Toppings Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,105 reviews » « back to Toppings

Showing 1 - 100 of 5,383 reviews Next 100 >

"My order was on time and everything is great. I have been making smoothies with your recipes and I've been adding a teaspoon of Vit C powder in my blender which adds a lemony flavor to the watermelon and honeydew, Used the mini cinnamon chips in my bread machine and it made a big difference in the flavor. Also love your macadamia nuts. Thanks so much, Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"We'll you "nutty" people have done it again.... My second order and more than satisfied! Love how quickly you ship and LOVE the Buffalo peanuts and my Boiled peanuts! You guys are great!"
Apr 2014 -- Jeanna, Spring, Tx

"I ordered these for my girlfriend she absolutely loved them they was definitely a hit and they was delivered as promised on time thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Robert, sheridan, OR - Oregon

"Excellent and fast service and delivery! I ordered on Wednesday, and it was here on Friday. We order the penguins for a wedding favor. Not only are they adorable, they are so yummy! Oh, the box they came in is so cute. I bet the delivery people get a smile each time they deliver."
Apr 2014 -- Suznne, Plain City, Ohio

"I order the grape gummi bears to put in glass shape hearts as wedding favors they are sooooo delicious and arrived so fast I'm so impressed will definitely be ordering more"
Apr 2014 -- Alesha, Far rockaway, Ny

"Absolutely delicious - I LOVE the yogurt raisins. Can't stop eating them."
Apr 2014 -- Douglas, Staten Island, NY

"Our order of black walnuts arrived today! We couldn't wait to open them & see if they had that yummy black walnut taste! They definitely do! There will be a batch of chocolate fudge with black walnuts made tomorrow! My sister has ordered from you before and told us how great they were & as much as I hate to admit it, she is right! I can't thank her enough for recommending you!"
Apr 2014 -- Connie, Des Moines, IA

"Thank you for the fast delivery! The cola bottles are awesome! The little package of cashews are delicious and an extra bonus! How did you guys know that cashews are my favorite nut? You guys are awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Judy, Mason, Michigan

"I just received these last night and I've probably already ate 3 cups of it! They are so hard to resist!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, NY, NY

"Totally and completely impressed. They arrived in a day and a half. Amazing. Even more incredible is just how delicious they are. I looked all over for dark chocolate covered peanuts but could not find them anywhere. These definitely meet my expectations. I haven't had a chance to try the dark chocolate covered walnuts yet but they look equally yummy. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Debbie, Roswell, GA

"You all are NUTS!!! And I love it!!! I just received my shipment of colored sixlets for my daughters graduation party! Nuts.com had the best prices around and the most affordable shipping. I am very pleased with the quality and the overall experience I had from ordering from Nuts.com. I love your marketing too! It's awesome! Good job folks - keep it up! I'll be a repeat customer for sure!"
Apr 2014 -- Glenda, Brighton, CO

"The chocolate covered sunflower seeds were fantastic!! They were so pretty for the candy bar at my daughters wedding in Austin, TX. Highly addictive! Thank you for your great service!"
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Austin, Texas

"We placed an order for my husband's graduation party...excellent selection, speedy service, reasonable shipping (especially given the massive amount of candy we needed), and probably most important, delicious and fresh products! We will certainly be visiting again...thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Anna, Boone, NC

"Hey Nutterz, Just wanted to send you a Texas size THANK YOU! My package just arrived today and I quickly opened it and tried my chia seed cereal! It was awesome! Thanks so much for the free sample too, can't wait to try it... The box was so funny too! Keep nuts the great work! Regards, Returning Customer"
Apr 2014 -- Michael Gonzalez, Humble, Tx

"It's becoming harder to find Boston baked beans in stores so I was relieved when I found this site. The baked beans are delicious."
Apr 2014 -- Nita, columbia, SC

"These cherries rock! I added them to my 'trail mix' and it was an instant upgrade. I hate raisins and cranberries after a while, These cherries are a welcomed relief! So glad I found this company. I'm stocking up for a month long JMT trek this summer...I'm going to be eating like a king thanks to these guys!"
Apr 2014 -- Jack, Hollywood, CA

"Thank you for my order. I was pleasantly surprised as to how quickly my order was filled and delivered. I'll be using the chocolate candy covered sunflowers for my son's birthday cupcakes. The yellow sunflowers are for the seagulls beak on top of the cupcakes and will go very well with his theme cake ( an igloo cake). Thanks again,Andrea"
Apr 2014 -- Andrea, Huntingdon Valley, Pa

"Love, love the chocolate covered almonds & haystacks. What a GOOD idea"
Apr 2014 -- Marilu Johnson, Roberts, WI

"Wow! That was fast service! I needed ice cream sprinkles for school. I ordered on Tuesday afternoon and received them on Wednesday. Thanks for a great product and fast service."
Apr 2014 -- Christy, Zebulon, NC

"This is my second order from Nuts.com. The packaging is whimsical, and the foods are always top notch. The gummies are super soft and very fresh tasting, the petite mints take me back to my childhood, and the Jordan Almonds are crisp and chewy and fantastic. Another home run- thank you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Maggie, Cincinnati, Oh

"What an awesome delivery confirmation e-mail...love it! I cannot believe how quickly my gummies arrived and SO fresh! Love your packaging as well! I will definitely order from Nuts.com again in the near future!"
Apr 2014 -- Deb, Gurnee, IL

"I had never ordered from you before, but had found your website while searching for wedding favor candy. I looked at Boston Baked Beans as they're a favorite of mine, and saw the comment about them being "huge". I used to buy them in bulk at a local grocery store, but they're no longer available. I hesitantly ordered them, peanut butter pretzels and jordan almond which my wife likes. Two days later, my postman drops them off. Boston Baked Beans? GIGANTIC! Delicious and even better than what I remembered! Peanut butter pretzels? Very very good, and cheaper than the local health food store's bulk price. Jordan almonds? GIGANTIC, and once again delicious. They also tossed in a sample pack of delicious cashews! Service was VERY fast, shipping was quick and package was well packed, and everything came in re-sealable bags! You have earned a customer for life!!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Greg, Issaquah, WA

"You guys are great. The price was right and the delivery was exceptional. Thanks for being top rate."
Apr 2014 -- Linda, Dermott, Ar

"I'd never had dried blackberries before the ones I ordered from you. These are absolutely fantastic, and I can't wait to check out what other treats you have!"
Apr 2014 -- Porsha, Toronto, ON

"Awesome delivery, Awesome product. I love this cute little company. I will definitely recommend. I actually have to order more now. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Melissa, islip, ny

"I am blown away at how fast these arrived. I ordered 80 pounds of chocolate covered espresso beans (mint chocolate, dark chocolate and cookies and cream) on Tuesday and on Thursday they arrived perfectly packaged and so delicious! Also, if I had ordered a similar product from our area bulk candy franchise (similar by name only because those ones have a totally sub-par, plastic taste), it would have been more expensive (and that's even calculating shipping, customs and taxes). I look forward to ordering again! Thank you NUTS!"
Apr 2014 -- Nat, Toronto, Ontario

"Today I was glad to receive on my door the smoothest, sweetest and most delicious shredded coconut! yum!"
Apr 2014 -- Viridiana, Glendale, Ca

"After buying overpriced, poor quality sugar-free dark chocolate-covered espresso beans from others, it was a joyous end to a crappy day when I received my nuts.com package. THEY ARE EXCELLENT!!! And there was this little lagniappe of dried persimmons. We don't get persimmons out here, so these were an extra surprise. It's good to go to bed with a smile. Tomorrow is another day, and I have treat to take with me..."
Apr 2014 -- Bill, Midland, Texas

"Greek yogurt pretzels yummy snack, will be ordering more soon"
Apr 2014 -- Jane , Hartford, WI

"Wow - try these in brownies or chocolate chip cookies. What a delicious treat."
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Olympia, WA

"The Ginger Snap cookies arrived today 4/9 before lunch and we could not wait to try them Found them to be the best we have ever had Now to invite the neighbors for coffee and cookies"
Apr 2014 -- Richard O, Dixon, Illinois

"Once again you are to be commended on your fast shipping and yummy products. I ordered the coconut macaroon, bagel and bits mix, bear crunch popcorn, and graham cracker cookie gem. Everything is so delicious! Thanks for your gift. I love cashews. Keep up the good work! Thanks again and God bless!"
Apr 2014 -- Lani, Valley Stream, NY

"I am in love with chocolate covered gummy bears, and have been trying to find some I really love. I ordered nuts.com because the reviews were incredible. I am so happy with my decision! They are not only amazing, but exceeded my expectations. The box they came in was adorable, and I love the resealable bag. I will definitely be ordering them again."
Apr 2014 -- Kristen, Colorado Springs, Colorado

"Placed an order around 4:00 on Monday afternoon and I'm enjoying some moist jerky and delicious buffalo peanuts at 11:30 Tuesday morning. Well done, Nuts.com. Well done."
Apr 2014 -- Kieran, Cambridge, MA

"Your nuts range from good to outstanding so far. (Needless to say, I haven't tried them all.) I am especially impressed with your dark chocolate coating, e.g. coffee beans and almonds. It is NOT TOO SWEET. Please don't change the recipe, ever."
Apr 2014 -- Liza, Paris, KY

"I was curious when I first saw these little chocolate coated sunflower seeds at Fresh Market and thought they would be a colorful attraction to Easter baskets. Of course I had to try them. Big mistake. Ate them all and now have to order in bulk. Love them and will be a regular customer. Extremely fast delivery, even though yesterday wouldn't have been soon enough. LOL Great service and superbly delicious treat."
Apr 2014 -- Geneva, Little Rock, AR

"I was satisfied with my order. The delivery was fast. The chocolate mints I ordered are great! The only thing I wasn't sure about was if these were individually wrapped or not - which they weren't. Love the great service through Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Maplewood, MN

"Coconut chips are fabulous . Just what I was looking for. Will be used to decorated many coconut cakes. Holy YUMoly!!"
Apr 2014 -- Mary Ellen, Cookeville, Tn

"Love Love Loved the cashews just the right amount of salt. My girlfriend's mom loved the black walnut pound cake I made her for her birthday. The gift of the dried apricots was yummy I had never tried the dried fruit but will purchase in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Denise, Catonsville, MD

"I am placing another order and my daughters who are young adults are acting like little kids telling me to remember the little caramels. I had to hide them last time so my husband could have a few. Honestly I enjoy seeing them like them so much, so thank you for your special corner of the internet, I'll just sit here munching my veggie chips trying to decide what to order next time."
Apr 2014 -- Tami, Greenville, NC

"These are excellent. The sweetness is perfect, a nice soft texture and they did not bother my stomach. Will definitely buy these again and try the other sugar free chocolates."
Apr 2014 -- Darlene, Alexandria, VA

"This is my second time ordering and I'm satisfied. I've told my family and friends about y'all. I will be ordering from y'all again soon. Thank you :)"
Apr 2014 -- Ainalani, Carrollton , Texas

"Once again, you come through with flying colors--super fast, yummy everything. Thanks for the sample gift of Goji berries--I have actually pondered getting them and now I'll be able to taste them before ordering next time! Your natural papaya is a staple here (if you did not 'get it' yet from the multiple pounds I order every time--the bulk of my orders), and so are the unsweetened coconut flakes and lovely barberries, which I cannot get anyplace else and are a great morning sprinkle-on-or-in-cereal/muffins/pancakes favorite. We're trying out the sour balls (not usually big candy orders here, but one does need some candy for mental health, don't you think?...). Will let you know how those go. So glad that you are as wonderful as you are! Nuts galore, Nut-people, Annie (and the papaya-nuts)"
Apr 2014 -- AnnieNY, New York, NY

"Creamy dark chocolate and juicy, fresh-tasting moist raisins. So much better than the stuff you get in the supermarket!"
Apr 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"I purchased a bag of plain cashews and a bag of chocolate covered cashews as a gift for my son. He LOVES them!!!! They are so fresh. He also received earlier than was expected. Thanks again to all you nutty folks."
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Copley, ohio

"This is the second time I have ordered from you. Both times the delivery was FAST ! The gummy bears are soft, fresh and have a great flavor. Cashews are great and thanks for the sample of the pistachios!"
Apr 2014 -- Kathleen Carroll, Warrington, Pa

"The black walnuts are wonderful. I haven't tried the samples yet, but I'm guessing they are going to be wonderful also."
Apr 2014 -- Deborah, Cedar Park, TX

"You guys rock! I ordered chocolate covered gummy bears for my mom last night and hey were delivered less than 25 hours later. I ordered some for her last night and she was thrilled withe he quality of them (and she knows because his is her favorite sweet treat:) thank you guys so much. I will absolutely use you in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Jacquelynn, Honolulu, Hi

"Your delivery is unbelievable, less than two days! Your packaging is so nice. I ordered white and black organic chia seeds, the price is very good. And, the sugar free dark chocolate covered expresso beans are the BEST I have ever tasted. I will be a regular customer from now on."
Apr 2014 -- Joanne, Mays Landing, NJ

"Received delicious apricots, ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yummy.Thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Kaathleen , Columbus, OH

"You guys really made my day by helping me make a friends day she loved the espresso brand and the packaging was funny! Very satisfied with how fast it was shipped and delivered!"
Apr 2014 -- marcos, kenner, la

"You guys are amazing! My mom loves chocolate covered gummy bears so I ordered some from your site last month. She ran out so I ordered some last night and they arrived less than 24 hours later. She was thrilled and I am just blown away buy the your fast, high quality service and amazing product. I wish could order for myself but it's pretty expensive to ship to HI. Still, I'm just happy using this to send gifts and I will be using you more often in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Jacquelynn, Honolulu, HI

"This is a great company! I love the communication - very funny while professional at the same time. My children loved reading the box the product came in! Most importantly, I was able to get the Navy Blue Chocolate I have been looking for for months now! (Navy is one of the school colors and I am making mints for graduation.) THANK YOU!"
Apr 2014 -- Scott, West Lafayette, IN

"I bought your big dark and milk chocolate pretzels at a Tuesday Morning store and HAD to have more! We received two bags of the smaller dark chocolate pretzels today. Deeee-licious!! Love the packaging,too! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Pam, Barrington, IL.

"Just opened the 5lb. bag of pale blue chocolate covered sunflower seeds that I ordered for a baby boy sprinkle.They are so yummy! Perfect for the favors I plan on making. I'm nuts about Nuts.com and will be ordering more of your goodies for sure!"
Apr 2014 -- LeeAnn, Ferndale, Michigan

"I needed pink M&M's for my granddaughter's cake. In an internet search I discovered nuts.com. They did not let me down. Cute bags, fast service and yummy goodies. Thank you Nuts!"
Apr 2014 -- Tia, Lansing, MI

"The toffee pecan nuts are so good I wanted to get another bag before I ran out of the first order."
Apr 2014 -- Fannie Davis, Bronx , NY

"I was looking for Mochi for my older sister and for my Nephew on Google and stumble upon Nuts.com and my order arrived quickly and carefully packaged. Along with my order they also include Dried Strawberry, I fell in love with it awesome product. I will definitely recommend Nuts.com for friends and family. This is one of my new favorite place to order online. Keep it up guys good job and awesome product. Thank you again my nephew love it."
Apr 2014 -- Luong Vu, West Hartford, CT

"The candy was shipped the next day! In a safely sealed, good quality ziplock bag! The bag was cute actually! And the gummy bears were yummy! Best price around! Awesome quality! Thank you for your sweet part in my wedding nuts.com I will surely be recommending this site to people."
Apr 2014 -- Victoria, Worcester, Ma

"I have literally been raving about these for MONTHS! They are the best snack EVER! I will never be without these in my home. Friends & family actually come over LOOKING for the bag as soon as they walk in the door."
Apr 2014 -- Amber, Jackson, MS

"Tried the mochi. Great quality, fast shipping. Hilarious packaging. Bravo."
Mar 2014 -- jarad, DULUTH, MN

"Gummie Bears, cherry hearts, watermelon yummies. All vegan for my nephew Micah, and I tasted all of the before sending them on to him for his birthday. They'd are soooooo delicious. As yummy to the ones he showed me in California that I have not been able to find out East. I would definitively order them again."
Mar 2014 -- Cindy Carver, Oradell, NJ

"I'm a first time customer. I love the box! I spent many minutes reading it! But what was inside is even better! For some reason, it is impossible to find Dark Chocolate M&Ms in the store. We just ran out of the huge quantity we brought back from the M&M store in Las Vegas. Our Nuts.com shipment of mass quantities arrived just in time. Do you know what DCM&M withdrawal is like? It isn't pretty! Thank you so much. I'm a customer for life!"
Mar 2014 -- Elizabeth, Flen Ellyn, IL

"Fast delivery and items are fresh and taste GREAT!! Prices are good. Will order again. Thanks!!"
Mar 2014 -- Olivia, Gastonia, North Carolina (NC)

"Hey! You guy's are nuts, you took all the fun out of black Walnuts. Many is the time one ricocheted of the anvil and hit me in all the wrong places when I was a kid trying to crack them with a hammer. These brought back memories to my taster that I've not had for a good 7 decades. We used to grow these, and Pecans. I liked Walnuts best, but the pecans won out because they were easier to shell. Tasted just like I remembered, great!! Buy these, you will not be disappointed; Super flavor. Thanks you nut's."
Mar 2014 -- Homer, Phoenix, AZ

"This is my first order. I love your products. The packaging is superior. I can see it will keep my food items fresh. My husband works for Mr. Peanut so we have lots of peanuts in the house. But, I had to order the dark choc covered peanuts. Yummy!! I will be definitely ordering again."
Mar 2014 -- Antonia, Chesapeake , Va

"It is too good to be real?"
Mar 2014 -- Laura, Katy, Texas

"My nutty box of crazy black walnuts arrived today ! I was soon reading it all and began to feel first I had made new friends but by the time I had read all your welcoming words I knew I had a new family not to mention a new source of nuts! Thank you soooo much. They are delicious and you all are precious !! I will stay in touch!"
Mar 2014 -- Ellie, Murray, Ky

"The package came fast, and the customer service was great. I love the Veggie chips, and I almost ate half a bag of the chocolate covered cacao nibs. Love the sample bags... Enabled me to try some new stuff without committing to a large amount. Thanks I will be ordering from you guys again!"
Mar 2014 -- Yocheved, Brooklyn, ny

"I'm dying, this stuff is so good!!"
Mar 2014 -- Christina, Washington, DC

"This is an awesome company with great products. I have so far tried their Multigrain Granola, Chia Goji-Berry Brownies, and Extreme Trail Mix. I highly recommend the Multigrain Granola!"
Mar 2014 -- Joseph, New York, NY

"I found you company a few years ago, when looking for Black Walnuts. As a child I remember my Grandmother and mother making Sour Cream Coffee Cake with black walnuts and the taste was unbelievable. I ordered some and other items and have always been very satisfied with the price, the items and how fast they are delivered. I tell all my friends to check you out and that they won't be disappointed. Thanks."
Mar 2014 -- Jocelyn, Minetto, NY

"The raspberry chocolate chips are WONDERFUL!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Charles, Bakersfield, CA

"My 2 year old gets so excited to see the boxes arrive from nuts.com. He recognizes the packaging immediately and squeals "Presents" as soon as I bring the boxes in. The dried strawberries are AMAZING, and the shipping is very fast. We will order again and again!"
Mar 2014 -- Shannon , West Plains , MO

"My order arrived today and it didn't disappoint. The candied pecans and buttered toffee pecans are incredibly good! The snack pack cashews that were included was a very nice surprise! Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Cindy, Pendleton, Oregon

"The s'mores mix is absolutely delicious. I recommend portioning off the bag so you don't eat it as fast as I did!"
Mar 2014 -- hbk2369, Boston, MA

"I began ordering from nuts.com because I was looking for something unusual to fill our office candy bowls. After stumbling upon a bag of cheap chocolate rocks at a discount store, I thought maybe I'd found the right product. After that bag was gone, I couldn't find another supplier, so I turned to the internet and found nuts.com. I ordered several pounds of their chocolate rocks and was amazed at the superior quality of the product! My coworkers rave over them! They are so much better than the product I bought in the discount store, and we look forward to every new shipment! Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- Morgan, Columbia, MO

"I purchase unsalted, no shell pistachios from Nuts.com for my health conscious boss and we both love them! Very fresh and wonderfully delicious! We will be ordering a couple of the big bags this time!"
Mar 2014 -- Jacquelyn, Vineland, NJ

"Order arrived on time and everything was easy to identity. The family is enjoying the Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow). Will order again! Teresa"
Mar 2014 -- Teresa, Newark, CA

"A friend game me your baby dried strawberries. Chopped them lightly and mixed with dried apricots for the filling of a Lady Baltimore Cake. Best filling ever. Know the traditional filling is figs, but loved the sweet berries next to the tarter apricots. Yum!"
Mar 2014 -- Martha, San Antonio, TX

"Quick delivery, the vanilla beans and chocolate covered sunflower seeds arrived very fresh. Will use Nuts again soon!"
Mar 2014 -- Patty, houston, tx

"I ordered the milk chocolate covered almonds on a wednesday...unbelievably fast shipping...I received them in 2 days!! Quality is very, very good! I will order more stuff from them!"
Mar 2014 -- michael

"I am currently in afghanistan but live in arizona. I ordered the Maple malted milk balls and the chocolate covered peanuts. Both are absolutely amazing. I've never tasted chocolate nuts or balls so good in my life. The flavor is out of this world."
Mar 2014 -- Travis, sierra vista, arizona

"YOU GUYS ARE AWSOME! I looked all over for candy corn but others were out of stock. Then I found you guys! You are my angels, and thanks for the free samples of cashews, they were delicious. Buying from you guys again!"
Mar 2014 -- Dominique, Wichita Falls, Texas

"If you are reading this and looking at nuts.com chocolate gummy bears, you would be crazy not to order these. I will be telling everyone i know about these. They arrived 1 hour ago and i have not been able to stop eating them. The "nuts" family sure know what there doing when it comes to candy........ P.S also the rocky road is the best i have ever tasted."
Mar 2014 -- david/amanda, orangevale, ca

"These are amazing, truly delicious. The chocolate coating is thick, but not too thick, so there's a good ratio of chocolate to almond. And the sea salt just makes it taste like the best candy bar you've ever had. Definitely will order again"
Mar 2014 -- Rachel, Durham, NC

"Really enjoyed the smells the greek yogurt baking chips surely does compliments the chocolate raspberry baking chips. For have been using the two as a mix with the sweetdough cakes since receiving the items in the mail after ordering them on Monday received on Thursday. It is a great mixture of smells and odors that linger when adding in the Chocolate Dutch Rum ~ Cinnamon Danish ~~ Copenhagen ~~~ Java Coffees together into one 12 cup pot after pot of fresh coffee. Nothing like the combination mix of fresh made greek yogurt chocolate raspberry sweetdough cake and Chocolate Dutch Rum ~ Cinnamon Danish ~~ Copenhagen ~~~ Java Coffees. Will be back again for another order when the taste produces those mental images on what to get next in the lines of taste, odors, and smells combine to clear those thoughts of fresh goodness."
Mar 2014 -- Derek, Virginia, MN

"I'm writing this with a dish of improvised trail mix of equal parts unsweetened carob coated raisins and freeze-dried bananas next to me. The carob coated raisins are better than I remember from my childhood visits to a health conscious relative, they taste fresh and clean, like CAROB, not like a dull chocolate substitute! The raisins were clearly fresh when these were made. The kids love them and I don't feel guilty about sharing. They pair PERFECTLY with the bananas!"
Mar 2014 -- Nayla, Highland Park, NJ

"Got my box today, very fast delivery. Box just makes you smile looking at it. Tasted almost all the goodies. I had also ordered stuff off of Amazon and it looked like trial size next to your packages. Can't wait to give my grandkids the bags of dehydrated marshmallows. I will be a returning customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Terre, Trafalgar , IN

"Love it, Love it, Love it!!!! Got my orange gummies (a gift for a friend) and they are super. I can't wait for her to open them. This is my first order and I'm sure I'll order more items in the future. Your boxes are so fun to see and the shipping is super fast. Thank you for being a company that puts your customers first so we can go "NUTS" for you."
Mar 2014 -- Lyn, Tipp City, Ohio

"This cereal is so delicious with almond milk. So grateful to nuts.com for making a decent, healthy alternative to all of the commercial cereals on the market. Really can't order enough!"
Mar 2014 -- Sean, Ny, Ny

"I recently tried mochi at my favorite yogurt shop. I loved it so much, I went looking for it on-line, and found your site. Your mochi are so soft and fresh - yummy! I also love the funny comments printed on your shipping box, and the high-quality, resealable bag for the mochi. I just placed my second order....looks like you have a new customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Rita, Escondido, CA

"I love the organic granola, pretty freaking amazing :)"
Mar 2014 -- Rachel, Palm City, FL

"THE DARK CHOCOLATE COVERED ESPRESSO BEANS ARE DELICIOUS! NOW I DON'T HAVE TO DRIVE ONE AND HALF HOURS TO BUY GOOD ONES. I CAN BUY DELICIOUS ONES FROM YOU."
Mar 2014 -- jamie, yellville, ar

"Ginger snaps and roasted peanuts are delicious."
Mar 2014 -- Kathhleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"I just recently received my very first order and I was amazed by the awesome packaging! I ordered some white chocolate covered gummy bears as a gift and they taste great! The shipping was extremely fast! All in all, I highly recommend!"
Mar 2014 -- Ben, Québec, Québec

"DELISH! So happy to find affordable organic unsweetened coconut! Great for baking, adding to trail mix, smoothies, fresh fruit, or eating by itself! YUMMO!"
Mar 2014 -- DAnne, Pisgah Forest, NC

"I am totally "nuts" over your product. The chocolate covered espresso beans are divine. Thank you for the extra treat of chocolate covered almonds. They were off the chart good. I will order again for sure. You did a great job on this order. Terry"
Mar 2014 -- Terry, Beaverton, Oregon

"The UPS guy laughed at the box, because what was printed, delivery came a day earlier, and OMG I loved all three orders, the fruits covered in chocolate, the chocolate covered sunflower kernel, delicious, and the honey roasted cashews awesome. I will surely recommend this to everyone, getting nutty is great! Love all of the three, I will be back!"
Mar 2014 -- Sonia, Macon, Ga

"Mmm mmm good! Ordered black and white candy for a wedding on a Sunday. It arrived the next day. It was fresh and delicious and a big hit at the wedding. I loved the packaging! I would highly recommend nuts.com!!"
Mar 2014 -- Debbie, Bay Shore, NY

Showing 1 - 100 of 5,383 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Apr 23.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb