Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,913 reviews » « back to Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans

Showing 1 - 100 of 482 reviews Next 100 >

"The dark chocolate covered espresso coffee beans arrived on schedule. They were packaged so well that the chocolate covered beans did not melt or get soft. The chocolate covered beans were very good. I would definitely buy them again."
Sep 2009 -- Carmen, Point of Rocks, MD

"I ordered the chocolate covered coffee beans and I have to say that they are exceptional. Great product and excellent service. Thank you so much!"
May 2009 -- Denise, West Des Moines, IA

"Your Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans were a hit, first with my Daddy on his Birthday, and soon to be with my husband on Father's Day! June better hurry up and get here...after hearing my father rave about the, I'm finding it hard to keep from opening up the bag myself! Thanks, Nuts Online!!"
May 2009 -- Kristi, Maryville , TN

"I started buying the various flavors of chocolate covered espresso beans for my mother on her birthday. She loved them so much, I now get them for her for Christmas and Mothers Day as well - she always looks forward to them. NutsOnline carries a fantastic variety of products and has always been extremely reliable and fast, with the utmost of customer service. Thanks for making gift buying so easy!"
May 2009 -- Caroline

"The dark chocolate covered espresso beans are so good!! I originally ordered a 1 lb. bag and took them to work. Needless to say, they were gone in no time. This time I ordered a 5 lb. bag instead."
Mar 2009 -- Susan, Charleston, SC

"Im so happy with my chocolate covered coffee beans . I had them in the past when i lived in FL but now im back in Michigan i just cant find them any were . you have a wonderful price and a grrreeeaaatt bean .. thank you and im so happy that i found your web site"
Mar 2009 -- Christine, Lowell , MI

"Wow! The Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans just arrived, and everyone in the office is fully caffeinated! They are delicious."
Jan 2009 -- Lee, Wheaton, IL

"Just received my Chocolate covered coffee beans-AGAIN! i just love them. The coffee bean is much larger than those I had been getting over the counter and the chocolate-I can't say enough -It is SO-O-O good. thank you for the catalog, I'm passing it on to a few friends that are chocoholics."
Nov 2008 -- Lynn, Madison, Wisconsin

"You are the best find on the internet.I found a few sites that had the chocolate covered coffee beans they were not even in the ball park with you. Thank you for the great service. You will hear from me again and again. You have great prices and good shipping.Best of all is the product just wonderful"
Nov 2008 -- Christine, Rising Sun, Maryland

"i've been sampling different chocolate-covered coffee bean; yours are stellar! my search is over."
Nov 2008 -- chris, columbus, oh

"I'm NUTS about Nuts Online! I'm a confessed dark chocolate-covered espresso bean addict, and the ones I got from Nuts Online were the BEST *and* the least expensive; ordering was easy, and shipping was fast and not terribly expensive at all. My yummies arrived in perfect condition despite the searing heat we were having. I wish all vendors were as fun and easy to work with and had such high quality products! I am trying the dark chocolate-covered Kona beans this time. They'd better get here soon, though, because I'm nearly out of my current stash! :0"
Sep 2008 -- Amy

"Thank you so much for such a great product! I'm making 110 favors for my sons wedding with these great tasting choc. covered coffee beans. They arrived in great shape even though we are having 80 degree weather. We love your service and products!"
Aug 2008 -- Florence , Loganville, GA

"The chocolate covered espresso beans arrived on time and not a single one was melted! Thanks a bunch!"
Jul 2008 -- Eric, Fairview, NC

"Those choco-covered coffee beans were slammin!!! You guys have great products at great prices!!! Will be purchasing in the future, Thanks again."
Jul 2008 -- Lauren, Audubon, NJ

"I have been searching for chocolate coffee beans for my wedding and finally found them. They are perfect and such fast service. I love the website and the friendly atmosphere."
Jul 2008 -- Brandy, Allentown, PA

"I pretty much can't live without the chocolate covered coffee beans, dried kiwi and macadamia nuts. I was very impressed by the packaging of my most recent order. I always have a bag of something to share at work and am most amused when people ask me where I get them."
Jun 2008 -- Julie, Morristown, TN

"I initially visited Nuts Online, at a friend's recommendation, to pick up some of the crystallized ginger to help with some stomach problems. I ended up ordering a lot more stuff and I'm happy I did. The chocolate covered espresso beans are outstanding and a huge hit at my office. I also brought in some of the honey roasted sunflower seeds and they went FAST! I would expect you to see many more orders out of Greenville, SC very soon. Thank you for the excellent products and service!"
May 2008 -- jestyr24, Greenville, SC

"I received my order today and I have to agree with all the other testimonials I had read prior to my order. The nuts are fabulous!! The order arrived in 2 days, everything better than I had expected. I am VERY pleased. The sunflower seeds in the shell that I ordered unsalted are a pleasant surprise and are indeed the largest seeds I have ever seen. I too am a sunflower seed lover. My husband loved the chocolate covered coffee beans. Everything we ordered was PERFECT!"
Apr 2008 -- Pam

"I am blown away at how fast these arrived. I ordered 80 pounds of chocolate covered espresso beans (mint chocolate, dark chocolate and cookies and cream) on Tuesday and on Thursday they arrived perfectly packaged and so delicious! Also, if I had ordered a similar product from our area bulk candy franchise (similar by name only because those ones have a totally sub-par, plastic taste), it would have been more expensive (and that's even calculating shipping, customs and taxes). I look forward to ordering again! Thank you NUTS!"
Apr 2014 -- Nat, Toronto, Ontario

"After buying overpriced, poor quality sugar-free dark chocolate-covered espresso beans from others, it was a joyous end to a crappy day when I received my nuts.com package. THEY ARE EXCELLENT!!! And there was this little lagniappe of dried persimmons. We don't get persimmons out here, so these were an extra surprise. It's good to go to bed with a smile. Tomorrow is another day, and I have treat to take with me..."
Apr 2014 -- Bill, Midland, Texas

"Your nuts range from good to outstanding so far. (Needless to say, I haven't tried them all.) I am especially impressed with your dark chocolate coating, e.g. coffee beans and almonds. It is NOT TOO SWEET. Please don't change the recipe, ever."
Apr 2014 -- Liza, Paris, KY

"Your delivery is unbelievable, less than two days! Your packaging is so nice. I ordered white and black organic chia seeds, the price is very good. And, the sugar free dark chocolate covered expresso beans are the BEST I have ever tasted. I will be a regular customer from now on."
Apr 2014 -- Joanne, Mays Landing, NJ

"You guys really made my day by helping me make a friends day she loved the espresso brand and the packaging was funny! Very satisfied with how fast it was shipped and delivered!"
Apr 2014 -- marcos, kenner, la

"THE DARK CHOCOLATE COVERED ESPRESSO BEANS ARE DELICIOUS! NOW I DON'T HAVE TO DRIVE ONE AND HALF HOURS TO BUY GOOD ONES. I CAN BUY DELICIOUS ONES FROM YOU."
Mar 2014 -- jamie, yellville, ar

"I am totally "nuts" over your product. The chocolate covered espresso beans are divine. Thank you for the extra treat of chocolate covered almonds. They were off the chart good. I will order again for sure. You did a great job on this order. Terry"
Mar 2014 -- Terry, Beaverton, Oregon

"The package I ordered arrived on time, and in a really cool box. I ordered cocoa powdered espresso beans for my husband, and he loves them! I will definitely be ordering from Nuts.com in the future."
Mar 2014 -- Michelle, Pittsburgh , PA

"I started with a sample of these and just ordered two big bags. They are so good I can't stop eating them. I also tried the mixed flavored ones and they are fantastic too. Everything I have ordered from you has exceeded my expectations. Thanks for quality products. I just made my fourth order in a month. I'm addicted!"
Feb 2014 -- Pam, Chesterfield, VA

"I have not tasted all the goodies yet, but I was blown away by the delivery. I received my stuff w/in 48 hours of ordering, and when the UPS guy handed me the box he said, I don't know what's in here, but it looks like fun. We passed the box around for 20 minutes before opening it. All the cute messages and characters on the outside let me know there was greatness inside. Indeed, there was. My favorite thus far is the espresso bean mix -- opening the bag reminded me of dipping into a mixed bag of jellybeans -- who knew espresso beans could be covered in so many different varieties and textures of chocolate? They are yummy. And thanks for the samples -- I will definitely be back for more!"
Feb 2014 -- Jim, Cleveland, OH

"got my order fast and it's grate, this was the first time to get mint covered expresso beans they are to die for. will order more soon thank's"
Feb 2014 -- troy, noblesville, in

"Purchased the dark chocolate espresso beans and they are fantastic. Your company has really great products and very fast delivery. Will purchase again and tell my friends about your web site. Thanks for the super product and quick delivery."
Feb 2014 -- Billy, Grove Hill, AL

"I love nuts.com! They're the greatest quality, value, and price! Nuts.com sells items that are rare. I especially enjoy the dark chocolate coffee beans."
Feb 2014 -- michele, Marathon, fl

"the NY espresso mix is awesome!! can anything this great be legal?!"
Feb 2014 -- mark, sacramento, ca

"I just love your NY Chocolate Covered Espresso beans! I bought some as a gift for someone, and of course I had to get myself some too! I was also pleasantly surprised to receive a small bag of Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso beans as a "thank-you" in the package! I will be a repeat customer for certain!"
Feb 2014 -- Patricia, Rochester, NY

"Love chocolate covered espresso beans!"
Feb 2014 -- kali , north branch , mn

"As I sit here munching on my chocolate covered coffee beans, I am writing you to let you know I have already started spreading the word about your website…..Y'all are fabulous !"
Feb 2014 -- Andrea, Knoxville, TN

"Right on!!! Don't need coffee to keep me awake tonight.....just ate a handful of my just swiftly arrived mocha beans!!!! Glad I found you....looked all over Kansas & Missouri for these little buds. You have a customer for life with me!! Thanks for being so "nutty"...."
Jan 2014 -- Marge, Overland Park, KS

"Super Awesome, SUPER Fresh!! Loved the coffee and the dark chocolate covered espresso beans...SO Amazing!!"
Jan 2014 -- Barbara, Warren, RI

"I've been searching for chocolate covered coffee beans FOREVER, So excited to have found them at such a great price and they are DELICIOUS!! Definitely letting everyone know about this site!"
Jan 2014 -- Cassandra, North branch, Mn

"My chocolate covered espresso beans are delicious! I use them as a pick-me-up during marathon training and during the actual race. I will order again! Btw, the ship box is so cute!"
Jan 2014 -- Teresa, Manila, AR

"Yes I did receive my order today as promised! Right now I'm loving my milk chocolate covered express beans!! As for the nuts I've placed on a high protein diet and looking for a healthy alternate snake food! I just love pistachios!!"
Jan 2014 -- Jennifer, Liberty, MO

"My first order arrived and I am so happy with everything that I purchased.The NY espresso mix coffee beans are so good. I was happy to find sorghum syrup it is not something we can get up north. My order also shipped so fast!!!! you guys rock!!"
Jan 2014 -- stephanie, williston, VT

"dark chocolate covered espresso beans are SUPER! LOVE!"
Jan 2014 -- Stephanie, Mckinney, Tx

"I ordered the Dark Chocolate espresso beans and NY mix. I received them today and I love them! The first time I had them was when I lived in Hawaii and yours are 10 times better! I will definitely be reordering, among other items. You've got a return customer for sure. Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Sandra S Sondergeld, Sandusky, Ohio

"Ooh, ooh, ooh, got our awesome package this morning(at light speed too, I might add!), and am thrilled with everything! This time I decided to try a sample package of the famed chocolate covered espresso beans and they are out of this world good! Plans have already begun for the next order from your company that includes a whole pound of these little chocolate gems!"
Jan 2014 -- Kelsie

"You guys are great... I needed some alum for a cub scout science project and you had just what I needed. I also got some mocha beans for myself as a treat and you snuck in a little something extra. Shipping was fast and I couldn't be happier. You're on my favorites list for sure!"
Jan 2014 -- Stephanie, York, PA

"I ordered these as a gift, and they were an instant favorite. Thank you as always for the fantastic service and delicious snacks."
Dec 2013 -- Amelia, Fayetteville, GA

"The dark chocolate covered expresso beans are wonderful!!! Gonna mix some with roasted peanuts."
Dec 2013 -- Gordon, Lakeview, Arkansas

"I absolutely love the NY mix espresso beans! I received some for my birthday and am giving some bags as gifts! The packaging is nice and I love the free sample that comes with your order."
Dec 2013 -- Melissa, Knoxville, Tennessee

"My dark chocolate covered expresso beans arrived in 1 day - I was very impressed. They are delicious. Some will be used in my double chocolate and expresso cookies. I will enjoy the rest with family and friends. Great products, service and website. Thanks very much. Mike"
Dec 2013 -- Michael, Putnam, CT

"The mocha beans I ordered are just as nice as what I saw in the photos on your web site and just in time for baking a special family recipe Christmas cookie. Thank you so much!"
Dec 2013 -- Trish , Leander , TX

"The shipping is prompt and the products are amazing. I ordered the chocolate covered espresso beans for my husband and he loved them!"
Dec 2013 -- Jamie, Nutley, NJ

"Wonderful company. I will definitely order again. Good customer service on the phone. Everything came as ordered--promptly and correctly. Love the way they keep you informed step by step and tell you when the package has been delivered to your front door. That's a nice touch and different from other companies."
Dec 2013 -- Harriet, Dallas, Texas

"Received shipment really quickly, gobbled up candy bar & dove into the berries even quicker....on my way to order some more items as soon as I submit this review!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Audrey, Morgantown

"Hey guys! Yes, you did it again! Another highly satisfactory snack experience. The sugar-free chocolate covered coffee beans exceeded expectations. As a pre-diabetic who is trying not to cross that line into full diabetic, these sugar-free delights are extremely satisfying and keep me from indulging in high sugar treats. Thanks and hugs to you all. Paula"
Nov 2013 -- Paula, Carlsbad, California

"So far so great! I got my order a day earlier than I thought I was going to get it. I tried the chocolate covered coffee beans and they are delicious! I have yet to try the beet and maca powder but I plan on trying them asap!"
Nov 2013 -- Samantha, Pennsylvania

"Great product, great service! Thank you!"
Nov 2013 -- Treva, Tallahassee, FL

"I ordered the mocha beans to garnish a Mocha Cheesecake I will be making for Thanksgiving. They were delivered this afternoon and as soon as my husband got home from work he opened them to try them and it looks as though I may need to order a second bag if I plan on garnishing my cake. They are absolutely delicious. Very fresh and flavorful."
Nov 2013 -- Catherin, Reading, Pennsylvania

"Quick fast service and exactly what I wanted. Very easy to order and item arrived in less than a week. Thank you!"
Nov 2013 -- Joyce, Glastonbury, CT

"I love your company. I recently opened a coffee shop called The Bean. I hand out your chocolate covered espresso beans with every drink. People love them and often ask where I get the beans, I always tell them Nuts.com. Thank you for being such a fun company! I look forward to ordering from you for a long time. Leah"
Oct 2013 -- Leah, Luverne, MN

"I received my package before 10am! Awesome dark chocolate covered espresso beans. I was worried I wouldn't be able to get them when I moved here from Arkansas a month ago. And then to get them in less than 24 hours of ordering - I am so thrilled! I will be a regular customer for sure. Thank You again."
Sep 2013 -- Kimberly, Flanders, NJ

"The chocolate covered Kona beans areTHE BEST! Had them sent to my sister's in Illinois as I am here right now. Both of us will order more from you great people! The service was great as the beans arrived when stated! Thanks to all of you!"
Sep 2013 -- Marcia, Oro Grande, California

"Order was perfect! I bough chocolate covered espresso beans for my wedding favors, and they shipped right on time, and came with cooling gel packs to keep them from melting. I loved the little sample that came with it! Super cute shipping box, by the way."
Aug 2013 -- Heather, Winter Garden, FL

"Thanks! You are the best! My dark chocolate-covered espresso beans are delicious, and the packaging ensured their safe arrival (which was also very prompt). I am keeping the box it came in because it made me smile."
Aug 2013 -- Jenn, Washington, DC

"MOST AMAZING ESPRESSO BEANS EVER!!!!!! I cannot say enough about how amazing the white chocolate and mint chocolate beans are. So pleased to see the heat resistant packaging, the beans did not even melt. Will definitely be ordering again."
Aug 2013 -- Melissa , Gardena, California

"Great looking candy and got here super fast. I ordered for a baby shower so I haven't tasted yet, but I'm sure it's all great. Thank you and i'll definitely order again."
Aug 2013 -- Kim, Camarillo, California

"Absolutely love your dark chocolate covered expresso beans. In fact, they have become an addiction. PLEASE don't ever stop carrying them!!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Joy, Smith River, Ca

"The chocolate covered espresso beans were delivered and were perfect!! Thanks for taking the time to put the cold packs in the boxes to insure the chocolate would not melt. They are amazing1"
Aug 2013 -- Vicki Harry, Holly Springs, NC

"Order of jumbo dates and chocolate covered espresso beans arrived. Dates are unbelievable! So delicious and everything came packed in a chilled box to prevent melting! Also got a free sample of tummy apricots. I LOVE THIS COMPANY!"
Jul 2013 -- Gail Dolphin, Swansboro, North Carolina

"I ordered the NY Espresso Mix when my husband came home from work telling me about how good they were when one of his co-workers shared some of his and they are delicious!!!! They were so good that when I shared them with his grandmother she immediately set out to buy three bags herself as gifts! I also ordered the Veggie Chips and fell in love with those too! I also received a free sample of the Berry Mix and his grandmother is a huge fan of strawberries and she says they were the best she'd ever eaten!! Would definitely buy all three products again and try some new ones as well!!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Lauren, Lewisburg, TN

"UNREAL! These are addicting. The beans are great, and the chocolate flavors are so awesome! I love the NY mix so you are surprised every time you put your hand in the bag!"
Jul 2013 -- Dave, Evansville, IN

"Wow! I was surprised how quickly my order got to me. I placed the order late Thursday night and it was at my door by noon the next day- awesome! The products are wonderful- I love the smooth taste of the matcha and the dark chocolate covered espresso beans are so good. I will definitely order from from nuts.com again. I am in love with your business and products :)"
Jul 2013 -- Berenice , Andrews AFB, MD

"Wow, got the box super fast and it was packed well. The dark chocolate covered espresso beans are great. I appreciate the free sample of cc almonds as well. I will be back for sure and would recommend nuts.com to anyone."
Jul 2013 -- William Garthe, Peru, Illinois

"Amazing Flavor it's like a Frappe party in my mouth. I Love your products everything I have ordered is amazing and I have ordered 3 times. Thank you for being a Great Company."
Jul 2013 -- Tammy, Jacksonville, FL

"In a word.... WONDERFUL!"
Jul 2013 -- Eileen, Brick , NJ

"The dark chocolate coffee beans arrived today and we had to tear the package open and test them. THEY ARE DELICIOUS!!!!!!! Thanks for the something extra = almonds. They were delicious also. Will definitely reorder the beans when these are gone. (which should be soon)"
Jul 2013 -- Susan, Quitman, AR

"My sweet niece Apryle sent me a 5 lb bag of your Dark Chocolate Kona Beans. They arrived on a rare sunny June day here in the Pacific Northwest. They were left in the sun on the doorstep and yet when I opened them I was pleased to find they were in perfect condition, thanks to your ice-cold packaging. The beans are delicious!"
Jun 2013 -- Raynel, Battle Ground, Washington

"Fast shipping, correct up to date. The coffee beans in chocolate taste great the beans are nice and crispy not to hard just perfect. Thank you"
Jun 2013 -- Ines, Brooklyn, NY

"I had a teacher who always had these in her desk and she always gave me some. well she retired the other day and when she did I sent her a card and the reply was a letter with a pound of these and they are the most delightful thing and so much caffeine in so little amount!!!"
Jun 2013 -- William W., Cushing, Maine

"Since the army relocated my family to nowhere Kansas it's been hard to find good espresso beans covered in chocolate! We had no choice but to go online in our search... After reading a few reviews we decided to give y'all a try and: SUCCESS! Considering the heat I had my doubts but they arrived with no issues, and a few cold packs!! Now we're enjoying the yum yums! Tyty"
Jun 2013 -- Adam, Junction city , Ks

"Wow - I ordered around 7 PM yesterday and it was waiting for me when I got home from work today. Under 22 hours, order to delivery!! Thanks to Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, and Jeffery!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Tina, Pennsylvania

"All I have to say is that, they are really good. We will be ordering more in the future. Thanks, Darla"
Jun 2013 -- Darla, Whitwell, TN

"Wonderful products. I ordered the Almond flour and Chocolate covered espresso beans,mmmm, both were delicious and product arrived next day. Great service and product! I look forward to more purchases."
May 2013 -- Tracy, Elk Mills, MD

"You shipped faster than a speeding bullet. Although the beans are destined to be suspended in coffee ice cream we tasted them and they were every bit as good as we hoped they would be. And yes, you guys are truly nuts."
May 2013 -- Karen, Providence, Rhode Island

"Love, the chocolate covered espresso beans! Super fast delivery!!! I will def order again, also thanks for the sample of the dark choc."
May 2013 -- Gina, Evansville, In.

"The white chocolate covered espresso beans are amazing and the Jordan almonds are OMG oh so good!!!!"
May 2013 -- Katherine, Oak harbor, Wa

"My now Husband and I are delighted to find a unique and flavorful gift for our wedding guests. The NY Espresso Bean mixture was a hit and had the added benefit of giving our guests a little boost later in the evening. They were delicious and left people asking for more."
May 2013 -- Jes, Evansville, WI

"Are you kidding me? I ordered Sunday night and my nuts arrive the next day before 5pm???!?! You guys are nuts!!!!!! Thanks for the super dooper hyper speed delivery! Love you guys! Will recommend you to EVERYONE !!"
May 2013 -- Adele Frost, Middletown, Ct

"WOW, such fast service! The mocha beans are delicious. I have been looking for them for years. Thank you. I enjoyed the sample of the dried strawberries. . . well, who wouldn't? They are tasty. I ordered dried cantaloup, but it is sweeter than I would like. There's nothing wrong with them; they just aren't to my taste. I'll stick to mocha beans and strawberries."
May 2013 -- Barbara, Topanga, CA

"The best dark chocolate coffee beans ever!!!!! I'll be back to reorder....."
May 2013 -- James, Hobbs, NM

"Love the coffee beans and the veggie chips. I'm sure I will be ordering again soon. I saw lots of things I could buy for people that I never know what to get."
May 2013 -- Martha, Mechanicsburg, Ohio

"Ordered the sugar free chocolate covered espresso beans and they're AWESOME! Even though they're sugar free the chocolate is rich and has a deep flavor that blends perfectly with the beans which are also rich in flavor and perfectly roasted!! Well done guys!! I'll definitely be back :)"
Apr 2013 -- Shaun Buttars, Murray, Utah

"What do you give someone that has everything? You give them something that they can go 'nuts' over!!! Nuts.com is the place I went to shop for my sister-in-law. She really means a lot to me and I wanted to get her something that I thought she would really enjoy. Nuts.com is very considerate providing a link to track my gifts delivery; my product was delayed due to a train derailment but was WORTH IT. It was delivered after 5:30pm, she mentioned that the package itself was very CUTE and IMPRESSIVE. She loves coffee, dark chocolate and coconut - I sent her, to mention a few, the dark chocolate covered coconut - she text me it was 'Soooooo good...' - and then tasted the Supreme dark chocolate espresso bean and said, "She's bringing that one to work and leaving it there to keep all to herself!!!" It's been over 2 1/2 hours since she received her delivery and is still raving about the items; now she posting on Facebook! You've got someone going completely NUTS for Nuts.com! Thank you..."
Apr 2013 -- Katherine (Kat), El Sobrante, Ca

"Just received my first shipment yesterday! I ordered corn nuts, chocolate covered coffee beans, and bee pollen. Also got a bonus; veggie chips :) So far, the coffee beans and corn nuts are completely addicting, and I can't wait to try the veggie chips. I know the bee pollen will be great in my morning smoothies! Thanks nuts! Great products and unbelievable delivery time! Robin"
Apr 2013 -- Robin, Raleigh, NC

"I bought 5 pounds of the dark chocolate espresso beans so i could eat some and take the rest to work at a Chevrolet dealership for my sales staff to enjoy throughout a busy saturday of work. My 14 salespeople and 5-6 managers thoroughly enjoyed almost all of them. They couldn't put them down and thanked me over and over for bringing them in. I've definitely got nuts.com more customers, thanks for making great products."
Apr 2013 -- Mike Lincoln, York, PA

"Fantastic selection, great prices,quick delivery!!! Grandaughter will be soooooo happy I finally found chocolate covered expresso beans. Been searching for them for quite awhile. Thank you!!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- fran, Virginia Beach, Virginia

"The dark chocolate covered espresso beans far exceeded our expectations. They arrived expeditiously and looked yummy. Best of all, they tasted delicious. Thanks."
Apr 2013 -- Peggy, Hales corners, Wi

"Loved the supreme dark chocolate covered espresso nuts! Ordered other items but they were the best! Very happy will definitely order from you again :)"
Apr 2013 -- Chris, clayton, nc

"The Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans are a big hit with friends with everyone saying "Those are SO good!""
Apr 2013 -- Tim, New Ulm, MN

"Chocolate espresso beans are excellent. Website, processing and delivery unsurpassed!"
Apr 2013 -- Mitzi, Elmore City, OK

"Very tasty, would order again."
Apr 2013 -- Natalie, Baltimore, Md

Showing 1 - 100 of 482 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb