A family business since 1929

Read our story

Baseball Snacks Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,253 reviews » « back to Baseball Snacks

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,098 reviews Next 100 >

"Nuts arrived on Saturday, just as promised. Loved the box LOL. You cant get boiled peanuts in this part of the world, people in Seattle area never even heard of 'em. I got hooked on them in Florida 10 years ago. So they arrived at noon on Saturday and Its now breakfast time Sunday, and were eating BOILED PEANUTS and waiting for the Seahawks/Rams game to start. WooHoo!"
Oct 2014 -- Daniel, Everett, WA

"Received my raw peanuts today, simple excellence from packaging to nuts. I have some soaking to boil, to take to the USC Football Game on Saturday and I cannot wait. I am a customer for life."
Oct 2014 -- winford, Fullerton, Ca

"I grew up in the South, a peanut farmer's daughter (put me through college for sure!). Since moving I'd not been able to find green or raw peanuts. I just ordered these jumbo peanuts. --- Soaked to rehydrate for 24 hrs. --- Then I boiled them off/on for 8 hours (takes a LOT of salt). ---DELISH & we've been eating them over a week. --- I HIGHLY recommend these! --- I WILL be ordering them again as long as they are in season."
Oct 2014 -- BECKY, CARMEL, IN

"YES, YES. It is fresh. salt is well balanced. Fast delivery. This is the place to order nuts. Keep your standards."
Oct 2014 -- hanyramgt, Nashville, TN

"I think I have tried all of the sunflower seeds--Israeli, no salt, BBQ, ranch--and never a bad seed! I was hooked already, but this is worth it."
Oct 2014 -- Eric, Los Angeles, CA

"Very impressed with the size of the jumbos. I use a vintage 1911 barrel roaster and they roasted very nice. Also super fast shipping. I will buy again. Thanks"
Oct 2014 -- Smoke, nottingham, pa

"This is my third 25lb.order. I boil them five pounds at a time after a good soaking for a full day. Delicious and huge. Wife takes them into work sometimes and they all say the same thing."Where did you get these...they are huge!" Of course we tell them, "Nuts.com...where else." I also roast these...they are delicious."
Oct 2014 -- William, Tallahassee, Florida

"The Roasted Virginia Peanuts are delicious. Not too salty. Large and great texture. Received them a day earlier than expected. Thinking about sending Nuts as 2014 Christmas gifts. They are attractively packaged."
Sep 2014 -- Marian, Mount Pleasant, PA

"I can't believe how jumbo the Israeli sunflower seeds are! My order came in fast, ordered late Wednesday night, got them early Friday morning. The pumpkin seeds are awesome, both salted and 50% less salted, fresh, I will buy again! thanks for the free gift!"
Sep 2014 -- Martin, Chicoutimi, Quebec, Canada

"I loved these. Sunflower seeds have become very standard for me--something I've always liked and will always buy, but I had no expectations and they still somehow managed to surprise me, like every other product I've bought so far. They were not overroasted and soft, or overly chewy, and the shells crack properly instead of falling apart. I also got a sample of another sunflower seed in my order, though I'm not sure which because I can't read the package (no fault of yours), a rough-shelled and very large type which I like because I've always liked larger sunflower seeds."
Sep 2014 -- Jennifer, El Cerrito, CA

"My 10 year old African Grey parrot has been nibbling your unsalted roasted sunflower seeds for 4 years. Nothing else compares to yours, and believe me we've sampled other sources. (He'd write you himself, but he prefers a shout-out!)"
Aug 2014 -- marion, NY, NY

"I ordered a five pound bag of these peanuts for my husband, since he is trying to choose healthier snacks for after-dinner movie watching. :) Our whole family loves them! They have a rich peanut flavor and are seasoned with just the right amount of salt, unlike the badly over-salted peanuts my husband used to pick up at the grocery store. We have found our new bulk peanut source!"
Aug 2014 -- Genessa, Centennial, CO

"Loved the peanuts! Boiled them for my son's 18th birthday gathering and everyone commented on them. Great quality. I ordered coffee as well and it is terrific. Loved the box and marketing theme you all have very cute. I will order more products for sure!!!!!!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Karen, Tallahassee, FL

"As usual, top quality, good prices and speedy delivery. I can always depend on you for all my needs. Thank you so much."
Aug 2014 -- Pam, Waleska, Georgia

"These goober peas are perfectly roasted and salted just right. While the nuts are not uniform in size, I have not encountered even one bitter nut after a half-dozen hands-full. My wife swears that these taste better than the national top hat and monocle brand."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"Fast shipping, Thank you for the free gift! I would recommend."
Aug 2014 -- Ashley Thomas, Buffalo, Ny

"This is one of the very few times I have received exactly what I wanted and ordered. The items were promised to be here by August 5, 2014, and they arrived at 11:30am today August 5, 2014, which was important to me personally. The raw peanuts are awesome. Everything we asked for was properly packaged. We are a very loyal family and now will be loyal customers to Nuts.com. If you want it done right the very first time this Nuts.con is the place. They under promised and over delivered."
Aug 2014 -- Frank, Manassas, VA

"Ordered 25 pound bag of raw in the shell peanuts on Friday. Received the order on Saturday! Just finished boiling a batch this morning. YUM!!! Thank you for providing excellent customer service and quick-as-lightening delivery service at a very reasonable shipping rate. Thank you a Million Trillion for always having delicious high quality peanuts. I love you and your nuts!"
Aug 2014 -- Wanda, Lake Placid, New York

"I love the delicious Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell). Their delivery, service and website is top notch. Thanks for yummy seeds!"
Jul 2014 -- Edward, Maynard, MA

"I have been a sunflower seed nut for decades. I have not been able to locate unsalted seeds around where I live. These seeds I received are more than I could have hoped for and am enjoying them now. Package came in two days and the freshness in great."
Jul 2014 -- Mike, Roanoke, Virginia

"I absolutely love these jumbo roasted peanuts. They are so delicious! Thank you guys very much, I really appreciate it!"
Jul 2014 -- Catherine, Sugar Land, Texas

"I am very happy with all of my purchases! The no salt sunflower seeds in shell are delicious. The unsweetened coconut and dried mulberries are wonderful too! I will be ordering again!"
Jul 2014 -- Christine, Atascadero, California

"I got my Jumbo Raw Peanuts the next day. What a nice surprise after a long, hard day at work. Got them on right now. Wow...I've never seen peanuts this size. They are Humongous. I can't wait till they are done. I'm ordering more cause these won't last long...Thank you."
Jul 2014 -- Teresa, Union, South Carolina

"I purchased unsalted sunflower seeds on July 01,2014, I used regular shipping and handling and delivering date was scheduled for July 07, 2014. I Received the packaged on July 03,2014. I was amazed I loved the box, I loved the seeds even more. I am so satisfied with my seeds they are so fresh very tasty, my whole family loves them too. Thank you for your great service."
Jul 2014 -- Mark, Rhoadesville , Verginia

"...i have just received my 1st order of jumbo raw peanuts...wow i havent seen a peanut this size....my order was delivered before expected...after looking at all the products nuts.com offer i will surely reorder in the future...very satisfied with my order thank you to all at nuts.com"
Jul 2014 -- scott, york , pa

"I was delighted with the packaging and the product. Our peanuts were delicious. My husband if from Louisiana and wanted to boil some peanuts so I looked online for some raw peanuts. The stores in New Mexico do not carry them. I found NUTS.COM and I am thrilled with the order. We ordered some pecans also and cannot get enough of them. We will be ordering from this company from here on out. Love you guys and love the box they came in."
Jul 2014 -- Amanda Redden, Los Lunas, NM

"Again, you folks know how to grow, sell and ship raw peanuts! The order was received exactly on the day you said, it was in perfect condition, and I had plans to soak the first batch before boiling ASAP. They're on the stove now. The nuts are HUGE and beautiful. Thanks so much for the apogee of quality, processing and service. Your website is also streamlined and tremendously helpful. Blessings to you folks!"
Jul 2014 -- David, Lancaster, Ohio

"Need to keep my salt intake to a minimum and was surprised that these pumpkin seeds taste just a wonderful as those that are salted. Another great buy!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Samantha, Middleburg, Florida

"I'm NUTS about your NUTS! Thanks. Good eating to you all. Janice"
Jul 2014 -- Janice, Lyman, SC

"Caramel corn came exactly as promised and was delicious. I will definitely order again from you."
Jul 2014 -- Melinda, Ellsworth, Maine

"My 18 year old grandson and his friends loved these. I gave them as stocking stuffers at Xmas and he asked if I could get more. Sweet but not too sweet and crunchy. I am not one for sweets but thought these were pretty good myself."
Jul 2014 -- Mouse, HARTFORD, WI

"Received yummy roasted peanuts in the shell thank you!!!!!!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"Jumbo roasted unsalted peanuts are absolutely, awesomely delicious. Met and exceeded our expectations. Largest peanuts we have ever had. We will order more peanuts soon, and we will be ordering ALL of our seasonal nuts from you. I am sure they will make awesome holiday treats."
Jul 2014 -- Craig, Lakewood, Calif.

"Wonderful! My order arrived the next day. I have a Congo African Grey Parrot who loves your unsalted roasted sunflower seeds! I have tried many different stores but yours are his favorite. They are so fresh and never disappoint! Thank you for helping me care for my precious parrot. He deserves the BEST! Also thank you for your reasonable prices. It doesn't break the bank when I order from you!"
Jun 2014 -- Laura, Petersburg, NY

"OMG....I have been searching for years for the salted sunflowers...once I received them... they are EXACTLY what I wanted. Today I just ordered my 3rd 5LB bag.... I will get them in 2 days just like I always have...."
Jun 2014 -- TONI, ATLANTA, GA

"Just about have my first 10 lbs of roasted Sunflower seed gone. I just ordered 10 more pounds. How is that for support."
Jun 2014 -- John Spaeth, Chippew Falls, wi

"I have eaten Sunflower seeds since I was a little girl and consider myself to be of good judge of good and bad seeds. I can say hands down the 5lb bag of Sunflower seeds are some of the Best I have ever seen. Very Fresh and Fast Service. I placed my order on Friday and received my seeds 2 days later. I will be coming back for more! One happy Lady!"
Jun 2014 -- Sherry, Dayton, OH

"I love these jumbo raw peanuts. I cook them myself so they're not as brown as the store bought kind, plus I don't like salt on my peanuts. They are jumbo too! I love the Nutty Family talk :)"
Jun 2014 -- Joan, ST Albans, Vermont

"Ive been searching everywhere for jumbo green peanuts in NJ. Being from the south one of summers traditions is boiled peanuts and raw green peanuts are required. Ive found sparse nuts at farmers markets here and there but they were always very small and limited in quantity. My first order from Nuts.com was nothing short of phenomenal. The order shipped same day on Friday and were delivered Monday. The peanuts are very large, perfect for boiling, and packaged first rate. Made some of the best boiled peanuts I have ever had. Thanks for being such a great company and stocking my favorites!"
Jun 2014 -- Rob, Kenall Park, NJ

"Thank you received roasted peanuts and ginger snaps delicious and yummy."
Jun 2014 -- Kathleen , Columbus, OH

"I received my order and after a long time of not having Sunflower seeds I found that the unsalted was just what I was looking for. Being 66 years old I watch my salt intake and the sunflowers you produce are just the ticket. I sure did miss having them in my life. I will be back to try other products. Thank You....."
May 2014 -- James, Sandusky, Ohio

"This is the absolute best nut company, I've been a satisfied customer for over 50 yrs from Newark Mulberry St to Cranford, NJ you can't buy better nuts, anywhere. big thumbs up to the nut Jeff, Ken, Sandy, and Dave. Keep it up family."
May 2014 -- bigL, Irvington , nJ

"So glad I found your site. I had called the first company that came up and no one answered even though it was during work hours. Didn't feel like leaving a message. Then saw your site and called and spoke with a live person who was so nice and helpful. I called back while I was out of town to place my order and the person I spoke with again was so helpful. The peanuts arrived not only on time for the party but a day or so earlier than anticipated. They are wonderful and everyone at the party enjoyed them. I especially love your sense of humor ie. the shipping box and the message on the receipt. A very positive experience. Would definitely call you first in the future. Thanx . . . .love your responsiveness and sense of humor."
May 2014 -- DEANNA, AGOURA , CA

"Making it truly a wonderful holiday weekend with my chocolate gummi bears…they are wonderful… Love the jumbo peanuts..and the bear crunch popcorn..well, yummy = nuts.com"
May 2014 -- Sharon, West Plains, MO

"I have purchased almonds but mostly sunflower seeds in the salted and unsalted , and have bought them other places. However; these are the best I've ever found and the pricing ain't bad either.;-)"
May 2014 -- Ron, Rogers, Ar

"I have been looking for unsalted sunflower seeds in a shell for over 15 years. I happened upon your web site by accident. Words cannot describe my delight! When I was a mere boy, my Father and I use to watch a small B& W TV in our basement at night eating sunflower seeds...what a memory. Thank you"
May 2014 -- Jeffrey, Tega Cay, SC

"Thanks so much. It is super hard out here to find green and raw peanuts. I am from the south and love boiled peanuts! You have certainly made my day, week! I will certainly be ordering from you all again!"
May 2014 -- ceola , phoenix, az

"I am addicted to sunflower seeds! I was eating the most common brand of salted sunflower seeds but I felt I was burning a hole in my cheek with all the salt and it was not good for my health. That's when I decided to look into UNSALTED sunflower seeds. Most people would think, "The salt is the best part!". Yes, it is, so it has to be a really good seed for me to bypass the salt. I found the 5lb bag of unsalted sunflower seeds from Nuts.com and took a chance, having never tried their seeds before. I received them yesterday and they are DELICIOUS!! I can enjoy my snack now without the guilt of sodium overload. The nuts I received from Nuts.com are sooooo good. You can tell a good quality seed, especially if it doesn't have salt to cover up the taste. They are perfectly roasted. No burnt seeds here. They are all large and not many empty shells. They company has WONDERFUL customer service too! (which we all know is scarce now-a-days). I received a nice sample of another type of popular seed that I can't wait to try! Thanks so much to my new "nutty" family at Nuts.com :)"
May 2014 -- Lori, Mandeville, LA

"Received my 4th order! More Cheddar Cheese Sticks ~ sooo tasty! Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted) and Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, no shell)! Best ever! And... gift of Veggie Chips! THANKS! You loveable nuts are just the Best! From your website to the F A S T delivery! Milly"
May 2014 -- Milly, Charleston, SC

"We appreciate your very prompt delivery. Some companies have taken weeks to deliver. The raw peanuts are wonderful, very large. We have had them before and they were great then also. The only wish I have is that the shipping was less."
May 2014 -- Gertrude, Jasper, Ga

"OMG I just couldn't believe my eyes when the nuts came the next day. I ordered them on a Tuesday night and they arrived Thursday the next day early afternoon. I ordered for the first time from nuts.com 3 bags of pumpkin seed thinking they would be small bags and when I saw how huge the bags were I was amazed. The box it was shipped in was so adorable and so personable it could have come from a family member. I am so pleased and will be ordering other items again soon and I have highly recommended nuts.com. I am a very pleased customer! Thank you."
May 2014 -- kimberly Lloys, bethpage, ny

"I was really pleased at receiving the order of sunflower seeds so fast. The box was really cute, it was a pleasure to read all the stuff on it. The sunflower seeds are delicious, really plump, and juicy. You have made a customer for life! Thank you!"
May 2014 -- Shabnam, North Brunswick, NJ

"I love these (unsalted, in the shell) pumpkin seeds. I was a little wary of purchasing them, because I'm so used to the waaaaay over-salted ones you can purchase at the store, but these are REALLY good. I now feel like I'm eating a truly healthy snack, without all that salt. I will definitely be purchasing these again in the future. Thank You Nuts.com!"
May 2014 -- T. Howell, Harrison , AR

"OMG, i am soooo very satisfied with the unsalted sunflower seed i love them sooo much i bought the 5lb bag and that will last me the whole summer.. Thanks sooooo much!!"
Apr 2014 -- Elizabeth , Bohemia, Ny

"I have been purchasing two 25 pound boxes of roasted in shell peanuts at regular intervals for some time. I find the quality of the nuts exceed any that you would find in local store. The shells are sturdy, the nuts are fresh and the taste is excellent. I would recommend Nuts.com to anyone. I would also suggest ordering bulk (25 pounds, or more) to save money"
Apr 2014 -- Brian , Woodbridge, Virginia

"You are fantastic and I thank you so much. I love pumpkin seeds but usually have to wait until fall every year to make them myself. I love the fact that thanks to nuts.com I can now enjoy them all year. I expected a lot less then what I received and was pleasantly surprised that the order exceeded my expectations. Ordering was a snap, delivery was speedy and on time, I will definitely be ordering from you again and spreading the word to my friends. Love the box as well. Had fun reading it. Thanks again :)"
Apr 2014 -- Bridgette, San Antonio, Texas

"I love em! Roasted flavor with NO salt, yumm!"
Apr 2014 -- shenell, little rock, Arkansas

"I just got my order for these and tried them. They are so good!"
Apr 2014 -- Linda, Ridgway, Colorado

"I've ordered 20lbs of peanuts from nuts.com so far, every one has been a delight!"
Apr 2014 -- Jonathan, Boston, MA

"The packages are cool. 25 pounds of sunflower seeds is a lot. I will not need to get anymore seeds for a year. The seeds are big and taste great with no salt. When I run out (If I do) I will be ordering from here again."
Apr 2014 -- Matt, Ann Arbor, MI

"Once again you are to be commended on your fast shipping and yummy products. I ordered the coconut macaroon, bagel and bits mix, bear crunch popcorn, and graham cracker cookie gem. Everything is so delicious! Thanks for your gift. I love cashews. Keep up the good work! Thanks again and God bless!"
Apr 2014 -- Lani, Valley Stream, NY

"I am just nuts for nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- cheryl ann, dubuque, iowa

"My order came today and I smiled when I saw the box. It was a happy box full of happy notes. Inside were happy packages full of nuts. My main order was unsalted roasted sunflower seeds in the shell and when I tasted them, I was happy again. They were wonderful. I am a happy customer who will be reordering many times."
Apr 2014 -- Sandra, Hillsboro, nd

"I received the 5-lbs bag of unsalted roasted peanuts within 24 hours of my order, what a nice surprise! The peanuts are the freshest, best smelling peanuts I have ever seen. I will definitely order more, and will order other nuts for sure from your nice little (or no so little) company, because it is a pleasure do deal with you. Best regards, Daniele"
Apr 2014 -- Daniele

"I received my package about 2 hours ago, and have had to hide the caramel puffs (OMG, they are soooooo good). I am getting ready to bake a Hazelnut chocolate bundt cake with the hazelnut flour. I am so happy my husband found your site, (he was looking for alum for tanning hides), but he asked me to place the order, I was like a kid in a candy store. Nuts.com will soon know me on a first name basis. Thank you for quality products, really fun packaging, and quick service. You guys rock!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Carolyn, Colorado Springs, Colorado

"I am totally a Nutaholic!! It only took one order to get me hooked, as I opened up the caramel puffs instantly, and couldn't stop eating them!! The package came exactly the day they promised, and yes, really cool bags!! I ordered several other items as well, and I can't wait to try them!! I will be telling everyone about this site for sure!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kristi, Wesley, Iowa

"Received delicious apricots, ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yummy.Thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Kaathleen , Columbus, OH

"First I will start by saying I can't believe how incredibly fast my package arrived! I also love the cool packaging and the recipe tips included with my order. Most importantly the quality and taste of the products ordered outstanding. I love the Caramel puffs! This is definitely not my last order."
Apr 2014 -- Rashida, Westville, NJ

"Without question the best pumpkin seeds I ever had. They are huge firm and tasty. I might add that they are priced very reasonably for the quality"
Mar 2014 -- Neil, Lantana, fl

"Just received my order-it only took a few days with the standard shipping!-the cashews are big, beautiful, fresh and have the right amount of salt. The same for the pistachios! I love unsalted, roasted pumpkin seeds and this is one of the few vendors that carry them. The pumpkin seeds are fresh and plump. VERY PLEASED WITH MY ORDER. WILL RECOMMEND THIS SITE."
Mar 2014 -- Diane, Beach Lake, Pa

"OMG, you've made me an official nuthead. The caramel puffs and decaf chai tea, oh my heavens! I'll be placing my next order soon, God Bless u and the Family."
Mar 2014 -- noreta, somerset, nj

"I ordered 25 lbs of raw peanuts. Nuts.com confirmed and shipped the product in record time. They arrived on schedule in beautiful condition in a crazy funny decorated cardboard box. I loved it. The peanuts are very large. A batch is boiling as I type. I could wait no longer so tested one. Delicious. Thank you. I will definitely recommend nuts.com to others and order again."
Mar 2014 -- Cindy, Arpin, Wisconsin

"I recently purchased the 25 lb bags of these peanuts for the squirrels and Bluejays. The order arrived in a large box with cute and clever pictures and wording on the box. Without opening the box I knew I liked this company. They took the time to make me smile. Once opened I saw the size of each peanut. WOW! Now every critter who can climb a tree or get into my homemade feeders watch me as I distribute them. By the time I have circled the acre yard w/ 20 + feeders! the nuts are gone. I have the fattest squirrels you have ever seen. From now on this is my NUT company of choice, as long as prices don't go up. Thank you Nuts.com"
Mar 2014 -- Phyllis, Katy, Texas

"Ginger snaps and roasted peanuts are delicious."
Mar 2014 -- Kathhleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"Just received 10lbs of unsalted jumbo peanuts. Everthing as described. Excellent. Thanks will be a repeat customer"
Mar 2014 -- Loren, Downers Grove, Illinois

"I ordered these for my DH who is truly a sunflower seed connoisseur. He has munched his way through seeds from innumerable sources, and pronounced the Nuts.com seeds as the "juiciest" and the freshest that he can remember. I sampled a few myself; usually I can take or leave sunflower seeds but couldn't stop eating these. Yikes! We're going to have to start ordering them in the five-pound bag! Ever considered providing an auto-ship service so your customers never run out of their favourites?"
Mar 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"I heard about Nuts.com from a friend earlier this week and I immediately ordered some salted pistachios, salted cashews, and honey roasted peanuts. I couldn't believe how fast they were delivered, barely over 24 hours from payment to arrival! The nuts are amazingly fresh and better than anything I've ever bought from a store. I guess you can say I'm nuts for nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Maxwell, Oswego, NY

"Thank you for delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yum yum."
Mar 2014 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"The box was even more amusing than I expected. Both of us here at the house got a kick out of it. The unsalted roasted sunflower seeds are great. Just as addictive as the salted kind, but healthier. And they're roasted perfectly, unlike one popular brand I can think of (but never buy). Also the roasted pumpkin seeds are excellent, so much better than what you get in the store. Almost as good as doing them at home! Loved the Brazil nuts and those pieces of dried pear were delicious. I'll definitely be ordering again!"
Mar 2014 -- Mary, N Richland Hills, TX

"Great seeds with great size and rich roasted flavor without the sodium. Love the packaging too. Thanks for great product and quick service."
Mar 2014 -- Susanne, Trinity, Texas

"We love your unsalted pumpkin seeds, they're delicious, and thank you for adding wasabi nuts! Yum!!!"
Feb 2014 -- INGRID, Mentor, Ohio

"These are the best newest creation for these Nutty professors. Picture your favorite corn flavored cereal, tuned into giant puffs. Now glaze them in delicious caramel. Almost has a slight maple taste,VERY GOOD & VERY ADDICTING. Huge bag as well. Enjoy & tell em Brian sent ya"
Feb 2014 -- Brian, Chicopee, MASSACHUSETTS

"I just received my 5 pounds of Pumpkin Seeds salted in the shell. Such fast service. I ordered on Tuesday and received them on Thursday. This is the second order I have made of Pumpkin seeds as our bulk store closed several years ago here locally. Yours are SOOOO much better. Big, plump and tasty. Thanks for your great service and I posted on FB to all my friends."
Feb 2014 -- Deborah, Cape Coral, Fl

"Great product! I've searched high and low for unsalted sunflower seeds and I've finally found them! They can absolutely delicious! The shipping was crazy fast. I ordered them at 3:30 in the afternoon on Monday and they were delivered at 12:45 Tuesday. Thanks guys, great job!"
Feb 2014 -- Bob, Stoneham, Ma

"I am impressed by the swiftness of the delivery, and the high quality of the sunflower seeds I received!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Alvin, Cambridge, Massachusetts

"The Roasted peanuts in shell are fresh and wonderful! Will be back for other item soon!! Thank You!!"
Feb 2014 -- Ron Finelli, Alexandria, Va

"Enjoying the delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts. Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"My nuts arrived in record time and I can't wait to cook them! I've been craving boiled peanuts for months but have been unable to find raw or green in this area. I'm glad I found Nuts.com!"
Feb 2014 -- Doris, Peoria, IL

"As always, arrived in 2 days, very good quality. Caramel Puffs delicious, vanilla light crunchy granola, awesome! Thank you Nuts.com Family"
Feb 2014 -- rita, warsaw , In

"Great Sunflower Seeds. My wife was Surprised on How fresh they were."
Feb 2014 -- Tom, Damascus, MD

"Wow! Quick shipping and these pumpkin seeds are amazing! I love them!!! Will definitely be a repeat customer! THANK YOU!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Mary, Joliet, Illinois

"Remarkable, I placed my order on a Wednesday evening and the following afternoon it was at my door. So far I only opened the raw jumbo peanuts which didn't disappoint! Will definitely order from here again."
Jan 2014 -- Alexandra, Little Neck, ny

"Hey, great fast service , I'm a pumpkin and squash seed fanatic , they are fresh , open easy and roasted just right . My son turned us on to you, nice business you have ."
Jan 2014 -- Greg, Weymouth, Mass

"This website is the best! I order a 2-week supply of snacks at a time for my husband and me. The order is always correct, the product is always fresh and we love the sense of humor! We will continue to order from here because we are never disappointed. My absolute favorite is the Chili Lemon Pistachios...yum!! My husband loves how fresh the Jumbo Roasted Peanuts are. I've even started ordering my baking supplies here because of the quality and bulk pricing. Keep up the great work!"
Jan 2014 -- Abbey, Cedar Rapids, IA

"Received order quickly. Bear crunch popcorn is my fav. I portion it out in snack bags to have an afternoon treat at work."
Jan 2014 -- Cindy, Sierra Vista, AZ

"I did receive my order. Your peanuts are wonderful. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you for a great product."
Jan 2014 -- Della, Hettinger, ND

"I have had two orders so far with Nuts.com ... I love everything I have ordered along with the free samples of chocolate covered pretzels which by Hubby promptly devoured and the tangy goji berries. I cant get over the speed of ordering and shipping, its awesome to order one day and have my things the next. I have purchased Chia seeds, apple butter, bear crunch popcorn, granola, green tea and I have LOVED everything! I cant wait to try some of the items from Cooking and Baking. I love have fun your company is, the boxes that are delivered are a riot and the shipping statements and emails are hilarious. I can say you have a new customer and I will happily reccomend you to all my friends and family. Thank you"
Jan 2014 -- Monica

"I absolutely love these guys! The peanuts that I ordered were of great quality. I cooked them and started eating them on the same day...yum! I can't believe how fast the delivery was too. The customer service is AMAZING :) I feel like I know the family. Thank you SO much. You guys are brilliant!"
Jan 2014 -- Maria, Watertown , MA

"Yes just received it. I have used the almond nut flour in the past and love it. I am eager to try the Bear Popcorn Crunch. I am interested in gluten-free products."
Jan 2014 -- Lyn, Annapolis, MD

"I got my order today of my 5 pound bag of sunflower seed. OMG there the best thanks so much for a great product!"
Jan 2014 -- suzanne, wilmington, NC

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,098 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb