A family business since 1929

Read our story

Corn Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,284 reviews » « back to Corn Nuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 267 reviews Next 100 >

"Ok so I just got another order and I love the BBQ corn nuts! Also got a sample of the pecan clusters and WOW they are the best I have ever had! Not to mention your awesome fudge. The family loved it! And it was like thanksgiving and Christmas all wrapped up into a decadent peace of heaven! Love the quality of your products. And thank you for the vegi chips my 2 and 4 year old love them!"
Sep 2014 -- Nichole, Rio Rancho, New Mexico

"OH MY GOD. I JUST GOT MY RANCH, BARBEQUE AND SOUR CREAM AND ONION TOASTED CORN NUTS. OH MY GOD. THESE ARE THE BEST CORN NUTS I HAVE EVER EATEN. THEY'RE NOT AS SALTY AS THE REGULAR CORN NUTS EITHER. THE DELUXE COFFEE WAS ALSO VERY GOOD. I WILL BE ORDERING ALL THE TIME."
Aug 2014 -- CHET, SPRING VALLEY LAKE, CA

"This will be my second order. The first was corn nuts for my daughter (she loved them), dried apricots, and cashews for me. They were the best I ever ate. This order is for healthy snacks to take to the beach. Super fast shipping. Good nutty company!!"
Aug 2014 -- Sue, Dillsburg, PA

"This is the part of my order I was really looking forward to and it did not disappoint at all. They were very fresh, crunchy, packaged in it's own resealable bag, and the Sour Cream & Onion flavor is the BOMB - gone in 2 days! Order went out on a Monday and I received my package the next day on Tuesday... I paid for 5 day shipping. How wonderful is that? Also received a freebie of Goji Berries, what a great way to try something new! Thanks Nuts.com!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Mission Viejo, Ca

"Ok, I was a little hesitant, but I am SO happy I tried these. They were very fresh, individually packed in its own resealable package, and the Ranch flavor is absolutely delicious! Order went out on a Monday and I received my package the next day on Tuesday.... super fast shipping and I paid for 5 day shipping. How wonderful is that? It's like an early Christmas! Also received a freebie of Goji Berries, great way to try something new, loved it! Thanks Nuts.com!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Mission Viejo, Ca

"Got the 5lb. box I ordered yesterday, today. That was fast!!! Love the taste of the original Corn Nuts. I'm 67 now and have enjoyed them since I was a kid in Southern California. Great snack, great price, excellent delivery time. I will be ordering more from you in the future."
Jul 2014 -- Dr. Fred, Lisbon Falls, Maine

"I have ordered many things. Western stye beef jerky, organic sun dried tomatoes, smores snack mix, wax bottles, marshmallow coconut toasties, toasted corn nuts.....and I can`t wait until they get here. I ordered marshmallow toasties before and they are so good. I love NUTS.COM and I will always be a faithful customer."
Jun 2014 -- Holly, Saint Charles, MO

"These corn nuts are smaller in size than the ones you find elsewhere, but they are significantly better. They are not nearly as salty -- you can actually taste *corn*. And they leave almost no oil on your fingers. But they're still addictive! ;-)"
Apr 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"This was my firs time trying the Sour Cream and Onion Toasted Corn Nuts.....and they were Wonderful!! "I especially liked that they weren't too salty...If you like corn nuts...you will definitely love these tasty little morsels." I always appreciate the great service and fast delivery time too."
Apr 2014 -- Catherine, Walnut Creek, CA

"Very pleased with these! I haven't ate corn nuts since I was a kid, but now i'm totally into them again!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, NY, NY

"I order from you all and the service is FAST....in addition for the first time I ordered the chocolate covered toasted corn. That stuff is like crack....I cannot get enough of it...what a genius snack!!! I'll be stocking up on that in the near future....YUMMM"
Apr 2014 -- Vicki Harris, Wiesbaden, Germany

"I ordered from you because my local Farm Fresh market stopped stocking "Corn Nuts". They are my favorite. Your web page was very user friendly and offered everything that I wanted. The shipping time was just as quoted and on time. I love your delivery box and family story on each package of merchandise. The quality and freshness of each item I received was perfect. You have a customer for life. WELL DONE !!!!! I love supporting a family run business that provides quality to their customers."
Mar 2014 -- Vince, Virginia Beach, VA

"LOVE the box everything came in! What a crack up! The products exceed my expectations...............corn nuts YUM! Kale Chips YUM! Cacao Nibs YUM!!! Free sample of Goji Berries YUM!!! Will be back for sure!"
Mar 2014 -- Teri, Topeka, KS

"The fig jam is excellent...i am equally pleased with my other purchases!...spirulina - roasted chick peas - fried green peas - spicy fava beans - crystallized ginger - ranch corn nuts - vegetable chips..thank you for my berry mix...it was berry good..."
Mar 2014 -- Fiona, Trenton, ON

"The organic trail mix is yum! And the corn nuts are nicely toasted!"
Mar 2014 -- Irene, Dyer, Nevada

"O.M.G. I just got my package. I just tried the corn nuts, salt & vinegar kale chips, plantain chips, chili mango and the veggie chips. They are delicious!!! and I just love colorful baggies they come in. Can't wait to buy some more. :D Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Lorena Rivera, Mission Viejo, CA

"Wonderful sugarless root beer candy and I love the corn nuts. Great products."
Feb 2014 -- ellen, Sarasota, florida

"ALERT ! ALERT ! ALERT ! THESE ARE THE BEST THINGS EVER! Sort of like a pretzel M&M, but crispier. They are not rock hard like most corn nuts can be. Worth every cent ."
Feb 2014 -- Brian, Chicopee, MASSACHUSETTS

"shipping was fast and the cornnuts were great, my wife also loved the gummi bears. We will be ordering more from Nuts.com in the future"
Jan 2014 -- Loron, Dearborn Heights, Mich

"Love these! Everything is fresh and delicious! Will definitely be ordering again! Great, great, great tasting! Glad I was looking for my ranch corn nuts and came upon your site!"
Jan 2014 -- Karen, Cortland, OH

"The "Corn Nuts" arrived on time... just as you said they would. They are delicious and I love your packaging..... very artistic. Thanks for your gift of the Cashews too.....DELICIOUS!"
Jan 2014 -- Miriam, Woodstock, VA

"Love my products!!! I ordered two days ago and received it today!! The sizes of everything were much bigger than I thought which is awesome, even the sample sizes are a nice big size. I loved the corn nuts, delish! Also the rice crackers were awesome. I can't wait to order again!!!!!!"
Jan 2014 -- sara, Alpena, MI

"This is the second order of 5 lb corn nuts. All I can say is WOW! Orders received in 2 days and products are awesome!! Will be back again and again!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Veronica, Hermon, Ny

"Awesome Awesome Awesome!! Bought the 5 pound bag of corn nuts for my son a Christmas present. I think it will be the best present ever!!! I will be looking to order more items! Awesome emails and tracking for items, love love love!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Veronica, Hermon, Ny

"I used to get corn nuts at local krogers, but they carry them no more. So glad to know I can order them directly from you...whenever I want more. Ausgezeichnet!!!"
Nov 2013 -- jon, richmond, in

"LOVE IT ...my cornnuts are great as usual and my southern heat mix is AWESOMEEEEEEEEEE!!! Gooooood stuff!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- derek, chesapeake, virginia

"FAST Delivery and Well Packaged. I tried the BBQ Flavored corn nuts and ate probably 20% of the bag before I realized what I was doing!! You'll be getting another phone order from me MUCH Sooner than later. Thanks for the GREAT Service. See ya soon."
Nov 2013 -- KEN, HOLIDAY, FL

"Got my nuts shipment today and let me tell ya that I am very very happy with the gigantic sunflower seeds (unsalted) and the corn nuts are crunchy pieces of heaven. The bbq corn nut sample vanished immediately ...ummm by mysterious circumstances....so i guess i have to order more....thank you very much"
Oct 2013 -- KENBOX, tampa, florida

"I ordered corn nuts and soy beans. And they are both VERY delicious! In fact, I think I ate half the bag of corn nuts already!"
Oct 2013 -- Steve, Sacramento, CA

"Great corn Nuts, fast delivery"
Oct 2013 -- glen, smyrna, tn

"Wow - that was fast! Can't get these locally and they are dee-lish! Thank you Nutty people"
Oct 2013 -- Tim, Alva, FL

"Hello, Just wanted to say I can't believe how fast my shipment came - 1day! That's NUTS! LOL! The products I ordered are sooooo delicious. I shared them with my co-workers and they want me to order them the Guacamole chips and corn nuts when I place my next order. I can't wait to try the buckwheat as well. Might try some coffee next order. Keep up the good work!!"
Oct 2013 -- Sandra, Delran , nj

"Love the cornnuts...."
Sep 2013 -- derek, chesapeake, virginia

"Love Love Love your corn nuts!!! Ordered them on 9/3 received them 9/4 couldn't believe it. Now enjoying these delicious crunchy salty treat. Yum!!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Sharon, Danbury, CT

"Thank you we love cornnuts they taste great and were on time have a great day"
Aug 2013 -- david, sarasota, Florida

"As I have not used the cracker meal yet, I cannot say much other than it looks amazing with a wonderful fine texture. Incorporating it into the family recipes will be the true test. The roasted corn and sesame sticks are delish. Even my husband who is a tough nut to crack loves them. By the way, thank you for the delicious sample of the BBQ corn, it's terrific. I will be back for more! Your personality really comes through and is appreciated."
Jul 2013 -- Pat, Warren, MI

"LOVE the wasabi corn nuts! Haven't opened the other flavors but I'm sure they are fantastic. Thanks for your quick service!! Taking these on vacation with us."
Jun 2013 -- Kathy, Orlando, FL

"Once I found the site.. I buy only here. Has everything you could want. Wasabi coated nuts are excellent, Corn Nuts,etc. Bought 5 Lbs of peanuts and Falafel mix this week. I love this web site !!! - Quick delivery !!! Thumbs up !!!"
May 2013 -- Jessie C, Fishers, IN

"I am a corn nut fanatic. Original flavor and they are hard to find as most people want flavored. But found yours exceptional and also the gummy bears"
May 2013 -- Laura, citrus Heights, CA

"Just received my first shipment yesterday! I ordered corn nuts, chocolate covered coffee beans, and bee pollen. Also got a bonus; veggie chips :) So far, the coffee beans and corn nuts are completely addicting, and I can't wait to try the veggie chips. I know the bee pollen will be great in my morning smoothies! Thanks nuts! Great products and unbelievable delivery time! Robin"
Apr 2013 -- Robin, Raleigh, NC

"HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - Excellent service !!!!! Very good, DELICIOUS nuts; great packaging, super galactic speed delivery, really fun & nice staff ! I am making another order. Thank u !!!"
Apr 2013 -- Sue, Bergenfield , NJ

"Love.Love.Love my order! The green tea powder is great.. hot or cold.. the corn nuts were awesome and the High Octane Energy mix was wonderful.....love the little surprise you included... thanks!!! Will order again.. again"
Apr 2013 -- Rachael, Houston, TX

"I JUST tore my package open 5 minutes ago and OMG AMAZING! I've been craving for Chili Mango for EVER and the chili mango I got is so good!!!! I also got Wasabi Corn nuts, Habanero Jerky, and got a sample of dried strawberries (THANK YOU by the way); ALL AMAZING!!!!!!! I'd add more "!"s but then it'll seem obnoxious. This is my first order from Nuts.com and I'm sure there'll be many more to come :) I'm hooked!"
Apr 2013 -- Lily, New York, NY

"Your almond butter is the best. My husband never had corn nuts before and he loves them (me too). We like all of your coffee and nuts, too."
Apr 2013 -- Dianne, Fremont, Ohio

"This is my second order with Nuts.com. These are the best corn nuts I've ever had. I am so glad I've found Nuts.com. Best prices online, fast shipping an delivery, great samples. Will be a life long customer."
Mar 2013 -- Melody

"You guys are nuts ! LOL Thanks, we got our shipment. Love the box it was delivered in and how you package the food---YUM ! The corn nuts are especially good."
Mar 2013 -- Sherrel , Errol, NH

"Wonderful products. I love the packaging. I love your samples...very unique. I will definitely keep buying from you. Excellent customer service.. Great Job!"
Mar 2013 -- Leticia, bronx , new york

"THANX GUYS FOR THE SPEEDY RESPONSE. EVERYTHING TASTES JUST GREAT. AT LAST I CAN GET BULK CORNUTS, MY FAVORITE IN THE ORIGINAL FLAVOR."
Mar 2013 -- JIM, OAKLAND, CALIFORNIA

"I am in love with nuts.com. I ordered sesame sticks, toasted corn, honey nut sesame crunch for Hubby and the peanut crunch. The kids are enjoying everything and I get the toasted corn to myself... Thanks for the free gift of roasted cashews. The shipment was very fast too. We lare all nuts about nuts.com"
Mar 2013 -- Nedra

"Great service and products - this was my first time order (will definitely not be my last) - sent the products to my 2 nephews that are currently deployed in the Middle East for our military. They will both love them!"
Feb 2013 -- Lori, West Hills, CA

"My order arrived by the date promised. The corn nuts and mocha beans are very yummy! I couldn't wait to try them. I'm looking forward to trying the coffee! Oh, and by the way, how did you know I was "nutty"? Are we related? Thanks for the free sample too!"
Feb 2013 -- Jane, CA

"My hand just keeps going in the bag!! I can't stop eating these yummy treats. They taste very fresh and for five bucks a pound...you can't go wrong! Thanks these are awesome ;)"
Jan 2013 -- Karen

"My first nuts.com order and it went very well, corn nuts are great. I think the whole bunch is nuts."
Jan 2013 -- Wayne, Prescott, AZ

"these nuts are amazing and such a great deal. and unlike a small package of cornnuts and having everyone want some this bag was perfect for everyone to get a taste and still have plenty to eat and share as well they are delicious"
Jan 2013 -- lilly, dallas, texas

"True to your word, my package arrived here the day after ordering. Amazing! I tried a few of the products I ordered and they are all very tasty. A big THANK YOU! All good: corn nuts, almonds, malted milk balls. My sister raved about your company and I just had to try it. :)"
Jan 2013 -- Susan, Shutesbury, MA

"Great service....Loved the corn nuts. Haven't had them for years when I was stationed in Alabama with the Army. Loved the pistachios as well. Great birthday present for my dad. will definitely order again!!!! thanks"
Jan 2013 -- Donna, Franklin, WV

"I've ordered from Nuts.com several times. I have never been disappointed in any of my orders. Everything is always fresh, delicious, and packaged well. I will, of course, be back for more. Merry Christmas!"
Dec 2012 -- Karen, Sachse, TX

"Received my order of cornnuts and was very pleased with the order very fast shipping I will continue to buy from Nuts.com and thank you for the free sample of cashews thanks everybody"
Dec 2012 -- Barry, San Jose, California

"Thank you so much for gettting my order here so fast,,being a diabetic I tore into one of my favorites sugar free gummy worms.,,,I love your corn nuts, most of the rest of the order is for Christmas presents, though I could eat all !!! You are a great company and will be ordering again. Grandma Anne"
Nov 2012 -- Anne, Missouri

"The cornnuts are great."
Nov 2012 -- TIm

"I was surprised how good these corn nuts are. I thought the ones we buy annually at the "Apple Festival" in our area where tasty, but these are even better."
Nov 2012 -- David, Truckee, Ca.

"I loved the wasabi toasted corn. I'm tired of buying the small pack of ranch flavored toasted corn at the consession stand and it's just not enough. I want more. This 1 lb bag has more flavor and is a generous portion. I can snack on these all day and tomorrow, and there's still a lot left over. The great thing about the wasabi flavor, is that it is a fuller flavorful with out the burning throat and watery eyes that the wasabi I get on the side of my Japanese take out food. So today I'm ordering 3 bags to last me a long, long time."
Nov 2012 -- Jasmin1011, Astoria, NY

"Oh my goodness! What can I say that hasn't already been said! Wonderful service, and very fresh products!! For our first order we tried the Berry Mix, Corn Nuts, and mushroom popcorn. The Berry Mix and Corn Nuts were so fresh and tasty. My husband loves corn nuts and we always bought them in the bulk section at the grocery store. I didn't care for them at all; kind of like eating cardboard. I tasted the ones from Nuts.com, and all I can say is, he had better hide them! They were so tasty and fresh!! And the Berry Mix....I thought it would probably be the usual hard, dried stuff, but you got me again! Soft, chewy, flavorful! The best I've ever had. What a great snack! And thanks for the extra treat! The freeze-dried vegis are great! I'm thinking they will be on my next order. And I can't forget to mention the laughs we got when the box arrived! Very clever! Thanks for a great product!! I'm sure we will be customers for a very long time!"
Nov 2012 -- Julie, Edinboro, PA

"i got your corn-nuts on sat. thank you very much they are good, will buy more things from you later, thanks again louie"
Nov 2012 -- louie

"Wow, your BBQ Toasted Corn sample pack was so fresh. Awesome! Bye, Bye Planters. Hello Nuts.com."
Nov 2012 -- Anna, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida

"Received the Corn Nuts we ordered and they are Great, excellent flavor, done just right."
Oct 2012 -- Ron, Greenwood, Indiana

"These corn nuts are the best that I have ever had. The service & quality of products can not be matched. Have ordered a few times in the past and will continue to. Do not change anything."
Oct 2012 -- Tim

"Placed my order after 5 p.m...Order arrived before noon the next day!! how amazing!! Packaging is great and appealing to the eye. Toasted corn is yummy."
Oct 2012 -- TRICIA, New Castle, DE

"Wow Talk about fast I ordered Monday at 10 am Order arrived Tuesday at 9 am. What a great way to start my day. Pistachios for breakfast. Maple Nut Goodies for desert and Bonomo Turkish taffy for a gift to friends who like to go back in time Wasabi corn nuts tonight!! U guys are great.Ill be back for more."
Oct 2012 -- Dave, Elkton, Md

"I can't believe I can place an order after dinner and have it sitting on my front steps by noon the next day. This isn't the first time this has happened and I live in CT. Also, I would like to comment on how fresh your products are. All of them. The last comment I have is about your corn nuts in particular. They are the best I've ever experienced. I ran out of yours and purchased some from a local market. Big mistake. They were a dollar more for half the quantity you sell and they were bitter jawbreakers. Next time I'll order enough from you. Thanks, Ron"
Sep 2012 -- Ron, Glastonbury, CT

"i bought some producta a while ago in them were bbq corn nuts, these were eaten very fast., this time i got 5lbs of them and r dissappearing as we speak ty nuts.com"
Sep 2012 -- theodore, millington , tenn.

"Fantastic! Deliciously addictive! Definitely a keeper purchase!"
Sep 2012 -- Elda, Seoul, Korea

"I love this website, I just got my banana chips, corn nuts, almonds, spirulina and the rest of my order. Everything taste so good. Thanks again nuts.com"
Aug 2012 -- Robert Robles

"I oredered the unsalted in shell peanuts and corn nuts. I will have to order another batch of corn nuts immedialy, because I ate the whole one pound bag in one sitting as soon as they arrived. Yowza!!"
Jul 2012 -- Guadalupe, Arleta, CA

"I would love to write a glowing positive review right now but I am too busy stuffing my face with the most delish corn nuts I have ever eaten - THANK YOU NUTS.COM"
Jul 2012 -- Marika, Lakeview, Ar

"While on a road trip, my friends and I bought snacks for the car. One of which was a corn snack. We all LOVED them but have been unable to find them again until I found them online! I ordered 5 lbs of Corn Nuts!! Have shared with my friends and may as well not closed the 5 lb bag since my family and I are constantly opening it and grabbing a handful. Thank you for this treat!!!"
Jul 2012 -- Joan L Howard, Williamsport, PA

"These are truly the best snacks and we love the individual packaging for snacks on the go. Thank you so much for these delicious nuts and mixes! We can't wait to order more!"
Jul 2012 -- Christine Randall, San Francisco, CA

"You ARE nuts! Got my first laugh of the day reading your delivery notification and another laugh when I saw the package at my door. I just twisted the cap off my favorite beverage and opened the bag, grabbed a fistful of corn nuts and have the same grin as the great green bag. I'll be back. Thanks, Mary"
Jun 2012 -- MARY, Washington, DC

"My family loves ordering products from your company! My 5 year old daughter was so excited today when her corn nuts arrived! And your nuts are great! We love the size and your pricing can't be beat!"
Jun 2012 -- Phyllis, Fairborn, Ohio

"Second order, darn I love these corn nuts! I can't believe how fast you ship. I ordered Tuesday night and they came Thursday. Thanks!"
May 2012 -- Lynne, Trenton, NJ

"Thank you for the e-mail. I did get the order yesterday. Loved the Toasted Corn and Turkish Pistachios. Haven't used the almond flour but I will. Great Service"
May 2012 -- Casandra

"Scrumptious! My order arrived with amazing speed. My shelled pistachios, almonds and hard-to-find old favorite corn nuts are here -- fresh and delicious. NUTS to me! Fantastic."
May 2012 -- Glen, Bayonne, NJ

"I received my order last night, and of course busted the bags open immediately. EVERYTHING tastes GREAT! this is my first time ordering, but it will not be my last! Thanks!"
Apr 2012 -- David, Evansville, IN

"Fantastic service!! Fast shipping and everything tastes great! Will definitely order again soon!"
Apr 2012 -- Ross, West Chester, PA

"never had a corn nut b4, really liked them, tasted like a healthier bbq fritos chip, will definitely order again"
Apr 2012 -- vi114n, Miami, FL

"great product, fresh and well packaged!"
Mar 2012 -- Adam, Denver, CO

"I love this company! My orders always arrive quickly (within 24 hours for my last two orders) and are always fresh and delicious. I especially love the new sour cream & onion flavor corn nuts! I also appreciate all the thoughtful and personal service this company provides. Keep up the good work !! Thank you to you all"
Feb 2012 -- Beverly, Plainsboro, NJ

"Hi Nutty Liana here !! :) Yes we got our package and sampled everything. The corn nuts, raisins, and peanuts. Yummy!! Thank you for having the organic products also and the great service. We enjoyed the story about how your business got started on the packages and the special gift of the pistachio nuts. We also got a huge chuckle out the email you sent saying you knew we got our order. Thanks again!! Sincerely Liana and Jim"
Feb 2012 -- Liana, Motley, MN

"Got the Corn nuts today. This is my second order from you and as before, you supply the best products. The corn nuts are the best I've had even compared to the brand name in stores. Anyone is NUTS not to order from you."
Feb 2012 -- Timothy, MI

"I absolutely love the ranch toasted corn nuts so much so I've ordered so far for over $100.00 worth of nuts since being introduced. Also have enticed many of my colleagues with my new favorite snack.... They are DELICIOUS:)"
Jan 2012 -- Gina

"We LOVE, love, love NUTS.COM! We have been really impressed with the selection and the quality. We landed on your site searching for green tea matcha that I needed for a recipe. I picked up a bag of coffee beans on that order and we are hooked! Great prices, great selection. We tried a few snacks this time, I don't think I will rest until all the yummy corn nuts are gone! Thank you again."
Jan 2012 -- Paula, Pleasant Prairie, WI

"25 lbs of delicious!"
Jan 2012 -- Robert, Raleigh, North Carolina

"Just got my second order which included the Wasabi Corn Nuts. I like corn nuts and I like spicy, so I thought I'd give these a try. Delicious! I love Nuts.com. Everything is fresh and tasty. The service is great! Needless to say, "I'll be back!""
Jan 2012 -- Karen, Sachse, TX

"I ordered the chia seeds and two flavors of corn nuts and the arrived the next day with no extra shipping charges...AWESOME!!!! Thank you and I will definitely be ordering more items in the near future."
Jan 2012 -- Penny, Waldorf, MD

"The corn nuts, southern heat mix and especially the veggie chips were fabulous tasting. We are very particular about only wanting very delicious foods, and these were outstanding snacks--thanks! We'll be ordering these treats for gifts more often now that we've tasted them ourselves."
Jan 2012 -- Judy, Green Bay , Wisconsin

"SUPER FAST shipping! Like everything so far, especially the corn nuts!! Will order again. Thank you!"
Jan 2012 -- Jessica, New Jersey

"All i can say is wow. I ordered my future mother-in-law product at 1:00pm on a Thursday and it was delivered the next day by noon. More importantly she love the corn nuts which are hard to find here in York, pa. Thank you for the great customer service and fantastic product! Rob"
Dec 2011 -- Rob, York, PA

"Another happy customer. Everyone is pleased with the yummy samples I use as stocking stuffers. BBQ Corn nuts are amazing and to my surprise I can't get enough of the roasted chic peas! It's my new favorite healthy snack: low fat & full of fiber - great on salads, too! So very pleased as usual! Now if you can start making flavored roasted chic peas I'd be hooked for life!"
Dec 2011 -- Kayll, Enfield, CT

"just ordered my second 5 pound bag of roasted and salted corn nuts in three weeks. GOD DAMN they're addictive. i may have to go for the 25 pound barrel-O-corn nuts if i keep this up"
Dec 2011 -- Ian, Great Barrington, Massachusetts

"Everything arrived on time and these nuts are great!!! My favorite are the Wasabi Corn nuts,they are perfectly seasoned and have a nice crunch. This was my first time ordering with you...it won't be my last!! Thank You."
Dec 2011 -- Elfie, Canton, Georgia

Showing 1 - 100 of 267 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Oct 27.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99