Fruit Leather Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,368 reviews » « back to Fruit Leather

Showing 1 - 45 of 45 reviews

"Absolutely in love with the whole wheat fruit bars. I love that I can get the same ones they sell at the health food store for so much less on nuts.com! Will definitely order again."
Oct 2013 -- Rebecca, Grosse Pointe, MI

"My order arrived in full and very speedily. All of your products are wonderful. This is the first time we tried the fruit leathers and they are all very tasty! We always look forward to the fun text on the outside of your packaging - it's so much fun. Appreciate your great customer service and nutty personality! Thanks for the free sample!"
Oct 2013 -- Marlene, The Woodlands, TX

"All I can say is wow! Ordered and received my package in less than 24 hrs. Packaging is great and the products even better. Will be ordering a lot more in the near future. Thank you for such great service!"
Sep 2013 -- Edward, Bridgeton, NJ

"As usual the products arrived speedily. The fruit leather was delicious. I could probably eat a few in one sitting. They are kind of small but I suppose if your giving this snack to a child it's the perfect ration. I love all the products that I have purchased over the past year and will continue. The Oolong is a steal for anyone that is contemplating buying the loose leaf tea. JD"
Jul 2013 -- Jose, Montrose, NY

"Ordered on Thursday night - Surprise - @ my door Friday evening!!!!!!! AWESOME!!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- S, Phila, PA

"Your service and products are superlative. I do not know another company in your league."
Jul 2013 -- Shirley, New Orleans, LA

"Every company should model their customer service after yours! You guys are incredible! And your products are always super fresh and delicious! Love that most of them are from right here in the US! Please keep up the great work!"
Jun 2013 -- Cheri, Indialantic, FL

"Quick delivery and great packaging! Love the free little sample that came with my order."
Jun 2013 -- Tory, Norwalk, CT

"Great service. Package arrived one day earlier than stated. What a surprise. Everything taste great. Will order again."
May 2013 -- Ralph, Suwanee, Ga

"Great website! Easy to navigate and speedy service!"
May 2013 -- Jodie, Jackson, WI

"Wow, I did not realize nuts.com was next door to my house. I placed my order around 6PM and it was delivered the next morning! Everything was packaged in their colorful resealable bags and they use environmentally friendly cornstarch puffs for packing material. As usual, everything tastes good and really fresh. Great prices, great products and fast shipping, what else could you ask for?"
May 2013 -- Greg, Marlborough, Massachusetts

"Super Fresh! The lower sodium pumpkin seeds are fantastic! The apricot fruit rolls are one of my favorites too and I was wondering what the sugar free caramels would taste like...they are awesome!!! They all arrived quickly and in very good shape. I love your packaging for your brand. Thanks so much!"
Apr 2013 -- Carol, Greensboro, NC

"Been buying from you for a year now and, I will continue to. I'm a customer for life. Everything is fresh, you recive your order fast I just love this company glad I found you."
Mar 2013 -- Joan, Detroit, Michigan

"I am very happy with my order. i will be ordering more. thank you."
Mar 2013 -- jason, millers creek, North Carolina

"i am totally addicted to your products, i have never tasted anything that comes close to you products, i have made 4 purchases just in this month. i would so give ya'll 5 stars, and the shipping is fast!"
Feb 2013 -- billy, PASCAGOULA, Mississippi

"Your Products are great! Your delivery time amazing! I placed an order on Friday, Feb. 15th and received it the next day with standard shipping! Will reccomend this to all my friends and family!"
Feb 2013 -- Ann Marie, Jessup, Pa.

"I got all my stuff today and I even got a little freebie. Everything is so yummy and it's my first time trying it! I will definitely be buying some more stuff. :)"
Jan 2013 -- Brittany, Horsham, Pa

"Everything arrived super fast, and was very fresh. The items exceeded my expectations."
Jan 2013 -- Jeremy, Independence, MO

"I ordered the dried fruit rolls variety pack, beef jerky, and spiced chai tea mix. I ordered them on Tuesday night, and received them Thursday! A day earlier than expected! The items I bought are delicious and I will continue to buy from nuts.com! Awesome. I would highly recommend them! Oh and I also got a free sample of the berry mix! :)"
Jan 2013 -- Erika, raleigh, NC

"These were delicious, I got them for my daughter and she loves them."
Jul 2012 -- Larcina, Philadelphia, PA

"I bought the dried kiwi and fruit rolls for my kids. Both of my kids LOVE the beef jerky! I LOVE the energy squares. I have a nutty crush on nuts.com!"
Mar 2012 -- hannah, Hermitage, Tennessee

"Just got into the watermelon rolls they rock soon as I get into the other items I will definitely let u know what I think"
Feb 2012 -- mary jo, johnstown, pa

"WOW!!! As before, service is unbeatable. We tried several new iteams and found them all very good. Will oder for the holidays soon."
Nov 2011 -- Marilyn, West Middlesex, PA

"YOUR PRODUCT IS FRESH AND EXTREMELY TASTY... AS FOR YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE STANDARDS.... ONE WORD SAYS IT ALL...AWESOME...THANK YOU"
Sep 2011 -- suriname, patchouge, n.y

"there is only one word that would do you justice...AWESOME...thank you so very much...you are now a source that i will depend on...thank you"
Sep 2011 -- suriname, patchouge, n.y

"VERY fast delivery, and every item packaged to keep fresh. Already ate one apricot leather which is delicious, and had a cup of fresh chicory. Do you know that it is a diuretic? Useful and natural, and other than from you, hard to come by. A great rich drink, and no caffeine! THANKS"
Sep 2011 -- Heather, Hampstead, NC

"Great products, fair prices and prompt delivery. I can highly recommend Nuts Online."
Jul 2011 -- Van, Gulfport, MS

"Very fast! Great prices! Plan on coming back for more. Found some things I havent seen in years Thanks!!!"
Jul 2011 -- Sam, Pa

"thanks for my order, few sites had the NONI FRUIT, but you had the best price. NONI Fruit helps with my wife's diabetes, even her Dr. is impressed. and thanks for the peanuts!!!"
May 2011 -- ruben, san antonio, texas

"My dried fruit, wasabi peas and almonds arrived quickly (esp. considering I ordered to an APO) and it all tasted great! I'm very impressed! THANK YOU!"
May 2011 -- Lissa, APO, AE

"I was SOO excited to receive my nutsonline box! This is the first time I have ordered anything from this website. It got delivered VERY fast! We tried a little bit of everything and it was delicious!!!! I will be ordering again SOON!!!!!"
Apr 2011 -- Aimee, Chelsea, Maine

"As a first time buyer, the quality of the product was excellent, arrived on time and was well packaged. I was so pleased that I ordered again that same day! Talk about delicious...can't wait for my friends to taste these yummy snacks. Oh, and I was very surprised to receive a free sample! Thanks a bushel to you, I totally enjoyed it!"
Apr 2011 -- MARSHA MC EACHRANE, Brooklyn, NY

"We just received our shipment!!! It came so fast, and boy am I glad it did! One word... Yummy!"
Apr 2011 -- Emily, Pittsburgh, PA

"Hip Hip Hooray...my gift was a big hit and I will definitely be using your company again and am happy to recommend you to others! Thank you for a nice follow up too!"
Feb 2011 -- Sue, MO

"We ordered some freeze-dried fruit, fruit leather and assorted malt balls. All arrived in good condition, 1 day early! Everything is delicious and fresh!! We will be ordering again, as my one year old grandson just loves the freeze-dried fruit!"
Dec 2010 -- John B Affleck II, Phoenix, Arizona

"You guys are awesome!!!!"
Oct 2010 -- Aj, Woburn, MA

"Fantastic service!!! I purchased the ice cream and fruit rolls for my son who is stationed in Afghanistan and will be sending it out today. Thank you and I can't wait to get his response. It takes 2 weeks for packages to get to him. Again..THANK YOU"
Aug 2010 -- Barbara, Maryland

"I wanted to express how great of service I received from Nutsonline. You guys are the Best!"
Mar 2010 -- tom abdouch, wagner, S.D.

"Yum, yum, yum...we have already ripped into the box of goodies that was received at 9:50 a.m and was only ordered yesterday afternoon. Everyone was oohing and aahing over every thing. Thanks again for quality products, huge inventory, SUPER DUPER fast shipping, and most of all yummy treats. Chris C"
Jan 2010 -- Chris, Ringwood, NJ

"Just received my order. WoW! Everything looks great! I appreciate the prompt delivery and the nice comments on the order form. I look forward to ordering again. Merry Christmas!"
Dec 2009 -- watashee, melrose, mn.

"Super fast shipping!! Thanks for getting the cashews/fruit rolls/cashew butter here so fast!!! Much appreciated! Best cashews I've ever had. Best fruit leather by ten miles and best cashew butter there is without a doubt! Thanks so much!!!!"
Dec 2009 -- Elias Deeb, Potomac, MD

"Laser fast service! The cherry, grape and strawberry fruit leather rolls are absolutely, hands down the best tasting fruit leather/rolls on the market today. I've tried them all; these are clearly the best! Thanks so much!!"
Nov 2009 -- Elias, Potomac, MD

"Fantastic service, quick delivery and absolutely delicious nuts and dried fruits!! Excellent quality too. I'll be back again and again!!! Pam"
Nov 2009 -- Pam, Kendallville, IN

"Wow! Super Fast delivery! I was a bit skeptical at first to order, but everything looked so yummy (including the pricing)I just couldnt resist. I am now a customer for life! My second order is enroute now. May God continue to bless you all!"
Nov 2009 -- chioma, North Carolina

"Your fruit leathers are going to Iraq, via "Operation Santa Claus", where I am sure they will be loved. Thanks, t"
Nov 2009 -- Christina, Fredonia, NY

Showing 1 - 45 of 45 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb