Toppings Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,447 reviews » « back to Toppings

Showing 1 - 100 of 5,502 reviews Next 100 >

"Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! You guys rock! Everything from order updates to delivery. Even the packaging was awesome. Keep up the fantastic work!!"
Jul 2014 -- Hillary, Aston, PA

"Love your almond butter and the chocolate covered almonds!!"
Jul 2014 -- Jean, St Clou, FL

"What an incredible experience! I ordered two pounds of the NY mix of chocolate covered espresso beans which I will be taking all the way to Ireland for my upcoming wedding! My coworkers couldn't believe it when the package arrived the very next day and everyone begged to try! The espresso beans were so delicious (and sought after) that I regretted opening them! My only wish is that I had ordered more! Thanks! Christi"
Jul 2014 -- Christi, Braintree , MA

"I was very pleased with my recent order of candy corn. I couldn't find candy corn anywhere being the middle of summer. This was a life saver for my upcoming party. The package arrived in a very short time and the packaging was impressive. I am glad I ordered the heat resistant packaging and am sure I'll be ordering again. Couldn't be happier!"
Jul 2014 -- Courtney, jacksonville, fl

"It all was delicious. I will be ordering again. Thanks for the variety of sugarfree items you have to choose from."
Jul 2014 -- Tammie Kemp, Lagrange, Kentucky

"Ordered malted milk powder, pleased with the resealable bag, will order from nuts.com again"
Jul 2014 -- Phyllis, laval, qc

"I am very happy with all of my purchases! The no salt sunflower seeds in shell are delicious. The unsweetened coconut and dried mulberries are wonderful too! I will be ordering again!"
Jul 2014 -- Christine, Atascadero, California

"Loved your mochi so much that I ate the entire pound before I bought any yogurt to go under it, so I ordered 2 pounds of the delicious treat this time! I love everything about your company, including the free sample box of veggie chips. Will be ordering those next time, as well. What a treat to pick a co. at random and be so very pleasantly surprised!!! Thank you, Nuts.com Tammie"
Jul 2014 -- Tammie , Lake Charles , LA

""I found them!" is what I screamed from the top of my lungs when I saw that they carry Peachy Penguins. The whole experience was GREAT! This was my first order and definitely not my last! Thank you..."
Jul 2014 -- Otilio Cano, Chicago, IL

"I am so glad I found you. These little goodies are so a favorite of mine, and no stores here stock them, even seasonal! You can expect more orders from me Thank you very much. Arrived in good timing and good shape, I am going to savor every small bite. Much appreciation, Kitty"
Jul 2014 -- kathryn, pahoa, hawaii

"Very speedy service! I ordered chocolate espresso beans and mint espresso beans! Both are very delicious! I am going to order again soon! Very happy!"
Jul 2014 -- Virali, New York, Ny

"This is so good there is never any left to eat in a bowl with milk! It is a great snack right out of the bag, and low sodium that I look for."
Jul 2014 -- Phyll Beach, Nashville, TN

"You guys rock!! Kale chips, Organic mission figs and granola are delicious!!. The veggies sampler (I wasn't expecting this) wow so yummie, I'm gonna order this the next time. thanks"
Jul 2014 -- Wilmer, New York , NY

"We ordered these last week for a mailing we are doing. They came this morning. Your product and service is just outstanding. You should see the mailing we're doing...very cool!"
Jul 2014 -- Mark, Chicago, IL

"Another yummy treat from Nuts.com. Love the peanut butter covered pretzels. The peanut butter is smooth and creamy yet you get the crunch from the pretzel. Can't wait to order more."
Jul 2014 -- B. P., Midlothian, VA

"I am definitely hooked. This is the 2nd. time that I have ordered from you and both times the items were received the day after ordering. Besides nuts I purchased some candy. The Jelly Beans are delicious--nice and fresh, so were the hard candies. Can't wait to try more items! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Ruth, Woodstock, Ct.

"Jeffrey and all the other Nuts, you guys are amazing. Nobody ever told me that a package had been delivered in all my vast history of mail ordering. Everything looks great, but the gummy bears are truly the best on the planet. Trying the coconut flakes on homemade coconut ice cream tonight, and the chia will be in use soon (because I love chia tapioca pud, now with some cacao nibs and goji berries). I'll be back soon and tell all my friends."
Jul 2014 -- Mary Lee, DeLand, Florida

"Thank you for the order. The packing was terrific and all arrived in excellent shape even for a 90+ heat. Looking forward to baking with the stars and ordering again."
Jul 2014 -- Joy, Thibodaux, La

"Excellent packing for the lemon chips. I like that you gave me the option of having them not wait in a hot warehouse over the weekend before shipping. They came to us intact. Excellent!"
Jul 2014 -- Victor, Rochester, NY

"Absolutely delicious! I'm just sorry I only got one bag."
Jul 2014 -- Alyssa, Youngstown, OH

"Lemon chips arrived today! They look delicious--anxious to try them in cookies."
Jul 2014 -- Faye, Monroe, NC

"The order met all my expectations. The appearance, taste - fantastic. I know my daughter's wedding guests will truly enjoy. Thank you for the prompt delivery too. Exceptional!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- LaDonna, Roseland, VA

"I only wish I had found your website sooner. Before discovering your site, I purchased from other candy sites for our wedding candy bar & paid outrageous shipping prices, and the boxes & candy arrived smashed. With Nuts.com, I found the most reasonable prices on candy & shipping, the candy arrived in great shape- delicious & fresh, & was shipped in just 3 days (arrived on a Saturday even). I can't wait to make my next purchase & try some of your nuts too."
Jul 2014 -- Angela Ross, Columbus, Ohio

"This is one of our favorite things we order from nuts.com!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Sara, Spartanburg, SC

"I ordered these for my husband and his friend and they were so excited! They shipped super fast also. I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Octavia, hampton roads, Va

"I ordered chocolate covered pecans got them in two days and they were fresh and delicious. They were not melted either even though it was in the 80's by us."
Jul 2014 -- Hani, Plainfield , Illinois

"I love it!!! Shipped to my 4yr old granddaughter in KC as a treat!!! So excited to find your company, will be ordering more in the future!! Thank you!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tonya, Phoenix, AZ

"We love the espresso beans. The milk chocolate, mint chocolate and coffee and cream."
Jul 2014 -- Darryl, Kermit, Texas

"Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Robeline, La

"I am on my glory. These jelly bellies are the Best. I couldn't find them since I ate them up from the Mall of America. Now I have 800 pieces of heaven. Thank you so much. You will be hearing from me again"
Jul 2014 -- June, CHESTERFIELD, MI

"Along with my usual sunflower seeds order I decided to try the Maca Honrycomb and Cacao Crunch Superfood Cereal. When the box arrived the aroma of the Cacao was so apparent I couldn't wait to open the box and OMG! The Maca Honeycomb is delicious but the Cacao Crunch is AWESOME!"
Jul 2014 -- Gina, Riverside, California

"I needed a source for quality sugar-free dark chocolate-covered espresso beans. You have delivered, and I'm delighted. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Lisa, Indianapolis, IN

"The best in the world!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Samantha, Middleburg, florida

"Thought I would try these for my grandkids who like gummies but i don't feel they are really all that healthy for them. These sounded like something that might be a little better for them. Surprise - they absolutely love them as do I. They really are good. A great snack for all of us."
Jul 2014 -- Mouse, Hartford, WI

"Love Love LOVE the items we purchased. The English walnuts were as fresh as if they were right out of the hull. and The pretzels are a hit with all of our grandchildren... Superb quality and freshness, very reasonably priced and just plain fun!! Thank you!! We will share and tell everyone we know!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Monett, Mo

"WOW!! What an amazing treat!! I'm coming back for another helping!! I tried it for the first time a month ago and I'm hooked! Arrived a lot faster than expected!! Simply an amazing company! So glad I tried them out :) word of advice, section this treat out or else it could disappear faster than it arrives!!"
Jul 2014 -- Mary, Danville, NH

"I ordered 5 lbs. of the diced coconut. It was wonderful and I have shared with other members of my family and they love it as well. Its only been a week and I'm almost out, I will be reordering soon. We may try other products along with more coconut."
Jul 2014 -- Roger, Lenoir City, Tn

"They are serious about the shipping. My package arrived faster than anything I have ever ordered, even on Amazon Prime. I ordered my box Monday and it was there by 10 am, maybe earlier, on Wednesday. Amazing!!! Everything I ordered was awesome!! I am a late night snacker, so the dried fruits I ordered have helped me snack healthier. The zip bags everything comes in are sturdy and open and close easily. The papaya, pineapple, strawberries, diced coconut, glazed orange rind are so delicious. I have a weakness for gummy raspberries and they are so much cheaper by the pound here than buying them at the store, presuming one can find them. I will definitely be ordering more from nuts.com in the future."
Jul 2014 -- Niki, Bowman, SC

"Gees, oh, man! Nuts.com is the best. I get my seeds and grains here as well as my special treats - the choco espresso beans are heavenly. The crystalized ginger is the best I've found. Yea! Nuts.com."
Jun 2014 -- Johnye, Temple, TX

"I accidentally ordered from another company recently and I knew as soon as I received my order that I had made a mistake and ordered from the wrong company. I immediately ordered from Nuts.com, your dry roasted cashews and chocolate covered pretzels are the best! I am one very happy returning customer."
Jun 2014 -- Lisa, Waldorf, MD

"My husband loves Boston Baked Beans. They are not easy to find, so when I saw them on your website, I ordered a 5lb bag. They just came and my husband ripped open the bag.....he says these are so much better than any Boston Baked Beans he has ever had! This will be a regular order for him!!!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Karen Bearden , Hokes Bluff, AL

".. ordered on Monday - came on Wednesday!! WOOT!! You guys ROCK! Cute packaging.. and thanks for the Goji berry sample =0) Going to do some sprouting and turn my nuts into a fabulous protein powder =0)"
Jun 2014 -- Peggy, Fillmore, New York

"Thanks for the fast delivery. Your products are always well packed. The nuts and gluten-free flours I get from you are always fresher than they are in the stores. I've been shopping with you for years, and I'm never disappointed. Love the crystallized, chopped ginger. A spoonful sprinkled over vegetables or a salad adds just the perfect touch of sweet spice."
Jun 2014 -- Kerry, Cary, NC - North Carolina

"Oh snap! Crackerjacks! Yippee! Circus peanuts and jelly beans arrived oh so promptly! Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Vicki, Los Angeles, CA

"Loved working with you! Prompt shipping and fantastic product! Exceeded my expectations....your packaging was awesome, want to frame it for my office!!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Jeanie, Marlborough, MA

"I am a first time customer and I am sure I will not be a "last time customer"! The package arrived speedy quick (placed my order on a Saturday and received on Tuesday) and in excellent condition. It is summer and Maryland and Gummi Bears were in my order so the Nuts.com people put the Bears into a heat shielding sleeve. They arrived in perfect condition (although there will be no proof of that soon as the bears seem to be disappearing at an alarming rate!). I can't wait to pop up some rainbow popcorn and leave a review for that. I am excited to have found a great source for gluten free flours at an excellent price! I will be a returning customer for sure!"
Jun 2014 -- Michelle Lyon, Severna Park, Maryland

"All of the items arrived quickly. Each one was fresh and had a fabulous flavor! The dark chocolate sea salt almonds were delicious! The cinnamon chips work perfectly in my scone recipe and don't have artificial colors like the Hershey's brand."
Jun 2014 -- Amy, LaGrangeville, NY

"Make a whole wheat bread and throw in good amounts of dried cranberry and crystallized ginger! I also use it in an Asian dish with diced pork and oyster sauce, etc - really smooths out the flavor and adds a nice delicacy to the dish - not at all spicy hot."
Jun 2014 -- Tad, Old Greenwich, CT

"I can't say enough good things about nuts.com. For starters the customer service is beyond GREAT ! Always delivered as stated. The box it's delivered in is adorable as well. The products are always fresh and the prices are fantastic. My children know when they see the box there is some good stuff inside it. One of my favorites is the NY Espresso Mix; its delicious ! As for the family they love it all. I am a baker and I get both my yeast and gluten as well from nuts.com. The gluten cost 1/2 price compared to the local store's price. As for the yeast the savings is substantial at nuts.com. My local store charges close to $32.00 a lb When at nuts.com it costs only $4.99 lb and a cheaper per lb price if a larger quantity is ordered. Between the quality and the price its the place to shop. I recommend it to all my friends. I am a returning customer and will always be ! Thanks for the great service !"
Jun 2014 -- DAWN, Wind Gap, Pa

"I just received the order I placed 2 days ago of the dark chocolate turbinado seat salt covered almonds and everyone in my office is hooked! Ordering online is super easy delivery is super fast and the best part was the temp outside in Georgia today was about 95 but my chocolate was perfect! Thanks again for your great service!"
Jun 2014 -- Jennifer Hillegas, Rome, Georgia

"I ordered these, a little skeptical of how they would taste because of them being rice cakes, but I was right to order them. They are a sweet snack that is small enough to carry and to bring along somewhere. They are a mix of marshmallows, and gummy bears really. My package came much earlier than expected, and it was a very pleasant surprise! As soon as the box opened, I was snacking on them and I got about halfway through the bag in 2 days, and I'm saving the rest. If you are considering getting them, I suggest you do! They are a small, light, and sweet snack that will delight."
Jun 2014 -- Teresa, Antioch, Illinois

"The sixlet pink and white pearl. Look great for my daughters baby shower thanks"
Jun 2014 -- Barbara Heinen, Colliers, W.Va.

"The candy bananas arrived quickly and are very yummy! I'm so happy I ordered them! These will be party favors for my sons birthday. :)"
Jun 2014 -- Lydia, Victorville, Ca

"Super super fast delivery! Great products! We ordered. Organic gummy bears, worms, jelly beans and choc covered sunflower seeds. All are fantastic! Thanks so much....will be ordering again soon!"
Jun 2014 -- Kim, Middletown, Ct

"Had these yesterday for the first time. WOW, me who loves the use of words, and I am lost for them. never had the big Smores, no backyard to make them in. I was reading a book and shoved a few in my mouth. Felt like jumping up to do the Dance of Joy. Delicious for snacking and any time LOL. Ordering more now. This was sure a treat from my Nutty friends. Bless them, they really do look out for their customers. Anyone who hasn't tried these treats, must do so now. But remember, once you start munching, you can't stop!! I am proof of that LOL"
Jun 2014 -- Roberta, yonkers, New York

"Once again you have not disappointed. Sour jellies are the favorite around here."
Jun 2014 -- Mildred, Kalamazoo, Michigan

"I ordered several different types of nuts for my dad for Father's Day. He likes mixed nuts and other nuts all lightly salted. I also ordered dark chocolate covered peanuts which he loves too. He said they are all wonderful. I am impressed because the delivery time was as was stated to me and the mailing cost was not too terrible. Thanks."
Jun 2014 -- Patricia Lago-Avery, Pittsford, NY

"We absolutely all love the dark chocolate pretzels & almonds! Our orders are always delivered on time and in perfect condition."
Jun 2014 -- CHRISTINA, NEW YORK, NEW YORK

"OMG - these are a little party in your mouth!!! I can't believe how yummy they are in such a little piece of candy. I have to force myself to not eat them by the handfuls! Good job "Nuts"!!! Will definitely be ordering them again....soon!"
Jun 2014 -- Linda, Butternut, WI

"YOU GUYS ROCK ! I have a gum ball machine that has been sitting empty for years since I don't chew gum. Thought I should put something in it. But what. A friend suggested mini jelly beans. You had the best price and who doesn't love the little extra you put in every box. OH YEA, BY THE WAY YOU ALSO HAD THE BEST PRICE I COULD FIND ON THE INTERNET. Thanks a million and my next order for who knows what should be coming soon. Thanks again."
Jun 2014 -- Raymond, Charlotte, NC

"Love the dark chocolate covered almonds. They arrived in perfect condition and are delicious and a great bargain. A local store sells these for twice the price. Aloha and mahalo from Maui."
Jun 2014 -- Gayle, Haiku, HI

"Here already?? You folks rock! Mulberries...hemp seeds...chocolate sunflower seeds...goji...ginger...spirulina. This NYer in TX is happy today!"
Jun 2014 -- Kimberlie, Austin, TX

"They're crazy, goofy and just nuts ! This is the place to find all your favorites. Hard to find and best price. I was looking for Apple/Cinnamon Jelly. I found it. I was looking for Fudge. I found it. I was looking for Red & Black Raspberries. I found them. I was looking for a place that has all of it. I found NUTS.com Rollin - Colorado"
Jun 2014 -- Rollin, Aurora, Colorado

"This is the first time I order the Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels. They were fresh and are delicious. Thank you for your quality and great products."
Jun 2014 -- Claudette, Fall River, Massachusetts

"I bought several items from you for my daughters wedding and now I'm back for the baby shower. Great Products, Fresh, Delicious and Delivery is Amazing. Not real sure how you do it but keep up the good work! Love the samples too!"
Jun 2014 -- Mary Lou, Hudson, MA

"I purchased a pound of candied pecans to go on a spinach salad for my niece's bridal shower. Fearing they would get too damp, or sink to the bottom of the bowl , I placed them in a dish beside the salad. Most of the guests did not notice the bowl - but once a couple of people got some, word got out quick! BOOM! The entire bowl was gone in a flash. Everyone was asking me where the nuts came from, and now nuts.com has several new customers from southern Maryland to southern Pennsylvania !"
Jun 2014 -- Monica, Towson, MD

"The chocolate rocks arrived just fine today. They will be part of a hunting, fishing, & camping birthday cake for my grandson on Saturday. Thank you for your excellent service and prompt delivery. You are a lifesaver! We will celebrate and go nuts! I will order from you again and encourage friends to do so, also! Thanks so much!"
Jun 2014 -- Judy, Conover, NC

"Just as delicious as described! Arrived quick and super fresh! Now I know where to order my favorite frozen yogurt toppings!"
Jun 2014 -- Julie, Jackson Heights, NY

"YUM! Everything arrived on time and intact. The process of ordering was easy breezy. I now have all of the Swedish Fish needed to make the little guests happy who attend my granddaughters' "Mermaid Under the Sea"birthday party. However, I might have to REORDER before the party. Someone [who shall remain nameless] has been sampling the candy…ooops!"
Jun 2014 -- Lynne, Avon, CT

"I have been working with a nutritionist to eat more clean and raw foods. I am so happy to have your company at the top of my list for seeds, nuts and now these Organic Carob chips which are sugar free. Sugar is my enemy. I was telling someone I make these little energy balls and I thought they were almost vegan. From the looks of the ingredients in the Carob chips they are vegan wow what a delight. Love it love it love it."
Jun 2014 -- Grace, Puyallup, WA

"My order came just as I requested. The chocolate covered sunflower seeds tasted delicious! Perfect for our wedding favors. I wish I would have ordered more."
Jun 2014 -- Lauren, ORLANDO, FL

"Love the fact that so many products are available that fit into a heart-healthy diet. The selection of dry roasted, unsalted nuts are a great alternative to unhealthy snacks. Yum!"
Jun 2014 -- Michael, Lithia Springs, Georgia

"I got the animal crackers for my 90 year old Father, but I must admit we all LOVED them. Took us all back to a simpler time. The cookie is crisp and fresh and the chocolate is fantastic. YUMMY!!"
Jun 2014 -- Joan, Winter Park, FL

"I NEVER take the time to come and leave feedback on sites but Nuts.com provides EXCEPTIONAL customer service. Their products are FRESH and arrive PERFECT at your doorstep QUICKLY. I was doing an ice cream social for my son's graduation party and found everything I could possibly need. The items arrived when promised and in pristine condition. I was proud to serve the toppings and thankful I didn't have to do all of the chopping. I'll be back and I've already recommended Nuts.com. Thank you!"
Jun 2014 -- Laura, Zumbrota, MN

"Wowwie! My order came in two days! When my two teenage boys got home from school they asked me what I ordered..they tried everything and they loved it all! The dark chocolate turbinado sea salt almonds are to die for!!! We will be back!!"
Jun 2014 -- Doreen, Battle Creek, MI

"THANKS FOR SPEEDY SERVICE. I HAVE A FRIEND IN A NURSING HOME THAT HAS BEEN LONGING FOR THEM"
Jun 2014 -- LUCILLE, SRQ, FL

"Thank you received roasted peanuts and ginger snaps delicious and yummy."
Jun 2014 -- Kathleen , Columbus, OH

"I have ordered many things. Western stye beef jerky, organic sun dried tomatoes, smores snack mix, wax bottles, marshmallow coconut toasties, toasted corn nuts.....and I can`t wait until they get here. I ordered marshmallow toasties before and they are so good. I love NUTS.COM and I will always be a faithful customer."
Jun 2014 -- Holly, Saint Charles, MO

"Received my papaya today! It is so so good ! So glad I found you on the net and this will not be my last order. Thanks for the fast delivery to ! My Thanks to All !"
Jun 2014 -- Kathleen Bass, Brooksville, Fl.

"Hi there Guys! Just writing back to tell you that I am very happy with the yogurt chips. They are truly fresh. I am very glad that I was able to find you guys. Terrific company. I will certainly order again. I can depend on this company. Thanks so much. Elsa"
Jun 2014 -- Elsa Hernandez, Flushing, NY

"great products--I sent some samplers to a friend of 55 years after her neck surgery and she is thoroughly enjoying them. She especially loves the chocolate covered sunflower seeds. These products are great gifts!!!!"
Jun 2014 -- patricia, willow creek, ca

"The Mochi Rice Cakes are tasty soft little pillows of deliciousness. I wish I knew how many (count) make up a serving size of 1.1 oz. for only 117 calories so I don't over indulge. They are soooo good. Please let me know how many make up 1.1 oz serving. Thanks."
Jun 2014 -- NaturallyCurlie, NYC, NY

"Was so excited to receive the Nut(ty) box today....only 2 days after ordering!! (Awesome shipping people!). Love everything: the roasted Fava beans (salted and spicy), kale chips, veggie chips, dark chocolate covered almonds and most of all, the mochi rice cakes!! They're like sweet, little, adorable marshmallows....just taste MUCH better! The only thing that I did not like, at all, were the roasted chickpeas......just turned to powder in my mouth....not a pleasant taste. All in all, great products, super service, and mind blowing quick delivery! And, thank you for the free sample of dried berries.....will add those to my next order!"
May 2014 -- Karen, Traverse City, MI

"so far loved everything I have ordered, my brother-in law received his order today he was thrilled, says those are the best chocolate covered raisins he's tasted, I know he will be checking out your web-site ASAP thanks for such speedy & friendly service"
May 2014 -- Jessie, Vernon, CT

"I will love you forever because i am just "Nuts" about your mocha beans and everything else I order!"
May 2014 -- Marge, Overland Park, KS

"I just received my order of miniature Hershey kisses. They arrived extremely well packed and in perfect condition even in the Texas heat. What a wonderful job ya'll did! I agree with one of your other customers that your company would be an excellent place to work!!!"
May 2014 -- Linda Walleck, Yoakum, Texas

"Just received my order for caramel bits. Thank you so much. I will be using them in an upcoming cooking class, and they are a seasonal item in our grocery store. Fast delivery, will definitely recommend your company, and will use you again."
May 2014 -- Mary, St. Charles, Mo

"Oh wow, these tasted better than I thought! I was originally scared to try them, but after hearing about how delicious and irresistible they're supposed to be, I had to try them. I was gonna get a 1lb bag, but I decided to get a sample in case I didn't like it, but now I wish I had gotten a 1lb bag instead! I LOVE the mochi, they're soft and sweet and wow, I had not expected them to be that good. I love the size, and makes as a nice sweet snack. I ordered a few other things such as banana chips which I swear I'm addicted to, dried strawberries which were actually a little too sweet (coming from a girl who LOVES sweet things), but just having one hits the spot when I have a craving for something sugary. Nuts is the PERFECT place to get pretty much anything to satisfy my snack and sweet tooth without much guilt haha, will definitely be ordering again when able to!! Oh! I almost forgot shipping was fast, I ordering in the early morning and it arrived in the afternoon the very next day! Nuts definitely got two thumbs up from me!"
May 2014 -- Tayler, Owings Mills, Maryland

"Making it truly a wonderful holiday weekend with my chocolate gummi bears…they are wonderful… Love the jumbo peanuts..and the bear crunch popcorn..well, yummy = nuts.com"
May 2014 -- Sharon, West Plains, MO

"I've ordered the mint lentils and gourmet chocolate mints for an upcoming July wedding. I've filled the mints into the bride and groom candy boxes which will go on the tables for each guest. I'm sure they will enjoy them as we have. Looking forward to the big day. Thank you for your prompt shipping and all your help."
May 2014 -- patricia, locust valley, ny

"I rarely write reviews, but I have been impressed enough times by Nuts.com to add my thanks. First off thank you for shipping to Canada!!! Secondly, the packaging and extra gift makes me smile every time. Lastly, everything I have ordered has been of the highest quality. Choosing a favourite is hard, but I think the freeze dried strawberries and chocolate covered sunflower seeds are the current winners. I am and definitely will continue to be a repeat customer. Thank you for making it a pleasure :)"
May 2014 -- Jennifer, Toronto, ON

"Yes, I got my package and have gone NUTS! All joking aside, my chocolate covered pretzels arrived in perfect condition and I couldn't be more pleased with your service to the product. Thanks for a great job!"
May 2014 -- Kathryn, Lakeside, CA

"Oh, yes my order came today!! I LOVE the box!! "Well, why don't you open me up?" That was a surprise, I LOVE IT!! Oh and my Carob Bits, just as I remembered them, thank you. The dry vegetable bites were a hit with my friend who got the Moringa. She said thank you too. Thank you"
May 2014 -- Mary, Bartlesville, OK

"Great company, great product. Packaging is very cool..."
May 2014 -- Katherine, Monroe, LA

"The dark chocolate almonds deliciously smashed your expectations! They really are exceptional."
May 2014 -- Diane , Oakville, CT

"I bought raspberries to make raspberry white chocolate scones. I went on a woman's retreat this past weekend and made four different kinds of scones. The raspberry ones were the favorite. They were gone before all the other kinds. I will continue to buy from Nuts.com you make me a better cook."
May 2014 -- Theresa, Jackson, MO

"I just wanted to thank you folks at Nuts.com for providing quality products, great shipping and a sense of humor in your marketing. Every few weeks, I send a surprise package to my favorite aunt who is now in her mid 80.s. While she appreciates everything I send, she is always so excited to get a package from Nuts.com. She is especially fond of the Columbian coffee, figs, and those wonderful dark chocolate peanut butter cups,... and oh yeah, those chocolate pretzels. You folks make it so easy to bring smiles to loved ones who live far away. You guys earned my business, and I truly appreciate the total quality you continue to provide. Thanks again... Jim Fields"
May 2014 -- James, barboursville, wv

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the products you sell ... Especially the S'mores and the freeze dried bananas - Amazing!!! Super fast delivery and fantastic quality and freshness."
May 2014 -- Elizabeth, Freehold, NJ

"I ordered these for my son's Minecraft 6th birthday party. (5/17) The kids were so excited with their favors when they thought I had given them clear boxes filled with polished pebbles...they were over the moon when they found out they were chocolates! AND they taste delish!! I also included a green rubber bracelet and a plastic "sapphire"...the kids were thrilled with their "treasures'!"
May 2014 -- Lynn, South Windsor, CT

"The dark chocolate covered cherries and prezels are so good, chia seeds are quite tasty as well."
May 2014 -- Megan, San Antonio, Texas

Showing 1 - 100 of 5,502 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Jul 29.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb