Gifts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,971 reviews » « back to Gifts

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,034 reviews Next 100 >

"I have been giving your nuts & chocolates as gifts for several years now. The product quality & presentation is excellent, everything always arrives in perfect condition, fresh and no melted chocolate. After trying other on-line companies I found Nuts Online to be the best in price and quality. Keep up the great service."
Jun 2008 -- Cathy, Phoenix, AZ

"I found your website and designed a gift basket for my mother. She loved it. I have also ordered one for my best friend's birthday. Finally, I found something for some of those "hard to buy for" people on my list. Thanks."
Apr 2007 -- Shelley, Detroit, MI

"EVERYTHING that I have tried or have sent as gifts has been EXCELLENT, and the gift receivers have also reported that everything they received was also EXCELLENT, and deeeeeelicious too! You also really get a good portion for your money which makes it even better! :)"
Apr 2007 -- Betty

"Late breaking news... NUTSONLINE 2007 Valentines Day Champions. Out of 16 selections of wickedly famous brand name candies, as well as various treats, that she received from competing family members, my mother-in-law selected her basket of NOL chocolate covered nuts. When the party started she grabbed them from her table, took them upstairs to her bedroom, and avoided sharing them. Anni"
Apr 2007 -- Ann R Golden

"I ordered a gift basket and it was a fantastic experience. The website is so easy to use and the recipient told me the nuts/fruit were delicious. Thanks for everything!"
Oct 2006 -- Adam, New York, NY

"You are my "go to" place for tasteful gifts for all occasions. We love the selection and quality as we have simple taste, we only like the best!"
Mar 2006 -- Lenore, Edison, NJ

"I want to thank you on a wonderfully detailed and professional basket. It is always a risk to order sight unseen. My family called with such excitement and gratitude and it was all due to your product. It will be my pleasure to re-order from your company anytime I need to send something nice."
Oct 2004 -- Myra

"I was looking for a birthday present to send to family in Pennsylvania and found nuts on line..so I sent a large tray of mixed nuts..wow...what a large tray and it was so filled...needless to say Pennsylvania family was pleased and I would order again from this company..quality..and you have it...Thank You.."
Oct 2004 -- marsha, leesburg, florida

"I just wanted to thank you. I sent two gift trays to friends, and they all were delighted. I will definitely buy from you again. Sincerely,"
-- Lisa

"Once again, thank you for your amazing service, nuts.com! My very favorite gummies were just delivered before noon, and I only ordered them around 8pm last night!! You guys are the best!"
Apr 2014 -- Sara-Ann, Sunnyside, New York

"i really like these organic mixed nuts! have bought a few different times and am quite happy!"
Apr 2014 -- Alice, Castro Valley, California

"Thanks Nuts.com, I've been waiting for my package and it was everything you said it would be ! I can't wait to make my next order ."
Apr 2014 -- Andray, irmo, South Carolina

"Once again you are to be commended on your fast shipping and yummy products. I ordered the coconut macaroon, bagel and bits mix, bear crunch popcorn, and graham cracker cookie gem. Everything is so delicious! Thanks for your gift. I love cashews. Keep up the good work! Thanks again and God bless!"
Apr 2014 -- Lani, Valley Stream, NY

"I received the 5-lbs bag of unsalted roasted peanuts within 24 hours of my order, what a nice surprise! The peanuts are the freshest, best smelling peanuts I have ever seen. I will definitely order more, and will order other nuts for sure from your nice little (or no so little) company, because it is a pleasure do deal with you. Best regards, Daniele"
Apr 2014 -- Daniele

"I just got my order today and am very pleased! The delivery was very FAST. I LOVE my items, especially the veggie chips and cheese sticks. The free yogurt covered pretzels - a yummy treat. I will most definitely be a return customer!"
Apr 2014 -- Christine, Chicago, Illinois

"Received delicious apricots, ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yummy.Thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Kaathleen , Columbus, OH

"I can't say enough good things about Nuts.com. The selection is amazing as is the quality of their products. I don't think that I've ever had organic raw nuts that tasted this good in my life! I don't normally take the time to leave feedback, but I felt compelled to share just how amazing this company is."
Mar 2014 -- Carla , Newark, NJ

"LOVE your organic almonds! Made a batch of almond milk and it's the best! The mixed organic mix is also GREAT! Will be trying out more of your organic line as well as some of the fun treats soon. Thanks from South Lyon, MI"
Mar 2014 -- Susan, South Lyon, MI

"Amazing mat, and even better pretzels! I have used the mat almost everyday for almost 2 weeks and it is durable and comfy at times. Thanks Nuts for the mat and yogurt prrzels."
Mar 2014 -- Ashton, Gadshill, Ontario

"I bought a mixed tray of nuts and dried fruit as a gift. It was delivered exactly on the day promised. The recipients were very impressed! I liked that I could *build* the tray myself and the price adjusted as I added items. I will definitely order again!"
Mar 2014 -- Elizabeth, Smithfield, Va

"Exceptional, exception customer service. You can almost "feel" this company's caring over the internet. Grateful, grateful. And I will order again."
Mar 2014 -- Leslie, Baltimore, MD

"Just received 10lbs of unsalted jumbo peanuts. Everthing as described. Excellent. Thanks will be a repeat customer"
Mar 2014 -- Loren, Downers Grove, Illinois

"Awesome and delicious! Love the option to customize trail mix. Shipped really quickly. Would definitely order again."
Mar 2014 -- Lindsey, Chicago, IL

"I am so happy to have found you guys! My parents are celebrating their 60th wedding anniversary with a big party in May and we were looking for these lentils for a long time. I got the 20 pound bag thinking it may be too much. Now I'm afraid there won't be any leftovers! I love these mints; they have such a great flavor! Thank you Nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Christine, New Berlin, Wisconsin

"I sent a make-your-own tray of nuts and the movie tin assortment to my son for his birthday. Needless to say he is over the moon! This was a great idea. Can't wait to use it again."
Mar 2014 -- JoAnn, Groton, CT

"Thank you for delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yum yum."
Mar 2014 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"Happy National Nut Month everyone! My favorite nuts have always been honey roasted soy beans, but ever since finding nuts.com, its been hard to choose my favorite nut when all of nuts.com products are so healthy, fresh and delicious!! But I will say that after some very difficult deciding my favorite nut still stands as being honey roasted soy beans (especially the ones from nuts.com)!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- E, hunterdon, New Jersey

"I finally did it. With your awesome selection, I finally managed to impress my big brother! It only took 55 years but we did it. He was amazed how fresh everything was in the organtic gift basket! I wish I had found you guys years earlier. Thanks guys! Now It's my turn to go shopping on your cool nutty sight A fan, Mark"
Feb 2014 -- Mark, Omaha, nebraska

"We love Mint Lentils! We use them in our office and refer to them as "Magic Pills". Currently, we are experiencing an "International Magic Pill Crisis"! We can't find them anywhere- everyone is out- we purchased your last 10#, and will cherish them until you get your next shipment in. Not only do the Mint Lentils make us happy, but your awesome e-mails during order processing/shipping/delivery are THE BEST. Thanks for always making us smile!"
Feb 2014 -- Mara, Ann Arbor, MI

"LOVE the bagels and bits! This was something new we tried this time. Looking forward to the Ultimate Trail Mix during sledding this morning. Can't enough Nuts!"
Feb 2014 -- Rebecca, North Easton, MA

"I ordered the chocolate supreme nut tin for my hubby of 31 years. I think I scored the best gift of all 31 years!!! Absolutely the freshest, best tasting chocolate covered nuts we have ever had! p.s. yes, he shared with me! That's how you stay married 31 years! Ha!"
Feb 2014 -- Julie, Shawnee, OK

"First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!"
Feb 2014 -- Mark Kageyama, Granada Hills, ca

"LOVE! It is fantastic. Not to mention it arrived on my doorstep the very next day. Fantastic. Love all their products!"
Feb 2014 -- Caitlin, GRM, MD

"Hello my nutty friends !!!!! My grandson LOVED the gift. He call me to let me know that he liked the nuts that I picked for him and also he loves the basket. He plans to use it on his desk. Thank you for being so pleasant. From now on I will get the Nuts from you all. I always get it here near my house and Fed ex the package, but now that I found my nutty friends, will get them from you all. Thanks again. Sincerely, Nut Norma"
Feb 2014 -- Norma, Pembroke Pines, Fl.

"Our order just arrived! We are nibbling already, all are delicious! The box you mail your goodies in is wonderful...and your packaging is definitely unique. Then....when you start sampling the yummies...Tried the Nuts Sampler, Sesame Sticks, and Ginger. I put the ginger in cookies I make...one of our favorite cookies. Thank you so much, I'm sure happy I found you on Internet. Definitely be ordering again and again! The nuts & sesame sticks were for my husband's birthday....an extra treat, for me, too!"
Feb 2014 -- Ann, Santa Rosa, CA

"The Roasted peanuts in shell are fresh and wonderful! Will be back for other item soon!! Thank You!!"
Feb 2014 -- Ron Finelli, Alexandria, Va

"I love Nuts.com! It's fun and they have great selection! I sent a very fun and unique gift toy brother for Valentine's Day and it was so great! I love supporting a family owned business! Thank you for the great gift basket!"
Feb 2014 -- Hannah, Atlanta, GA

"Enjoying the delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts. Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"Nuts arrived ahead of schedule. An early valentines gift to my wife. She loves it. Great Box, great follow up letting me know nuts were on my front steps. Am very impressed with your product , website, brand and marketing. The Nut world should be quaking in their shells!"
Feb 2014 -- Robert, hohokus, nj

"Some of my co-workers and I ordered a premium basket and additional goodies for a friend who had lost a parent to a long illness. We ordered on Friday and were delighted that the gift arrived on Saturday - even though regular ground shipping was projected to arrive by Monday. Since Nuts.com starts packing as soon as they receive the order, it made a big difference in when our gift arrived. The family told us that they were really enjoying everything they received, and we are all very pleased that we were able to offer them such a nice gift in such a timely manner."
Feb 2014 -- Monica, Towson, MD

"I ordered the conversation hearts and they're fantastic. I love the old fashioned "chalky" hearts, not the sweetheart tart ones that you find now. Fortunately I came across someone who had some from Nuts.com. Exactly what I like. I ordered some that same day. Thank you!!"
Feb 2014 -- Mandy, Tx

"Sent these goodies to my husband's work as a surprise and he absolutely loves them!! Shipping was fast and customer service was great! Will absolutely be ordering from here again :)"
Feb 2014 -- Jenna E., San Antonio , TX

"Delicious. Definitely worth the price. The center is nice and smooth - not too liquidy, not too solid, just sweet enough and thick enough (thicker than Lindor, by the way). I was pleasantly surprised that all the centers are chocolate-colored, and all taste like chocolate, with other flavors."
Feb 2014 -- Lindsey, Mesa, Arizona

"I had the Denver Super Bowl party tray delivered to family members and they really enjoyed the tray but not the outcome of the game."
Feb 2014 -- Lola A Zunker, San Antonio, TX

"This was my second order but first review. Both were fantastic and arrived on time!! Your organic mixed nuts are the best by far compared to anyone, you give a great mix of everything, unlike others who just give a bunch of the cheapest nuts and then a little of everything else. The cashew cacao clusters, wow, so amazing and addictive, my husband and I will be making regular orders of these from now on!"
Jan 2014 -- Autumn, Chandler, AZ

"Super fast delivery."
Jan 2014 -- Stephanie, Grand Blanc, Michigan

"This website is the best! I order a 2-week supply of snacks at a time for my husband and me. The order is always correct, the product is always fresh and we love the sense of humor! We will continue to order from here because we are never disappointed. My absolute favorite is the Chili Lemon Pistachios...yum!! My husband loves how fresh the Jumbo Roasted Peanuts are. I've even started ordering my baking supplies here because of the quality and bulk pricing. Keep up the great work!"
Jan 2014 -- Abbey, Cedar Rapids, IA

"Very pleased, ordered yesterday received today. The quality and size of the nuts wonderful, the coconut chips are perfect and ginger wonderful . This company is a keeper. And will recommend to others .very nice!"
Jan 2014 -- Dirinda, Philadelphia, Pa

"Woo!! Got my Conversation Hearts today. They're amazing!! Thanks so much. ^_^"
Jan 2014 -- Michal, Fort Wayne, Indiana

"ANOTHER awesome delivery from Nuts.com! I made my very first Custom Trail Mix order. How could I be disappointed. The mix included MY favorite items, and they were Nuts quality foods! You have made a life long customer. I will return! And I will tell everyone that will listen. The quality and freshness of your items is unlike any other at fantastic prices. THANK YOU!"
Jan 2014 -- Colette, South Windsor, Ct

"This was an amazing gift !!!!! Everything in this basket was an awesome treat. On Christmas day all the family and friends (and there was lots of them) found their favorite and also made new favorites. Everyone loved the box it was the center piece for the dinner table. I have posted to my facebook page of what a great gift this was and if you were ever looking for a great and unique gift they should check your site out. Thank you again for such a great product with a special presentation."
Jan 2014 -- Laurie , Las Vegas , NV

"My snack combination--January Joy--is fabulous! Excellent ingredients and just loving it! Thank you."
Jan 2014 -- Karen, Hoyt, KS

"FRESH! FRESH! FRESH! Thank you!!! I've tried to find a source of very fresh unsalted peanuts for years, just like I enjoyed as a kid. Even the peanuts at the 'health food' stores are either bland or stale or both. The oils in peanuts quickly oxidize if not processed properly. The second I opened the bag and smelled the peanuts I knew I had finally found a source for truly fresh peanuts. The packaging is impressive and obviously keeps them fresh. Yummy! These are fresh, unoxided, and have that perfect peanutty flavor. Just like the good old days. Nice to have a source for nuts that knows about freshness. Thanks again! The sunflower seeds and pepitas were equally good."
Jan 2014 -- Steve, Los Angeles, CA

"Box came today (when you said it would be delivered) full of nutty goodness! My husband was really pleased with the 5lbs of roasted peanuts and can't wait to open the bag. All items arrived in excellent condition. Thank you for your easy web site, ordering process, and delivery!! I will be ordering again!!"
Jan 2014 -- Linda, Evington, Virginia

"Delicious! I just received my shipment of GORP, Mix of Champions and Southern Heat Mix! I also got a delicious sample of veggie chips. I have never had these and they are really good! The Mix of Champions is my favorite and love -love the heat mix. Fast service and yummy product! Thanks! I will be back soon."
Jan 2014 -- Gina, Roseville, CA

"All went well with your shipping on time. We received comments that the nuts were very special. Thanks for the figs! Jerry"
Jan 2014 -- Jerry, Baton Rouge, LA

"Natural organic mixed nuts the freshest I've ever had. Delivered on time over Xmas holiday, great price, and great taste."
Dec 2013 -- Cindy, vail, co

"Found Nuts.com with a Google search ordered two items. Both were delivered on time and tasted great. I will be a long time customer."
Dec 2013 -- Denny, Wellington, Florida

"I received a medium basket for Christmas. It was filled with delicious nuts covered in high quality chocolate. If you want to buy someone top of the line quality visit nuts.com"
Dec 2013 -- Pat, South Bend, II

"I probably shouldn't start a testimonial with the phrase," Get this away from me!", but that was my wife's reaction after a few minutes with the Berry Good Tray. She loved it, and was concerned it would all be gone in one sitting. A great alternative to the holiday cookies and candies that had been tempting us. The package arrived very quickly, and in great shape. Loved the fun designs on the shipping box! A great value too. We'll be coming to you for our future orders for gifts, as well as to restock our personal supply. Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- John, Hopkinton, MA

"Fresh, delicious, unique, huge variety, not to be found anywhere else products....., the fastest shipping I have ever found, free samples, the funnest (is that a word?) friendliest customer service ever, and a company who if they say something, they stand by it! Who could ask for anything more? Other companies out there need catch whatever you've got for sure! Thanks for everything and God Bless You!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Sharon, Cherokee Village, AR

"I sent the Gourmet Christmas basket to my brother and sister's families in the States. They arrived the week before (on time) and my sister is so grateful. The butter toffee got her through wrapping presents, chocolate covered Brazil nuts gave her the energy to plan her Christmas menu, the cherries eased the guilt of finally eating something healthy, and the list goes on. It's the gift that gets you through the Christmas holidays. We all thank you."
Dec 2013 -- Sue, Warwick, Bermuda

"Sent this to my Aunt who has NFL gatherings at her house with her two sons families and all of the kids. Planned so it could arrive before game day. She was astounded and delighted. Big hit. Thanks Nuts.com for being so reliable and having such wonderful choices. You are the best! And so are your products! Happy Holidays."
Dec 2013 -- Dee, Midlothian, VA

"Wow, you sure make gift giving easy. you have a large variety to choose from and my gift was delivered within 3 days."
Dec 2013 -- angela, rochester hills, mi

"Thank heavens for you guys! In the 13 Christmases I have given gifts to my son-in-law the gift tin of your mixed nuts has been the ONLY gift he has ever really appreciated getting. This is the third year and you can bet this is a gift he will continue to get. Your nuts are nothing short of terrific!"
Dec 2013 -- Joan, Las Vegas, NV

"My parents were thrilled with their gift, they said the package was so big it was hard to lift it! Lots of wonderful nuts and chocolates, and it was wrapped really well. this was my first time ordering from nuts.com and I will again in the future! Mark"
Dec 2013 -- Mark, Fredericksburg, VA

"I ordered baskets to be sent to clients through the user-friendly www.nuts.com. I was just informed the multiple baskets of goodies have been delivered to my clients. I am extremely impressed by their prompt, professional and efficient service. I would highly recommend Nuts.com"
Dec 2013 -- Mark, Crown Point, IN

"I purchased the Box of Winter Wonderland as a gift late afternoon/early evening and it arrived the very next day at their house! They loved everything and I love everything that I get from here. Always super fast shipping and you can't beat the quality."
Dec 2013 -- Angel, Elizabeth, New Jersey

"The Nuts arrived right on time and I love the packaging. The box is hilarious! The fruit and nuts are delicious and I know everyone will love them. I will highly recommend you to all my friends and family. Happy holidays!"
Dec 2013 -- Sylvia, Stockton, Ca.

"Thank you so much for the speedy delivery & for the beautiful packaging!! I'm sure the nuts taste as good as they look!!! My father will love them!! Love the box they came in!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Kristi

"This is the second time I have ordered a nut and fruit tray from your company and have been very pleased with the product. I am happy that the product is fresh and delicious. Thank you, Stephanie rupp"
Dec 2013 -- Stephanie, Pittsburgh, Pa

"I have never ordered for myself, but I use you for gift giving. I love the custom nut basket it is perfect for everyone. You company is easy to work with and very fast on delivery. Thank you Merry Christmas and may God bless you and your family."
Dec 2013 -- Beth, Rumford, Rhode Island

"I bought nuts and jelly beans from you about a year ago and was pleased with what I purchased. So when i went looking for good quality dates that I didn't have to run all over town to find, I headed to your website. When the dates I ordered arrived yesterday I wasn't surprised at all. They were the same high quality products I've come to expect from your company. I appreciate the fact that you have UPS move them the whole way from your warehouse to my door instead of handing them off to the postal service. Thank you for both quality and service, items I find lacking in so many of today's companies. You're my number one "go to" for dates, nuts, jellybeans and a dozen other things we love. Thanks again.!"
Dec 2013 -- Eileen, Houston, TX

"WOW: My nuts were delivered to my friend less than 24 hours after I ordered them, via the lowest (slowest) option! THANKS!"
Dec 2013 -- Gale, Havertown, PA

"'Winter Wonderland' gift gives an awesome presentation! - I am giving it as a Christmas gift so won't know how the stuff inside tastes, but if it's anything like the 'free' sample of 'ultimate malted milk balls that came with my order, I believe my recipients will be very much pleased. Fast delivery service too - the very next day! What's not to like? Definitely will think about using you again."
Dec 2013 -- Christine, Edison, NJ

"I sent a family member a customized tray as a birthday gift from Nuts.com. The family has a terminally ill child so I was searching for a gift that would be different , make the family smile, be unique and comforting. Not just the usual flowers or fruit gift. From the moment your package arrives until the last bite- they loved it! They took a picture of the creatively designed box and sent to me with a thank you. Thanks for bringing joy to their home!"
Nov 2013 -- Jill, Raleigh, Nc

"These custom mixes are Great!"
Nov 2013 -- chelsea, colo, ia

"The Pecan nuts and cheese sticks I ordered were delivered in just 4 days and they are delicious. This is the second time I ordered from Nuts.com and I'm extremely happy with the products and the shipping. Thank you."
Nov 2013 -- Licita, ORO VALLEY, Arizona

"I was so happy to find Nuts.com. For over 30 years I had been trying to find mint lentils and finally found them here. I have bought them for myself as well as sending them to family as gifts."
Nov 2013 -- Louise, Kitchener, On, Canada

"As usual, the customer service is fantastic! Unfortunately, I needed to send a condolence basket and it was beautifully packaged & delivered on time! My friend that received the gift said the food was delicious. The customer service surpasses any site I've ever purchased from by far!! The merchandise is always delicious and fresh! I love nuts.com!"
Nov 2013 -- Vicki, Jackson, NJ

"Got my very first order delivered yesterday evening, & it won't be my last! FAST shipment, fresh, delicious product, entertaining packaging & overall great experience! I ordered rice crackers, oriental & bar mixes, and the southern heat sample you tossed in was an unexpected bonus. I think my fav is the bar mix. One "suggestion" I have for the rice crackers mix is to throw more spicy bits in the bunch, but otherwise I'm VERY happy with the whole nuts.com experience and will be a return customer!"
Oct 2013 -- Tracey, St Louis, Missouri

"I ordered three customized platters for Boss's Day. From the call I got to verify my order to the delivery, I was very impressed with this business. Then I tasted the nuts and chocolate platters that I ordered and they were delicious. Thank you for a job well done and I will definitely be using this company again as well as recommending them to others."
Oct 2013 -- Lori

"I have family spread across the country and when birthdays and holidays roll around, gift giving can be a challenge for me... a habitual procrastinator. I was excited to find your site and the perfect gift for my pistachio-loving Dad. I was far more excited that the day after placing the order; UPS delivered it first thing in the morning, on his birthday. He sent me a text right away. When we talked he said it's the perfect present, he loves 'em, they really do taste better and are bigger than the same-old, same-old pistachios. Thanks for making me look like superwoman! Companies that don't try to model your customer service, shipping, and product satisfaction are nuts!! Thank you! Disclaimer: Dad, if you read this... I found your gift far enough in advance to allow over a week for shipping. But after reading other reviews and the shipping options, I waited to order and chose next day shipping. I'm glad I did and couldn't be more pleased! P.S. there might be more nuts in your future...."
Oct 2013 -- Cassie, Houston, TX

"The person to whom we sent the nutty gift called to thank us, and we heard munching in the background. She loves all the goodies that you delivered. Many thanks!"
Oct 2013 -- SHELLEY, Niskayuna, NY - New York

"The free pack of cashews was outstanding and I truly enjoyed eating them, thank you! The jelly beans could not have been fresher or tastier. The taste of the root beer flavored jelly beans blew my mind as well as my taste buds. Thank you for a wonderful product and the artistic packaging was a bonus. I will be sure to order again and thank you for the prompt delivery too. Sincerely a satisfied customer, Edgar P. Graef"
Oct 2013 -- Edgar, Dayton, Ohio

"I ordered 2 packages of nuts from you to send to Appalachian Bear Rescue. I wanted to thank you folks for being so prompt at getting them delivered to the hungry cubbies. I will be ordering more to help with this wonderful organization. Thank you so much."
Oct 2013 -- Lisa, Ft. Wayne, IN

"When my friend first told me about nuts.com I was a little skeptical. The site seemed a little nuts haha. But I trust him and the price was right so I decided to go for it. I was blown away when I saw that I could make up my own trail mix so I started work right away to make (what I think would be) the perfect mix. I've never seen faster and better delivery nor have I ever seen any other company email me every step of the way in the delivery process. It was refreshing to say the least. The whole process from first going to the site all the way to opening my bag and eating the great food made me more than happy. I can't wait to make another batch when this one runs out. I'm already taking notes on what to change around in the next custom mix to make it even better."
Oct 2013 -- Richmund, Saratoga Springs, NY

"Wow! Delivered less than 48 hours after I placed my order! Now that's service! And yes, I had handfuls of yummy raw organic nuts for supper. :-)"
Sep 2013 -- Laura, Sandusky, Ohio

"Basket of nuts (each selected by me) was sent to my sister-in-law as a thank you gift. She was delighted and very surprised. The nuts were sent overnight and she loved each one of them. Thank you for making this a great experience. I'll be back to place more orders throughout the years. Maritza Tamburrelli"
Sep 2013 -- Maritza, Weston, Florida

"I ordered peanuts, in response to an outreach from Appalachian Bear Rescue, for some hungry cubs. Thank you so much for your prompt response and service."
Sep 2013 -- Candy

"As I continue to lose weight, I look for healthier snacks so I won't slip back into the same old habits of eating things that are not good for me. My wife recommended nuts.com where she shops. I noticed that you can create your own mix. This was GREAT! I put together those nuts that I Like, added dried fruit, and VOILA! I have something that I like, something that I can snack on and not feel guilty. Thanks Guys!"
Sep 2013 -- Frank, Leominster, MA

"Appalachian Bear Rescue was in desperate need of peanuts to feed their bears. They recommended you to me and they were right, You took care of us!!! Thanks so much for the quick service and the bears surely thank you too!! I will definitely remember you guys in the future!!"
Sep 2013 -- Stephanie, Bon Secour, Alabama

"The nuts I ordered were a gift and the recipient said they were great. He especially loved the box with all the nut messages! Thank you for a great service and product!"
Sep 2013 -- Jeri, Indian Land, SC

"Great service, fast delivery!!! I placed an order late Wednesday afternoon to be shipped to my parents house. Less than 24 hours later I got a call from my dad thanking me for the great tasting peanuts. That's outstanding service."
Sep 2013 -- Steven, green lane, pa

"I love Nuts.com! It was super easy to place my order and your description of the product was exactly what was received. The delivery was fast too! What surprised me was the the box that the nuts came in! So funny! The nuts were a gift and they loved them! I'll be ordering from you again and again!"
Sep 2013 -- Diana, Tulsa, Ok

"GREAT GREAT GREAT customer service! In an age where most retailers don't understand the word service, the folks at Nuts.com go heads and shoulders above the rest. Quick and accurate shipping and a reason to smile through the rest of our day. Thanks for making this a great transaction. We will use you again!"
Sep 2013 -- Cynthia, Vandalia, OH

"FANTASTIC!! Thank you so much for your BRILLIANT service and according to my family who received their surprise gifts....Absolutely crammed full of wonderful things to enjoy....I will be ordering again in the future from you super people....all the best Michelle x"
Sep 2013 -- Michelle, Cape Town , Western Cape South Africa

"Wonderful! I am a happy customer. Peanuts in shell are the favorite snack of my office and I just could not keep up with the demand. I was getting little bags here and there, but wondered if there was a way to buy in bulk, I went online and found Nuts.com! I received my box of peanuts and I am so happy, they are tasty and fresh! Thank you for your wonderful service, I will be back for more!"
Sep 2013 -- Maribel Mercado, Jersey City, NJ

"These are the best tasting nuts I've had in a long time. And the delivery was super fast. I'll be a return customer soon (after I get through the first 25 lbs)"
Sep 2013 -- Nick, Jersey City, NJ

"Ordered 1.5 pounds of Salted Cashews for dad's birthday and in three days they arrived quickly and extremely tasty and fresh! Dad called and said they were EXCELLENT. Thanks!"
Aug 2013 -- Matthew

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,034 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb