Gifts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,838 reviews » « back to Gifts

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,074 reviews Next 100 >

"Sent as a gift, my niece loved the packaging. The truffles to die for. Love this place, will order again soon. Thanks"
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth, Camarillo, CA

"I am so glad I found you nutty people! The many products I ordered were fabulous! Can you believe that two adult males can go through a 5lb bag a trail mix in a weekend?! Well, they did and now I need to order more! I love being able to make my own trail mix as my son has tree nut allergies. Thank you!!!"
Aug 2014 -- June , Warm Springs, VA

"I am so amazed at the delivery. The nuts are so fresh. I definitely will order again.....and you have my favorite "jelly belly" jelly beans. You're simply amazing!!!"
Aug 2014 -- sheran, washington, dc

"You've done it again! You've made my grandfather so happy! I sent him a tin of The World's Finest Mixed Nuts and he was so over the moon. It's become a tradition for me to send him nuts on his birthday, and you never let me down!! Thanks for making his 75th birthday great!!"
Aug 2014 -- Amy Willis, Knoxville, TN

"I am extremely pleased with the basket being sent to my friend. It was sent to her on the exact day you said it would and I thank you for that. She is absolutely blown away with what was in the basket. She said it was an awesome gift."
Jul 2014 -- Diane, Meriden, CT

"great prices wide variety of products looking forward to many more opportunities with nuts.com ( awesome service too)"
Jul 2014 -- pete, west haven, ct.

"Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable."
Jul 2014 -- Susan, Sacramento, Ca

"I absolutely love these jumbo roasted peanuts. They are so delicious! Thank you guys very much, I really appreciate it!"
Jul 2014 -- Catherine, Sugar Land, Texas

"I ordered a lb for the Chimps at Chimpanzee Sanctuary Northwest along with nuts, anyhow, the FIGS are now their fave and huge hit, SO when i ordered 25lbs of Jumbo Shelled Peanuts, I included a few pounds of these Figs, whenever the chimps see a UPS truck pull up to the Sanctuary, they hoot and holler, for JOY and they want their treats immediately! Right on, Nuts com. you truly have stuck to your family old fashioned, customer service values, I like it, but the Chimps LOVE IT !"
Jul 2014 -- Rita Stevenson, Toronto, Ontario

"I am definitely hooked. This is the 2nd. time that I have ordered from you and both times the items were received the day after ordering. Besides nuts I purchased some candy. The Jelly Beans are delicious--nice and fresh, so were the hard candies. Can't wait to try more items! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Ruth, Woodstock, Ct.

"Greetings! It was a pleasure ordering from you and even though I won't be able to see the pleasure in my gift to the Oasis Parrots enjoying their treats, I know they will love their nuts :) Thank you for helping me treat these wonderful souls! The promptness in filling my order and delivery was phenomenal! Blessings, Kathy"
Jul 2014 -- Kathy, Crescent Springs, Kentucky

"Oh, you Nutty people! Again, you have exceeded my expectations! I made a custom mix: chocolate covered banana chips, white chocolate cherries, dark chocolate raisins, and double cashews......was 5 lbs when it arrive yesterday, probably 2.5 lbs. now. My mistake was to open it at work, and offer a taste! After it made it home, I took a portion and hid it. Hubby took a shine to the cherries, in particular. Awesome! I'm already thinking of a new party mix for my next order! Love your nuts!"
Jul 2014 -- Nina, Rochester, NY

"Been ordering nuts from Nuts-online for quite sometime now - we have many bears and squirrels that visit our place and they absolutely love the nuts. As a Lilly fan - glad to donate to the Bear Center."
Jul 2014 -- Don Karhoff, Ocqueoc, Michigan

"WOW,The nuts and candy etc that I sent as gifts were the best . My family continues to rave about them. They loved all of your products, especially the cashews. My favorite is mix of champions. Will try the man mix and salty chocolate candy next. Thanks for the great service and fast delivery."
Jul 2014 -- Judith, Bellevue, NE

"Received yummy roasted peanuts in the shell thank you!!!!!!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"Jumbo roasted unsalted peanuts are absolutely, awesomely delicious. Met and exceeded our expectations. Largest peanuts we have ever had. We will order more peanuts soon, and we will be ordering ALL of our seasonal nuts from you. I am sure they will make awesome holiday treats."
Jul 2014 -- Craig, Lakewood, Calif.

"Sent nut assortment as a get well basket. Loved that I could pick the nuts I wanted to put in it. Person that received it really liked it, especially since he liked everything that was in there. That's the greatest thing about picking your own assortment. Nuts were very fresh, delivered on time and I enjoyed all the funny emails along the way notifying me of delivery status. Would recommend this site to everyone!"
Jul 2014 -- Lorraine, Bethpage, NY

"I received theses "spicy nuts," as a Christmas gift. I LOVED them. Soon after they were gone, I missed them. A handful of them would satisfy my snack craving. I just reordered them for myself. I would consider myself a steady customer from here out. I'm on weight watchers and recommend them to anyone and everyone!"
Jul 2014 -- Judy, Cincinnati, OH

"I sent a gift basket to my sister for her help with our daughters graduation party. She was very impressed with the items in the basket and how well it was presented. She said "the company does a really nice job". Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Cheryl , Livonia, Mi

"My favorite treats in the world - mint lentils - arrived in perfect condition and ready to be heavily consumed. I love when things work perfectly. Thank you NUTS.com for making my dreams come true."
Jun 2014 -- Steven, Los Angeles, CA

"Oh snap! Crackerjacks! Yippee! Circus peanuts and jelly beans arrived oh so promptly! Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Vicki, Los Angeles, CA

"My brother just called to tell me he received the nuts. He said he was eating them right then and there was every kind of nut that he could think of! He sounded very happy!"
Jun 2014 -- RuthAnn, Columbia, MO

"I sent my dad a specially made tray of dried fruits and nuts for Father's Day since he is diabetic and has to watch what he eats- he absolutely loved it and I would definitely order from nuts.com in the future- the delivery was on time and everything was worth the price"
Jun 2014 -- Malynda Andrews, Hinesville, Ga

"My father absolutely loves the pistachios I sent him for Father's Day!"
Jun 2014 -- Barbara Jean, Pompton lakes, NJ

"I ordered a box of the assorted nuts for my dad on Father's Day. He loved them... and may have liked the hilarious box more than the actual gift! The order was delivered fast and we are all pleased. Thank you!"
Jun 2014 -- Bryana, Jersey City, New Jersey

"We sent The World's Finest Mixed Nuts to my dad for Father's Day and he was SO pleasantly surprised to receive this great gift! Not only did he comment about how great tasting this gift was, but he also commented about the beautiful packaging of the gift! And, the best thing of all is that, even though he's trying to lose a bit of weight, nuts are such a healthy, good-for-you snack, that he can enjoy a handful (or 2!) everyday of this special treat and still know that these delicious calories are well-spent on good nutrition!"
Jun 2014 -- Susan, Naperville, IL

"My Dad called to thank us for the gift we sent him. Both my Mom and he truly enjoyed the different kind of nuts but also enjoyed the box it came in! My Mom liked the idea it was a family owned business. Thank you so much! We will definitely be ordering from your company again! Thanks, Cindy"
Jun 2014 -- Cindy, Bath, PA

"My parents live in NY and I live in KY. I didn't know what to get my dad for Fathers Day when I ran across your website and glad I did. I ordered Friday and it was delivered by Saturday, just in time for Fathers Day. My dad LOVED it said I out did myself. Was a great size (ordered the 10" with 5 compartments in medium) the peanuts, candy & dried fruit were fresh. I was able to pick his favorites. Priced very fairly. I will be ordering from you again and from now on. Thank you. Lisa"
Jun 2014 -- Lisa, Brandenburg, KY

"Sent a customized basket to my father-in-law for Father's Day. He really liked it! My mother-in-law thought it was a great idea. Especially because it can be customized to only include the treats that someone really likes! Great value for the price!"
Jun 2014 -- Anne, Scotch Plains, NJ

"I am extremely impressed with the customer service (the boxes and bags are adorable) and the quality of the nuts is supreme! I will use your company over and over with assurance of the BEST!"
Jun 2014 -- Sandra Joy, Tucson, AZ

"Thank you for your great customer service. My dad loved the assortment of nuts. Will definitely order from you again. Thank you for your speedy delivery service."
Jun 2014 -- Angie, Loves Park, Il

"My Dad received his gift from your company today and he was so thrilled! He told me that it was packaged so beautifully that he is even going to keep the boxes it came in. You made my Dad feel really special and scored major points for me. Thank you so much! I will definitely use your company again."
Jun 2014 -- Leanne Thiel, Millersport, OH

"Thank you received roasted peanuts and ginger snaps delicious and yummy."
Jun 2014 -- Kathleen , Columbus, OH

"So glad I found your site. I had called the first company that came up and no one answered even though it was during work hours. Didn't feel like leaving a message. Then saw your site and called and spoke with a live person who was so nice and helpful. I called back while I was out of town to place my order and the person I spoke with again was so helpful. The peanuts arrived not only on time for the party but a day or so earlier than anticipated. They are wonderful and everyone at the party enjoyed them. I especially love your sense of humor ie. the shipping box and the message on the receipt. A very positive experience. Would definitely call you first in the future. Thanx . . . .love your responsiveness and sense of humor."
May 2014 -- DEANNA, AGOURA , CA

"I've ordered the mint lentils and gourmet chocolate mints for an upcoming July wedding. I've filled the mints into the bride and groom candy boxes which will go on the tables for each guest. I'm sure they will enjoy them as we have. Looking forward to the big day. Thank you for your prompt shipping and all your help."
May 2014 -- patricia, locust valley, ny

"I've made two orders in the last couple of weeks. One was for myself and included the organic dried mango, organic dried bananas, organic gummy bears and organic trail mix. The mango reminded me EXACTLY of the mango we used to get at my previous work straight from the Philippines. It is amazing. I got the gummy bears to find out if I could find a sweet snack for my son (who is going to be born in a few weeks) that was reasonably healthy. He will be fighting with me on eating those. I couldn't quit. The bananas were the best I've had, too. I then ordered a gift box and also the 1960s candy box and she absolutely loved it! She is looking forward to sharing all of it with no one. Thank you for the amazing quality as always!"
May 2014 -- Alexis, Mahomet, IL

"These guys are unbelievable. Their trail mixes are in a completely different league from everyone else's. They're so much better (significantly larger chunks of everything; sweeter, fresher fruits; amazing varieties), it's difficult to fathom how they can also be quite a bit more affordable than the bland, dry stuff one usually finds at a supermarket...and yet they are, by a wide margin. So far I've turned two friends on to nuts.com, and I will certainly keep ordering. When it comes to trail mixes, I no longer even shop anywhere else. There's no point. These guys blow everyone else out of the water. And now I notice that they also offer jerky? Hmmm...."
May 2014 -- Van, Roseville, Ca

"Everything I ordered was received in great condition. And the gummy candies were super fresh and delicious! My niece and nephew loved them, especially the gummy snakes and the gummy butterflies (which were surprisingly bigger than I thought). Thanks again Nuts.com for a wonderful experience!"
May 2014 -- Adrian, Southaven, MS

"I have bought many gifts for my Mother from Nuts.com over the past several years. She lives in an assisted living home. This tray is fabulous! She's so proud of how beautiful it is, that she hasn't even opened it yet, but takes it around to show everyone how gorgeous it is. Flowers die but food is so much more appreciated. Thank you so much for making my Mom's Mother's Day so special."
May 2014 -- Priscilla M Chabal, Newberry, SC

"I didn't think we gave you enough time to get the gift to our daughter in law in time for Mother's Day. Somehow you managed to pull it off. Thank you very much, and yes, we are return customers."
May 2014 -- Frank Schoen, Shamong, NJ

"I love the build-your-own Custom Trays -- an easy and fun way to send a gift that is sure to please."
May 2014 -- Jon, Durham, NC

"Packaged arrived (when promised) and the basket was very well presented and the dried fruit and nuts were great. Thanks"
May 2014 -- Terry, Indian Trail, NC

"This is my second time ordering from Nuts.com, and I couldn't be happier. This company is awesome. I love being able to create my own trail mix with their large variety of nuts, seeds, and fruit. Their products are priced competitively, and their service is outstanding. I placed my order yesterday at 2:00 PM and received my package today at 2:00 PM. The packaging is bright and exciting, and the free samples always taste delicious. I recommend this website to everyone I know!"
May 2014 -- Caitlin, Hamilton, New Jersey

"I sent the movie candy selection to mom for Mother's Day. it arrived exactly when predicted, she loved it and is saving the card to send to her friends. she especially loved the writing on the packaging, encouraging her to open the next part of the package! can't be more pleased."
May 2014 -- patty, ft laud, fl

"If anyone is looking for a Mother's Day gift, please check out Nuts.com. I placed an order yesterday, & my aunt got it today. They've been in business since 1929 (family owned). Their products are top quality, the packaging unique & funny, and when I sent them an e-mail, it was answered within 30min. by a REAL person!! I am EXTREMELY happy with my experience with them, & the quality of their products!"
May 2014 -- Cheryl, Port St Lucie, Fl

"I have been purchasing two 25 pound boxes of roasted in shell peanuts at regular intervals for some time. I find the quality of the nuts exceed any that you would find in local store. The shells are sturdy, the nuts are fresh and the taste is excellent. I would recommend Nuts.com to anyone. I would also suggest ordering bulk (25 pounds, or more) to save money"
Apr 2014 -- Brian , Woodbridge, Virginia

"I've ordered 20lbs of peanuts from nuts.com so far, every one has been a delight!"
Apr 2014 -- Jonathan, Boston, MA

"I got my shipment of broccoli, honey mustard pretzel bits, freeze dried vegetables and chia today, less than 24 hours after ordering. I needed to exercise every bit of self control not to eat all of the broccoli (my favorite vegetable). Thanks…waiting for Punjabi mix to become available."
Apr 2014 -- Gina, Brooklyn, NY

"Very fast delivery, best pecans I have ever had. Bagel chip mix was so good. I love that they sent a free sample of cashews. Will definitely order from them again."
Apr 2014 -- Robyn, Beltsville, Md

"Once again, thank you for your amazing service, nuts.com! My very favorite gummies were just delivered before noon, and I only ordered them around 8pm last night!! You guys are the best!"
Apr 2014 -- Sara-Ann, Sunnyside, New York

"i really like these organic mixed nuts! have bought a few different times and am quite happy!"
Apr 2014 -- Alice, Castro Valley, California

"Thanks Nuts.com, I've been waiting for my package and it was everything you said it would be ! I can't wait to make my next order ."
Apr 2014 -- Andray, irmo, South Carolina

"Once again you are to be commended on your fast shipping and yummy products. I ordered the coconut macaroon, bagel and bits mix, bear crunch popcorn, and graham cracker cookie gem. Everything is so delicious! Thanks for your gift. I love cashews. Keep up the good work! Thanks again and God bless!"
Apr 2014 -- Lani, Valley Stream, NY

"I received the 5-lbs bag of unsalted roasted peanuts within 24 hours of my order, what a nice surprise! The peanuts are the freshest, best smelling peanuts I have ever seen. I will definitely order more, and will order other nuts for sure from your nice little (or no so little) company, because it is a pleasure do deal with you. Best regards, Daniele"
Apr 2014 -- Daniele

"I just got my order today and am very pleased! The delivery was very FAST. I LOVE my items, especially the veggie chips and cheese sticks. The free yogurt covered pretzels - a yummy treat. I will most definitely be a return customer!"
Apr 2014 -- Christine, Chicago, Illinois

"Received delicious apricots, ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yummy.Thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Kaathleen , Columbus, OH

"I can't say enough good things about Nuts.com. The selection is amazing as is the quality of their products. I don't think that I've ever had organic raw nuts that tasted this good in my life! I don't normally take the time to leave feedback, but I felt compelled to share just how amazing this company is."
Mar 2014 -- Carla , Newark, NJ

"LOVE your organic almonds! Made a batch of almond milk and it's the best! The mixed organic mix is also GREAT! Will be trying out more of your organic line as well as some of the fun treats soon. Thanks from South Lyon, MI"
Mar 2014 -- Susan, South Lyon, MI

"Amazing mat, and even better pretzels! I have used the mat almost everyday for almost 2 weeks and it is durable and comfy at times. Thanks Nuts for the mat and yogurt prrzels."
Mar 2014 -- Ashton, Gadshill, Ontario

"I bought a mixed tray of nuts and dried fruit as a gift. It was delivered exactly on the day promised. The recipients were very impressed! I liked that I could *build* the tray myself and the price adjusted as I added items. I will definitely order again!"
Mar 2014 -- Elizabeth, Smithfield, Va

"Exceptional, exception customer service. You can almost "feel" this company's caring over the internet. Grateful, grateful. And I will order again."
Mar 2014 -- Leslie, Baltimore, MD

"Just received 10lbs of unsalted jumbo peanuts. Everthing as described. Excellent. Thanks will be a repeat customer"
Mar 2014 -- Loren, Downers Grove, Illinois

"Awesome and delicious! Love the option to customize trail mix. Shipped really quickly. Would definitely order again."
Mar 2014 -- Lindsey, Chicago, IL

"I am so happy to have found you guys! My parents are celebrating their 60th wedding anniversary with a big party in May and we were looking for these lentils for a long time. I got the 20 pound bag thinking it may be too much. Now I'm afraid there won't be any leftovers! I love these mints; they have such a great flavor! Thank you Nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Christine, New Berlin, Wisconsin

"I sent a make-your-own tray of nuts and the movie tin assortment to my son for his birthday. Needless to say he is over the moon! This was a great idea. Can't wait to use it again."
Mar 2014 -- JoAnn, Groton, CT

"Thank you for delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yum yum."
Mar 2014 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"Happy National Nut Month everyone! My favorite nuts have always been honey roasted soy beans, but ever since finding nuts.com, its been hard to choose my favorite nut when all of nuts.com products are so healthy, fresh and delicious!! But I will say that after some very difficult deciding my favorite nut still stands as being honey roasted soy beans (especially the ones from nuts.com)!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- E, hunterdon, New Jersey

"I finally did it. With your awesome selection, I finally managed to impress my big brother! It only took 55 years but we did it. He was amazed how fresh everything was in the organtic gift basket! I wish I had found you guys years earlier. Thanks guys! Now It's my turn to go shopping on your cool nutty sight A fan, Mark"
Feb 2014 -- Mark, Omaha, nebraska

"We love Mint Lentils! We use them in our office and refer to them as "Magic Pills". Currently, we are experiencing an "International Magic Pill Crisis"! We can't find them anywhere- everyone is out- we purchased your last 10#, and will cherish them until you get your next shipment in. Not only do the Mint Lentils make us happy, but your awesome e-mails during order processing/shipping/delivery are THE BEST. Thanks for always making us smile!"
Feb 2014 -- Mara, Ann Arbor, MI

"LOVE the bagels and bits! This was something new we tried this time. Looking forward to the Ultimate Trail Mix during sledding this morning. Can't enough Nuts!"
Feb 2014 -- Rebecca, North Easton, MA

"I ordered the chocolate supreme nut tin for my hubby of 31 years. I think I scored the best gift of all 31 years!!! Absolutely the freshest, best tasting chocolate covered nuts we have ever had! p.s. yes, he shared with me! That's how you stay married 31 years! Ha!"
Feb 2014 -- Julie, Shawnee, OK

"First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!"
Feb 2014 -- Mark Kageyama, Granada Hills, ca

"LOVE! It is fantastic. Not to mention it arrived on my doorstep the very next day. Fantastic. Love all their products!"
Feb 2014 -- Caitlin, GRM, MD

"Hello my nutty friends !!!!! My grandson LOVED the gift. He call me to let me know that he liked the nuts that I picked for him and also he loves the basket. He plans to use it on his desk. Thank you for being so pleasant. From now on I will get the Nuts from you all. I always get it here near my house and Fed ex the package, but now that I found my nutty friends, will get them from you all. Thanks again. Sincerely, Nut Norma"
Feb 2014 -- Norma, Pembroke Pines, Fl.

"Our order just arrived! We are nibbling already, all are delicious! The box you mail your goodies in is wonderful...and your packaging is definitely unique. Then....when you start sampling the yummies...Tried the Nuts Sampler, Sesame Sticks, and Ginger. I put the ginger in cookies I make...one of our favorite cookies. Thank you so much, I'm sure happy I found you on Internet. Definitely be ordering again and again! The nuts & sesame sticks were for my husband's birthday....an extra treat, for me, too!"
Feb 2014 -- Ann, Santa Rosa, CA

"The Roasted peanuts in shell are fresh and wonderful! Will be back for other item soon!! Thank You!!"
Feb 2014 -- Ron Finelli, Alexandria, Va

"I love Nuts.com! It's fun and they have great selection! I sent a very fun and unique gift toy brother for Valentine's Day and it was so great! I love supporting a family owned business! Thank you for the great gift basket!"
Feb 2014 -- Hannah, Atlanta, GA

"Enjoying the delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts. Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"Nuts arrived ahead of schedule. An early valentines gift to my wife. She loves it. Great Box, great follow up letting me know nuts were on my front steps. Am very impressed with your product , website, brand and marketing. The Nut world should be quaking in their shells!"
Feb 2014 -- Robert, hohokus, nj

"Some of my co-workers and I ordered a premium basket and additional goodies for a friend who had lost a parent to a long illness. We ordered on Friday and were delighted that the gift arrived on Saturday - even though regular ground shipping was projected to arrive by Monday. Since Nuts.com starts packing as soon as they receive the order, it made a big difference in when our gift arrived. The family told us that they were really enjoying everything they received, and we are all very pleased that we were able to offer them such a nice gift in such a timely manner."
Feb 2014 -- Monica, Towson, MD

"I ordered the conversation hearts and they're fantastic. I love the old fashioned "chalky" hearts, not the sweetheart tart ones that you find now. Fortunately I came across someone who had some from Nuts.com. Exactly what I like. I ordered some that same day. Thank you!!"
Feb 2014 -- Mandy, Tx

"Sent these goodies to my husband's work as a surprise and he absolutely loves them!! Shipping was fast and customer service was great! Will absolutely be ordering from here again :)"
Feb 2014 -- Jenna E., San Antonio , TX

"Delicious. Definitely worth the price. The center is nice and smooth - not too liquidy, not too solid, just sweet enough and thick enough (thicker than Lindor, by the way). I was pleasantly surprised that all the centers are chocolate-colored, and all taste like chocolate, with other flavors."
Feb 2014 -- Lindsey, Mesa, Arizona

"I had the Denver Super Bowl party tray delivered to family members and they really enjoyed the tray but not the outcome of the game."
Feb 2014 -- Lola A Zunker, San Antonio, TX

"This was my second order but first review. Both were fantastic and arrived on time!! Your organic mixed nuts are the best by far compared to anyone, you give a great mix of everything, unlike others who just give a bunch of the cheapest nuts and then a little of everything else. The cashew cacao clusters, wow, so amazing and addictive, my husband and I will be making regular orders of these from now on!"
Jan 2014 -- Autumn, Chandler, AZ

"Super fast delivery."
Jan 2014 -- Stephanie, Grand Blanc, Michigan

"This website is the best! I order a 2-week supply of snacks at a time for my husband and me. The order is always correct, the product is always fresh and we love the sense of humor! We will continue to order from here because we are never disappointed. My absolute favorite is the Chili Lemon Pistachios...yum!! My husband loves how fresh the Jumbo Roasted Peanuts are. I've even started ordering my baking supplies here because of the quality and bulk pricing. Keep up the great work!"
Jan 2014 -- Abbey, Cedar Rapids, IA

"Very pleased, ordered yesterday received today. The quality and size of the nuts wonderful, the coconut chips are perfect and ginger wonderful . This company is a keeper. And will recommend to others .very nice!"
Jan 2014 -- Dirinda, Philadelphia, Pa

"Woo!! Got my Conversation Hearts today. They're amazing!! Thanks so much. ^_^"
Jan 2014 -- Michal, Fort Wayne, Indiana

"ANOTHER awesome delivery from Nuts.com! I made my very first Custom Trail Mix order. How could I be disappointed. The mix included MY favorite items, and they were Nuts quality foods! You have made a life long customer. I will return! And I will tell everyone that will listen. The quality and freshness of your items is unlike any other at fantastic prices. THANK YOU!"
Jan 2014 -- Colette, South Windsor, Ct

"This was an amazing gift !!!!! Everything in this basket was an awesome treat. On Christmas day all the family and friends (and there was lots of them) found their favorite and also made new favorites. Everyone loved the box it was the center piece for the dinner table. I have posted to my facebook page of what a great gift this was and if you were ever looking for a great and unique gift they should check your site out. Thank you again for such a great product with a special presentation."
Jan 2014 -- Laurie , Las Vegas , NV

"My snack combination--January Joy--is fabulous! Excellent ingredients and just loving it! Thank you."
Jan 2014 -- Karen, Hoyt, KS

"FRESH! FRESH! FRESH! Thank you!!! I've tried to find a source of very fresh unsalted peanuts for years, just like I enjoyed as a kid. Even the peanuts at the 'health food' stores are either bland or stale or both. The oils in peanuts quickly oxidize if not processed properly. The second I opened the bag and smelled the peanuts I knew I had finally found a source for truly fresh peanuts. The packaging is impressive and obviously keeps them fresh. Yummy! These are fresh, unoxided, and have that perfect peanutty flavor. Just like the good old days. Nice to have a source for nuts that knows about freshness. Thanks again! The sunflower seeds and pepitas were equally good."
Jan 2014 -- Steve, Los Angeles, CA

"Box came today (when you said it would be delivered) full of nutty goodness! My husband was really pleased with the 5lbs of roasted peanuts and can't wait to open the bag. All items arrived in excellent condition. Thank you for your easy web site, ordering process, and delivery!! I will be ordering again!!"
Jan 2014 -- Linda, Evington, Virginia

"Delicious! I just received my shipment of GORP, Mix of Champions and Southern Heat Mix! I also got a delicious sample of veggie chips. I have never had these and they are really good! The Mix of Champions is my favorite and love -love the heat mix. Fast service and yummy product! Thanks! I will be back soon."
Jan 2014 -- Gina, Roseville, CA

"All went well with your shipping on time. We received comments that the nuts were very special. Thanks for the figs! Jerry"
Jan 2014 -- Jerry, Baton Rouge, LA

"Natural organic mixed nuts the freshest I've ever had. Delivered on time over Xmas holiday, great price, and great taste."
Dec 2013 -- Cindy, vail, co

"Found Nuts.com with a Google search ordered two items. Both were delivered on time and tasted great. I will be a long time customer."
Dec 2013 -- Denny, Wellington, Florida

"I received a medium basket for Christmas. It was filled with delicious nuts covered in high quality chocolate. If you want to buy someone top of the line quality visit nuts.com"
Dec 2013 -- Pat, South Bend, II

"I probably shouldn't start a testimonial with the phrase," Get this away from me!", but that was my wife's reaction after a few minutes with the Berry Good Tray. She loved it, and was concerned it would all be gone in one sitting. A great alternative to the holiday cookies and candies that had been tempting us. The package arrived very quickly, and in great shape. Loved the fun designs on the shipping box! A great value too. We'll be coming to you for our future orders for gifts, as well as to restock our personal supply. Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- John, Hopkinton, MA

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,074 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Salt Water Taffy Salt Water Taffy
$3.99/lb
Pickling Spice Pickling Spice
$3.99/lb