Soy Beans Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,995 reviews » « back to Soy Beans

Showing 1 - 100 of 386 reviews Next 100 >

"Discovered roasted soy nuts a few years ago. These are most affordable and are very tasty. Try in combo with dried berries and other nuts for a super energy trail mix."
Aug 2014 -- Vicky, Sevierville, TN

"I love Nuts.com! I routinely purchase the Lupine Beans and make a traditional Portuguese snack with them. They are the best quality and value that I have found. I recently tried the Dry Roasted Salted Edamame. I am hooked! Oh my...they are delicious, crunchy and really addicting! I highly recommend them."
Jul 2014 -- Marcy, Lewiston, ID

"Found your site searching for roasted Fava beans after I had some on vacation in FL. I have a nut sensitivity and am always looking for healthy nut substitutes. So, I found nuts.com and spent a day enthralled in it's variety. My order was huge and there were still so many things I wanted to try. When, it got here today, I had to open everything and taste a bite. Loved the honey roasted soy beans and sunflower seeds. Loved the roasted fava beans and chick peas. Also the veggie chips were great. I was so worried about my NY Espresso Mix getting here without melting. It's summertime and Tennessee is not cool. So, I chose the heat resistant packaging and still worried. When it showed up today, the packaging was getting pretty warm but my mix was fine. Haven't tried the sample of mixed berries you put in but will. Thanks!"
Jun 2014 -- Danna , Knoxville, TN

"My Mom loves Edamame, so I sent her two one pound bags of this along with many other things. So far, she's only tried these and she said they were really good. She's happy to have them and can't wait to try the other things."
Jun 2014 -- Melinda, Westminster, MD

"Sooo yummy and healthy!! I work for a geriatric retirement as a nurse. My clients just went crazy over the snacks . . Especially the roasted edamame and soy bean snacks! Thanks for a great product! Getting ready to place more orders with you , now that I have had my seniors try them today Thanks so much :}:} Laura."
Apr 2014 -- Laura, Sterling, Virginia

"I bought unsalted, dry roasted edamame from Nuts.com in the bulk (22lb) package. It came in two 11lb bags that were basically vacuum sealed, which made it perfect for me to throw one directly in the freezer for later use. For the other bag, I simply poured some in a gallon sized ziplock for immediate use, and poured the rest of the contents into two smaller bags which I vacuum sealed and stuck in the freezer. \ This is without a doubt the best edamame I have had yet. Their product is far superior to all of the others I've tried (Seapoint Farms, Gourmet Nut, Etc.) I WILL be using them again for future purchases. They keep you updated on all phases of your order- and are very friendly I might add, have extremely fast shipping, and their bulk prices are unbeatable! 10/10"
Apr 2014 -- Henry, Gulfport, MS

"Just received my first order today! I opened the bag of toasted corn, which were awesome! Tried the Dry Roasted Edamame, awesome! The Turkish Figs and Medjool Dates felt plump (through the package). Mixed up a glass of coconut water with the 100% Matcha before my workout, and off I went! Great products so far. Can't wait to have the Harmony Soup, that is soaking, for lunch tomorrow! And looking forward to the other items as well. Love the packaging and the fact that everything is resealable, added bonus!"
Mar 2014 -- Leigh, Metamora, Michigan

"I LOVE the edamame and organic mulberries, and the extra little pack of organic almonds was a pleasant surprise that tickled my taste buds! Thanks SO much :-)!"
Mar 2014 -- Bill, New York, NY

"I purchased some honey soy nuts, honey sesame sticks, and red string laces; all which I love! This is the only place I know of that I can buy (most importantly find) all my favorite treats! My sister told me about Nuts.com and I'm glad that she did because I am a big fan! The best thing about it is that I barely have to wait for my treats and I'm sent a FREE delicious sample treat! Nuts.com...I'm nuts for you."
Mar 2014 -- Nastasia, Miami, Florida

"Unbelievable! Received my first order super fast and every single item is FABULOUS. Dry roasted edamame tastes way better than what's available at the supermarket, packaging is great, and quality is sky high! I'm now an official nuts.com fan and will order again soon... thanks!"
Feb 2014 -- jenny, west chester, PA

"Just received our first order from NUTS.com and are really pleased with the goods. :-). Dark yummy chocolate covered goji berries and soybeans are terrific! The packages of chia seeds and spirulina full and over flowing. The free goji berries extra was much appreciated. Ps: arrived at least a day early via USPS, during major snowstorm. Will order again. Thanks"
Feb 2014 -- Mark, Glenn Dale, Maryland

"This is my second order from Nuts Dot Com and I am pleased and impressed...again! Yum A Roo! The quality of the products is fabulous. Chocolate Covered Soy Nuts and Dried Figs are what brought me to your company as I could not find them anywhere and now I will continue to try many different items. More positive reviews to follow!"
Feb 2014 -- Pam, Oneonta, NY

"Thanks for the speedy shipment! Love your packaging especially the shipping box. So happy with all of the products I ordered especially the 22 pounds of edamames! We love them for snacking and use them in salads. You have a loyal new customer and I will recommend you to friends."
Feb 2014 -- Julie, Spring Lake, MI

"I ordered these dried strawberries along with dried kiwi, blue potato chips, sea salt bagel chips, cheddar pretzels, and soy beans. The order arrived within 2 business days! They even included a free sample of dried apricots with my purchase! Everything tastes amazing! The dried fruit does have added sugar but they were perfect to have as a little snack throughout the day. I cannot wait to make my next purchase! I am so happy to have found this company!"
Jan 2014 -- Kami, Boston, MA

"Wow! As a first time buyer, I was apprehensive, but these beans are awesome!! Shipping was incredibly fast. Try them, you'll like them."
Jan 2014 -- Jennifer, Williamstown, NJ

"Unbelievable delivery time. I ordered before going to bed, and the stuff was delivered before I got home from work the next day. So far, I've tried two of the six nut/trail mixes I ordered, and they're both exceptional. Will definitely order from these guys again."
Jan 2014 -- Marty, Greenbelt, Maryland

"I just received my first order today and could not be more pleased. I ordered chocolate covered soy nuts and Turkish Figs, which I have not been able to find anywhere in my area. I also ordered Pistachios. The order arrived very quickly and each item is fresh and tastes great. I like being able to use PayPal to pay as well. I will definitely shop here again."
Dec 2013 -- Pam, Oneonta, NY

"Wow! I was totally blown ago with the fast delivery, as posted by so many others. Omg, my favorite chocolate covered soy beans, ddddelicous! Thanks gang, I'm a new member of the family."
Dec 2013 -- Robbie, Carson, Ca

"This is my third year ordering from nuts.com. Everything I order is fantastic! My dad is particularly fond of the chocolate covered soy nuts...he hides them from my mom. :) I also.like the additional treats included in my order. I will be back!"
Dec 2013 -- Carla, Bowdon, ND

"I placed my order on a Sunday evening. To my surprise and amazement Nuts.com said they would ship out my order on Monday and that I would receive my order on Tuesday. Well, they were true to their word and my order did arrive on Tuesday. I am happily enjoying my Dark Chocolate Covered Soy Nuts as I write this testimonial. I'll be sure to order more from Nuts.com soon."
Oct 2013 -- Joy, Dallas, PA

"I ordered corn nuts and soy beans. And they are both VERY delicious! In fact, I think I ate half the bag of corn nuts already!"
Oct 2013 -- Steve, Sacramento, CA

"Wow!!! Speedy delivery, great service,reasonable prices wonderful products. This first timer is definitely hooked."
Oct 2013 -- Anthony, Queens, NY

"My goodies arrived today, within 36 hours after I put my order! Just tried Dry Roasted Soy Bean Halves, Organic Roasted Soybeans, Freeze-Dried Peas, Sprouted Spinach Pesto Mix, Salted Roasted Golden Chickpeas, and Freeze-Dried Pomegranates, and everything was fresh and tasty. I especially love the chickpeas and soybeans-- they are surprisingly good; the best I have ever had! Thank you so much, Nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Yu-Chieh, Philadelphia, PA

"All I can say is wow! Ordered and received my package in less than 24 hrs. Packaging is great and the products even better. Will be ordering a lot more in the near future. Thank you for such great service!"
Sep 2013 -- Edward, Bridgeton, NJ

"I was so excited to get my package! My favorites so far are the strawberries, the Cacao Goji energy squares, and the wasabi beans. Will order more stuff soon! Thanks for my yummy treats!!"
Sep 2013 -- Rachel, Fort Walton Beach, FL

"In my quest to find authentic Spanish peanuts I was successful by buying from Nuts.com. Not only did I love them, I also fell in love with the chocolate/salted caramel squares and the edamame nuts. Thank you for my free sample of veggie chips! I also love your communications all throughout my purchase thru delivery. AWESOME!"
Sep 2013 -- nbockelman, Richmond, VA

"I ordered the spicy fava beans and the wasabi beans, they are both fantastic! I am a satisfied customer! Thanks, nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Rachel, Largo, Florida

"Wow! My order arrived super fast, was packed well & in good condition. The roasted unsalted soybeans are delicious, the dried goji berries I had never eaten before, so this was something new to try, and the pistachios are for a care package to someone who recently moved out of state & just might be getting to miss her family here. I will definitely order again."
Aug 2013 -- Mary, Henrico, VA

"I can't believe how fast my order got here! I ordered Tuesday and it was at my door by Wednesday morning. What service. Everything I purchased is delicious! You now have another lifetime nutty customer. So much more to order."
Jul 2013 -- Johnny, Aberdeen, NJ

"Soy nuts (Unsalted): They shipped fast, 2Days! The soy nuts meet my expectations. Also I liked the Trail mix sample you included with my shipment."
Jul 2013 -- Jim, Livonia, Mi

"Great products and so much to choose from. The nuts are delicious and my kids love them. Will continue buying from your company."
Jun 2013 -- Kathy

"Ordered 22 pounds of unsalted edamame. Got emails at each step of the delivery process, and when I got my package, everything was just right. Great site, great prices, great service, and yeah, the quality of the product is awesome. I'm in soybean heaven."
Jun 2013 -- Mike

"Even in the 90 degree weather our package of chocolate covered soy beans and chocolate covered pineapple were not melted upon arrival. Everything tasted wonderful. I will definitely be ordering again!"
Jun 2013 -- Sarah, Conway, AR

"Thanks, fast delivery and an awesome quality product! Love those nuts."
Jun 2013 -- James, Lynn, Massachusetts

"This was my 1st order & I was pretty hasty, but all the positive reviews gave me that push. Super fast shipping & love the adorable resealable packaging. I honestly was thinking product was going to be shipped in regular plastic bags (think bulk barn or such). Now for quality, A+. I got dry roasted edamame, sun-dried tomatoes and Brazil nuts. Delicious. Will order again for sure."
Jun 2013 -- Asia, Toronto, ON

"Package arrived quickly! Love the chocolate covered soy nuts! Thanks!"
Jun 2013 -- Elaine, Sebring, Fl

"Loved all the stuff I received.... Mixed raw nuts, roasted unsalted edamame, soy nuts, quinoa, veggie chips=unsalted..... everything so far has been awesome.. I have turned my friends at work onto your site, one girl has already ordered !!! I will be placing another order in the next few days.. Awesome products and quick delivery !! keep up the good work !!! You have my business !!!"
Jun 2013 -- Jeanne

"Wowza! I can't believe how FAST my order arrived! Very impressive. Also, as a person with many food limitations (no nuts/cheese/flour/sugar) who loves to hike, I was grateful to find the roasted edamame which I will be using as a source of protein (and salt) on the trail. This solves a BIG problem for me! Thank you for making them available. Thanks for the free sample of veggie chips, too! Yum!"
May 2013 -- Alexandra, Morristown, NJ

"Your delivery service was second to none. I have already sampled the fried peas and the roasted edamame. Not only are they delicious, but as a vegetarian, they supply much needed protein to my diet. Can hardly wait to sample the other items. Lastly, I loved the shipping box. Nothing boring about that!"
May 2013 -- Jo, NJ

"I am so happy to have received my first order last week. I used ground shipping and it still arrived on time in Alaska! The tin of brownies that I gave as a gift were a hit; I had one and loved it. I'm a huge fan of the roasted edamame and quinoa puffs. The cacao nibs and goji energy bars are enjoyable too! I look forward to enjoying more orders in the future. Thank you for providing nutritional information on your products and for your quick response to my email."
May 2013 -- Chris, Houston, Alaska

"I've tried the Edamame and dried fruits and it's a fantastic mix. I've just ordered the dark chocolate bark with almonds and dark chocolate covered soybeans-can't wait to try them! :D"
May 2013 -- Pooja, Boston, MA

"I ordered roasted soy nuts, roasted shelled pistachios, raw almonds, and dried canellinni beans. All arrived in a very timely fashion and are geat! Moreover, my wife and I really enjoyed the entertaining packaging, and light-hearted messages from nuts.com. Highly recommended!"
May 2013 -- Randy

"Love, love love this place. Extremely fast shipping adorable packaging but best of all the quality of the items I purchased are fantastic!!! This was my first order and won't be my last. I already recommended this place to my sister and her fiancé. I have been looking all over for soy beans and I never had any luck I'm so glad I found you the beans taste great and also I love the raspberry honey which by the way I can't find either in the grocery stores it's simply Divine. I can't wait to place another order the only problem is I want one of everything haha :) thank you for making it possible for me to get my favorite goodies from you all in one place and at such reasonable prices."
May 2013 -- Melisa, Beaver Meadows, Pa

"I just opened my box of fried peas, roasted edamame, veggie chips & dark choco. covered cherries! I had to try them immediately! They are the freshest & best tasting. The peas are so crunchy & nutty. The edamame is the best I've ever had, they are a perfect substitution for those with nut sensitivities like me! Thank you for the heavenly light & tasty veggie chips- AMAZING! Sooo happy with these new products & I'm excited for my HEALTHY but so delicious snacks! These snacks are perfect for my vacation and every day!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! Shannon"
Apr 2013 -- Shannon, New Braunfels, Tx

"Thanks soo much. Super fast shipping!!! Haven't been able to locate dark choc covered soy beans locally. They are fabulous!!!!! will be back to shop again."
Apr 2013 -- rhoda

"I really enjoy the dry roasted soy bean halves. They taste really good, and are a very good snack, full of protein, good fats and fiber and very satisfing. They are also good to help the body absorb calcium, I understand, which is a big plus for us older people.."
Apr 2013 -- Jeanne Marlman, Colorado , usa

"I love Dry Roasted Edamame, but I especially love The Dry Roasted Edamame provided by Nuts.com, because they are so fresh. I eat about 1 pound a week."
Apr 2013 -- vernon I. Phipps, jersey city, nj

"Another wonderful order from Nuts.com. Great quality and service. Really love the edamame and veggie chips. All the nuts are, as usual,high quality and really fresh."
Apr 2013 -- Charles, Murfreesboro, TN

"Package arrived as promised in 2 days. Your humor on the box and the packages inside was unique and appreciated. I haven't had St. John's bread since childhood (a long time ago) and I couldn't get the craving out of my mind. Yours is the only place I was able to find it. Had my first piece today and enjoyed my trip back to my youth. I also got edamame. I think that could become something to which I could become addicted."
Apr 2013 -- Mark, Farmington Hills, MI

"Ordered to restock on some hard to find items. Ordered soy grits, I love mixing these with oatmeal every morning. I also am restocking on edamame beans, I enjoy eating these throughout the day as a high protein sack."
Mar 2013 -- Gonzalo, Porterville, CA

"Wow! My order arrived in less than 24 hours from the time I placed the order. These soy nuts and edamame are terrific. Thank you!"
Mar 2013 -- Eileen, New York, NY

"Received my first shipment this afternoon....the raspberry filled gummy bears and honey roasted soy beans are AMAZING!!!!! Everything else I ordered was for Easter baskets so sadly I can't open the rest up for tasting. The sample of dried strawberries was a delightful surprise and a large bag will definitely be included in my next order!"
Mar 2013 -- Kellee, Sioux Falls, South Dakota

"Great Service. Edamame Bean Delicious"
Mar 2013 -- Francis, Aliquippa, Pa

"Received my order ad yes I am very much enjoying the dark chocolate soy nuts. I will be sharing my delicious order with family as I create Easter treats for them. Thank you for your promptness and my delicious soy nuts:))"
Mar 2013 -- Jeri, Livermore, Ca

"Was really pleased to receive my shipment of roasted soy nuts and dark chocolate covered soy nuts. I am allergic to peanuts and tree nuts. These are delicious and a real treat."
Mar 2013 -- Don, Williamsburg, Va

"I was absolutely thrilled to receive my very 1st order from Nuts.com--it exceeded all my expectations! The unsalted soy nut halves are the best I have ever had--very fresh and tasty. The rainier cherries are delicious and the best part--no added sugar! Your sf peanut butter bars are really good too--much better than the store bought ones. I was also impressed by the fast delivery and quality packaging. Thanks for a really good product and shopping experience--I will most certainly be ordering from you again."
Mar 2013 -- Joy, Corpus Christi, Texas

"Love the dry roasted and salted Edamame. Great salty and crunchy snack. I can only eat half of the recommended serving size because I found it to be very satisfying and fulfilling."
Mar 2013 -- B. P. , Midlothian, VA

"My experience with Nuts.com was exceptional from the start. Friday afternoon I placed the order. Friday, early evening, I was sent an email stating my order was being processed. The email was very friendly and personal. I thought the weekend would confound things and delay, but not so. Monday, early afternoon, I had my nuts and various foods. Everything looked fresh and delicious. Amazing! It is not yet 4 pm Monday afternoon and I am enjoying my new foods along with my dinner. Thank you for the A+ service... Ah Yes, the packaging make it all the more exciting and fun!"
Feb 2013 -- Jacquelyn, Ithaca, NY

"My shipment of edamame, soy nuts, and peanuts arrived today. I am very impressed by the quality of all of it! It tastes much better and costs less than the same product I was buying from my grocery store. Thank you so much! I cannot wait to re-order!"
Feb 2013 -- Nicole, Mobile, Alabama

"The package was delivered to my office this afternoon and in no time at all coworkers gathered around to enjoy the goodness within. The Turkish figs, dates, edamame and pistachios were delicious. We thank you for your prompt delivery and delicious nutritious snacks."
Feb 2013 -- Scott, Lucinda, PA

"I was thrilled to see you carried the Rice Crackers so I got them and then discovered a bunch of other goodies that I just had to order! My order came today and I am not disappointed! Oh, I love the Wasabi Beans!!! The Oriental Mix is very good, too! Thank you for the sample pack of Southern Heat Mix....yummy! I will be ordering again! Everything is very tasty!"
Feb 2013 -- Debra J Garber, Palmyra, PA

"I'm nuts for nuts.com! Just placed my second order. Super fast processing/shipping, all high quality products, best Chocolate Covered Soy Nuts anywhere!"
Feb 2013 -- Rebecca, Everett, WA

"I can't believe how fast the delivery was...even to Canada! I placed my order on Thursday and my package arrived the following Tuesday :) The packaging for the products was great! The spirulina and wheat grass powder was really inexpensive and the roasted edamame beans and vegan gummy bears were SO great! I (and my dog) loved the sample of the veggie chips! I will definitely be using nuts.com again :)"
Feb 2013 -- andrea, Burlington, ON

"Ordered lots of yummy stuff via phone- candied walnuts, honey roasted soy beans, sugar toasted peanuts, honey roasted almonds, and 5 different flavors of gummy bears- what can I say... I went a little NUTS! Got everything today- a day early btw, and once I tasted one thing, really went nuts and had to taste everything! And it was all excellent! Even got a little pistachio prezzie! So thanks to nuts.com for helping me go nuts in the very best way possible!"
Feb 2013 -- Dawn, Jupiter, Florida

"wonderful flavor, I am already addicted and made another purchase on roasted Edamame finding unsalted is as good as with salt, Yum !"
Feb 2013 -- Jamkongrz, New Haven, CT

"Hi! Wow! Fast shipping and really yummy product! Thanks so much! You far exceeded my expectations!"
Feb 2013 -- JD, Hartwell, GA

"Excellent customer service, quick confirmations, shipped promptly, PRODUCTS AMAZING! Love the quinoa, edamame, goji fruit, first time experiencing chia seeds and now I love them! Thank you Nuts.com"
Jan 2013 -- Kelley, Gaineville, FL

"Great service. Thank you."
Jan 2013 -- ERIC

"Brothers and sisters, I am here today to TEST-a-fie..... Can I get a witness?!? About the coming of the lightning swift delivery... Amen! ...and the power of the product of the wholly goodness.... Tell it, brother!!! ...that has come to us in gracious plenty! Verily, there is none finer, none fresher, Yay-ya, and none better, than what is here with us today!! Glory be to Edamame!! Hallelujah!! Amen."
Jan 2013 -- David, Washingotn, GA

"The delivery was quick, packaging was amazing and the flavor of the product is outstanding ! Will be recommending this to others and using it again myself ! Thanks =]"
Jan 2013 -- Zackary, Glen Burnie, Maryland

"First timer here! I ordered white hot chocolate, Espresso mix, Jericho party mix, Southern heat mix, Guacamole bites, roasted soy beans and edamame. I am soo soo pleased! Shipping to Canada was super fast and I loved the box and the products were absolutely amazing. I have already placed my second order for some different things. Everything was fresh, delicious and such a great price. You have earned yourself another lifetime customer! :D Thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Jessica, Oshawa, Ontario

"WOW! I got my order today, very fast service! AND sense I never have ordered from you before I am delighted at the taste of everything I bought! Fun packaging, and really yummy! I usually buy local but have been having trouble they are always out of what I want. I'm thrilled and will order this way again! Two thumbs up !"
Jan 2013 -- Jeanne, Geneva, Ohio

"I absolutely adore this site. It's not my first order and it won't be my last! Even friends of mine can testify - everything this upstanding company makes is quality. The Roasted Unsalted Soy Nuts are to die for as well as the Unsweetened Banana chips. I bought them six months ago and they're still fresh. The Brown Color Sampler and the Decadent Theme Sampler are delicious and provide a nice variety so you're not overwhelmed with a pound of candy of the same variety(not that it ever has gone to waste!). All the dried fruit is fresh and not chalky tasting either. I think the best part about every order is that more often than not, it arrives before time but always on time. They even include a free sample with every order! Sesame Oat Bran Sticks are to D-I-E for. Pick them. Just do it. My entire family even liked them, despite the fact that they're healthier than zebra cakes. :o"
Jan 2013 -- Jasmine, Clearwater, Florida

"Always looking for a good deal on my favorite snack - Roasted edamame. Found good deal and fantastic delivery service at this site. Your brand humor is refreshing."
Jan 2013 -- Alan, Milford, CT

"My first Nuts.com order arrived today, and I am SO impressed with the shipping speed, but above all, the quality and freshness!!! My husband said the unsalted roasted soybeans would taste like cardboard, but as usual, he was wrong! The taste reminds me of the roasted "parched" peanuts I used to buy by the tiny paper bag from a downtown shop when I was a girl. All of the nuts in my order are extremely fresh and flavorful. I cannot eat sugar, so I was delighted to be able to order banana chips with no sugar added - also very fresh and wonderful! Thanks for an overall awesome and nutty shopping experience!!! I will be back!!! : )"
Dec 2012 -- Jacqueline, Georgia

"This is an AWESOME Company! My experience is that the products are attractively packaged, always Fresh, orders are accurate, fairly priced, shipped quickly, and great communication! HIGHLY recommend this Company!"
Dec 2012 -- Pamela, Muscatine, IA

"I live in the middle of nowhere so it is great to get fast service on a items that are not available nearby. I also enjoy the surprise addition. Thank you."
Dec 2012 -- Cheryl, Barre, MA

"YOU GUYS ARE TERRIFIC. SAME DAY AND FAST SHIPPING. YOU MEAN BUSINESS."
Dec 2012 -- Hans, Hot Springs, VA

"These are the best snack when dieting. I had to cut out eating peanuts, but these are a great replacement."
Dec 2012 -- David, Hopkinton, Massachusetts

"Best Edamame I've ever tasted! [And I never tasted it til I bought some from you. Can't believe how great a snack it is. Healthy for me - I'm a diabetic. Love the wasabi peas. Ordered 5 pounds of them [a friend had shipped me a pound.] You've got a regular cusotmer in me. bobbi"
Dec 2012 -- Bobbi, NJ

"Once again my pkg arrived in record time. Dried strawberries and dried Edamame are awesome. Everything else looks wonderful. Can't wait to share everything with family and friends. Thanks again. Elaine"
Dec 2012 -- Elaine, Brandon, MS

"LOVE the quinoa puffs! We put them on our salad for a wonderful crispy crunch. Delicious! Best dry roasted edamame we've had too. Freshest tasting with a nice light crunch. We're nuts about y'all at nuts.com!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Meredith, Charleston, SC

"I bought chocolate covered soy nuts for a gift from this website because i could not find anywhere else to get it. I was worried that it would not make it in time for the occasion but, just as promised, it was swiftly shipped the next day and arrived at my house within two business days. Better yet, I was kept updated on my order's progress the whole way through. Nuts.com has a reliable delivery service."
Nov 2012 -- Alan, Parsippany, New Jersey

"I was looking for chocolate covered soy beans and to my surprise I found them along with my favorite, dried strawberries. Everything arrived quickly and taste yummy and fresh. Thanks nuts.com for my new healthy snacks!!!"
Nov 2012 -- Rey Maxam, Fort Lee, VA

"Wow! I am so impressed with your website, selection, prices, quick shipping and last but not least your shipping boxes! What a clever idea! I ordered 22 lbs. of the wasabi beans to repackage as gifts for family and friends and could not stop eating them while I was working on the packaging! They are so good! I will definitely be returning to your site for my future nut cravings! Keep up the great job!"
Nov 2012 -- Barbara A McLeod, Bel Air, MD

"I love the edamame!!! You are on my main list and will buy from you again. I am telling all my friends and family about you."
Nov 2012 -- Anne, Charleston, Sc

"I just opened up the bag of dry roasted edamame.. had to share them with my co-workers... (and I stress the word "had")... excellent!! great flavor! I haven't opened the cajun boiled peanuts yet.. will try them when I get home tonight... but I am very excited! Will be tasting the lemon slices soon too. I have NO complaints.. and I am so VERY happy I found your company!! Even if you are all "nuts".. haha.. crack myself up... lolol Thanks again!"
Nov 2012 -- Denise

"Wow! I ordered dark chocolate-covered soy nuts on a Monday and they were delivered by Wednesday the same week! Fastest delivery ever! They are simply scrumptious and fresh! Easily the best I have tasted. Great customer service! I will be back for more!"
Oct 2012 -- Kimberly, Portland, OR

"ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE! Top quality products - I've tried the roasted edamame, roasted soynuts, and the veggie chips - all great. AND, they're fun. Sensible, yet fun packaging. Fast shipping, great follow up - what's not to love?"
Oct 2012 -- Deb, Denver, CO

"This is my third purchase. Nuts.com is the best- great selection, excellent customer service, prompt delivery. The unsalted, dry roasted edamame is fresh, and a healthy, great snack food. i am very satisfied with Nuts.com."
Oct 2012 -- Tamara, Queens, NY

"A friend from work turned me on to nuts.com. There were so many choices, I ordered a bunch of samples and a bag of wasabi beans. Everything was delicious especially the wasabi beans. also the sample of Gogi berries were a great surprise. :)"
Oct 2012 -- Jenna, Nj

"I just received my 3rd order from Nuts.com. I am hooked on the Edamame! But the Chia Engery Squares are the die for. As usual fast delivery, and everyting is always SO FRESH !!"
Oct 2012 -- Sandra, Tomball, Texas

"My goodness, it was just amazing! I ordered my nuts on Monday, and the UPS guy delivered on Tuesday! I just paid for regular UPS shipping but It came faster than I could say...MACADAMIA... Fresh product, cute new bright packaging, and I have no doubt the quality will be the best, as usual from Nuts.com. I LOVE YOU GUYS...."
Oct 2012 -- Raina, Morris, NY

"Love the edamame! Crisper and fresher than the one we have been getting elsewhere! The freeze dried blueberries are nothing but blueberries and such a treat! Love them! Nuts.com, you ROCK!"
Oct 2012 -- Meredith, Charleston, SC

"Just received my first order of Dark Chocolate Covered Soy Beans and Dry Roasted Edamame. They are delicious and I can't wait to try something else from the yummy list of products. Thank you!!!!"
Oct 2012 -- Mia, Cincinnati, Ohio

"I think I'm getting addicted to these."
Oct 2012 -- JP, Southlands, SC

"I love these edamame. I am so glad you offer them in the large size because I go through them like mad. And I give them away. I'll be back to try some of your other offerings, but for now I'm binging on these. And I really like the marketing, if it can even be called that. The yellow bags. I'm collecting them. Thanks for the great service!!"
Oct 2012 -- Ray Moye, Conway, SC

"I love, love, love the dry roasted Edamame! Not only do you have a great product, but it makes me appreciate it even more when I see it's a family run company. Fresh and fast who could ask for anthing more."
Sep 2012 -- stephanie, atlanta, ga

"Our perfect package of perfect goodness arrived in perfect shape. Dark chocolate covered soy nuts. Two super foods in one treat. I am in heaven. And thanks for the extra little something in the shipment. A taste of raw cocoa goji energy squares made it even more enjoyable. You guys are nuts. Thanks, Gillan"
Sep 2012 -- Gillan, Stansbury Park, Utah

"I ordered honey roasted sunflower seeds, dried edamame, and coconut flavor coffee. All I have to say is WOW! Those sunflower seeds are the BEST I have ever had. The shipping was fast and their product comes in the most wonderful little bags! I am more than pleased with what I bought and I will definitely be ordering from them again soon!"
Sep 2012 -- Allison, Senoia, Georgia

Showing 1 - 100 of 386 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Sep 15.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Mulberries Mulberries
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Honey Roasted Almonds Honey Roasted Almonds
$9.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99