Lucuma Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,911 reviews » « back to Lucuma

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews

"After weeks of unsuccessful searching in local food stores, I finally decided to look for organic cacao butter, organic cacao powder and lucuma powder online so I could try to make my own chocolate. I found you guys online and read all the testimonials, and have to agree you guys are great!! I received my order super fast, got everything I needed (and a free sample of cacao nibs THANK YOU!), love the packaging and can happily say I made my first batch of chocolate almond butter cups. You guys are great, thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Jessie, Richmondville, NY

"I am now a loyal customer of Nuts.com. I have been making superfood smoothies for several months and I can find all the ingredients for a reasonable price on this site. The best part is they deliver it right to your door so I don't have to spend hours searching at whole foods. Thanks so much for your amazing service!!"
Aug 2013 -- Erin, Irvine, California

"THANK YOU!!! LOVE your Product!!! Love your speedy, nutty service!! Everything about ordering from you has brought a big Smile to my face. I will order from you again and again and again!! Love your FUN and Amazing company!! Connie"
May 2013 -- Connie, Rochester, Michigan

"The Lucuma powder smells just like the actual fruit, amazing!"
Sep 2012 -- Brigitte, philadelphia, pa

"God, I'm so-o-o glad I found you! Delivery is insanely fast and everything is great. You are Perfection Personified. Best surprise was the sample of dried goji berries with my latest order--I had considered adding some to my chia seed, spirulina and lucuma order, but decided to wait until next time. Now I'll order them for sure. Yum. I look online at your site often (It is fun to read.) and always make lists of what I want to try next...and the list is constantly growing. You guys say you're nuts...I think you're fabulous! Keep up the great work, fantastic prices, and phenomenal range of choices. Huzzah to you!"
Jun 2011 -- Jean, Maspeth, New York

"Received my order yesterday, the pistachios are so fresh, yummy, can't wait to try the mesquite, lucuma and camu powder. I will definitely order again, the product is so fresh and service and speed is fantastic."
May 2011 -- Katri, Union Hall, VA

"The lucuma is delicious - it tastes sort of like caramel. Really yummy!"
Nov 2010 -- Kathleen, Gloucester, MA

"Organic Dried Bananas. This is the real stuff. They taste exactly the same than those I used to by in Brazil many years ago. I am more than happy that I found them. They are the most delicious dessert for me!. Organic Lucuma Powder. Chile, year 1986. I tried an ice cream called "manjar con Lucuma". Never eaten a better ice cream. Guess what? Twenty four years later I found this Lucuma powder and I make my own "manjar con Lucuma" ice cream. Thank you Nuts online for making this delicacies available!"
Jun 2010 -- Al, Winchester, CA

"You have great products this is the first time I have tasted Lucuma chips they taste great and the mesquite powder Oh My goodness mmmmmmmmmmm! Thanks so much for having great and affordable products. Best to you all Steve"
Jul 2009 -- steve, Louisville, Co

"Hey Nutty Buddys! I tried my cacao-lucuma and maca in my hemp shakes!As Tony the Tiger says-IT'S GREAT!!I use all 3 at once-what flavor!Thanks so much for your great products and wonderful prices and superb shipping/hospitality!!:-)"
Jun 2009 -- Brenda, Delmar, Iowa

"That was NUTS!My order was here FAST!I hope to business with my NUTTY BUDDYS again.I cant wait to try my maca-lucuma and cacao!!Have a great day- :-)"
Jun 2009 -- Brenda, Delmar, Iowa

"Just another excited Whow!!! Tried some of your unusual dried fruit like Lucuma and the Guava. How yummy are they.Yikes!!! Can't stop eating them. Wonderful customer service, speedy shipping and delicious, fresh,Goodies, thanks so much Jerry and Danna"
Apr 2009 -- danna, Umpqua, Oregon

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Sep 2.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb