Fruit Leather Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,913 reviews » « back to Fruit Leather

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 reviews

"Absolutely in love with the whole wheat fruit bars. I love that I can get the same ones they sell at the health food store for so much less on nuts.com! Will definitely order again."
Oct 2013 -- Rebecca, Grosse Pointe, MI

"My order arrived in full and very speedily. All of your products are wonderful. This is the first time we tried the fruit leathers and they are all very tasty! We always look forward to the fun text on the outside of your packaging - it's so much fun. Appreciate your great customer service and nutty personality! Thanks for the free sample!"
Oct 2013 -- Marlene, The Woodlands, TX

"All I can say is wow! Ordered and received my package in less than 24 hrs. Packaging is great and the products even better. Will be ordering a lot more in the near future. Thank you for such great service!"
Sep 2013 -- Edward, Bridgeton, NJ

"As usual the products arrived speedily. The fruit leather was delicious. I could probably eat a few in one sitting. They are kind of small but I suppose if your giving this snack to a child it's the perfect ration. I love all the products that I have purchased over the past year and will continue. The Oolong is a steal for anyone that is contemplating buying the loose leaf tea. JD"
Jul 2013 -- Jose, Montrose, NY

"Ordered on Thursday night - Surprise - @ my door Friday evening!!!!!!! AWESOME!!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- S, Phila, PA

"Your service and products are superlative. I do not know another company in your league."
Jul 2013 -- Shirley, New Orleans, LA

"Every company should model their customer service after yours! You guys are incredible! And your products are always super fresh and delicious! Love that most of them are from right here in the US! Please keep up the great work!"
Jun 2013 -- Cheri, Indialantic, FL

"Quick delivery and great packaging! Love the free little sample that came with my order."
Jun 2013 -- Tory, Norwalk, CT

"Great website! Easy to navigate and speedy service!"
May 2013 -- Jodie, Jackson, WI

"Been buying from you for a year now and, I will continue to. I'm a customer for life. Everything is fresh, you recive your order fast I just love this company glad I found you."
Mar 2013 -- Joan, Detroit, Michigan

"Your Products are great! Your delivery time amazing! I placed an order on Friday, Feb. 15th and received it the next day with standard shipping! Will reccomend this to all my friends and family!"
Feb 2013 -- Ann Marie, Jessup, Pa.

"I got all my stuff today and I even got a little freebie. Everything is so yummy and it's my first time trying it! I will definitely be buying some more stuff. :)"
Jan 2013 -- Brittany, Horsham, Pa

"Everything arrived super fast, and was very fresh. The items exceeded my expectations."
Jan 2013 -- Jeremy, Independence, MO

"These were delicious, I got them for my daughter and she loves them."
Jul 2012 -- Larcina, Philadelphia, PA

"WOW!!! As before, service is unbeatable. We tried several new iteams and found them all very good. Will oder for the holidays soon."
Nov 2011 -- Marilyn, West Middlesex, PA

"Great products, fair prices and prompt delivery. I can highly recommend Nuts Online."
Jul 2011 -- Van, Gulfport, MS

"thanks for my order, few sites had the NONI FRUIT, but you had the best price. NONI Fruit helps with my wife's diabetes, even her Dr. is impressed. and thanks for the peanuts!!!"
May 2011 -- ruben, san antonio, texas

"My dried fruit, wasabi peas and almonds arrived quickly (esp. considering I ordered to an APO) and it all tasted great! I'm very impressed! THANK YOU!"
May 2011 -- Lissa, APO, AE

"I was SOO excited to receive my nutsonline box! This is the first time I have ordered anything from this website. It got delivered VERY fast! We tried a little bit of everything and it was delicious!!!! I will be ordering again SOON!!!!!"
Apr 2011 -- Aimee, Chelsea, Maine

"As a first time buyer, the quality of the product was excellent, arrived on time and was well packaged. I was so pleased that I ordered again that same day! Talk about delicious...can't wait for my friends to taste these yummy snacks. Oh, and I was very surprised to receive a free sample! Thanks a bushel to you, I totally enjoyed it!"
Apr 2011 -- MARSHA MC EACHRANE, Brooklyn, NY

"Hip Hip Hooray...my gift was a big hit and I will definitely be using your company again and am happy to recommend you to others! Thank you for a nice follow up too!"
Feb 2011 -- Sue, MO

"I wanted to express how great of service I received from Nutsonline. You guys are the Best!"
Mar 2010 -- tom abdouch, wagner, S.D.

"Yum, yum, yum...we have already ripped into the box of goodies that was received at 9:50 a.m and was only ordered yesterday afternoon. Everyone was oohing and aahing over every thing. Thanks again for quality products, huge inventory, SUPER DUPER fast shipping, and most of all yummy treats. Chris C"
Jan 2010 -- Chris, Ringwood, NJ

"Wow! Super Fast delivery! I was a bit skeptical at first to order, but everything looked so yummy (including the pricing)I just couldnt resist. I am now a customer for life! My second order is enroute now. May God continue to bless you all!"
Nov 2009 -- chioma, North Carolina

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Apr 18.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb