Licorice Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,825 reviews » « back to Licorice

Showing 1 - 100 of 374 reviews Next 100 >

"I have been ordering from you guys for a few years tomorrow and each time I go to order I find more and more delicious stuff!! Everything is supreme quality, so much variety...and so YUMMY! I have joked with friends and family about the shipping, claiming that you must be my neighbor. The shipments often arrive in less than 24 hours with standard shipping! I am a very happy customer and plan to continue to do lots of ordering and eating of your nuts & goodies :)"
Aug 2014 -- Alyssa, Parsippany, Nj

"2 bags Australian licorice -- gone. 2 bags Philippine mango -- gone. Pistachios, cashews, peanuts, just about gone. Everything is the freshest, tastiest we've ever had. You spoil us. We won't shop anywhere else now. And let's talk about service. I just place an order a little while ago and it's already on it's way!!! If you really want to go nuts, go to Nuts.com!!! They have everything you want to help you get there!!"
Aug 2014 -- Sandy, Solon, Ohio

"Received package timely. Excellent product!"
Jul 2014 -- Samantha, middleburg, florida

"WOW...best and fastest delivery ever, so glad you have the old fashioned black licorice bites, so hard to find. Thank you"
Jun 2014 -- Elizabeth, Davenport, Florida

"I love your sugar free candy...the quality is top notch!"
May 2014 -- BRIAN, MARSHALLTOWN, Iowa

"I sent the licorice scotty dogs in black and red to my out-law mother for mothers day . she receive her gift today. I order it on Sun eve on my nook. Great service. She was thrilled because they have Scottish terrier."
May 2014 -- pat, Blue Mounds, Wisconsin

"I finally found the best place to get licorice allsorts and I'm really enjoying them, and at a good price to boot. Also, I received my order in just two days; keep up the great work !!"
Apr 2014 -- Bert, Canton, Michigan

"I have been searching for a site where I can buy rice and grains ever since another company I used when wholesale only. I found it and more. Nuts.com is WONDERFUL. Everything I've ordered is fresh and provides cooking instructions. I've even found Black Licorice Twists that I haven't found since I was a child. I'm a loyal customer."
Apr 2014 -- Lynn, Jackson, Michigan

"Love the things I bought. Arrived super fast! You'll be hearing from me again! Thanks, Katie"
Apr 2014 -- katie, Harding, PA

"I was really looking for sf black jelly beans but no one has just the black ones. I figured the bears were the next best thing and they have helped solve my black licorice craving. Thank you."
Apr 2014 -- Faith, OH

"Last Sunday we had a baby shower for my niece and I ordered pink and white candy from your store. So many people approached me and wanted to know where I purchased the candy - it was a huge hit! I also told them about your delicious nuts and gift sets - I hope you get some new customers! Love your site!"
Apr 2014 -- Marie, Jersey City, NJ

"Super fast two day delivery. Really enjoying the Black Australian Licorice, still trying to acquire a taste for the red (just a little different from what I am use to). The Berry Mix sample was a plus. Next time I order Licorice, it will be from these guys...would be "NUTS" not to. Great experience. Thanks!!"
Mar 2014 -- William, Columbia, SC

"great communication, great service. Licorice Allsorts just like out of the box. A great treat."
Mar 2014 -- frank, lakeville, mn

"We love the products, from the large flavorful cashews, to the dried fruit and even the soft fresh Good & Plenty. Our favorite is the Black Australian Licorice."
Mar 2014 -- Jon, Fort Morgan, CO

"Ya'll have saved the day! My licorice stash was almost gone but I got the finnish and australian black licorice just in time. Also you made my dreams come true with the dark chocolate espresso beans!"
Mar 2014 -- Hanna, College Station, Tx

"I received my order today and am very pleased with the service from your company. Thank you so much. I plan on enjoying each and every piece of this Australian licorice."
Mar 2014 -- Sharon, Mira Loma, CA

"I purchased some honey soy nuts, honey sesame sticks, and red string laces; all which I love! This is the only place I know of that I can buy (most importantly find) all my favorite treats! My sister told me about Nuts.com and I'm glad that she did because I am a big fan! The best thing about it is that I barely have to wait for my treats and I'm sent a FREE delicious sample treat! Nuts.com...I'm nuts for you."
Mar 2014 -- Nastasia, Miami, Florida

"I thought licorice was licorice. I've had licorice from Mom and Pop stores, and grocery stores, not to mention wonderful salted licorice from a dear little store run by a couple from Finland. This Australian licorice is sooo good. I swear I will never, ever, buy black licorice from a grocery or convenience store again. I wouldn't want to now. I've been spoiled in seconds flat. This licorice is magnificent!"
Feb 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario

"Though delayed because of all the horrible weather back East....well worth the wait! I love, love, love the chalk licorice!! and thanks too for the little extra treat!"
Feb 2014 -- Sharon, Lakewood, WA

"You have me addicted to your licorice allsorts. I can't believe how fresh they are and the delivery is unreal. I ordered these Wed. of this week and I got them today, Fri. Plus, you included a sample of your fruit slices. Guess what I'm ordering next."
Jan 2014 -- Joanne, Crane Hill, Alabama

"I cannot believe how fast I received my order. It's amazing !!! The licorice allsorts are delicious and all I expected and more. Thank you and I will be ordering from you in the future. Do you have a catalogue????"
Jan 2014 -- Joanne, Crane Hill, Alabama

"I LOVE the licorice all-sorts, especially because they are minis- I haven't found them anywhere else at such a great price."
Jan 2014 -- Laura, Montoursville, Pe

"Loved the quality and freshness of the dried mulberries (great in oatmeal!) and for simply snacking! Everything else was so fresh and tasty (maca, mixed nuts, organic coconut oil, pretzels, etc.). The Aussie Licorice was amazing - soft, so delicious. And where else can you buy turmeric at such a low price? Really appreciate a company like this that executes the customer service part of the equation so well! Not to mention the product quality and prices!! Thanks to all of you Nuts! :)"
Jan 2014 -- Scott, Vancouver, Canada

"My husband got a nice surprise in the mail today and I was quite surprised it was delivered so promptly. He loved his chocolate licorice. Will continue to order from Nuts.com."
Jan 2014 -- Michele, Odessa, Fl

"good & plenty is always good- - -fantastic cashews, and thanks for the licorice- - -wife loved it."
Jan 2014 -- ron, gilbert, az

"Got a pound of the black Finnish licorice and it's the best that I've tasted in years! Just put in an order for more black licorice as well as buffalo peanuts, glazed pecans and red finnish licorice! Fantastic products!!"
Jan 2014 -- Mike, Cary, NC

"Got my licorice all sorts today and I am very happy! They are as good as the ones from across the pond! And I found out 5 pounds is a lot! I will be happy for a long time!"
Jan 2014 -- Marilyn , Henderson, Nv

"I was so amazed by your marketing and great service. I received my order quickly and was thrilled with the contents. My daughter and I use raspberry chocolate chips in a few recipes and haven't been able to find them for 3 years. We had guests from England when your package arrived and they loved the messages on the box! We made them chocolate chip pancakes and added a few of the raspberry chips for a hint of flavor and they loved them! The licorice mix was delicious and I will be ordering from you again! My English friends have also asked for a couple items for me to mail back to them in the UK! Thank you so much for the great service and smiles! Glad to have found some new nutty relatives since I was welcomed into the family, Brenda Buck"
Jan 2014 -- Brenda, Hyannis, Mass

"These are quality nuts and licorice that are shipped very quickly. I also love your packaging - both the bags for the nuts & licorice, but also the external box. Makes getting this delivery even more enjoyable."
Dec 2013 -- Barbara, Santa Fe, NM

"Received my 1st order so fast!!! Everything is delicious and I will be ordering again soon. The black Australian Licorice was heavenly; the caramel creams delectable; Cardamon Pods fresh and wonderful in tea; but the best of all was the magnificent Raspberry Tea...OMG ...the aroma was only surpassed by the taste!! Packaging great, delivery super fast and the free sample YUM! Thank you Nuts.com! I have already told several people about you!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Gail, Novi, MI

"Second time made a purchase from you 'Nuts', One for poppy seeds and the other for licorice. Both arrived fresh and delivered quickly. Love the box your product comes in and also 'love' how cordial your Company was with the wording you used to let me know by email, what was happening with my order. People would have to be 'nuts' not to purchase from your Company. A very people friendly Company. I'm 'nuts' about Nuts.com."
Dec 2013 -- Lorraine, Lapeer, Michigan

"We received our order today....we will be giving the licorice and old-fashioned candy as a Christmas gift...it looks yummy and I love the packaging!"
Dec 2013 -- Ann, North Platte, ne

"OMG ! You guys rock - placed the order on Tue night and order arrived Thur morning - Ordered quite a bit of different things - but i am a HUGE Black Licorice person have been all my life and thought i would try the Australian Black Licorice - all i can say is UMMMMM- I'm hooked and i will never by that cheap store brand again !! Thank you again and you WILL be hearing from me again - LOVE your web site too - tons of things to try !!! Thanks again and by the way thanks for the sample !"
Dec 2013 -- Carol, Webster, NH

"Loved your packaging.. Will order from you in the future."
Dec 2013 -- Margaret, Wisconsin Rapids, WI

"I loved the awesome Customer Service and the E mail I received, I see someone has a great sense of humor."
Dec 2013 -- Patty, Harrah, OK

"I am nuts for chalk licorice and My son-in-law is a nut that also loves licorice. So I am glad that I found you. Thanks for your extra gift!"
Dec 2013 -- Jane, Firestone, Colorado

"AWESOME! I have looked high and low (literally) for these licorice laces and found them at your site. I am using them to "string" my sugar cookies that look like xmas lights...thanks for very fast shipping and getting the order right! I did see a lot more things to order so I definitely will be back!"
Nov 2013 -- Debbie, LaVista, Nebraska

"Thank You! I googled dark chocolate and licorice which I was snacking on together. Thinking, wow, yum, does anyone make this. You do! Yum! Speedy, fun, well packaged, Great job! Also ordered some of my regular nut purchases and was pleased. Good call on the free snack as it is one of my most frequently purchased products and now I know I can order it from you. So, Hello and Thank you, from a satisfied customer. Hope to continue to do business with you in the future. So happy to find a true family business who really understands customer service. And a grandson that appreciates the hard work and care it takes to keep a quality family business going and take it the next step without losing the personal attention!"
Nov 2013 -- Wendy, Glendale, NY

"My sister was tickled chocolate! loved the licorice. thank you"
Nov 2013 -- suzanne, Pt Pleasant, NJ

"Thank you very much for the speedy service. I ordered 3 lbs of the DELICIOUS Rainbow Twizzlers that I needed for my niece's sweet 16 birthday party. The twizzlers were a wonderful accent to my (tissue paper) flower, cupcake center pieces. Thanks a BUNCH for the sample of pumpkin seeds!! It was a wonderful surprise & GREATLY appreciated!!"
Nov 2013 -- Mari, Corona, CA

"Thank you so much for the fast delivery, and great service. The allsorts are great I have not tried the other yet. You guys are the best."
Nov 2013 -- suzanne, south ozone park, n.y.

"I ordered Licorice Allsorts. In stores, they're often stale. But these were fresh and delicious and came at the best price I could find online. Order was delivered as promptly as claimed. Great experience. Will order again."
Nov 2013 -- Frank, Scarsdale, NY

"Ordered the All Sort licorice and found the service, price and delivery to be excellent. Was so impressed, I ordered a package for my son and his new wife. Delivery was super fast. I appreciate the personal follow up email letting me know the order had been delivered."
Nov 2013 -- Clarence, Omaha, NE

"Love my all sorts!!! So fresh, so soft, so tasty. Thank you"
Oct 2013 -- Mary, Elyria, Ohio

"This is our second time ordering Pepita Seeds, Chocolate covered Cranberries and Green Apple Licorice. Again QUALITY and shipping speed was OUTSTANDING. I order items one day and they are on my door step the next day. Excellent time from NJ to Ma. Keep up the good work NUTS. COM !"
Oct 2013 -- Joe & Sue, N Grafton, Ma

"Wow, delicious licorice. Very soft and fresh. Thanks for your speedy delivery. I will be visiting you again."
Oct 2013 -- Susan, Helper, Utah

"As someone who does big ERP software implementations, its always important to keep our IT folks well supplied with snacks. The nuts.com catalog is a favorite at every site, and the blazing fast shipping right to the hotel or office helps tremendously. Dark chocolate covered raspberries and chocolate twizzlers are proving especially popular this year here in Chicago."
Oct 2013 -- MARTIN, SAN ANTONIO, TX

"I just adored this whole order, from the fun box to the yummy merchandise !! It's packaged so beautifully and everything was even better then expected. I am already working on my second order and have all my family doing the same!! Hey and so should anyone who is reading this!!! Twizzlers to Fava beans, it's fun to shop and eat!!"
Oct 2013 -- Einas, Amherst , NY

"Another fantastic experience dealing with a bunch of nuts! My boss was thrilled and delighted with his licorice allsorts. Thanks again, Susan"
Oct 2013 -- Susan, Bethesda, MD

"REALLY ENJOY THE PRODUCTS FROM NUTS.COM-EVERYTHING ARRIVED FAST & I LUV THE FRESHNESS -- NEVER HAD GOOD & PLENTY CANDY THAT SOFT & DELISH -- EVER. JUST PLACED ANOTHER ORDER 2-DAY . THANX !! THE PACKAGING WAS FUN 2."
Oct 2013 -- SHIRLEY, TAMAQUA, PA

"My order was shipped on Tuesday and on Thursday my package arrived - made it all the way to Canada in 2 days! The Australian Licorice was one of my favourites! So soft and the taste was amazing! I will be ordering a 1 lb bag for sure. It was nice to sample it first, but I am a convert now and will only choose this licorice. Amazing!"
Oct 2013 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada

"Your service & products remain great, I enjoy ordering from you. Keep up the good work!!"
Oct 2013 -- Shirley, Haines City, FL

"Great packaging! Received ahead of time by UPS! Got exactly what I ordered, 100% pleased, will be ordering more products in the near future."
Sep 2013 -- Danny, Dayton, Ohio

"I have purchased many things online but never had I had such a fun, quick and wonderful experience! Nuts.com has the selection and efficiency AND they make you feel like a friend - a smile to my face AND my tummy!!! Thank you!!!!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Christopher, Santa Fe, NM

"Just got my goodies and they are delicious! I will be ordering again. Love the licorice Scotties."
Sep 2013 -- Rai, Deerfield, Illinois

"My licorice came through just fine -- tasty looking & fast delivered! Many thanks!!"
Sep 2013 -- Bill, Natick, MA

"Haven't had good black licorice since leaving Australia! Great service and fast."
Sep 2013 -- peggy, vista, ca

"Licorice arr. today, and I dug right in!!! So fresh - and thanks for the sample - it is something I would consider in future."
Aug 2013 -- Barbara, Montana

"I keep ordering from nuts.com and the order process is just amazing, order at 7pm Friday and receive on Saturday at 2pm. Just an amazing logistical process, and the nuts and sweets are delicious too! They have me as a lifetime customer because of the quality and great service."
Aug 2013 -- Ted Elhajj, Harrisburg, PA

"This place is absolutely amazing! I sent an order yesterday afternoon, and it was here this morning! Prices are great, quality is excellent and delicious, what more could you want? Their items make great gifts, especially if you need something in a hurry. This is my fourth or fifth order with nuts.com - I highly recommend!!"
Aug 2013 -- kathy, Willington, CT

"Delivered? When? Oh, those tasty lil things I am chomping on? Oh, OK then. Love em."
Aug 2013 -- Ken, Colorado Springs, CO

"Received one day after order in fine condition. Thanks for the free berry mix! The sugar free bridge mix is SO good, and the sugar free licorice bears are always the best."
Aug 2013 -- JoAnn

"Totally Nuts about those nuts & licorice I got yesterday, my hubby is jazzed about the licorice as well. Have a sunshiny day."
Aug 2013 -- ELLEN, OCALA, FL

"I got it today and it is as fresh as I have had. I got spoiled while in Australia. This stuff here in the stores is just candy that chews like rubber. I will be ordering more down the road and thanks for the Turkish figs. I like them...."
Jul 2013 -- Jerry , Deputy , Indiana

"Your reviews are absolutely true. Beautiful, fresh products delivered lightening fast. You will definitely see return business from me. Thank you"
Jul 2013 -- Ken, Margate, New Jersey

"Your service and products are superlative. I do not know another company in your league."
Jul 2013 -- Shirley, New Orleans, LA

"Thx for your great products & quick delivery"
Jul 2013 -- Marian, Jackson Hghts, NY

"ymmmm"
Jul 2013 -- rita, dodge city, ks

"This gift was for my mom who loves licorice all sorts. Yours are the best! Also that was the funniest reply to an order that I've ever received. Thanks for making me laugh!! We'll be back for more!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Michelle

"Wow, it finally arrived and this Australian licorice is simply the best. Had it down under, then in Portland Oregon, couldn't find it in the desert, went on line and very pleased with the results and quality of the product. Margi, who's devouring this black licorice and I will be back. Thanks very much. John & Marji Alderton"
Jul 2013 -- John, Palm Desert , CA.

"Thank you for a easy and quick way to order great licorice"
Jul 2013 -- deborah Cowan, seneca, S.C.

"Very pleased, fresh product, quick delivery. You guys are the best. I didn't think I would ever find the liquorice allsorts. THANK YOU."
Jun 2013 -- PHIL, AZUSA

"Fast delivery and pkgs. intact. The packaging is almost too cute to open. Love my licorice bites and will update you on a new recipe for Israeli couscous. Will buy again."
Jun 2013 -- sharon, Milpitas

"Amazing Selection! My first order from www.nuts.com was for my daughter's 6th birthday party. She wanted an ice cream party and I thought I would have to search every where to get what she wanted. They had all the toppings she wanted and more. I plan to order again in September for my brother's wedding. I'm in charge of the candy buffet and can match their colors perfectly. I have to say www.nuts.com has it all! Thanks for the great products and service!"
Jun 2013 -- Holli, Somerset, Ky

"This is my first order and I love your packaging! The products are excellent. The tropical trail mix, dried fruits, hard candies and licorices are very fresh! The best! Thx"
Jun 2013 -- TERRI, Smithville, Oklahoma

"Order arrived on time and my husband was really surprised that most of it was for him. He really likes the licorice."
Jun 2013 -- Carole, Highland, MI

"I have been looking all over for this Red Finnish Licorice since the candy store in my local mall stopped getting it. Alas I just received my order from nuts.com and anxiously opened the 5lb bag I received hoping it would be the same and sure enough it is. This is the best red licorice I've ever had I personally like to let mine dry out and get a little tougher like a hard candy but great price (compared to what I was paying). I haven't even tried the coffee sampler yet, guess that's my treat for tomorrow!! Thank You Nuts!"
Jun 2013 -- Joe, Pittsburgh, Pa

"Great service. Package arrived one day earlier than stated. What a surprise. Everything taste great. Will order again."
May 2013 -- Ralph, Suwanee, Ga

"I love you all! Absolutely no complaints what so ever! From the time I went on your website to view it, to ordering what I wanted with complete ease, to the actual FAST delivery of it, its all perfect! And, might I add, thank you for not ripping us off on the shipping and handling either. Other places that I checked along the way, they wanted to charge more than doubled for ground delivery or post office delivery than the actual candy order itself was! Can you believe that? So, needless to say, since I found you all, I will NEVER look elsewhere! You have a friend for life! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Tanya Bishop - 5/31/13"
May 2013 -- Tanya, Odenton, MD

"Finding good Licorice Allsorts isn't easy until we found you guys!! The order came fast and was exactly what the Dr. ordered, Thanks"
May 2013 -- Jason, Chandler, AZ

"great service, extremely fresh liquorice thank you. all was as shown and listed i would recommend to a friend"
May 2013 -- tony

"Local stores are carrying less & less variety these days & they cater to younger shoppers. I was happy to get Chicory for my favorite coffee, the sour cherries remind me of my home state of Michigan & some of the best pies I've eaten while the Licorice Allsorts are fresh and another childhood favorite. Next quest; those energy bar assortments!"
May 2013 -- David, Wilson, NC

"Absolutely delicious. The packaging was perfect - didn't let in light, and could be sealed, keeping the licorice fresh. There was a terrific number of licorice in the package, keeping my office well-fed for weeks! :)"
May 2013 -- Maddie, Los Angeles, CA

"Amazing customer service! Products were in great packaging and arrived super quick. Pricing was very reasonable. I cannot say enough good things about this company/family. I will definitely be ordering again. I can't stop raving about the quality of the products and the service received. My son keeps asking "when can we order more stuff from Nuts.com""
May 2013 -- Eran, Virginia Beach, VA

"I GOT MY LICORICE PASTELS ON TIME AS YOU SAID AND THEY ARE REALLY GOOD AND FRESH. Thank you. Thanks for the extra surprise. They are great as well. Oren"
May 2013 -- Oren, Maryland Heights, Mo

"I thought the shipping box was cute and then I opened it. Everything inside was packed nicely, looked great and tasted awesome. Will be the hit of the baby shower."
May 2013 -- Eileen , Brookeville, Md

"I ordered yesterday and the box was shipped and delivered today! and of course we had to open everything to sample! Yummy just now have to put away till the party! that may be hard everything was yummy!"
May 2013 -- koren, Severna park, md

"I was looking for an online site to by bulk candy, I came across Nuts.com and luckily I did because my order shipped fast and I received it in a timely matter! Thanks Nuts.com I am placing another order today!!!!!! :)"
May 2013 -- Chesity, Shreveport, Louisiana

"The low salt pumpkin seeds are the biggest and the best I have ever had. The black licorice is just fab!! Wish I had the recipe for the Chia Goji brownies, these are just great for my gluten sensitive diet. One more happy customer!"
May 2013 -- Mary, Murrysville, Pennsylvania

"Ordered Sunday, received product on Tuesday. Order was correct and the product was fresh. You are my go to candy place for ever. Thanks"
May 2013 -- Barry, Neptune, New Jersey

"love your products that were sugar free."
Apr 2013 -- maryann

"I received delivery and am so impressed with your service from on time delivery, impressive packaging, taste and the value you offer. I will definitely use your services again in the future. Thank you"
Apr 2013 -- wanda, Schiller Park, Illinois

"we are from england,and we ordered licorice allsorts, a candy we grew up eating. I have never had it so fresh, i will definitly be ordering from this company again"
Apr 2013 -- hilda slemp, mound city, mo

"I received my first order from Nuts.com. I am so happy I found them. Everything I ordered was Fresh, Taste is top of the line. and the Package it came in is a HOOT!! I have been looking for Scotties Dog Licorice for a while. I didn't think they made it anywhere. It is the very best I have had. I am placing another order today to try some other products. Thanks for making a great products. I also sent this site to daughter in law for Gluten Free products."
Apr 2013 -- Kathy, Spencer, WI

"great delivery. the black licorice is awesome. I am looking forward to more good news. thank you."
Apr 2013 -- Maria, Malaga, W

"Loved the immediate feedback, packaging, and promptness of order. Will definitely be coming back to nuts.com for future purchase!"
Apr 2013 -- Aspen, Richmond, Texas

"Great service, received in one day !! Great stuff will definitely order again"
Apr 2013 -- JoAnne, New York

"I Was very surprised by the speediness of your response ! I will be ordering from you again ! Thank you !"
Apr 2013 -- Charles, Auburn, New York

"O.k., straight up? I LOVE this company!!! It doesn't matter what I order, everything is always perfect! I'm a fan for life -"
Apr 2013 -- Michele, San Jose, CA

"To Nuts.com, Just wanted to let you know that we are very happy with your product and website. Thanks so much for such great customer service."
Apr 2013 -- Pamela, Florida

Showing 1 - 100 of 374 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Aug 20.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Salt Water Taffy Salt Water Taffy
$3.99/lb
Pickling Spice Pickling Spice
$3.99/lb