A family business since 1929

Read our story

Caraway Seeds Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,425 reviews » « back to Caraway Seeds

Showing 1 - 32 of 32 reviews

"Oh you wonderful people at Nuts.com....I always bought nuts and dried fruit from you in the past. I did not know you also sold Caraway seeds. I am so happy...the quality, like all your products is superb .... and now I won't have to hunt on line anymore and hope that I get a good product... You are it from now on...Thanks a million. A N D Happy Holidays to you and the whole family ♥"
Nov 2013 -- Renate, Dammeron VLY, Utah

"Very pleased with my order, the delivery time& the amount!!!! ;). The price!!!! (Priceless)"
Oct 2013 -- Tamyka, Pontiac, Mi

"Just received my first order. Very impressed with service. Arrived earlier than promised and the caraway seeds I ordered were well packaged, price (even inc. shipping) was very good. Will definitely be ordering more items in the future."
Sep 2013 -- Allan, San, Jose

"I ordered the seeds and nuts for my parents. They can't love them more. They use a lot of Poppy and Caraway Seeds but especially love the Chocolate Covered Mac nuts. They own and operate their On Line Book Store Addmore Books and loved you alls touch and how you wrote all over the paper. Thanks again... you nutty people made them laugh. :)"
Jul 2013 -- Tammy, Murphy, TX

"Just received my shipment of black caraway seeds. I'm baking my first loaf of Russian rye bread now. We'll see how it goes! Wow...1lb of seed is A LOT! Probably about 3 cups? Doesn't matter because the price is good and the shipping VERY fast! Thanks again!"
Jul 2013 -- Jan, Asheville, NC

"Thanks for getting my caraway seeds to me so fast! I was able to make my sauerkraut last night before we go on vacation next week. You guys are nutty fast!"
Jun 2013 -- Barry, Saint Peters, Missouri

"the fastest delivery i have ever seen in my life. the product was at my door virtually 18 hrs after i ordered. awesome!"
Mar 2013 -- andy

"Wow! My order arrived super fast and now I can make rye bread. I'm impressed with the great service."
Feb 2013 -- Barbara, San Pedro, California

"I've fallen in love with your caraway and fennel seeds! They smell so fresh compared to the bottled herbs in the foodstore. I love using them in my home-baked breads and sauces!"
Dec 2012 -- Mary, L.I., NY

"Very easy to work with. Will use again"
Aug 2012 -- Harvedy, las vegas, NV

"It took only 2 days for my order to be delivered, I was amazed. Packaging was really original and content great. Thank you very much, and I will defiantly be recommending you for my friends and family."
Jul 2012 -- eva, yonkers, ny

"Thank you very much. I'm so glad I found you. Caraway seeds are super, love 'em! Thanks!"
Jun 2012 -- Sylvia, el paso, texas

"Best price found (for caraway seeds) and really quick delivery - thanks for the service and I look forward to ordering from you again in the future!"
May 2012 -- Laura, Northport, NY

"Discovered Nut Online while searching for a quality, low cost alternative for the high priced retail spices. Glad to find a reputable company with bulk quantities and great prices. Shipment arrived quickly and the spices received were quality. Look forward to ordering more in the near future. Thanks"
Jan 2012 -- Marlene, Southern, California

"Great price, excellent product and fast shipment. This is my third order of the caraway seeds and I expect it to be just like the first two. Rye bread is not perfect without the caraway seeds. I intoduced caraway seeds to American Legion for use in slaw and now our slaw has fantastic reputation and demand. The Legion could not afford the liberal use of caraway seeds in slaw if not for your great price."
Dec 2011 -- John, Wickenburg, AZ

"Great prices, great selection and two day delivery. I just retired and can spend more time on my new hobby, cooking. Many ingredients are not available locally, so I'll need you again"
Aug 2011 -- James Nolan, Wilmington, Delaware

"My grandma always used Black Russian caraway seeds when baking bread & buns. So happy to find them on your site! Received them in 2 days- sturdy seed packaging. Life is good! Thanks for the Chia sample (Great idea)."
Apr 2011 -- Dianr, Oregon, IL

"These guys at Nuts Online really have customer service worked out perfectly!! It is so easy to use the website and choose your products, and depending on the time of day you order, they either send them out later that afternoon or the next day at the latest. The products arrive well packaged and are fresh and delicious. They have many hard to find ingredients for baking along with all kinds of delicious nuts and chocolates and the pricing is WAY better than any other site I previously used. I was so impressed with the service and the quality of the products on my first order, that I have already made a second order within 2 weeks and now plan on making this a "favorite" website in my browser."
Mar 2011 -- Karen, Brick, NJ

"Fast ,Fresh and perfect, was able to get an item they don't seem to have in the local stores so my rye bread thanks you ! I will be shopping with you when ever I need things you carry."
Dec 2010 -- Dorothy

"My husband's favorite bread is rye bread. Hard to do a good rye without caraway seeds. I had gone to every store here in Simi Valley including Smart and Final where I was getting it...and also the Smart and Final in Moorepark....None to be found....so I just typed in 'carraway seeds' and your site came up. You had what I needed and am very thankful your did. Right now I am making a loaf of rye bread for my husband. He is so happy.....he does like other types of bread also but rye is his favorite. Thanks for being there......"
Dec 2010 -- Joyce, Simi Valley, CA

"I ordered for the second time now. Delivery was fast and exactly as promised. The quality is good and the price for the stuff I order- poppy seeds and caraway seeds- is unbeatable. Thanks."
Sep 2010 -- carl, fort lauderdale, FL

"Great company! Best prices (by far), easy-to-use website, incredibly fast delivery, good communications, great sense of humor. If they sell a product I want, this is where I'll buy it."
Aug 2010 -- Joey, Stamford, CT

"From ordering to receiving everything was great, and we saved a ton of money over supermarket prices. Thanks A new customer"
Apr 2010 -- Patrick

"Got my order today. I am thrilled at the quality of the product, and the appearance of the packaging. You can count on continued business from me!"
Apr 2010 -- Pete

"Thanks for the prompt delivery! I am impressed with the quality and packaging of the products I received. I also loved the email notice of delivery. Very clever!"
Mar 2010 -- Diane, Haverhill, MA

"I could not believe that you could sell a bag of caraway seeds that size for that price. It's remarkable and I thank you. I also purchased roasted pistachio nuts and chocolate covered pretzels both of these were absolutely delicious. You have me as customer forever. Thank you"
Feb 2010 -- Mary, Ronkonkoma, NY

"Wow........i just ordered yesterday the 30th about 3pm.. here it's 10:20 am dec. 31st and it's here...fantastic...my grandson will love the elephant...thank you soooo much...HAPPY NEW YEAR.my nutty friends..time to make fresh rye bread with the great caraway seeds thank you again....neil"
Dec 2009 -- neil, ashley, pa

"Fast delivery and good staff"
Dec 2009 -- Mohamed Boukhriss, Leesburg, VA

"Great service and arrived just when they said it would! Would certainly recommend nuts online!"
Dec 2009 -- Elizabeth, State College, PA

"My cousin and I laughed when we saw you are located in Linden, NJ. We grew up in Newark. My father, Jack Braverman, used to send me to Braverman's Nuts to buy pistachio, peanuts and pumpkin seed in 25lb bags. My cousin, Molly Metz, and I use black caraway on top of our homemade challah! We call them chernishkas, which means black seeds in Russian. We are both anxious to bake for Shabbat. Shalom and nuts to you,too! Robin Feldman"
Nov 2009 -- Robin, Westlake village, CA

"Thank-you for the fast service and fresh products, always a pleasure doing business with you . Ed L."
Oct 2009 -- Edward L. Lunaas, Westerly, RI

"Thanks for shipping the seeds so fast.I'd been purchasing my seeds in the grocery store in small shaker bottles and spending a small fortune.I've taken up homemade bread baking as a new hobby and must have the seeds for many of my breads so I use a lot and buying from you guys in pound bags saves me some bucks.Thanks,J.D."
Sep 2009 -- MotoJack, Apalachicola, Florida

Showing 1 - 32 of 32 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Nov 24.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99