Kiwi Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,987 reviews » « back to Kiwi

Showing 1 - 81 of 81 reviews

"I just got the kiwi this Tuesday and let me tell you : it is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! It isn't jellied like other dried fruits that i've had, this is the REAL DEAL! Thanks again for making my first order a splendid one. :-)"
Mar 2009 -- Brittany, stratford, connecticut

"Once again, your order was delivered completely and right on time! I had to taste the kiwi right away, and it is DELICIOUS!!! Thanks again for your fantastic service and wonderful products. I'll be back again(and again)"
Jan 2009 -- Audrey, Lansing, MI

"My order of Dried Figs and Kiwi, are just out of this world. The flavor and quality are fabulous. I will be ordering again. Thank you and keep up the EXCELLENT products."
Jan 2009 -- Paul, East Granby, Connecticut

"Wow! We just received our first order and have sampled ourselves into a dried kiwi stupor! I know the cranberries, figs and apricots are all going to be just as good. Great service and fast delivery! Thanks."
Nov 2008 -- Dianne, Clearfield, PA

"I ordered these dried strawberries along with dried kiwi, blue potato chips, sea salt bagel chips, cheddar pretzels, and soy beans. The order arrived within 2 business days! They even included a free sample of dried apricots with my purchase! Everything tastes amazing! The dried fruit does have added sugar but they were perfect to have as a little snack throughout the day. I cannot wait to make my next purchase! I am so happy to have found this company!"
Jan 2014 -- Kami, Boston, MA

"I tried drying kiwi in my Excaliber about a year ago. Yours are much better, and are very reasonably priced -- and a lot easier than peeling and slicing and spreading out my own. I suspect yours may even be cheaper."
Nov 2013 -- Bonnie, Alexandria, VA

"I just received the dried kiwi from you folks. It arrived before I expected and is sooooooooooooooo delicious! I googled ' dried kiwi ' and just happen to choose Nuts.com. I will definitely be coming back for more. You would think a person could find dried kiwi in Hawaii, but no! I love your art graphics and all the cute pictures on your web page. Do you have a catalog you could send me? Aloha, Diane"
Oct 2013 -- Diane Shuey, Makawao, Hawaii

"I got my order a day earlier than expected! That was a plus! And I got a free sample of some dried fruit...another plus! LOVE the green bean and okra chips and the dried kiwi is SO yummy!! I tried to order the pumpkin fudge but it's too hot and I didn't want it to melt (I'm in Texas). I guess I have to wait until later this fall to try it. :("
Jul 2013 -- Jessica, Kyle, Texas

"Arrived as expected, the dried kiwis are absolutely delightful! Definitely ordering again"
Jul 2013 -- Virginia , Fayetteville , Georgia

"Just received my shipment 2 days after ordering. Wonderful! When my 4 yr old granddaughter saw the Nuts.com box, she got excited and ran to get the box opener for me. Right on top was her favorite, dried kiwi. Wish I had taken a picture of her with those gleaming eyes and smile covering her whole face. She semi patiently waited while I emptied the box and let her sample some of the other dried fruit. Finally I gave her two kiwi slices and she danced, twirled and made up an I love kiwi song. I didn't film that either because I was laughing too hard! Thanks, also for the dried apricot sample. Delicious! Will have to order those next time. I was almost out of noni and goji berry powder. So today's box made my granddaughter and me ecstatic. I restrained myself from dancing and twirling, though. However, we did sing her I love kiwi song together. Keep up your fantastic customer service and exceptionally delicious products. We're hooked for life!"
Jun 2013 -- Patricia L, Pittsburgh, PA

"Just got my order today. I do have to say I ordered a number of things but the thing I couldn't wait to try was the dried kiwi, wow love it. It is now by far my fav for dried fruit. Thank you nuts.com. Fast shipping and I loved the delivery email that was sent as well. Well done!"
May 2013 -- Nick, Port Washington, Wi

"Order arrived in less than 24 hours from the time I placed it online. Dried kiwi, chocolate covered pomegranate seeds and the dried strawberries were all amazing. I will definitely be placing another order ASAP."
May 2013 -- John

"I received my order and everything we have tried so far is nothing short of amazing. The high octane mix, dried kiwi, spicy pumpkin seeds... most excellent! Thank you for the sample of dried strawberries you sent. They were absolutely fantastic! I'll definitely be ordering a large bag when I place my next order. Also, thank you for the outstanding customer service. So refreshing to see a family run business and one that has a wonderful as well as playful personality. You have a customer for life!"
Apr 2013 -- Toni, Tulsa, OK

"I have never had dried kiwi before, but boy I am glad I decided to try it...delicious! Next time I will be ordering a big bag of the dried strawberries because the sample bag was gone it seconds, my kids loved them."
Apr 2013 -- Rebecca, Center Barnstead, NH

"Yay!!! I got my delivery today!!! Loved everything including the cute box it was shipped in! :) I had to start sampling as soon as I got it open. The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are awesomely addicting! The roasted chickpeas are crunchy and flavorful. The coconut chunks are moist and tender and the dried kiwi is not only tasty but its pretty as well. I bought the praline pecans for my son, but after sampling them... he's going to have to share! lol I also received a free sample of the dried strawberries. (Thank you!) I will be ordering those for sure next time! They have so much flavor! I was pleasantly pleased with everything I received. I'll be back for more!"
Apr 2013 -- Darlene, Land O Lakes, Wisconsin

"For my first order I ordered things I had never had before but sounded tasty and semi-adventurous. I love kiwi and found that I love Dried Kiwi even more! My husband likes strawberries and the Baby Dried Strawberries are FULL of sweet flavor. I had heard of persimmons but never tried any, the reviews of the Dried Persimmons sounded promising. Turns out Dried Persimmons are yummy too, kind of reminded me of fig bar filling. The Pastel Chocolate Berry Mix is fabulous! Can’t wait to try the Caramel Vanilla Coffee and my husband is looking forward to cracking open the Brazil Nuts. P.S. It turns out getting these things delivered to work is tons of fun! My co-workers are sure to be ordering soon too! Thanks for the free sample of Veggie Chips, I’ve had them before and liked them, but these were so fresh!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Tracy, Fredonia, Kansas

"I received the package so quick that I couldn't believe that it was here in two days! I love the snack bags - I take one packet to my non-stop class sessions and they are wonderful! I love the kiwis, haven't tried the apricots yet but I'm sure i'll love them! Thank you for the sample for dried figs! I will order them next time - they are really great. Thank you for your great products and nice boxes haha me and my friends really like it."
Apr 2013 -- Ye Lin Jang, Hartford, Connecticut

"Holy God in heaven - Nuts.com is like an angel come to help us all be healthy, while still allowing us to enjoy what we're eating : ) I love, love, love what you do... please keep doing it!"
Mar 2013 -- peter j sowinski, Buffalo, ny

"The cantaloupe, kiwis and strawberries are delicious."
Feb 2013 -- Doris, West Covina, Ca

"I can't get enough of the dried kiwi. It is delicious and addicting. The service is fast and the price is great. Can't say enough about the exceptional service and the quality of their products. Highly recommend this company."
Feb 2013 -- Wendy, Mansfield, Ma

"Love the veggie chips Thank you Kiwi, Berry mix, mixed berry energy squares and cherry almond granola, what can I say My husband and I love all of it, its is good."
Jan 2013 -- Wilma, Leola, S.D

"Very prompt shipment/delivery. Just tried my first dried Kiwi. This is the most delicious dried fruit I have ever eaten. Moist, tasty and not too sweet."
Jan 2013 -- Robyn, Buena Park, CA

"Everything is always so tasty and shipped so quickly. I love the different varieties of peanuts and dried fruit. Th dried cantaloupe, strawberries and kiwis are just like candy. And the 12 flavor gummy bears taste amazing and are the perfect texture. I heart Nuts.com"
Jan 2013 -- CJ, Killeen, TX

"I just received my shipment and I am VERY impressed. Usually when I purchase a food product online, I am disappointed at how small the size is (despite reading weights beforehand). Not with nuts.com! Every item was meticulously packaged and much LARGER than I expected - I thought I was getting enough to stock up for a month and I most likely have two months worth of items! I am beyond pleased! The dried fruits are DELICIOUS and the nuts, nut butters and flours will go a long way in my journey toward a healthy lifestyle. Thank you nuts.com! You are AWESOME."
Oct 2012 -- Michele, Crestview, Florida

"This was my 1st order, but will not be my last! Everything is wonderful! The strawberries and kiwi are especially good. Thanks for the mixed berry gift! So glad I found your website. I've already emailed friends to recommend it. Very fast shipping! Love the shipping box & packaging too!!"
Oct 2012 -- Debbie, Missouri

"I was just looking to buy dried pears but decided to try several things... The jumbo Medjool Dates are creamy smooth, just as the others have mentioned...I call them "Nature's Caramel" Turkish figs are great, sweet and not too dry. (unlike some from a local store that were like leather and not edible...) The dried Strawberries, KIWI and cantaloupe are amazing... There is just the right amount of sugar added to make them a wonderful natural candy like treat... Oh, and as for the pears... Just what I wanted! Thanks for the free sample included with my order Nuts.com..."
Aug 2012 -- James, Boerne, TX

"What a wonderful experience it was to deal with your company I cannot find my husband's favorite jam locally. Your company made the purchase easy, fast and my husband thinks I am a superstar. The package of mixed berry snacks was an unanticipated pleasure. Thank You."
Aug 2012 -- Donna, Chesterfield, MO

"I recently purchased some dried kiwis, canteloupes, mangos and bananas and they are all delicious! Plus I was surprised to see a free sample of Dried Strawberries included with my order. All of the fruits were fresh and even my dog enjoyed eating them. Thank you for your great products and services!"
Aug 2012 -- Mark, Jacksonville, Florida

"Delicious!! I ordered the dried Kiwi, couldn't find them where I live; exceeded ny expectations! will ordered again, the sample of dried strawberries are also delicious; good substitutions for candy"
Jun 2012 -- Ovelia Suggs

"A BIG WOW!! First time ordering from you. The shipment arrived very fast; it took only two days (I put the order on Tuesday morning and received everything on Thursday morning). Great service. I ordered only the regular size. The products are so delicious (dried mangos, kiwi, natural pineapple, organic apple chips, rainbow mochi, rice crackers, Veggie Chips (No Salt Added). The vegetable chips are a delight; even my husband loved them. Thank you. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends."
Jun 2012 -- Gabriela, Laval, Quebec

"the dried Kiwi is delicious, I'm gonna eat the whole pound in a matter of days. the dried cinnamon apples are just like eating a piece of pie without all the added FAT. so far all is yummy."
May 2012 -- Peg, Shorewood, IL

"Loved my first order! It definitely won't be my last! I ordered dried strawberries, kiwi, dates, mixed berries, and papaya...they are all delicious! My seven year old daughter loves the kiwi, and is taking some to school today for "show and tell"!"
Apr 2012 -- Heidi, Waupaca, WI

"Received my order today! I was ordering sucanat and decided to throw in some dried fruit. Sure glad I did. My kids are tearing into the kiwis, pineapples, and mangos as I type. :-) Delivery was fast and y'all's nutty sense of humor is fabulous. Will be ordering from y'all again soon! Thanks for the strawberries!!"
Feb 2012 -- Emily , Victoria, Texas

"Everything is awesome at a great price! We love the the strawberries, raspberries, pineapple, kiwi, cherries and mixed nuts. We cannot find gluten free dried fruit and nuts anywhere, let alone for such a great price. Thanks! :)"
Feb 2012 -- Robin, Sedona

"Oh my goodness, the kiwi is fabulous and receiving the strawberry sample only made me want to purchase more! Fast shipping, delicious dried fruit, I will definitely purchase from you again. Thank you!!!"
Jan 2012 -- Harmony, Glenville, IL

"First time ordered from the company. I must say, great free item and probably the best jerky ever (death by jerky), very spicy and great tasting. My wife loved the pomegranates and kids loved the dried strawberries and kiwi. I will be ordering again in the future, I am sure of it!"
Jan 2012 -- John, Texas

"Oh my gosh, I saw the box on the porch and I couldn't wait to get in the house to open it! I'm like a kid at Christmas! For the second time, you're customer service is the best. The shipments are always on time and sometimes earlier than estimated. Your products are outstanding. I share them with the ladies in my office and we just love them. I'm enjoying the rice crackers right now. Delicious!!!! And the ginger balls are great. The dried kiwi and veggie chips are wonderful. Keep up the exceptional service, because I know I will be ordering again very soon. THANK YOU ALL"
Dec 2011 -- Kim, Atchison, ks

"Fantastic price, delivered as promised, and the "taste' amazing!!! Great dried pineapples, kiwi fruit, Pumpkin covered malt balls and chocolate covered pretzels...Yum, yummy. Quality, quantity, taste and great price, can't be beat!!!!!!!"
Nov 2011 -- Chris, Bear River, Wyoming

"The kiwi slices are out of this world. Love them..had the veggie chips before so you know I ordered them again because they are that good. I have not been disappointed in any of your products and will be back again. Thanks for giving me an alternative to the ordinary!!"
Oct 2011 -- Joyce, Poplarville, MS

"Wow. best dried fruit I've ever had. UPS ground is a lot faster on the east coast than in WA. My Grand kids love the dried KIWI."
Oct 2011 -- Frances, Blaine, WA

"I have bought dried fruit from multiple sources and I can say without hesitation that this is some of the best dried fruit I have ever tasted. Not only that but the prices are great also."
Oct 2011 -- Glayde, Kent, WA

"My goodies are fantastic. They were delivered on the expected day!!"
Jul 2011 -- Carri, Frederic, WI

"Oh. My. Goodness. The dried strawberries COULD have been gone in half an hour if I had had even a tiny bit less self will, the dried nuts were awesome, the kiwi was as good as last time (its fun to chew!) and my husband LOVES his dates - LOVES them! Thanks for the amazingly fast shipping and I was super impressed that chocolate covered fruit arrived on a 114 degree index day in a completely perfect state! Woot!"
Jul 2011 -- Dawn, Louisville, ky

"Once again, delivery was super-fast, which is great because I couldn't wait to get these! The dried kiwi and sample of dried strawberries are fun and tasty, and the jungle peanuts are a nice change from the regular. I love this company!"
Jul 2011 -- Michelle, Stafford, VA

"Just received our second order from NutsOnline. Dried Strawberries, Dried Kiwi, and the cacao goji energy made it on to both orders as instant favorites."
Jun 2011 -- Sean, Vassalboro, ME

"I just love the dried kiwi! Just tried it for the first time on a whim and it's great. Not too overpowering, mild and nice and chewy. It's a bargain, too."
Jun 2011 -- Joanna, Carmel, NY

"Pleasantly surprised at the super fast delivery. Tried my dried fruit right away and was very pleased with the quality. Excellent quality dried fruit, reasonable prices, reasonable shipping costs.....what more could a customer ask for? I'll be ordering more for sure."
Jun 2011 -- brenda

"I have placed 2 orders from this site and they have both arrived exactly on the day promised. Everything I have ordered has been super fresh and high quality. I am a very pleased customer thanks again!"
Jun 2011 -- David, Torrance, CA

"I stumbled across this website during a search for a hard to find product. To my delight NutsOnline had what I needed and I have been HOOKED ever since. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be so. Thank you for providing excellent & quality products. = ) Karaliciousness Gourmet Cake Pops"
May 2011 -- Kara , North Lauderdale, FL

"Kiwi are awesome! But I will warn you: you might not feel well if you eat more than your fair share of the slices; a mistake I regrettably made more than once. They taste amazing-- it's hard to stop at one serving (or five)!"
May 2011 -- Wendy, Malden, MA

"I found this site by accident several months ago! From the first order on, I have been only pleased: with the quality, pricing, service, and delivery. I also enjoy the funny emails and responses. Every product is great quality and they have the unusual like dried strawberries, cantalope, and kiwi. None of the dried fruits are excessively sweet, all are fresh wonderful to taste! Whatever anyone orders, they cannot be disappointed!"
Apr 2011 -- rt, Montgomery, Texas

"We LOVE Nutsonline ! My son Austin attends a University in Hawaii where everything is priced sky high! This is my second time ordering from Nutsonline and my son Austin said EVERYTHING I ordered was AMAZING !!! Dried Kiwi, Organic Dried Mango, Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries, this time I am sending him the Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries. I remember the first time I made a mix and he took some to NOAA where he works and the goodies were gone in a second ! I also like to support Mom and Pop companies and this family sounds very special ! Give them your business!!! <3"
Apr 2011 -- Janet, La Jolla, CA

"Got dried kiwi and strawberries plus Goji berries. Everything delivered right on time and very yummy. Thank you!"
Mar 2011 -- Emma, Belle Plaine, MN

"I just the dried Kiwi , really delicious as a snack"
Feb 2011 -- Genevieve, Harrisburg, PA

"Most of this order was for my husband for Valentines Day. He was thrilled! Had to get something special for me too. Dried kiwi! Out of this world! As usual, very fast delivery. Thanks guys. We love your stuff."
Feb 2011 -- Sherryn, Pine Bluff, AR

"Loved the dried strawberries, kiwi, and mango. Mango the favorite! Thank you very much for the berries you threw in. Loved them also. jw"
Dec 2010 -- Janet Wilkins, Bryan, Tx

"I received my order in less than 12 hrs.! Have you ever ordered something online and had it delivered to you doorstep in less than 12 hrs.? There's such a wide variety of tasty items to choose from. I found the site looking for dried kiwi - something I found out existed but had never tasted. I have now decided that kiwi is my favorite dried fruit. I look forward to tasting the other well packaged and tempting treats I purchased. What an awesome company! Keep up the playful yet professional customer service!!"
Dec 2010 -- Cindy Jackson, Hamilton, NJ

"these kiwi are great!!!!!!!thanks.....Dave"
Oct 2010 -- David, Grand Blanc, MI

"fast delivery! So far I've sampled the cantalope and the kiwi-yummy! I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Oct 2010 -- Loren

"My husband and I are very pleased with our order. The dried strawberries and kiwi were Huge and Very Delicious!!! We will be making another order very soon. Thank You"
Sep 2010 -- Angela, IN

"My boyfriend had a bags of these in his room. At first I was like o. Then I tasted one. I actually ate his whole bag lol. So good."
Aug 2010 -- Alexis, APO, AE

"Your products exceeded my expectations. The dried kiwi is especially good! Keep up the good work!"
Jun 2010 -- Stacey

"I ordered the dried strawberries and the dried kiwi. They were absolutely AMAZING! Its like eating candy without feeling so guilty about how much i eat! I have to order another couple of pounds now for me and a co-worker! Thanks for the wonderful treats!"
May 2010 -- Andrea, Hudson, NC

"I cannot believe how quickly my order was filled and received!! And the dried fruit I ordered was delicious. It was my first order but it won't be my last!"
Dec 2009 -- Jennifer, Bethlehem, PA

"Order arrived in 2 days with regular UPS ground. I have to say this is my first order and will not be my last! Glad I ordered enough to last a while! The wasabi peas are wonderful and fresh! The banana chips are the best ever! The dried kiwi is out of this world! The coffee beans are excellent, I got the assortment pack! I also got the Wasabi peanuts and beans but havent tried them yet. I'm trying to save a few things for gifts but it may be too hard to do!"
Nov 2009 -- Melissa, Greensboro, NC

"Thanks for the super fast shipping and delivery of my pumpkin seeds and kiwi. They are awesome. You are awesome. Awesomeness squared."
Nov 2009 -- Suzanne, Athens, Ohio

"Got my package and haven't tried everything, but the kiwi was great and the strawberries are much better than the dried strawberries I bought locally.Yea!"
Oct 2009 -- Judy, parker, CO

"This dried kiwi is the BEST I've had! Other brands have been so overly sweet that they no longer even tasted like kiwi. Yours is perfect!"
Aug 2009 -- Sherri

"Received my order in record time. As stated by so many others, the packaging for your products is excellent. I ordered quite a bit and have not tried everything but what we have sampled is more than satisfactory. The figs are soft and flavorful, not like the store bought where some are nice and others are like leather. We cannot say enough about the dried kiwi. I have not seen them anywhere else and they are, most certainly, worth getting. We will be ordering more. The strawberries and natural pineapple and persimmons were delicious. I appreciate that I was able to get some natural fruits with no extra sugar added since I am diabetic and I can incorporate these into my diet using the dietary info on the packages. I looked at your site primarily for pumpkin seeds without salt and was pleasantly surprised to find all these other goodies. Thank you for great snacks!!!"
Jul 2009 -- Rosemarie, Sewell, NJ

"My order arrived exactly when you said it would. I've never tried dried kiwi before, and they are delicious! The pineapple is still my all time favorite though."
Mar 2009 -- joanne

"The dried fruit, nuts, chia seeds, popcorn..., everything we ordered is wonderful! Delicious and fresh! I will be ordering from you again. The dried kiwi, papaya, and ginger fruit is superb!"
Feb 2009 -- Ruth, Etna Green

"Best looking a tasting dried kiwi ever! Wonderful quality! Thanks!"
Feb 2009 -- Annette, Galt, CA

"I was amazed to see the FEDEX truck pull up one day after I placed the order! Imagine! Wonderful products. Peaches -wonderful, Kiwi -Delicious, Mango -0ut of this world. Will definitely use again and again!!"
Jan 2009 -- Loretta , Fayetteville, PA

"2nd order from you arrived minutes ago,and I am enjoying my dried Kiwi,LOVE IT!!!! Thank You for having an amazing product,and some seriously fast shipping! Jean"
Jan 2009 -- Jeanne, Ashland, PA

"Always fresh, always great and cool new items. We love the dried kiwi. And your price are great too. We tell all our friends and family about nutsonline. Its nuts! Allan"
Oct 2008 -- Allan, Braselton, GA

"Perfect online shopping as always! Super fast delivery and awesome products. The dried kiwi and cantalope are amazing! The veggie chips are wonderful as well! Looking forward to shopping with you again! Arlene"
Oct 2008 -- Arlene, Commack, NY

"I really loved the dried raspberries I ordered the first time. I used them in place of cranberries in my homemade granola bars. Fabulous! And then the California Apricots arrived! They're my favorite, but all I could find locally were Turkish apricots. Now I have a delicious and fair-priced source for my two favorite fruits. The dried Kiwi I ordered out of curiosity and it too is Delicious! I'm definitely spreading the word to family and friends about your fine & tasty products and quick order fulfillment. So glad I found Nuts Online. Yippee!"
Aug 2008 -- Toya, Williamsport, MD

"OH MY GOODNESS !! these dried strawberries are INSANE ! We have almost devoured the entire package. I'm so glad I got them plain and smothered in dark chocolate. The kiwis are incredible, I have never seen them and the taste is unique. I am so glad I found your site and will be ordering often. The delivery is amazing - I just ordered over the weekend. THANKS !"
Jul 2008 -- Diana, Point Pleasant, NJ

"This order arrived just when you said it would. Why can't other companies deliver that quickly? My niece was so excited when she got this. She called us while she was opening it and sampling everything. She loved the dried Kiwi fruit."
Jun 2008 -- Patricia, Memphis, TN

"I pretty much can't live without the chocolate covered coffee beans, dried kiwi and macadamia nuts. I was very impressed by the packaging of my most recent order. I always have a bag of something to share at work and am most amused when people ask me where I get them."
Jun 2008 -- Julie, Morristown, TN

"Placed my first order which included kiwis, cantalopes, papayas, and mangoes. All of them are delicious. Will definitely be ordering again."
May 2008 -- Linda

Showing 1 - 81 of 81 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb