Fruit Leather Rolls Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,961 reviews » « back to Fruit Leather Rolls

Showing 1 - 22 of 22 reviews

"Ordered on Thursday night - Surprise - @ my door Friday evening!!!!!!! AWESOME!!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- S, Phila, PA

"Great service. Package arrived one day earlier than stated. What a surprise. Everything taste great. Will order again."
May 2013 -- Ralph, Suwanee, Ga

"Wow, I did not realize nuts.com was next door to my house. I placed my order around 6PM and it was delivered the next morning! Everything was packaged in their colorful resealable bags and they use environmentally friendly cornstarch puffs for packing material. As usual, everything tastes good and really fresh. Great prices, great products and fast shipping, what else could you ask for?"
May 2013 -- Greg, Marlborough, Massachusetts

"Super Fresh! The lower sodium pumpkin seeds are fantastic! The apricot fruit rolls are one of my favorites too and I was wondering what the sugar free caramels would taste like...they are awesome!!! They all arrived quickly and in very good shape. I love your packaging for your brand. Thanks so much!"
Apr 2013 -- Carol, Greensboro, NC

"I am very happy with my order. i will be ordering more. thank you."
Mar 2013 -- jason, millers creek, North Carolina

"i am totally addicted to your products, i have never tasted anything that comes close to you products, i have made 4 purchases just in this month. i would so give ya'll 5 stars, and the shipping is fast!"
Feb 2013 -- billy, PASCAGOULA, Mississippi

"I ordered the dried fruit rolls variety pack, beef jerky, and spiced chai tea mix. I ordered them on Tuesday night, and received them Thursday! A day earlier than expected! The items I bought are delicious and I will continue to buy from nuts.com! Awesome. I would highly recommend them! Oh and I also got a free sample of the berry mix! :)"
Jan 2013 -- Erika, raleigh, NC

"I bought the dried kiwi and fruit rolls for my kids. Both of my kids LOVE the beef jerky! I LOVE the energy squares. I have a nutty crush on nuts.com!"
Mar 2012 -- hannah, Hermitage, Tennessee

"Just got into the watermelon rolls they rock soon as I get into the other items I will definitely let u know what I think"
Feb 2012 -- mary jo, johnstown, pa

"YOUR PRODUCT IS FRESH AND EXTREMELY TASTY... AS FOR YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE STANDARDS.... ONE WORD SAYS IT ALL...AWESOME...THANK YOU"
Sep 2011 -- suriname, patchouge, n.y

"there is only one word that would do you justice...AWESOME...thank you so very much...you are now a source that i will depend on...thank you"
Sep 2011 -- suriname, patchouge, n.y

"VERY fast delivery, and every item packaged to keep fresh. Already ate one apricot leather which is delicious, and had a cup of fresh chicory. Do you know that it is a diuretic? Useful and natural, and other than from you, hard to come by. A great rich drink, and no caffeine! THANKS"
Sep 2011 -- Heather, Hampstead, NC

"Very fast! Great prices! Plan on coming back for more. Found some things I havent seen in years Thanks!!!"
Jul 2011 -- Sam, Pa

"We just received our shipment!!! It came so fast, and boy am I glad it did! One word... Yummy!"
Apr 2011 -- Emily, Pittsburgh, PA

"We ordered some freeze-dried fruit, fruit leather and assorted malt balls. All arrived in good condition, 1 day early! Everything is delicious and fresh!! We will be ordering again, as my one year old grandson just loves the freeze-dried fruit!"
Dec 2010 -- John B Affleck II, Phoenix, Arizona

"You guys are awesome!!!!"
Oct 2010 -- Aj, Woburn, MA

"Fantastic service!!! I purchased the ice cream and fruit rolls for my son who is stationed in Afghanistan and will be sending it out today. Thank you and I can't wait to get his response. It takes 2 weeks for packages to get to him. Again..THANK YOU"
Aug 2010 -- Barbara, Maryland

"Just received my order. WoW! Everything looks great! I appreciate the prompt delivery and the nice comments on the order form. I look forward to ordering again. Merry Christmas!"
Dec 2009 -- watashee, melrose, mn.

"Super fast shipping!! Thanks for getting the cashews/fruit rolls/cashew butter here so fast!!! Much appreciated! Best cashews I've ever had. Best fruit leather by ten miles and best cashew butter there is without a doubt! Thanks so much!!!!"
Dec 2009 -- Elias Deeb, Potomac, MD

"Laser fast service! The cherry, grape and strawberry fruit leather rolls are absolutely, hands down the best tasting fruit leather/rolls on the market today. I've tried them all; these are clearly the best! Thanks so much!!"
Nov 2009 -- Elias, Potomac, MD

"Fantastic service, quick delivery and absolutely delicious nuts and dried fruits!! Excellent quality too. I'll be back again and again!!! Pam"
Nov 2009 -- Pam, Kendallville, IN

"Your fruit leathers are going to Iraq, via "Operation Santa Claus", where I am sure they will be loved. Thanks, t"
Nov 2009 -- Christina, Fredonia, NY

Showing 1 - 22 of 22 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb