Peanuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,488 reviews » « back to Peanuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,091 reviews Next 100 >

"We just got home today (July 26th) from vacation and the box of nuts was waiting for us. One of our friends makes the best Peanut Patties with the raw nuts. We will continue to order nut from you as they are the best! Thanks :) Billy"
Jul 2014 -- Billy, Rancho Cordova, CA

"I absolutely love these jumbo roasted peanuts. They are so delicious! Thank you guys very much, I really appreciate it!"
Jul 2014 -- Catherine, Sugar Land, Texas

"I got my Jumbo Raw Peanuts the next day. What a nice surprise after a long, hard day at work. Got them on right now. Wow...I've never seen peanuts this size. They are Humongous. I can't wait till they are done. I'm ordering more cause these won't last long...Thank you."
Jul 2014 -- Teresa, Union, South Carolina

"...i have just received my 1st order of jumbo raw peanuts...wow i havent seen a peanut this size....my order was delivered before expected...after looking at all the products nuts.com offer i will surely reorder in the future...very satisfied with my order thank you to all at nuts.com"
Jul 2014 -- scott, york , pa

"I was delighted with the packaging and the product. Our peanuts were delicious. My husband if from Louisiana and wanted to boil some peanuts so I looked online for some raw peanuts. The stores in New Mexico do not carry them. I found NUTS.COM and I am thrilled with the order. We ordered some pecans also and cannot get enough of them. We will be ordering from this company from here on out. Love you guys and love the box they came in."
Jul 2014 -- Amanda Redden, Los Lunas, NM

"Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Robeline, La

"I loved all the items I ordered. The new single serve cups of coffee was so much better than I thought it'd be and was great with the fudge I ordered. Thanks so much! I am going to try the dried fruits next and can't wait!"
Jul 2014 -- Christiana, Anderson, South Carolina (SC)

"Again, you folks know how to grow, sell and ship raw peanuts! The order was received exactly on the day you said, it was in perfect condition, and I had plans to soak the first batch before boiling ASAP. They're on the stove now. The nuts are HUGE and beautiful. Thanks so much for the apogee of quality, processing and service. Your website is also streamlined and tremendously helpful. Blessings to you folks!"
Jul 2014 -- David, Lancaster, Ohio

"I sent to my sister to make peanut brittle. She called me and was very pleased with the peanuts. She was very impressed with the box that you sent them in. She had to read it to me. Thanks and God Bless you and your family."
Jul 2014 -- Libby Hutto, Denmark, SC

"I'm NUTS about your NUTS! Thanks. Good eating to you all. Janice"
Jul 2014 -- Janice, Lyman, SC

"Received yummy roasted peanuts in the shell thank you!!!!!!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"Jumbo roasted unsalted peanuts are absolutely, awesomely delicious. Met and exceeded our expectations. Largest peanuts we have ever had. We will order more peanuts soon, and we will be ordering ALL of our seasonal nuts from you. I am sure they will make awesome holiday treats."
Jul 2014 -- Craig, Lakewood, Calif.

"Wow! You guys are fast! I just ordered these Nuts yesterday and received them today.I'm going to make homemade peanut butter with the Spanish nuts. Thank you sooooo much!"
Jul 2014 -- Ruby, Norristown, Pa.

"Old fashion service prompt courteous informative reasonable price prompt delivery funny box 5 star will order again and again"
Jul 2014 -- sandra, baltimore, md

"Very good, nice and fresh and salty. Peanuts can never be too salty. Thank You guys will be ordering again."
Jun 2014 -- David, Lyons, Ks.

"My husband loves Boston Baked Beans. They are not easy to find, so when I saw them on your website, I ordered a 5lb bag. They just came and my husband ripped open the bag.....he says these are so much better than any Boston Baked Beans he has ever had! This will be a regular order for him!!!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Karen Bearden , Hokes Bluff, AL

"My husband was so happy I ordered yogurt peanuts for him. He opened them immediately and his smile said it all. They are delicious."
Jun 2014 -- Cathy, Duscovery Bay, Ca

"Oh snap! Crackerjacks! Yippee! Circus peanuts and jelly beans arrived oh so promptly! Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Vicki, Los Angeles, CA

"Thanks for another speedy delivery--you are spoiling me! Soon I will come to EXPECT superior service from you guys (oh, I forgot--I already HAVE superior service from you guys and gals...). :) Love the re-ordered organic natural papaya and the wasabi peanuts. Thank you, too, for the yummy treat of freeze-dried medley. You know how to get me hooked! ;)"
Jun 2014 -- AnnieNY, New York City, NY

"I ordered several different types of nuts for my dad for Father's Day. He likes mixed nuts and other nuts all lightly salted. I also ordered dark chocolate covered peanuts which he loves too. He said they are all wonderful. I am impressed because the delivery time was as was stated to me and the mailing cost was not too terrible. Thanks."
Jun 2014 -- Patricia Lago-Avery, Pittsford, NY

"My mom was born and raised in Alabama but lives in the Midwest now. She told me recently how she misses boiled peanuts, so I surprised her with a shipment of them from your company. She called me when they arrived just a few days later and was so excited to receive them! Thanks so much for your speedy service. I will be using it often to keep her supplied."
Jun 2014 -- Leslie, Lutz, FL

"I love these jumbo raw peanuts. I cook them myself so they're not as brown as the store bought kind, plus I don't like salt on my peanuts. They are jumbo too! I love the Nutty Family talk :)"
Jun 2014 -- Joan, ST Albans, Vermont

"Ive been searching everywhere for jumbo green peanuts in NJ. Being from the south one of summers traditions is boiled peanuts and raw green peanuts are required. Ive found sparse nuts at farmers markets here and there but they were always very small and limited in quantity. My first order from Nuts.com was nothing short of phenomenal. The order shipped same day on Friday and were delivered Monday. The peanuts are very large, perfect for boiling, and packaged first rate. Made some of the best boiled peanuts I have ever had. Thanks for being such a great company and stocking my favorites!"
Jun 2014 -- Rob, Kenall Park, NJ

"Excellent service, fast delivery and well packaged. I really enjoyed everything I ordered, especially the japanese peanuts and the raw almonds. The raw almonds were fresh, soft, and sweet unlike most of the store bought almonds I buy. I'm putting in my next order as soon as I finish this review."
Jun 2014 -- George Sayles, River Ridge, LA

"Thank you received roasted peanuts and ginger snaps delicious and yummy."
Jun 2014 -- Kathleen , Columbus, OH

"They are awesome. Will be taking the box to work to share with all. I am sure you will be getting more orders after they get a taste of these. Again Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Tim Vallad, Macomb Twp., MI

"Super fast delivery... Great product, I got BBQ peanuts..yummm"
May 2014 -- naticia, shippensburg, Pennsylvania

"I am now a regular customer who has been very impressed with the quality of products and great service of the nuts.com family. Like most of the items I've tried, the blister peanuts are awesome and addictive....they might be our favorite nut, so far. The whole wheat fruit bars are also delicious and are exceptionally better than anything I could find locally. My backyard blue-jays and squirrels also love the peanuts (in shell) that I share with them....they helped sustain them through this past snowy winter. Thanks again!"
May 2014 -- Steve, Wilmington, DE

"The French Burnt Peanuts are delicious as are the complimentary pack of cashews (nice touch!). Your packaging was entertaining as well. Nice doing business with you."
May 2014 -- William Albright, Lakeland, Florida

"a friend offered me some so i said i will try them and now i am hooked. simply Delicious"
May 2014 -- shonlamar, Sandusky, Ohio

"This is the absolute best nut company, I've been a satisfied customer for over 50 yrs from Newark Mulberry St to Cranford, NJ you can't buy better nuts, anywhere. big thumbs up to the nut Jeff, Ken, Sandy, and Dave. Keep it up family."
May 2014 -- bigL, Irvington , nJ

"So glad I found your site. I had called the first company that came up and no one answered even though it was during work hours. Didn't feel like leaving a message. Then saw your site and called and spoke with a live person who was so nice and helpful. I called back while I was out of town to place my order and the person I spoke with again was so helpful. The peanuts arrived not only on time for the party but a day or so earlier than anticipated. They are wonderful and everyone at the party enjoyed them. I especially love your sense of humor ie. the shipping box and the message on the receipt. A very positive experience. Would definitely call you first in the future. Thanx . . . .love your responsiveness and sense of humor."
May 2014 -- DEANNA, AGOURA , CA

"Nuts. com is a terrific company and has the best products ever!!!! Love the nuts, gluten free flours and the great free snack in every box!!"
May 2014 -- Gindy, Mocksville, NC

"Last Saturday while sitting at the bar in the Ritz Carlton Golf Resort in Naples my wife and I were served some of your sesame peanuts and fell in love (with the peanuts, I already love my wife). The accommodating folks at the Ritz told me where they came from and I ordered on my iPhone before I ever stood up. They arrived in my office today as promised. Another reason my friends will want to hang out at my bar. Yum!"
May 2014 -- John, Greensboro, NC

"Received my order today....wow fast shipping. The French burnt peanuts are outstanding and very fresh. Husband loves the raw peanuts. Haven't tried the salt water taffy yet...but I'm sure it is good. Haven't used the candied fruit yet...making mini fruitcakes...yes I know it's May not December...but they are oh so yummy!! Thank you for such great tasting nuts."
May 2014 -- Becky, Cortez, Colorado

"I cannot have much chocolate, and so Nuts.com's carob peanuts are what I have to satisfy my sweet tooth and take care of the munchies. Delivery takes almost no time at all, and the prices are very reasonable. I am getting my second 5 lb bag from them! Continued success and blessings to the company..."
May 2014 -- Dave, Tampa, FL

"Valencia peanuts arrived the day after I ordered & they are delicious. I roasted them lightly at low temp which really brings out their sweetness. This is my first order & I'm very impressed with the quality & service. Also, thanks for the yummy sample. I will definitely be ordering again."
May 2014 -- Annette, Pompton lakes, Nj

"Thanks so much. It is super hard out here to find green and raw peanuts. I am from the south and love boiled peanuts! You have certainly made my day, week! I will certainly be ordering from you all again!"
May 2014 -- ceola , phoenix, az

"Received my 4th order! More Cheddar Cheese Sticks ~ sooo tasty! Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted) and Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, no shell)! Best ever! And... gift of Veggie Chips! THANKS! You loveable nuts are just the Best! From your website to the F A S T delivery! Milly"
May 2014 -- Milly, Charleston, SC

"Very high quality product (I bought 2 lbs. of the sacha inchi seeds); shipped quickly and with really lovely packaging. Thank you Nuts.com family!"
May 2014 -- Julie, oak park, il

"We appreciate your very prompt delivery. Some companies have taken weeks to deliver. The raw peanuts are wonderful, very large. We have had them before and they were great then also. The only wish I have is that the shipping was less."
May 2014 -- Gertrude, Jasper, Ga

"Everyone I have sent gifts to from Nuts has been very pleased and this has become my favorite new web site!! The products are so good that they don't last long. The packaging is great and the box just brings a smile to all who see it . I also love the fact that this is a family business and want to support all businesses in the U. S., especially those that are "homegrown ". It is such a blessing to give your loved ones something that they love and you can be sure of the quality for an affordable price. Love love love your dark chocolate covered items!! My fave and I might even order some for myself because we all deserve a favorite on Mother's Day!! Better than flowers!!"
May 2014 -- Sandra, Belmont, Mass.

"Love the organic raw peanuts! Toast them up in a cast iron skillet with a drop of olive oil. Superb!!!"
May 2014 -- George, Stanfordville, NY

"Excellent burnt peanuts. I love them. You all are so creative including the box you shipped the nuts in and the jolly yellow bag which contains the nuts AND the clever writing on the package as well as the box. You all went way beyond what I expected. Impressive. I will be making another order tomorrow for a friend. You have definitely won me over for a lot of future business. Oh, and thanks for the bonus gift- cashews. Your products and your way of doing business is perfect. I have nothing but good to say."
May 2014 -- Diane, Delta, CO

"LOVE love love the fried peas! And shipment came so quickly. Everything is always very good. Husband was pleased with the freshness of his circus peanuts."
May 2014 -- Amy, Rincon, GA

"Bought these to try them out at the office, the 5lb bag was gone in 3 days. They are very very good."
May 2014 -- Jonathan, Plympton, Massachusetts

"I love, love, love French Burnt peanuts (as I do some others), but I won't get into that on here. Just knowing that I can get online and order them whenever I fancy! Thanks for being here Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Donna, Tempe, AZ

"I love, love, love Boston Baked Beans (along with a few others), but I won't get into that here. Just knowing that I can come onto this site and order them whenever I want to is actually comforting. Thanks "Nuts.com" for being here!"
Apr 2014 -- Donna, Tempe, AZ

"I have been purchasing two 25 pound boxes of roasted in shell peanuts at regular intervals for some time. I find the quality of the nuts exceed any that you would find in local store. The shells are sturdy, the nuts are fresh and the taste is excellent. I would recommend Nuts.com to anyone. I would also suggest ordering bulk (25 pounds, or more) to save money"
Apr 2014 -- Brian , Woodbridge, Virginia

"LOVE THE CAJUN PEANUTS, ALREADY EATING THEM. THANK YOU FOR THE SAMPLE PISTACHIOS. QUICK SHIPPING I WILL BE A RETURN CUSTOMER."
Apr 2014 -- ED, ELWOOD, IN

"Don't know what happened, such that Spanish Peanuts are no longer available in stores locally, but these are certainly very, very good. As were the cashews in the little sample envelope!"
Apr 2014 -- Don, Charlotte , NC

"I've ordered 20lbs of peanuts from nuts.com so far, every one has been a delight!"
Apr 2014 -- Jonathan, Boston, MA

"We'll you "nutty" people have done it again.... My second order and more than satisfied! Love how quickly you ship and LOVE the Buffalo peanuts and my Boiled peanuts! You guys are great!"
Apr 2014 -- Jeanna, Spring, Tx

"great service, fast shipping- 2 days to Ohio, reasonable price. Great Cajun Roasted Peanuts! Please let me know if you have any special deals. Would love to buy from your shop again.!"
Apr 2014 -- Tom , Brookfield, Ohio

"Totally and completely impressed. They arrived in a day and a half. Amazing. Even more incredible is just how delicious they are. I looked all over for dark chocolate covered peanuts but could not find them anywhere. These definitely meet my expectations. I haven't had a chance to try the dark chocolate covered walnuts yet but they look equally yummy. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Debbie, Roswell, GA

"It's becoming harder to find Boston baked beans in stores so I was relieved when I found this site. The baked beans are delicious."
Apr 2014 -- Nita, columbia, SC

"I had never ordered from you before, but had found your website while searching for wedding favor candy. I looked at Boston Baked Beans as they're a favorite of mine, and saw the comment about them being "huge". I used to buy them in bulk at a local grocery store, but they're no longer available. I hesitantly ordered them, peanut butter pretzels and jordan almond which my wife likes. Two days later, my postman drops them off. Boston Baked Beans? GIGANTIC! Delicious and even better than what I remembered! Peanut butter pretzels? Very very good, and cheaper than the local health food store's bulk price. Jordan almonds? GIGANTIC, and once again delicious. They also tossed in a sample pack of delicious cashews! Service was VERY fast, shipping was quick and package was well packed, and everything came in re-sealable bags! You have earned a customer for life!!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Greg, Issaquah, WA

"Wow! What wonderful salted & roasted peanuts packaged in a delightful wrap to keep them fresh. I think you've picked up a loyal customer for sure. It would be nice to receive a brochure indicating your inventory as we like variety. thanks again, Carey & Ruthie"
Apr 2014 -- Carey, AUSTIN, Texas

"Placed an order around 4:00 on Monday afternoon and I'm enjoying some moist jerky and delicious buffalo peanuts at 11:30 Tuesday morning. Well done, Nuts.com. Well done."
Apr 2014 -- Kieran, Cambridge, MA

"I received the 5-lbs bag of unsalted roasted peanuts within 24 hours of my order, what a nice surprise! The peanuts are the freshest, best smelling peanuts I have ever seen. I will definitely order more, and will order other nuts for sure from your nice little (or no so little) company, because it is a pleasure do deal with you. Best regards, Daniele"
Apr 2014 -- Daniele

"I love ordering from your company! The packaging always makes me smile and the whole experience is professional. You have the BEST peanut flour that I've found. Thank you for doing such a GREAT job!"
Apr 2014 -- Nancy, Winter Haven, FL

"I ordered Roasted Virginia Peanuts, Yogurt Peanuts, Red Licorice Bites, and Salsa Corn Triangles. I have tasted the Yogurt Peanuts and the Triangles since these are new to me. Would highly recommend them. I do not doubt that the rest of the goodies are just as great. By the way, thanks for the complementary Cashews. You can believe that there will be future orders."
Apr 2014 -- Frank Agostino, Kankakee, IL

"Just got my order a couple days ago, plan on sharing with family and coworkers, The nuts i ordered are always fresh and delicious, Please Thank all of your employees for me, the work you all must do to make this a quick and delicious experience must be incredible. I only wish I was able to buy more! every week! Thank you all at nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- John, Berlin, PA

"Received delicious apricots, ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yummy.Thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Kaathleen , Columbus, OH

"I have literally been raving about these for MONTHS! They are the best snack EVER! I will never be without these in my home. Friends & family actually come over LOOKING for the bag as soon as they walk in the door."
Apr 2014 -- Amber, Jackson, MS

"This is my first order. I love your products. The packaging is superior. I can see it will keep my food items fresh. My husband works for Mr. Peanut so we have lots of peanuts in the house. But, I had to order the dark choc covered peanuts. Yummy!! I will be definitely ordering again."
Mar 2014 -- Antonia, Chesapeake , Va

"Very pleased at recently discovering such an array of wholesome products that support my efforts to live a healthful lifestyle. Just a few pieces of the premium, moist dried fruit eaten with a handful of the dry roasted almonds makes a satisfying afternoon snack. The whole cranberries, Bing cherries, Medjool dates and Turkish figs are also delicious baked into a snack cake treat using the outstanding almond flour and walnut halves. "Step away from the bag" when it comes to the dried strawberries. I also have to be careful with the blister peanuts and dried peas. Thanks for offering such excellent products and service!"
Mar 2014 -- Pat, Dallas, TX

"Husband roasts/salts peanuts. The shelled, raw Spanish peanuts we get from NUTS.COM are competitively priced (including shipping charges) and sent to us in a timely manner at the date we requested. We appreciate the follow-up by NUTS, COM to inform shipping and receipt dates."
Mar 2014 -- Dorrie, Crown Point, IN

"I am currently in afghanistan but live in arizona. I ordered the Maple malted milk balls and the chocolate covered peanuts. Both are absolutely amazing. I've never tasted chocolate nuts or balls so good in my life. The flavor is out of this world."
Mar 2014 -- Travis, sierra vista, arizona

"I like to try one new item with each order. This time it was the Japanese Peanuts. They are great! They will definitely become part of our regular orders."
Mar 2014 -- PJ, Richland, MI-Michigan

"It is difficult to find raw organic peanuts. So glad you have them. I bought them to soak and roast, which is already done, and they are quite delicious and totally different from ordinary roasted peanuts. Thanks for your quick service."
Mar 2014 -- Katherine, greenwich, ny

"I received my second shipment from Nuts.com today. It arrived in a timely fashion, exactly when it was supposed to. The Blister Peanuts are my new obsession. I never thought a nut could be made more crunchy, but you've gone and done it. Like I said, I'm obsessed! The mochi cakes are simply delicious - light, moist, and wonderful! And finally, I must mention the veggie chips. All those veggies sliced and diced - what a wonderfully tasty (and more nutritious?) alternative to potato chips! Thanks again for your amazing products and quick service! Is it true that I'm already putting together my next order? Absolutely!"
Mar 2014 -- Penny, Huntington, NY

"Love your Cajun boiled peanuts in the can! I used to make them with my dad but this is so much easier and better!!!! My friends were turning up their noses until they tried them! Look for more orders from me..... These won't last long!"
Mar 2014 -- Jeanna, Spring, Tx

"I ordered 25 lbs of raw peanuts. Nuts.com confirmed and shipped the product in record time. They arrived on schedule in beautiful condition in a crazy funny decorated cardboard box. I loved it. The peanuts are very large. A batch is boiling as I type. I could wait no longer so tested one. Delicious. Thank you. I will definitely recommend nuts.com to others and order again."
Mar 2014 -- Cindy, Arpin, Wisconsin

"The shopping online was easy & the variety is wonderful. I live in OH where there aren't any boiled peanuts so imagine my joy when I found them on this site! The box was adorable when it arrived & it did so in a timely manner. The cans had no damage & the tracking # is a nice addition. I will be buying from you guys again! thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- joie, sandusky, ohio

"Yeah, they're here! Super tasty!! Thanks :)"
Mar 2014 -- Deanna, Ooltewah, TN

"So happy to receive my order on the day it was promised! Loved the packaging, so cute and funny!! :-) Everything was very fresh. I will definitely order from nuts.com again and already recommended it to friends. Thank you for the free sample of chia seeds!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Olga, Plantation, Fl

"I eat boiled peanuts while vacationing in the south but could not find them here in Terre Haute until recently. I love them alone and also in my salads. Delicious!"
Mar 2014 -- Donna, Terre Haute, IN

"I recently purchased the 25 lb bags of these peanuts for the squirrels and Bluejays. The order arrived in a large box with cute and clever pictures and wording on the box. Without opening the box I knew I liked this company. They took the time to make me smile. Once opened I saw the size of each peanut. WOW! Now every critter who can climb a tree or get into my homemade feeders watch me as I distribute them. By the time I have circled the acre yard w/ 20 + feeders! the nuts are gone. I have the fattest squirrels you have ever seen. From now on this is my NUT company of choice, as long as prices don't go up. Thank you Nuts.com"
Mar 2014 -- Phyllis, Katy, Texas

"Ginger snaps and roasted peanuts are delicious."
Mar 2014 -- Kathhleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"Just received 10lbs of unsalted jumbo peanuts. Everthing as described. Excellent. Thanks will be a repeat customer"
Mar 2014 -- Loren, Downers Grove, Illinois

"My boyfriend Ryan got me some of your French Burnt Peanuts for Valentine's. I loved the box they came in, your attention to detail on your packaging, reading your company story and most of all how great the peanuts tasted. I have put them in snack bags now to store them and I take them out little by little as my treats. Thank you so very much! I will be ordering more in the future."
Mar 2014 -- Kelli, Burleson, Texas

"The sweetest and cruchiest nuts ever! Will buy more!"
Mar 2014 -- Margaret, Los Angeles, Ca

"My dad was so happy with his Spanish peanuts - he can't find them where he lives - he loved reading the whole box too. Thank you, thank you for such a fantastic product and experience!!"
Mar 2014 -- Dana, Bakersfield, CA

"Love the date treats...they are super fantastic...also could not find Peanut flour here so found your sight and was thrilled....Thank you for special gift...love the packaging...will be back soon."
Mar 2014 -- Linda, Sunset Beach, NC

"I sampled some of the three nut varieties I ordered--salted peanuts in the shell, salted pistachios in the shell, and roasted, unsalted almonds--and found all to be fresh and delicious. It's hard to find a tasty salted peanut, and these hit the spot. Thanks."
Mar 2014 -- Kristin, Salmon, Idaho

"Yay for yogurt-covered peanuts! I have never been able to find them anywhere else, and they came to my doorstep very quickly from Nuts.com at a fantastic price."
Mar 2014 -- Julie, Clearwater, FL

"I heard about Nuts.com from a friend earlier this week and I immediately ordered some salted pistachios, salted cashews, and honey roasted peanuts. I couldn't believe how fast they were delivered, barely over 24 hours from payment to arrival! The nuts are amazingly fresh and better than anything I've ever bought from a store. I guess you can say I'm nuts for nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Maxwell, Oswego, NY

"I had Spanish Peanuts sent to a friend. They arrived the next day, and she said they were delicious. Good job, Nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Jerry, Catonsville, Maryland

"Wasabi peanuts????? YES PLEASE !!!! They are wonderful."
Mar 2014 -- Roberta

"Exceptional service with great prices. If I need an item it gets shipped immediately and I literally receive it the next day. The organic peanuts for making peanut butter are really good and makes a rich deep colored peanut butter."
Mar 2014 -- KLM, Liverpool, NY

"Thank you for delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yum yum."
Mar 2014 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"First, the box was a surprise but alot of fun. I intend to reuse the box to send items to a close friend. The samples received were fabulous and I finished one of them looking at the items. I wasn't sure about the seaweed peanuts, but, I have to say they are really good. They remind me of M&M Peanuts but without the chocolate calories. We will try the sprinkles tomorrow both on ice cream and on cupcakes. Everything was excellently packaged and it arrived super fast. We will be back real soon for our second order! I have told everyone I talked to about your site. GREAT, GREAT, JOB and D-E-L-I-C-I-O-U-S"
Feb 2014 -- trucee, clayton, de

"Got my nuts in record time! The Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted) are magnificent! The best I've ever come across. The Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In-Shell) are everything I'd hoped for. Tasty, fresh. Harley (my cat) loves the shells! He was eatin' my shells, then he reached into the bag, pulled out a nut, ate the shell and left the peanuts! Bizarre cat, he likes french fries too... I'm wonderfully impressed, a steady customer from now on! Thanks, 'n everythin' like that right there, 'n all."
Feb 2014 -- Bacon, Richmons, UT

"I have been trying to find some good wasabi peanuts for years. I found out about nuts.com through someone I follow on twitter. They are absolutely fantastic!! I will be a loyal customer from now on. Also, thanks for the free veggie chip sample! I love the advertising on your boxes as well. What a fun marketing concept! So glad I found you. Thanks!"
Feb 2014 -- Peggy, Inver Grove Heights, MN

"I just received my first package yesterday. I'm very happy with it, beyond my expectations. Loved the Japanese peanuts, been looking for this type of peanuts over years and now I've Found them. Loved the crystal ginger, dates, loved every items that I've purchased. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you NUTS.COM"
Feb 2014 -- Rosie, Jacksonville, FL

"Love the Spanish peanuts! Can't find them at any of my stores, gourmet or otherwise. I have a killer salad recipe of chopped Napa cabbage, chopped cilantro, chopped crystallized ginger & chopped Spanish peanuts with a dressing of 3/4 c. mayo, 3/4 c. Greek yogurt, 1/4 c. rice vinegar & 2 t. sugar. I know--really "California" but delish! Enough dressing for several salads."
Feb 2014 -- Nancy, Sonoma, California

"The "galactic powers" - UPS delivered my precious cargo safely and I couldn't be happier with the peanuts. Plus, I love your web site. Going to order a tin of goodies and send it to our Marine Granddaughter deployed in Qatar. Thanks for making shopping such a fun experience."
Feb 2014 -- Bet, Mansfield, Ohio

"This is very tasty peanut butter. And I did not have to mix it up before I used it. Great Job Nuts.com"
Feb 2014 -- Larry, Santa Clara, Ca.

"I ordered the circus peanuts and they were soft and fresh. Much better than local store brands. Arrived when they said it would and the packing box was adorable. I will be ordering again soon."
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Brooklyn, NY

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,091 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb