Sesame Seeds Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,910 reviews » « back to Sesame Seeds

Showing 1 - 100 of 132 reviews Next 32 >

"Absolutely the least expensive nuts and seeds anywhere. But even better was the speed of our order. The sesame seeds were here in Virginia before I typed in my credit card number. Well maybe not quite."
May 2009 -- Bill, Roanoke, Virginia

"NUTS ONLINE is the gold standard for quality, price and service. My order, placed yesterday, arrived today. I purchased shelled and blanched hazelnuts and sesame seeds. The amount of time it saves me to not have to drive to two different stores and then shell and blanch the nuts (and pay an outrageous price for bulk sesame seeds) puts a big smile on my face. Thanks Nut Team!"
Jan 2009 -- Stan, Marblehead, MA

"Thanks for your speedy service. I ordered sesame seeds on line Tuesday night and they were delivered this afternoon (Thursday). We're having sesame chicken tonight."
Jul 2008 -- Anna, Seymour, TN

"The sesame seeds came on the 20th like you said they would. Made sesame cookies the same afternoon, and they were great. Loved everything about how your company handled my order, and I will use your services again. Thank You."
Mar 2014 -- Nick, Imperial, MO

"What a treat from the box my order was in, to the seeds inside...Received my order much quicker than expected. Even the mailman was impressed with the box. Not only do you have a satisfied customer but also a fan of your company's attitude. Keep doing what you do, don't change a thing joe"
Mar 2014 -- joseph, sault ste. marie, Michigan

"I was hesitating to write this review, because it may let my favorite products out of stock. Just kidding. I purchased 10 lbs of black sesame seeds and 5 lbs English walnuts in shell. All arrived in nice package within 3 days. Compared with similar products from other stores, Nuts.com provided better quality at reasonable price. These products look fresh and stored in good environment. No degradation at all. Our experience is to heat and stir the seeds in a pot at moderate temperature until a few seeds just start to explode, then immediately turn off range stove. You can feel the good smell in whole kitchen. As soon as my wife and I put a few seeds in mouth, we can feel very delicious smell. Definitely we are going to buy more."
Mar 2014 -- Sen, Warrenton, Virginia

"My natural organic sesame seeds came looking good and tasted fresh. I saved around $3.50/lb. Delivery time was decent. I appreciate the company's business and hope it will be here for my next order"
Mar 2014 -- JANAE, AKRON, Ohio

"Love everything! Thanks so much for the free sample! The quality of your products is AWESOME and I will definitely continue to shop with you guys :)"
Jan 2014 -- Jane, Charlotte, NC

"Once again, the shipment arrived amazingly fast. Everything looks fresh. I have already started on the sesame sticks; so much fresher than the store. The tahini is great; can't wait to mix up some hummus. And I am pleasantly pleased about the price on the pink himalayan salt. Thanks so much !"
Dec 2013 -- Rita, Chattanooga, TN

"YUM! Our nuts made it and are totally delish! Your pistachios are to die for, and we get the pound bags of sesame seeds to coat our fresh caught tuna and make our own Ahi Tuna. Thanks for your consistently GREAT STUFF!!"
Dec 2013 -- jane, cudjoe key, florida

"the tahini tastes divine, exactly what I was hoping for - the pepitas, sunflower seeds --- amazing! thanks for the raw almonds, tastes like the real thing - I would recommend your website to others - thank you all so much"
Oct 2013 -- Bonnie, Mount Vernon, Washington

"The sesame seeds are, without a doubt, incredible! Personally, I like to make sesame juice out of them (rather than use them as condiment, flavoring, etc.), but it is nonetheless the best!! Especially if they're from Nuts.com because they keep their word when they say these are "yummy goodness"."
Oct 2013 -- Juan, Springfield, VA

"Lovin' those nuts; No ifs, ands or buts! To date, I've ordered pine nuts, black sesame seeds, white sesame seeds, chia, English walnuts, paper shell pecans, as well as almonds, hazelnuts and Brazil nuts in their shells, and a few other of your products. All flawless, fresh, tasty! And your service is speedy, too..."
Oct 2013 -- Sandra, Bonita Springs, Florida

"Thank you for the chuckle! Laughter is good for us! Take Care, Deborah"
Aug 2013 -- Deborah, Frankenmuth, MI

"Received your products right on time. I loved reading all the nutty messages on your box and bags. They really brightened my day. Felt like I got a letter from home. Oh yeah! Your products were great too! I finally have enough sesame seeds to make anything I want. Thank-you"
Jul 2013 -- Sherry, Lake City, FL

"Fast service, love the products, we will be ordering again."
Jul 2013 -- Elinor, Columbia, Al.

"Loved the tahini, used it for my hummus, mmm!"
Jul 2013 -- Claudia, Fawnskin, CA

"I have been buying from your company for a couple of years now. I have always been pleased with the products and overwhelmed by the speed in which you deliver orders. I tell complete strangers about your products and your website."
Jul 2013 -- Pat, Spooner , WI

"I am nuts for nuts.com! Really! I can't believe the artful packaging my sesame seeds came in. I had so much fun opening it up, reading every flap of the box, and the adorable bag the seeds came in. What a pleasure! It really brightened my day! I can't wait to order again!"
Jun 2013 -- Nancy, Bennington, VT

"Such a great product, with wonderful prices. The fact that shipping happens so quickly is a bonus! I plan on ordering all of my seed/nut needs from here in the future! Thanks!"
Jun 2013 -- Sean, Muncie, Indiana

"I love everything about the company and their products. This is my second purchase, and I definitely buy from you again and again, and recommend you to my friends. This time I purchased nuts (pine, apricot kernels, sunflower seeds, sesame seeds white and black) and dried fruits (Turkish apricots and figs) - superior quality, fresh and tasty. Super fast delivery. Very friendly and funny customer service and packaging. You, guys, made my First Day of Summer perfectly packed with delicious and healthy stuff."
Jun 2013 -- Tatiana, Los Angeles, CA

"I am so excited to get my benne seeds today so I can make SC Benne Waffers. They are one of my favorite foods to eat and I'll be able to share them with my friends and relatives. I'm also going to enjoy trying the Goji Berries which I understand are very healthy. If I like them, you can expect me to order more from your web site. Thanks, Faith Levy"
May 2013 -- Faith Levy, Lyman, South Carolina

"I received my first order from Nuts.com and I am really impressed! Oh my gosh, what I was paying for sesame seeds in a tiny bottle compared to a pound from your website, its almost too good to be true! I will definitely be ordering again! I used some of the sesame seeds today to bake bread and they are really top quality. I wish I had found your website earlier."
Apr 2013 -- Renee Shipe, St. John, IN

"loved the unhulled raw sesame seeds. We received it so fast and my parents and I were jumping for joy and started roasting them. I never saw my parents jump so high at what an amazing nutty taste this is and how happy and pleased we are with Nuts.com . thank you for bringing nutty happiness into our home. Great product."
Apr 2013 -- Jose, kearny, new jersey

"As usual, you guys are the bomb! Super fast delivery and everything fresh and delicious. I'm a customer for life."
Apr 2013 -- Randy G. , Durant, OK

"You guys are AMAZING! Just about everything that I eat, excluding produce, comes from you!"
Apr 2013 -- April, Oklahoma City, OK

"second order just as good as the first (actually the word is fantastic). excellent quality,super fast shipping and crazy packaging. love it. you know I'll be back!"
Mar 2013 -- james, little egg harbor, new jersey

"Excellent products, this is the second time I order with Nuts.com, and both times I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't know the nuts and seeds I ordered could be that big and fresh. Want to buy everything in the shop!"
Mar 2013 -- marit, rockville, Maryland

"everything looks great and fresh. looking forward to making my own TAHINI from the sesame seeds I bought and this will be the first time to bake bread with potato flour or Quinoa flour. first experience tasting cacao, great energy bars and I'm a big fan of granola especially hot for breakfast in milk. thanks for the quick service, next time want to try some of your coffee's! PAUL"
Mar 2013 -- paul, ar.

"Thank you for the prompt shipping. I am thrilled with the quality of the sunflower and sesame seeds."
Mar 2013 -- Michelle, Arlington, MA

"Excellent service!!"
Mar 2013 -- Michael, New Brighton, MN

"Absolutely delightful to get your seeds. (By the way, the seeds are delicious!!) Zei gezunt."
Feb 2013 -- Gene, Encino, CA

"I will never shop anywhere else again! My order arrived right on time today, and I was more than happy with EVERYTHING I ordered! I tried to find some specific products in "health food" stores and was very dissatisfied with the quality, selection, and PRICE. I will be a Nuts.com customer for life!! =)"
Jan 2013 -- Kerry, Fountain Hills, Az

"OMG! This was the best purchase ever! First of all, the delivery was 2 days sooner than expected and what was inside was even more delightful! Your Tahini is delicious! I made Hummus as soon as I opened the box! I didn't have all of the fresh ingredients that you had suggested in your recipe so I did some ad libbing! Still tremendous. I had given the woman that I am a care giver for (91 yrs old, legally deaf and blind)some veggies chips and Hummus for dip. She loved it! She loves crunchy! I also purchased a bag of Chia chips that I am going to make a Cream cheese and Feta w/ fresh Basil dip for. Mz. Thelma will love these too. I can't wait to experiment with flavors. Oh, did I mention that everything I ordered was awesome all by themselves? Thank you for the Berry sample too. Haven't tried them yet but if they are as good as everything else, I'm sure they will be a real treat for the taste buds. I am going to spread the word about your company! Thank you so much for putting a smile on our faces!"
Jan 2013 -- Diana, Salem, OR

"Great product, great service, plan to patronize in the future."
Jan 2013 -- Dan, Sandy, Utah

"Thank you again Nuts.com! You are the greatest! Fast delivery, fresh nuts and seeds. Couldn't ask for better service or quality of products. So glad to have found you!!"
Jan 2013 -- Sheila Bond

"Superlative"
Dec 2012 -- Janelle, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania

"Great service and excellent products my order arrived in less than 24 hrs will order again"
Dec 2012 -- Bill, York , Pa

"Awesome product and amazing service! I ordered my product yesterday afternoon and received it this morning! I don't know how they did it but I plan on ordering all my nuts from nuts.com from now on. I bought a nut butter machine a little while ago and am so excited that nuts.com has organic, truly raw almonds. I just finished making tahini and it tastes wonderful! I'm so glad I found this site."
Dec 2012 -- shain, ny, ny

"THE SESAME SEEDS CAME TODAY AND WERE NICE AND FRESH, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE QUICK DELIVERY."
Dec 2012 -- BARBARA, FARMINGDALE, NY

"Wow! That was fast! You guys are great! The only place I can find black sesame seeds! Loved the chocolate covered pretzels!"
Nov 2012 -- Linda, N.Canton Ohio

"I love love love nuts and your site. I just heard about you from a friend as I was moaning on Facebook about not being able to get a decent size bag of sesame seeds (as at the grocery store a small bottle cost about $6) so I got a bit carried about and got lots of nuts and seeds and I'll be back to explore your spices soon! Thanks Heather"
Oct 2012 -- Heather, Glen Ridge, New Jersey

"Why buy anywhere else? These seeds are great and so much more reasonably priced than in grocery stores. I needed them for a banana sesame bread that I was making and needed 1 cup plus. The bread was wonderful and the sesame taste great."
Oct 2012 -- Nancy, PA

"Arrived Fast, Pumpkin seeds are fresh and delicious, Sesame are excellent quality, Thanks you all Nuts..."
Oct 2012 -- tony

"I've been looking for another place to order black sesame seeds. When I discovered your website I was ecstatic! You had exactly what I needed, and then some for my holiday baking needs. Keep up with your personalized customer service and the sweet tweets on Twitter."
Sep 2012 -- Maxine, Tampa, FL

"The delivery was made right on the nose, and the taffy was exceptional. The sesame seeds were exactly what I wanted and the packaging was fantastic... Thank you. Jan Carle"
Sep 2012 -- Jan, Geneva, Ohio

"I recently discovered you when looking for a better quality tahini than was sold in my local supermarkets. Your tahini was organic and reasonably priced. I ordered two. I received it the next day along with a sample of your Quinoa. I cooked it up and found it to be wonderful. I have now tried 5 different products from your offerings and am more enamored with you. I recommend you to everyone. Thank you. Oh, by the way, your products have helped lower my chlorestol. Yea!"
Jun 2012 -- Liz, Belvidere, New Jersey

"Just a quick note about the sesame seeds. Was buying organic in bulk from Whole Foods and decided to purchase a case from you to cut down on travel and to get a better price. Was REALLY happy to get a much nicer quality of seeds. No where near the extra little twigs and excess debris that WF carries. Once again: Win, Win. Thanks a bunch!"
Jun 2012 -- Anne

"Thank you so much I just had my Tahini butter with my salad for lunch, yummy! I will order again and again & again. Tonight I will have HOT CHOCOLATE Thanks again"
May 2012 -- marie, ny, ny.

"What a great site!! Fantastic service, positive energy of the folks who run this company shines through. I just received five pounds of poppy seeds and five pounds of sesame seeds, they look beautiful and are nicely packaged. I also appreciated the gift of some quinoa to try. Now I can't wait to make my grandmother's sesame and poppy seed candies! It is a pleasure to have a reliable and very cost effective site for these goodies. Thank you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2012 -- Judy, Madera, CA

"Super wow, I orded my seeds yesterday and they arrived today. What awesome service! I will be recommending your web site to my friends and neighbors!"
Mar 2012 -- Loretta, Laurel, MD

"Unhulled sesame seeds arrived in just two days. Wow ! haven't had a chance to try them yet."
Mar 2012 -- Tom, Mount Airy, GA

"Excellent service and quality of products. Will order again from this company."
Feb 2012 -- Karlyn M Nance, Thomasville, NC

"thanks for the great sesame seeds and flax seeds! your packaging is so cute and i loved getting the box--made my day! thanks also for the sample of chia seeds. i've never had them before and looking forward to adding them to my diet. everything made it to me on time or quicker. thanks! :)"
Jan 2012 -- karrie, niceville, fl

"The black sesame seeds are very delicious in the cookies which I made recently. None were left to bring home from potluck."
Jan 2012 -- Jo Ann Arnold, Bismarck, Nd

"Nuts came fast and they are delicious. (Black Sesame & Chia Seeds with gluten-free choc chip cookie mix) I've done the research on Black Sesame seeds and I'm most impressed! They balance naturally the kidneys, liver meridians, etc. I'm excited to see what happens, but I have respect for TCM"
Jan 2012 -- Karen, Tucson, Arizona

"Wow! The order arrived 24 hrs after I placed it. That kind of service is unheard of. Then I tried the no-salt sunflower seeds in the shell. I can't imagine eating another kind of sunflower seed now that I have had these. Top notch! Same goes for the salt-free pumpkin seeds. Again, outstanding product. Never had any better. Finally the black sesame seeds are out of this world - can't wait to make tahini with some. You guys rock. You earned a customer for life with just my first order."
Jan 2012 -- Larry, Hampton, NH

"Your service is fantastic! I placed my order Saturday, December 3rd and my order arrived this evening and the quality of the products that I ordered are astounding. I love that all the packages I received are resealable and that the fig jam was packaged that we don’t have to worry about it when I send it off to my granddaugher (15 months old, she loves her figs) for Christmas along with her other gifts. I’m giving my daughter the Chocolate Covered Prezels that I ordered and I have kept the Mint Malted Milk Balls and the Jumbo Gourmet Buttercruch mix for my husband and myself, both are delicious. The main reason I placed an order was that I was looking for bulk Sesame S eeds after I got back from the store because they were asking a ridculous amount for a small bottle. I will be using the Sesame Seeds that I ordered tomorrow for my Jinjalene Cookies; my husband was amazed at the price that I bought the five pound bag for.You better believe that I'll be back for more of your wonderful products. Keep up the good work and the fantastic prices. Also, I loved the e-mail I received from you after my order was received; that’s the way to keep customers."
Dec 2011 -- Glad, Citrus Springs, FL

"Outstanding! Great quality, price, and next day delivery."
Nov 2011 -- Robert, Coatesville, PA

"I'm very happy with my first order from Nuts Online! Everything looks to be top-of-the-line quality. I've already used the sesame and poppy seeds in my homemade bread, and I'll be looking for good uses for the Chia seeds. (Thanks for the gift!!!) I think I'll do some Christmas shopping with you. : )"
Nov 2011 -- Susan, Byron, Georgia

"Delivery was on time. Sesame seeds are perfect, I love the sample of Chia seeds and the easy to read and understand packing slip/invoice. Thanks!"
Oct 2011 -- Andrew, york , pa

"I LOVE your organic products, everything is far more fresh then you would find in a grocery store. You also have the best prices around and great turn around time. Thanks!"
Oct 2011 -- Jesse, Redding, California

"Always great, fast service. Order exactly as ordered."
Oct 2011 -- Betsy, Willis , Texas

"My first order arrived on Saturday. It was like Christmas morning. Everything I ordered was there and looked so tempting. I opened the unsalted Edamame and ate a few. Oh my! I love them. This morning I added raisins to my breakfast smoothie. They are so very fresh and delicious. The sesame seeds were also added to the smoothie. The other seeds, Turkish Figs, mangoes and Dates will wait for another day to be tasted. I'm ABSOLUTELY sold on the products. Everything is so fresh, packaged in resealable bags and reasonably priced. It's a Win-Win no matter how you look at it! THANKS Nuts On Line!!"
Aug 2011 -- Carol, Utah

"Super fast Shipping!!!! appreciate it. Made Hummus immediately."
Aug 2011 -- lynn

"Very Fast delivery! Very reasonably priced items also, that's not common these days! I would highly recommend buying from nuts online, because they have what you need, and you don't have to go broke while you wait forever to get your goodies!!"
Aug 2011 -- Amy, Lena, IL

"You guys rock!!! Received my nut order today via rocket ship delivery-Thanks!! Opened up a bag of sunflower seeds- delicious!! Can't wait to toast up some of the sesame seeds-Thanks again!! Stu"
Jul 2011 -- Stu, Sunny, SOCAL

"Everything is great just got my order in. Fast shipping"
Jun 2011 -- James, Hico, Tx

"Wow...5lbs of sesame seeds is alot! ..Just a warning, but it was such a good price I just went for it. Lots of Tahini and Italian sesame cookies in my future. That's how I found this site. I was looking for bulk sesame seeds because the price of those small bottles of sesame seeds in the store is ridiculous, especially if you actually need a decent amount for cooking. As long as I was ordering, I tried a few other things that are hard to find at a decent price for cooking with, like shelled pistachios. Recipe searching here I go!"
Jun 2011 -- Cynthia, NY, NY

"Great service, great product. Don't think you could do any better! I'll be ordering again from Nuts online."
Jun 2011 -- sandra, Eagle Creek, OR

"easy to navigate the website, great pictures, and quick and easy service and delivery"
May 2011 -- jamie, astoria, ny

"Service is great !!!! Sesame seeds are the best. You are definitely on my favorite list. Thank you. Fran"
May 2011 -- Frances, poplarville, Mississippi

"Your prices and your quick service plus making me feel like I'm one of your best customer will want me to tell others of your great web sight, which I will. Thanks for being so nice. Earl W Brown"
Apr 2011 -- Earl, Gibsonburg, Ohio

"Everything arrived so promptly. everything was packed perfect and everything looks so delicious. Thank you so much."
Apr 2011 -- Ronnie, New Haven, CT

"Thanks for the Great quality products in such a timely manner....you guys are GREAT!!!"
Apr 2011 -- CARRIE M CALIHAN

"Thank you again for the fast service. Anytime I can't find what I want in the grocery stores I know you will have it. Louise"
Apr 2011 -- Louise, Clearwater, Fl

"Thanks for the nice sized sample almonds. also, the black sesame seeds are delish.One way I use them: I gently toast them & mix them with Celtic sea salt (2 parts sesame to 1 part salt). I put them in a grinder and use as a table seasoning. This is a popular Japanese condiment which is called "Gomaiso" . My twist is to use black seeds instead of the regular.."
Apr 2011 -- Sal, Raritan, NJ

"Just received my shipment. The pumpkins seeds, sunflower seeds, sesame seeds, almonds, coconut, everything is awesome! I mixed several together, along with the coconut and sprinkled it on a spinach salad. Yummy!! I will definitely be ordering again."
Mar 2011 -- Margo, Cleveland, Ohio

"Thanks for good cheerful service."
Mar 2011 -- ajit, hammond, la

"I placed miy order and I was absolutely amazed in the "Super Fast Service" I got. My order was here in a blink I was expecting 5to7 days and it was at my door in two days. That is Service. Robert Veselka"
Mar 2011 -- Robert

"I bought 5 lbs. of organic unhulled sesame seeds...and my family and i are enjoying them immensely. They arrived promptly in great condition. They are fresh and taste great. Thank you so much for providing us with your awesome products!"
Mar 2011 -- Mary, Lancaster, Pa.

"Great customer service! Prompt delivery and excellent product will have me coming back again and again to nutsonline.com. Thank you!"
Mar 2011 -- Olya, SLC, UT

"Yiiippeee! Just opened my email and found a note confirming delivery! Whhhaaaaat?! Had to run down and check the front door, thinking.., no , impossible! 23. HOURS FROM ODER TO DELIVERY!!! How do you do it???! Many elves, right? Thanks!!!!"
Feb 2011 -- Virigina Marie , Broomall, PA

"I was surprised with how quickly my package arrived. Everything was packaged well and looks delicious! I will certainly be back for more!"
Feb 2011 -- Stephanie, Orlando, Florida

"Fastest shippping ever! I order from companies several times a week and have lots to compare. This is great!"
Feb 2011 -- kimberlee Padusi, Pasadena

"I got my order as promised and everything was perfect. It came even before I had a chance to go to the supermarket to get the other items I needed for my recipes. Thank you. I will definitely be purchasing from you again. Your prices are great, the selection wide and varied, and your delivery fast. I have already told everyone at work about your website and the products you offer."
Feb 2011 -- Monica Y. Grubb, Lodi, NJ

"thanks. Received on time. Fresh and nutty."
Jan 2011 -- Sandi

"Wow, I just got off the phone from complaining about still another lost floral order for my daughter's birthday when your email arrives confirming my order was delivered on time and as ordered. Imagine that!?! You guys ever think of doing flowers with nuts? Great job...next time I am sending her nuts...from you...be well!"
Jan 2011 -- Robert, Deerfield Beach, FL

"Unbelievable...I ordered my sesame seeds at 6:30 pm Tuesday evening and they were at my home by Wednesday evening. Plus they are delicious! Great service and quality."
Dec 2010 -- Patti, Bethesda, MD

"I just LOVE your website!! I ordered nuts yesterday and they were in my hands in less than 24 hours!!! Not to mention the hilarious follow up email I got from you guys it was great! I am recommending you to everyone I know!!! Happy Holidays!!! Lauren Gold"
Dec 2010 -- Lauren Gold, Stamford, CT

"Rec'd items in perfect condition and in a two day turn around. So happy I found you.......you will be hearing from me. HAPPY HOLIDAYS! You made mine"
Dec 2010 -- Nancy, Wellington, Ohio

"I ordered 25lbs of sesame seeds and they are what sesame seeds are supposed to be like. instead of being crunchy and bitter like they normally are, the ones I received from NutsOnline are soft, chewy, not bitter and delicious. My order shipped on Monday morning and arrived in exactly one week. I also ordered organic cinnamon, it was excellent as well."
Nov 2010 -- Marc, Vernon, BC

"received the black sesame seeds as promised and are very happy with your product. Even sent me a free sample. Yay!!! We use them at our restaurant and you guys save me a lot of time hunting all over town for the specialized product."
Oct 2010 -- Karen, Chandler, AZ

"Great service. I needed those unhulled sesame seeds to make a fermented bread that uses no yeast. My bread is on its way! Thank you."
Oct 2010 -- Ann

"Thanks for the fast shipment of the sesame seeds. We like your huge variety of seeds as well as your competitive pricing!"
Sep 2010 -- Laura

"I have received my shipment of organic sesame seeds today - 4 pounds in all. The seeds look nice. I am sure I will order again. I am particularly interested in organic."
Sep 2010 -- Lynne, Beaumont, Texas

"Dear Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, and the author: The sesame tahini arrived right on time, in good shape. Tonight I get to try it in a recipe. More later. Diane"
Jul 2010 -- Diane, Ballston Lake, NY 12019

"mmmm, i mixed the raw coconut in with my fruit salad and its great, love the raw nuts and organic tahini to make hummus..i will be ordering more stuff. its so great to find organic, oil free simple nuts and goodies"
Jul 2010 -- alice, little egg harbor, nj

"This is my second or third order of sesame seeds from nutsonline, and they're a fantastic deal! Every time I walk through the grocery store and see the little bottles of stale sesame seeds for 1.5-2 times what I pay for a pound here, I smirk a little. The quality can't be beat and I love not breaking the bank to make the sesame bars that my family loves."
May 2010 -- Stacy, GA

"The tahini that I purchased was delicious! I just made my first batch of hummus...mmmmm! This was a great experience and I will totally return to this website. Thanks NUTS!"
May 2010 -- Andrea, Jacksonville, AL

Showing 1 - 100 of 132 reviews Next 32 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Chocolate Pretzels Easter Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb