Organic Peanuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,995 reviews » « back to Organic Peanuts

Showing 1 - 95 of 95 reviews

"Nuts. com is a terrific company and has the best products ever!!!! Love the nuts, gluten free flours and the great free snack in every box!!"
May 2014 -- Gindy, Mocksville, NC

"Valencia peanuts arrived the day after I ordered & they are delicious. I roasted them lightly at low temp which really brings out their sweetness. This is my first order & I'm very impressed with the quality & service. Also, thanks for the yummy sample. I will definitely be ordering again."
May 2014 -- Annette, Pompton lakes, Nj

"Love the organic raw peanuts! Toast them up in a cast iron skillet with a drop of olive oil. Superb!!!"
May 2014 -- George, Stanfordville, NY

"It is difficult to find raw organic peanuts. So glad you have them. I bought them to soak and roast, which is already done, and they are quite delicious and totally different from ordinary roasted peanuts. Thanks for your quick service."
Mar 2014 -- Katherine, greenwich, ny

"The delicious organic peanuts arrived right on time. This is a great company to deal with. Thank you."
Feb 2014 -- Betty, Miami Beach, Florida

"Absolutely Phenomenal Nuts and Peanuts (which are technically Legumes). The Raw Peanuts are amazingly fresh!!.....Don't be scared that they're temporarily out of stock on the dry-roasted, buy these and toast them up yourself!!...The possibilities are endless!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Brian, Ridgewood, NY

"Hey you guys! My raw organic jungle peanuts arrived today (along with free bag of raw almond, thank u very much) First of all, the bag knocked me out. Loved the color, the simplicity and font of your lettering. Then I opened the bag, slightly anxious, just hoping they would really be something that I wanted to tell others about. To my surprise they actually brought back memories of my childhood. It has really been that long since I tasted a good, raw, fresh straight out of the ground, peanut. My family grew peanuts and in the summer all us kids would hoe the peanuts before they were harvested. We used to eat these peanuts right off the plant and they were delicious. I have not tasted a peanut that good in 40 years. Until I opened this bright green bag with it's cartoonish like font, nuts.com, then I remembered the fresh, rich taste of my childhood. Priceless!"
Jan 2013 -- paula, tecumseh, oklahoma

"Wow, you guys are amazing! Within an hour of placing my order, I received a notice that my items had been shipped! I wish every ordering company was this fast. Plus, I searched all over the internet for jungle peanuts and you were the only company that currently had them in stock. I was eager to try them and didn't have to wait a whole week just for shipping. They arrived in 2 days. How wonderful! I love your positve spirit too. Thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- S.R., Asheville, NC

"I love your style, nuts.com! My order came promptly and you kept me updated via email till the box arrived at my door. The pecans, peanuts, cranberries, and apricots are "out of this world" fresh and delicious! Most of all, thank you so much for Gluten-Free products."
Oct 2012 -- Patricia, Greeneville, TN

"Love the Nuts, they are delicious and love the box they were in, the writing all over the box. LOL!! Gonna make peanut butter with some of the nuts. Delivery was fast......THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!"
Oct 2012 -- Betty, Vine Grove, KY

"This is just a note of support for Nuts.com. The organic,raw, peanuts in and out of the shell arrived very soon after the order was placed. The quality of the product shipped is 10 out of 10. I appreciate the humour in the communications we had. Fun group of people to deal with. Congrats!"
Sep 2012 -- William J, Pickering, Ontario

"Just received my second order from you and as the first I am very pleased! From the having fun ordering from your website to opening the package when it gets here (always on time). I am so happy I've found you, your company and your products are so nutty good! Thank s to all of you who make it all possible :)*"
Aug 2012 -- Diana, Phoenix, AZ

"Nuts just arrived and they are great as usual. My husband loves your organic mixed nuts and I love the roasted peanuts organic and not organic. Got trail mix I got to create and soooo good. Keep up the great work guys."
Jul 2012 -- Linda

"This was my first order from nuts.com and I am definitely more than satisfied. Your response and delivery was superb. I will definitely repeat and all my nutty friends will hear about this. You go nutty family. Thanks again for the quickest delivery. Olu"
Jul 2012 -- Olu, Long Beach, New York

"Excellent service! Will use you again for other nut needs!"
Jul 2012 -- Tina, Roanoke, VA

"This is my first time doing business with Nuts.com. The price was good, the organic raw peanuts are very fresh and delicious,excellent cistomer service and very quick shipping. I also loved the funny writings all over the shipping carton :-) ."
Jun 2012 -- Robert, Lagrangeville, NY

"This was my first time ordering from nuts.com and am I impressed! The nuts are delicious and the service was terrific. This is definitely the place to order nuts. I love the fact that you sell organic peanuts in the shells. They are hard to find, but well worth the search!"
Jun 2012 -- Cathy, Crownsville, MD

""They're here." Thanks a bunch and they taste great. Enjoy your Memorial Day weekend."
May 2012 -- Mark, Fort Worth, Texas

"It's hard to get raw Inshell peanuts where I live, Nutsonline has fixed that problem. I can now enjoy boiled peanut goodness all year long! I placed the order late Tuesday and received it by Thursday. Very happy with the Package, I have the first batch boiling away in my slow cooker :)"
Apr 2012 -- Krishna, Palatine, IL

"I received my peanuts and was surprised by an added little bag of organic Quinoa, I loved that! your peanuts are delicious and want to say I will be ordering again and again!! thank you very much!"
Apr 2012 -- anita, Virginia Beach, VA

"Hi! I just received these wonderful jungle peanuts recently. I was very happy with, not only the quick delivery, but also the amazing quality. I've tried organic raw jungle peanuts from several places, and I must say that these were top-notch! They were so fresh that they practically melted in my mouth. From elsewhere, they were either too hard, dry, and/or rancid/rotted. These were wonderful...pretty cheap too! I'll order these in bulk next time around. :)"
Mar 2012 -- Jessica, MI

"Your's was the best price that I could find for Jungle Peanuts. They were shipped quickly and arrived in good condition. I'm using them for sprouting and I expect to order again. Thank you very much. Tom Riley"
Dec 2011 -- Tom, Fort Bragg, CA

"I first ordered organic raw peanuts for our parrot. Am now hooked on so many of their products. GREAT SERVICE, always fast and accurate. It was great to send a special birthday gift and know that it would get there on time. Mahalo!"
Oct 2011 -- Sheri, Hawaii

"For those of you that are looking for simply the best tasting organic dry roasted peanuts you found them right here. I ordered 5lbs of these and I think next time I may order 25lbs because they do not last long. This company really cares about there customers and the fastest shipping I have ever seen. All I can say is you will not be disappointed if you like NUTS. Thank you, Jeffrey, Kenny (dad), Uncle Sandy and Cousin David for your great products. Dick"
Sep 2011 -- Dick, Fennville, Michigan

"I love the raw organic peanuts and pumpkin seeds! I was also very impressed with the packaging they arrived in and the prompt delivery. I am definitely a life-long customer!"
Sep 2011 -- Chris, Willard, Oh

"I sent them to my daughter Andrea in Portland, OR. She is vegan and was thrilled to receive them! Thank you"
Aug 2011 -- susan, Highland, NY

"We ordered 30 pounds of raw peanuts, which arrived lightning fast. They're excellent quality, fresh and delicious! Thanks!"
Aug 2011 -- Jeanne, Bedford, NH

"Once again, delivery was super-fast, which is great because I couldn't wait to get these! The dried kiwi and sample of dried strawberries are fun and tasty, and the jungle peanuts are a nice change from the regular. I love this company!"
Jul 2011 -- Michelle, Stafford, VA

"WOW! Shipped and received promptly. I got 7 different items. All absolutely fresh and so yummy in these great resealable pouches. I can't wait to order again."
Jul 2011 -- Alan, Gainesville, FL

"yes, the nuts have arrived. Great service. I haven't opened them yet, but if they're like the last batch they're awesome. Thank you for the great service! yours truly, dave"
Jul 2011 -- dave, N. Attleboro, Massachusetts

"I ordered some peanuts and chia seeds. Shipment was made the same day and arrived right on time. The product quality is fantastic and the service was incredible."
Jul 2011 -- Rick, Wilmington, NC

"Great products! So tasty! I bought all organic stuff that I can't get anywhere else. Fast delivery! Going to come back!"
Jul 2011 -- Alexandra, WL, IN

"Wow! Super fast delivery! Excellent quality! I'll be ordering from ya'll again. Thank you."
Jun 2011 -- Emily, Eatonton, Georgia

"Box arrived today and everything meets my best expectations!! Thanks a bunch, Wanda"
Jun 2011 -- Wanda, Swansboro, NC

"The redskin raw peanuts reached us on time and with high quality. Thank you very much!"
Jun 2011 -- Katherine

"Thank you! Once again the nuts arrived with admirable alacrity!"
May 2011 -- Cat, Rockaway Beach, Oregon

"Fantastic service and delicious product! I was so delighted to find organic dry roasted peanuts to make peanut butter with --- these are perfect, fresh, delicious and came at a low price as well. Very fast shipping. Cannot wait to try my figs. The extra freebie candied ginger sample that was thrown in DEFINITELY generated some customer loyalty :) thanks!!!"
Apr 2011 -- Marian

"Well I have to say, thanks to the whole family for providing me with some great nuts!! I'm a country boy who loves boiled peanuts and your valencia nuts really do the trick. Again, thanks for the nuts!!!!"
Apr 2011 -- Chris, Seattle, wa

"Excellent service, super fast shipping, excellent product! Thank you so much!"
Apr 2011 -- chantal

"I received my order and am now enjoying my products. Thank you for the excellent service."
Apr 2011 -- Ronald, palm desert, ca

"Tell Sandy and Kenneth (who I know) that the nuts are fresh and delicious and that you are doing an exceptional job at marketing - as in the gift of organic almonds. They were totally unexpected and very generous. Great design and color on the bag and its graphics. Even the cardboard box is great for advertising. The extra touch of a followup email is perfection. Tell them (Kenneth and Sandy) "The Rebel" says congratulations."
Apr 2011 -- Susan, Winston Salem, NC

"Yep, we received our shipment today by the galactic powers! We opened it immediately and munched your nuts and they are GREAT! Thank You! Genenutic & my nutty wife :-D"
Apr 2011 -- Gene, Fairfield, CA

"The order was fast and fabulous as always! I love the cute bags and box! I don't want to throw them away. I was thinking that's the best kind of marketing! ;)"
Mar 2011 -- Shannon, Gonzales, La

"Received the nuts yesterday - DELICIOUS!! Thank you for a great product and great service. Conni"
Mar 2011 -- Conni, Columbus, Ohio

"Smack my hand! I can't stop snacking on the organic wild jungle peanuts. They just arrived and are the best new nut I've ever tried. I'm going to order more!"
Mar 2011 -- Sandy, Rolla, MO

"My order came yesterday, just as you promised, and we are so pleased with everything. Have sampled the raw peanuts, raisins, and dates; all fresh and delicious. We will be back. Thank you. Gin and Tom"
Mar 2011 -- Virginia G. O'Neill, NAGS HEAD, NC

"Wow! Fast delivery, FRESH Nuts AND CHOCOLATE!! The Chocolate covered Almonds are the BEST I've ever eaten!! YUMMM The Jungle Peanuts are FANTASTIC!! and I hear they're better for us. GREAT! No doubt, I'll be ordering again!"
Feb 2011 -- ML, Cottonwood, AZ

"Hi. We ordered our delicious raw peanuts Friday afternoon and had them by Saturday morning! In less than 10 minutes the oven was pre-heated and I had a batch roasting (After sampling a few raw ones, of course). This our second order and we are very happy return customers. We sampled the Jumbo Virginia peanuts first and are now trying the smaller Valencia variety, which I happen to like best. We'll be back for more when this bag runs out. Thanks for being our number 1 raw peanut source!"
Feb 2011 -- Nick, Bethel, CT

"Just received my order, and have to tell you I jumped right on those "Organic Wild Jungle Peanuts" They are great! I know the rest of my order will be just as good. Thanks for your fast service. Al"
Feb 2011 -- Al, Houghton, MI

"My girlfriend and I just got the order that I placed not more than a day ago. This is the second time I've ordered from you, and I am genuinely surprised at your response time, selection, and pricing. As an environmentalist, I love that you have organic peanuts, and as a vegan, I love that many of your products do not harm animals. Bravo! I will be ordering from you regularly in the future."
Jan 2011 -- Wayne D. Chang, New York, NY

"My peanuts arrived today as promised and they are delicious. I can't wait to make some peanut butter out of them. Thank for the sample packet of walnuts, I need some for oatmeal in the morning. :)"
Jan 2011 -- Pete, Virginia Beach, VA

"Submitted my order at 2:40pm. Received a tracking number about ten minutes later (which wasn't working quite yet). It was delivered the next day by 4pm. I hadn't even had a chance to check the updated tracking info. It can't hurt that I'm in the neighboring state, but still. Processing is lightning fast!"
Jan 2011 -- Grace, NYC

"Received order in under 24 hrs; peanuts beautifully packaged in heavy-duty black-foiled bags; jumbo peanuts are true-to-size , JUMBO; one lb. bags make a manageable amount of yummy boiled peanuts: totally happy customer. Now get outa here you crazy nuts and keep up the great work."
Dec 2010 -- Sandra , Poughkeepsie, NY

"We tried the roasted squash seeds and the raw pumpkin seeds. We roasted the pumpkin seeds and saved a lot of money. They are great!!! The roasted squash seeds were good too. We ordered organic pistachios in shells (good!), organic raw wild jungle peanuts (very good and did not upset stomach as some raw peanuts do), organic roasted almonds (have not tried yet), and other organic nuts. Both orders came extremely fast and everything was in good order. Prices are comparable to a local co op with bulk section (some prices are better with Nuts Online). I would highly recommend the company and will order again. I am very happy with them!"
Dec 2010 -- Kathleen K Gelhard

"Hi you nutty guys! I love peanuts! And I love natural food. Before today I ate the store bought brands of peanuts because I didn't realize I had a choice. Then I decided to do an online search for wholesome organic peanuts. Why didn't I think of this before! This is the ingredient list as is written on the container of peanuts I normally bought before discovering NutsOnline: "Peanuts, contains 2% or less of: sea salt, sugar, cornstarch, monosodium glutamate (flavor enhancer), gelatin, torula yeast, corn syrup solids, paprika, onion and garlic powders, spices, natural flavor". THIS is the ingredient list on the bag of peanuts that I received from you today: Organic Peanuts, salt. Wow! What a difference! Your peanuts are delicious! I am as happy as can be! I can now eat my favorite snack and know that they are purely peanuts and salt- not a list of things that have no business being added to something that starts out to be perfect in it's natural form. I have bookmarked your web page and will be coming back for more! Thank you!"
Dec 2010 -- Kathleen, Rockwall, TX

"I received my order in two days, and I am so pleased with everything, I thank you for your sample of cashew, that was very sweet, can't wait to place my nest order, Happy Holiday to the Nuts Family."
Dec 2010 -- pamela, washington, dc

"Yippee!!! Your delivery promises exceeded my expectations, making you my number one online shop for reliable quick gifts! I expect nothing less from the products, and will be baking them into holiday goodies ahead of time this year...Well, except for the cranberries... Those will get doled out to brighten spinach salads over the winter. Holiday greetings to your wonderful, nutty family from mine!"
Dec 2010 -- Juanita, Remsen, NY

"Wonderful snacks! I ordered a 5lb. bag of the roasted salted peanuts, the cajun peanuts, and organic peanuts each. They are all fresh and delicious. I love that everything comes in resealable bags. Will absolutely be ordering more items - great for gift ideas as well."
Nov 2010 -- Jennifer, Framingham, MA

"Superb product, well-packaged, fast shipping. Need I say more?"
Nov 2010 -- Ari, Oklahoma City, OK

"Nice nuts! I will be giving them to my daughter at Christmas. She's one of those make your own nut butter people and she's organically inclined. So I got 4 bags of nuts, all raw. She can roast and process to her little hearts delight. This was my first purchase from you nuts, and I will be back for more. The packaging was especially classy. Thanks for reinforcing my desire to shop online."
Nov 2010 -- Barb

"enjoying my latest order of organic nuts and dried fruits... again, the order arrived in less than one business day!... you guys are working beyond the call of duty!"
Nov 2010 -- David, Carmel, NY

"The nuts look great although a little larger than I expected----The proof will be in the eating"
Oct 2010 -- robert, novi, mich

"I read so many reviews on how fast the delivery was, I was skeptical, WOW I ordered Wed and got Friday AM at 8:20. Then I couldn't wait to try the Organic Wild Jungle Peanuts, they are amazing I love them. I am so happy as no salt is a huge part of my family's diet, and no salt is so hard to find except for Nut Online. Thank you I'm sure I will be ordering again soon."
Oct 2010 -- Donna, Greenville, WI

"What a great find! Yummy product, super fast delivery, excellent customer service ... I'll definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks!"
Oct 2010 -- MaryMartha, Asheville, NC

"yes the products taste good, and is fresh, and nice and crisp, and raw, and natural,. and organic, the way I like it,."
Sep 2010 -- Lou Ann, Appleton, WI

"My first order for organic, unsalted dry roasted peanuts arrived in a flash. We used them to make peanut butter. Six cups peanuts, 1/2 cup organic peanut oil, 1/2 teaspoon salt. These peanuts make the best peanut butter ever! They're good to munch on too. I just placed an order for the 30 lb. case, because it was more cost effective in the long term and, yes, we eat that much peanut butter!"
Jul 2010 -- Kelly

"Excellent service, shipped right away. The nuts and other things I ordered are delicious, and good value for the money. I will be back to order more in the near future."
Jun 2010 -- Kate, Atlanta, GA

"My spirulina and chlorella, dates and jungle peanuts arrived today. Love the quality and friendly notes on the packaging and packing slips. Thank you for your fun service! I love the individuality and playfulness of your company. Who says being in business has to be boring? Cheers!"
Jun 2010 -- Pamela, Eugene, OR

"Well first of all you win the award for the absolute most charming email announcing the delivery of my nuts! Signed from Uncle Sandy, Cousin David and Dad, how could I resist?! Your prices are fantastic and it was the quickest shipping I've ever had. All in all a wonderful experience. I feel like I'm part of the family! I'm sure to enjoy my wild jungle peanuts! Thanks again. Great service."
May 2010 -- Annie, Philadelphia, PA

"Hello Nutty Group, Received the dry roasted salted organic peanuts yesterday. Great service as it took only two days to get the order. Very good price especially when you buy case quantities. The quality of the peanuts is great. Wonderful taste. Will be placing another order of your products soon. Thanks, John Lawyer"
Apr 2010 -- John V. Lawyer

"I boiled 1 lb of peanuts for 2 hours with 1 table spoon of natural salt. Leave some crunchness. They are really delicious, and very tasty."
Apr 2010 -- mariko, Seattle, Washington

"Just a quick note to say thanks. Received my order and tried the peanuts, they were delicious. Not quite like the ones you get from the regular store. Now I won't be able to eat the store bought ones any more. Thanks for a wonderful product"
Mar 2010 -- Cindy, Hampshire, Il

"Thanks for the fast shipment! i was really surprised to get it the the day after i ordered it. lol i'm enjoying my nuts and i appreciate your humor in your emails. it's very refreshing, don't stop. i'll be ordering again very soon. kat"
Feb 2010 -- Kathy Ann Maurer, Mechanicsburg, pa

"Absolutely the best peanuts ever!"
Feb 2010 -- Paula, Anahein, CA

"I received my first order and couldn't be happier! Fastest shipping ever, excellent (and fun) customer service, and high quality products. This is the start of what will be a long and nutty relationship with my thanks!"
Jan 2010 -- Jeane, SC

"Your Organic Raw Peanuts were a big hit with us! My husband had never eaten raw peanuts before and after having tried yours, prefers them to roasted now. The kids and I roasted some and made delightful homemade peanut butter. Health(y) food never tasted so good. Thanks, NutsOnLine...we will definitely choose your family again when we need some good 'nuts' ;0) The Barrett Family"
Jan 2010 -- The Barrett Family, Louisa, VA

"Great high quality products! and such fast shipping! We always look forward to the box of goodies from you."
Jan 2010 -- Bo, USR, NJ

"I'm smiling ya'll! You're so fast - it must be downhill all the way from where you are to here :) Just to let you know you're part of the cure for autism as we are on the GAPS diet here and we are going to make healthy nut butters out of your good nuts. So we all thank you very much, and hope you'll continue in all that is good in the New Year!"
Dec 2009 -- Lisa, Statesville, NC

"I LOVE your products. I am so happy when browsing thru brick and mortar stores and see food items I love at up to 4 times the price I get them at Nuts Online. I know I can come home and order quality products at fantastic prices any time I want. BTW, THANKS for adding a RAW category!! Yum, Yum, Yum!! Patty"
Dec 2009 -- Patty, Emporia, KS

"got my nuts today an i must say they r very nice looking and very good. im boiling some up rite now. thank you. rodney."
Dec 2009 -- rodney rice, leesburg, florida

"The organic jungle nuts are wonderful. Do you have a recipe to roast and sea salt these jungle nuts ? The corn nuts are the best I have ."
Nov 2009 -- Brando, Port Angeles, WA

"The nuts arrived in record time, and are exactly what I ordered! They are scrumptiously delicious! The nuts arrived while we had guests at our house, and they agreed - super tasty peanuts! Thank you for your excellent service and follow up! Brian Psalm 1"
Oct 2009 -- Brian, Whitney, Texas

"Wonderful peanuts!! I've tried the organic peanuts locally & nothing compares to the taste of your peanuts. Thanks !!"
Oct 2009 -- Margaret

"I have to say that we are very satisfied with the quality of peanuts we receive! we are excited to do more business with you in the future."
Sep 2009 -- Angela, lima, ohio

"Nuts On Line - Exceeding expectations! Congratulations! bj wexler, (Emmy Award Winner) Oklahoma City, OK"
Sep 2009 -- B.J., Oklahoma City, OK

"order arrived as scheduled, quality great.....Thanks"
Aug 2009 -- Frank

"You Nuts! Amazing delivery - I was expecting to receive my 5 pounds of organic, dry roasted peanuts on the Tuesday following my Thursday order, but they arrived Saturday - two days later! - much to my family and my enjoyment. We munched happily as we did our errands and plan to include our nuts soups, stews pastas and salads. Thank you very much! We'll be back soon. Mike Williams"
Aug 2009 -- Mike Williams, Downers Grove, IL

"great peanuts.. will order again ..thank u"
Jun 2009 -- rui, newark, nj

"The products arrived today AS PROMISED! They look great, I sampled most of them and those that I did taste great too (I was a little concerned since I only want organic and raw and hadn't ordered from you before). Thank you so much for your quick delivery, your great products and for caring enough to ask about it! Good customer service!"
Jun 2009 -- Sharon, Warwick, NY

"I roasted one pound of the peanuts as soon as I received the package. Wow! the peanuts are fresh and delicious. I can't even help eating them raw. Look forward to ordering more products!"
Jun 2009 -- Danyu, Holliston, MA

"I was so happy to find organic peanuts, especially dry-roasted with salt, on your website. Haven't had good peanuts since visiting Georgia. These are great! Was somewhat concerned about the high price of the organic cashews, but the taste is much better than any I've purchased at local health stores. Thank you for your excellent selection and service!"
Apr 2009 -- Loy

"These are SO much better than regular old peanuts. Once you have these, you won't want the other ones."
Feb 2009 -- Sandy

"Wow! My ordered arrived so fast. And thanks for letting me know it was on my doorstep. My favorite yummy thing in the order is the organic unsalted peanuts. Sooo fresh and flavorful. Here's a great recipe for fresh delicious, unadulterated peanut butter, with no hydrogenated oils, no added sugars, and did I mention fresh: Take some roasted peanuts (salted, unsalted, or a combination), toss them in your food prossessor bowl and chop or grind away until it turns to peanut butter. Enjoy!"
Jan 2009 -- Patti

"Fast service and a great choice of organic products. The organic dried raspberries are out of this world. Love the raw organic red skin peanuts, they have a terrific peanut flavor. I am waiting until I can order some of the wild peanuts when they become available. I will certainly spread the word of what great organic products you carry and will be ordering more in the near future. Great doing business with you lot. Heidi"
Jul 2008 -- Heidi, Fredericksburg, VA

"The organic peanuts I purchased are awesome.They are tender and salted just right. The organic raisins are plump and delicious. The packaging is better than the stores. I will be back. Thanks"
Jul 2008 -- Judy, Ranchita, California

Showing 1 - 95 of 95 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Sep 15.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Mulberries Mulberries
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Honey Roasted Almonds Honey Roasted Almonds
$9.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99