A family business since 1929

Read our story

Mixed Fruit Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,330 reviews » « back to Mixed Fruit

Showing 1 - 100 of 411 reviews Next 100 >

"Love, love these fruit chips. My son who's a picky eater visiting us tonight liked them too much he brought home some. Now I have to order again and for him too."
Oct 2014 -- Arcelie, Virginia Beach, VA

"Wow! Just received my 3rd order. Have started putting fourth order together. Thanks for the sample of goji berries. Love the guacamole bites. The fruit, veggie and beet chips are out of this world. Told my husband I wanted to order everything you have. He said I'm nuts....well ? :>)))) Need to get my Christmas baking list started. Love you guys!"
Sep 2014 -- Connie, Walker, Iowa

"My search for dry fruit is over! EXCELLENT! Will purchase again, Thank you!"
Sep 2014 -- Nicole, FERNANDINA beach, Florida

"Boy these were good! And I love the way they were packaged in a nice resealable package. May I suggest to warm them a few seconds in the microwave. This was my first time ordering from this company and I will order again & again."
Sep 2014 -- Bunnies Opinion, Aquia, VA

"I ordered a pound of the Berry Mix with my first nuts.com order. I ordered two pounds of the Berry Mix on my second order. I guess you might say that we love this mix of berries. In fact, we'll probably order a five pound bag with our next order, we love the stuff that much! This one is available in a sample size, and you should get a sample if nothing else. I know you'll be back for more. Awesome."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"Great work guys..your berry mix is awesome..have already placed another order...keep it up.thanks."
Aug 2014 -- Dr Sujith Mathew Issac, Kerala , India

"The mixed fruit mix is delicious. Sweet and soft and it's great because there is no sugar added. Trying to find healthier snacks to munch while quitting smoking and Nuts.com has made it so much easier with this mix!"
Jul 2014 -- Denise, Mahomet, IL

"This Freeze dried fruit cocktail survived 3 months of hot weather packed away in our camper, it had been opened and reclosed via the zip top--guess what--when I discovered it in there today, it still tasted fresh and crispy, I just finished it off on my Greek yogurt tonite. it is a great value, doesn't go bad, it stays fresh until you need it (at least 3 months). Highly recommend!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheryl, Midwest, US

"The macadamia nuts were some of the best ones we have ever had as they were fresh, not greasy and salted just right. The fruit chips were also very tasty containing maybe the tastiest banana chips and I have tasted many different brands of banana chips. The other apple chips were also excellent. My wife bought me a box from you for my birthday and I just did the same for her. You may have become our nut pusher with no worries about being arrested."
Jun 2014 -- ~james, Montville, Maine

"Nuts is so wonderful. I order from them all the time, from wasabi peas to dried fruit and tea. I get all sorts of stuff and have never ever been disappointed. It's my favorite place to order from online."
May 2014 -- Sami, Madison, Tennessee

"These are wonderful! I ordered a sample, now I am hooked!"
May 2014 -- LORI, Chesterland, Ohio

"Both my mother and I are incredibly impressed by both your products (energy and wheat bars) and your expeditious delivery via Fed Ex. ground. I look forward to sharing my experience with family and friends regarding your company. We'll order again soon. Michelle Williams Chicago, IL"
May 2014 -- Michelle Williams, Chicago, IL

"1st time buyer and 1st time posting a review. Love the assorted whole wheat fruit bars.Fast shipping. I place a 2nd order 2 days after I got my 1st on more stuff. So much to try. Will be getting from every month to try new thing. Thanks Nuts."
May 2014 -- Ashley, Hesperia, CA

"Love my raw cacao goji energy squares and my Berry mix. Everything was very good!"
May 2014 -- Michelle, Camarillo, California

"The fruit chips are absolutely awesome!!!!!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Dana, Richmond, VA

"I just ordered two bags of these. I love the taste of the ingredients mixed together. I don't know if I felt energy, but I sure did enjoy eating these energy squares. My all time favorite. Thank you for the free sample of mixed berries. :) My daughter loved them"
Apr 2014 -- Larcina, Philadelphia, PA

"My search for healthy, calorie conscious, but still delicious snacks has found its first stop. The delicate, lightly sweetened taste of these fruits combined with their textures make for an harmonious blend that cures the afternoon munchies without spoiling dinner. Don't get me wrong - I am the first one in line when the traditional dried fruits are being served. Their flavors are bold, distinctive, and linger a while in the mouth. They are also a bit heavy and can be a meal in and of themselves! When I just want to take the edge off cravings for something crunchy and sweet, nibbling on this mix does the trick. Great job Nuts Online! :)"
Apr 2014 -- NobScob, PAC, NW

"I just received my order, wow that was fast, 3 days! I opened my freeze dried fruit cocktail first, an absolutely Great tasting, low calorie snack, along with the banana and carrot chips, I am in snack heaven! I dearly love my Caramel puffs and of course, the cashews and banana chips covered in your great Dark Chocolate! Thanks for my free yogurt covered pretzels! I like them...Catherine"
Apr 2014 -- Catherine, Floral City, FL

"I Love your Nuts & Berries...I decided to get sample packs of things to try, and I'm really glad I did. The Antioxidant Mix, and Berry Mix are so delicious! I'm beyond delighted with everything I purchased! The quality & freshness you promised was certainly delivered. Thank you so much, Nuts.com ... I'm a happy satisfied customer who Will Be Back :)"
Apr 2014 -- Jo, Virginia Beach, Va

"I absolutely love, love your dried strawberries and mixed berries. They helped keep me "alert" and sated on a recent long trip! I would like to know what the dried veggies were that I received as a "treat" so I can order them!"
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Winchester, Virginia

"OMG! In exactly 24 hours my goodies arrived! I'm sampling everything right now. I love the monkey munch. It's great! The whole wheat fruit bars are yummy! Astronaut ice cream sandwiches are so good. Heck, everything is yummy in my tummy! My staple are my beet chips! Thanks you for making me a happy customer! God bless!"
Mar 2014 -- Lani, Long Island, NY

"I have been raving about this mix to everyone! There are few things in life better than eating a whole dried pear. This mix isn't crispy, it's still soft (I keep it in the fridge) and it's just like candy. Please don't ever change this mix!"
Mar 2014 -- melissa, Baltimore, MD

"The mixed nuts are very good, they smell like they just came out of the shell. Love your berry mix and the apricots are truly very juicy! Thanks I'll be ordering again!"
Mar 2014 -- Angela, Smokey Mountians, NC

"i took a nap and woke up at 11pm. i remembered my delivery and checked the porch. there it was my package from nuts.com, this is my first time trying your dried fruits. i could not wait til am so i tried the figs and the mixed berries. they are oh so delicious.thank you for a superior line of healthy foods. GOD BLESS"
Mar 2014 -- mary small, upper moroarlb, md

"My husband and I looooooove this tropical fruit salad! It's so good!!!!!!! I'm going to be placing another order very soon! 25 lbs next time! Everything we've gotten from Nuts.com has been the very best, the freshest and the quickest way to eat the goodies that are good for you!"
Feb 2014 -- Asheley M, Tuscaloosa, Alabama

"I haven't sampled everything at this point, but what I have tried is very impressive. Even though the fruit is dried it still has a freshness quality to it. I'm sure I will be ordering from you again. Thank you for the quick delivery, as well."
Feb 2014 -- Karen, Mooresville, Indiana

"OK, I'm addicted to Malt Ball Centers (aka Bare Balls)! I'm already placing another order PLUS the freeze dried fruit I sampled is awesome, so I'll be getting that too. Would you be interested in adopting me?"
Feb 2014 -- Barbara, Eureka, CA

"I got a sample of this item to see if we would like it. All the other stuff I had tried from other places were too dry. This was so delicious sweet and moist. If you like mixed berries this is the one you should try."
Feb 2014 -- Robin, Ponca City, OK

"The berry mix was REALLY GREAT, wish I ordered 1 pound bag and not sample . Definitely will continue to order from nuts and shipping was fast"
Feb 2014 -- anthony, Voorhees, nj

"Ordered trial size of the "Berry Mix" have eaten the entire bag since arriving approx. one hour ago. Will definitely order pound or maybe two pounds with next order. Our daughter-in-law had given my husband a pound of the unsalted macadamia nuts and I had to just about had to sneak one or two. We both just loved them. That how I came to make my order. You sill be hearing from me again."
Feb 2014 -- Betty, Louisville, KY

"Customer service is the best. Quick and fast delivery. Of everything I order my personal favorite are the fruit chips. But everything is great from nuts.com"
Jan 2014 -- Kareem, Hempstead, NY

"Simply Delish! My 1.5 year old daughter is in love with this fruit selection!"
Jan 2014 -- Aneta, Stamford, CT - Connecticut

"Just received my box this morning. First the box is so fun and inviting. Like a package from a friend. Then I opened the box and sampled the mulberries (fresh and sweet), veggie chips ( really good) and fruit chips (very fresh and very good). Also thanks for the free sample. I will definitely order from you again."
Jan 2014 -- valarie, sugar hill, ga

"I have already left FB on my most recent order but I MUST add....I have gone crazy NUTS for these Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars and am already ordering more. I also just discovered an assortment! Are you guys nuts? What are you trying to do to me, make me healthy or make me fat?? You do realize it is impossible to eat just one? Just when I thought it was safe to go back in the kitchen....(groan)! That was a very more than happy groan. All you nuts out there, and even those who aren't, try these.....you will be soooo...glad you did. YUMMO!!"
Dec 2013 -- Sharon, Cherokee Village, AR

"Can't believe how quickly my package arrived. Your prices are great! Everything is well packed and perfect! I'll be returning thanks Nuts.com. Merry Christmas,"
Nov 2013 -- Kelly, Paris, TX

"Just Got My First Order From You And You Guys Rock! The Nuts Were So Fresh And that Freeze Dried Fruit Cocktail Was Wonderful! Thank You For The Little"Extra" Too! Look Forward To Doing Lots More Business With You AlI!"
Nov 2013 -- Christie, Columbus, OH

"This was my first time ordering from this site and I must say I am impressed! I bought a 1lb bag of yeast and a sample pack of berry mix. Both bags are thick and resealable! The berries tasted like fresh dried berries! First time I have ever found ones that weren't too sweet or all tasted alike. Best of all, on a holiday weekend the shipping was super fast with basic shipping. They even e-mailed me to let me know the post office had delivered it. I will be ordering a lot more soon!"
Nov 2013 -- Sara, LA

"I was delightfully surprised at the items I received and the speed with which it was delivered. The 'Berry Mix" was very very yummy. I will definitely be ordering again!"
Nov 2013 -- Donna, Chesapeake, Virginia

"These fruit bars are a healthy, delicious snack. I eat them after my morning runs. They are moist and taste as if they have just been baked. Thank you for a wonderful product."
Nov 2013 -- Shari, Steubenville , Ohio

"Are you serious?!?!?! I can't believe how amazing the Berry Mix is! Must.Put.Bag.Down.Now!!! Ordered multiple products with my first order but this is hands down my favorite! So yummy! Pretty sure we will finish this one lb bag in no time and will have to order more."
Oct 2013 -- Amanda, Melbourne, Florida

"Absolutely in love with the whole wheat fruit bars. I love that I can get the same ones they sell at the health food store for so much less on nuts.com! Will definitely order again."
Oct 2013 -- Rebecca, Grosse Pointe, MI

"OMG everything was wonderful. Best pecans ever!! The berry mixes wonderful. Had to order a pound immediately. We are glad we found you !! Thanks!!!"
Oct 2013 -- Denall & Myra Thornton, Lubbock, Texas

"I love your products! I'm trying to make healthier food choices and you have an amazing selection. I am addicted to the freeze-dried fruit! My 22-yr-old son has never been a big fan of fruit, but he loves the fruit cocktail so much I ordered a 2lb case. And you always include a sample with my order...then I have to come back and order it, too, because it is so scrumptious!"
Oct 2013 -- Renee, Lees Summit, MO

"Thanks again guys. Another super quick order-ordered on Wed., eating on Fri. The whole wheat fruit bars are great( I should have ordered more). My wife just made some hibiscus tea-a little sour but very healthy. Great products, great service! I'll be back."
Oct 2013 -- Wayne, Kingsport, TN

"Hadn't ordered from you in a while and I forgot how wonderful your products, prices and service are!! Since I live in NJ now, I get orders even faster! Less than 24 hours this time...wow!! I ordered some staples, but also tried the Honey Vanilla Energy squares. My 18mo son and I loved them! My five year old inhaled a Whole Wheat Fruit Bar as well. Love their texture and size and price!! Already planning my next order!"
Oct 2013 -- Monica, Pequannock, NJ

"I am very pleased with my order, it arrive right on time. My daughter got a taste of those whole wheat fruit bars and she just had the biggest smile on her face. I will surely be ordering more of those delicious treats soon."
Oct 2013 -- Angie, Powder Springs, GA

"Oh my goodness...the fruit chips are amazing...the honey dew melon is my favorite.. But they all taste great. This along with the great customer service will keep me a client for ever."
Sep 2013 -- Johnnie , Loxahatchee , FL

"The berry mix is awesome, I can't put the bag down! Thanks for the freshness."
Sep 2013 -- Lolita , Miami, Florida

"I was so excited to receive my box of goodies today. First thing I did was rip open my bag of Berry Mix. I can't stop eating it and I really don't care for fresh strawberries. This is the best!!! I also love the box it is shipped in."
Sep 2013 -- Vicki, Benton City , WA

"Thank you Nuts.com . My order came even faster than you said it would and I have been enjoying my bars. I will be sending more orders in the future."
Sep 2013 -- Douglas A Henry, Frederiksted, US Virgin Islands

"The whole wheat fruit bars are absolutely amazing!! My kids cannot get enough of them and they love every flavor! Thank you for making such healthy treats!"
Sep 2013 -- Sally, Combined Locks, Wisconsin

"Nuts.com is the best company in the world. Friendly, fast, the best food. I wish I could work there."
Sep 2013 -- Evelyn, Philadelphia, PA

"I love the diced fruit medley in my morning oatmeal. Add some slivered almonds and it's the perfect way to start the day!"
Aug 2013 -- Anne, Baltimore, MD

"I ordered a lb of the vanilla spiced chai mix, a pound of the power trail mix, and a 2oz container of their freeze dried fruit sampler. Other than fed ex putting it on my neighbors steps instead of mine, this was a FLAWLESS first experience with Nuts.com! I love all of the products, including the free sample of organic trail mix I received and the shipping was SO fast. I ordered these products late Wednesday night and received them Friday afternoon. I will DEFINITELY be doing business with this fantastic family company again in the future!"
Aug 2013 -- Maxine, Coventry, RI

"Discovered this website by accident - and what a great find! Specifically came looking for clear gel to make jam (and found it, at a great price!) but was pleasantly surprised by the other variety of things, as well! Tried some dried fruit - delicious - and some dried cilantro - couldn't believe the quantity for the price! We'll be back to shop for sure! Thank you!"
Aug 2013 -- Lynn, Jerome, ID

"tried some new things that I loved! Freeze Dried Fruit Cocktail and whole wheat raspberry bars are so good. love getting the delivery."
Aug 2013 -- Barbara, Advance, NC

"Super fast delivery, very fresh items always! GREAT to purchase from!!!"
Jul 2013 -- JQ, Pottstown, PA

"These are awesome!!!! I ordered a sample to taste, and now I am ordering a bag!!"
Jul 2013 -- elizabeth, saddle brook, New Jersey

"I Love your products every thing I have ordered is amazing and I have ordered 3 times Thank you for being a Great Company."
Jul 2013 -- Tammy, Jacksonville, FL

"Well, just received my second order from y'all .... just as wonderful as the first one. Fast, fresh, delicious. Can't wait to start picking out things for the next order."
Jul 2013 -- Delores, Barboursville, WV

"Just tried Fruit Chips and think they are wonderful! So excited about them not having added sugar. Going to try the veggie chips next! Thanks Nuts family for always providing prompt service and a top notch product."
Jul 2013 -- Marna, Mahopac, NY

"I love this berry mix ever since I had a free sample of it with my very first order. Really delicious having a full size bag of it finally."
Jun 2013 -- Seth, Morgantown, WV

"I live in Canada and have now ordered from Nuts.com three different times. The products are amazing. The delivery to Canada is hassle free. I highly recommend ordering from Nuts.com."
Jun 2013 -- Gary Jacobson, Toronto, Canada

"My son introduced me to your products. I went online and signed up for your emails. I couldn't wait to get home from work because I knew my very first order would be waiting for me! I opened everyone of my treats and my husband and I sampled every single one of them! Delicious!! We are ready looking to see what we can order next!"
May 2013 -- Cathy, Allentown, Pa

"Received my package 2 days after order!! I am really happy with the quality of the products and the very cute packaging. The freeze dried fruit is a new addiction and am very pleased with the taste of the Moringa powder so I know I will be buying that again. I am definitely a new customer."
May 2013 -- Karen, NEW YORK, New York

"The package arrived today and it was so much better than I had expected. I popped some of the Berry Mix into my mouth and thought I had died and gone to heaven!! And thank you for the little something extra, it was so delicious. I will most certainly be a returning customer. Thank you so much."
May 2013 -- Julie, San Leandro, CA

"OK...you've totally blown my mind (again). I ordered early last evening and my shipment was here around noon!!! If only the rest of the world could use your magic!!!! And since they arrived today I decided to give the Berry Mix and the Dried Strawberries to Mom for Mother's Day!!! Since I've had them before I KNOW they are to die for!!! I already tried the Veggie Chip sample....very yummy! Thank you! I can't wait to dive into the Dried Kiwi and the Freeze Dried Bananas. Thank you so much for the amazing products you offer and your awesome customer service. And btw....I think I read your Grandpa's name was Saul, my Grandpa's last name was Saul! And we are a really nutty group too! Have a great weekend! Sherry"
May 2013 -- Sherry, Vineland, New Jersey

"I have worked in the vitamin and health food industry for 15 years operating 3 GNC stores. This is the First company of its Kind and I am very elated that I gave you a try !! The energy Squares are to die for and I love the Puffed Quinao cereal in my protein shake. I will order more deliciousness VERY VERY Soon ! Husband very impressed too ( with Health Food)!!! Thanks again Nuts.com"
May 2013 -- Renee Whitworth, O'Fallon, MO

"Finally got around to ordering some of my favorite nuts and grains this week. So far, all even better than ever before. AND, I finally tried a sample of the freeze dried fruit cocktail -- now I want to order the biggest possible bag there is of it! The BEST freeze dried fruit snack ever! Great flavors. Low carb, low cal, a little sweet, a little crunchy -- what more could you ask for in a snack, especially for a diabetic?"
May 2013 -- Carol, Oklahoma

"The Berry Mix is absolutely phenomenal. Got the small sampler first, and fell in love with it. So I ordered the 5 pounder. I am in heaven. Thanks for the added gift sampler of dried apricots. Also delicious."
Apr 2013 -- Robin, Sewell, NJ

"I love this freeze dried fruit cocktail!"
Apr 2013 -- Lisa, Thompson, Connecticut

"The very best products. Incomparable nuts. The finest pistachios I have ever eaten. The dried fruit medley is delicious."
Apr 2013 -- Leon, Anthem, AZ

"I was so excited when I saw the UPS truck pull up in front of my house! This time, I ordered many new samples and a few favorites, *tropical fruit salad, YUM!*, plus a mixed peanut tray for an event I'm holding this weekend, I'm sure my guests will enjoy your products as much as my family and I do! Thanks!"
Apr 2013 -- Darilynn, Hamilton, New Jersey

"WOW!! Fast shipping, but to put the icing on the cake, the dried fruits and malted milk balls are by far the best we've ever had...Just outta this world for freshness and flavor! A happy customer for life!! Thanks!!"
Apr 2013 -- Debbi, Columbia Falls, Mt.

"Great! one more time Nuts.com delivered amazing quality that only here you can find. The cashew, almonds, peanuts, pistachios, and dry fruits that I ordered came with the freshness and flavor that you can find anywhere else. Thank you! JD"
Apr 2013 -- Jose, Cresskill , nj

"Was excited to see my order this morning... Loved everything... Thanks"
Apr 2013 -- Debbie , Taylor, Mi

"Love, love, love the mixed fruit, tropical fruit salad and the dried strawberries. I got these to eat as an alternative to candy. They are delicious and really satisfy my sweet tooth.Thanks so much for the wonderful products!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Peggy, Indianapolis, IN

"Love me some Nuts.com. Ordered twice and love everything so far - fave is the Dried Mixed Berries - awesome. So moist and sweet. They will make a wonderful addition to my homemade granola."
Apr 2013 -- Debby, Flagler Beach, FL

"Well, here I go again. Oh my goodness!! I just received my order of the Veggie Chips, Fruit Chips, and the Rainbow Sampler and everything is so nice, fresh and tasty. Thank you so much for the free sample of the Berry Mix. It is just as good as everything else. I will be ordering again real soon."
Apr 2013 -- Brenda, Washington, DC

"Loved the Veggie Chips!! Very addictive. Mixed Berry Blast Energy Squares were also good. You guys sent me a surprise sample of the Berry Mix. Loved it too. Will be ordering more of those! :)"
Apr 2013 -- Aaliyah, Round Rock, TX

"Thank you very much for your quick shipping. My father enjoyed the dried fruit very much."
Apr 2013 -- Nancy, El Paso, Texas

"I tasted everything I had ordered and it was all good. not just good, but very good. I will order again."
Apr 2013 -- Barbara, Trenton, NJ

"I just got my first nuts.com order today, and am I impressed? You bet! First, my package arrived a day before I expected it, plus, I looove your Power Mix and the freeze-dried fruit cocktail. And hubs loves your chocolate-covered cashews. I'll be ordering from you again...soon! Thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- Kelly, Portland, OR

"These bars are absolutely delicious. All the items I ordered from your company were of the very best quality and I will be ordering again from you."
Mar 2013 -- Connie, Boynton Beach, FL

"I really love the fruit chips. The only problem I found was that there needs to be more honeydew in the mix."
Mar 2013 -- Melissa, Beloit, Wisconsin

"Loved Everything!! shipping was super fast - product was unbelievably fresh! Cannot wait for my next order!"
Mar 2013 -- Kate, New York, NY

"Super fast shipping! I ordered the freeze-dried fruit cocktail as a sample and it is delicious! Our kids love it and the best part is that I know it is good for them. It's difficult to find quality like you find at nuts.com! I also order raw coconut oil. We use it in place of lotion at our house. I love that it comes in a glass jar instead of plastic like so many others! My babies have very dry skin and the coconut oil does wonders and it is amazing on mild diaper rashes, as well. We don't get those very often, though, with only one in diapers and we use strictly cloth diapers. Thanks, Nuts.com for the natural and quality products for our family."
Mar 2013 -- Lindsey, Norfolk, VA

"So impressed with the incredible turn around time from ordering to delivery. Two days!!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Mary, Denver's, CO

"The last time I ordered, I ordered the Berry Mix. It was phenomenal. The fruit was plump and fresh not dry-tasting as is so often with dried fruit. The strawberries were absolutely addicting. I place an order every other month or so. I love everything I've ever bought. I was also very excited to see that you offer the option to ship either UPS or FedEx. I work for FedEx, so it was great to be able to choose my own company! Thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- Sharon, Memphis, TN

"Everything in the sample pack was GREAT Now I just need to decide what to order next"
Mar 2013 -- Chris , Daytona beach, Florida

"I received my order today and was very pleased with the quick delivery, quality of the packaging and the great taste of the product. The mixed fruit chips are excellent as are the mixed nuts. Haven't tried the vegetable chips yet but they are next on the list."
Mar 2013 -- Billy, Midland, TX

"my orders came in today i have tried them all, they are so good i would come back and order again for sure. thank you Nuts.com your site is the best ever."
Mar 2013 -- Doug, Danville, California

"I just LUV the berry mix, ordered the strawberries , luv dried fruit mix, tks, Everything I've ordered is great the dates n figs also. Tks"
Mar 2013 -- Marie, Marrero, Louisiana

"I had my order in less than 24 hours! Unbelievable! Love the berry mix and organic dried mangos! Can't wait to enjoy the quinoa!"
Feb 2013 -- Diane, Willow Grove, Pa

"I received my recent order from Nuts Online which included a sample of the mixed berries. Yummo! I got a chance to eat a few before the hubby tried them and declared them to be absolutely delish and scarfed down the whole thing. I will be ordering the 1 lb bag on my next order."
Feb 2013 -- Kyra, Florissant, MO

"Every experience I have with Nuts.com has been incredible. The items are fantastic and reasonably priced and shipping is flawless. I supplement "in store" grocery shopping with items from Nuts.com!"
Feb 2013 -- Sarah, APO, AE

"I love nuts.com !! I'm telling everyone about it ! Fast shipping , extremely fresh , and so many healthy selections. By far best pistachios i've ever had, the berry mix is so perfectly sweet, and i could live off the cashew cocoa clusters!! Thank you for the free samples !! I will be ordering again soon"
Feb 2013 -- Darla, Hollywood, Fl

"I am so thankful at how quickly our order arrived...My husband (who LOVES the mixed berries) is currently deployed in Afghanistan and the two packs of mixed berries that we ordered will be sent in his birthday box this month. My kids and I tried the strawberries that you sent as a sample and they were absolutely delicious!! We will definitely be ordering again soon!!"
Feb 2013 -- Angela, 29 Palms, CA

"Thank you so much for your quality products. The dried berries are divine, and they made my husbands Valentines Day!"
Feb 2013 -- Karen, Utah

"We just got our shipment of goodies, and my wife absolutely loved them. It was only supposed to be Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans, but I ended up getting three different dried fruit mixes as a surprise. The shipment arrived on time considering the winter storm and I was further impressed and surprised when I found a sample of dried strawberries included. I usually do not like dried fruit, but this is the best that we have tried. Nuts.com will now be our go to place for these types of snacks."
Feb 2013 -- Coy, Valdosta, GA

Showing 1 - 100 of 411 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Oct 31.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Gummy Pumpkins Gummy Pumpkins
$3.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99