A family business since 1929

Read our story

Pomegranates Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,444 reviews » « back to Pomegranates

Showing 1 - 100 of 118 reviews Next 18 >

"Hello Nuts Family, I just love all of your fruit powders and the recipes for them online. Also thank you for putting in what vitamins and health benefits are in each fruit. This is a great way for me to decide what to buy for different health conditions. Thank you for the "free" pretzels and they are fruit flavors!!! Have a great day,Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxine J Lalock, Morton, IL

"I love the taste of moringa and the pomegranate powders and they both make me feel better."
Apr 2014 -- mary, Chattanooga, tn

"This is a MUST BUY!!"
Apr 2014 -- Allen, Bronx, NY

"First off, I would like to tell you how wonderful your web site is!!! Easy to use and there is so much fabulous information about each product. I can't believe the quantity each bag contains. Love the Detox Nuts! I don't think I have ever seen cashews as large as these are. I am thrilled with the Chicory. The bag is huge and I will use every ounce and be ordering more down the road. Thank you for your "better than fair pricing" and super fast delivery. I am very pleased with everything I ordered. Time to go try the buckwheat flour for some good old fashioned pancakes. Yummy!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Janet, Statesville, NC

"WOW! Huge selection, fast delivery and scrumpch-yummyness beyond comparison!! Everything is fresh and tasty. I am especially smitten by the pomegranates, CA apricots, mixed veggies, pineapple, and puffed quinoa! Your colorful bags are fun to look at and great for casual gifts. My friends are in for some treats, but not this time. This first order is all mine! Thanks, Folks!"
Mar 2014 -- Kathleen, Evanston, IL

"sprinkle these on your oatmeal....seriously!! throw a handful on your salad...toss a cup into your muffin mix...mix with some applesauce and bake them on top of your pork chops...listen, if you can find anything that doesn't taste better with a side of these dried pomegranates you probably have a really bad cold and can't taste anything!!!"
Feb 2014 -- sue, lake milton, Ohio

"Pomegranate seeds covered in dark chocolate?! Where have you been all of my life? Yum. quick shipping and great quality. will definitely do again!"
Feb 2014 -- MICHELLE, HOUSTON, TX

"I have been ordering from you for years and have never been disappointed. I placed an order on Friday afternoon and received the order the next day on Saturday. I ordered the detox trail mix which is absolutely delicious and fresh. Definitely will be ordering again. Keep up the good work !"
Jan 2014 -- Catherine Felton, Essex, md

"I received the package this morning and we were thrilled with the delivery of the goods. My 3 year old son even loved the packaging with the beautiful colors. We opened straight the dried pomegranate and ate almost the half package together, lol. He goes: "mommy, those r really delicious!"... Immediately we mixed the different powders with almond milk and my son put some of the dried pomegranate in it. We love love loved it!! I can't wait to use the other flours. We will definitely return shortly with more orders."
Dec 2013 -- Edina, Nutley, NJ

"I place my order online yesterday afternoon and just opened my package a few minutes ago, amazing! I wish other sites had your quick service! So far have opened the dried pomegranate and black mulberries...yum!!! Great products, great service and you now have a loyal customer. I'll be spreading the word to friends!"
Dec 2013 -- jodi, hanover, pa

"It was hard for me to believe that these Dried Pomegranates were a natural organic item. They're so sweet and sticky, and at the same time crispy (yes, I said crispy) I couldn't believe they weren't somehow artificial! It's amazing that this stuff isn't widely marketed. I think kids would love 'em! And it's certainly healthy."
Nov 2013 -- David, Bronx, New York

"I was looking for a place to order dried pomegranate and came upon your company. I was nervous to order from a company I was not familiar with but place an order for that and pumpkin seeds. I must say I am totally pleased. The order came fast and was just what i wanted. I must also add that it is great to see a company that puts FUN into their business by fun wording on e-mails, the box and I must say "who does not like a little something free in their box". You won over a new customer who will order from you again in the future."
Nov 2013 -- Christine, Cary, NC

"How to sum it up ..... OMG YUM!!! The Dark Chocolate Pom seeds are out of this world!! Dark Chocolate Espresso Beans.....perfect!! Nice web site, great products!"
Nov 2013 -- Gary, Monument, CO

"My goodies arrived today, within 36 hours after I put my order! Just tried Dry Roasted Soy Bean Halves, Organic Roasted Soybeans, Freeze-Dried Peas, Sprouted Spinach Pesto Mix, Salted Roasted Golden Chickpeas, and Freeze-Dried Pomegranates, and everything was fresh and tasty. I especially love the chickpeas and soybeans-- they are surprisingly good; the best I have ever had! Thank you so much, Nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Yu-Chieh, Philadelphia, PA

"We got the Detox Trail Mix and the Chocolate Paradise Energy Snack Bars...INCREDIBLE!!! We are so hooked....fast shipping and delicious product."
Jul 2013 -- Mary Ann Forehand

"Wow, what great products, I ordered on Friday around 4pm, low and behold I received my shipment saturday before noon, and I used the standard shipping! This is my favorite shop online for any sweets or delicious healthy trail mixes. Simply the best quality around!"
May 2013 -- Theodore, Harrisburg, PA

"Order arrived in less than 24 hours from the time I placed it online. Dried kiwi, chocolate covered pomegranate seeds and the dried strawberries were all amazing. I will definitely be placing another order ASAP."
May 2013 -- John

"YOU'VE MADE A FRIEND 4 LIFE...YOUR PRODUCTS ARE SUPER FRESH, SUPER DEELISH AND ARRIVE SUPER FAST...BUT IT WOULD ALL BE FOR NAUGHT IF NOT COMBINED WITH THE ABSOLUTE NICEST, FRIENDLIEST BUNCH OF FOLKS EVER...YOU MAKE ME FEEL LIKE FAMILY"
Apr 2013 -- Denise, NEW YORK, NY

"Wonderful products and I loved the shipping box. Had to sample all of the freeze dried fruit right away - so flavorful and the nuts are a lot fresher than many I have had from other sources. Thank you."
Apr 2013 -- Dale, Circle Pines, MN

"Rec'd my shipment of pomegranate seeds this evening. Rec'd the day you said I would and have tasted them. Wonderful! I have been unable to buy pomegranates this past month (out of season) and searched the internet for a source to buy. So glad I found you. Will not hesitate to buy from you again. Excellent customer service!"
Mar 2013 -- Jeanette, Latham, KS

"I just received my order and what came to mind as I opened my happy looking box was "what a happy company...must be fun to work there!" The order came in a very timely manner, my chocolate pomegranate seeds are AWESOME and all the rest of my order was correct and appropriately yummy, organic and in brightly colored fun packaging! I love looking in my pantry at all the smiling "nut people" on the bags! Oh, and thanks for the "just a little sometring"....dried apricots as a treat! Thanks Nuts.com...you are the best!"
Mar 2013 -- Lisa, San Antonio, TX

"WOW, I am amazed at how fast my order was filled and delivered to me. Thanks"
Mar 2013 -- Constance, Laurinburg, Nc

"Placed an order at 1:35pm. Confirmation of order arrivded 1:37pm. Shipping notice at 2:04pm Order received 24 hours later. Adorable stay fresh packaging, incredibly fresh products, outstanding customer service ... what's not to love?"
Feb 2013 -- Donnalynn, Glens Falls, NY

"love! love! love! ordered on thursday expecting a tuesday delivery and everything arrived today: saturday! quality products and delicious. thanks!!"
Feb 2013 -- Anne, Charlotte, NC

"I just love your company. Shipments arrive within a day or two of ordering. The items I've ordered (dried organic bananas and pomegranates) are so tasty. I've been passing them around work, so now I've had to order more for me! Thanks for the great quality."
Feb 2013 -- Linda, Fair Lawn, NJ

"The hair is standing up on my arms! I am amazed and delighted beyond belief! My expectations have been confounded and surpassed! My order just placed yesterday is for dear valentine cousins who are bracing for the big snow storm menacing the Boston area. You have changed the tone of foreboding to one of "WHOO HOO! We get to stay inside and indulge in chocolaty fruity treats while the white stuff piles up and WHO CARES! We have scrumptious snacks while the wind howls!" And I get all the credit which naturally I pass on to you!!"
Feb 2013 -- Mary Noel, Alexandria, VA

"Awesome, outstanding, amazing, fantastic. You guys are the bomb. Super super fast shipping. And you go above and beyond in great communication updates and tracking you guys are the best. Undeniably the best assortment of healthy goodies online. Everything is so wonderful and fresh. In a world full of businesses who just don't care anymore you show just how important your customers truly are to you. Kudos Nuts.com I'm yours. I'm your life long customer:-) :-) :-)"
Jan 2013 -- Andrea, New York, NY

"YUM! This is fantastic! It just arrived today (two days after I ordered it), and I love it. It looks so fresh and unprocessed which is a nice change from the food we are exposed to on a day to day basis. I would definitely recommend this mix! I <3 Nuts.com!"
Jan 2013 -- Nicole, Toronto, ON

"OMG, I am totally addicted to your site. I have to force myself not to pursue as I usually find stuff I want to buy and it is so easy to order and super quick shipping. I love your boxes they are so cute and fun to read. I look forward to getting them in the mail full of awesome treats. The customer service is impeccable. I have told everyone about. I usually buy just regular nuts and things. But I have found your roasted whole coffee beans to be amazing (Ethiopian harrar and Guatemalan-yum) Now I am addicted to all sorts of specialty items, including the thai coconut curry cashews, masala peanuts, ceci fava mix, pomegranate seeds, and so much more! I am so thankful to have you as a resource for healthy eating!!"
Jan 2013 -- Lisa, saratoga, ny

"Wonderful service and fast shipping. Love the extra gift of pistachio nuts. Got the Salted Chocolate Caramels, Pastel Cherries and Chocolate covered pomegranate seeds are all wonderful. I had received similar items as a gift and when Iooked them up I got a major stick shock at how expensive they were and I was so glad when I found this site and how reasonable the prices are. I'm certainly a customer for life now!! And the packaging is a hoot, just love it."
Jan 2013 -- ELAINE, SIOUX FALLS, South Dakota

"Packaging to make you smile with product inside so good you wish for a bag with no bottom."
Dec 2012 -- Jason Akin, Perrinton, Michigan

"WOW! Fast shipping! Love the boxes that they came in. Love the chocolate covered pomegranate seed. YUM! I didn't order enough."
Dec 2012 -- Trina, Finchville, KY

"We love dried fruit and nuts but have not been successful purchasing fresh, good nuts and dried fruit locally (they're ok, but nothing to get excited about). My shipment arrived the very next day and in the most adorable boxes ever! The box alone made me smile!! And inside.....the MOST delicious, fresh dried fruit and nuts I have tasted. I was sceptical ordering online but I will NEVER buy anywhere else agian. What a GREAT business you have! I feel so lucky to have come across your website and will pass it along to all my friends!"
Dec 2012 -- Mary, Willoughby, OH

"Wow ordered items on Monday and received them on Friday. As soon as we received them tried Detox Mix and the enclosed Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares and both were outstanding. We will be trying all the other items over next week and will provide feedback on those items. Great price for Chamomile and other Teas compared to amount you get in stores including discount club stores. We are impressed. With quick shipment and quality of items as this is our first order."
Nov 2012 -- Will (Wilfred), The Villages, Florida

"Packed very well. Received promptly. Product is of excellent quality. This is a very superb company and their products are very highly rated by me. I will use them again for sure."
Oct 2012 -- David, Columbus, OH

"Wow! First of all... What fast shipping! Amazing! Packing: Very well packed! Nuts and dried fruits: fresh and very tasty, I will definitely order again! Overall: great product and great service! Keep it up guys!"
Aug 2012 -- Rosa, Temple Hills, MD

"Received the package which came earlier then predicted...WOW! Before I could get the box open my daughters were already negotiating over who gets to keep the box! The whole box is coming camping with us this weekend and we all are going to sit around the camp fire and enjoy all the yummy treats. So far, the pomegranate seeds are Nut-elicious! Thanks again, I will be nut-fiantly be ordering again in the near future."
Aug 2012 -- Kurt, Edmonds, WA

"I've made 4 orders so far and have loved everything I ordered. Fast. I keep going back to your sight and reading up on others things I will try next orders. Just love your site. I have lost 59 pounds,using your products. For my breakfast everyday, & walking."
Jul 2012 -- Brenda, Mamou, Louisiana

"Amazing how fast my order was delivered. Five star service. Well done!!!"
Apr 2012 -- Isabel

"Wow. Had my goodies in one day. The package was opened before it had a chance to get inside. We couldn't wait to try the chocolate cheesecake fudge. Oh My! Absolutely the best fudge on the planet, bar none~The Detox mix is incredible. Veggie chips are delectable. I now have some new favorites. You never disappoint. You surpass all my expectations. Thanks Nuts.com. Keep the good stuff coming!!!!!!!!!!"
Apr 2012 -- Constance, Castine, ME

"My husband and I love your products: Berry Mix, Veggie and Fruit chips, and Detox Mix. Excellent service and prompt delivery. We will be reordering."
Mar 2012 -- Martha

"I was anxiously awaiting the M&M's coconut candies. Bough my first pack and guess what? NO coconut!! Just coconut flavoring. So I was on a mission to find some real coconut covered in chocolate (dark preferably). What a find. The nuts.com coconut are not flakes or shreds of coconut but CHUNKS of real coconut covered in their mouth watering dark chocolate. They are SO awesome!! I also tried some competitors chocolate covered pomegranate seeds which were pom flavored jelly bean candy covered in chocolate. NOT so with nuts.com. The REAL seeds! You guys ROCK. AND the only place I've been able to find sweet apricot seeds. If you haven't tried these - you need to; they are the best cancer fighters ever!"
Mar 2012 -- Wanda, Wright City, Missouri

"Just wanted to say thank for sending my order.. i got it in 7 days.... the Detox Mix is the best i ever tried... i'm already nuts over this....it instantly flushes the system !! I just put in my next order.....Thank You Nutty Family...."
Feb 2012 -- Anita Kemp, Camp Leatherneck, Afghanistan

"Wow! Imagine my surprise when I got an e-mail saying my package was here before I even noticed it at the door! I placed my order fewer than 48 hours ago! I LOVE the veggie chips and the pomegranate seeds! Based upon the quality I have experienced so far, I will definitely be trying more products!"
Feb 2012 -- Teri, Ishpeming, Michigan

"I ordered the Detox trail mix, the hard shell pecans, freeze dried cocktail mix and some other things. Everything was fresh and delicious and comes in convenient resealable containers. Thank you, nuts.com!"
Feb 2012 -- Janet, Mechanicsville, VA

"Amazing products and the delivery can't be beat. Thank you, you are my new go to for nuts and dried pomegranates!!! Off I go to munch on some almonds and pomegranates... :)"
Feb 2012 -- susan, Newtown, PA

"Wow, that was fast! Everything is fresh and delicious! Organic simply strawberries are YUM indeed. Pomegranate powder with cold water made a refreshing drink, and who knew unsweetened cacao would be such a tasty and mood lifting snack! Thanks also for the little gift."
Jan 2012 -- Deanna, Chicago, IL

"Just received veggie chips, fruit chips, dates and detox mix!! LOVE your products and the fast shipping you offer! I'll be back and plan to spread the word about you to friends and family! Thanks!"
Jan 2012 -- Lynda, St. Louis, MO

"The dried and freeze dried Pomegranates are wonderful. Shipping is quick and efficient and the packing superb. I will be back for more very soon."
Jan 2012 -- William, Woodbury, Minnesota

"Excellent service, very good products, thanks!"
Dec 2011 -- Lise, Maine

"Thank you for the prompt and courteous service. These was my first order from you, and you can be sure that I will be back many more times. It is good to know that there are still nice people like you who cares for little guys like us. The merchandise was right as I expected it, and fresh. Thank you again for the prompt service, and wish you all Happy Holiday's. Sincerely Mike J Dusa"
Dec 2011 -- Mike, Glencoe, Illinois

"beautifully packaged and oh so yummy! i guess it is as exciting as getting a christmas present 2 months early"
Oct 2011 -- deb, kitty hawk, north carolina

"The package arrived on the date that said it would. I ordered the dried chic peas which are wonderful! The dark chocolate caramels are also wonderful as are the dark chocolate covered pomegranite seeds. Thank you for the sample of dried veggies. Very good! I will be ordering again."
Oct 2011 -- Karen, Springfield, MO

"I am another one who am very delighted that I happened upon this site. To GOD be the GLORY and I will definitely be one to use many of the products. I am amazed at the different varieties and I am just thankful! I have been recently diagnosed with an illness that causes me to really zero in on what I take in and for those who are not sick, pay attention to what you put into your bodies; it only improves your quality of life and longevity. Take care of yourselves, you only get one shot at it! Blessings to all of you and enjoy the good stuff! I will!"
Aug 2011 -- ruby, Southern, Illinois

"I love to snack. Nuts online offered me a healthy opportunity to both snack and put good things into my body. Love the dried Jackfruit and the nut mixes. Thank you! I will be restocking with healthy snacks that will follow me into the woods come hunting season."
Aug 2011 -- Bill, Palm Bay, Florida

"What wonderful service! I order and get my delivery the next day. Well packaged. I will order again. Thanks for the great products as well."
Aug 2011 -- Pia, Bronxville, NY

"Thanks! Love the dried fruit! Fast shipping too. :)"
Aug 2011 -- gina, fort myer, nc

"TOTALLY addicted to these sweet dried pomegranate seeds! BEST price out there! Highest quality! We sprinkle these (along with the dried goji berries) on our yogurt and fruit salads. Makes a perfect lunch! Thanks NutsOnline! You guys ROCK! :-)"
Aug 2011 -- Tracy, Beverly, MA

"I was so happy that I stumbled upon this site, high quality with great pricing."
Jul 2011 -- Ginger, Mt. Prospect, IL

"I just received my first order. I immediately ripped open all of my goodies to share with my staff. I cannot wait to try it all!"
Jul 2011 -- Gary, Pasadena, CA

"You guys rock! We love the organic coconut chips, diced coconut, curry cashews, spinach pesto nuts, superfood cereals, goji berries, pomegranate powder and so much more. Can't wait to try more of your wonderful goodies on the next order. And your prices are pretty good. Thanks for putting some YUM in my day."
Jul 2011 -- Susan, Solana Beach, CA

"Greatest company EVER!! Not only do you ship fantastic products quickly, your customer service is the best I've ever experienced! I am a HUGE fan!!!!"
Jul 2011 -- Janet, Ft. Sumner, NM

"Everything I have gotten from you so far has been superb. Most I eat up in 2 or 3 days, sometimes less. than that. Keep it up guys!!!"
Jun 2011 -- Godfrey, Hopkinsville, KY

"Wow! Ordered on Monday; received order in perfect condition early Thursday morning. Very Impressed. Very Pleased. Even with the "heat wave" June weather, all arrived perfectly. Very happy first time customer. Thank you Nuts Online."
Jun 2011 -- gail, El Paso, Texas

"Thank you again for the promptness of my order. So great to get an order on time just like it is promised. Have a nutty good day!"
May 2011 -- Denise, Lincoln, NE

"I love nutsonline.com. You have so many great, delicious healthy products that I eat every day. I have got alot of my co-workers into this website. You have great, fast, reliable service. I will continue to be a customer for life. Thanks nutsonline"
May 2011 -- Monika, brooklyn, ny

"Thank you for your wonderful products and quick service."
May 2011 -- cindy, tok, alaska

"As usual, the delivery was earlier than expected! You must have known how much we like the pomegranates! I'm sure my brother will now be a customer!"
May 2011 -- JoAnn, Venice, FL

"This company is amazing with great customer service."
May 2011 -- Rosa, Anaheim, CA

"Delivery time exceeded my expectations...can't wait to try my new products...Thanks!"
May 2011 -- Liz

"I really like the berry mix and the detox nut mix and how quickly my order arrives."
Apr 2011 -- Deb Heikkinen, Brantwood, WI

"Fantastic. Products arrived so quickly! Items are yummy and what I expected. Thank you!"
Apr 2011 -- Christina, Emmaus, PA

"What a great company! Excellent products and superfast shipping! A+++++++++"
Apr 2011 -- Deb, Chicago, Il

"Shipping was right on time. The quality of nuts and other things I bought were excellent. Thank you"
Apr 2011 -- Amara, Oakland, CA

"I am in Iraq and food variety is limited, I am thankful to have been recommended nuts online. Prompt shipping, excellent customer response when calling to change an order, Detox Mix is my favorite tastes great, looking for high energy food and organic products this is the place to shop."
Apr 2011 -- Kelly, Iraq

"I placed my order for several products Monday after 5pm and received the order the next day! So far I have been very happy sampling the products I ordered and look forward to making my next purchase."
Apr 2011 -- Dave, Media, PA

"I am a teacher and not only is my family going crazy over your products, but I have my colleagues checking you out now. They love what I bring to school, but one can only share but so much...smile!!"
Apr 2011 -- Mary, NYC, NY

"I love nuts online. The service is outstanding, customer service is excellent. Most importantly, the products are delicious. I even got some of my co-workers hooked onto their products. I recommend them to everyone."
Mar 2011 -- Monica, brooklyn, ny

"The nuts are awsome all your products are just great I have been sharing them with a friend to get her hooked also. Thanks for the good food"
Mar 2011 -- Patti, Minot, ND

"Service was outstanding. Very customer focused. Order was correct and products were delicious. Will certainly continue my relationship with nutsonline."
Mar 2011 -- John Mac Davitt, Middletown, New York

"I received my order today and I was very pleased when my husband opened his peanut butter bars and said they smelled and tasted just like they did when he was a child. I have not had the chance to try the tea or the chia seeds yet, but I am looking forward to it. Thank you so much!"
Feb 2011 -- Sherrie, Garland, TX

"I order received my order today, I've sampled everything in my order and every item is much better than I expected"
Feb 2011 -- Efrem, Salisbury, Maryland

"We received the nuts on time and in excellent shipping order. The dried Pomegranates are to die for and the organic brazil nuts we are going crazy over these nuts. I will order again, and again from NUTSONLINE.Com. Thanks for what you said it was it really was delicious!"
Feb 2011 -- Dawn, Yonkers, NY

"I received all of it this afternoon and I couldn't wait to dig in. I sampled everything and it was all good !!!! Will be buying more."
Feb 2011 -- Lewis, Texas

"Wonderful products and wonderful service, as ever! I'll be back for sure."
Feb 2011 -- Katherine, Port Townsend, WA

"super fast delivery and we love your products! thanks"
Jan 2011 -- lisa

"I received a bag of detox mix from a friend. They are great tasting I could not stop eating them. Love it."
Jan 2011 -- Carmela, Bayonne, N.J.

"YUMMY! Got my first (and won't be my last) order in 1 day!! Fresh and delicious, can't wait to try more. Will be ordering for gifts in the near future. Thank you Nuts Online!! Vivian"
Jan 2011 -- Vivian, Ellicott City, Maryland

"Super fast shipping and delicious!!! Thank you!!"
Jan 2011 -- Erin

"Thank you the NutsOnline Family for this delicious treat - chocolate covered pomegranate seeds! My package arrived very fast even though I placed my order around Christmas time. All items of my order were absolutely amazing, Chia Seeds, Turkish Figs, Berry Mix, Goji Berries, Dark Chocolate Orange Peel and Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries and Pomegranate Seeds. I'm definitely placing another order as soon as I'm done with all this yummminess! Thank you guys a lot, you are the best!"
Dec 2010 -- Natalia, Woodbridge, VA

"I just tried your simply pomegranates. They are awesome! I put them in my cereal and made frozen yogurt with them. Absolutely fantastic!"
Dec 2010 -- helen, Brooklyn, new york

"Order delivered in 1 day. Follow up e-mail was truly insane and made me laugh. Had ordered from you before and will order again. Thanks for the laugh!"
Dec 2010 -- Stewart, Sandston, VA

"I have tried quite a few of your mixes and this one is my favorite, BY FAR!! What a great combination of delicious sweet berries and crunchy nuts. I LOVE it! Thanks for making something so yummy and healthy!"
Nov 2010 -- Sarah, Oaklyn, NJ

"outstanding service. you said delivery would be next day and it was! I will definitely order from nuts online again...and tell all my friends too!!!!"
Nov 2010 -- Dennis, Frederick, Md

"I ordered the chocolate covered goji berries and two different trail mixes. They arrived so fast and were packed securely. I loved everything I ordered and I can't wait to try some of your other products, thank you nuts online!"
Nov 2010 -- Tina, Albany, NY

"Just got my order and everything I ordered is yummy and of great quality. I can't believe I placed my order Sunday night and had it in my hands by Tuesday afternoon! I will be using this company again, real soon! Thanks!"
Nov 2010 -- Lori, Allentown, Pa

"was so impressed with everything about my order; the speed of delivery was fast (2 days) and my whole family loves the dried fruit and nuts. We are nuts online fanatics now! thanks! Will definitely order again!"
Oct 2010 -- Carrie, wv

"I ordered the simply raspberries and the dried pomegranate seeds and OMG! they are the best. I'm ordering more and sending them to family members and of course buying plenty for me. Thanks"
Oct 2010 -- Susanna, Orrs Island, me

"YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME.....EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, THE BEST PRODUCTS EVER! SHIPPING IS FAST....MY NUTTY WORLD IS BETTER WITH YOUR COMPANY IN IT!!"
Sep 2010 -- KAREN, BIRMINGHAM, AL

"Thanks to Carla feeding Michael chocolate covered pomegranate seeds in Burn Notice Season 2...I went on a quest to find that perfect snack. Alas! NutsOnline...fantastic treats and prompt service! I ordered on Monday and received my yummy snacks on Wednesday. I will certainly order againa and recommend to other Nuts in the world."
Aug 2010 -- Renee, Jacksonville, Florida

Showing 1 - 100 of 118 reviews Next 18 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99
Oh My! Pecan Pie Oh My! Pecan Pie
$16.99