Millet Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,971 reviews » « back to Millet

Showing 1 - 35 of 35 reviews

"A friend recommended you guys when I complained that I couldn't find millet flour anywhere in this town. Yours is super good, and the price is right. Ditto for the rest of my order - I was amazed how huge the bag of coconut chips was, and the free sample of chia seeds was an awesome surprise. New customer alert!"
Mar 2014 -- Heather, Gainesville, FL

"Fast shipping. I am really impressed."
Dec 2013 -- Galya, Springfield, VA

"I placed my order last night and was really happy to know it would be delivered in 2 days. I was bowled over to see my order on my porch this morning. Even though you are in New Jersey and I'm in Pennsylvania, I've NEVER had anything delivered that quickly, even from New Jersey. Plus you are one of the few companies online that sell millet and aramanth at decent prices. You are in my bookmarks for future orders. Thanks! Donna Freeman Sellersville, PA"
Oct 2013 -- Donna, Sellersville, PA

"I received my package of 10 grain flour and several other whole grains at 10:30am and was taking my 10 grain bread out of the oven at 2:00pm. It is the best. That will be my basic flour from now on. I received it as an early Christmas gift and could not be more delighted. It has delicious flavor and I can hardly wait to add my extra touch of favorite whole grains and nuts. I love your family history and the fun you seem to have working at this wonderful business. I pray for God's continued blessing on you and your family."
Oct 2013 -- Linda, Fredericksburg, VA

"I just received my order today. This is the third order I have placed and I am so pleased with the products you provide. Everything I have tried, so far, has been amazingly tasty. And THANK YOU for the yummy samples! I will definitely be a long time customer."
Aug 2013 -- Naudia, Red Deer, Alberta

"You guys are great!!! I placed my order last night and it arrived before lunch today!!! 10-grain flour is always good....I sub out a part of the regular flour in recipes with it. Regular granola is awesome with yogurt and the sample of vanilla granola went over big time! And the best part is..no preservatives or additives."
Aug 2013 -- Hilary, Wyomissing, PA

"..you guys are CRAZY!! and i LOVE IT!!..love the packaging, love the product, love the message.."
Jul 2013 -- Cynthia, Los Lunas, NM

"It's amazing how quickly I have become addicted to nuts.com and I have already spread the obsession to my sister and shared it with friends. Everything I have ordered has been delicious and a great price. I love seeing my kids dig into healthy snacks. It's great finding things I can't find elsewhere, like the millet and the coconut chips. Almost my favorite thing is seeing what the sample is going to be-- so far all have been so fun to try. Pepitas are now my new favorite food (and word to say)! Thanks, and I'll be back soon!"
Mar 2013 -- Clare, GA

"My first order, but not my last. Love your products, love your product information. I try to live right and eat right, and your products will definitely help me do that. Thank you... look forward to trying more products. Telling all my friends, and making recommendations."
Mar 2013 -- Susan, Enterprise, Alabama

"Wow, such fast shipping, impressive. The order was correct and package securely. I will certainly recommend this site to all my friends and relatives. Thanks much."
Mar 2013 -- Jacques, TriCounty Area, Ohio

"Hi nuts.com and thank you very much. My shipment did arrive this afternoon, just wanted to say I love dealing with you and appreciate all your products. You offer excellent products, have the best customer service and of course they come in the funniest boxes. Thank you again."
Mar 2013 -- Judy, Eddyville, Kentucky

"Ok, so I was a bit skeptical to order from another internet site, but I am so glad that I did. My first purchase was for 1 lb packages of Semolina Flour, 10 Grain Flour and Vanilla Spiced Chai Tea. Everything arrived the next day (Saturday) and each was in a resealable package. Made some bread with the Semolina (turned out great) and have had a few cups of tea - good thing it is decaf. Will try the 10 Grain Flour next weekend. I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- Judee, Horsham, PA

"Just got my millet and farro. Have some breakfast recipes using these and can't wait to try them. Thank you for the fast service. I love your very upbeat website and emails."
Jan 2013 -- Sally, Thomasville, GA

"Exceptional service & Fast delivery!"
Jan 2013 -- Lauren, Saratoga Springs, NY

"I make wonderful bread by mixing four cups of durum flour and one cup of multigrain flour. Whole grain flour is good for my diabetic husband and healthy for me. I can't understand why durum flour isn't readily available in stores. It makes a delicious bread. I am pleased you sell it and provide such good service."
Dec 2012 -- C. Keylard, Tonasket, WA

"Amazing! I ordered millet and buckwheat flours about 12 hours ago, and here they are! You are certifiably competent and amusing. Your clever packaging will have me smiling all day."
Sep 2012 -- Louanne, Dover, DE

"I purchased the 10 grain flour and the buckwheat flour. We have enjoyed pizza dough made with the 10 grain flour. It turned out so tasty! I have used the buckwheat flour in my pancakes and they were so fluffy. I will definitely be ordering again. Shipping was fast."
Aug 2012 -- Elaine, Chesapeake, VA

""I bless the day I found you...." I truly do. I am so excited about your products and your shipping..and best of all that adorable box they come in..You wil be hearing from me again,,I promise. BIG OLD GA. HUGS from me."
Jun 2012 -- Barbara, Atlanta, Georgia

"I made a multi grain bread with 10 grain flour, this is good bread, I will be making this again, and very often. Finally a good multi grain bread that is homemade."
Mar 2012 -- John

"this makes my 2nd order. of 10 grain flour, i use it in my home made bread. i plan to order more when i run out!!"
Jan 2012 -- Gregory, Missoula, Montana

"Hey - I am hooked on ordering from Nutsonline. I've ordered several items - Green Tea Powder, Quinoa Puffs, Millet just to name a few and I absolutely love Nutsonline. The ordering process is quick and they have great products. I'm so happy to have come across Nutsonline I have told my co-workers."
Jan 2012 -- Karen, Matteson, IL

"Hi Folks, Just wanted to let you know I received my grain order today. I think this is the fastest I have ever received a standard shipment. This was my first time ordering from NutsOnLine. You guys are great. I will be ordering some more soon and recommend you to my friends. Keep up the good work and thanks. Jay."
Dec 2011 -- JAY, Sanford, Florida

"Wow. Received your wonderful flours, etc. in very quick time. Looking good. Can't wait to bake and cook with them. Nice packaging - looks really fresh. I'll be back!"
Sep 2011 -- Diane, NYC, NY

"My Nutty Family got your nutty products!!!!! Thank you !!!!!"
Aug 2011 -- Debbie, San Mateo, California

"My yummies arrived just this morning, I am already making my lunch with the wonderful nuts and grains I ordered. The packaging was absolutely wonderful, it reseals which is very useful. I am already making a list for my next order. THANK YOU!! Don't change a thing!"
Jul 2011 -- Angela, Hadley, NY

"WOW. You are true to your word. I had my order shipped on Monday, you said I will receive it on Wednesday, and sure enough, FEDEX delivered today , wednesday. I am already thinking about my next order. Keep up the excellent work. Thanks."
Apr 2011 -- ERMA, CONYERS, GA

"I love NutsOnline! I get all my hard to find nuts and grains here. They carry the best Chia, whole grains and flours. And all this is delivered right to my door astonishingly quickly. I am so glad I found you guys!"
Mar 2011 -- Kristen, Ringgold, Ga

"Thanks for such great service !!!! I placed my order on Wednesday and received it this morning (Friday) about 9:00 o'clock"
Mar 2011 -- Thornton, Conover, N.C.

"These guys at Nuts Online really have customer service worked out perfectly!! It is so easy to use the website and choose your products, and depending on the time of day you order, they either send them out later that afternoon or the next day at the latest. The products arrive well packaged and are fresh and delicious. They have many hard to find ingredients for baking along with all kinds of delicious nuts and chocolates and the pricing is WAY better than any other site I previously used. I was so impressed with the service and the quality of the products on my first order, that I have already made a second order within 2 weeks and now plan on making this a "favorite" website in my browser."
Mar 2011 -- Karen, Brick, NJ

"Just got my package. Very fast everything looks great! Like the free sample too!"
Jan 2011 -- Richard P Palmeri

"Yes, the order did come today and the freezer dried fruit is delicious. Real fruit flavor. I can hardly wait to use it in my home made granola. The mixed fruit is good too. Wish you just sold the pineapple!!! I am running out of my 10 grain flour, which is very hard to fine in our rural community. Now I will have enough for awhile to make my multigrain bread. Thanks for the free sample of veggie chips. I didn't think I ordered it, but you never know. When I read the invoice I see that they were a gift. I do buy veggie chips by the case from a Nutrition Center in a nearby city. They are very similar. I will be ordering from you again. Thanks for making these great products!!! Pat"
Jan 2011 -- Pat, Wautoma, WI

"THANKS FOR THE SUNFLOWER SEEDS. THE MILLET,AND SORGHUM MADE A GOOD LOAF AND IT WAS SHIPPED FAST AND ARRIVED BEFORE I EXPECTED IT."
Aug 2010 -- BRAD, YOUNGWOOD, PA

"Got my order two days after ordering....19lbs of yummy goodness. Can't wait to use my 10-grain and Winter Wheat flours in bread. Nuts, chocolate expresso beans, candy and dried fruit is fresh, delicious, the best I've ever had. Only thing I regret is having seen Coconut as I would've added it to my order so she you soon!!!"
Jul 2010 -- Patty Chandler, Franklin, NH

"Fast delivery and good staff"
Dec 2009 -- Mohamed Boukhriss, Leesburg, VA

"I love this site!! The best stuff ever! As a wanna be baker - the flours are great to choose from, the 10 grain makes wonderful breads - I need more! Hazelnut flour makes the best cakes ever! This is now my fav site on the Internet! Best products, excellent service, and friendliest people! What a combination!"
Sep 2009 -- Regina, Altoona, FL

Showing 1 - 35 of 35 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb