A family business since 1929

Read our story

Coffees & Teas Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,253 reviews » « back to Coffees & Teas

Showing 1 - 100 of 810 reviews Next 100 >

"I HAVE BEEN DRINKING VENEZUELAN COFFEE FROM NUTS.COM FOR YEARS. I TRIED HIGH END, LOW END, IMPORTED AND DOMESTIC COFFEES THIS IS THE MOST DELICIOUS CUP OF COFFEE. BETTER THAN GEVALIA, WHICH I USED FOR MANY YEARS. WOULD RECOMMEND IT HIGHLY."
Oct 2014 -- NBILL, HOWARD BEACH, NY

"I love Nuts.com! My favorites in my last box were midnight blue popcorn (small but tender popcorn) and Ethiopian Harrar coffee. What a surprise to find a free sample of goji berries. Thank you!"
Oct 2014 -- Cheryl, Paramount, CA

"Oh WOW! I am extremely pleasantly surprised! I ordered chamomile tea, which has actual full flowers (just like my grandmother's from her garden), i have always been unsuccessful in finding such chamomile tea around here. I am your customer for life! thank you for the Goji berries treat! P.S love the box, and the delivery is super quick(i received it on the second day)! love you for always, Kseniya from Philadelphia"
Sep 2014 -- kseniya, philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"Hello Nuts.Com Family, can i just say i love your decaf Chai Tea. I have tried other brands,they where terrible. I try too avoid caffeine, so when tried Nuts.com i was so happy with the taste and price. I've ordered in the past, my tea arrived today. I look forward to a long and happy relationship, God Bless."
Sep 2014 -- noreta, Somerset, New Jersey

"We have been very pleased with all of the products i have ordered. I recently ordered Vanilla Nut Coffee, I want to thank you as it is my husband's favorite coffee and we haven't been able to find it in our area."
Sep 2014 -- Carolyn, Lyman, SC

"Loved the peanuts! Boiled them for my son's 18th birthday gathering and everyone commented on them. Great quality. I ordered coffee as well and it is terrific. Loved the box and marketing theme you all have very cute. I will order more products for sure!!!!!!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Karen, Tallahassee, FL

"This coffee is just plain good. There's a perfect balance here. I'm sipping a freshly-made cup of this as I write; the aroma is rich and there is no bitterness to this brew whatsoever. I'm glad I selected this one; it will be part of my coffee corral from now on. This one is available in a sample size, so you oughta try the Deluxe House Blend coffee sooner than later. I think you'll be happy that you did."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, faribault, MN

"what can I say about you! Your products are great, your shipping is amazing as well as the packaging. I really enjoy the little surprises you pack in each box ordered. I always look forward to whatever it is! Thank you for being so customer oriented and using care at all times."
Aug 2014 -- margaret, camilla, ga

"The nuts are always fresh and delicious. And coffee. Wow what a selection. I love Brazilian and Sumatran. Smooth and wonderful. Who would have thought you could get great coffee from nuts.com."
Aug 2014 -- Christine , linden, nj

"OH MY GOD. I JUST GOT MY RANCH, BARBEQUE AND SOUR CREAM AND ONION TOASTED CORN NUTS. OH MY GOD. THESE ARE THE BEST CORN NUTS I HAVE EVER EATEN. THEY'RE NOT AS SALTY AS THE REGULAR CORN NUTS EITHER. THE DELUXE COFFEE WAS ALSO VERY GOOD. I WILL BE ORDERING ALL THE TIME."
Aug 2014 -- CHET, SPRING VALLEY LAKE, CA

"Everything I've ordered has been outstanding, but your coffee is the bomb! It's a good thing you ship so quickly, because we're drinking it as fast as it comes in."
Jul 2014 -- Jocelyn, Bucks County, Pa

"I received the k-cups coffee today, and also the dry roasted cashews. Between offering a cup of coffee and the nuts to my "friend", it was almost like a honeymoon. I love all the products I have ordered, and I am sure I will be a customer for life."
Jul 2014 -- David, Lumberton, NC

"I wanted a Great raspberry coffee. These great people here have the beast flavored coffee on the web. And at the best price with fast delivery. What more could you want. You're not ordering yet. What are you waiting for. Thanks nuts.com"
Jul 2014 -- john, garland, texas

"I LOVE everything I ordered! I brewed two pots of Chocolate Banana Nut coffee for co-workers right away... they love it too so I was sure to hand out your web address! The dried pears are so fresh... they're perfect... Thank you so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Kim, Rockford, IL

"So far so good! Can't wait to try it as an iced coffee."
Jul 2014 -- Patti, Riverton, WY

"Its been a few years since I've been to Venezuela and enjoyed the local coffee. Nowadays its very hard to find venezuelan coffee in Venezuela so I was excited to see it available on nuts.com. I just finished my first cup and am very happy with what I bought."
Jul 2014 -- Richardinto, Toronto, Ontario

"I was surprised how quickly the order was shipped. absolutely LOVE the strawberry coffee!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- deborah, utica , ny

"This is my first time ordering from Nuts.com and I'm impressed with the fast shipping and the packing is the cutest thing I've seen. I haven't been able to try all the products I ordered yet except for the Jasmine Green Tea and tonight we are having tilapia breaded with the Pecan Meal! I'm so excited the Jasmine green tea taste amazing and the fragrance is absolutely beautiful! I will be reviewing more of the products as I use them! Thank you Nuts.com you definitely gained another happy customer and will be sending all my friends here :)"
Jul 2014 -- kristine, lewisville, Texas

"We absolutely LOVE the coffees and particularly love that you can pick the grind when ordering. So far, our favs are Copenhagen and Spanish, but we continue to try new ones and they are all very good. Shipping is lightning fast!"
Jul 2014 -- Wendy, Bellows Falls, VT

"I loved all the items I ordered. The new single serve cups of coffee was so much better than I thought it'd be and was great with the fudge I ordered. Thanks so much! I am going to try the dried fruits next and can't wait!"
Jul 2014 -- Christiana, Anderson, South Carolina (SC)

"Amazing products!!! The Costa Rica coffee, cashews, dried fruits are delish!!! And, wait for this…. chocolate covered blueberries!!! YUM!!! It was a little warm out here in Michigan, but the blueberries survived in their own little ice pack!! Great company!! Thanks for the fast service and notifications about my package!"
Jul 2014 -- Patricia Doherty, New Haven, MI

"I Bought four of your coffees. Excellent quality! Very fast delivery time! The deluxe house brand coffee was fabulous. Also love the Colombian, Ethiopian, I'm having a cup right now and it's so smooth and no acid. For the quality and the price I know Where I'm buying my coffee from now on. And I like getting samples of other coffees with my order. Great job guys thanks!!!!! Kurt Rosendale"
Jul 2014 -- Kurt, Emmaus, Pa

"Quick shipping, and we love our goodies! The sunflower seeds, soy nuts, dried fruit, and gunpowder tea are amazing. We very much appreciate the gift as well. Top notch, and the coolest, quirkiest, most appealing packaging ever!!!! :-)"
Jul 2014 -- Kim, Cincinnati, Ohio

"We opened the bag as soon as it arrived, and it smelled so good, we had to make a cup right then and there. Wow, we were truly blown away by this coffee! Wonderful, smooth flavor at such a great price. Thanks for another great product!"
Jul 2014 -- Catherine, San Antonio, TX

"I'm ordering my second pound of this coffee instead of buying locally roasted beans, a near-sacrilege here in coffee country! Spanish Roast is wonderful: dark and rich, but less acidic and bitter than a dark French roast. We host guests at our home and have been getting rave reviews when we serve this. I have been buying from Nuts.com for years; this is just another irresistible product to add to the list!"
Jun 2014 -- Jill, Oregon coast, OR

"I have to say that you guys are unbelievably efficient! I received the order that I place just yesterday, less than 24 hours after I placed it. The cashews I know will be excellent, and I am drinking the coffee now, and IT is also very, very good. I am so thankful that my sister turned me on to your website. I will NOT be buying nuts anywhere else. Oh, and the cashew butter, pumpkin seeds, and sample raw almonds I got last time were also awesome!! Thank you very much and please keep up the good work."
Jun 2014 -- Kathy, Hopewell, New Jersey

"Well, I almost broke a nail while ripping the box open! I wanted to try the coffee first, as I have one of those Keurig thingies. Great coffee, I must say. I have my mouth full of coconut stacks right now, so I'm enjoying this. Thanks for the free sample of cashews! Thanks for your fast service!"
Jun 2014 -- Eleanor, Trenton, GA

"This is the coffee that introduced me to Nuts.com in the first place. I've had a tough time finding real Ethiopian Harrar beans over the past year or so, and it's my absolute favourite. I drink it black, so I get all that earthy, berry goodness. It also makes fantastic espresso. Please don't stop carrying it!"
Jun 2014 -- Ragbert, private, location

"I just wanted to thank you folks at Nuts.com for providing quality products, great shipping and a sense of humor in your marketing. Every few weeks, I send a surprise package to my favorite aunt who is now in her mid 80.s. While she appreciates everything I send, she is always so excited to get a package from Nuts.com. She is especially fond of the Columbian coffee, figs, and those wonderful dark chocolate peanut butter cups,... and oh yeah, those chocolate pretzels. You folks make it so easy to bring smiles to loved ones who live far away. You guys earned my business, and I truly appreciate the total quality you continue to provide. Thanks again... Jim Fields"
May 2014 -- James, barboursville, wv

"Love the cinnamon chips and I also enjoy the chai tea."
May 2014 -- Karen, winfield, pa

"We got the coconut cream, and this is the tastiest, smoothest coffee on the planet! And I emphasize smooth... never had such smooth coffee. Sealable packaging is also superb. Quick delivery, too! We're hooked!"
May 2014 -- Bill, Cedar Falls, IA

"The black currant tea is awesome! It makes a great iced tea as well. Very refreshing. Can't wait to try some of the other teas! Thank you!!!!!"
May 2014 -- Rachel, Medical Lake, WA

"High quality, fresh, reasonable prices, cute bags, full measure, fast fulfillment, great delivery (thanks for the tracking link!). The free sample of figs was terrific and probably will make the next order. The Chakri is fascinating; I'd never had anything like it. Dried fruits are wonderful! Jordan Almonds a real treat. Copenhagen coffee an excellent blend and WELL worth the money. Flours and grains the very best quality. You now have a regular customer! Allen, from Chicago"
Apr 2014 -- Allen, CHICAGO, IL

"Such interesting products nuts.com has. The service is fantastic, delivery is very quick and their products are fresh. They have so many organic treats at your finger tips. I'm so glad I found nuts.com. They even have my favorite loose leaf green tea. You gotta give them a try!!"
Apr 2014 -- Frank N. Bova, Brooklyn, NY

"Sure, you can buy coffee other places, but my wife and I have been ordering coffee from the wonderful folks @ nuts.com for over a year now because it is some of the freshest, best coffee for the price anywhere. I've been ordering a variety of items from nuts.com for years now and every bag is the freshest, highest quality found anywhere. And the variety is astounding! I have never been disappointed in one item or one delivery and I can't count how many times I've now ordered from these nutty people!"
Apr 2014 -- Ken, Medina, Ohio

"yummy! the milk thistle seeds are most wonderful! thanks for the little bag of salted roasted cashews - really yummy, and unexpected. And I am sooooo happy to get my shipment of China Black tea. I tried several other kinds of black tea when I ran out, but nothing tastes even close. Such a wonderful tea, so mellow and smooth."
Apr 2014 -- kyttie, aurora, colorado

"everything I ordered was great. The flavored fruit coffees were the best. Although I appreciated the free energy bars you sent. They just wasn't something I would eat. The granddaughters enjoyed them though & it was a nice surprise.From one nut to another keep up the great job. You have a customer for life."
Mar 2014 -- cathy, orlando, fl

"I received my first shipment very fast, and the packaging is adorable. My flavored coffee is brewing as I write this, and it has a wonderful aroma. I also appreciate the extra goodie that was included for me with my order. Great service, with a lot of evidence of TLC!"
Mar 2014 -- B, Brooklyn, NY

"OMG, you've made me an official nuthead. The caramel puffs and decaf chai tea, oh my heavens! I'll be placing my next order soon, God Bless u and the Family."
Mar 2014 -- noreta, somerset, nj

"This coffee is deep, dark, rich and wonderful. Try preparing it in the traditional way though, not using a percolater."
Mar 2014 -- melissa, Baltimore, MD

"chocolate covered pretzels are amazing and the smell of chocolate peanut butter coffee is intoxicating! well done nuts.com"
Mar 2014 -- david, fresno, CA

"The honey mustard sesame sticks are soooooooooo good.The rice crackers, roasted cashews and spiced chai tea are the best available on the web. Thanks for the chia seeds and the fast shipping."
Mar 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"Received our shipment yesterday and immediately cracked into the walnuts. Best we've ever had - but we say that every time! Can't beat the freshness anywhere else. Always love the sencha tea - use it exclusively. This time I ordered a few extra treats and can't wait to try them and the trail mix gift!"
Feb 2014 -- Ellen, Live Oak, FL

"I have not had what hot chocolate before so I had to try it. Sounds interesting, right? Well, it certainly is worth the curiosity. It taste incredible! If you are a chocolate lover at all and prefer regular hot chocolate ... Do yourself a favor & try the white hot chocolate. It is yummy and chocolatey in a different way that you will be used to. I do not care for white chocolate at all-that was the only thing holding me back before. I do, however, love hot chocolate & after reading the reviews decided what the heck. It was perfect. If you are on the fence at all about this one, climb on off and get the white hot chocolate. You will LOVE it. :)"
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"I was going through leaving feedback from all of the items I have ordered and realized I was leaving feedback for a TON of things! This website is a Godsend! The chai tea is amazing. It tastes spectacular. If you are on the fence about getting it, go ahead and buy it, you will not be disappointed. It smells heavenly and taste incredible. I don't know why I associate it with Christmas but I do-it's like drinking Christmas in a cup. It will make you happy or at least put a smile on your face. And who doesn't like that?"
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"This is my second order for the Colombian Coffee. I started with a pound, and I just ordered 5 pounds. That speaks for its self. I would HAVE TO BE NUTS TO ADD Anymore!!!!!!!!"
Feb 2014 -- James, Kerrville, TX

"First order with Nuts.com was three different kinds of chocolate coffee. The flavor is amazing; the price is competitive, and the service is superb!"
Feb 2014 -- Bill

"Great customer care, I am a long-time customer and will continue to be a fan for a very long time. I am not the easiest to please and whenever I receive an order that isn't to my satisfaction the Nut people make it right. They go out of their way to keep you happy. If you haven't yet tried their Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls you are in for a treat, they are the best period, hands down the best. I have also just become a big fan of their teas and I have to tell you being a coffee guy the tea thing is new to me but I have really enjoyed learning about and trying out different teas. The packaging assures freshness and the resealable bags do just that. Thank you Nut People good stuff, great to do business with you. j"
Feb 2014 -- John, Ortonville, Michigan

"This raspberry tea is so delicious. I'm on my 3rd bag now. I make it with my coffee maker. I pour a full pot of water in the machine, put 3 teaspoons of tea in the bottom of the empty glass pot and let the water drip on it. When done I turn off the coffee maker and let it steep for a while. I add half a tsp of Nuts.com stevia, mix then strain thru a tea sieve into a pitcher. Remember what Marry Poppins said "Never tea to the water always water to the tea." I hope you enjoy as I do."
Feb 2014 -- Helen, Joplin, Mo

"Just tried my Chocolate Orange and Chocolate Cherry Coffee. AWESOME !!! - use to get both flavors from another company but they discontinued them. Was so happy to find them again. Thank You - I'll be back!"
Feb 2014 -- Teri, Vail, CO

"No one, and I mean no one, ships faster than nuts.com. I have always received my order the very next business day. Everything I've tried has been excellent quality and delicious. I especially love the Sencha Green Tea."
Feb 2014 -- Julie, Langhorne, PA

"My wife loves the mulberries. The coffee I got last time is superb. The cashews I got on this new order are incredible. I will be back for more. Thanks"
Feb 2014 -- Michael, Morgan Hill, Ca

"OH BOY OH BOY, Your chai is #1 and tied with my present supplier. One of my grand-daughters was employed at a new coffee shop downtown 5 years ago and my addiction started. 9 lbs. of chai every 6 weeks. Now I will order a case of chai from nuts. Thank you, Maxi"
Feb 2014 -- Maxine, Morton, IL

"I think that the entire process of making a pot of this coffee, from opening the pouch to grinding and brewing was a feast for my senses. I have enjoyed every drop and will try each of the vanilla flavored."
Feb 2014 -- Tim, Aurora, CO

"This tea is better, more fragrant and less expensive than what I was buying in a specialty tea shop. Now I don't just have to limit myself to Jasmine green tea on weekends because of the cost. It smells wonderful!"
Feb 2014 -- Angie, Weatherford, Texas

"Received this as a sample with another order. I sprinkled a little pumkin pie spice on the top before brewing. OH MY!! this is delish ;-)"
Feb 2014 -- denise, NYC, NY

"Your emails are great, the packaging was even better and the white hot chocolate was fabulous. Keep up the great work. Customer for life."
Feb 2014 -- Mary, staten island, ny

"Oh my goodness! I love you Nuts.com. This is the best site for getting your nutrient fix. The shipping time is ridiculously fast and the customer service is amazing! Your products are the best of the best! I am now a shopper for life. Thank you so much Nuts.com!"
Jan 2014 -- Kirsten, Canon City, CO

"The coconut and blueberry coffee is great. Thanks"
Jan 2014 -- Wendy, muskegon, mi

"Super Awesome, SUPER Fresh!! Loved the coffee and the dark chocolate covered espresso beans...SO Amazing!!"
Jan 2014 -- Barbara, Warren, RI

"I was overjoyed with my first cup of Brazilian Santos Coffee. It's very hard to find a light roast that has decaf as an option. The coffee is mild and smooth, as promised."
Jan 2014 -- Steve, Prunedale, California

"This is a very delight especially after babysitting all day. I will be ordering this and more in the near future."
Jan 2014 -- Mary, Lemont, Illinois

"i've never experienced a company that delivers so quickly and with such quality. the dates are delicious, the turkish figs are amazing & the coffee is wonderful. i can't wait for another reason to order from them."
Jan 2014 -- dee, red hook, new york

"Came very quick, am anxious to try it, from reading others testimonials, shall enjoy the French vanilla cappuccino very much. Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Shayla, Owasso, Oklahoma

"I love the Banana nut crème flavored coffee that I just received from Nuts. I have looked around for years trying to find that coffee. I will definitely order more in the future."
Jan 2014 -- Tom, Queen Creek, AZ

"White hot chocolate, I have never heard of it let alone tasted it. My daughter made it for me, I cautiously put it to my lips to have a sip and it was wonderful. Santa could even drink it without staining his beard and moustache:). Even if you are not fond of the white chocolate bunnies an candy at Easter, you have to give it a try, it really is good."
Jan 2014 -- Tami, Greenville, NC

"Your coffee is divine!!!! Love it!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Jocelyne cross, Louisville, Ky

"Have been ordering from Nuts.com for past several years and have never been so pleased with a retailer of anything-especially foods- as I have with Nuts.com! Shipping is Lightning Fast usually, Service is courteous- heck- it's GREAT! I have already recommended you to multiple friends! - I order at least several times a month- and have tried baking products, coffees, (I try a new one each month- so much fun!) - teas, snacks, cookies, and of course..old fashioned candy! I LOVE YOU GUYS!"
Jan 2014 -- Murt, Laguna Hills, CA

"Oh sooo goood! Thank You! I will be coming back!"
Jan 2014 -- DEANNA, RACINE, Wisconsin

"I received my first shipment and I was delighted! The Italian coffee is delish and the free gift was an extra special treat! Thank You!! I will be ordering again."
Jan 2014 -- DEANNA, Racine, Wisconsin

"Your veggie chips, dried fruit,and butter toffee almonds are delicious! My husband, Tim likes your New Orleans + Copenhagen coffees! Good job!"
Jan 2014 -- Dianne, Fremont, Ohio

"I bought the sample of this coffee and it is wonderful! I use it in my Ekobrew refillable cup for my Keurig and it is better than any K-Cup variety I have ever tried! Thanks Nuts.com!"
Jan 2014 -- Donna, St Louis, MO

"My delivery arrived yesterday. Such colorful packaging! They look cute in my kitchen cabinets, but I don't think they'll be there long. The butter pecan coffee is delicious!! The coffee beans to begin with are really good and then the flavor added is subtle and not artificial. I'm a healthy, foodie girl, so it's great to have so many wonderful antioxidant super foods on one website. Dina"
Jan 2014 -- Dina, Orlando, FL

"Thank you for the speedy service and quality tea and spices. I always enjoy the free samples included with the package."
Jan 2014 -- Kay, Falls church, Va

"I am very satisfied with my order of Vanilla Nut coffee. It was delivered when they said even though we had a big snow storm. I had two cups of coffee this morning and it was excellent."
Jan 2014 -- Donna, Tinton Falls, NJ

"I ordered some Baileys Irish Cream whole bean coffee, and just ran it through my grinder and the aroma was great. I can hardly wait till 5AM."
Jan 2014 -- Paul, Battle Creek, Michigan

"Gave it to my daughter for a Christmas gift. She said it was delicious! We will definitely be ordering again. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- kathy, racine, wis

"Received my 1st order so fast!!! Everything is delicious and I will be ordering again soon. The black Australian Licorice was heavenly; the caramel creams delectable; Cardamon Pods fresh and wonderful in tea; but the best of all was the magnificent Raspberry Tea...OMG ...the aroma was only surpassed by the taste!! Packaging great, delivery super fast and the free sample YUM! Thank you Nuts.com! I have already told several people about you!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Gail, Novi, MI

"Great Chai Tea. Served it after dinner to my guest yesterday and everyone fell in love with the tasty, spicy drink. Thank you for being so prompt in sending it to me. Blessings, Rosa Lee"
Dec 2013 -- Rosa L Casteel, Mesa, AZ

"the shipment can in faster than expected and more delicious than it looked in pictures. My son loves white hot chocolate and was very pleased it's all for him, since his dad does not drink hot chocolate and I don't like white chocolate. All the items were very tasty. Thank you for great service and great snacks. ;o)"
Dec 2013 -- Mariane, Oak Park, MI

"I'm having my first cup of your Snickerdoodle coffee. It did not disappoint. I'd ordered another cookie doodle from another merchant and it didn't cut the mustard. The real test will be when my husband wakes up and gives it a try! Muchisimas gracias. I can't wait for my 2nd cup!"
Dec 2013 -- Ana, El Paso, TX

"I enjoyed all of your incredible goodies I received from your website.The hot chocolate is delicious, the cashews, sunflower seeds, dried apricots are exceptional. I'm very happy I've found your website. Thank you for your next day delivery. I got excited when I found my order. June RI"
Dec 2013 -- june, pawtucket, Rhode Island

"Got it. Thanks for promptness. The products are wonderful. Dark chocolate mmmmmmmmmmm good!"
Dec 2013 -- Abner , Houston, Texas

"Yep! it's here, that yummy blueberry coffee.....We just love, love, love it!!! Thank you and Merry Christmas"
Dec 2013 -- Andrea, Perris, California

"Received my first order today of the white hot chocolate. Wonderful. Will be ordering more."
Dec 2013 -- Dora, Sweetwater, Tx

"OMG, I love my French Vanilla Cappuccino (FVC) I have a new BFF - Nuts.Com French Vanilla Cappuccino (FVC)!!! Dallas has been under a weather advisory for the last 4 days/ Freezing Temps and Ice.....No worries been curled up with my FVC from Nuts.Com....Simply the best!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Tonnea Williams, Dallas, Texas

"I received my Panama coffee. Thank you. Yummy!"
Dec 2013 -- Fred, Colorado Springs , CO

"You are so fast! This is my 4th order of hibiscus flowers. I really love what they do for my blood pressure. I tried the white hot chocolate mix and it's great. Thanks for the figs. They taste great."
Dec 2013 -- Pat, Lacey, WA

"OK....here's the deal.....I ordered this for Christmas Baskets....well...right now I am snacking on salted almonds with tart cherries. I snagged the dark hot chocolate and whiskey flavored coffee for me too!!! I love ordering from the nutty folks at Nuts.com.....never disappointed!"
Dec 2013 -- Becky, Evansville, Indiana

"Wow! What great service. You guys are awesome, not to mention great tasting coffee. Thank you, Jackie"
Dec 2013 -- Jackie, Salina, KS

"this earl grey is so good!! and for 5$ for 4oz.. that's A LOT of tea...! (I really need to pick me up some more..) I'm really picky about my Earl Grey - I'm a tea addict! I was so satisfied, and I plan to not just get more of the Earl, but others as well! Thank you Nuts for ALWAYS being super quality and one of my ALL TIME favorite online shops!!"
Dec 2013 -- Brandie, Arnold , Maryland

"I love the white hot chocolate. The Brazil nuts were awesome. Getting ready to make another order already."
Dec 2013 -- Keisha Jones, Warrenton, NC

"Just received a pound of the Costa Rican roast coffee. Outstanding flavor, and excellent service!"
Nov 2013 -- Juan, Winter Haven, Fl

"As always speedy delivery. I just love the chamomile and peppermint tea. It is just divine!! I love all things spicy and your habanero beef jerky did not disappoint. Just yummy. I love the little surprises with every order. Love you guys and everything I purchase. You rock!!! I am a lifetime customer."
Nov 2013 -- sandy, oshkosh, wi

"Incroyable (incredible in French)!!!!! Delivery was so fast it took me by complete surprise, and right to my upstairs door as requested in a previous order! Your product (in this case Earl Grey and Chamomile teas) is excellent. I wonder if I may humbly make a request: Could you include Earl Grey Cream in your product line up? It's my favorite and sure to be popular with your customers. Thanx, and I'm sure to be back again and again."
Nov 2013 -- David, Lasalle, Quebec

"Regularly I order amaretto coffee for my 84 year old mother. I recently ordered it here from nuts.com. She called me later to say, "That coffee that you just sent me tastes much better than the coffee you used to send. (I don't remember where, but it hadn't been nuts.com) Keep ordering it from there because it's the best!" Thank you, nuts.com. I've made note of you and will be back!"
Nov 2013 -- Jen, Naperville, Illinois

"Simply Sinful Coffee is delicious. Just one whiff of the brewing coffee and I was hooked. It's one of my very favorite blends ever."
Nov 2013 -- Nan, Cambridge, MA

"I am looking forward to tasting your wonderful coffee...."
Nov 2013 -- Ellen, Rochester , MN

"This Yemeni is some of the best coffee available, in my opinion."
Nov 2013 -- Patriricia, san angelo, Texas

"Dear Nuts.com team, Wow! I enjoy such a great products from your company, specially, Deluxe House Bland Coffee. I shared one package with my son. 100% Pure Matcha tea gives me calm energy and sense of well being all day long. I am so glad to discover Nuts.com Thank you. Sincerely, Vrajlal M. Radadia, D.C."
Nov 2013 -- VRAJLAL, TEMPLE CITY, CA

Showing 1 - 100 of 810 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb