Coconut Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,835 reviews » « back to Coconut

Showing 1 - 100 of 544 reviews Next 100 >

"I love my coffee!!!! that I ordered. Wonderful aroma and taste. The organic coconut oil is wonderful too. Will definitely order from y'all again. Thank you for my order and the free almonds."
Apr 2014 -- Laura, Spring Branch, Texas

"Today I was glad to receive on my door the smoothest, sweetest and most delicious shredded coconut! yum!"
Apr 2014 -- Viridiana, Glendale, Ca

"Coconut chips are fabulous . Just what I was looking for. Will be used to decorated many coconut cakes. Holy YUMoly!!"
Apr 2014 -- Mary Ellen, Cookeville, Tn

"Once again, you come through with flying colors--super fast, yummy everything. Thanks for the sample gift of Goji berries--I have actually pondered getting them and now I'll be able to taste them before ordering next time! Your natural papaya is a staple here (if you did not 'get it' yet from the multiple pounds I order every time--the bulk of my orders), and so are the unsweetened coconut flakes and lovely barberries, which I cannot get anyplace else and are a great morning sprinkle-on-or-in-cereal/muffins/pancakes favorite. We're trying out the sour balls (not usually big candy orders here, but one does need some candy for mental health, don't you think?...). Will let you know how those go. So glad that you are as wonderful as you are! Nuts galore, Nut-people, Annie (and the papaya-nuts)"
Apr 2014 -- AnnieNY, New York, NY

"They are great coconut Bon bons I love them I would buy them again again they are Deliclous. Thank you"
Mar 2014 -- David, Trion, Ga

"DELISH! So happy to find affordable organic unsweetened coconut! Great for baking, adding to trail mix, smoothies, fresh fruit, or eating by itself! YUMMO!"
Mar 2014 -- DAnne, Pisgah Forest, NC

"Thank you for your fast shipping and delightful packaging. I bought two almond flours, a coconut flour and 2 bags of dark chocolate covered banana chips. Wow were we surprised. The Dark chocolate banana chips are AWESOME!!! On top of that we were given a sample bag of chia seeds! Thank you so much NUTS.COM We will be ordering again. Theresa and her three D's (Dennis III, Dennis IV and Donovan)"
Mar 2014 -- Theresa, Hyden, KY

"At last I've found something that tastes as good as it did when I was a kid! Yummy! I should have ordered more. Thank you for bringing a sweet childhood memory back for me. Shirley Moore."
Mar 2014 -- Shirley, Bend, Oregon

"We love the coconut! Yummy! Thank you and we will be ordering more when we finish this one!!! thanks again!"
Mar 2014 -- Kristen, San Lorenzo, CA

"The coconut bon bons arrived today, and I've already eaten one of each color. Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh. I am diabetic. They are gorgeous, reminds me of years ago. Thank you so much. I plan to share mine, but I just had to sample. Thank you for the extra surprise gift, too. BB"
Feb 2014 -- Betty, Citrus Hgts, California

"Fabulous delivery. Fresh and exactly as advertised. As the mom of a celiac child the nut flours have really made a difference in our home. Thanks so much, fresh baked bread with almond and coconut flour far beats the gluten-free store bought variety."
Feb 2014 -- Mikly , St Petersburg, FL

"Diced coconut is great. Thanks for the gift. The box it was all delivered in was a riot ! I will be ordering again soon"
Feb 2014 -- Fred, Columbia , SC

"Just got my package!!! After i quit laughing and admiring the cutest packaging ive ever seen, i tasted the pretzels and coconut chunks.. They are delicious!!! And thank you for the little free package... nuts.com is awesome i shared a pic on my facebook page and will reorder asap. <3"
Feb 2014 -- Cindy, Albany, Oregon

"Nice lightly toasted coconut. Much smaller pieces than I had imagined, but very tasty."
Feb 2014 -- Marsha, Lehigh Valley, PA

"Wow!! I just found this site and ordered and in 1 day my item arrived. I can't wait to start changing and making my home made foods."
Jan 2014 -- linny, Brooklyn, NY

"Very pleased, ordered yesterday received today. The quality and size of the nuts wonderful, the coconut chips are perfect and ginger wonderful . This company is a keeper. And will recommend to others .very nice!"
Jan 2014 -- Dirinda, Philadelphia, Pa

"I love this site, every order I've ever made has arrived on time (usually at least 1 day early) and the products are amazing! I just tried your Honey in the Rough and your Cold Pressed Coconut Oil and they are both the best of their kind I have ever tasted! Truly amazing. I do wish your dried fruits were a little less sugary, but other than that I have loved every item of yours I ever tasted. Loved the taste of the fruit too, just wasn't looking for so much sugar. Thanks for doing what you do!!"
Jan 2014 -- Skylar, New York, New York

"The almonds, coconut and dates I ordered arrived the day after I ordered them. The packaging is really cute (*really cute*) and everything tastes delicious. Will definitely order from this website again."
Jan 2014 -- Shannon, Manchester, CT

"Thanks! Love the new look. Thanks for Goji Berries sample. I'm happy with everything that order. New for me Freekeh, Organic Palm Sugar, Gluten Free Nutritional Yeast, and Matcha Green Tea Powder. I didn't realize that this company had everything under one roof."
Jan 2014 -- Kamilah, Chicago, Illinois

"Thank you for prompt shipping. I love my coconut oil I'm sure everything is perfect!"
Jan 2014 -- Kate, suttons bay, mi

"You guys are the best! I've been ordering from nuts.com for a couple of years now and have NEVER been disappointed! I've ordered different kinds of nuts, dried fruit, candies, flours, etc. and everything has been wonderful! I love that you offer organic varieties of so many of your products, and since I've recently started the Paleo diet and can't have grains the coconut flour and almond flour have been indispensable!! I'm getting ready to order 15 pounds of your Medjool dates - what I call "grown-up candy". Thank you for providing such magnificent goodies at such reasonable prices. Nuts.com, we love you!!"
Jan 2014 -- Debbie, Mooresville, NC

"I would have to say my first purchase from Nuts.com was great. From the moment I placed my order to the time of delivery I was kept informed about my package though the email I got providing the tracking number. I even enjoyed the creative touch Nuts.com gives the box it ships in. As for the products i would have to say their coconut and almond flours beat what I've got from local grocery stores. I plan on purchasing many more products from Nuts.com"
Jan 2014 -- Michael, Omaha, Nebraska

"I am so excited! I have been trying to replicate the Za'atar recipe from our favorite Lebanese restaurant. I came close, but it just wasn't right. Started looking for it online and lo and behold, I found it right here at this wacky Nuts.com place where fun nutty people work. Tried it out and discovered where they probably by their mix. I was doubly blessed to find the diced coconut my sister has been searching for since our Farmer's Market stopped carrying it. Love you nutty people at this nutty place! I'll be back!"
Jan 2014 -- Lisa, Clarkston, GA

"Coconut bon bons....INCREDIBLE!!"
Jan 2014 -- Tanya, Washington, DC

"These are so fresh, crispy and delicious. I use it for 2 low carb cereals: pecan granola and a toasted vanilla cinnamon flake. Friendly fast customer service. If there is ever a problem they fix it right away. Great products and people."
Jan 2014 -- Amy, Louisville, KY

"Love Love Love it all... Purchased the mulberries, coconut chunks and lots more - great taste and Great Products Thank You...I'll be back...."
Jan 2014 -- Judi, Girard, Pa

"Great fresh products at reasonable prices. This time I ordered my usual curry cashews, but added a few newbies like Dried Currants, Veggies chips (which I finished within 1 hour of opening the box!), and Hibiscus flowers. The shipping is always surprisingly fast."
Jan 2014 -- Natasha, Hagerstown, MD

"My friend introduced me to your Ethiopian Harrar coffee and I am now addicted to it! I also love the Thai Coconut Curry nuts! And the "gift" of the Turkish Figs was sooo wonderful. Everything really fresh and tasty! All online businesses should take a good look at your product and style! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Kathi, Concord, MA

"I just received an order of dates, raisins and coconut shreds and I'm in love. The raisins and dates are extremely fresh and moist. I will definitely order again. Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Melody

"Received my second order from Nuts.com, and once again love it. I think we are addicted to their diced coconut! Just a week before Christmas, and the order was packed and shipped in under 24 hours, and on my door step in 3 days. The sample surprises are treat and a half also! I will certainly be ordering some of the Berry mix in my next order. I mostly order nuts for my birds, and have been spreading word to my fellow feather friend owners when they are seeking a good place with good prices. I have yet to find anyone that compares to Nuts.com on selection and pricing. You guys are simply amazing."
Dec 2013 -- Jamie, Howell, Michigan

"Coconut Bon Bons are yummy. I cannot find them in any store. It's a Christmas tradition with our family. Go Nuts. Thanks for making our holiday special."
Dec 2013 -- Lorena, Milton, NY

"Thank you so much for the fast service. I'm making coconut butter for Christmas and needed to receive my shipment quickly. Thank you again. and Hope you have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!"
Dec 2013 -- Cynthia, Brooksville, Florida

"Thanks so much for your quick delivery. Ordered for my 81 year old mother, hard to find bon bons locally. Giving as Christmas gift. Thanks again."
Dec 2013 -- Diane, Appling, Ga

"Thank you! I was thrilled with the speedy service! Two days after I ordered from your company, the candy was at my door. And in the Christmas rush too. I am thrilled with the candy too. Watermelon Slices and Coconut Bon Bons. For a bunch of nuts, you work fast!"
Dec 2013 -- Connie, Poughkeepsie, New York

"Recently discovered you on the internet and was absolutely DELIGHTED to see the coconut Bon bons that I so loved during my childhood! They are even better than I remembered!!"
Dec 2013 -- Glenda

"Wow - you guys are amazing! I ordered yesterday morning and my order arrived this morning! I am now in diced coconut heaven. Thanks :-)"
Dec 2013 -- Cathy, Long Island, NY

"'discovered' nuts.com last year for first time, needed the whole blanched almonds for biscotti, impossible to find anywhere except in tiny pkgs, was so delighted to find the medool dates, figs and all the other goodies, esp the old fashioned coconut 'bon bons' my grandfather used to carry them in his old general store, and I introduced my granddaughter to this old favorite. This year am ordering some for others who remember them from other old fashioned 'general stores' have highly recommended ' nuts.com to many others"
Dec 2013 -- Virginia, Virginia

"I love Nuts.com. Greatest web site going. Everyone is so friendly and nice. Products are top quality. Keep up exactly what you are doing "Nuts". I've been with you since you were "Nuts on Line""
Nov 2013 -- Linda, Stone Harbor, NJ

"I ordered the diced coconut and the Nutzittle crunch after never having tried either product from Nuts.com before. When the box arrived, I thought UPS or someone had vandalized the box but it wasn't vandalized at all. I loved the illustrations on the packaging. Now, the diced coconut was delicious. It's not too sweet, not too dry, just perfect. The Nutzittle Crunch was absolutely AMAZING. I'm trying not to share but I can't help raving about it and, of course, people want to sample. Thank you for a wonderful purchasing experience. As long as you're in business, you've got a customer in me!!"
Nov 2013 -- AJ, HOMESTEAD, FL - Florida

"I'm so thrilled and pleased. My order arrived quicker than I thought. The bag of coconut chunks was bigger than I expected. The taste is fabulous. I'm very pleased and will definitely order again. Thank you so much!!"
Nov 2013 -- Ginger, Savannah, Ga

"Shipment was fast. Received the items in a very reasonable time, especially out here in Hawaii. Can't wait to try out the coconut flour and other items. Thank you for the extra little goodie in the package. The dried apricots were really yummy."
Nov 2013 -- Sally, Kailua Kona, HI

"Fantastic product. Fast delivery. Adorable packaging."
Nov 2013 -- Peter, New York, NY

"Love upbeat messaging and packaging being a bit nutty myself. Love to support family business and delicious fresh whole foods. Coconut is awesome. Just got shipment yesterday. All seem good."
Nov 2013 -- Jan

"My husband loves malted milk balls and have not been able to find them any more. Checked the internet and found them at Nuts.com. They were delivered yesterday and we both thought they are scrumptious - both the milk & ultimate. Also ordered the coconut oil and organic coconut. Have not had a chance to use them yet but they looked purer than what I have been getting. Very pleased with everything. Also very prompt delivery. Thank you."
Nov 2013 -- Carol, Green Valley, AZ

"Just got my first shipment of nuts! I'm so glad there are gluten free nuts out there... this is so exciting. By the way, those Thai coconut curry cashews... wow! Love them. I might not let anyone else in the house even know they exist... Thanks!"
Oct 2013 -- Therese, Fort Irwin, California

"I am so happy with the coconut chunks I ordered. It is so good and a great price too. I was hoping the shredded coconut would be large pieces, but still very excellent. Thank you for such wonderful products!"
Oct 2013 -- Darla, Loveland, Co

"Wow, my first order from Nuts.com and I have to confess, Nuttin better, I almond didn't try the Thai Curry Coconut blend but once I tasted it, I pecan hooked! Ah...ah cashew, sorry, hazelnut fever this time of year. And thank you for the sample of Acai Blueberry Superfood cereal, love it, will definitely need some more, yum. So, now that I'm in love with your product, do I meet the criteria to join the family? Tee hee, Happy Fall to all and may the Nuts be with you! (insert smiley face here)."
Oct 2013 -- Donna, Pismo Beach, California

"Love this company! Just made my first order and surprised to get my order delivered 18 hours later. The products are of the best quality. This is my supplier now for everything! Great products, personal touches, and family oriented company that appreciates your business. A winner in my book!"
Oct 2013 -- Dean, Harrisburg, PA

"I made peanut butter muffins with the almond flour, coconut flour, and the organic palm sugar I purchased I loved them they came out awesome thank you so much nuts.com"
Oct 2013 -- Dawn, Patchogue, NY

"I received my coconut flour very quickly and It was packaged in a resealed packaged."
Sep 2013 -- John, Mission Viejo, Ca.

"Fast very pleasant service. Love your nuts and coconut etc."
Sep 2013 -- Bernice, Chemung, Ny

"Possibly the best online transaction I have ever had. The product is excellent and the turnaround from order placed to order shipped as truly exceptional. I will certainly be a very frequent repeat customer!!"
Sep 2013 -- kent, Boston, MA

"Thanks for the great bonbons."
Sep 2013 -- John, Louisville, KY

"We LOVE EVERYTHING!!! The banana chips Rock!! The coconut chunks where a smash with the kids.. The hibiscus tea we knew was awesome.. Just needed more of it!! My mother-in-law gave us some and (hibiscus tea) got us addicted!! And my pumpkin seeds are awesome.. We will be ordering again!! The kids get to eat your healthy snacks in their lunches for school.. They got to pick out what they loved most.. You Are A Hit, NUTS.COM.. Sincerly Liz"
Sep 2013 -- Elizabeth, Lakeland, Fl

"I am SO happy with my nuts.com order! First of all the prices were out of this world. I bought almond and coconut flours, as well as chia seeds, almonds, and goji berries and arrowroot powder. The price is incomparable to any place out there. The box and packaging made me smile! The shipping prices and time were outstanding! I'm looking forward to being a regular customer. I even instagrammed a pictured of your stuff #nutsdotcom Thanks nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Missy, Birmingham, AL

"Wow! Super fast shipping! I was so excited to receive my coconut chips. I love them .. So yummy! Couldn't believe how much I got for a great price! I hope this will last me for a while but I can't stop munching on them! Highly recommend this great gem of a company! Thank you!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Stacy, MD

"thank you! your company is fantastic. I am currently seeking alternatives to wheat and discovered your site yesterday..what a breath of fresh air and relief!! organic almond flour and coconut flour delivered the next day!?! to say I LOVE you is no exaggeration. Plus, the packaging is great. I'll be a regular. Thank you for being there! sincerely, jan"
Aug 2013 -- Jan, windsor, ma

"I love nuts.com! This is my second time ordering from them, and each time the shipping has been great. They have exceptional customer service. The packaging was very cute and colorful. I ordered the mushroom chips, cranberry granola kale chips, dried strawberries, and coconut flour. All the items were fresh. The mushroom chips were good, the Kale chips were okay. The strawberries were delicious."
Aug 2013 -- Keyonna, Shreveport, Louisiana

"You all are great! The food is so good and you have Very fast delivery. This time I tried some different treats and found I love the spicy kale and Thai coconut curry & almond. Keep up the great service and marvelous snacks! A fan forever."
Aug 2013 -- geneen, maryville, tn

"I placed my order late Sunday P.M., and true to your word - everything was delivered beautifully packaged, within two days ! We enjoyed the curry/coconut spiced nuts so far and I will be cooking with some of the grains and spices I ordered from you , later in the week. Thank you for a TOP NOTCH business."
Aug 2013 -- Donna, Farmingdale, New York

"I went on your website and ordered and I was honestly shocked how quickly my order came--the next day! The box was awesome, made me chuckle and the products I ordered were great--I only tried the coconut oil and the raw cashews so far, and I loved them! You are my new favorite website!"
Aug 2013 -- Kelly, Vestal, NY

"If you love fresh coconut, you will love this product. Once I start eating, it is very difficult to stop.... so good..."
Aug 2013 -- Francine M Orsini, Newburgh, NY

"I loved the Macadamia nuts and diced coconut so much, I had to order more. The delivery was once again quick and very much anticipated. Thank you for your service."
Aug 2013 -- Valescia, Vandalia, OH

"the best thing ever they were so delicious will order them again real soon and your shipping is amazing :) very satisfied"
Aug 2013 -- casey, pittsburgh, pa

"Make you own coconut milk! Coconut milk made yourself is super easy and really good. 1 cup unsweetened shredded coconut, 2 cups hot water. Put both in the blender and let it go for 3 mins. Pour coconut and water into cheese cloth or a nut milk bag and squeeze with all you might into a bowl. This will be hot so be careful not to burn yourself. Once you get the major part of the liquid is out you can squeeze harder. Nuts.com has great price on coconut and it make amazing milk, butter etc. No sweetener required but you can add some stevia and a little vanilla if you wish. It will separate in the fridge so shake it up before you use it."
Aug 2013 -- Heather, Crookston, MN

"This was absolutely the quickest delivery I have ever gotten! Oh and the nuts were delicious! I will definitely be placing more orders in the future."
Aug 2013 -- Poppy, Helen, Ga

"Thank you so much for the coconut flour!!!! It was delivered so fast, and I love the packaging! Thanks for the little surprise that was enclosed!!! I will definitely come back and do more business with you!"
Aug 2013 -- Donna

"The nuts, dates, and flours I ordered were delivered quickly and are of great quality! With very fun packaging and a surprise treat that made me smile. I will be ordering many more high quality, tasty treats from nuts.com! Thanks!!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Mary S. lynch, San Francisco, CA

"All I can say is WOW!!!!! placed my order yesterday evening and received it today < 24 hours. Thanks a Million!!!!! so very pleased with your products and delivery. Will pass the word on to family and friends to go Nuts.com!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Valerie Ware Hayes, Jamaica, New York

"The diced coconut pieces are so sweet that you only need a few to satisfy your sweet tooth, which is great. They have a very interesting texture, and I am very satisfied with my purchase. Fast shipping as always, and cute packaging."
Jul 2013 -- Megan, St. Louis, MO

"I first received the Bon Bons as a Birthday Gift. This candy has always been my favorite but always had trouble finding availability...only around the Holidays. Has always been my favorite. With Nuts.com now I can have them year round! Just placed my first Order and lightning fast shipping and most important....so good are the bon bons...so fresh. Thanks again - You have a new customer!"
Jul 2013 -- sue, pa

"Got my coconut chips today and it was wonderful! I needed fine shredded unsweetened coconut and wasn't able to find it, then I found you! Now I can just put this into a processor and I have it!! Thank you."
Jul 2013 -- Tressa, Gallatin, Tn.

"This was my first Nuts.com order, I ordered the "coconut chunks." OMG They are AMAZING!! Perfect for snacking!! Very fast shipping, I ordered Friday night and received it Tuesday morning!! Thank-you for an awesome product, I will definitely order again!!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Abbey , Skiatook, Ok

"My shipment arrived quickly and I tore into the Thai almond/cashew mix right away. They are amazing!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Bonnie, Aberdeen, SD

"Great website! Ordered and received my items in less than 2 days in a fun box! Already used the coconut flour and my muffins were yummy! Thanks!"
Jul 2013 -- Melissa, Medina, TN

"I Love your products every thing I have ordered is amazing and I have ordered 3 times Thank you for being a Great Company."
Jul 2013 -- Tammy, Jacksonville, FL

"Your products are always fresh and live up to my expectations. Your honest advertisement regarding freshness and speedy delivery is greatly appreciated. I share your website with anyone I can. Thank you for such a great product."
Jun 2013 -- Sally, Perry Hall, MD

"I was so pleased to get my nuts today, 3 days earlier than the scheduled delivery date! Yum, they are beautiful and delicious! The organic coconut chips are moist and delicious too...the best I've tasted. I love your humor, quality and the little surprise in the box was a really nice touch! I will definitely order again :-)"
Jun 2013 -- Carol, Northern, CA

"Your products are great. I like cooking with the almond flour and coconut oil. My sugar-free dark chocolate covered almonds are delicious! I love the packaging, too!"
Jun 2013 -- Pamela, Albany, GA

"What a wonderful presentation when these products arrived at my home. I am very excited to get started with healthy choices. I love the bags with Ziploc closure. I looked up recipes and I will be baking and have already enjoyed the fresh very fresh nuts and trail mix-so yummy. I will be ordering and recommending nuts.com to my family and friends. Thank you for a fair price and quality. The Captain's:)"
Jun 2013 -- Ronald and Sharon Captain, Sunrise, Florida

"You guys (and gals) are unbelievable! The service is fantastic!!!! Were you on my door step when I placed my order? The nuts were exactly as described and the coconut was wonderful."
Jun 2013 -- Audrey, Balto, MD

"You guys are awesome! I ordered after 4pm and received my order the next morning."
Jun 2013 -- Diane, Farmington, Ct

"I just received a bag of the Thai Coconut Curry Cashews and Almonds, and they are DELICIOUS! beyond compare. But then all of the items I receive from Nuts.com are the best. What I really like about this product is that my husband doesn't care for curry and the heat of the nuts, and that is great because I don't have to share. So guys, keep up the good work or should I say, products."
Jun 2013 -- Durainey, Kenai, Ak

"Oh yes, the coconut bonbons and brazil nuts arrived in great condition. Am sure the UPS man thought I was off my rocker, I was so happy to see him and the package he was holding. The bonbons didn't disappoint...yummy. These are things that can't be found among the cornfields here. So, thanks for being online, all you Nuts."
Jun 2013 -- Natalie, Pocahontas, Iowa

"You said June 6, and it is here June 6! Thank you!"
Jun 2013 -- Beverly, Antioch, , Illinois

"Love my order you all! Thanks so much! The bags are so cute ! And the free sample nice too ! Love the coconut I ordered. That is a lot of coconut for a pound! Candy's yummie! Thanks again! Will be ordering again! :)"
Jun 2013 -- Darlene, Virginia

"The nut mixes are fresh and delicious. I especially like the Thai Coconut Curry. It's so unique and tasty."
Jun 2013 -- Lani, Grand Lake, CO

"DELICIOUS!!! I just received my order and shall order more tonight! Just shared with family and they'll be ordering too!! So glad I found your website."
May 2013 -- krista, Twinsburg, OH

"Loved the packaging, I've been on a wheat free diet for 2 months, Wow I found your website, ordered Almond & Coconut Flours, and for breakfast had PANCAKES that were to die for. AS Arnold would say "I will be back""
May 2013 -- Bonnie, Hollywood, MD

"Well, you certainly make it extra FUN to shop with you with your colorful & artistic packaging! I look forward to repeat ordering with you. Thank you for all the "raw" and all the "organic" <3"
May 2013 -- Cyn, Vero Beach, FL

"I am a visual person and loved the packaging. Once my next sense of taste had the pleasure of experiencing what was inside, veggie chips and the berries...um um good! Finally, my sense of smell had its chance to sniff the organic coconut flour and what an aroma. I have "celiac-like" disease and cannot digest ALL grains and fermented items so I look soo forward to baking with my new friend, the coconut flour! Thanks guys. A job well done!"
May 2013 -- Sherry, Macon, GA.

"Great prices and selection, amazing overnight delivery and excellent products! Will def recommend! We are paleo peeps and will share your website with my crossfit box :) I am also happy to support a family business."
May 2013 -- April, Bayville, Nj

"Your product of toasted coconut is delicious! I am using them to cover my chocolate marshmallows! Love them! I look forward to ordering from you again in the future!"
May 2013 -- Linda, Smithtown, New York

"Thank you for your enthusiasm, your energy is outstanding! I am looking forward to trying these ingredients soon in some tasty treats."
Apr 2013 -- Melonee, New Orleans, LA

"Yay!!! I got my delivery today!!! Loved everything including the cute box it was shipped in! :) I had to start sampling as soon as I got it open. The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are awesomely addicting! The roasted chickpeas are crunchy and flavorful. The coconut chunks are moist and tender and the dried kiwi is not only tasty but its pretty as well. I bought the praline pecans for my son, but after sampling them... he's going to have to share! lol I also received a free sample of the dried strawberries. (Thank you!) I will be ordering those for sure next time! They have so much flavor! I was pleasantly pleased with everything I received. I'll be back for more!"
Apr 2013 -- Darlene, Land O Lakes, Wisconsin

"First time I've ordered with you and I'm very impressed. So glad I listened to friends about ordering from your site. Everything looks great and is delicious. I'm definitely hooked on nuts.com now!"
Apr 2013 -- Amber, Columbia, SC

"One word: Phenomenal, these are the best parched peanuts I've ever had. Also the fact that the 5 pound bag is resealable is a huge plus. My jaw dropped when I tried the Thai coconut cashews unreal. I will be ordering more products and so will my family and friends. Thank you for the candied ginger also and love the nuts.com box."
Apr 2013 -- Torri, Jacksonville, Florida

"Received my first order today (coconut flour), but it won't be my last. Arrived a day before scheduled, and the packaging was perfect. Even my mailman was laughing at the brilliant outer packaging, and it made me smile from ear to ear. More important though, the product was perfect and I've already used it to make a Paleo banana bread. Thank you for being the type of company that makes shopping a pleasure. :) Anne"
Apr 2013 -- Anne, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

"Dear Jeffrey,Uncle Sandy,Cousin David and Dad, We have been looking for coconut bon bons in every store and couldn't find them. I ordered the coconut bon bons for my hubby he said they were just like he remembered. He LOVES them. He likes everything I ordered.Thanks for the nuts. Thank You, Anne and Jerry"
Apr 2013 -- Anne, Baytown, Texas

"I have ordered from Nuts.com several times and have never been disappointed. Everything is always fresh and delicious. I can also find things on Nuts.com that I cannot find anywhere locally. Keep up the good work! Never fear, I’ll be back for more!"
Apr 2013 -- Karen, Sachse, TX

Showing 1 - 100 of 544 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Easter Chocolate Pretzels Easter Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb