Poppy Seeds Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,095 reviews » « back to Poppy Seeds

Showing 1 - 100 of 124 reviews Next 24 >

"I am a new Nuts.com customer. I found you folks online while looking for a place to buy large quantities of mini cinnamon chips at a reasonable price. I was impressed by the quality of the chips, as well as the ease of ordering and the next-day arrival. So, when I needed a lot of poppy seeds and to restock on cocoa powder, I ordered from you again. I will be shopping your site on a regular basis in the future. And we LOVE the boxes."
Aug 2014 -- Lesley C Rowe, East Haddam, CT

"Delivery was very fast. The candied fruit was nice and moist and fresh. The poppy seeds were good too. Definitely would buy from you again."
Jul 2014 -- Sue, San Diego, CA

"All I can say is WOW! I ordered poppyseeds for my holiday baking at the absolute last minute and they arrived on time as promised. These were the most beautiful, clean and fresh seeds ever and my poppy rolls came out just like my mother's. I got a big tickle out of your packaging, too. Thanks so much!"
Apr 2014 -- Charlene, Fairfield, CT

"Absolutely delighted with my order! I could NEVER find poppy seeds for baking at my local grocery store. That goes for the large pearl tapioca as well. Your quality is EXCELLENT and your prices are simply AMAZING!!! This was my first order, but you have gained a customer for life! I shall be recommending NUTS.COM to everyone!! I always prefer to support family businesses whenever possible and it's clear that NUTS.COM is one of the best!! Thanks again!!"
Apr 2014 -- Julia, Wildwood, NJ

"Great seeds, great prices. Very crunchy. And no need to wash these seeds as they are very well cleaned and ready for baking. Yummy!"
Feb 2014 -- Rick , Ocala, FL

"I love the fact that these seeds didn't need to be washed before use. They were completely clean, with no nasty residue to clean off. And the price is unbeatable."
Feb 2014 -- Rick , Ocala, fl

"Thanks for the wonderful blue poppy seed packets. The seed looks fantastic and tastes wonderful. Also, thanks for the quickness is processing and shipping my order! Your packaging for both the seed and the shipping carton they come in is soooooo cute. Great job! Thanks again everyone!"
Jan 2014 -- Roland, Alpharetta, GA

"Wow, great service. Ordered two bags of poppy seeds on Thursday night. The next day Fri morning, they were on the porch. Must I say more?"
Dec 2013 -- william, milford, de.

"After purchasing my poppyseed locally for years each holiday season, I suddenly found myself with NO seed a week before Christmas. After searching the internet and reading other testimonials on your site, I ordered a five pound bag which arrived today. I also received a free bag of cashews, which I had hoped would be in my box. Others had referred to them in their messages. Great price. Fun packaging. And now I have five days left to get my baking done...yikes."
Dec 2013 -- michelle, rice, Minnesota

"I think i have died and gone to nut heaven! Let me start by saying that i order from these guys almost every two weeks,and use their poppy seeds for my part time baking business! I have never had better quality poppy seeds,and the price is great! The speedy shipping is the fastest i have ever received things in the mail before and that's why i continue to shop with nuts.com! Oh and the pecan cinnamon buns{pecans} are out of this world! So yummy and addictive! Thanks a million times over!"
Dec 2013 -- nyoka , whitefield, nh

"Second time made a purchase from you 'Nuts', One for poppy seeds and the other for licorice. Both arrived fresh and delivered quickly. Love the box your product comes in and also 'love' how cordial your Company was with the wording you used to let me know by email, what was happening with my order. People would have to be 'nuts' not to purchase from your Company. A very people friendly Company. I'm 'nuts' about Nuts.com."
Dec 2013 -- Lorraine, Lapeer, Michigan

"WOW!!!! CAN'T BELIEVE MY ORDER ARRIVED SO QUICKLY. AM ANXIOUS TO MAKE MY HOMEMADE POPPYSEED ROLLS FOR CHRISTMAS. COULD NOT FIND THE POPPYSEED LOCALLY....THANKS"
Nov 2013 -- DONNA, FT PIERCE, FL

"Received my poppy seed today, was impressed with the quick delivery. Thanks for the good service, it is a pleasure to deal with you all, and I will definitely pass on my experience to all my friends and family. Happy Holidays to all. Paul"
Nov 2013 -- Paul, dothan, al

"hi there , received the poppyseed today and put them to the test this afternoon in some crescent rolls lol . Great taste , they came out pretty good ."
Nov 2013 -- Hans, Albuquerque, NM

"I loved the quick service and cute packaging. I was searching the web for places I could buy poppy seeds in bulk, and I thought why not order it and have it delivered? It came so fast, I probably still wouldn't have it if I had planned to go out and search. I'm excited to start baking some of the family's favorite recipes with my new seeds! Oh and I loved the little free sample of trail mix, too! Thanks!"
Nov 2013 -- Chris, Richmond, VA

"Thanks for the quick delivery of my products, they arrived a day earlier than predicted! It is always a pleasure to open your packages, all the products are super fresh and high quality and - very affordable! Also, I get products on Nuts.com I cannot find anywhere else here in stores, like bulk packages of poppy seeds, or glazed lemon peel. Being from Europe I am happy to have found you, I can finally make my favorite cakes again!"
Nov 2013 -- Gertrud, Houston, TX

"You folks crack me up & definitely bring a smile to my face!-I kept reading other folks' testimonials about this mysterious "crazy & funny shipping box", & it got me so curious, then I finally became a customer & got to see it for myself, LOL, & I don't regret that decision at all! I love it! Awesome product, awesome service, super-fast shipping, and definitely awesome shipping boxes, 'nuf said! I'll be shopping here again for sure! ;-)"
Oct 2013 -- Nick, Hillsboro, OR

"We have placed several orders for a lot of Poppy seeds and they have ALWAYS been a day early and so fresh ! Had I gone to the store here to get them there is always suspicion, "never enough", twice the price and many "looks" from the staff just to make my Grandmas Povitica!!! U guys ARE nutz and u rock! Thanks for saving me the shame of giving my $ & to them after all their aggravation! LOL! Plus I don't have to drive 30 miles to get there!!!!!! Much appreciation! Whit H."
Aug 2013 -- Whit, New Braunfels, TX

"I received my first order last week and was impressed first of all, with the box! So was my shipper - it was fun to read before I even opened it up. The products are all amazing. I am thrilled each time I open my fridge and cupboard and see the (now) familiar bags of wonderful things. Thank you so much!"
Aug 2013 -- Darcey Lyn, Youbou, British Columbia

"Perfectly unprocessed Poppy Seed progeny. Superfast shipping packed with personality. Thanks for the berry mix. Will purchase again!"
Jul 2013 -- 3cedarsfarm, Gettysburg, PA

"I ordered the seeds and nuts for my parents. They can't love them more. They use a lot of Poppy and Caraway Seeds but especially love the Chocolate Covered Mac nuts. They own and operate their On Line Book Store Addmore Books and loved you alls touch and how you wrote all over the paper. Thanks again... you nutty people made them laugh. :)"
Jul 2013 -- Tammy, Murphy, TX

"Great price and experience and start to finish. Thanks for the gift!"
Jul 2013 -- peter, charleston, sc

"Order arrive ASAP. beautiful packaging. 1st class..thank you and i will order again and thank you for the Sweet Figs, they're great."
Jun 2013 -- Dell, ak, USA

"Arrived when promised in a "nutty" box, and a free sample of organic trail mix. Will definitely order again."
Jun 2013 -- Leann, Whitehall, MI

"Great product, great service, fast delivery, love the packaging and esp. the outer box."
Jun 2013 -- Annie, Dothan, AL

"Great job!! My bulk poppy seeds arrived just fine. Love your box. Made me laugh!!! :) Also...thank you for the nice little "prize" included with my order. Loved the nuts. They were WONDERFUL!!! :)"
Jun 2013 -- Charlene, Roseburg, OR

"Placed my order Thursday morning and had it in my hands Saturday morning. They ship quick, which is a big plus. Prices are very fair. The quality of the product is grade A and they even threw in a little sample of delicious macadamia nuts too. I'll be doing more business with these guys. Thank you nuts family!"
May 2013 -- Dustin, Mid, Michigan

"Love Nuts.com!!! I'm so happy I ran across it online. Highly recommended to all nut lovers!!"
May 2013 -- Tana, Mason City, Iowa

"Having made my first order with Nuts.com only last evening, and having my order arrive before noon the next day is a first with my online shopping experience!...and I order many things online. The Poppy seeds, Organic Apricots and Wild Apricot Kernals are all wonderful!! and, even got a gift of dried Mango which is also yummy! Will most surely tell friends about your Great business and wonderful products!!! I'd give this business a TEN STAR rating!"
Mar 2013 -- KATHARINA, HAGUE, VA

"Excellent fast delivery. Product fresh."
Mar 2013 -- Debbie, Northport, NY

"Package arrived as you said it would. Thank you for the poppy seeds."
Mar 2013 -- Sam, Mesa, AZ

"Thanks for your fresh and well-priced products. My family goes through poppy seeds relatively fast and yours is the price to beat. While they are the main reason we keep coming back, we also appreciate your larger-than-normal packages of nutmeg and porcini mushroom, your soft and flavorful dry fruit, and your hard-to-find almond paste. Oh, and the quality and variety of your nuts is great."
Mar 2013 -- Alfredo, Cleburne, TX

"Wow. Just.... WOW. Every consideration is taken, from bulk pricing and unparalleled quality to efficient, streamlined checkout and excellent shipping (FedEx takes the baton here and continues to impress me all the way to my doorstep), and every step is honestly impressive. I've tried each and every one of Nuts.com's competition, and I am far too spoiled by my experience here to EVER go back. P.S. Thank you for everything else, the smallest touches can make all the difference, and I adore all the bags and boxes and tiny samples and just the general whimsy that radiates from everything you do. Don't. Ever. Change. ;-)"
Feb 2013 -- kristen, Dallas, Texas

"Thanks! Love your delicious poppy seed filling! Use it to make Hamentashen for my children and grandchildren (o:"
Feb 2013 -- Ricki, Harrisburg, PA

"I was happily surprised today when an order for poppy seeds that I ordered for my mom last night about 6 PM arrived TODAY before 1 PM! All I can say is WOW! Thank you so very much. My mother has been searching all over as it seems poppy seeds are not too easy to find in stores. When I told her I found a web-site [yours!] that offered them for a scant $2.99 a POUND,she was floored! We will definitely be doing business with your company in the future. We are proud to join your nutty family! Thanks again!"
Jan 2013 -- Kathleen, Warwick, NY

"Best, freshest, yummiest poppy seeds. Thank you a million times! :)"
Jan 2013 -- Galia

"TOTALLY AWESOME!!!! Married to a Hungarian who almost eats poppy seeds by the spoonful! 5 lbs @ 14.95. NO BETTER DEAL!!!! Christmas Poppy Seed Hungarian Cookies made and delicious! Priceless!!!!! Thanks Nuts!!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Heather, Hackettstown, New Jersey

"Poppy seed arrived today and tonite my wife ground up half a cup and made a poppy seed pie for my son's 50th birthday. She had to sample it of course to make sure it was o.k.. Had to stop her otherwise she would have eaten it all. Great tasting."
Dec 2012 -- Glendon, Good Thunder, Minnesota

"Thank you so much for the follow up and quick delivery. Everything from the order to the delivery date was just like you said. I loved the box the poppy seeds came in. You guys are truly what you say you are, nuts....... LOL I would without a doubt recommend you to my friends. You guys make the customer really feel like family just with the words on the box. Awesome. Sincerely Petra"
Dec 2012 -- Petra, Winterville, NC

"So glad I found you on the web! I bought poppy seeds through you because I was not able to find any in my area for a reasonable price. I was so pleased with your personalized customer service. You all definitely know how to go the extra mile. From the emails appraising me of not only the delivery of my order but also when it was at my doorstep to the fun box you placed my order in. Keep doing what you're doing!"
Dec 2012 -- Aimee , Moon Township, PA

"Thanks for the wonderful and reasonably priced poppy seeds. I look forward to making my holiday kolache with them."
Dec 2012 -- Pat, Roseville, Minnesota

"I shopped already a few times here - and have to agree with many others: love the quality, and the fast service! Thx :-)"
Dec 2012 -- Manja, Mobile, AL

"Yup! This Nut Company is good and keeps its word. I wanted some poppy seeds in a hurry so that my Czech. sister-in-law could make me some kolaches for the holidays. It was so simple to order from the comfort of my couch in Colorado and have the poppy seeds sent to Wisconsin for the yummy baking to begin. I will be soon in "Heaven" tasting this delicious pastry and all available, thanks to a fast shipping Nuts.com. You kept your word and delivered expeditiously and it was fun, following the tracking of the poppy seeds from your New Jersey warehouse to the kitchen of my sister-in-law in Wisconsin. Thanks, so much! Jerome"
Nov 2012 -- Jerome, Centennial, Colorado

"Nice poppy seed and super fast delivery"
Nov 2012 -- Kay, Coldspring, Texas

"Wow.. My package arrived sooner than expected! I placed my order last night around 9:00PM, used standard shipping and it arrived today before noon! I am very impressed.. Thanks guys!"
Oct 2012 -- Vanessa

"Excellent products, prices and services!! I will be using ordering all my bakery supplies from you from here on out! *~Breaking Bread with Sherrie~*"
Oct 2012 -- Sherrie, Sayre, PA

"So glad to have discovered you. This is only my second order, but have been so pleased with the prices, quality & freshness. As a home chef, I certainly foresee many more orders in my future."
May 2012 -- Shari, Denver, Colorado

"Great packaging and product. Love the fresh sense of humor. Good price."
Apr 2012 -- Cynthia, Yutan, NE

"I will never buy poppy seeds from anywhere else as long as they stay the same. They have great prices and the fastest shipping i have ever seen it was truly a pleasure doing business with them and I look forward to further purchases."
Apr 2012 -- Bill, America, New York

"What a great site!! Fantastic service, positive energy of the folks who run this company shines through. I just received five pounds of poppy seeds and five pounds of sesame seeds, they look beautiful and are nicely packaged. I also appreciated the gift of some quinoa to try. Now I can't wait to make my grandmother's sesame and poppy seed candies! It is a pleasure to have a reliable and very cost effective site for these goodies. Thank you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2012 -- Judy, Madera, CA

"Amazing company. I needed poppy seeds for an Easter recipe and in less than one day they were at my door. Thanks so much"
Mar 2012 -- Jamie, Dagsboro, Delaware

"I cannot believe my eyes! I placed my order and received it not even 24 hours later. Everything about my experience exceeded my expectations. I will definitely order from you again. Sincerely, Helene Fitch"
Mar 2012 -- Helene

"WOW ordered last night and the package was here this morning !!! THAT is better than fast! The dried asparagus are an experience , the hazelnuts are the best !! In 2 weeks the poppyseed filling will be used THANKS for your great service and ever greater products"
Feb 2012 -- gary, York, PA

"This is the second time I have ordered from you and I can say you've made it so easy. I received my order a day earlier than expected and the seeds were perfect. I will order from you again and again and again.........."
Jan 2012 -- Janice, Decker, Indiana

"I found your website around the holidays while looking for blanched hazelnuts (I HATE blanching hazelnuts). There was so much to offer that I just had to try some of your other products. Everything we have tasted so far is excellent and I look forward to my first foray into baking hamentashen with the poppy seed and prune fillings I bought. I placed another order today for other products I wanted to try, and I am confident that the quality of the products and the excellence of your customer service will be as satisfying as my first order."
Jan 2012 -- Susan, Toronto, Ontario

"When I ordered from your site I didn't know what to expect. When I received my order it was on time and extremely fast. I've never received any order from others as fast. The poppy seeds were fantastic in the bread and pancakes. Thank you for everything."
Jan 2012 -- Janice, Decker, Indiana

"I ordered Poppy Seeds. The Nuts Online site has a great selection. The Shipping was quick. My Poppy Seeds were nice and fresh. Thank you."
Dec 2011 -- Scott B., San Diego, CA

"I bought the poppy seed filling to make poppy seed rolls for the holidays and it was here quickly and the rolls turned out great-your almond paste is also the best priced I have seen-I use it for pine nut cookies. I will definitely be ordering from you again!"
Dec 2011 -- Cathy, Leonardtown, Maryland

"Wow! You guys have some awesome products. It all looked and tasted fresh. I will be sure to order again ASAP."
Dec 2011 -- Barb, Hollis, Oklahoma

"Wow! I just placed my poppyseed order yesterday and it arrived today!! Guess I better find some time soon to start my holiday baking!! Terrific service!"
Dec 2011 -- Darlene

"Wow!!!!! Ordered 5lb. bag of Poppy seed and at my door step the very next day!"
Nov 2011 -- Mary Ellen Correnti, avon, Ct

"Hi Nutty Family. I received my order today, just like you said I would. The poppy seeds look great. Can't wait to start baking. Thanks and have a great Thanksgiving."
Nov 2011 -- Joan, Rock Hill, So.Carolina

"I'm very happy with my first order from Nuts Online! Everything looks to be top-of-the-line quality. I've already used the sesame and poppy seeds in my homemade bread, and I'll be looking for good uses for the Chia seeds. (Thanks for the gift!!!) I think I'll do some Christmas shopping with you. : )"
Nov 2011 -- Susan, Byron, Georgia

"Hi Nut Guys! Thank you so much for handling my order not only professionally, but with speed, accuracy and a good helping of humor! My shipment arrived even before the money cleared my bank! And a kind note and extra gift accompanied my order! You are great, thank you!"
Oct 2011 -- Flora, Lansdale, PA

"only 1 other company that i've dealt with has given that prompt a delivery time.kudos and thank you. ordered sunday eve. rec. tuesday pm"
Sep 2011 -- William, binghamton , ny

"I do alot of online shopping, but I have never seen delivery times like I do with NutsOnline. I always receive my orders the next day with standard shipping. On top of it all, the quality is always fantastic!"
Sep 2011 -- Willy, Corning, NY

"I ordered poppy seeds from you in just the nick of time...needed to make a family favorite...poppy seed dressing...for our family reunion. It arrived exactly when promised and was enjoyed by ALL. The price was also great."
Sep 2011 -- Ellen, Mentor, OH

"Nutsonline is truly a lifesaver! All of my future business is on nutsonline.com and this site only. Recently I bought seeds from myspicesage.com then STILL 12 days later never got my order so I tried nutsonline out.. GOT IT IN 24 hours!!! Truly wonderful people who actually care about there customers is the sucess to a business!!"
Sep 2011 -- steven michael brown, jersey

"I purchased some seeds that are very hard to find in any package larger than 3 oz. I bought a 5 lb bag from you very inexpensively, and it arrived 2 days later! Time to make the pastries! Thanks!"
Sep 2011 -- terri

"Hi there, Just wanted to let you know how thrilled I am with my order! It arrived quickly at my door, neatly packed, and I love the surprise sample that came along with it. I ordered poppy seeds for my soap-making business and I have to say, I haven't been able to beat the price or the quality. You'll definitely get another order from me! Thank you, Caitlin"
Jul 2011 -- Caitlin, Fort Collins, CO

"My kids thought I was nuts for ordering food online. But, I needed to make lots of poppy seed bread and so searched for a place to buy it in bulk. Found your online store and decided to give it a try. I also ordered some sunflower seeds for my kids. Now, they want me to purchase MORE sunflower seeds from you guys! The products are nicely packed, arrived quickly and taste delicious!"
Jul 2011 -- Lynne, Peachtree City, GA

"AWESOME DELIVERY SPEED-fast enough for those poppy seeds to meet the rising dough!"
Jun 2011 -- Bonnie

"Poppy seeds are priced very well, and make a good pie filling. Shipping is very fast as well. I used to get poppy seeds from a local health food store, but at $14.00 a pound only on special occasions. Now My wife and i can enjoy them year round without breaking the bank, thanks nutsonline!"
May 2011 -- Ben, Bettendorf, IA

"Thank you very much for the poppy seeds! They are wonderful. I used to bring my poppy seeds from Hungary but US customs continue to give me a hard time. I can't wait to make some makos kalacs!"
May 2011 -- Tibor , Diamond Bar, CA

"Crazy-Fast how you turn around those orders. Nobody processes orders faster than you do, and the quality of everything I order is top-notch. Plus some of your organic products cost no more than the store-bought non-organic variety. Customer service is alive and well at nutsonline - thanks!"
May 2011 -- michael, houston, tx

"Less than 24 hours after I placed my order it arrived! Very happy with the quality and thrilled with the overall experience! Thanks! You guys are great!"
Apr 2011 -- Liz, DE

"This is my 2nd order in a week. .. and I got the same awesome service. I believed the 3rd order will be going out to you guys soon. Thanks again."
Apr 2011 -- Cynthia, Rhodesdale, MD

"Incredible next day arrival of my order! Quality choc cherries, cashew brittle, and poppy seeds to make my Hungarian loaf cakes. Thanks so much!"
Apr 2011 -- Cynthia, Hewitt, NJ

"I could not believe it! I ordered Poppy Seeds at 5:45pm on a Friday and it was at my doorstep the very next morning by 11:00am. What a great company!"
Apr 2011 -- Kathy

"called and found out address, had no problem finding the company, the sales-person who handled the order was friendly, cant wait til Easter to make the poppy-seed bread!"
Apr 2011 -- geena, morris county, nj

"I received all my Nuts yesterday, it was like getting Christmas gifts. The sesame sticks, chocolate malt balls was so fresh and delicious. The poppy seeds will be used today when I make my favor Lemon poppy seed cake. I am so glad to have found you. Thanks so much!!!!"
Apr 2011 -- Margaret, madison, ms

"You are a life saver... I live in southern NC and have gone to every grocery store in a 40 miles radius ... they have never heard of Lekvar or poppy seed filling. Just ordered my batch for the Easter holidays.. thank you so much Maryann from NC"
Apr 2011 -- Maryann, Bolivia, NC

"Poppy seeds arrived in great order and were better than expected. Good job."
Mar 2011 -- Philip Jarrach, Crescent City, FL

"WOW! Loved your very prompt shipping, careful packaging, special gift of chia seeds (will try them!!) and beautiful blue poppyseed. My husband actually cradled the jar of lekvar (aka prune butter) in his hands. So hard to find outside of western PA. Have already recommended you and will continue to do so. You are great!!! Thanks so much."
Mar 2011 -- Marilyn

"Great customer service! Prompt delivery and excellent product will have me coming back again and again to nutsonline.com. Thank you!"
Mar 2011 -- Olya, SLC, UT

"Just got home and waiting in my driveway was my poppy seed order! Couldn't have come at a better time cause now I can start making that massive amount of Poppy Seed Chicken that I need for a party!!!"
Feb 2011 -- Doug, Trussville, AL

"In all the years I have trained, encouraged, and helped small businesses with customer service I can honestly say that I have never been treated so well as I have by Nuts Online. I placed an email order Monday, Wednesday at 9 I received my shipment. Amazing. And the company provides advice and services with a genuine sense of humor and sincerity. Now, I'm taking my poppy seeds home and am going to bake my mom's Hungarian kifles!"
Feb 2011 -- Jeff, Orange, Virginia

"Every thing arrive very fast, and as ordered. Excellent packaging and service. Great shopping experience."
Feb 2011 -- Dave, Brunswick, Ohio

"Nuts to you too!! What a happy timely delivery of my poppy seed order..and an added bonus of figs..wow..tasted like they just came off the tree. I have been trying to find poppy seeds that weren't $10 lb for a long time. I make a traditional Poppy Seed Roll my Slovak Grandma used to make. Thank you. Thank you."
Dec 2010 -- Tammra, Galion, Ohio

"I am 100% happy with my purchase! I bought 5 pounds of Poppy seed and am getting ready to start my baking this weekend. My Hungarian Father is going to be VERY HAPPY with a GIANT smile on his face when he see's all of the Hungarian Poppy Seed Beigli I will be making him. I will be back for more!!! So happy with my purchase."
Nov 2010 -- Monica, Des Moines, Washington

"Order placed on Sunday;notified you shipped it on Monday; received it on Tuesday. Everything is as ordered. Now that's SERVICE."
Nov 2010 -- Harold, Scranton, PA

"Man you guys are good!! My poppyseed came today and I am thrilled. I was rolling out the dough to make my big nutrolls and your package came. I didn't know whether to use the poppyseed or my nut filling for the rolls. Decided to go ahead and use the nut filling as it has eggs in it and I want to get them made and in the freezer. I will, however make the poppyseed rolls-tomorrow- as they are my favorite. Thank you so very much for the prompt delivery and thank you for the gift of the organic Golden Flax Seed. I will never order from anyone other than Nuts on line. You have made my day. Sincerely, Paula"
Oct 2010 -- Paula, Gooding, Idaho

"I ordered for the second time now. Delivery was fast and exactly as promised. The quality is good and the price for the stuff I order- poppy seeds and caraway seeds- is unbeatable. Thanks."
Sep 2010 -- carl, fort lauderdale, FL

"I am so very appreciative all the care and attention it took for you to provide such speedy delivery and thoughtful packing, it really does live up to the quality of the food. The resealable stand up bags are nice,too. Thank you for the gift of Turkish Figs, a wonderful surprise and so yummy. This was my first order from Nutsonline and I will be a return customer. With Sincere Thanks, Deborah"
Aug 2010 -- Deborah, Grass Valley, Ca

"Received our poppy seeds in good time. I'm making Challah, and it demands lots of poppy seeds on a nice crust."
Aug 2010 -- Ivan, Inverness, CA

"Well I'm just nuts about receiving my order exactly as ordered and delivered exactly as promised. I'll definitely be referring all my nutty friends to Nuts Online for all their nutty needs! Thank you!"
Jul 2010 -- Ann, West Bend, WI

"thank you for prompt delivery! looking forward to flavoring my green tea powder on vanilla ice cream...; poppy seeds on plain yogurt with honey (learned that in Turkey)..thanks again."
May 2010 -- Mireya, NYC, NY

"I`m very pleased. The quality met my expectation and a packaging too ( A + ) I`ll consume it to the last " grain " Thanks for every member who behind this service. I`ll recommend to my friends."
Apr 2010 -- Judit, Dublin, CA

"I am so glad that I found your site on line for me to buy the poppy seed and yellow split peas. I have looked and looked in the stores can not fine the poppy seeds for baking. The health food store has it but it is dry and not looking for that. The peas store only has the green peas and do not carry the green. So you have made mind day by having what one use too buy in local stores. I am from up north and the south is totally different in food culture. Thanks again"
Mar 2010 -- Susan, Graysville, TN

"Hi i received my order.. and everything looks great.. I ordered poppy seed.. and can't wait to make some Kolaches.. Thanks for the Quick shipping and great packaging."
Jan 2010 -- Jo Ann, Houston, Texas

Showing 1 - 100 of 124 reviews Next 24 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Snack-y School Bus Snack-y School Bus
$7.99