Peaches Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,336 reviews » « back to Peaches

Showing 1 - 100 of 185 reviews Next 85 >

"The freeze dried peaches were delicious and disappeared too fast! :) The rice cracker mix is awesome and I had to control myself from eating the whole bag in one sitting! :) Good stuff and will keep coming back and getting more! Thanks much! I also have told people about your wonderful site too! You gain some new customers due to it! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Traci, SF, SD

"I am now a regular customer who has been very impressed with the quality of products and great service of the nuts.com family. Like most of the items I've tried, the blister peanuts are awesome and addictive....they might be our favorite nut, so far. The whole wheat fruit bars are also delicious and are exceptionally better than anything I could find locally. My backyard blue-jays and squirrels also love the peanuts (in shell) that I share with them....they helped sustain them through this past snowy winter. Thanks again!"
May 2014 -- Steve, Wilmington, DE

"Peaches and figs are outstanding. I eat a lot of dried peaches and these are some of the better ones. Bobby"
Apr 2014 -- Bobby , Winton , CA

"Bought these as a mea culpa to my husband after devouring our last bag of fig bars. My husband really likes this flavor! We might even cancel the fig bars that we get in our monthly snack box - these are a better value. As usual, love Nuts.com and everything we've gotten!"
Apr 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Just received my order for dried California apricots and peaches. Tried many brands and types and these have to be the best, freshest, delicious and largest ever. Will surely be ordering again. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Bantam, ct

"I have to admit, I was really skeptical when I bought these. I've never tried dried peaches before, but I decided to take the risk. I'm SO GLAD I did. These peaches are delicious. They're certainly not juicy, and they do have a somewhat chewy texture...but once you get past that, they're so full of amazing flavor. I will definitely be ordering more!"
Apr 2014 -- Melanie, Staten Island, New York

"Peaches were delicious. My Aunt made me several fried pies with them and they were great. We had been looking for months for the dried peached and can't seem to find them anymore. Be certain I will order more. Thanks"
Mar 2014 -- Francina, Murfreesboro, TN

"This is my third order from Nuts. I am continually amazed at the speed in which the orders arrive. No vendors I deal with EVER ship and promise anything but be prepared for delays. Also, this was my first order of Dried Peaches. Delish flavor and texture! You all are the best...."
Mar 2014 -- Rita, Nobleboro, Maine

"I'm out on a tiny sandbar posing as an island off the coast of NC with Celiacs. Out in the ocean, walking into a health food store or even an organic farmer's market is a bit of a treck for me to say the least. Despite that, I've always been hesitant to order online. No matter how beautiful the description is, you can never really see what you're getting until it arrives; and by then it's too late. But you guys are really fantastic! Not only was the order out quick, but everything is glorious! The Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix has such a rich mixture of everything. I was expecting mostly raisins, but not at all! I think I'm in love! The dried peaches and cherries, I wanted to try something new and had no idea what to expect. Again, absolute love! The perfect snack for long days at work. I'm so happy I found you guys and I look forward to ordering from you soon!"
Jan 2014 -- Amber, Frisco, North Carolina

"You never cease to amaze me. I ordered on 20 Jan. The yummies were on the front porch on the 23rd. We live a long way from New Jersey. Tried the freeze dried peaches and apple this time. Like the apples, may have to hide the peaches to have any left. Many thanks for the gift of veggie chips, all is exceptional!!"
Jan 2014 -- Sandra, Edmond, OK

"These dried peaches are Amazing! I've been ordering them along with a bunch of other dried fruits and raw nuts. Combined, these products make the most Incredible trail mix! I feel so great having this too good to be true healthy, incredible snack concoction. I will definitely be a long term customer."
Jan 2014 -- Melissa, Yaphank, NY

"Nuts.com never ceases to astound and delight! I received my order right on time! The organic peaches and apples are AH-MAZING! I'm so excited it's taking all my energy not to eat both bags right now! Speaking of energy, I have yet to open my assorted bag of raw organic energy squares, but the sample of organic raw cacao goji energy squares was such an AWESOME surprise that I had to try one right away! SO scrumptious!! I'll be ordering more of those! Nuts.com, I love you. Thank you for all you do!!! =D"
Jan 2014 -- Ashanti, Greensboro, NC

"My package of four different kinds of dried fruit arrived this morning, a day ahead of the estimated delivery date. I immediately opened the bags (love the packaging), and the dried pears, pluots, white peaches and California apricots are all delicious and of excellent quality. Thanks, nice people at Nuts.com! Wonderful products and fast delivery!"
Dec 2013 -- Elizabeth, Rochester, NY

"Oh, my gosh! The dried peaches are to die for. Wow!"
Dec 2013 -- Michelle, Tampa, Fl

"Received our order in last night's mail. Not sure if I love the packaging or the great flavor best! The box brought lots of smiles and chuckles. Apricots, Wheat Peach Apricot snacks and oat sesame sticks were all very good and met or exceeded our expectations. THANK YOU we will be ordering again"
Dec 2013 -- Gail, Winona, MN

"I got my shipment this am, just in time for breakfast. I simply love all your fruit, and thanks for the sample of Apricots. One bag of Peaches goes as a gift to a precious neighbor, who also loves them. Thanks for the great service, Roseann"
Dec 2013 -- Roseann, Rochester, Pa

"Received my first order the day before Thanksgiving and was looking forward to the pecan pie! OMG - loved that pie! So did my husband and he ate 2 pieces before dinner and 1 after dinner! I also love the freeze dried peaches and mango, they are nice and crunchy, but not hard. Ordered some beans and a harmony soup blend and can't wait to try them. The Jordan almonds are really fresh and the shell is not hard or thick, love them! I will order again soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Elke, Irmo, SC

"Your dried peaches are the best!"
Nov 2013 -- Sharon, Yorba Linda, California

"They've done it again. This time I ordered dried fruit (pears, peaches, apricots), and like the nuts, they are to die for. Once again, a free gift (figs). The products, the packaging, the marketing, the follow-up are all impressive. I'll keep coming back, for sure!"
Oct 2013 -- Deborah, Springfield , IL

"I'm a first time buyer. I couldn't find dried peaches in the store so gave nuts.com a try. Love the speedy service, fun packaging and the quality of the peaches and nuts I purchased is great. I'll be back..."
Sep 2013 -- Robin, Kansas City , KS

"Just received my order. Wow love the peach jam, taffy and the veggie chips. My next order will have the veggie chips. thanks again"
Sep 2013 -- Patricia, Luxthervville, Md

"I can't believe how fast my order got here! I ordered Tuesday and it was at my door by Wednesday morning. What service. Everything I purchased is delicious! You now have another lifetime nutty customer. So much more to order."
Jul 2013 -- Johnny, Aberdeen, NJ

"I love all the products I have ordered from you (and received as gifts)! I use them in my every day living and also blog about them! You all rock!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Jenni, Scottsdale, Arizona

"The dried peaches arrived exactly when you said they would, and they are delicious!! Luv the packaging and the shipping box. Very clever. Would make a lovely sweet New Year greeting in September. What do you think?"
Jul 2013 -- Elka

"Great store, have ordered nuts as well as fig bars and I keep on ordering! The fruit bars are whole wheat and delicious. Packaging is beyond great and always quick delivery. What more can you desire. Thank you Nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- Linda, Diamond Bar, CA

"Wow! I don't know what to do with all this Turmeric! I'm sure I'll find something to make my life healthier, keep bugs away from my little food farm out back, and of course spice up my chicken, beef, or even fish dinners! Oh and the dried peaches are yummy to my tummy. I can't wait to go nuts over the popcorn. Thank you nutso's!"
Jun 2013 -- Irene, Tujunga, CA

"GREAT ! just received then this afternoon, 1/2 # gone already...only shared a few..Wonderful flavor can't wait to bake a peach cobbler. Loved the apricots too. THANK YOU, Nuts.com you are my go to store for fruits and Nuts -makes a great gift. DJ Moore Spring Hill, Florida"
May 2013 -- Donnajean, Spring Hill, FL - Florida

"Just got my fruit about 10:30 this morning and I have already cooked some of the apple and peaches. Wonderful fruit. Our church has starting making fried pies and this will help us so much. The price is a added bonus. Even with the shipping it is cheaper for me to buy it from nuts.com. Thanks so much for your store."
Apr 2013 -- Linda May, DeKalb, tx

"Exceptional! I ordered the wasabi vegetable chips and they were better than expected. I liked that extra little kick to them. Peach and apricot wheat bars are such a sweet healthy treat. I am a customer forever !"
Apr 2013 -- Nancy C., Elmwood park, NJ

"Quick service. Great nuts. Thanks for the unexpected sample. Will definitely order from you again and recommend your products to my friends."
Apr 2013 -- Anne

"i searched hi and low for dried peaches. have this recipe for sourdough peach muffins been tempting me for months. even the mega specialty store near me didn't have them. but they told me to check online, and for the life of me, never thought i'd ever need to by groceries online. when i pulled up to my door this afternoon, i could see the writing on the box, and it made my day before i got out of the car. all i could see from that distance was "warning yummy" the box was hysterical, and the muffins will be fabulous, in love with nuts.com, Sue"
Apr 2013 -- smiling riley, waymart, pa

"Everything I have ordered has been delivered quickly, exactly right, fresh and delicious! You have a customer for life, Nuts!!! Love you guys!"
Apr 2013 -- Irene

"just received my order and everything looks so good! I like the cute bags everything came in and the shipping box too! (*^_^) so far I've tried the peach apricot fig bars and the twelve flavor gummie bears, delicioso! I will definitely order from this company again!"
Apr 2013 -- Xiomara, Bellingham , Washington

"Your packaging is so much fun that I usually wait a day to open my box. Of course the contents are delightful! Thanks for the giggles, followed by the yums."
Apr 2013 -- shiner, Asheville, , NC

"You guys are amazing. Your product, the whole wheat peach apricot bars are fabulous. Delivery in 1 day! WOW! The bars are soooo good, will have to place another order in near future. Thanks."
Mar 2013 -- Debbie, Webster, New York

"Always on time, love doing business with you guys. Thanks for your service"
Mar 2013 -- Ken, Los Angeles, Ca

"I tasted the apricot fig bars and they are absolutely delish. I don't know what you do to them but "boy" are they good. I ordered online but the next time I am in PA, I will be sure to stop in to see first hand what other "natural" goodies that you carry."
Mar 2013 -- Dana

"Wow! The shipment got here so fast. I am soooooo excited to dig into all of the goodies that I ordered. Thanks so much!"
Mar 2013 -- Doan, Washington, DC

"Was quite surprised how fast I received my order. Got a big kick out of looking and reading the box the order was shipped in. Have tried everything and the dried peaches, pears, persimmons, oranges and roasted pumpkin seeds are out of this world. Not one is better than the other. Love all of them. Actually got them for my mom who needs lot of iron but shortly will be ordering for Meeeee!!! Thanks so much for the prompt service."
Feb 2013 -- Shirley, Navasota, Tx

"I'll admit I shop around, but I always come back to you because nobody can beat you on quality and service. Your products are always #1. My only regret is the stuff spoils me and makes me want more."
Feb 2013 -- Rodney, San Diego, CA

"WoW!! The very best "Organic" dried fruit I have ever tasted! Seriously I have consumed many years of "Organic" dried fruit & this is the very best . Delivered very quickly. A "new" lifetime customer. Thank You So Much, Mark"
Jan 2013 -- mark, citrus heights, ca.

"Delighted to receive my order a day early. Immediately opened the extra sample of dried apricots - goood! Know the dried peaches are superb, however opened them just to be sure... Yup - soooo gooood!! Thanks/j"
Jan 2013 -- J, Shreveport, Louisiana

"I just love your products, and the speedy manner in wish you deliver your products to your customer! Thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Letha, Brooklyn, NY

"All nuts and dried fruit delicious. Thank you for the little surprise that was included. Blessins"
Dec 2012 -- Susan, Bellevue, Ne

"thank you, the peaches are just what I've been searching for. Taste Great!"
Dec 2012 -- janet, florida

"I have been ordering from the site for over a year now and Love IT!. Great products, quick shipping and personal customer service. I will be a lifetime customer!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Jennifer, New York

"You folks can get a shipment delivered faster than I can get a letter across town! Thanks for all the yummy snacks. Merry Christmas to all the family Nuts. ;-) Barbara"
Dec 2012 -- Barbara , Texas City, Tx.

"I got my first order from you yesterday. It was right on time like you said. I have the chopped peaches soaking now. I will be making fried pies probably tomorrow. I have not found dried peaches on any shelf in this area. I am so glad I have found your place on the internet."
Oct 2012 -- Elaine

"Great shipping and communication!!!! Love the strawberries and peaches. Thank you"
Sep 2012 -- Jill, Traverse City, MI

"I always look forward to a shipment from Nuts.com! Chia seeds for my soups and cereals, quinoa for my tabula salads! And then there are the dried fruits (cantaloupe and peaches) which are simply delicious. You folks are the greatest bar none!"
Aug 2012 -- Karen S. Toal, McKeesport, Pa

"So far everything I have tried is great but my all time favorite has to be the peach and apricot wheat bars...I LOVE them. I especially love them with a cup of coffee or a glass of milk SUPER YUMMY!!"
Jul 2012 -- Veronica, El Paso, Texas

"Hi Friends at Nuts.com, Thank you for your delicious food. This sounds so simple, but it is beyond description, I am a dried peach lover, and when I saw that you also have persimmons, I was just delighted, and your service is also excellent. Rose"
May 2012 -- Roseann, Rochester, Pa.

"Once Again, WOW!! I Can't believe how fast your delivery is. The peanut butter is great!! The almond butter is yummy. The dried organic peaches are delicious!! I received my order in less than 24 hours. You guys are amazing. Annie"
Mar 2012 -- Ann, Pulaski, NY

"The best dried peach I have ever eaten. Pecans were great. Never had Turkish figs, super."
Mar 2012 -- Beth, Pickens, SC

"OMG, the peaches taste like they are right from the tree"
Mar 2012 -- Eddie, Ozark, MO

"I cannot believe how fast deliveries are from nuts.com! I placed an order Monday evening and it was here by Tuesday afternoon. The dried peaches are delicious.Thank You. ThankYou!"
Feb 2012 -- Jennifer , Liverpool, Pennsylvania

"Everything I ordered is wonderful. The dried strawberries, peaches, green beans chips, okra chips, carrot chips, veggie chips, roasted sunflower seeds, and sun dried tomatoes. I also ordered the fava beans, very different and an aquired taste. Shipment came quickly and definitely will be ordering again."
Feb 2012 -- Teri, Concord, NC

"Received my dried peaches very fast. Boy are they yummy and so so fresh. Fixing some fried peach pies. I have recommended you to all of my friends. Thanks for the free sample of dried apricots. Eating them as we speak. Thanks. Will be ordering more peaches soon. Bobbie Jean Haven."
Feb 2012 -- Bobbie J. Haven, Rapid City, S.D.

"Wow! Great service.. You had exactly what I needed and my order arrived quickly. Thank!"
Feb 2012 -- Kathleen, Monterey, Ca

"This is my second order and I'm very very happy with the product as well as the service , my shipment came in so quick! My 2 daughters 4 and 7yo eat the freeze dried fruit like candy ! What a great substitute and healthy! We will be lifetime customers."
Feb 2012 -- Eva, Sd, Ca

"I can't believe how quickly you processed my order! I love the dried peaches and was thrilled to see that you carry them as I can't find just the peaches around here. As always the nuts are fresh and yummy--the whole macadamias are a treat. And I have loved the chocolate covered cherries for years--but yours are exceptionally plump and sweet. Will I shop with you again? Of course!"
Feb 2012 -- Ann, Jacksonville, NC

"Your website and business practices should be a model for the world at large. You offer great products and stellar customer service. This is my 3rd order since December 2011, needless to say I will be a lifetime customer. Your dried fruit is melt in my mouth yummy!!! Thanks :-)"
Jan 2012 -- Candy, Michigan

"This was my second time ordering from nuts.com in 2 weeks. I am very impressed by the quality of the dried fruit and nuts as well as the extremely fast shipping! Both time I had my order on my doorstep the next day!. Keep up the good work. More orders are on their way!"
Jan 2012 -- Sofia, Caldwell, NJ

"Arrived today on time! Already have eaten walnuts and dried peaches. Just love them and they are soooo good for you! Thanks"
Jan 2012 -- Lois Y., Clarksville, Tn.

"The absolute BEST dried peaches ever, ever, ever! So moist & fresh. Delectably sweet with a little bit of peachy tanginess. Large, thick slices of peach heaven! I'm addicted!"
Jan 2012 -- Sheri Ann Pulido, St. Joseph, MO

"My granddaughter who is two ..absolutely loves your freeze dried fruit. I ordered it in two pound packages and it is great for every day use but even better for when we travel as I don't have to worry about spoilage. Thank you so much for having a great product."
Dec 2011 -- Wendy, Phoenix, Arizona

"received my order in one day.excellent service. my wife and i both like dried fruit so we ordered peaches,pears.and whole cranberries. could not believe how fresh and moist everything is..what were we eating all those years from the grocery store, never again. we love your products .will be back to order again. thanks."
Dec 2011 -- James, Coaldale, PA

"Well all can say is you guys are awesome!!! Shipping is so fast & received my last order a day early. I can't get enough of your freeze dried blueberries, peaches, pineapple & toasted corn. Everything is so fresh & tasty. I will be placing more orders very soon. Thanks again & Merry Christmas."
Dec 2011 -- Mary, Indianapolis, In

"I LOVE your optimism as much as your products, especially the sugar free items and the veggie chips. The delivery was right on time. It is very refreshing to know that someone still believes in "service".......and with a smile at that!!! Thank you so much..."
Nov 2011 -- Barbara, Las Vegas, Nevada

"My apples are here. My apples are cooked and ready for fried pies by the time I thought they would get here. They as well as my peaches are beautiful. How in the world do you do it? Thanks again."
Oct 2011 -- Betty, Eagleville, Tn.

"Love your peaches. Anxiously waiting for my apples.Thanks for your prompt service."
Oct 2011 -- Betty, Eagleville, Tennessee

"Now I have found something to munch on and not feel guilty. I love the crunch of the freeze dried fruit it's almost like eating chips but without the fat. Please bring more freeze dried fruits also in bigger containers. I will be back"
Sep 2011 -- Rita, Bowie, MD

"Delicious! That's it in a word. As you notified me, when I got home the organic dried peaches and bing cherries were waiting for me by my front door. They are, by far, the best I've ever had! I loved the free dried mango treat included in the box; it was so cool that it too was organic. How thoughtful! You now have a life-long customer. Cheers!"
Sep 2011 -- Jennifer, Heartland, Texas

"Received order today of dried peaches. I couldn't wait, I immediately made Peach Fried Pies. The dried peaches were large and fresh. I will be ordering from Nuts on Line from now on."
Aug 2011 -- Patsy, McDonough, Georgia

"My order arrived quickly and just as told. We will for sure order again. Thanks for the great products and service."
Aug 2011 -- Kellie, Winchester, Tennessee

"I recently ordered the black walnuts, simply bananas, peaches and green beans and the organic apple chips. This was my second order and it arrived less than 24hours after I placed the order! The first order was equally timely. I sampled everything already and they were all delicious! Thank-you!"
Aug 2011 -- Diane, Sewell, NJ

"Delicious product, great quality and quick delivery. Not much else you could ask for. Thank you to the team at Nuts Online."
Jul 2011 -- Alicja, Ashburn, Virginia

"Dear Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, and Jeffrey: Clearly you love your work, and you do have much to be proud of...The service was speedy and your product delicious. I reconstitute the dried peaches in water overnight and then dice them into my oatmeal. And I am going to try what another customer suggested--putting a bit of dried lemon or dried orange into my tea...I promise to re-order! :-)"
Jul 2011 -- Janis, Quincy, Massachusetts

"Hello there, The shipment of dried peaches was received as stated. The product was so beautiful in color and texture. The freshness exuded from within the box as we opened it. We are bakers and the peaches were just divine as we prepared fried peach pies. Thanks to you and Uncle Sandy, we are eager to place another order. Also, we will be placing an order for dried apples. Godspeed and May God continue to bless you and your business. Linda"
Jul 2011 -- Linda

"My daughter sent me a "goodie" box of freeze dried fruits. I have absolutely fallen in LOVE with the Simply Pineapple, Simply Raspberries and Simply Peaches!! I just put in my own order and am trying the Simply Cherries and the Simply Blueberries along with some nuts and fresh boxes of the fruits she sent."
Jul 2011 -- Bonnie, Cleveland, Ohio

"You guys did it again! The dried fruit (peaches, mangoes) arrived before the date they were suppose to arrive! and they tasted good! My kids love them and so do I! Thanks again your the best!"
Jul 2011 -- Amanda, Parker , Colorado

"Yes, they arrived today and barely got unpacked before I tried one of the dried peaches. Excellent quality. Probably the best I've ever tasted by being still plump and almost juicy and I've tried many, many brands. I was also very pleased with your pricing. You have a long time customer."
Jun 2011 -- Judy, Brookings, OR

"Pleasantly surprised at the super fast delivery. Tried my dried fruit right away and was very pleased with the quality. Excellent quality dried fruit, reasonable prices, reasonable shipping costs.....what more could a customer ask for? I'll be ordering more for sure."
Jun 2011 -- brenda

"A taste of heaven, so so so delicious. I couldn't believe they were so fresh and plump, ordering by mail. Received within a week, you're awesome !!!"
Jun 2011 -- Marie-Josée, Montréal, Canada

"Very fast and very good service, will order again.!!! Product was as ordered,and very good quality. Thank-you, Lmc"
Jun 2011 -- Linda, Norwich, ct

"Hi Jeffrey, Kenny, Sandy, David & the rest of the Nuts Online Family! Thank you for the best Pistachio nuts I've ever purchased. I bought them for my husband - his favorite. The dried peaches can't be beat!!! This is the second order I've placed with you and the sample packages you include are very welcome. Thanks again."
May 2011 -- Grace, Port St Lucie, Florida

"I found NutsOnline.com while googling another site which sells similar items. I'm thankful I did. I placed an order for seven pounds[!] at a VERY reasonable price. My favorites [in order of preference] are Whole Dried Cranberries [love in my cereal or as a snack], Dried Strawberries [delicious as a snack], Honey Roasted Sunflower Seeds [very tasty and lightly salted -- great instead of eating chips or the like], Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel [a great replacement for chocolate candies], and Dried Peaches. Also, I received my order quickly. If you are "on the fence" about placing an order, jump off and do it now."
May 2011 -- Joy, Cincinnati, OH

"Besides having the greatest products on the market, your website is one of the best I've ever seen. Thanks Guys!!!"
May 2011 -- Donald, Auburn, ME

"You guys are AWESOME!! We love all of the yummy stuff."
May 2011 -- Christos, Columbus, Ohio

"RECEIVED YOUR PRODUCTS TODAY, AND EVERYTHING I ORDERED WAS GREAT. THE TASTE WAS WONDERFUL, AND THE SERVICE WAS GREAT. THANKS, TERES KING"
May 2011 -- TERESA, COLUMBIA, TN

"your fruit is great, love the dried peaches, husband loves figs and dates, and the nuts are fantastic! very fresh, just sent my 3rd order in!"
May 2011 -- Joyce, Cumming, GA

"Just received my samples...ooh so good, I'm ordering the full pound. Thank you for making such great tasting and healthy snacks."
Apr 2011 -- Jonie, Haleiwa, HI

"At first I wasn't sure if I would like the peaches because the odor was unfamiliar and rather strong. But, the peaches are phenomenal. I eat them with nuts for a snack, or chop them up and toss in muesli. I'm going to throw them in some oat muffins next batch - bet they'll be delicious."
Apr 2011 -- Robin

"Absolutely excellent!!!!! This stuff is awesome, and I would like to thank you, packaging and shipping are top notch. I will be ordering again, and with so much variety the choices are extreme. : )"
Apr 2011 -- James, Bayside, WI

"Great Products! Great delivery!"
Apr 2011 -- Kenneth, CHAPEL HILL, NC

"I just received your products. I bought dried strawberries and peaches. YUMMMMMY....... I will order again. You had fast delivery. Very good!!!!!!!"
Apr 2011 -- Lily, steelton, pa

"Great service, great products and such quick delivery for a reasonable price!! Thank you:)"
Apr 2011 -- Jack, Chelmsford, MA

"I have ordered Walnuts, Sunflower & Pumpkin seeds, Australian Licorice, Dried Cranberries, Peaches, & Nectarines, and Cheese Pretzels, and I can state without a reason of a doubt that all of these products are the best. I have purchased some of these items in local stores but they in no way compare to the quality of your products. In addition you have the best delivery time. I order today and receive it tomorrow. Long may you stay in business."
Apr 2011 -- Joseph

"I cannot believe how fast you are able to get your wonderful products out! I just ordered the night before last- I received my whole ordered today! My children are so excited to have a new supply of dried fruit & nuts to snack on! We love you guys! Our whole family is wanting to order from you! Thank you so...much! Nice job!"
Mar 2011 -- Mona, Jay, NY

"Thanks. I am enjoying the dried fruits. They are of excellent quality. Will continue to shop with you."
Mar 2011 -- Noeen, St. Thomas, VI

Showing 1 - 100 of 185 reviews Next 85 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (White) Jordan Almonds (White)
$6.49/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99