Cashews Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,971 reviews » « back to Cashews

Showing 1 - 100 of 902 reviews Next 100 >

"Oh my gosh! I just received these today and tore into them! They are the best I have ever eaten. I ordered an assortment of cashews. Love them all - I will be back!"
Apr 2009 -- Mary C Guerrero

"Jeffery and family, the cashews are the best we ever had, my wife was impressed with the size of the jumbo cashews and I nearly had to be forcibly stopped from eating all the honey roasted cashews. Fabulous! I know your medjool dates are terrific as well, and I will get into those later. I look forward to ordering from you again, Regards, Doc (as they call me)"
Apr 2009 -- Kenneth, Colorado Springs, CO

"Cashews - cashews - Ohhh they are the best - been getting peanuts in shell for some time. We consumed the cashews in an evening - Soooo good. Gonna get more for the holidays."
Nov 2008 -- Dave, knoxville, tn

"Great nuts, especially the huge cashews, the family loves them all. Bought them for a party but they will be long gone. Going to try the fruits next. Glad that I found you."
Nov 2008 -- elizabeth, forked river, N.J.

"The cashews arrived this evening and my wife called to say they were fresh and tasted great."
Nov 2008 -- Lanny, Calhan, CO

"Howdy! Nutty Buddies!! Wow!!! I'm glad you didn't call, I can't talk with my mouth full and I've been noshing non-stop since my UPS guy left! I opened the box while he was here and shared. We decided he needed the catalog you sent in the mail! His wife will be ordering. Love the fried peas!!! Cashews are better than the ones that come in the fancy jars! Going to email all my other Nutty friends and hope they come visit with you too. Soon as I find some room in my pantry, I'll be ordering again! Thanks, Pardners!"
Oct 2008 -- Carolyn, Norman, OK

"Just received our shipment of cashews. Delicious, hope there are some left by the time my husband gets home."
Jul 2008 -- JoAnne, Westerville, Ohio

"Shipping was super-fast! The cashews are huge, crunchy and delicious. All I can say about the chocolate covered cashews is- YUM! We will definitely be back for more!"
May 2007 -- Terri, Haverhill, MA

"Everything arrived within a day of ordering! Terrific service! The cashews are absolutely delicious! I haven't been able to stop eating them! Extremely addictive!"
Aug 2006 -- Heather, scotch plains, NJ

"The cashews are awesome!! Big, fresh, and super FAST shipping!! Great company to deal with."
Jul 2006 -- Robert, Stoughton, Ma.

"I received my order in a day and the cashews are BIG and DELICIOUS!!!!!! Thank You!!!!"
Oct 2005 -- Robert, MA

"I purchased a bag of plain cashews and a bag of chocolate covered cashews as a gift for my son. He LOVES them!!!! They are so fresh. He also received earlier than was expected. Thanks again to all you nutty folks."
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Copley, ohio

"This is the first time ordered from Nuts.com & I'm very happy with all the orders. I ordered organic raw cashews, almonds, Pepitas & Chia seeds. Thank you for free sample of organic Cacao nibs! I've already told my friends to try your products."
Mar 2014 -- Song, WYCKOFF, New Jersey

"I consider myself to be a connoisseur of cashews and I have to say that the cashews I ordered are the best! Jumbo cashews with just the right amount of salt and very few pieces. I placed my order on a thursday night and they were delivered on Saturday. I will definitely order again!"
Mar 2014 -- Mark, Michigan

"You guys are nuts! Selling those jumbo cashews and pistachio nuts. If I had something that good, I'd keep it for myself."
Mar 2014 -- Bob, Westfield, Wi

"This was not my first purchase from your company and it won't be my last. The figs and Cashews I purchased this time are wonderful. The delivery was prompt. All of my past purchases were just as good and just as prompt. Thank you...GC"
Mar 2014 -- Gerard, California, MD.

"Just received my order-it only took a few days with the standard shipping!-the cashews are big, beautiful, fresh and have the right amount of salt. The same for the pistachios! I love unsalted, roasted pumpkin seeds and this is one of the few vendors that carry them. The pumpkin seeds are fresh and plump. VERY PLEASED WITH MY ORDER. WILL RECOMMEND THIS SITE."
Mar 2014 -- Diane, Beach Lake, Pa

"I'm amazed at how quickly this order shipped and was delivered.! This was my first order with Nuts.com and I am so impressed. I haven't tried everything I ordered yet, but if the cashews are an indication, everything else will taste great! The box itself made me smile and when I opened it and saw all the colorful bags, I really smiled. I texted my daughter in New Orleans who also got an order today that I placed for her as a surprise, and told her the packaging itself makes you feel cheerful. And I got a free sample!!!! Will definitely be ordering again!!!! So happy with every aspect of this order!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Yvonne, Jasper, GA

"Hi guys, Wow....Placed my order mid afternoon 4-19-14. My goodies were on my porch late morning 4-21-14. Opened all five packages tonight after dinner. Just for a taste mind you. Cashews & Pistachios are terrific. The Supreme Cashews are BIG & tasty! Thank you for a great product, fast delivery and the very thoughtful Lagniappe. I enjoy Apricots too....."
Mar 2014 -- Drew , Duncansville , Pa.

"Everything was PERFECT! Thank You."
Mar 2014 -- Char, NY, NY

"The UPS guy laughed at the box, because what was printed, delivery came a day earlier, and OMG I loved all three orders, the fruits covered in chocolate, the chocolate covered sunflower kernel, delicious, and the honey roasted cashews awesome. I will surely recommend this to everyone, getting nutty is great! Love all of the three, I will be back!"
Mar 2014 -- Sonia, Macon, Ga

"Your cashews are the best and thanks so much for the sample of pistachios. Can't wait to try them. And, your speed of delivery is terrific."
Mar 2014 -- Art, Ridgewood, NJ

"I just received my first order from you. Oh...my...goodness!!! I was truly impressed. Such great packaging. Everything was just as I wanted, not one bit disappointed at all. You are really a wonderful company that offers foods exactly like I would expect. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I am so glad I found your company!"
Mar 2014 -- Joy, Clemmons, NC

"I heard about Nuts.com from a friend earlier this week and I immediately ordered some salted pistachios, salted cashews, and honey roasted peanuts. I couldn't believe how fast they were delivered, barely over 24 hours from payment to arrival! The nuts are amazingly fresh and better than anything I've ever bought from a store. I guess you can say I'm nuts for nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Maxwell, Oswego, NY

"Loved dates and cashew fresh and delicious"
Mar 2014 -- janice, Apopka, florida

"Nuts.com always delivers quality goodies! Everything is delicious and fresh! The dried strawberries and jumbo cashews are my favorite! Not to mention, THE FASTEST shipping!!! Thank you nuts.com team! Very well done!!"
Feb 2014 -- Brandi, Bloomington, In

"I purchased the Honey Roasted Cashews and Chocolate Covered Pecans and they are both so yummy. I am going to hide them from my husband and daughter because I know they would eat them up. You have a new regular customer..."
Feb 2014 -- Mahalia , Memphis, Tennessee

"I bought a bag of chocolate covered cashews as a surprise for my boyfriend (really as a reward for sticking to his goal of going an entire month without eating cookies). We devoured half of a yummy pound bag between us in the span of perhaps twenty minutes. They are DELICIOUS. I'm always so floored with the friendly demeanor, excellent communication, and impossibly fast shipping with nuts.com, and I will definitely be back!"
Feb 2014 -- Erika, Boston, MA

"JUST RECEIVED ORDER. SUPER FAST SHIPPING. LOVE THE PACKAGING. HAVE ONLY TRIED THE RUM CASHEWS (WONDERFUL). JUST CAN NOT GET OVER THE PACKAGING. SO UNIQUE. YOUR EMAILS ARE VERY PERSONAL AND REFRESHING. YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL COMPANY AND I WILL SHOP WITH YOU AGAIN AND AGAIN. WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FRIENDS AND CO-WORKERS. IF THE REST OF MY ORDER IS AS GOOD AS THE RUM CASHEWS, I AM GOING TO GET FAT VERY QUICK. THANKS A BUNCH."
Feb 2014 -- LORI, PASADENA, TEXAS

"I love these clusters. I got to sample one after my workout tonight, and I am certain I'll be back for more!!"
Feb 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"The best cashews I have ever tasted!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Tara, Country Club Hills, IL

"OMJeez these were delightful and tasty!"
Feb 2014 -- Tara, Country Club Hills, IL

"My wife loves the mulberries. The coffee I got last time is superb. The cashews I got on this new order are incredible. I will be back for more. Thanks"
Feb 2014 -- Michael, Morgan Hill, Ca

"The delivery is very fast! Loved dark chocolate cashews! thanks"
Feb 2014 -- Anna

"These are AMAZING- the perfect balance of spicy and sweet! I can't wait to order another bag!"
Feb 2014 -- Alexandra , Woodbridge , VA

"These nuts are DELICIOUS!!!! I ordered the Supreme Roasted Cashews (salted) and the Roasted Pistachios (salted and in shells) and they are the best I've ever had!!!! I will be ordering many, many, more times. Thank you."
Feb 2014 -- Sharon, Washington, DC

"The Dark Chocolate Covered Cashews are excellent. All whole cashews, not small pieces. Shipping was prompt and they arrived in perfect condition."
Feb 2014 -- Steve, Huntington Beach, CA

"Wow...these are some delicious nuts. My husband loved the cashews and I devoured the walnuts. Packages nicely reseal for freshness and the portion to price is extremely fair. Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Maggie, Amelia, OH

"I'm LOVING the Rum Cashews! The rum flavor is so rich & wonderful. I love adding them to other savory snacks. The sweetness of the cashews is a good balance to the rest of the plate. I'll definitely order these again...and a separate bag for everyone else because these are too good to share! LOL"
Feb 2014 -- Miya, Melfa, VA

"We ordered cashews on Sunday and today, Wednesday AM, they are here and deeelicious! We have been trying to find cashews for awhile and haven't had much luck - no taste, no salt (at least, couldn't taste any!). These are the best so far - plenty of taste and even though the sodium content is fairly low, the salt taste is there. Love them!! We will be back for more!!"
Feb 2014 -- Ginger, Chesapeake, VA

"Thank you for the "very" quick delivery and the special touch of including a gift of the chocolate covered almonds. Will definitely order from you again. Great customer service."
Feb 2014 -- Sandy, NJ

"Impressive! Arrived promptly. Delicious cashews and walnuts. Good prices esp. on spirulina. Really like the quality resealable packaging."
Feb 2014 -- chris, stuart, fl

"This was my second order but first review. Both were fantastic and arrived on time!! Your organic mixed nuts are the best by far compared to anyone, you give a great mix of everything, unlike others who just give a bunch of the cheapest nuts and then a little of everything else. The cashew cacao clusters, wow, so amazing and addictive, my husband and I will be making regular orders of these from now on!"
Jan 2014 -- Autumn, Chandler, AZ

"You have saved my husband! Last year he finally figured out he was gluten intolerant, though he would keep trying to find nuts he could eat, all in vane and with very painful consequences. Thank you so much for selling such wonderful and gluten free nuts! Your Supreme cashews are the best cashews I have ever had, and I grew up eating cashews, and our 2 and 4 year old keep trying to sneak them as a secret snack."
Jan 2014 -- Kristin, Houston, Tx

"This is the first brittle I have ordered online. I was extremely satisfied with the rapid delivery of the product. The candy part of the brittle is excellent. This will not be the last time I order from Nuts.com."
Jan 2014 -- Charles, Peru, Indiana

"The white chocolate toffee cashews are yummy. In fact, anything I have had from your company is delicious. Also, I love your boxes. Great Designs."
Jan 2014 -- Joanne, Pawtucket, RI

"I ordered the unsalted deluxe cashews and unsalted almonds. The cashews are delicious, the best I've ever tasted and so are the almonds. I don't even miss the salt! I will order over and over again! And am anxious to try the mixed nuts and some other selections."
Jan 2014 -- Barbara, El Paso, TX

"The cashews are fantastic. I really love the Chia seeds and am experimenting with them in different foods. Will definitely order again."
Jan 2014 -- Brenda, Cameron, NC

"I just received my box today. So far I have only tried the cashews and they are fantastic. They are so full of flavor and huge! It's been a long time since I've had a cashew this good. Thanks so much. I will definitely order again!"
Jan 2014 -- Carla, Los Angeles , CA

"I just received my order of salt-free roasted almonds and cashews. I am VERY pleased! They both are delicious....will definitely order from Nuts.com again!"
Jan 2014 -- Carol, Orlando, FL

"Great fresh products at reasonable prices. This time I ordered my usual curry cashews, but added a few newbies like Dried Currants, Veggies chips (which I finished within 1 hour of opening the box!), and Hibiscus flowers. The shipping is always surprisingly fast."
Jan 2014 -- Natasha, Hagerstown, MD

"I ordered my nuts last night and they just arrived. They were supposed to be here tomorrow. Wow. Snacking on cashews. Soooo fresh and yummy. Thank you Nutty family Love your products."
Jan 2014 -- Sandra, Salem, NJ

"My friend introduced me to your Ethiopian Harrar coffee and I am now addicted to it! I also love the Thai Coconut Curry nuts! And the "gift" of the Turkish Figs was sooo wonderful. Everything really fresh and tasty! All online businesses should take a good look at your product and style! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Kathi, Concord, MA

"As a new customer, placed 3 orders, which included myself and for gifts to others which were delivered fresh, tasty and with fast delivery. The jumbo roasted cashews and royal mix were our favorites! Will definitely order again from this company."
Dec 2013 -- Jonnetta, Burlington, NJ

"These cashews are amazing~They are huge way above and beyond anything you can get in the store. So good. Love them."
Dec 2013 -- kim, panama city, fl

"Ordered Black Walnuts for cookies and cashews to munch on. Order came very quickly and nuts were delicious! Best cashews I have ever had. So good we then sent an order to someone for Christmas. Black Walnut cookies were amazing. Thank You!"
Dec 2013 -- Maggie, Acton, MA

"Enjoying the Supreme Cashews. They are unbelievably large; ordered from your web site. In addition to size they are supremely scrumptious, delicious, tasty, delectable and mouthwatering. I had to smile when I opened the delivery box and saw the message written. It described my feelings very well. I couldn’t wait to get at the nuts and crush them in my mouth to satisfy my craving. I am happy to have found your www.nuts.com web site. It is easy to find the product I want, select the variety, and the preparation method (i.e. raw, roasted with no salt or with salt) before placing my order."
Dec 2013 -- alex, Palm bay, Florida

"My brother went Nuts when he got his 5 pound bag of honey roasted cashews! Thank you, you made his Xmas the best!"
Dec 2013 -- Ken bump, lilburn, ga

"My Mom bought me chocolate covered cashews and chocolate covered popcorn they were wonderful They did not skimp on the chocolate for either. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- Pamela, Bowling Green, KY

"These are the best cashews ever! The quality was great and they tasted really good :)"
Dec 2013 -- Petter, Seattle , WA

"Wow! We love everything we got! My fave are the chocolate covered almonds and my husband is a connoisseur of cashews (not sure if that is spelled right but he really is one) and he is impressed and loves them. Will be ordering soon and trying some more great things. So glad I found you guys you are the best. Sooo fresh and tasty."
Dec 2013 -- Sherry, Aztec, NM

"Delicious honey roasted nuts and Boston baked beans! This is our first order and we will be ordering more! The order was packed within 30 minutes (!) and shipped the next morning. I received an email when the shipment was delivered- nice touch!"
Dec 2013 -- Sally, Kansas City, MO

"I'm mad at you, I ordered some of the cinnamon cashews for snack at work and when my Coworkers found out they ate them all. :). So now I had to order two bags and one will be locked up in my desk just for me. Your products are awesome. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- Traci, Phoenix, Arizona

"The dark chocolate covered cashews arrived right on schedule. My husband loves them! BTW - We enjoyed the box very much! :-) Also, the heat resistant packaging option was a very good idea and very well done! Thank you for providing that option."
Dec 2013 -- Norma, Ocala, FL

"Our cashews arrived today, just one day after we ordered them. They are delicious - we have already roasted some and added them to our salad - I don't think we have ever tasted such fresh nuts. We are very pleased - Thank you !"
Dec 2013 -- MaryAnn, Scranton, Pa

"Thanks so much for the prompt delivery! The nuts smell fresh and wonderful and today they will be used in an old family recipe, making peanut and cashew brittle. As a first time customer I am very impressed and will continue to use your website. Thanks again!"
Dec 2013 -- Brenda, San Felipe, Baja, Mexico

"Having been recently diagnosed as being allergic to all grain...I was at a loss as to what to use as a substitute. Since I was not allergic to cashews, I decided to try the cashew flour. I must say...it made the most delicious chicken gravy using the cashew flour and goats milk! The cashew flour mixed in perfectly, leaving no lumps in the gravy at all! Next I am going to try baking with it. So glad I found you website!"
Dec 2013 -- JACQUELINE, PLACERVILLE, CA

"My Dad got his Supreme Cashews yesterday (12/16). His very favorite nuts are Cashews. He was so excited and absolutely loves them. Thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Marla, Elkhart, IN

"I just received my first package from nuts.com (on a Saturday, and only 2 days after placing the order), and I have to rave about the excellent packaging, the obvious care that went into every detail (all the way down to the packing slip), and of course the product!!! I quickly opened the 1/2 salt roasted cashews and delighted at the freshness! Plus, the family also sent me a (substantial) sample of goji berries, which are simply awesome. I know where I'll be buying all my nuts and seeds from now on! Thanks, nuts.com family!"
Dec 2013 -- LeeAnn, Atlanta, GA

"very delicious, cashews were extra nice"
Dec 2013 -- glen , tremonton , ut.

"Love your nuts! I check and most places just one and a half pounds of chocolate covered cashews are $25. I'm getting two pounds for that. Plus your nuts are fresh and delicious! Love the packaging they are resealable. Your service is wonderful I will receive my order in just four days! I tell all my friends about you! Thanks again!"
Dec 2013 -- Cynthia, central Square

"I did not expected my order so fast. 2 days. Y'all. Got it goin on. And the cashews are so good I had to stop eatin them up. Yes will here from me real soon."
Dec 2013 -- lisa, st.petersburg, fl.

"Got my big order of love today when I received my salted cashews, Wow unbelievable I must say these are the most delicious freshest cashews I've tasted. Combine with the great Nuts and great customer service with the personal feeling, Nuts just made it into my diet."
Dec 2013 -- T DAVIS, CHICAGO, ILLINOIS

"I got my first bag of dark chocolate cashews from my dad on my birthday and I became instantly addicted. They are spectacular. I had to get my girlfriend some white chocolate toffee covered cashews and we just found out they were delivered! But we are 30 mins away!! Traffic lights please be forever in our favor!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Derek, Hubert, NC

"Delivered as expected, great cashews at a fair price. Looking forward to handing them to our customers for Christmas."
Dec 2013 -- Jack, Kansas City, MO

"I gave the chocolate covered raisins, and roasted cashews to My husband as a gift. He can't stop eating them! I'll be back for some chocolate covered cashews, and pistachios. Thank You"
Dec 2013 -- Parv, Newton , MA

"I ordered the sugar free chocolate coated cashews to be sent as a gift to my son. I was pleased with the fast service and the email updates that nuts.com sent me about the shipment. My son tells me that they are yummy. I will be ordering more from nuts.com in the future."
Dec 2013 -- Lorraine, TX

"Excellent company to deal with, love all of the products but especially the cashews, will buy from again, super fast shipping! Love this place! Thanks again!"
Dec 2013 -- John, Vineland, NJ

"The organic cashews are the freshest ones I've come across after a long search. I'll be buying more cashews and quinoa from here. The sample was a lovely little surprise, and shipping is awesome! Go NUTS.com!"
Dec 2013 -- MimiM, NYC

"I just want to say Thank You!!! I felt like a kid on Christmas morning when my shipment arrived from Nuts.com. Everything is as you said it would be. The medjool dates are as big as you said, and the cashews as well. I can't find similar products with the quality of yours at the grocery store."
Nov 2013 -- Carl, Houston, Texas

"Outstanding customer service! Fun shipping box and product packaging including the description of product weight "one yummy pound"! Delicious items!!! Wasabi cashews are large cashews. Pecan pie, buffalo peanuts, chocolate covered almonds, on and on. I ordered over 15 items and they are all superb. Looking forward to future orders for personal and gifts. Can't say enough. Thank you Nuts.com from a couple of nuts!"
Nov 2013 -- Rose , Edison, NJ

"I received my order of lemon drops and monster cashews today, as promised. I haven't had cashews like these since I left the East Coast in the 80's. The lemon drops are perfect. I'll be back."
Nov 2013 -- Clarence, Wichita, Kansas

"I ordered my selection of nuts last night and had them here by today. AMAZING !!! Thank you so much. Can't wait to put the nuts and goodies for the holidays. Thanks again Liz"
Nov 2013 -- Elizabeth, Wood-ridge, Nj

"Just bought macadamia and cashews for wife as a gift, wow she went nuts for these. They were the chocolate covered ones. We will be back!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Art, Stover, MO

"Great delivery time. Couldn't find unsalted pumpkin seeds anywhere else. Raw cashews were great also. Everything fresh !!! I will order again soon."
Nov 2013 -- Sue, DeLand, FL

"I received the order today. they are the biggest and best cashews I have ever had. I definitely will order from you again. Oh, and thank you for the little extra goodie."
Nov 2013 -- rosemarie, Clinton, Wa.

"You guys are awesome and hilarious. Go Nuts.com!"
Nov 2013 -- Ryan, Los Angeles, CA

"Ordered Chicory, Spirulina, Maca Powder and Cashews. All items are just what I need and was looking for. I love that I could order all these items in just one place. Plus my order arrived the very next day! Love nuts.com and I will definitely be ordering from them again."
Nov 2013 -- Jessica Greekwood, Methuen, MA

"This was my first order and the cashew nuts were as advertised. They are very fresh and the best tasting cashew nut I have ever had. I plan on ordering this week more nuts like almonds, Walnuts and other products you have. I am very pleased."
Nov 2013 -- Jon, East Greenville, Pa

"The cashews arrived this morning, and I'm very pleased! I roast them and give them as Christmas gifts every year. Will be in touch same time next year! best regards, Pamela Ficarella"
Nov 2013 -- Pamela, Springfield, PA

"This is my second time ordering within one week and I am completely satisfied with my order. Nuts.com is the best and I will continue to order from them."
Oct 2013 -- Danielle, Philadelphia, PA

"I ordered the nuts on Saturday afternoon and they arrived on Monday afternoon. You can't beat that. I've tasted the unsalted roasted Brazil nuts (the best I've ever had), the unsalted roasted cashews (wonderfully crisp and fresh), and the English walnuts, also excellent. The sample of the Turkish figs was a real treat; they are delicious. Thanks to all the nutty people at Nuts.com for such great treatment."
Oct 2013 -- Rosalie, Queens, New York

"Great service ! Love the packaging. I purchased 2 lbs of salted, dry roasted cashews. All I can say is YUMMO !! Appreciate the sample of pistachios. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks again !!"
Oct 2013 -- Kathleen

"I can't believe the package came so fast, the nuts are fresh ,special the cashews big and fresh, I just love them, thank you for your good service."
Oct 2013 -- Millie, Corry, Pa

"Just got my first shipment of nuts! I'm so glad there are gluten free nuts out there... this is so exciting. By the way, those Thai coconut curry cashews... wow! Love them. I might not let anyone else in the house even know they exist... Thanks!"
Oct 2013 -- Therese, Fort Irwin, California

"I ordered organic cashews and organic almonds, both roasted without oils and organic dried cherries without added sugar. I received my order in two days along with a free sample of raw organic almonds. I am impressed! I have searched all over for nuts roasted without added oils and dried cherries without added sugar. I found both here at nuts.com. They do have an impressive selection of organic items and I will be back for more. Thank you!"
Oct 2013 -- Janet, Cranberry Township, PA

"NUTS.COM ....You deliver faster than a speeding bullet! And your NUTS are the freshest ever! Keep up the delicious work! ---Ralph"
Oct 2013 -- Ralph, Essex, MA.

"Wow, my first order from Nuts.com and I have to confess, Nuttin better, I almond didn't try the Thai Curry Coconut blend but once I tasted it, I pecan hooked! Ah...ah cashew, sorry, hazelnut fever this time of year. And thank you for the sample of Acai Blueberry Superfood cereal, love it, will definitely need some more, yum. So, now that I'm in love with your product, do I meet the criteria to join the family? Tee hee, Happy Fall to all and may the Nuts be with you! (insert smiley face here)."
Oct 2013 -- Donna, Pismo Beach, California

"Love this company! Just made my first order and surprised to get my order delivered 18 hours later. The products are of the best quality. This is my supplier now for everything! Great products, personal touches, and family oriented company that appreciates your business. A winner in my book!"
Oct 2013 -- Dean, Harrisburg, PA

"A friend told me about Nuts.com and I couldn't wait to place my first order. I was not disappointed. Organic nuts, particularly cashews and almonds, are very hard to find. My order exceeded my expectations and I will be ordering again! Thank you."
Oct 2013 -- Stari, Memphis, TN

Showing 1 - 100 of 902 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb