Coffees & Teas Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,971 reviews » « back to Coffees & Teas

Showing 1 - 100 of 778 reviews Next 100 >

"The coffee is absolutely delicious..... Great value and fast shipping. Will definitely recommend to friends and family as well as become a return customer. Thanks, Margaret"
Jul 2008 -- Margaret, Chesterfield, MO

"I just ordered some coffee and received it really quickly, had my first cup this AM and it is great!! I'll use nutsonline again for sure!!!"
Sep 2006 -- Zeke, Western, PA

"Sure, you can buy coffee other places, but my wife and I have been ordering coffee from the wonderful folks @ nuts.com for over a year now because it is some of the freshest, best coffee for the price anywhere. I've been ordering a variety of items from nuts.com for years now and every bag is the freshest, highest quality found anywhere. And the variety is astounding! I have never been disappointed in one item or one delivery and I can't count how many times I've now ordered from these nutty people!"
Apr 2014 -- Ken, Medina, Ohio

"yummy! the milk thistle seeds are most wonderful! thanks for the little bag of salted roasted cashews - really yummy, and unexpected. And I am sooooo happy to get my shipment of China Black tea. I tried several other kinds of black tea when I ran out, but nothing tastes even close. Such a wonderful tea, so mellow and smooth."
Apr 2014 -- kyttie, aurora, colorado

"everything I ordered was great. The flavored fruit coffees were the best. Although I appreciated the free energy bars you sent. They just wasn't something I would eat. The granddaughters enjoyed them though & it was a nice surprise.From one nut to another keep up the great job. You have a customer for life."
Mar 2014 -- cathy, orlando, fl

"I received my first shipment very fast, and the packaging is adorable. My flavored coffee is brewing as I write this, and it has a wonderful aroma. I also appreciate the extra goodie that was included for me with my order. Great service, with a lot of evidence of TLC!"
Mar 2014 -- B, Brooklyn, NY

"OMG, you've made me an official nuthead. The caramel puffs and decaf chai tea, oh my heavens! I'll be placing my next order soon, God Bless u and the Family."
Mar 2014 -- noreta, somerset, nj

"This coffee is deep, dark, rich and wonderful. Try preparing it in the traditional way though, not using a percolater."
Mar 2014 -- melissa, Baltimore, MD

"chocolate covered pretzels are amazing and the smell of chocolate peanut butter coffee is intoxicating! well done nuts.com"
Mar 2014 -- david, fresno, CA

"The honey mustard sesame sticks are soooooooooo good.The rice crackers, roasted cashews and spiced chai tea are the best available on the web. Thanks for the chia seeds and the fast shipping."
Mar 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"Received our shipment yesterday and immediately cracked into the walnuts. Best we've ever had - but we say that every time! Can't beat the freshness anywhere else. Always love the sencha tea - use it exclusively. This time I ordered a few extra treats and can't wait to try them and the trail mix gift!"
Feb 2014 -- Ellen, Live Oak, FL

"I have not had what hot chocolate before so I had to try it. Sounds interesting, right? Well, it certainly is worth the curiosity. It taste incredible! If you are a chocolate lover at all and prefer regular hot chocolate ... Do yourself a favor & try the white hot chocolate. It is yummy and chocolatey in a different way that you will be used to. I do not care for white chocolate at all-that was the only thing holding me back before. I do, however, love hot chocolate & after reading the reviews decided what the heck. It was perfect. If you are on the fence at all about this one, climb on off and get the white hot chocolate. You will LOVE it. :)"
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"I was going through leaving feedback from all of the items I have ordered and realized I was leaving feedback for a TON of things! This website is a Godsend! The chai tea is amazing. It tastes spectacular. If you are on the fence about getting it, go ahead and buy it, you will not be disappointed. It smells heavenly and taste incredible. I don't know why I associate it with Christmas but I do-it's like drinking Christmas in a cup. It will make you happy or at least put a smile on your face. And who doesn't like that?"
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"This is my second order for the Colombian Coffee. I started with a pound, and I just ordered 5 pounds. That speaks for its self. I would HAVE TO BE NUTS TO ADD Anymore!!!!!!!!"
Feb 2014 -- James, Kerrville, TX

"First order with Nuts.com was three different kinds of chocolate coffee. The flavor is amazing; the price is competitive, and the service is superb!"
Feb 2014 -- Bill

"Great customer care, I am a long-time customer and will continue to be a fan for a very long time. I am not the easiest to please and whenever I receive an order that isn't to my satisfaction the Nut people make it right. They go out of their way to keep you happy. If you haven't yet tried their Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls you are in for a treat, they are the best period, hands down the best. I have also just become a big fan of their teas and I have to tell you being a coffee guy the tea thing is new to me but I have really enjoyed learning about and trying out different teas. The packaging assures freshness and the resealable bags do just that. Thank you Nut People good stuff, great to do business with you. j"
Feb 2014 -- John, Ortonville, Michigan

"This raspberry tea is so delicious. I'm on my 3rd bag now. I make it with my coffee maker. I pour a full pot of water in the machine, put 3 teaspoons of tea in the bottom of the empty glass pot and let the water drip on it. When done I turn off the coffee maker and let it steep for a while. I add half a tsp of Nuts.com stevia, mix then strain thru a tea sieve into a pitcher. Remember what Marry Poppins said "Never tea to the water always water to the tea." I hope you enjoy as I do."
Feb 2014 -- Helen, Joplin, Mo

"Just tried my Chocolate Orange and Chocolate Cherry Coffee. AWESOME !!! - use to get both flavors from another company but they discontinued them. Was so happy to find them again. Thank You - I'll be back!"
Feb 2014 -- Teri, Vail, CO

"No one, and I mean no one, ships faster than nuts.com. I have always received my order the very next business day. Everything I've tried has been excellent quality and delicious. I especially love the Sencha Green Tea."
Feb 2014 -- Julie, Langhorne, PA

"My wife loves the mulberries. The coffee I got last time is superb. The cashews I got on this new order are incredible. I will be back for more. Thanks"
Feb 2014 -- Michael, Morgan Hill, Ca

"OH BOY OH BOY, Your chai is #1 and tied with my present supplier. One of my grand-daughters was employed at a new coffee shop downtown 5 years ago and my addiction started. 9 lbs. of chai every 6 weeks. Now I will order a case of chai from nuts. Thank you, Maxi"
Feb 2014 -- Maxine, Morton, IL

"I think that the entire process of making a pot of this coffee, from opening the pouch to grinding and brewing was a feast for my senses. I have enjoyed every drop and will try each of the vanilla flavored."
Feb 2014 -- Tim, Aurora, CO

"This tea is better, more fragrant and less expensive than what I was buying in a specialty tea shop. Now I don't just have to limit myself to Jasmine green tea on weekends because of the cost. It smells wonderful!"
Feb 2014 -- Angie, Weatherford, Texas

"Received this as a sample with another order. I sprinkled a little pumkin pie spice on the top before brewing. OH MY!! this is delish ;-)"
Feb 2014 -- denise, NYC, NY

"Your emails are great, the packaging was even better and the white hot chocolate was fabulous. Keep up the great work. Customer for life."
Feb 2014 -- Mary, staten island, ny

"Oh my goodness! I love you Nuts.com. This is the best site for getting your nutrient fix. The shipping time is ridiculously fast and the customer service is amazing! Your products are the best of the best! I am now a shopper for life. Thank you so much Nuts.com!"
Jan 2014 -- Kirsten, Canon City, CO

"The coconut and blueberry coffee is great. Thanks"
Jan 2014 -- Wendy, muskegon, mi

"Super Awesome, SUPER Fresh!! Loved the coffee and the dark chocolate covered espresso beans...SO Amazing!!"
Jan 2014 -- Barbara, Warren, RI

"I was overjoyed with my first cup of Brazilian Santos Coffee. It's very hard to find a light roast that has decaf as an option. The coffee is mild and smooth, as promised."
Jan 2014 -- Steve, Prunedale, California

"This is a very delight especially after babysitting all day. I will be ordering this and more in the near future."
Jan 2014 -- Mary, Lemont, Illinois

"i've never experienced a company that delivers so quickly and with such quality. the dates are delicious, the turkish figs are amazing & the coffee is wonderful. i can't wait for another reason to order from them."
Jan 2014 -- dee, red hook, new york

"Came very quick, am anxious to try it, from reading others testimonials, shall enjoy the French vanilla cappuccino very much. Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Shayla, Owasso, Oklahoma

"I love the Banana nut crème flavored coffee that I just received from Nuts. I have looked around for years trying to find that coffee. I will definitely order more in the future."
Jan 2014 -- Tom, Queen Creek, AZ

"White hot chocolate, I have never heard of it let alone tasted it. My daughter made it for me, I cautiously put it to my lips to have a sip and it was wonderful. Santa could even drink it without staining his beard and moustache:). Even if you are not fond of the white chocolate bunnies an candy at Easter, you have to give it a try, it really is good."
Jan 2014 -- Tami, Greenville, NC

"Your coffee is divine!!!! Love it!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Jocelyne cross, Louisville, Ky

"Have been ordering from Nuts.com for past several years and have never been so pleased with a retailer of anything-especially foods- as I have with Nuts.com! Shipping is Lightning Fast usually, Service is courteous- heck- it's GREAT! I have already recommended you to multiple friends! - I order at least several times a month- and have tried baking products, coffees, (I try a new one each month- so much fun!) - teas, snacks, cookies, and of course..old fashioned candy! I LOVE YOU GUYS!"
Jan 2014 -- Murt, Laguna Hills, CA

"Oh sooo goood! Thank You! I will be coming back!"
Jan 2014 -- DEANNA, RACINE, Wisconsin

"I received my first shipment and I was delighted! The Italian coffee is delish and the free gift was an extra special treat! Thank You!! I will be ordering again."
Jan 2014 -- DEANNA, Racine, Wisconsin

"Your veggie chips, dried fruit,and butter toffee almonds are delicious! My husband, Tim likes your New Orleans + Copenhagen coffees! Good job!"
Jan 2014 -- Dianne, Fremont, Ohio

"I bought the sample of this coffee and it is wonderful! I use it in my Ekobrew refillable cup for my Keurig and it is better than any K-Cup variety I have ever tried! Thanks Nuts.com!"
Jan 2014 -- Donna, St Louis, MO

"My delivery arrived yesterday. Such colorful packaging! They look cute in my kitchen cabinets, but I don't think they'll be there long. The butter pecan coffee is delicious!! The coffee beans to begin with are really good and then the flavor added is subtle and not artificial. I'm a healthy, foodie girl, so it's great to have so many wonderful antioxidant super foods on one website. Dina"
Jan 2014 -- Dina, Orlando, FL

"Thank you for the speedy service and quality tea and spices. I always enjoy the free samples included with the package."
Jan 2014 -- Kay, Falls church, Va

"I am very satisfied with my order of Vanilla Nut coffee. It was delivered when they said even though we had a big snow storm. I had two cups of coffee this morning and it was excellent."
Jan 2014 -- Donna, Tinton Falls, NJ

"I ordered some Baileys Irish Cream whole bean coffee, and just ran it through my grinder and the aroma was great. I can hardly wait till 5AM."
Jan 2014 -- Paul, Battle Creek, Michigan

"Gave it to my daughter for a Christmas gift. She said it was delicious! We will definitely be ordering again. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- kathy, racine, wis

"Received my 1st order so fast!!! Everything is delicious and I will be ordering again soon. The black Australian Licorice was heavenly; the caramel creams delectable; Cardamon Pods fresh and wonderful in tea; but the best of all was the magnificent Raspberry Tea...OMG ...the aroma was only surpassed by the taste!! Packaging great, delivery super fast and the free sample YUM! Thank you Nuts.com! I have already told several people about you!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Gail, Novi, MI

"Great Chai Tea. Served it after dinner to my guest yesterday and everyone fell in love with the tasty, spicy drink. Thank you for being so prompt in sending it to me. Blessings, Rosa Lee"
Dec 2013 -- Rosa L Casteel, Mesa, AZ

"the shipment can in faster than expected and more delicious than it looked in pictures. My son loves white hot chocolate and was very pleased it's all for him, since his dad does not drink hot chocolate and I don't like white chocolate. All the items were very tasty. Thank you for great service and great snacks. ;o)"
Dec 2013 -- Mariane, Oak Park, MI

"I'm having my first cup of your Snickerdoodle coffee. It did not disappoint. I'd ordered another cookie doodle from another merchant and it didn't cut the mustard. The real test will be when my husband wakes up and gives it a try! Muchisimas gracias. I can't wait for my 2nd cup!"
Dec 2013 -- Ana, El Paso, TX

"I enjoyed all of your incredible goodies I received from your website.The hot chocolate is delicious, the cashews, sunflower seeds, dried apricots are exceptional. I'm very happy I've found your website. Thank you for your next day delivery. I got excited when I found my order. June RI"
Dec 2013 -- june, pawtucket, Rhode Island

"Got it. Thanks for promptness. The products are wonderful. Dark chocolate mmmmmmmmmmm good!"
Dec 2013 -- Abner , Houston, Texas

"Yep! it's here, that yummy blueberry coffee.....We just love, love, love it!!! Thank you and Merry Christmas"
Dec 2013 -- Andrea, Perris, California

"Received my first order today of the white hot chocolate. Wonderful. Will be ordering more."
Dec 2013 -- Dora, Sweetwater, Tx

"OMG, I love my French Vanilla Cappuccino (FVC) I have a new BFF - Nuts.Com French Vanilla Cappuccino (FVC)!!! Dallas has been under a weather advisory for the last 4 days/ Freezing Temps and Ice.....No worries been curled up with my FVC from Nuts.Com....Simply the best!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Tonnea Williams, Dallas, Texas

"I received my Panama coffee. Thank you. Yummy!"
Dec 2013 -- Fred, Colorado Springs , CO

"You are so fast! This is my 4th order of hibiscus flowers. I really love what they do for my blood pressure. I tried the white hot chocolate mix and it's great. Thanks for the figs. They taste great."
Dec 2013 -- Pat, Lacey, WA

"OK....here's the deal.....I ordered this for Christmas Baskets....well...right now I am snacking on salted almonds with tart cherries. I snagged the dark hot chocolate and whiskey flavored coffee for me too!!! I love ordering from the nutty folks at Nuts.com.....never disappointed!"
Dec 2013 -- Becky, Evansville, Indiana

"Wow! What great service. You guys are awesome, not to mention great tasting coffee. Thank you, Jackie"
Dec 2013 -- Jackie, Salina, KS

"this earl grey is so good!! and for 5$ for 4oz.. that's A LOT of tea...! (I really need to pick me up some more..) I'm really picky about my Earl Grey - I'm a tea addict! I was so satisfied, and I plan to not just get more of the Earl, but others as well! Thank you Nuts for ALWAYS being super quality and one of my ALL TIME favorite online shops!!"
Dec 2013 -- Brandie, Arnold , Maryland

"I love the white hot chocolate. The Brazil nuts were awesome. Getting ready to make another order already."
Dec 2013 -- Keisha Jones, Warrenton, NC

"Just received a pound of the Costa Rican roast coffee. Outstanding flavor, and excellent service!"
Nov 2013 -- Juan, Winter Haven, Fl

"As always speedy delivery. I just love the chamomile and peppermint tea. It is just divine!! I love all things spicy and your habanero beef jerky did not disappoint. Just yummy. I love the little surprises with every order. Love you guys and everything I purchase. You rock!!! I am a lifetime customer."
Nov 2013 -- sandy, oshkosh, wi

"Incroyable (incredible in French)!!!!! Delivery was so fast it took me by complete surprise, and right to my upstairs door as requested in a previous order! Your product (in this case Earl Grey and Chamomile teas) is excellent. I wonder if I may humbly make a request: Could you include Earl Grey Cream in your product line up? It's my favorite and sure to be popular with your customers. Thanx, and I'm sure to be back again and again."
Nov 2013 -- David, Lasalle, Quebec

"Regularly I order amaretto coffee for my 84 year old mother. I recently ordered it here from nuts.com. She called me later to say, "That coffee that you just sent me tastes much better than the coffee you used to send. (I don't remember where, but it hadn't been nuts.com) Keep ordering it from there because it's the best!" Thank you, nuts.com. I've made note of you and will be back!"
Nov 2013 -- Jen, Naperville, Illinois

"Simply Sinful Coffee is delicious. Just one whiff of the brewing coffee and I was hooked. It's one of my very favorite blends ever."
Nov 2013 -- Nan, Cambridge, MA

"I am looking forward to tasting your wonderful coffee...."
Nov 2013 -- Ellen, Rochester , MN

"This Yemeni is some of the best coffee available, in my opinion."
Nov 2013 -- Patriricia, san angelo, Texas

"Dear Nuts.com team, Wow! I enjoy such a great products from your company, specially, Deluxe House Bland Coffee. I shared one package with my son. 100% Pure Matcha tea gives me calm energy and sense of well being all day long. I am so glad to discover Nuts.com Thank you. Sincerely, Vrajlal M. Radadia, D.C."
Nov 2013 -- VRAJLAL, TEMPLE CITY, CA

"I used to buy this flavor in the superfresh supermarkets. It was one of the hardest flavors to find. When they closed down I was out of luck. One day I decided to do a search for this flavor and nuts.com had it. I was surprised and bought 2 bags. They came in 2 days!"
Nov 2013 -- ronald

"The tea arrived today and am pleased to say it came in just 2 days, very quickly. Haven't tried the tea yet, but plan to do so soon. Oolong is my favorite tea and should be delicious. Thanks for the speedy delivery."
Nov 2013 -- Joan, Summerfield, IL

"Every item in my order arrived well-packaged; every item also exceeded expectations (which were high). I am nutty with excitement that I found you because you have items I have searched for for quite some time. There they were; you had them. Your packaging is delightful, too. Thank you. You'll be my source for much nuttiness in the future."
Nov 2013 -- Sheryl, Bandon, OR

"The best, freshest products I have ever purchased. Will shop here again and again."
Nov 2013 -- Toni, Cumberland, Maryland

"Not only is the delivery speedy, but this mix is amazing!! I'm never going to a coffee shop for cappuccino again! Great, quality product!"
Nov 2013 -- Caroline, New Fairfield, Connecticut

"I ordered your Sinful Chocolate coffee, delish!! What a wonderful aroma. I love your Almond flour too. Thanks, K Anthony"
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Conneaut, Ohio

"I used the apricots, pecans and almonds that I purchased to bake desserts for a church concert and all were excellent and I was most happy with them. I am drinking the coffee that I purchased as I type this and it is excellent also. So glad that I found nuts.com. Will definitely order again."
Oct 2013 -- Bruce, Easton, PA

"The quality of your products in unmatched. Dried apricots were the best ever. And the Rainier dried cherries were "to die for." Almonds were plump and tasty. The Costa Rican coffee was splendid. I'll be a regular customer form here on out!"
Oct 2013 -- Terry, Kents Store, VA

"Making gifts at my work for clients and I needed assistance regarding the measurements I called Nuts and they were very helpful! When the package came the box had all kinds of writing with cute sayings and the packages of the items were adorable!!! Their personal touch makes you feel like part of the family. Thanks Nuts for putting a smile on my face! It sure is refreshing to get great customer service these days and I will be using you again and again. You made me Happy Happy Happy!!! :))"
Oct 2013 -- Renee, Palos Park, IL

"The pecans were scrumptious! I made a pecan pie today and it was very tasty. The English Breakfast Tea is flavorful and one of my favorites. Fast service, well packaged. Good job!!"
Oct 2013 -- Paxi, colorado

"I love, love, love the flavor of this coffee. I am so happy I found Chocolate Raspberry coffee. I was sad when Green Mountain discontinued this flavor. Price is great and delivery is quick. Will purchase from you again!"
Oct 2013 -- Becky, Vassalboro, Maine

"Received my order in great shape, loved the box decorations. I already enjoyed my cinnamon blueberry coffee and used the peanut flour in cookies this morning. I can't wait to try the other items I purchased. I am very happy and will order again!"
Sep 2013 -- Denise, Kensett, Iowa

"I read the reviews before I ordered. Someone had said that your packaging was really cute. I was looking forward to seeing it. YES, it is. Now to the order. I had been looking for Ethiopian Harrar for several years. Could not find it. No one could order it for me either. You had it and I am in heaven. I have my favorite coffee again. To the rest of the order. I have a puppy that is allergic to so many things. I make him his cookie treats. Trying to find flour that I can use for him was really hard. You carry what he is not allergic to....and it is flour. The brown rice flour is so much more floury than what I have been able to find in the stores. Theirs is grainy. Your is not. The almond flour is actual flour also, not just almond meal. I am so glad that I found you while looking for my coffee. Thank you, thank you, thank you."
Sep 2013 -- Birgit, Val Verde, CA

"The Banana Nut coffee is the best coffee on the planet. We absolutely love it!"
Sep 2013 -- Kathy, Glendale, Arizona

"Thank you so much for the fast service we have tried the coffee and found it very good. Just what we expected. Thank you so much for the sample of dried vegetables was not sure if I would like them but we all do. Can't wait to try the popcorn."
Sep 2013 -- Tammy, Conrad, Ia

"Love love love everything I've ever gotten from nuts.com! Super fast shipping, super yummy products, especially those dried strawberries and marshmallow coffee! I adore you guys and I promise you will continue to have lots of business from me! :)"
Sep 2013 -- Casey, Franklin, Pa

"The product is exceptional, especially the chocolate caramel coffee, but the packaging is my favorite. It made my 14 year old giggle out loud:)"
Sep 2013 -- Terri, Valparaiso , FL

"First off, I loved the box my goodies arrived in! Set it out for everyone to read. The packaging that my white hot chocolate was in was yet another bonus! So clever. It also tastes WONDERFUL! I had to order more as gifts, both for the unique packaging and for the great taste! Everything made us smile!"
Sep 2013 -- Nancy, Chehalis, WA

"Amazing!! my order is already here!!! Super fast shipping!! Great job!!! Thank you very much!!! I didn't have chance yet, to try my berries, but they look great, and I can tell they re high quality. But did have a cup of black currant tea and I loved it. My husband and I extremely happy with your service. Definitely will order again and will highly recommend to our friends. I'm very happy that I discovered your website. And thank you for the cacao beans, it was very pleasant surprise)))"
Aug 2013 -- Oxana, Warren, MI

"OMG, I am a first time customer and I love and know good coffee, this coffee is awesome. I love it, drinking a cup right now. I will buy from you again and I love your package it just cheers you up and makes you smile. Thanks, you nutty folks :)"
Aug 2013 -- TERESITA, Osceola, Mo

"Not to sound as a broken record but shipping and packing is superior. Received my shipment 2 days before time slotted. This was a stock up shipment for me but I added a couple new items for me to try. Ceylon Tea brewed great. Has a wonderful flavor. Organic Drops are small in size but packs powerful flavors in a .1 oz weight. Yes, I weighed them. And the Lapsang Souchong Tea as per description from the website is spot on. Very delicious. I prefer my tea's pure without adulteration of sugar or milk. Thanks again Nuts.com I am a very satisfied customer. Excellent selection at great price points and inexpensive shipping to boot. ;)"
Aug 2013 -- Mark, Indianapolis, Indiana

"I am a fairly new customer. Today will be my 3rd order from Nuts.com. Every thing that I have ordered from your website is beyond my expectations. I have Cockatoos in my household, and they love your in the shell peanuts, and will come running when the see that bright yellow bad of Organic Sunflower seeds. It's their favorite. As for myself. Your coffees are so elegant, that I will never buy coffee from anyone as long as you continue to carry this great quality coffee. My Keurig 1-cup coffeemaker thanks you too. A great business you folks have. Thumbs up to you all and for your taste in quality. Thank You!"
Aug 2013 -- BLT, Basehor, Kansas

"I ordered a lb of the vanilla spiced chai mix, a pound of the power trail mix, and a 2oz container of their freeze dried fruit sampler. Other than fed ex putting it on my neighbors steps instead of mine, this was a FLAWLESS first experience with Nuts.com! I love all of the products, including the free sample of organic trail mix I received and the shipping was SO fast. I ordered these products late Wednesday night and received them Friday afternoon. I will DEFINITELY be doing business with this fantastic family company again in the future!"
Aug 2013 -- Maxine, Coventry, RI

"Glad to have found this site. Ordered some samples. Loved everything. My husband and I enjoy the Cinnamon Swirl on the weekends as a special treat to just us. I am about to order the Butterscotch Toffee Coffee. Can't wait! Thanks"
Aug 2013 -- DJJ Kennerly, Patuska, OK

"once again convinced that the Nuts.com most wonderful shop!!! product matches the description!!! price matches the quality!!! Thank you for your business!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Teresa, Springer, OK

"Great products, wonderful service. Love everything - the yummy nuts, and the Kenyan tea is as I remember it. And of course, I find the quirky package box fun and delightful. Special thanks for the 'just a 'lil something,' what a tasty surprise."
Aug 2013 -- Fola, Lawrence, KS

"I am so happy with your way of sending my nuts sampler. It was really amazing how careful you are when it refers to products that can melt with heat. The chai tea mix is exquisite and really.......you're marvelous. Thank you nuts!!!!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Carolina, Lexington, NC

"My Mother-in-law absolutely LOVES your Vanilla Hot Cocoa. She's tried others but none match up! Thanks!♥ PS I tell everyone to check out NUTS.com what a great site!"
Jul 2013 -- Diana, Lincoln, Maine

"Had Banana Nut Cream coffee for breakfast. It's as yummy as I remember. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Barbara, Pine Brook NJ

"My seeds and tea arrived yesterday! I LOVE your packages! So Fun. And of course I love the tea and seeds!! Thanks, Deb Dolan"
Jul 2013 -- Debra, Quakertown, Pa.

"Indeed, the coffees arrived today. We appreciate your careful packaging and your bonus treats. Thanks for continued great service over the years. - Brenda Tollefson"
Jul 2013 -- Arthur, Okatie, SC

"First, what an awesome surprise to have our box arrive today. Less than 24 hours of my order! Our squirrel, Nugget is very happy with his nut selection. They are big and very fresh! My chamomile tea is delicious and the goji berries are a wonderful snack! We will be ordering from you in the near future...chestnuts are Nugget's other favorite nut!!! You made his first birthday special ;)"
Jul 2013 -- Amanda, Jacksonville, Florida

Showing 1 - 100 of 778 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb