Cardamom Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,205 reviews » « back to Cardamom

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews

"I just received my order today and the Veggie Chips are amazing! I wish the 3 pounds was in 3 separate bags instead of one 3# bag...they are so good it is hard to stop eating them! I am on Weight Watchers, so I have to keep track of how many I eat. Guess I should put them in individual servings and keep the lid on the container I am keeping them in! I can't wait to try the other products. I am a vegetarian and have always wanted to try quinoa, but never have...now I will try it thanks to you. I also love Cardamom and have never found a good place to buy it...I was thrilled to be able to order it from you. Lois"
Apr 2009 -- Lois, Hudson, MA

"Received my 1st order so fast!!! Everything is delicious and I will be ordering again soon. The black Australian Licorice was heavenly; the caramel creams delectable; Cardamon Pods fresh and wonderful in tea; but the best of all was the magnificent Raspberry Tea...OMG ...the aroma was only surpassed by the taste!! Packaging great, delivery super fast and the free sample YUM! Thank you Nuts.com! I have already told several people about you!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Gail, Novi, MI

"Nuts is rapidly becoming my go-to place for spices and seasonings. The Cardamom pods were so fresh. I make homemade Chai and go through a lot of these so it's nice to be able to buy a big bag for a fair price instead of a million little overpriced spice bottles from the grocery store. I've really come to trust Nuts when it comes to quality products for a great price."
Nov 2013 -- Krista, Amarillo, TX

"I couldn't believe that FedEx was ringing the doorbell! I placed my order, in the middle of the night, Wednesday and it was delivered today around 1pm! I just loved the box my order came in. Very cute! There's a big difference between being "nutty" and being crazy and you folks are definitely nutty! Lol! The cardamom is awesome! Very fresh and fragrant, just lovely! Thank you so much for the fun and for great products! Sincerely, Katherine"
Aug 2013 -- Katherine, Townsend, Ma.

"I was impressed with the speed of delivery and the quality of the product. I will keep you for future orders. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- William Mumper Jr, Marseilles, Ill

"WWW.NUTS.COM is one of the very few worthwhile things on the entire internet! Order arrived in PR lickity split! The figs, dates, cardamom & other items I ordered are of top quality. Even better than what I've found in NY or PR markets. Very generous (& wonderful) freebie in my order as usual! I along with the many, many of other beyond satisfied customers highly recommend WWW.NUTS.COM! The best!"
Apr 2013 -- Francisco, Penuelas, PR

"The Cardamom seeds are so fresh and fragrant! I am using the seeds in bread and rolls and saving the pods for sachets for gifts to use in Closets,Drawers and Chests. Thank you so much. I love your artwork on packaging too."
Apr 2013 -- Corrine, Markleeville, CA

"Received my order and was excited to see the little extra item that was included. The spices of Star Anise and Cardamom pods will make, making my wife's homemade Chai Tea even better. I will definitely order again. Thank you so much Jerry"
Mar 2013 -- Jerry, Franklin, Wisconsin

"Three words: WOW! YUM! MORE! WOW! I received my package the day after I made my online order. YUM! The cardamom and candies were delicious (and even the box they came made us smile). MORE! I sent some of the order off as a Christmas gift, so I'm ordering more today. (And thanks for the extra candy coated sunflower seeds you tossed in!)"
Dec 2012 -- Dick, Bloomsburg, PA

"Fast delivery, nicely packaged and very fresh product. Love it! Thank you and will recommend it to my cooking classes."
Mar 2011 -- kay , falls church, va

"Your stuff arrived as promised. I am very happy with the items ordered especially the prices! I have recommended you to my granddaughter who also cooks a lot."
Feb 2011 -- Roman, Nashua, NH

"You guys are the best. I've ordered from you twice. Last time I put the wrong address on my online order. Left message on your 800 number with the correct address and got to the right place! (in record time!). I'm "nuts" about you!! Thanks again. Sincerely, Adrienne Hardison"
Feb 2011 -- adrienne, new bern, NC

"Yes, I received the yummy goodies I ordered. The turkish figs samples were delicious. I look forward to using the chickpea flour and cardamon in my baking. Thanks a lot for the turkish figs."
Feb 2011 -- lydia, Staten Island, NY

"I am thrilled with my experience and my order. The selection is amazing. I got my order in one day and the quality is superior. You will not see this quality in the grocery store. I will be ordering all my beans, lentils, spices, nut/dried fruit mixes from Nutsonline from now on."
Jan 2010 -- Lyn

"Got the order 2 days after I placed it. Needed it to make some wicked Glogg for dinner with my son tomorrow. Great place to order. I couldn't be happier! Thanks. DocH"
Dec 2009 -- Paul, Derry, NH

"Loved everything. Excellent quality. Fast service. Reasonable prices. Loved the personal touch. Will order again."
Dec 2009 -- Valerie, Shreveport, La

"Wow, I was very amazed by how clean, and well packaged the orders were. And I received them on the date I was told it would arrive. Thank You!"
Dec 2009 -- lela, new york, ny

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb