Cashews Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,012 reviews » « back to Cashews

Showing 1 - 100 of 924 reviews Next 100 >

"These things are delicious as expected! Along with the sample of crystalized ginger and figs made for a nice addition."
Sep 2014 -- Arron, Capitol Heights, MD

"I just love this flour. After finding out I needed to have no grain in my diet I was looking at different flours. I have an allergy to almonds so there are so many gluten free products with both rice and almond products. This delicate flour is wonderful on fish, crab cakes etc. Can't go wrong with using this flour"
Aug 2014 -- Michele, Coupeville, WA

"I buy the Honey Roasted Cashews and ship them directly to my 94 year old Mother on a regular basis. She loves them and says they help keep her regular. The shipping is super fast, I can order on a Monday and they are delivered on a Tuesday. My wife loves the Pistachios and they are actually cheaper and bigger here than in Walmart."
Aug 2014 -- Jim, New Bern, North Carolina

"Hi guys I just received my first purchase from you. I got the Supreme Roasted Cashews, and the white chocolate toffee Cashews. They are really yummy. The prices are really fair. I like your customer service. Having a nice, fun, personal experience when buying stuff, makes the experience more enjoyable. I will definitely be buying from you guys again. So many items you carry, really appealed to me. See you soon. You guys have wicked awesome nuts"
Aug 2014 -- Brian, Woburn, MA

"Not only are your "goodies" good!........your tracking is easy, consise, and FAST!"
Aug 2014 -- Donald J Brock, Buffalo, NY

"I received the k-cups coffee today, and also the dry roasted cashews. Between offering a cup of coffee and the nuts to my "friend", it was almost like a honeymoon. I love all the products I have ordered, and I am sure I will be a customer for life."
Jul 2014 -- David, Lumberton, NC

"I ordered these for my husband and his friend and they were so excited! They shipped super fast also. I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Octavia, hampton roads, Va

"I just received my first order from Nuts.com and I've already got order #2 ready to go in my shopping cart. My order was placed on Thursday and was expected to be delivered on Saturday...but I received it on Friday!! Unbelievable. Everything in my order tasted fresh and delicious. My hands down favorite so far would be the Thai Coconut Curry Cashews....the spicy and sweet combination is to DIE for....I'm hooked!! Much love to all the Nutty Ones that made this possible. I am a Nuts.com customer for life and look forward to placing another order very soon...THANK YOU!!"
Jul 2014 -- Karen, Waterville, ME

"Never getting store bought cashews again! These are whole pieces that aren't over salted like some brands are. I recently had a friend pick up some cashews from Shoprite for me. That was a mistake. The label from the store brand just read "Salted Cashews" but they weren't! Besides the salt, the ingredients read that there was sugar, garlic powder, and a bunch of other things added to it. Nuts.com cashews are just good quality cashews that are salted and so much better!"
Jul 2014 -- Liz, Hackettstown, NJ

"Jumbo Cashews are out of this world!"
Jul 2014 -- john, Crivitz, Wisconsin

"The best nuts I have tasted in a long time. Received cashews, almonds, brazilian nuts and dried cranberries. Can't stop eating them. They are beyond delicious. Will order more as soon as my bags get close to being empty. Shipping is super, super FAST. Placed order on a Saturday afternoon, received Monday by noon. Would highly recommend this company."
Jun 2014 -- Brenda, Bowie, MD

"I accidentally ordered from another company recently and I knew as soon as I received my order that I had made a mistake and ordered from the wrong company. I immediately ordered from Nuts.com, your dry roasted cashews and chocolate covered pretzels are the best! I am one very happy returning customer."
Jun 2014 -- Lisa, Waldorf, MD

"I have to say that you guys are unbelievably efficient! I received the order that I place just yesterday, less than 24 hours after I placed it. The cashews I know will be excellent, and I am drinking the coffee now, and IT is also very, very good. I am so thankful that my sister turned me on to your website. I will NOT be buying nuts anywhere else. Oh, and the cashew butter, pumpkin seeds, and sample raw almonds I got last time were also awesome!! Thank you very much and please keep up the good work."
Jun 2014 -- Kathy, Hopewell, New Jersey

"The nuts I ordered (Cashews, Almonds and Walnuts) are absolutely DELICIOUS! No, really! I am quite the nut connoisseur and I love the taste and quality of the products purchased. The Cocoa Nibs are quite bitter (I didn't expect that), although I have never tried them before. I am using them in my yogurt and other things and that is just fine as I bought them for the health benefits. Love the company and the quirky wit of you guys. As a writer I enjoy the use of wit and language. Keep up the good work!"
Jun 2014 -- Leon, Clinton Township, Mi

"This is the third time I order the cashews. As you can see, I keep coming back. My husband loves cashews and got these for Father's Day. They are fresh and tasty and will come back for more."
Jun 2014 -- Claudette, Fall River, Massachusetts

"This is the third time I order the cashews. As you can see, I keep coming back. My husband loves cashews and got these for Father's Day. They are fresh and tasty and will come back for more."
Jun 2014 -- Claudette, Fall River, Massachusetts

"Just received my order and it looks so delicious I'm tempted to open everything for samples.. :) Thanks for the sample of Organic Almonds (I did taste them) delicious as I suspected. I only ordered one "new to me" item, and I'm chomping down on the Organic Cocao Cashew Clusters.... mmmm just as good or better than I expected when I saw them pictured on FB... Thanks again for the quick service. Happy Father's Day to all the Nutty Dads."
Jun 2014 -- Maybelle , Wellsville, Missouri

"Love the fact that so many products are available that fit into a heart-healthy diet. The selection of dry roasted, unsalted nuts are a great alternative to unhealthy snacks. Yum!"
Jun 2014 -- Michael, Lithia Springs, Georgia

"This is only my second order, but I won't getting nuts from anywhere else. I recently purchased raw cashews from a nearby grocery chain in their bulk food section. I was so disappointed, they were small, bitter tasting, they were stale. Yesterday I received my order from Nuts.com and the raw cashews were huge, sweet and as fresh as could be. I also got the garlic/onion pistachios and they are amazing! I can't wait to try the chili-lemon pistachios. Thanks for providing quality products and speedy shipping."
May 2014 -- Barbara, Orland Park, IL

"Yes. You guys are awesome. ALWAYS superior service and products. I especially enjoy those roasted, salted cashews. Thanks again, Bill&Flo"
May 2014 -- bill, flowery branch, ga

"I placed an order last night (Wed) at 9:15 PM. At 9:30PM I received a message that my order had shipped. I thought it must have been an automatic message that gets generated when the packing list and label print but figured the goods would actually ship Thursday. You can imagine my surprise when the package arrived today (Thursday) at 4:30. I can only imagine that Jeffrey packed my order and then hopped in the Fed Ex truck himself and made the deliveries in order to get it here so fast! We love your products. Dried cantalope, green bean chips, walnuts, and cashews are just a few of the snacks in this order. The kids don't even ask for cookies and other sweets! Happy Mom; Happy kids...."
May 2014 -- Audrey, Pittstown, NJ

"The dry roasted organic cashews are out of this world. I have been back several times to order for family and friends."
May 2014 -- Patty, Vandalia, OH

"YUM!! These are great, not too sweet or salty - just right. Love them"
May 2014 -- Libby, mandeville, la

"Just got my order of quinoa, cashews, and sun dried tomatoes. Let me tell you that the cashews were amazing! I just couldn't put them away. If the cashews are a sign, the sun dried tomatoes and quinoa will just be as good! Thanks!"
May 2014 -- Jan, Killeen, TX

"I wanted to make my own trail mix but it was proving difficult to find the items I wanted. I found all I needed at Nuts.com (plus a few extras!) I love the raw cashews and blanched almonds - nothing unpronounceable listed in the ingredients blocking their great flavors. The shipping was fast and I love reading the box. I also enjoy finding a special surprise in each one!"
May 2014 -- Sandy, Greenfield, IN

"I just placed my first order. I was impressed how quickly it arrived. The quality of the products is excellent and much better than you get in a store. The cashews and dried apricots were very large and really fresh."
May 2014 -- Ann, Ellington, ct

"Omg, having these pregnancy cravings and having it actually begin satisfied is awesome. I'm in LOVE with my wasabi cashews. Love love love this website. I'll definitely be back to order some more."
May 2014 -- Shmira, Baltimore, Maryland

"Best cashews, coffees and snacks ever. Have to wait forever for stuff to arrive in Caribbean but its worth it!"
May 2014 -- Ronnie, Castries, Saint Lucia

"Awesome service, awesome products! So glad I found this site! Thanks for the sample! Well definitely buy from here again! Best roasted salted cashews! Love the packaging too! Thanks!"
May 2014 -- Kellie, Holden, MA

"I was so excited to receive my order so promptly! I was leaving my house to go to work after lunch when the truck pulled up to deliver my order, so I stopped, got my package, and went to work. We snacked on wonderful treats for the rest of the day. Organic almonds, cashews, hard candies, yogurt covered pretzels. Everything was fresh and delicious. I am now deciding on what goodies to get in my next order. We now LOVE nuts.com :)"
May 2014 -- Shauna, Albertville, Alabama

"Your company is awesome! I ordered on Sunday afternoon and it was delivered on Monday. Ordered raw nuts, they are excellent and exactly what I was looking for! Thanks"
Apr 2014 -- Tracy, Lavallette, NJ

"Love your macadamia nuts. I couldn't believe the size of a 1# bag. Also the cashews are the best I have EVER eaten. Thank you, Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"I purchased a bag of plain cashews and a bag of chocolate covered cashews as a gift for my son. He LOVES them!!!! They are so fresh. He also received earlier than was expected. Thanks again to all you nutty folks."
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Copley, ohio

"This is the first time ordered from Nuts.com & I'm very happy with all the orders. I ordered organic raw cashews, almonds, Pepitas & Chia seeds. Thank you for free sample of organic Cacao nibs! I've already told my friends to try your products."
Mar 2014 -- Song, WYCKOFF, New Jersey

"I consider myself to be a connoisseur of cashews and I have to say that the cashews I ordered are the best! Jumbo cashews with just the right amount of salt and very few pieces. I placed my order on a thursday night and they were delivered on Saturday. I will definitely order again!"
Mar 2014 -- Mark, Michigan

"You guys are nuts! Selling those jumbo cashews and pistachio nuts. If I had something that good, I'd keep it for myself."
Mar 2014 -- Bob, Westfield, Wi

"This was not my first purchase from your company and it won't be my last. The figs and Cashews I purchased this time are wonderful. The delivery was prompt. All of my past purchases were just as good and just as prompt. Thank you...GC"
Mar 2014 -- Gerard, California, MD.

"Just received my order-it only took a few days with the standard shipping!-the cashews are big, beautiful, fresh and have the right amount of salt. The same for the pistachios! I love unsalted, roasted pumpkin seeds and this is one of the few vendors that carry them. The pumpkin seeds are fresh and plump. VERY PLEASED WITH MY ORDER. WILL RECOMMEND THIS SITE."
Mar 2014 -- Diane, Beach Lake, Pa

"I'm amazed at how quickly this order shipped and was delivered.! This was my first order with Nuts.com and I am so impressed. I haven't tried everything I ordered yet, but if the cashews are an indication, everything else will taste great! The box itself made me smile and when I opened it and saw all the colorful bags, I really smiled. I texted my daughter in New Orleans who also got an order today that I placed for her as a surprise, and told her the packaging itself makes you feel cheerful. And I got a free sample!!!! Will definitely be ordering again!!!! So happy with every aspect of this order!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Yvonne, Jasper, GA

"Hi guys, Wow....Placed my order mid afternoon 4-19-14. My goodies were on my porch late morning 4-21-14. Opened all five packages tonight after dinner. Just for a taste mind you. Cashews & Pistachios are terrific. The Supreme Cashews are BIG & tasty! Thank you for a great product, fast delivery and the very thoughtful Lagniappe. I enjoy Apricots too....."
Mar 2014 -- Drew , Duncansville , Pa.

"Everything was PERFECT! Thank You."
Mar 2014 -- Char, NY, NY

"The UPS guy laughed at the box, because what was printed, delivery came a day earlier, and OMG I loved all three orders, the fruits covered in chocolate, the chocolate covered sunflower kernel, delicious, and the honey roasted cashews awesome. I will surely recommend this to everyone, getting nutty is great! Love all of the three, I will be back!"
Mar 2014 -- Sonia, Macon, Ga

"Your cashews are the best and thanks so much for the sample of pistachios. Can't wait to try them. And, your speed of delivery is terrific."
Mar 2014 -- Art, Ridgewood, NJ

"I just received my first order from you. Oh...my...goodness!!! I was truly impressed. Such great packaging. Everything was just as I wanted, not one bit disappointed at all. You are really a wonderful company that offers foods exactly like I would expect. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I am so glad I found your company!"
Mar 2014 -- Joy, Clemmons, NC

"I heard about Nuts.com from a friend earlier this week and I immediately ordered some salted pistachios, salted cashews, and honey roasted peanuts. I couldn't believe how fast they were delivered, barely over 24 hours from payment to arrival! The nuts are amazingly fresh and better than anything I've ever bought from a store. I guess you can say I'm nuts for nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Maxwell, Oswego, NY

"Loved dates and cashew fresh and delicious"
Mar 2014 -- janice, Apopka, florida

"Nuts.com always delivers quality goodies! Everything is delicious and fresh! The dried strawberries and jumbo cashews are my favorite! Not to mention, THE FASTEST shipping!!! Thank you nuts.com team! Very well done!!"
Feb 2014 -- Brandi, Bloomington, In

"I purchased the Honey Roasted Cashews and Chocolate Covered Pecans and they are both so yummy. I am going to hide them from my husband and daughter because I know they would eat them up. You have a new regular customer..."
Feb 2014 -- Mahalia , Memphis, Tennessee

"I bought a bag of chocolate covered cashews as a surprise for my boyfriend (really as a reward for sticking to his goal of going an entire month without eating cookies). We devoured half of a yummy pound bag between us in the span of perhaps twenty minutes. They are DELICIOUS. I'm always so floored with the friendly demeanor, excellent communication, and impossibly fast shipping with nuts.com, and I will definitely be back!"
Feb 2014 -- Erika, Boston, MA

"JUST RECEIVED ORDER. SUPER FAST SHIPPING. LOVE THE PACKAGING. HAVE ONLY TRIED THE RUM CASHEWS (WONDERFUL). JUST CAN NOT GET OVER THE PACKAGING. SO UNIQUE. YOUR EMAILS ARE VERY PERSONAL AND REFRESHING. YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL COMPANY AND I WILL SHOP WITH YOU AGAIN AND AGAIN. WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FRIENDS AND CO-WORKERS. IF THE REST OF MY ORDER IS AS GOOD AS THE RUM CASHEWS, I AM GOING TO GET FAT VERY QUICK. THANKS A BUNCH."
Feb 2014 -- LORI, PASADENA, TEXAS

"I love these clusters. I got to sample one after my workout tonight, and I am certain I'll be back for more!!"
Feb 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"The best cashews I have ever tasted!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Tara, Country Club Hills, IL

"OMJeez these were delightful and tasty!"
Feb 2014 -- Tara, Country Club Hills, IL

"My wife loves the mulberries. The coffee I got last time is superb. The cashews I got on this new order are incredible. I will be back for more. Thanks"
Feb 2014 -- Michael, Morgan Hill, Ca

"The delivery is very fast! Loved dark chocolate cashews! thanks"
Feb 2014 -- Anna

"These are AMAZING- the perfect balance of spicy and sweet! I can't wait to order another bag!"
Feb 2014 -- Alexandra , Woodbridge , VA

"These nuts are DELICIOUS!!!! I ordered the Supreme Roasted Cashews (salted) and the Roasted Pistachios (salted and in shells) and they are the best I've ever had!!!! I will be ordering many, many, more times. Thank you."
Feb 2014 -- Sharon, Washington, DC

"The Dark Chocolate Covered Cashews are excellent. All whole cashews, not small pieces. Shipping was prompt and they arrived in perfect condition."
Feb 2014 -- Steve, Huntington Beach, CA

"Wow...these are some delicious nuts. My husband loved the cashews and I devoured the walnuts. Packages nicely reseal for freshness and the portion to price is extremely fair. Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Maggie, Amelia, OH

"I'm LOVING the Rum Cashews! The rum flavor is so rich & wonderful. I love adding them to other savory snacks. The sweetness of the cashews is a good balance to the rest of the plate. I'll definitely order these again...and a separate bag for everyone else because these are too good to share! LOL"
Feb 2014 -- Miya, Melfa, VA

"We ordered cashews on Sunday and today, Wednesday AM, they are here and deeelicious! We have been trying to find cashews for awhile and haven't had much luck - no taste, no salt (at least, couldn't taste any!). These are the best so far - plenty of taste and even though the sodium content is fairly low, the salt taste is there. Love them!! We will be back for more!!"
Feb 2014 -- Ginger, Chesapeake, VA

"Thank you for the "very" quick delivery and the special touch of including a gift of the chocolate covered almonds. Will definitely order from you again. Great customer service."
Feb 2014 -- Sandy, NJ

"Impressive! Arrived promptly. Delicious cashews and walnuts. Good prices esp. on spirulina. Really like the quality resealable packaging."
Feb 2014 -- chris, stuart, fl

"This was my second order but first review. Both were fantastic and arrived on time!! Your organic mixed nuts are the best by far compared to anyone, you give a great mix of everything, unlike others who just give a bunch of the cheapest nuts and then a little of everything else. The cashew cacao clusters, wow, so amazing and addictive, my husband and I will be making regular orders of these from now on!"
Jan 2014 -- Autumn, Chandler, AZ

"You have saved my husband! Last year he finally figured out he was gluten intolerant, though he would keep trying to find nuts he could eat, all in vane and with very painful consequences. Thank you so much for selling such wonderful and gluten free nuts! Your Supreme cashews are the best cashews I have ever had, and I grew up eating cashews, and our 2 and 4 year old keep trying to sneak them as a secret snack."
Jan 2014 -- Kristin, Houston, Tx

"This is the first brittle I have ordered online. I was extremely satisfied with the rapid delivery of the product. The candy part of the brittle is excellent. This will not be the last time I order from Nuts.com."
Jan 2014 -- Charles, Peru, Indiana

"The white chocolate toffee cashews are yummy. In fact, anything I have had from your company is delicious. Also, I love your boxes. Great Designs."
Jan 2014 -- Joanne, Pawtucket, RI

"I ordered the unsalted deluxe cashews and unsalted almonds. The cashews are delicious, the best I've ever tasted and so are the almonds. I don't even miss the salt! I will order over and over again! And am anxious to try the mixed nuts and some other selections."
Jan 2014 -- Barbara, El Paso, TX

"The cashews are fantastic. I really love the Chia seeds and am experimenting with them in different foods. Will definitely order again."
Jan 2014 -- Brenda, Cameron, NC

"I just received my box today. So far I have only tried the cashews and they are fantastic. They are so full of flavor and huge! It's been a long time since I've had a cashew this good. Thanks so much. I will definitely order again!"
Jan 2014 -- Carla, Los Angeles , CA

"I just received my order of salt-free roasted almonds and cashews. I am VERY pleased! They both are delicious....will definitely order from Nuts.com again!"
Jan 2014 -- Carol, Orlando, FL

"Great fresh products at reasonable prices. This time I ordered my usual curry cashews, but added a few newbies like Dried Currants, Veggies chips (which I finished within 1 hour of opening the box!), and Hibiscus flowers. The shipping is always surprisingly fast."
Jan 2014 -- Natasha, Hagerstown, MD

"I ordered my nuts last night and they just arrived. They were supposed to be here tomorrow. Wow. Snacking on cashews. Soooo fresh and yummy. Thank you Nutty family Love your products."
Jan 2014 -- Sandra, Salem, NJ

"My friend introduced me to your Ethiopian Harrar coffee and I am now addicted to it! I also love the Thai Coconut Curry nuts! And the "gift" of the Turkish Figs was sooo wonderful. Everything really fresh and tasty! All online businesses should take a good look at your product and style! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Kathi, Concord, MA

"As a new customer, placed 3 orders, which included myself and for gifts to others which were delivered fresh, tasty and with fast delivery. The jumbo roasted cashews and royal mix were our favorites! Will definitely order again from this company."
Dec 2013 -- Jonnetta, Burlington, NJ

"These cashews are amazing~They are huge way above and beyond anything you can get in the store. So good. Love them."
Dec 2013 -- kim, panama city, fl

"Ordered Black Walnuts for cookies and cashews to munch on. Order came very quickly and nuts were delicious! Best cashews I have ever had. So good we then sent an order to someone for Christmas. Black Walnut cookies were amazing. Thank You!"
Dec 2013 -- Maggie, Acton, MA

"Enjoying the Supreme Cashews. They are unbelievably large; ordered from your web site. In addition to size they are supremely scrumptious, delicious, tasty, delectable and mouthwatering. I had to smile when I opened the delivery box and saw the message written. It described my feelings very well. I couldn’t wait to get at the nuts and crush them in my mouth to satisfy my craving. I am happy to have found your www.nuts.com web site. It is easy to find the product I want, select the variety, and the preparation method (i.e. raw, roasted with no salt or with salt) before placing my order."
Dec 2013 -- alex, Palm bay, Florida

"My brother went Nuts when he got his 5 pound bag of honey roasted cashews! Thank you, you made his Xmas the best!"
Dec 2013 -- Ken bump, lilburn, ga

"My Mom bought me chocolate covered cashews and chocolate covered popcorn they were wonderful They did not skimp on the chocolate for either. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- Pamela, Bowling Green, KY

"These are the best cashews ever! The quality was great and they tasted really good :)"
Dec 2013 -- Petter, Seattle , WA

"Wow! We love everything we got! My fave are the chocolate covered almonds and my husband is a connoisseur of cashews (not sure if that is spelled right but he really is one) and he is impressed and loves them. Will be ordering soon and trying some more great things. So glad I found you guys you are the best. Sooo fresh and tasty."
Dec 2013 -- Sherry, Aztec, NM

"Delicious honey roasted nuts and Boston baked beans! This is our first order and we will be ordering more! The order was packed within 30 minutes (!) and shipped the next morning. I received an email when the shipment was delivered- nice touch!"
Dec 2013 -- Sally, Kansas City, MO

"I'm mad at you, I ordered some of the cinnamon cashews for snack at work and when my Coworkers found out they ate them all. :). So now I had to order two bags and one will be locked up in my desk just for me. Your products are awesome. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- Traci, Phoenix, Arizona

"The dark chocolate covered cashews arrived right on schedule. My husband loves them! BTW - We enjoyed the box very much! :-) Also, the heat resistant packaging option was a very good idea and very well done! Thank you for providing that option."
Dec 2013 -- Norma, Ocala, FL

"Our cashews arrived today, just one day after we ordered them. They are delicious - we have already roasted some and added them to our salad - I don't think we have ever tasted such fresh nuts. We are very pleased - Thank you !"
Dec 2013 -- MaryAnn, Scranton, Pa

"Thanks so much for the prompt delivery! The nuts smell fresh and wonderful and today they will be used in an old family recipe, making peanut and cashew brittle. As a first time customer I am very impressed and will continue to use your website. Thanks again!"
Dec 2013 -- Brenda, San Felipe, Baja, Mexico

"Having been recently diagnosed as being allergic to all grain...I was at a loss as to what to use as a substitute. Since I was not allergic to cashews, I decided to try the cashew flour. I must say...it made the most delicious chicken gravy using the cashew flour and goats milk! The cashew flour mixed in perfectly, leaving no lumps in the gravy at all! Next I am going to try baking with it. So glad I found you website!"
Dec 2013 -- JACQUELINE, PLACERVILLE, CA

"My Dad got his Supreme Cashews yesterday (12/16). His very favorite nuts are Cashews. He was so excited and absolutely loves them. Thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Marla, Elkhart, IN

"I just received my first package from nuts.com (on a Saturday, and only 2 days after placing the order), and I have to rave about the excellent packaging, the obvious care that went into every detail (all the way down to the packing slip), and of course the product!!! I quickly opened the 1/2 salt roasted cashews and delighted at the freshness! Plus, the family also sent me a (substantial) sample of goji berries, which are simply awesome. I know where I'll be buying all my nuts and seeds from now on! Thanks, nuts.com family!"
Dec 2013 -- LeeAnn, Atlanta, GA

"very delicious, cashews were extra nice"
Dec 2013 -- glen , tremonton , ut.

"Love your nuts! I check and most places just one and a half pounds of chocolate covered cashews are $25. I'm getting two pounds for that. Plus your nuts are fresh and delicious! Love the packaging they are resealable. Your service is wonderful I will receive my order in just four days! I tell all my friends about you! Thanks again!"
Dec 2013 -- Cynthia, central Square

"I did not expected my order so fast. 2 days. Y'all. Got it goin on. And the cashews are so good I had to stop eatin them up. Yes will here from me real soon."
Dec 2013 -- lisa, st.petersburg, fl.

"Got my big order of love today when I received my salted cashews, Wow unbelievable I must say these are the most delicious freshest cashews I've tasted. Combine with the great Nuts and great customer service with the personal feeling, Nuts just made it into my diet."
Dec 2013 -- T DAVIS, CHICAGO, ILLINOIS

"I got my first bag of dark chocolate cashews from my dad on my birthday and I became instantly addicted. They are spectacular. I had to get my girlfriend some white chocolate toffee covered cashews and we just found out they were delivered! But we are 30 mins away!! Traffic lights please be forever in our favor!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Derek, Hubert, NC

"Delivered as expected, great cashews at a fair price. Looking forward to handing them to our customers for Christmas."
Dec 2013 -- Jack, Kansas City, MO

"I gave the chocolate covered raisins, and roasted cashews to My husband as a gift. He can't stop eating them! I'll be back for some chocolate covered cashews, and pistachios. Thank You"
Dec 2013 -- Parv, Newton , MA

"I ordered the sugar free chocolate coated cashews to be sent as a gift to my son. I was pleased with the fast service and the email updates that nuts.com sent me about the shipment. My son tells me that they are yummy. I will be ordering more from nuts.com in the future."
Dec 2013 -- Lorraine, TX

"Excellent company to deal with, love all of the products but especially the cashews, will buy from again, super fast shipping! Love this place! Thanks again!"
Dec 2013 -- John, Vineland, NJ

"The organic cashews are the freshest ones I've come across after a long search. I'll be buying more cashews and quinoa from here. The sample was a lovely little surprise, and shipping is awesome! Go NUTS.com!"
Dec 2013 -- MimiM, NYC

Showing 1 - 100 of 924 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Mulberries Mulberries
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Honey Roasted Almonds Honey Roasted Almonds
$9.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99