Cinnamon Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,892 reviews » « back to Cinnamon

Showing 1 - 100 of 202 reviews Next 100 >

"You have the best and fastest service I have ever seen......I truly commend you and will enjoy my cinnamon sticks"
Apr 2014 -- Verna, Pine Bluff, Ar

"WOW!! Great to shop and buy from!! Love the Shipping Box, they are Really Nuts!!! I will be back to buy again, Thank You!!"
Apr 2014 -- Dave, Jarrettsville, MD

"Hello ! I was so pleased with the quick delivery ! The Ceylon Cinnamon smells wonderful and we can't wait to try it. Thank you !"
Apr 2014 -- Karen, Doylestown, PA

"nuts.com is awesome. used my cinnamon sticks last night to make apple pie moonshine. will be ordering again. Thanks"
Mar 2014 -- jimmy, houston, tx

"I am thrilled that you carry the cinnamon bits as they enhance my apple strudel muffin recipe and are so delicious! I couldn't believe how quick they came in the mail. Looking forward to trying some of your other products. Thank you so much, KJB"
Mar 2014 -- Karen, Bedford, VA

"Delivered in time frame stated. Cinnamon sticks made my whole house smell wonderful. The free sample was delicious. Putting together another order. Am definitely a "lifer" with nuts.com, will never order from any where else."
Feb 2014 -- patti, hoiday, fl

"Received my Cinnamon sticks and ground cinnamon today. Had my first cinnamon stick this evening with my tea. So good. Thanks so much. Love the idea of the zip locked bags. I put a picture of the size of the bags on my Facebook to share with family and friends. Will order again from you in the future."
Feb 2014 -- Linda, Manning, SC

"This was the second time I purchased bulk cinnamon sticks from you. I am just as happy with this second shipment as I was with the first one. I'll be back for more! :D"
Feb 2014 -- Marla, fallon , nevada

"Ordered 2 lbs. Cinnamon Sticks. Order was delivered in 2 days as promised. Cinnamon Sticks were fresh and worked very well for flavoring. Free ginger sample was very good. Will definitely use NUTS.com again."
Feb 2014 -- Ken, Litchfield, Ohio

"wow..arrived so fast..a boatload of cinnamon sticks..we will be drinking tea for awhile..thanks"
Jan 2014 -- Deborah, santa monica, california

"I had been looking on the internet for bulk cinnamon sticks and everybody's prices seemed about the same, then I ran across Nuts.com. Their price was considerably less then everyone else, but I had never ordered from them and when shopping on the internet, I have always tried to remember that "You get what you pay for," but I decided to take chance and place my order and I am so glad I did!! The product arrived in 3 days with their standard shipping and the quality was very high. When I ordered the cinnamon sticks, I did not know how expensive their internet store was and ever since I received my order, I have spent much time looking at everything else and I have already found more items that I want to order. How often can you pay the lowest price, but still get the highest quality product?!? Great job, Nuts.com!"
Jan 2014 -- Peter, St Paul, Minnesota

"Ceylon cinnamon sticks have a complex flavor with sugary overtones, but less potent in the monolithic cinnamon taste. They make a complete well rounded flavor for teas as a stand-along ingredient along with ginger and/or lemon. Since the bark in the sticks is thinner, they can be shredded by hand and used in tea bags. The unique full bodied flavor can be detected in very strong ginger teas, hot cider, and I guess mulled wine (have not tried the wine yet). I recommend adding these to your exotic spice arsenal."
Dec 2013 -- Mara, denver, CO

"Like elves on crack--that's how fast our delivery arrived. Now everyone will have a cinnamon wreath. Thank you and have a joyous holiday."
Dec 2013 -- Megan S., Hamburg, NY

"Absolutely thrilled with the rapid delivery and content! You don't know how long I have looked out here on the prairie in Oklahoma for bulk cinnamon sticks, allspice and crystallized ginger. Your folks taught you well. Thanks a bundle and Merry Christmas to All!"
Dec 2013 -- Harriet, WANN, Oklahoma

"The packaging was hilarious. I really like the informal presentation. I immediately made a batch of scones using your cinnamon chips. So yummy!"
Dec 2013 -- Kelli, Littleton, Colorado

"I bought a sample pound of these to compare with a more expensive option from another company. These are just as good of quality at a considerable savings. Thanks!!"
Dec 2013 -- Jack, Holland, MI

"Very excited to try the cinnamon chips and all the other goodies in the box. Got it a day earlier than expected. Will surely order from you again. Thanks"
Nov 2013 -- Earnestine, Manteca, CA

"I ordered Ceylon Cinnamon Sticks - 1 lb bag. This is the cheapest place that had these sticks. I ordered on a Tuesday @ 2pm, received my order on Thursday via UPS by noon. Took the ground service. I am very pleased with the ordering, shipping, and the product. They smell O so wonderful. Thanks Nuts.com. You crack!"
Nov 2013 -- Penny, Dallas, NC

"I ordered the cinnamon chips to use in muffins. They arrived 2 days after I ordered them. I have used them and they are very good, not too sweet and they add the flavor I was looking for. I love your website and how casual it is and easy to use. I will be ordering again!"
Nov 2013 -- Mary St. Pierre, Attleboro, MA

"I was suprised at how quickly the shipment arrived! And the cinnamon sticks are just what I wanted. I will definitely put you as my first choice when ordering this type of product!"
Nov 2013 -- Elaine, Overland Park, Kansas

"I purchased two pounds of cinnamon sticks (Ceylon, not that Cassia crap most places try to pass off as cinnamon) from them because they had the best prices for bulk anywhere around. Better than local ethnic markets, better than Amazon; Nobody beat Nuts.com. I had already known about them for a long time thru my sister who uses Nuts.com to purchase almond flour and pistachio flour for baking needs. This is probably the only specialty place I'll be using from here on out for unique ice cream ingredients. Also, they always push addictive and randomly cool samples on you. Thanks for the Goji Berries guys!"
Nov 2013 -- Gregory, Washington, DC

"This is the best deal on cinnamon sticks around! We make Apple Pie 'shine and use a lot of cinnamon sticks, so imagine my delight when I found Nuts had them available by the pound for such a great price. They smell WONDERFUL, better than the ones I was getting at the store. Nuts always delivers! :)"
Nov 2013 -- Krista, Amarillo, TX

"Wow, Cinnamon Sticks arrived next day with UPS. Had no idea a package could leave the same day and be to me the next. day. Awsome packagaing"
Nov 2013 -- Ronald, Slingerlands, New York

"Ordered these cinnamon sticks yesterday and already received them! Securely packaged and already have a stick in my apple juice! Love, love, love the product and will be purchasing more. Also the bag their in is super cute!"
Oct 2013 -- Susan, Pearland, Texas

"Love the cinnamon sticks . I put them in my tea on a daily basis. Best deal around."
Oct 2013 -- Tony, Palos Hills, IL

"Thanks for the yummy cinnamon. Loved the packaging, the nutty family on the back plus the free sample of ginger. You have a very creative company. Thanks for the personal touch. Looking forward to doing business with your nutty company in the future. :)"
Oct 2013 -- Maasha

"As promised I got my order this morning from FedEx. I am delighted with the cinnamon chips that I ordered and will be ordering again. I am in LOVE with your packaging. I had already had a ball with looking at all the writing on the outside of the box and then again on the inside and on the shipping order. Thanks again. I love your company - keep up the good work."
Oct 2013 -- Paulette, Many, LA

"Nuts.com had my order delivered in only two days. The cinnamon sticks saved me a lot of money compared to the prices. Thanks so much!!!"
Oct 2013 -- Eric, Columbus, Oh

"Box arrived in record time. Thanks for the gift! Gonna make the cinnamon chip pumpkin muffins today for my son in the USAF in Korea! Thanks."
Oct 2013 -- Mary beth, Reston, VA

"Thank you very much for your quick service! My order arrived, and it surpasses all my expectations!"
Oct 2013 -- Rachel, Holmen, WI

"Thank you Thank you Thank you for the cinnamon sticks and cinnamon red hots!!"
Sep 2013 -- jill, grand ridge, il

"Received my case of cinnamon chips late this morning, and they are yummy !! Can't wait to use them in baking ! Thanks for the excellent service as well !"
Aug 2013 -- Sally, Cortland, NY

"just like i read on the comments it was deliver on time and it was a great price for the product i will definitely be back for more thank you."
Aug 2013 -- brenda, oceanside, California

"I cannot believe how quickly my order came - less than 24 hours! Same quality and taste as other sites and certainly less expensive."
Aug 2013 -- Sue, Windsor, Connecticut

"I use a cinnamon stick in a mixture hot of Herbal Tea with a shot of natural apple cider vinegar (unpasteurized) and three tablespoons of local natural honey (straight from the bee keeper). This is made in a 24 oz. thermos and sipped throughout the day."
Aug 2013 -- Michael, Las Vegas, NV

"Hello, I got my order yesterday and most of it i loved! I accidentally ordered the wrong peanuts, i wanted the roasted salted in the shell peanuts and i didn't get salted will have to remember for next time. Loved the pineapple stuff and the best banana chips I have ever had. I was debating on the apple pie slices but then i read the comments and i'm glad i did they are fantabulous!!"
Aug 2013 -- Kalle, Dalzell, IL

"I am so impressed with Nuts.com. My order came the day it said it was supposed to. It was very creatively packaged. And I got a free sample. Most satisfied I have ever been with am online company."
Jul 2013 -- Jay, Clifton, CO, CO

"Great product and packaging. Fast shipping. Thanks much for the free sample of Goji berries. Looking forward to trying out more items. The cinnamon is amazing!"
Jul 2013 -- carolyn, howell, mi

"At first I didn't know what to expect when I ordered the cinnamon sticks. The sticks are great, I put one in my hot tea. What a great taste. The price was awesome and the delivery was fast and well packaged. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Tony, Palos Hills, IL

"I loved my experience shopping with nuts.com! Shipping was fast even though I live outside the USA! The packaging was awesome (I love the bags!!), and I am very happy with the products I ordered. Thank you so much! I will be ordering again!"
Jul 2013 -- Jen, Orangeville, Ontario

"Haven't opened the bag yet (using the Cinnamon sticks for our wedding in Sept.), but the shipping was quick and easy and loved the notification email from the company! Love the personality and the care in packaging! Will definitely be shopping here again in the future!"
Jun 2013 -- Kelli

"The cinnamon apple wedges are the best thing ever. Each bite is like eating apple pie! I'm hooked :-) Plus I received the order in two days. Phenomenal service!"
Jun 2013 -- Gina, Melrose, MA

"Thanks for the fast shipping. I ordered yesterday and received it today. Loving my Ceylon Cinnamon."
Jun 2013 -- Joann, Cresco, PA

"I am totally impressed with the cocoa nibs and Ceylon cinnamon, as well as how fast the order arrived! The "extra" of goji berries was a delight with the cocoa nibs! You will be hearing from me again, and hopefully all my friends I plan on telling! Thank you!"
Jun 2013 -- Luann, Crown Point, IN

"well I got my second order before the first but the first came on the same day. I did eat a few of the brazil nuts and so far so good and I have used some cinnamon from Ceylon in my tea and nice smooth flavor. Bob"
May 2013 -- ROBERT

"I am not one to usually post a testimonial, but in the case of THIS organization, I MUST! They are, in a word, FANTABULASTIC! Products are AAA+! Service is incredible! These folks are among the hard to find in service and quality of product in today's world. If you're just browsing around and undecided as to what or from whom to buy... give these people a try. You will be nothing but happy, happy, happy! Love you NUTS! :-)"
May 2013 -- Dennis or Jo Kelsey, Newton, AL

"Opened the box of cinnamon sticks about half an hour ago. Really impressed with your packaging - good quality, apparently air tight bags with ziplok resealing. The box tells me that after being in business since 1929, you still have that zest for life. We'll be doing more business."
May 2013 -- Lucian, FT MYERS, Florida

"Ever since I had a Cinnamon scone at a starbucks, I knew I could make ones better with the right cinnamon chips. Thanks for the right stuff!"
May 2013 -- Pam, Colorado Springs, CO

"Love, love, love all of your products from chia seeds- cacao- hemp-blueberry-cinnamon powder down to the kale chips and energy squares- Did I mention that I love all your products and the packaging..I am HAPPY,HAPPY - HAPPY-Yep I am.. Thanks for all the care you guys put into making sure we get high quality products... You all truly do stand above the rest...."
Apr 2013 -- desiree , talbott, tn

"Excellent product, arrived quickly."
Apr 2013 -- Gloria, Lisbon Falls, Maine

"I accidentally came across your website and I am SO glad I did! I ordered probably 13 different items (and was given a yummy sample of cranberries, thank you!) and cannot begin to express how amazing each and every item tastes. [In addition to the package being delivered exactly as promised] The different types of granola are wonderful and all the dried fruits are scrumptious. BUT, by far the two BEST items are the Cinnamon Apple Wedges and Dark Chocolate covered Coconut!!! YUMMMMEEEE! I cannot stop eating them and will likely be ordering more shortly. I have already sung your praises on Facebook so I hope you get more newly loyal customers like me soon. Thank you!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Autumn , San Antonio, TX

"Super fast delivery! Very pleased with quality of the products and their packaging.. We will be back in the future."
Apr 2013 -- Bob, Westminster, Maryland

"WOW.... what a first time experience and a very good one at that....the delivery box reflects a warm personal touch. I was blown away by everything I ordered by in size and flavor. The next day delivery simply blew my mind. I nearly fell off the chair when the galactic delivery powers were at my door. Going online now to order again. Nuts for Nuts"
Mar 2013 -- Ed, Merrick , NY

"Received my shipment of cinnamon sticks one day earlier than expected and a free sample of pistachios, which I love. Thanks Nuts.com. I will be ordering again soon for sure."
Mar 2013 -- Robin, Sherrills Ford, NC

"Love ceylon cinnamon! So much better for you than supermarket cinnamon! Smells just like Christmas to me, nice and sweetly spicy. I use the sticks as tea. They are of such fantastic quality that I can drink the tea with no sugar before bed."
Mar 2013 -- Trishie, corona, New York (NY)

"After ordering the cinnamon apple wedges, despite the reviews that they taste just like apple pie, I tempered my expectations because surely nothing else could taste like apple pie. Turns out, everybody was exactly right! These wedges are absolutely phenomenal and do indeed taste just like apple pie! My family loves them and we'll likely get ourselves another bag the next time we place an order. Great job!"
Mar 2013 -- Ryan, Chicago, IL

"Great customer service. My product was delivered next day. Delicious roasted peanuts, and Ceylon Cinnamon. I just finished a delicious tea made from the cinnamon. Both products are fresh, and I love the packaging."
Mar 2013 -- Shimon, Clifton, NJ

"My shipment arrived very quickly! I am so pleased to have found the cinnamon chips that I have been looking for! The price was very reasonable. Thank you."
Mar 2013 -- Rae, Bryan, OH

"I placed my first order with you on Wednesday afternoon and received it Friday. Perfect! I bought the cinnamon chips and they are delicious! I needed them for Snickerdoodle Bread. I made it Saturday and the chips were wonderful to bake with! Thank you sooooo much! My family is fighting over the free sample of Antioxident Mix that you sent as well! :) It's a good thing to fight over healthy food, right? Anyway, I will definitely be ordering again. Once I tell my friends about the yummy bread I made, I'll be adding that they can get the best chips from Nuts.com! We may be making a combined order very soon. Again, thank you so much! Be blessed! ~Donna"
Mar 2013 -- Donna, Willard, Ohio

"WOW! Super fast delivery. I bought cinnamon sticks for $3.99/lb (116 pieces). The supermarket charges over $5.00 for .75 ozs (7 pieces)! Plus, I received a gift of macadamian nuts and they are delicious! Your prices are fantastic on everything... I'll be back for more!! Thank you!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Mary, Pensacola, Florida

"everything was delivered in great shape. can't wait to try snickerdoodle bread with the cinnamon chips. and all the rest. great doing shopping with you. thanks again."
Mar 2013 -- margery

"Great service. Quick delivery. Making some tea now and it smells great."
Mar 2013 -- Wayne, Fort Wayne, Indiana

"Your cinnamon apple wedges are delicious,my husband Tim liked the chocolate almonds. He hasn't tried the Copenhagen coffee yet and my son Matt hasn't let me know how the Kentucky bourbon coffee is yet, but we will let you know."
Feb 2013 -- Dianne, Fremont, Ohio

"looks great, thank you much"
Feb 2013 -- dwight, broken arrow, Oklahoma

"Oh man...I just ate my first dried cinnamon apple...SOOOO good!! :)"
Feb 2013 -- boni, milford , ohio

"I love this company and their nuts! Very nice folk with exceptional products, good prices and very fair shipping costs. They are on my Favorites list. :)"
Feb 2013 -- BONI, milford, ohio

"Our first order had complete satisfaction - freshness/quality, pricing, and delivery - yahoo and now I am nutso for nuts.com :-)"
Jan 2013 -- Cal, Mims, Florida

"Got my Ceylon cinnamon sticks right when they said I would. That makes me happy :) They smell great and add a better flavor than the cassia cinnamon sticks. Love the packaging . . . very cute. This was the best deal I could find online for this type and amount of cinnamon, and the quality is great."
Jan 2013 -- Alondra, Oakland, CA

"Once again I placed an order and received the order the next day. I ordered for the first time in 12/12 my husband was so impressed with the quality of the macadamia nuts I had to order another 2lbs again!! I ordered another order of cinnamon chips and caramel bits for baking again and they are wonderful Your customer service is fantastic!!!! I did not think I would receive my recent order the next day this time as I ordered on Fri 1/12/13 but Guess What? I did. I can't say enough good things about your company and your great sense of humor . Well done!!!!!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Rose, PA

"You guys are amazing!!! You told me it would be shipped the 7th and delivered the 12th and it was. Prices are great and delivery was very prompt!!!! Thank you!!!!"
Jan 2013 -- LeAnn

"This is the second time i have placed an order with Nuts on line and they are very prompt with their delivery dates their products are the best very organic and fresh the nuts are delicious i also got some cinnamon powder, goji powder and peppermint tea they are so good.i am so thankful that i found them. Augustina Cape Coral FL"
Jan 2013 -- Augustina, Cape Coral, FL

"Y'all are NUTS...and I love it. The chocolate covered cashews are the bomb. I did have to share them and that was a bummer. But my old man is crazy about them. The fresh cinnamon from Ceylon was great in the shake I made with the Spirulina and basil I bought for y'all .Everything smells so fresh and there is a lot of it. Thanx again- you Nut cases -keep up the good work... I will be ordering again soon.."
Jan 2013 -- Austina, Mesquite, Texas

"Wonderful products and great service. Fun, clever packaging. Will order again!! Thanks.!"
Jan 2013 -- Fred, Palm Beach, Fl.

"Excellent service received the cinnamon sticks this morning,Thank You for the service,Dave"
Jan 2013 -- Dave

"Order arrived 4 days early! Impressive. These are going into home made apple pie moonshine for home use. Lol."
Jan 2013 -- Donald , lebanon, oregon

"You Guys always amaze me with your quick delivery, and your products are always fresh and delicious."
Dec 2012 -- Barb, Greenville, SC

"Got the cinnamon chips, can't wait to make the rolls. They smell good. Thanks."
Dec 2012 -- James, Buckeye, AZ

"Great product and great service!! And the price was great. Had been trying to find affordable cinnamon sticks and had couldn't until nuts.com. Thank you!"
Dec 2012 -- Deedra

"The dried fruits are fresh, soft and amazing. My husband especially loved the apricots. The main item I was interested was the cinnamon mini chips, which turned out to be exactly what I wanted, at much less cost than another site, I use them to make awesome scones with pecans on top. Never any left for tomorrow. So glad to find really god source ingredients. Look forward to trying more things in the future. Merry Christmas."
Dec 2012 -- Janet, St Louis, Missouri

"I just received your email confirmation of delivery. Hilarious! Yes, my order of cinnamon sticks arrived in very good order. It's refreshing to deal with a company that obviously cares so much about its customers. There are a lot of nutty people in my family, and now I feel a part of yours. Thank you."
Dec 2012 -- Joe, Long Beach, CA

"WOW! I just got my order of cinnamon and talk about quick service... I was not expecting to get in such a timely manner and early at that....Thank you guys for making my purchase so easy and I could not have gotten this at a store for the price I got here... Thank you guys so much...."
Dec 2012 -- Constance, Montgomery, Alabama

"This is the second time I've ordered cinnamon sticks from nuts.com and both times my order was shipped promptly. I couldn't be happier with the product, and every morning when I drop one of those sticks into my coffee, I'm more than thrilled with my purchase all over again!"
Nov 2012 -- James, Tulsa, OK

"I preordered my own samples to ensure I would get the perfect gifts for others this Christmas - a selfish way of being unselfish ;) WOW medjool dates are huge and plump and a total magic carpet ride. The cinnamon apple "pie like slices" of dried fruit rocked my world. The holiday dates will never see a holiday- their days are numbered. I love how quality is never in doubt, the only doubts are about the QUANTITY to order."
Nov 2012 -- Jeannie, Brooklyn , Ny

"The package arrived sooner that I thought, and the quality of the cinnamon is excellent. I will be buying more things from you in the future. I loved the detail of the little bag of pistachios. You earned five stars from me."
Nov 2012 -- Javier, Kensington, Maryland

"super fast delivery, great price, great product. will definitely shop here again"
Nov 2012 -- brian , humboldt, Tennessee

"Stumbled upon this site by accident,and i'm glad I did. I found what I was looking for and at much cheaper prices. So I ordered and received shipment today in perfect condition, Will buy from again, Oh and love the shipping box:)"
Nov 2012 -- jennifer, Royal Oak, MI

"I was absolutely thrilled to find that you carry teaberries! They have been a tradition in cookie making in my family, but I haven't been able to find them for the last few years. I can't wait to use them for Christmas cookies again this year. I also ordered cinnamon sticks, which were very affordable, to add to our boilo this year. I couldn't believe the next day delivery... so quick and easy! I am a very happy customer!"
Nov 2012 -- Leigh, Pottsville, PA

"I just finished a batch of bread where I used my cinnamon chips for the first time--excellent!! My grandchildren love them. I'll definitely order these again."
Nov 2012 -- Marijo, Urbandale, Iowa

"After working for 60 years to make the BEST oatmeal-raisin cooky, I created the BEST using the cinnamon chips from Nuts.com! The cooky was great to begin with, but the little nuggets of cinnamon has put them over the proverbial top! Anything from Nuts.com is GREAT! And shipping is FAST! :) Enjoy."
Nov 2012 -- Skye, Calumet, MI

"You have earned a new customer for life! Not only is the product I ordered exactly what I was looking for, but you had the best price, it shipped and arrived super fast and your customer service is uniquely warm, funny and awesome! I am officially a fan of your company and the way you do business. Thanks for your awesome service! :)"
Oct 2012 -- Emily, Dana point, Ca

"Great products!!! And the service is mind blowing!!! Delivered the very next day!!! So very personal, too! ...notes all over the box and a super nice, friendly email, felt like friends were sending me a gift! Thank you guys so much, keep up the good work, and I will be continually ordering and telling others!!"
Oct 2012 -- Barbara, Phila., Pa.

"Nuts.com is also THEBOMB.COM! Their products are at a much better price than other places I looked for cinnamon sticks AND they shipped them just minutes after submitting my order. Best part of the super quick shipment?!?!? It got to me [on the other side of the country] in less than a week! I will definitely be using them again soon! Thanks for saving my wedding! =)"
Oct 2012 -- Angelique, nashville, Tennessee

"Nuts.com is one of those rare businesses - online OR brick-and-mortar - that delivers on its promise: finest quality products, and a relentless commitment to exquisite customer service. And I, as the customer, have the pleasure of enjoying these benefits every time I place an order! I would recomment Nuts.com to anyone, anywhere, and at any time."
Aug 2012 -- Jim, Raytown, MO

"I usually order these from King Arthur Flour. Your chips were smaller in size, but just as flavorful...and less expensive! Please don't stop selling these. They are wonderful for baking cookies, scones, muffins, sprinkling on hot cereal or adding to pancakes!"
Aug 2012 -- Lynn

"Thanks so much for the speedy service and the great Cinnamon Chips - they made our cinnamon rolls tastes great!!!"
Jul 2012 -- Erica Hurteau, McClellanville, SC

"Thanks Jeffrey, My wife is very happy with the freshness of the cinnamon sticks and I am very happy with the speed of. shipping. That said, when my wife is happy, I am happy and you will be happy. Raul"
Jun 2012 -- Raul, Rio rancho, New Mexico

"I don't know of anyone who delivers the goods as fast as you guys. And everything is always fresh."
Jun 2012 -- Barb, Greenville, SC

"the dried Kiwi is delicious, I'm gonna eat the whole pound in a matter of days. the dried cinnamon apples are just like eating a piece of pie without all the added FAT. so far all is yummy."
May 2012 -- Peg, Shorewood, IL

"Just wanted to thank you for the very prompt delivery of my Cinnamon Sticks order. Since then I have been enjoying my Cinnamon Tea daily. I greatly look forward to ordering again soon. Thank you!!!"
May 2012 -- Dena, Citrus Heights, CA

"I found your company random on the internet looking for cinnamon sticks. I could not believe how fast the order came and what a huge bag of cinnamon sticks I received for the money. In addition, I received cashews that are huge. You are my new best friend, especially during the Holidays... Thank You. Edie from Hobart, In"
Apr 2012 -- Edie, Hobart, In

Showing 1 - 100 of 202 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Chocolate Pretzels Easter Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb