Oranges Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,103 reviews » « back to Oranges

Showing 1 - 100 of 168 reviews Next 68 >

"Dried orange slices arrived on time in a beautiful resealable bag. I love that. Delicious too!"
Jun 2014 -- Lisa, Beverly Hills, CA

"I can't find candied citron peel anywhere else, and I make lebkuchen year round. You folks are a godsend."
May 2014 -- Alice, Youngsville, LA

"Hi Jeffrey, I live in Canada and was searching for an online store that sells Candied lemon and orange peels. i found your web site and was impressed at the way items were presented. The prices for the items also impressed me. i decided to try the items as a gift to my sister who lives in a rural area near Port Jervis, NY. She has received the parcel today May 15th 2014. Your service was very fast and i am happy that i found your site. Keep up the good work. john"
May 2014 -- John, Red Deer, Alberta

"I have just stated buying from you after a friend's recommendation. My Mother just received the chocolate covered orange peel for Mother's Day and said it is sooooooo good. Thanks for a great product."
May 2014 -- Christine Horton, Jefferson, GA

"The dark chocolate oranges...wow. Seriously...it doesn't get better than this!"
Apr 2014 -- Suzi, Miles city, Mt

"I am addicted to the dried orange slices! They satisfy my urge for a snack, w/o piling on the calories. They are also good at producing saliva, for those who suffer from dry mouth."
Mar 2014 -- Judith, Madison, CT

"Thanks! The oranges are delicious! I'm sure the lemons, and the complimentary strawberries will be too."
Mar 2014 -- Judith, Madison, CT

"Enjoy sinking my teeth into your scrumptious Turkish figs for 2 years now. Just tried equally delightful jumbo Medjool dates & dried orange slices this time. Great!"
Feb 2014 -- Cynthia, Dalton, GA

"Another great order arrived today (on Saturday!). Cordials and orange peels are amazing. We will be ordering more soon."
Feb 2014 -- Angela, Cincinnati, Ohio

"I SEARCH EVERYWHERE HERE IN FLORIDA. GO FIGURE. THE ORANGE STATE. ANYWAYS. THEY WERE HIS FAVORITE. I ALMOST GAVE UP. I REMEMBER, WE SHARED THE THOUGHT OF DETERMINATION. WILL I FOUND THEM. BETTER THAN GODIVA CHOCOLATES. IT IS HIS FAVORITE. SO DETERMINATION IN LIFE! YOU WILL PREVAIL. THIS LEARNED, ALL OVER FROM HIS FAVORITE CANDY. ORANGE PEELS DEEP IN CHOCOLATE, MADE ME CRY TODAY. SILLY ME..MADE HIM HAPPY.. SINCERELY, I LOVE CHOCOLATE DEEP ORANGE PEELS THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY VALENTINE HAPPY! EVERYDAY IS VALENTINE'S! HAPPY VALENTINE'S TO YOU, FAMILY AND ALL YOUR STAFF! I SAY GO NUTS!! NUTS.COM!!!"
Feb 2014 -- DUAN, ST PETE BEACH, FL

"I was extremely impressed with your company. Chocolate covered orange peel is the one "sinful" treat I allow myself. I can't find the "real" thing around here and found your company when I was surfing. I looked over your website before I ordered and like the fact that it was a "family" business. You also said that you cared about quality and service. Well, every company says that but I decided to give you a try. When I received my order and saw your box, I knew I had found a treasure. You really meant it when you said you cared. Just seeing your box made me smile. Only a company that cared about service and keeping customers would make the extra effort and expense of adding a free sample and using such unique packaging. I have told everyone at work about your company and will continue to spread your name. You deserve all the recognition you can get. PS. Your orange peel is GREAT."
Feb 2014 -- Kathy, Platteville, WI

"NUTS about your Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Rinds!!"
Jan 2014 -- Nadine, Alexandria, MN

"Got your notice and went to the mailbox for my Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Rinds. Had my first taste...they are amazing! Customers for life!!"
Jan 2014 -- Nadine, Alexandria, MN

"I just received my first order from your company, and I am pleased. The orange peels are much bigger and more favorable than the company where I had previously purchased them, along with a much better cost. I also like the vibrant colors of your packaging, it gives your company a unique look."
Jan 2014 -- Denise, Mount Vernon, Ohio

"Came in on time and I know my mother-in-law will love them (she did the last time we bought the dark chocolate-covered orange peels for her - it's her fav)."
Dec 2013 -- Teresa, Chico, CA

"I really like everything that I have bought from you. I especially like my apricots and candied orange peel. Great for snacking."
Dec 2013 -- Brenda, Corpus Christi, Tx

"Way to go guys! Your great products arrived at my door last night at 6:00pm. YUM!!! the marzipan took me back to my childhood, the orange peel was over the top. The black jelly beans are my home remedy for stomach problems. You would be amazed at how those jelly beans can soothe heart burn and upset stomachs. You need to advertise it as an alternative for medicines for these problems. Keep up the great work and Merry Christmas!!"
Dec 2013 -- Dolores, Sellersburg, Indiana

"Dark chocolate orange peel is delicious..thanks for the Turkish figs ,my favorite dried fruit.."
Dec 2013 -- Nancy, Basking ridge, New Jersey

"The nuts a nice surprise. Good but I like a little salt. But, the chocolate dipped glazed orange slices are the cats meow! I'm having a hard time staying away from them. I wish they were packaged in one pound gift packages........"
Nov 2013 -- Sue, Hermosa beach, Ca

"Received my order of candied lemon and orange peel VERY fast. Good quality, delicious and at a great price. I have always ordered from King Arthur Flour for my Christmas baking needs, but their prices are outrageous. I will be buying from Nuts.com from now on. Thank you!"
Nov 2013 -- Grace, Chicago, IL

"Another item I've never tried before dicovering Nuts.com. I like these dried oranges better than fresh oranges! They literally flood your sinuses with citrus flavor."
Nov 2013 -- David, Bronx , New York

"I ordered citron (hard to find around here) and also some orange peel. Both are very fresh and perfect size dice for Christmas baking. Thanks guys!"
Nov 2013 -- Barb, San Diego, Ca

"OMG! The dried organic orange slices are amazing! I'm not sure I can stop eating them! They are definitely for "purists" who like the bitter-sweet taste without the glazing of candied peel. I'll be back for more soon. The figs and of course the nuts are also of very high quality. Unbelievably fast delivery and fun packaging make every order from nuts.com a pure delight!"
Nov 2013 -- Katie, Norwich, VT

"Speedy delivery! Wow! I usually make my own candied orange peel because it is difficult to find anything in the grocery stores that is actually decent. It is also difficult to find a source of the good stuff that you don't have to buy gobs and gobs of in order tyo buy it from them. NOW I have a source for them. Thanks! Sharon"
Nov 2013 -- Sharon, Catonsville, Maryland

"In this day and age I am impressed... Products I've been looking for, easy delivery, super speedy delivery, and best of all reliving childhood memories of dark chocolate covered orange peel ! ! ! The pepitas are marvelous and the sample of dried organic mango a luscious surprise. Great job guys ! ! !"
Oct 2013 -- Darlene, Poplarville, MS

"I've ordered from you three times now and every single time the fruit is perfect and delicious, thank you x"
Oct 2013 -- wendy smith, ormond beach, florida

"Thanks, the annual Christmas cakes are made. We love your dried fruits as they are fresh and not dried out. Hard to find some of the ingredients in the local stores. My recipe is from a great aunt about 100 yrs old and we make it every year."
Oct 2013 -- Myrna, Georgetown, Texas

"Thanks for the lemon, orange and citron that are crucial for my family tradition of Lebkuchen cookies for Christmas time. It has gotten impossible to find these fresh ingredients in my City that is known for having everything and more. Turns out Nuts.com has everything and more!!! Also, it arrived quick and on time. Thank you again!"
Sep 2013 -- Jennifer, SF, CA

"I love this website! I just came across it a few weeks ago and already placed 2 orders. They are efficient, quick to ship and the merchandise is FRESH! I used to order chocolate covered orange peels from a different site. They charged $30 for 7oz and another $12 shipping. I get them here (and they taste just as good) for $10.99 @ 8 oz. and $7.99 shipping!! Plus, they are delivered next day. You can't beat that."
Jul 2013 -- Sheryll, Sicklerville, NJ

"received my order in many of days. products are delicous. choc covered goji berries are great also choc covered orange slices are wonderful. good company, fair prices fast delivery delicous products use you again"
Jul 2013 -- neil, phila, pa

"Nuts.com is the best. I ordered on a Thursday morning and received my order Friday afternoon. The quality of your products are the best. I don't order anywhere else --only from Nuts. The stuff in the stores is pretty vile compared to the quality and freshness of your products. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Johanna K."
Jun 2013 -- Johanna, East Stroudsburg, PA

"My order has arrived and the candied orange and lemon peel plus glace cherries taste amazing! I was in "desperate" need!! I couldn't find a new source for my fruit cake ingredients until Nuts.com. Thank you so much for three great products. An old English tradition is to serve fruit cake at weddings. I took this one step further and every year, for the past 10 years, I have recreated the fruit cake I baked for my cousin and her husband for their August Wedding Anniversary. Everyone knows that a fruit cake lasts forever.. the hope for every marriage. With your help, the magic will continue!"
Jun 2013 -- Gail, Fremont, CA

"I live in Canada and have now ordered from Nuts.com three different times. The products are amazing. The delivery to Canada is hassle free. I highly recommend ordering from Nuts.com."
Jun 2013 -- Gary Jacobson, Toronto, Canada

"Received chocolate covered orange peels for a Mothers Day Gift, ate them all and now ordered more. The shipping is lightning fast and the products are great. Thanks to nuts.com, I can purchase hard to find chocolate items that I loved as a kid."
May 2013 -- Ellen, Hartsdale, New York

"Once again our order came quickly and the contents are the best you can get! This company is wonderful. Keep up the good work and thanks for the delicous nuts, fruits and other goodies you sell."
May 2013 -- Jan, midwest

"You guys are great :] the shipment was extremely quick, And your dark chocolate orange peels are delicious :] Oh, and the packaging was adorable c:"
Apr 2013 -- Anizel, Port Chester, NY

"OK, now that I've gotten over my gluttony, I can tell you my story, In 1958 we moved to Lansing MI. There was a family owned candy store and that is where I first found dark chocolate orange peel. It is hard to find. I ran into some from Israel in my local grocery for Passover. That got me to looking online. I found you! This is the best orange peel I hve found since 1968. What a joy! Thank you. Sandra A. Allen RN/MS ps: I'm going to order more now."
Apr 2013 -- Sandra A. Allem, Sierra Vista, AZ

"Everything is awesome, particularly the dark chocolate covered orange peel strips. I will be ordering more soon. Thanks for doing such a good job."
Apr 2013 -- Paul, Rolling Meadows, IL

"I have already bought from your company glazed orange peel, glazed lemon peel, pistachios, cocoa beans and pecans, they was the best i have ever seen and taste, you have the best quality ever in any place in the world. Thanks"
Mar 2013 -- Khader, San diego, Ca

"Thank you very much for shipping the products so promptly. Great quality. You saved my traditional easter. Well i bake an Easter italian cake called Colomba and i needed orange peel and citron. Turns out those are seasonal items in America and you had them in stock at a great price. Thank you for the pistachios too that put a smile on my face. You became my new favorite web site! You even have italian chestnut flour. Amazing! Thank you ...... Thank you"
Mar 2013 -- Valentina, Evans, Ga

"This is my second order with Nuts.com and absolutely wonderful. We got the milk chocolate and dark chocolate covered orange peels. Delicious. Easy transaction and arrived promptly as promised. Will definitely order again in the near future. Thank you!"
Mar 2013 -- Christina C., Prescott Valley, AZ

"Loved the products I ordered and the service was fantastic! I will be back to order again and have already recommended you to my friends and family."
Mar 2013 -- Aileen, Los Gatos, Ca

"Love your products! Lightning speed shipping (seriously!) and exceptional customer service. You have a customer for life!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Tania, Quincy, MA

"I really love the dried fruits. They are all so moist and tasty. Can't stop eating them! The citron, lemon and orange peels are great. I don't think you could find better. I bought the dried persimmon this time because I got them as a sample last time. DELISH! This time we got dried strawberries as a sample. To tell you the truth, I'm not really a strawberry fan BUT.... Guess what I'm going to order next time? :) Thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- Kae, Midland, TX

"Oh my God, so far, the ones I've tried are fantastic, yes I will be ordering more, many, many more, you will not be disappointed"
Mar 2013 -- Sharon, Warfordsburg, Pa

"Was quite surprised how fast I received my order. Got a big kick out of looking and reading the box the order was shipped in. Have tried everything and the dried peaches, pears, persimmons, oranges and roasted pumpkin seeds are out of this world. Not one is better than the other. Love all of them. Actually got them for my mom who needs lot of iron but shortly will be ordering for Meeeee!!! Thanks so much for the prompt service."
Feb 2013 -- Shirley, Navasota, Tx

"I'm stuffed from sampling! So far everything is delicious. I'm so pleased with the opportunity to buy organic products from you. And let's face it, you make it fun!"
Feb 2013 -- Carol Beth, Landrum, SC

"This was my first order through Nuts.com and I will definitely return! They have such a variety of products! I ordered the dark and milk chocolate covered orange peel strips. They were amazing, moist inside and rich chocolate outside. The shipping was lightning fast with a friendly follow-up after delivery. Highly recommend."
Feb 2013 -- Christina, Arizona

"Place is great...Great! Top quality & I receive my order like the next day...Loving the Organic Cocoa powder use it on my cereal and in protein frappes...Order the dark chocolate orange peels this time too...haven't open it yet but looking forward to that. The Maca is excellent too. Nice job...Thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Charles

"Thanks for alerting me to the package's arrival-it was sitting in the dark , outside my front door. I tasted one--then two, the rest unfortunately get sent to my son-in-law for his birthday. But I'll soon order some more for myself !!"
Jan 2013 -- ruth , scarsdale, ny

"Wonderful products, wonderful service!"
Jan 2013 -- Collette, Providence, RI

"I have so far received two orders of Dark chocolate orange peels and I am hooked. My wife now orders various snake nut mixes and she is also hooked. I am about to place my third order and I must say It doesn't get any better then NUTS.COM, shipping is fast and all products are extra special wonderful."
Jan 2013 -- David, Carrollton, Texas

"Wow! You got that order out quick, quick, quick! It arrived a day early. I couldn't wait to tear into the dark chocolate covered orange peel. Well, let me tell you - I think I died and went to heaven! Can I just say, awesome! I'm excited to try the white hot chocolate & the dark hot chocolate. I'm sure that I won't be disappointed, based on the orange peel experience! The Black Jack Taffy that I ordered is a comforting reminder of childhood. Yummy! You also kindly sent a sample of your berry mix. How sweet of you! Thank you so much! You've created a loyal customer here. You guys ROCK!"
Jan 2013 -- Ms Dawn Chapman, Lakeland, FL

"Received the package this evening, opened as soon as my box openers would and absolutely LOVE the dark chocolate orange peals. I will be ordering again soon. Thank you for the great service and the great products you offer/"
Dec 2012 -- David, Carrollton, Texas

"very fast delivery and excellent product (orange peel and citron) at a very nice price. will shop here again"
Dec 2012 -- susan, fredericksburg, va

"Wow! What great people to do business with! Looking for a last minute Christmas gift, I happened upon nuts.com. Not only did they have a huge selection but I received my order in approx. 36 hours! Extremely pleased with my purchase ( really cute box too! ) Will be back for more! Thanks!"
Dec 2012 -- cindy, South Elgin, Illinois

"I am so thrilled with everything I ordered from nuts.com! The dried pineapple and the chocolate covered orange peel are fabulous...and the Medjool dates...yummy. I could go on and on. You have a customer for life. Merry Christmas!"
Dec 2012 -- Sharon, Memphis, TN

"Thanks for the quick delivery. I sampled the almonds, hazelnuts, and candied citrus peels immediately and they are delicious. Also, love your shipping box; got a good laugh here. Nut.com has to be a fun place to work!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Sara

"I shopped already a few times here - and have to agree with many others: love the quality, and the fast service! Thx :-)"
Dec 2012 -- Manja, Mobile, AL

"We have been a loyal customer of these Nuts! for several years now. We have ordered mass quantities of their nuts, fruits and chocolate-covered manna to create gift baskets for a wide variety of our friends and colleagues. And we have ordered them for ourselves to share with friends at family gatherings and parties. The quality is always excellent and the service is unmatched. Kudos to all once again!"
Dec 2012 -- Steven, Highland Park, NJ

"Best orange covered candy I have ever had Thank you James"
Dec 2012 -- James, Summerville, NC

"I am very impressed with the freshness of the candied fruits I ordered. I haven't made fruitcakes in years because I couldn't find the right ingredients, but thanks to you, the fruitcakes are baking in the oven at this moment and I, my family and friends can't wait to taste them again! Thanks nuts,com!!!"
Nov 2012 -- Karin, Montrose, CA

"Thank you so much! I am very pleased and I made my cake using your peel! It was very very delicious! One last thing - I loved the packets the fruit came in! Adorable! Thank you again"
Oct 2012 -- Maureen, Lexington, MA

"Super fast shipping. Arrived in less than twenty-four hours! The dried oranges are delicious as are the sample of cashews. The chocolate rocks are really cute and I can't wait to try the sesame sticks. Thanks!"
Oct 2012 -- Izzy, Bethesda, MD

"Just received my Happy order from the Nut.com family! Thankyou, it was a pleasure right from the start. I did have my reservations. Using my family fruitcake recipe, only the finest would do! Can"t wait to start our family tradition, which now includes ya"ll! Again,thankyou,the fruits are lovely and so fresh. Friends & family will be shared this secret..S. May"
Sep 2012 -- Susan, Irondale, AL

"only 48 hours after having placed my order I got my Nuts.com box delivered to my door. As usual, you guys are AWESOME ! Thank you for the dried mango sample. Unlike another brand I hav tried in the past, these ones actually taste like mangoes, they are wonderful ! I already placed a bag in my cart for my next order. The organic dried oranges smell wonderful Thank you !"
Sep 2012 -- Manon, Quebec QC, Canada

"Thank you so much for the great service and quick delivery. I am very happy with the quality of the candied lemon, orange and citron peel ordered from you and will definitely use your products again. HesterMc"
Sep 2012 -- Hester, Sugar Land, TX

"i think your web site is fantastic, i am scottish but live in florida and cannot buy some of the things i have ordered on your website here so its fab that i can get whatever i need for my british christmas cake. thanks again i will be ordering lots in the near future x"
Aug 2012 -- wendy smith, ormond beach, florida

"So happy to find you. Love, love the organic products. Thanks so much!"
Aug 2012 -- JoAnn, Corpus Christi, TX

"So far we have only tasted the beet chips, dried orange and the St. John's bread. All great. Looking forward to the rest. Will keep you informed."
Aug 2012 -- Myron, Venice, Florida

"Another great delivery! The green bean chips are crispy, sweet and salty- amazingly good. The orange peel is sweet and chewy, my husband I use it as the perfect chocolate sorbet topping."
Jul 2012 -- Samantha, Fairmont, WV

"I had a great experience buying from Nuts.com. The selection is enormous, the prices are perfectly reasonable, the shipping was on time and speedy. AND, there was a free sample of Turkish figs with my order! That was quite a pleasant surprise. I ordered apricot kernels, black walnuts, and candied orange peel - all were packaged beautifully and tasted delicious! I'm looking forward to trying something else in the future. Thanks a lot!"
Apr 2012 -- Michael, Charlottesville, Virginia

"I have just received my third...or maybe my fourth order from Nuts.com. The products are great and the service is fantastic. I'm somewhat addicted to dried mango and dark chocolate covered espresso beans. However, we've also purchased candied ginger and glazed orange peel. Products and service are so great that I've recommended nuts.com to several friends."
Apr 2012 -- Doc Clinchy, Navarre, FL

"The chocolate covered orange peels are even better than the ones I had as a kid!!!!!"
Apr 2012 -- Joelle, bonney Lake, WA

"I have been using the candied orange peel in my vegan health bars. Really adds a special kick. thanks"
Apr 2012 -- donna, Lemoyne, PA

"Oh wow, I got my package right on time, and everything looks so delicious. The chocolate covered cherries are to die for and the raisins and mango are excellent. I'd never had the chocolate covered orange peel before and it's just as good as advertised."
Mar 2012 -- Stephanie

"I received my order today and you guessed it right, I was NUTS over it!! You guys have the best dark chocolate covered orange peels and at a very reasonable price!! Thank you so much for the complimentary dried figs, that was very sweet of you guys. I have saved the site for upcoming orders... I truly am happy (elated is better) about the experience!! AMAZING!! Thanks again and you guys are definitely a part of MY family now!! :)"
Feb 2012 -- Maria Serratore, Yonkers, NY

"This was my second order from nuts.com. I have finally found a place that I love. I fell in love with the honey toasted sunflower seeds from my first order. My second order of dark chocolate covered cherries, cranberries and orange peel are delicious! Keep the products coming!!!"
Feb 2012 -- Darlene, Hays, NC

"Oh, My Gosh! -- The candied fruit has arrived and Wow! i put it to the test today. I made fruit cake (not your run-of-the-mill fruitcake), but an amazing nutty, fruity concoction that is out of this world. Just to let you know, THE FRUIT I ORDERED IS AWESOME! The fruitcakes are in the oven right now and they smell SO good - I can hardly wait. The fruit was much moister and fresher right out of the bag than anything you find in the grocery store. Your company has made a come-back customer out of me! Thanks for the great product and for getting it here so quickly! Diana Harmon"
Feb 2012 -- Diana Harmon, Shelton, Washington

"Wow Hands down the best and highest quality glazed fruit I have ever purchased from anywhere! If your a baker this should be your store-dark chocolate-marzipan-nuts-dried fruit to die for. Pastry Chefs set up an account and order today- packaged beautifully-fast shipping-fantastic prices-You too will keep coming back to Nuts.com"
Jan 2012 -- Cindy, Marina Del Rey, CA

"Fantastic. My dad loved the chocolate covered orange peels. I appreciated the prompt delivery, great customer service, and extra little present that came in the box."
Jan 2012 -- Miri, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

"I've been adoring nutsonline candy, fruit, and tea for years now. I take dried strawberries to my mom's for Turkey day and people chow down like mad. Bought my mother the milk chocolate dipped glazed orange slices for her birthday and she is loving them. You guys rule!"
Dec 2011 -- Pat

"Received shipment of lemon chips for holiday baking. They are hard to find, so I am very happy that you had them and I can bake my favorite lemon chip cookies. Plus the chocolate orange slices are awesome!"
Dec 2011 -- Ellen, Oceanside, CA

"Fast delivery. My mom was impressed and said the chocolate dipped oranges were delicious : ) Thx"
Dec 2011 -- Val, houston, tx

"VERY speedy service.....thanks! The candied orange peel will now go into baking Schiaccata (an Italian sweet bread) for the holidays."
Dec 2011 -- Florence, Vancouver, WA

"Marita made Stolen using the lemon & orange peel, & citron. Delicious. The package arrived promptly and prettily packaged. As a hostess gift from me, I was very pleased!!"
Dec 2011 -- Sally, Rockport, Tx

"First order from Nuts Online. Surpassed my expectations in every way. Fast delivery, very nice packaging, good price, and most of all excellent taste and freshness. Will order again and recommend to family and friends."
Dec 2011 -- Allen , Orlando, Florida

"We run a food service for retirees and do somewhat upscale banquets for the community. This was a great find. The candied orange peel added just the right pop to a pasta and pear salad and the pumpkin seeds a perfect garnish--and all very affordable."
Dec 2011 -- Donna, Washington, State USA

"I bought 4 bags of your orange peel and was so pleased by the amount I got for the price. I would like to ask if there is a good way to freeze any leftovers."
Dec 2011 -- Patty, Biloxi, MS

"Iam SO happy I stumbled upon you website. Not only do you carry my favorite indulgence - chocolate dipped glaced orange slices - your price is more than 50% less than where i used to buy. Shipping was amazingly fast & thank you for the little added bonus that was packed with my order. I'll definitely be ordering from you again."
Dec 2011 -- Carol , Croton-on-Hudson, NY

"If only I had thought to "google up" a source for ingredients for my most spectacular fruit cake years ago, Nuts On Line and I would be old friends by now. You have it all !"
Nov 2011 -- Nancy, Rossmoor, CA

"The packages of citron, lemon and orange peel just arrived. They look delicious! And so fresh! I will lose them when I make my German honey cookies for Christmas. I grind them up and add them to boiling honey and sugar and spices. Aaaah! The aroma!"
Nov 2011 -- Patricia, Las Vegas1, NV

"Thank you "Nuts on Line"for the speedy delivery of my chocolate covered orange peels. These were for our son who lives in Las Vegas. He was absolutely delighted with his orange peels and wants to thank you for the promised delivery. We will be your customers forever, your the best! Thank all your uncles, nieces and nephews there on Nuts on Line. Nutty Freke."
Nov 2011 -- Nutty Freke, Lecanto, Florida

"My dad talked about enjoying chocolate-covered orange peel as a kid, so I was tickled to find it here. He is enjoying it very much for his 93rd birthday -- Thanks so much!!"
Oct 2011 -- Barbara, Glenville, West Virginia

"I just received my order....BEAUTIFUL!! I did not use the product yet, however I did taste...great quality! You will be getting my business for future baking needs!! Thank you Honora"
Oct 2011 -- Honora, Sayreville, New Jersey

"Great quality products, quick shipping, reasonable prices, and a very fun, exuberant environment. Why wouldn't I keep coming back?!?!"
Oct 2011 -- Ken, Arcadia, CA

"I really loved the dark chocolate covered orange rinds. The raspberries bars were great as well as the antioxidant snack food. The chia seeds I received as a gift sample were good also but the zip lock bag was not so tightly locked. Chia seeds were under the wrapping of the box. I was glad the box was delivered to me and not homeland security. LOL You have a return customer."
Oct 2011 -- Katherine, Paxton, Illinois

"I've received my dried fruits to use for my first EVER fruitcake! The fruit looks sooo much fresher than the stuff at the grocers and I can't wait to see how my cake turns out. I will definitely be ordering again. Thanks!"
Oct 2011 -- Wendy, Claremont, California

"Everything looks great and the 1 chocolate orange slice I tried was fabulous. Thanks for the figs. They are also wonderful. Sandy"
Oct 2011 -- Sandy, Tulsa, OK

"You guys are THE BEST!!!! So glad I found you on the net. Will continue to order and also will tell all my friends too. Exceptional Service!!! Have a great day!!!!"
Oct 2011 -- Debbie, Pittsburgh, PA

Showing 1 - 100 of 168 reviews Next 68 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Snack-y School Bus Snack-y School Bus
$7.99