids, IA

"I did receive my order. Your peanuts are wonderful. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you for a great product."
Jan 2014 -- Della, Hettinger, ND

"I absolutely love these guys! The peanuts that I ordered were of great quality. I cooked them and started eating them on the same day...yum! I can't believe how fast the delivery was too. The customer service is AMAZING :) I feel like I know the family. Thank you SO much. You guys are brilliant!"
Jan 2014 -- Maria, Watertown , MA

"Thank you for the prompt shipment. Arrived when you said. Peanuts taste great! Loved the notes all over the boxes; the kind of thing I do when sending items to my grandsons. They love it; and I do, too. Always enjoy your products--peanuts and sunflower seeds. Great job!!"
Jan 2014 -- Patricia A Spellman, Macon, GA

"Very happy with our purchase of Jumbo raw peanuts (5# bags). Good product at a reasonable price. Cooked up into terrific boiled peanuts."
Jan 2014 -- Bernard, Ringwood, NJ

"Every year we order 25 -50 lbs of jumbo raw peanuts for boiling from Nuts.com, and every year we have our shipment within two or three days. The quality of the nuts has never disappointed us. They are always delicious and we will continue our yearly purchase as long as Nuts.com continues to sell the quality of products that my family has grown to love."
Jan 2014 -- Merle, Townville, Pa

"I owned a vitamix and wanted to make fresh peanut butter for my smoothies. After finding your website and reading all those positive reviews, I decided to try your products. Peanuts are very fresh and the delivery time was exceptional. I highly recommend this site to anyone who is looking for any type of nuts. You now have a lifetime customer"
Jan 2014 -- Lystra

"FRESH! FRESH! FRESH! Thank you!!! I've tried to find a source of very fresh unsalted peanuts for years, just like I enjoyed as a kid. Even the peanuts at the 'health food' stores are either bland or stale or both. The oils in peanuts quickly oxidize if not processed properly. The second I opened the bag and smelled the peanuts I knew I had finally found a source for truly fresh peanuts. The packaging is impressive and obviously keeps them fresh. Yummy! These are fresh, unoxided, and have that perfect peanutty flavor. Just like the good old days. Nice to have a source for nuts that knows about freshness. Thanks again! The sunflower seeds and pepitas were equally good."
Jan 2014 -- Steve, Los Angeles, CA

"I received my order and immediately opened it and start eating those delicious peanuts. they are very fresh, tasty and everything was as promised. I'm a very satisfied customer and I'll be back. Thank you."
Jan 2014 -- mo, frisco, tx

"Box came today (when you said it would be delivered) full of nutty goodness! My husband was really pleased with the 5lbs of roasted peanuts and can't wait to open the bag. All items arrived in excellent condition. Thank you for your easy web site, ordering process, and delivery!! I will be ordering again!!"
Jan 2014 -- Linda, Evington, Virginia

"I was very pleased with my purchase. The raw peanuts were large and delicious (we boiled them) and were packaged very nicely. We received them quickly and were also given a complementary bag of almonds. I will definitely purchase from Nuts.com again."
Jan 2014 -- Loryn, Newton, MA

"These "nutty" guys are great! Expect more business from me In the future!!"
Dec 2013 -- James, Phoenix, AZ

"Delicious honey roasted nuts and Boston baked beans! This is our first order and we will be ordering more! The order was packed within 30 minutes (!) and shipped the next morning. I received an email when the shipment was delivered- nice touch!"
Dec 2013 -- Sally, Kansas City, MO

"I ordered on a Sunday and by Tuesday my order was here! Incredibly fast shipping. I ordered salted peanuts and salted in the shell peanuts as well. Both were very fresh and superb in taste. I will be ordering more. They also sent a little sample of the finest cashews I have ever tasted!"
Dec 2013 -- Mike, Wilmington, DE

"Your honey roasted peanuts were a huge hit up here! Very fresh and honey flavor that had my friends and family unable to stop eating them. I enjoyed the dark chocolate haystacks to, a nice rich crunch to them. The roasted cashews sample was confiscated by my room mate who snook off to gobble them up :-) Everything was wonderful, but I've over looked the name sake (for the most part) for too long, as amazingly delicious as the chocolates are the nuts incomparable to any I've had anywhere. And I very much look forward to buying the roasted mixed nuts and the Thai pineapple trail mix on my next purchase!!"
Nov 2013 -- Robbie, Dartmouth, NS

"Wow- arrived already. Shipped so quickly. The best buy on peanuts I could find. Thanks. Will definitely return."
Nov 2013 -- Theresa, Howland, ME

"Your raw peanuts arrived in record time, in great condition, and were just what we needed to make a huge batch of boiled peanuts, just in time for a snowy day to sit and watch the fire. Thanks for a great product and impeccable service"
Nov 2013 -- David, Conifer, CO

"My nuts just arrived I'm so excited. I first opened the honey roasted peanuts and they are the best I have ever tasted. I have only had the popular store brands. No more!! Wow!! Thank you for the free sample of salted cashews, my partner loved them. "They are superb!!!" Finally the 50% salted pumpkins seeds, they are huge and fresh. I love the taste. I"m a fan I will be buying again and again....Thank again Nuts.com"
Oct 2013 -- mizzt49, Lubbock , Texas

"This order was just awesome and hope to reorder soon. Love the jumbo size ! Peanuts. thanks and you'll be hearing from me soon I hope."
Oct 2013 -- LARRY, Wichita Falls, Texas

"Great service, fast delivery!!! I placed an order late Wednesday afternoon to be shipped to my parents house. Less than 24 hours later I got a call from my dad thanking me for the great tasting peanuts. That's outstanding service."
Sep 2013 -- Steven, green lane, pa

"Great Raw Peanuts. Large..... These were the best raw peanuts I've ever had. I just eat them raw as is.... I love them. I can't get raw peanuts up here and was so glad to find this web site. Thank you"
Sep 2013 -- Judy, Martins Ferry, Ohio

"I really like your honey roasted peanuts. I will be reordering when this bag gets low. Thanks, Gary"
Sep 2013 -- gary walker, Mt Pleasant, Tn

"Love the packaging, can't wait to do my first batch of Boiled Peanuts this weekend, ate a few of them out of the bag, yummy."
Sep 2013 -- Jeanne, Huntington Beach, CA

"Wonderful! I am a happy customer. Peanuts in shell are the favorite snack of my office and I just could not keep up with the demand. I was getting little bags here and there, but wondered if there was a way to buy in bulk, I went online and found Nuts.com! I received my box of peanuts and I am so happy, they are tasty and fresh! Thank you for your wonderful service, I will be back for more!"
Sep 2013 -- Maribel Mercado, Jersey City, NJ

"These are the best tasting nuts I've had in a long time. And the delivery was super fast. I'll be a return customer soon (after I get through the first 25 lbs)"
Sep 2013 -- Nick, Jersey City, NJ

"The unsalted peanuts are simply delicious. Can't wait to jump into the other package of Cashews! It is so difficult to find nuts without salt. With my blood pressure out of whack these nuts are the perfect remedy! Thanks Nuts.com Theresa"
Aug 2013 -- Theresa, Sun City West, Arizona

"As promised, the delivery was received in just a few days even though I live all the way across the country! I will be making boiled peanuts this weekend for our Labor Day BBQ. Thank you for a great online shopping experience from beginning to end!"
Aug 2013 -- Alice, Carlsbad, CA

"Bought these to feed the Stellar Jays. I get 50 lbs at a time. Biggest and best peanuts I have ever bought."
Aug 2013 -- Kay, Cloudcroft, NM

"FAST FAST FAST!! They are in the pot boiling as I write this. The nuts are a nice size and the ones that I already sampled taste awesome. I love their flowery fragrance and can't wait till I can sit down with a whole bowl. I will be buying from you again. Excellent product, fast service and inexpensive. Thank you!"
Aug 2013 -- Cynthia, Chambersburg, PA

"The nuts were really fresh. Delivery was very fast. Excellent Service. Thank you."
Aug 2013 -- Glory, Sault Ste Marie, Mi

"OMG! So fresh and delicious! I will order again! Thank you!"
Aug 2013 -- Dawn, Grand Prairie, Texas

"Best sunflower seeds you can buy. Far better than those from the company that seems to have a corner on the market in my area. I have also had their peanuts and pecans. Both are also excellent. Shipping amazingly fast Bottom line is this is the place to buy nuts."
Aug 2013 -- carolyn, cheverly, MD

"I received my delivery less than 24 hours ago and already I'm in "boiled peanuts" heaven! I'm soooo happy to acquainted with this company. I look forward to buying MORE. Until next time."
Aug 2013 -- Terrona, Bronx, NY

"TY so much for my order of your raw peanuts....I lived in Alabama for 10 years and fell in love with boiled peanuts....salted and cajun style....thinking of starting my own business selling boiled peanuts here in the Buffalo NY area......have my own recipes for both!! Wish me luck!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Troy, Tonawanda, NY

"I received my nuts today and they are in the pot boiling as we speak.Only ten pounds at a time. They look great, thank you. PS:love the box!"
Jul 2013 -- William, King William, Va.

"Thank you for the prompt delivery of the raw peanuts. We were visiting family that loves boiled peanuts, but can't get any here. You have solved our dilemma. Cooking a batch of Cajun right now, and look forward to the meaty deliciousness in a few hours."
Jul 2013 -- Gail, Westfield, WI

"Great raw peanuts. Can't find these in Ohio....must be a southern thing. Glad I found you."
Jul 2013 -- judy, martins ferry, ohio

"The ginger snaps and the peanuts are delicious. Thank you very much. I received the package today from FedEx."
Jul 2013 -- Kathleen , Columbus, OH

"As promised...The boiled peanuts were super!! Thanks a million and will be ordering more soon!! These New England Northerners have no idea what they have been missing!!"
Jul 2013 -- Charles, Framingham, Massachusetts

"My raw peanuts arrived a week ago while I was out of town. I boiled up a pot of them all day today, and had a feast this evening! Yum, yum, yummiest! I may be stuck living up north for now, but can still have my fave snack."
Jul 2013 -- Juliann

"I think it is awesome that the two boxes of peanuts that I ordered were delivered so quickly. Thank you for the excellent service!"
Jul 2013 -- Glory, Sault Ste Marue, Ontario

"Great....I love boiled peanuts and I'm going to start right know. Thanks for the easy way for me to get peanuts."
Jul 2013 -- Richard, Knoxville, AR

"I am a southern gal living in the great NE of New York State. I am looking forward to boiling your raw peanuts for a family reunion."
Jul 2013 -- Judy, Schroon Lake, NY

"Order arrived exactly as promised-fresh and tasty. Will reorder and recommend ."
Jun 2013 -- alvin, wilson, nc

"I'm having a blast boiling these raw peanuts. I had to order a second case of jumbo raw peanuts:-P"
Jun 2013 -- HUGH, ST. CHARLES, MO.

"We are from SC and my husband made a comment a week or two before father's day that he would love some boiled peanuts! Not so easy to find in NY!! So I got on line, found ya'll ordered, two days later peanuts were here! I soaked them overnight, boiled away and OMG!!! Delish! My husband was in heaven! I will be using ya'll for holidays to come! Thank you Mb"
Jun 2013 -- Marybeth, Liverpool, NY

"Received my first order today. Fantastic taste, and even better customer service. Will absolutely order again."
Jun 2013 -- Todd, Champaign, IL

"This is the second time I have ordered peanuts to feed my squirrels. The squirrels like them and I find I enjoy eating some of them too. They taste good. The are delivered promptly and I can order what I and the squirrels want--peanuts that are roasted , in shell, unsalted. I have heard that you should not feed raw peanuts to squirrels. Thank you."
Jun 2013 -- Jean, Palo Alto, CA

"Wowie Kazowie! I ordered 25 lbs. of raw peanuts. They arrived securely packaged the next day. I boiled a batch in the crockpot this morning. The peanuts are of high quality and they are delicious. Thank you a million trillion!"
Jun 2013 -- Wanda, Lake Placid, New York

"Yes, they just arrived! Been waiting for the Fed Ex guy all day! They are currently soaking in water, and will soon be boiled with lots of salt the way I loved them when I lived in Florida! Thank you!"
May 2013 -- Kathleen, Blue Grass, IA

"Thank you ! Ordered yesterday, here this morning. I only order from the Internet company that starts with A. However, I did a little researching and found you. Your prices are by far the lowest even after adding shipping. And now I know the fastest shipping ever! These peanuts are for the wildlife in my backyard, bluejays!"
May 2013 -- Irene, Galloway, Nj

"Awesome! Fantastic! Tremendously fast! Great nuts."
May 2013 -- jeff, havertown, pa

"Great website! Easy to navigate and speedy service!"
May 2013 -- Jodie, Jackson, WI

"My Mom went nuts over her Mother's Day present! She loved everything: peanuts, mixed nuts, cherries, and the dates. Very happy customers...thank you, Nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Teresa, Fort Bragg, CA

"Love the boxes!!!! I have always ordered from Hampton Farms but I am so glad I found you. The peanuts look better quality. I usually orders 50 lbs every 2 months. Glad to do business with you Nuts.com. :)"
May 2013 -- MAXINE, Spring Hill, Florida

"I love the cost and quick delivery. Well my squirrels love the quick delivery. Thanks Robert"
May 2013 -- Robert, Gahanna, Ohio

"Receive the peanuts on time. Sorry I did not reply earlier but the squirrels and the birds were waiting. I had to serve the peanuts first. Thank You again for the fast delivery and will be dealing again. terry"
Apr 2013 -- terry, sunbury, pa

"My first order and I am very impressed. I ordered the Jumbo Roasted Peanuts and Roasted Pistachios. They are both 100 times better than what you would buy in our local store. Thanks so much Nuts.com :)"
Apr 2013 -- Kevin, Windermere, Fl

"YOU PEOPLE ARE NUTS......in a good way :-) This is my second order. Ordered on Thursday and it arrived on Friday!!! The squirrels I feed said to say "Thank you for your prompt service, and we LOVE the raw peanuts in the shell!" When they're not eating them, they are burying them all over my yard. They have such a good time. Thank you for the OUTSTANDING customer service. I am definitely going to be a customer-for-life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Karen, Arkport, NY

"This is only the second time I've ever written to a company to say how pleased I am. After suffering through tiny peanuts, broken or blackened shells and all sorts of unacceptable nuts from stores all over the area and having to feed most of them to the outside birds and squirrels you sent me the best peanuts I've seen in tears. You guys are the best! Thank you so much!. BTW, my other attaboy was for Barbasol shaving cream, the cheapest and by far the best there is. Bob"
Apr 2013 -- Bob, Berwyn, IL

"HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - Excellent service !!!!! Very good, DELICIOUS nuts; great packaging, super galactic speed delivery, really fun & nice staff ! I am making another order. Thank u !!!"
Apr 2013 -- Sue, Bergenfield , NJ

"rapid delivery, excellent quality. unsalted choices a big plus."
Apr 2013 -- Jean, Sioux Falls, SD

"Dear Nuts.com, My nuts arrived the NEXT DAY!!! Surprisingly, very clean. I already boiled the first batch, having never boiled raw peanuts before (I've always used green peanuts and the season is so short) I was a little apprehensive but they came out fantastic and how nice is it that they will keep up to a year in a cool dark place, so I've read, not that they stand a chance hanging around that long. I ordered 25 pounds at a very reasonable price and will be ordering another 25 soon! Thank you for a fine product and a great deal. Keith"
Apr 2013 -- Keith, Chicopee, Massachusetts

"What a fun package to receive. All the bags are so colorful and of course, had to tear into each one and sample. Very fresh, yummy-tasting products. Will be using again and again. Thank you so much!"
Apr 2013 -- Jennifer, Ham Lake, MN

"One word: Phenomenal, these are the best parched peanuts I've ever had. Also the fact that the 5 pound bag is resealable is a huge plus. My jaw dropped when I tried the Thai coconut cashews unreal. I will be ordering more products and so will my family and friends. Thank you for the candied ginger also and love the nuts.com box."
Apr 2013 -- Torri, Jacksonville, Florida

Showing 1 - 100 of 483 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb