Snacks Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,454 reviews » « back to Snacks

Showing 1 - 100 of 11,585 reviews Next 100 >

"I tried the Bhakarwadi in my latest order, and they soo good, but warning, can be habit forming :D The texture is amazing, light, flaky, crispy outside, with a gently crunchy inside., spicy, yet a little sweet...the combination is luscious. The middle is reminiscent of a cinnamon crumb, but with spices. They are awesome with tea or coffee, totally perfect with spiced chai. The service, as usual, is delightful. The only thing that can improve, is when you have items that are large pieces, such as Bhakawardi or Chakri, or anything that is eaten in pieces, it would be great if you could put the serving size in pieces and not ounces, because the average person is not going to measure the pieces to see ounces, you can kind of guesstimate with small pieces like nuts, grains, etc, but not with pieces, I like to know the carb content as well as calories of individual piece items like these, because why I like to enjoy, I also like to watch my weight. That would be the only thing, everything else about Nuts.com is totally awesome, I recommend you to anyone."
Jul 2014 -- Anne, Medford, NY

"Got my order the other day, about 24 hrs after placing the order, awesome, and tried the vegetable chips and they are absolutely great...taste, texture, quality, excellent., and I can totally see why you offer the green beans by themselves, in fact, they will most likely be in my next order :D and I loved the mix berry sample, so ooey, gooey, chewy delicious. Thanks."
Jul 2014 -- Anne, Medford, NY

"I'm so happy with my order! The spirulina and matcha are both of excellent quality and (by far) the best prices I've ever seen. The freeze-dried spinach is surprisingly addictive (who knew?) and I've been sharing chocolate covered banana chips with happy colleagues. Everything else is also, truly, excellent. Happy to say that shipping to Canada was quick! Thanks for another great order."
Jul 2014 -- Emma, Vancouver, BC

"I just received my shipment! Tried everything and was very pleased with my order. All the organic dried fruit was wonderful...I am crazy for the pumpkin seeds. I will purchase again. Thank you"
Jul 2014 -- Linda, Portland, Oregon

"These were delicious! After reading the other testimonials, I decided to try them. They are small in size but very satisfying with a glass or a cup of tea. Definitely buy a package to try and to share with your friends and family."
Jul 2014 -- Debbie, Haddonfield, NJ

"Just received my order of chia seeds and Goji berries. Everything was terrific and I loved the box it all came in!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheryl Murray, Austin, TX

"I've never seen a company ship so fast, not to mention the quality is second to none. I would definitely recommend Nuts.com to anyone I know!"
Jul 2014 -- Derrik, Ashland, Oregon

"We just got home today (July 26th) from vacation and the box of nuts was waiting for us. One of our friends makes the best Peanut Patties with the raw nuts. We will continue to order nut from you as they are the best! Thanks :) Billy"
Jul 2014 -- Billy, Rancho Cordova, CA

"You guys are amazing!! I placed an order on-line Friday at 8pm and it was on my porch Saturday at 4 pm!! How do you do that? Don't change a thing!! And of course the nuts and trail mix are wonderful and super fresh! First class service and products each and every time. Love the delivery boxes too! My dad used to take us to Newark to by pistachio nuts from you over 50 years ago. Still great quality. Thanks, Jim Lisanti Glen Ridge, NJ"
Jul 2014 -- Jim, Glen Ridge, NJ

"These are great. Salt covered seeds are hard to find and these are the best."
Jul 2014 -- Vicki, Mesa, AZ

"I bought the small 4 oz bag to try. I polished it off in 2 days. Very good! I will definitely order again."
Jul 2014 -- Joanne, Montreal, QC

"Ordered these on a Monday and they came the next day - crazy fast shipping, I'm impressed! As for these sticks, they did not disappoint. They make a lovely little snack, cheesy and a little kick at the end. They were not as spicy as I hoped they'd be, but then again, I like my spice. These were perfect, even for my sister who has an extremely low spice tolerance, she dug right into them! These were such a delight, so many come in the smallest package, well worth the money to try it! I love how Nuts.com packages everything in resealable bags and they're very sturdy. Love it, thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Mission Viejo, Ca

"I was so happy to see Jerky on this site. Ordered 2 different types, Black Pepper and Western Style. This Western Style was a HUGE hit in my household (lasted an entire 1 hour) - had this nice soy flavoring (made my mouth water) and the jerky itself was not too chewy nor too dry. I loved the freebie of Goji Berries, thought that was cool! Order went out on a Monday and I received it the next day - earlier than expected, yay! This Jerky lasted about 3 hours in my household... next time I'm getting a bigger package!"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Mission Viejo, Ca

"I was so happy to see Jerky on this site. Ordered 2 different types, Black Pepper and Western Style. Personally, I was in love with the Black Pepper - has beautiful flavoring and the jerky itself was not too plumpy/chewy nor too dry. I loved the freebie of Goji Berries, thought that was cool! Order went out on a Monday and I received it the next day - earlier than expected, yay! This Jerky lasted about 3 hours in my household... next time I'm getting a bigger package!"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Mission Viejo, Ca

"This is the part of my order I was really looking forward to and it did not disappoint at all. They were very fresh, crunchy, packaged in it's own resealable bag, and the Sour Cream & Onion flavor is the BOMB - gone in 2 days! Order went out on a Monday and I received my package the next day on Tuesday... I paid for 5 day shipping. How wonderful is that? Also received a freebie of Goji Berries, what a great way to try something new! Thanks Nuts.com!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Mission Viejo, Ca

"Ok, I was a little hesitant, but I am SO happy I tried these. They were very fresh, individually packed in its own resealable package, and the Ranch flavor is absolutely delicious! Order went out on a Monday and I received my package the next day on Tuesday.... super fast shipping and I paid for 5 day shipping. How wonderful is that? It's like an early Christmas! Also received a freebie of Goji Berries, great way to try something new, loved it! Thanks Nuts.com!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Mission Viejo, Ca

"Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable."
Jul 2014 -- Susan, Sacramento, Ca

"Received my Mega Pop popcorn today. Gonna pop some tonight in my Gold Medal P60 popcorn popper."
Jul 2014 -- William, Baton Rouge, LA

"I absolutely love these jumbo roasted peanuts. They are so delicious! Thank you guys very much, I really appreciate it!"
Jul 2014 -- Catherine, Sugar Land, Texas

"I am very happy with all of my purchases! The no salt sunflower seeds in shell are delicious. The unsweetened coconut and dried mulberries are wonderful too! I will be ordering again!"
Jul 2014 -- Christine, Atascadero, California

"Loved your mochi so much that I ate the entire pound before I bought any yogurt to go under it, so I ordered 2 pounds of the delicious treat this time! I love everything about your company, including the free sample box of veggie chips. Will be ordering those next time, as well. What a treat to pick a co. at random and be so very pleasantly surprised!!! Thank you, Nuts.com Tammie"
Jul 2014 -- Tammie , Lake Charles , LA

"Several years ago, I told my family we would no longer be using a microwave oven due to the health hazards of eating foods prepared in one. Unfortunately, popcorn was a very popular snack, and we had no popper, it was always microwaved. Recently, I purchased an air popper, and found all of your lovely popcorns online! The prices are great, and shipping is quick! And it has to be said, my kids are "NUTS" about this new healthy treat."
Jul 2014 -- Dawnne Horn, Kerens, Tx

"Ordered mulberry fruit, cherry fruit slices and the maca granola. Everything arrived on time and all is delicious! Great company with great customer service and products. Will order again thanks!"
Jul 2014 -- Cleo, Bel Air, Md

"Thank you so much for the fast deliveries of the organic prunes, the flax seed and the brown sugar. As always better than expected. All looks so good. Thanks also for my surprise."
Jul 2014 -- Willemina, Kingston , NY

"Today I received my order and it was well packed. I love their Turkish figs (dried), and the white mullberries are delicious. I was happy to receive a nice sample of Turkish apricots. I love buying from this store."
Jul 2014 -- sarah, Prescott, az

"I literally could not help but share the products I got when they first arrived. I'm practically done with the Power Trail Mix and the Sweet Potato chips were a huge hit amongst my coworkers. I love this website and all it has to offer."
Jul 2014 -- Indira , West Palm Beach, fl

"This is so good there is never any left to eat in a bowl with milk! It is a great snack right out of the bag, and low sodium that I look for."
Jul 2014 -- Phyll Beach, Nashville, TN

"You guys rock!! Kale chips, Organic mission figs and granola are delicious!!. The veggies sampler (I wasn't expecting this) wow so yummie, I'm gonna order this the next time. thanks"
Jul 2014 -- Wilmer, New York , NY

"Nice texture not too dry or soft. Not too sweet either, I'll be getting this again."
Jul 2014 -- Ms Allegra Thayer, Baltimore, MD

"My order arrived while I was at work and I couldn't wait to get home to tear into my maple nut goodies!! I loved the box that my order came in, and they were just like I remembered them - delicious! You would think I had enough to last me for a while, but I have to admit half the bag is gone already and I don't share. So, you shall be hearing from me again very soon!"
Jul 2014 -- Carolyn Morrison, Brooklyn, New York

"Another yummy treat from Nuts.com. Love the peanut butter covered pretzels. The peanut butter is smooth and creamy yet you get the crunch from the pretzel. Can't wait to order more."
Jul 2014 -- B. P., Midlothian, VA

"I got my Jumbo Raw Peanuts the next day. What a nice surprise after a long, hard day at work. Got them on right now. Wow...I've never seen peanuts this size. They are Humongous. I can't wait till they are done. I'm ordering more cause these won't last long...Thank you."
Jul 2014 -- Teresa, Union, South Carolina

"I was the stunned recipient who received a five lb package of your honey roasted sunflower seeds, they were phenomenal! Even the packaging was awesome. You won for yourself a customer in me. Thanks nut family."
Jul 2014 -- kelly, reedsburg, wi

"I purchased unsalted sunflower seeds on July 01,2014, I used regular shipping and handling and delivering date was scheduled for July 07, 2014. I Received the packaged on July 03,2014. I was amazed I loved the box, I loved the seeds even more. I am so satisfied with my seeds they are so fresh very tasty, my whole family loves them too. Thank you for your great service."
Jul 2014 -- Mark, Rhoadesville , Verginia

"...i have just received my 1st order of jumbo raw peanuts...wow i havent seen a peanut this size....my order was delivered before expected...after looking at all the products nuts.com offer i will surely reorder in the future...very satisfied with my order thank you to all at nuts.com"
Jul 2014 -- scott, york , pa

"In case anyone else has this question, hemp is a complete protein. I had to look it up to be sure. Makes me feel even better about trying this protein powder."
Jul 2014 -- Ann, Glastonbury, CT

"I found this company while searching for roasted fava beans, and ended ordering several items in addition to them. Great taste and wonderful packaging too! The sample of Berry Mix was a big hit and will definitely be added to my next order."
Jul 2014 -- Chas, Pickerington, Ohio

"Oh, you Nutty people! Again, you have exceeded my expectations! I made a custom mix: chocolate covered banana chips, white chocolate cherries, dark chocolate raisins, and double cashews......was 5 lbs when it arrive yesterday, probably 2.5 lbs. now. My mistake was to open it at work, and offer a taste! After it made it home, I took a portion and hid it. Hubby took a shine to the cherries, in particular. Awesome! I'm already thinking of a new party mix for my next order! Love your nuts!"
Jul 2014 -- Nina, Rochester, NY

"The salsa corn triangles are quite spicy so if you don't like hot and spicy, I do not recommend these. We love them though and eat them as a snack by themselves, sometimes with cheese and/or salsa. I even crushed some and put them on top of baked potatoes (instead of the usual bacon) to add a little zing. Can't wait to try them in some recipes."
Jul 2014 -- B. P., Midlothian, VA

"The order met all my expectations. The appearance, taste - fantastic. I know my daughter's wedding guests will truly enjoy. Thank you for the prompt delivery too. Exceptional!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- LaDonna, Roseland, VA

"Rec'd my order yesterday, made my Green Tea Latte last night, was so good. Sampled the nuts, very fresh and ate several chia chips. Will be placing another order soon. Also told my friend at work and she is ordering today."
Jul 2014 -- Carol, Garden Grove, CA

"I only wish I had found your website sooner. Before discovering your site, I purchased from other candy sites for our wedding candy bar & paid outrageous shipping prices, and the boxes & candy arrived smashed. With Nuts.com, I found the most reasonable prices on candy & shipping, the candy arrived in great shape- delicious & fresh, & was shipped in just 3 days (arrived on a Saturday even). I can't wait to make my next purchase & try some of your nuts too."
Jul 2014 -- Angela Ross, Columbus, Ohio

"Hello! Great products and great customer service!! Keep up the good work. I wish more companies had your professionalism and attention to detail; the world is a better place because of it! Thanks! Harris"
Jul 2014 -- Harris, Boston, MA

"I ordered these for my husband and his friend and they were so excited! They shipped super fast also. I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Octavia, hampton roads, Va

"I was delighted with the packaging and the product. Our peanuts were delicious. My husband if from Louisiana and wanted to boil some peanuts so I looked online for some raw peanuts. The stores in New Mexico do not carry them. I found NUTS.COM and I am thrilled with the order. We ordered some pecans also and cannot get enough of them. We will be ordering from this company from here on out. Love you guys and love the box they came in."
Jul 2014 -- Amanda Redden, Los Lunas, NM

"Oh my! The dried okra is delicious!! We will be back for more!!"
Jul 2014 -- anne, OAK ISLAND, NC

"Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Robeline, La

"Wow, I had only known brazil nuts as part of a mix of greasy roasted nuts. Who knew they were so good? I wish I had ordered more! This was my second order from nuts.com and I am very happy with this company! Fresh product, great prices and fast delivery, I highly recommend nuts.com."
Jul 2014 -- Karen, Benton Cty, MS

"The freeze dried peaches were delicious and disappeared too fast! :) The rice cracker mix is awesome and I had to control myself from eating the whole bag in one sitting! :) Good stuff and will keep coming back and getting more! Thanks much! I also have told people about your wonderful site too! You gain some new customers due to it! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Traci, SF, SD

"Along with my usual sunflower seeds order I decided to try the Maca Honrycomb and Cacao Crunch Superfood Cereal. When the box arrived the aroma of the Cacao was so apparent I couldn't wait to open the box and OMG! The Maca Honeycomb is delicious but the Cacao Crunch is AWESOME!"
Jul 2014 -- Gina, Riverside, California

"Dear Nutty friends, I came home to 2 family members hovering around a nuts.com box., waiting to see what goodies it contained.My husband loved the Chocolate Monkey Mix, a nice change from multitudes of Black Cherry Gummies he has been eating. My daughter sweetly asked, "Did you get more Jalapeno Cheesey Sesame sticks?" and then took the bag to share with friends. The shipping is so fast, all I need is a few days notice of a party, and boom!, I have the best snacks to bring! Keep up the good work! Nina"
Jul 2014 -- Nina, Rochester, NY

"Again, you folks know how to grow, sell and ship raw peanuts! The order was received exactly on the day you said, it was in perfect condition, and I had plans to soak the first batch before boiling ASAP. They're on the stove now. The nuts are HUGE and beautiful. Thanks so much for the apogee of quality, processing and service. Your website is also streamlined and tremendously helpful. Blessings to you folks!"
Jul 2014 -- David, Lancaster, Ohio

"I love Nuts.com! I routinely purchase the Lupine Beans and make a traditional Portuguese snack with them. They are the best quality and value that I have found. I recently tried the Dry Roasted Salted Edamame. I am hooked! Oh my...they are delicious, crunchy and really addicting! I highly recommend them."
Jul 2014 -- Marcy, Lewiston, ID

"Just ordered these so tasty will be ordering more."
Jul 2014 -- Junyuh, Queens, NY

"My second time ordering from you guys i love my raw mixed nuts and the organic kale chips are so good fast shipping i'm certainly sold on you guys will be buying more products."
Jul 2014 -- Junyuh, Queens, NY

"I sent to my sister to make peanut brittle. She called me and was very pleased with the peanuts. She was very impressed with the box that you sent them in. She had to read it to me. Thanks and God Bless you and your family."
Jul 2014 -- Libby Hutto, Denmark, SC

"Need to keep my salt intake to a minimum and was surprised that these pumpkin seeds taste just a wonderful as those that are salted. Another great buy!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Samantha, Middleburg, Florida

"Amazing delivery speed! The sprouted, dried sunflower seeds are yummy. Thank you for not adding salt to them! All the best to you."
Jul 2014 -- Susan, Irvington, New York

"I'm currently deployed and expected this package 2 weeks after order, it came withint 6 days... It was fast! I combined the maca powder with the raw cacao powder and my protein shake. It tasted like a java shake! So delicious! Thanks for the healthy choices! :D 1x Spiralina 1x Organic Maca Powder 1x Cacoa Powder 1x Chia Seeds 1x Natural colored wasabi peas! AMAZING!! Thanks again! Respectfully, Khaiel"
Jul 2014 -- Khaiel , Doha, Qatar

"I was very pleased to get these fig bars. They were perfect..whole wheat, not sugary and wonderful fig flavor. I will be ordering these a lot! Best wholesome version of a fig bar ever!"
Jul 2014 -- Jane, St. Louis, MO

"I'm NUTS about your NUTS! Thanks. Good eating to you all. Janice"
Jul 2014 -- Janice, Lyman, SC

"Caramel corn came exactly as promised and was delicious. I will definitely order again from you."
Jul 2014 -- Melinda, Ellsworth, Maine

"WOW,The nuts and candy etc that I sent as gifts were the best . My family continues to rave about them. They loved all of your products, especially the cashews. My favorite is mix of champions. Will try the man mix and salty chocolate candy next. Thanks for the great service and fast delivery."
Jul 2014 -- Judith, Bellevue, NE

"Thought I would try these for my grandkids who like gummies but i don't feel they are really all that healthy for them. These sounded like something that might be a little better for them. Surprise - they absolutely love them as do I. They really are good. A great snack for all of us."
Jul 2014 -- Mouse, Hartford, WI

"My 18 year old grandson and his friends loved these. I gave them as stocking stuffers at Xmas and he asked if I could get more. Sweet but not too sweet and crunchy. I am not one for sweets but thought these were pretty good myself."
Jul 2014 -- Mouse, HARTFORD, WI

"Received yummy roasted peanuts in the shell thank you!!!!!!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"Love Love LOVE the items we purchased. The English walnuts were as fresh as if they were right out of the hull. and The pretzels are a hit with all of our grandchildren... Superb quality and freshness, very reasonably priced and just plain fun!! Thank you!! We will share and tell everyone we know!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Monett, Mo

"WOW!! What an amazing treat!! I'm coming back for another helping!! I tried it for the first time a month ago and I'm hooked! Arrived a lot faster than expected!! Simply an amazing company! So glad I tried them out :) word of advice, section this treat out or else it could disappear faster than it arrives!!"
Jul 2014 -- Mary, Danville, NH

"Jumbo roasted unsalted peanuts are absolutely, awesomely delicious. Met and exceeded our expectations. Largest peanuts we have ever had. We will order more peanuts soon, and we will be ordering ALL of our seasonal nuts from you. I am sure they will make awesome holiday treats."
Jul 2014 -- Craig, Lakewood, Calif.

"WOW FASTEST DELIVERY IN 2 DAYS AND I LIVE IN HAWAII. TUKISH FIGS PLUMP SWEET COULD NOT FINF ANYTHING CLOSE AT ANY MARKET HERE IN HAWAII . INDIVIDUAL 1 AND 5 LB LB FOR NUTS, RAISiNS AND FIGS ALL RESEALABLE. MY WIFE LOVED THE CUTE CHARACTERS ON THE RESEALABLE BAGS. I ORDERED 15 LB TURKISH FIGS WILL ORDER 28 LB NEXT TIME FOR BIGGER DISCOUNT."
Jul 2014 -- ROBERT BENNETT, honolulu, hi

"Macadamia nuts are HERE! And a day early! They are so much better quality than I've purchased locally from Whole Foods for nearly double the price per pound. They are beyond wonderfully good tasting! You guys are the bomb! You have a new monthly customer! Keep up the good work!"
Jul 2014 -- Bobbie, Cary, Nc

"Got the 5lb. box I ordered yesterday, today. That was fast!!! Love the taste of the original Corn Nuts. I'm 67 now and have enjoyed them since I was a kid in Southern California. Great snack, great price, excellent delivery time. I will be ordering more from you in the future."
Jul 2014 -- Dr. Fred, Lisbon Falls, Maine

"A friend ordered some products of yours for me that I have been wanting to try for quite awhile. I received my shipment today. Your service was faster than expected. My order contained dried papaya, roasted mixed nuts, dried mixed berries, and chia chips. Everything is outstanding and I plan on ordering more of your products. It is outstanding in quality and taste. Love the simple package design. You know have a fan for life and I plan on telling others about your company. So glad I stumbled upon your company by accident while conducting online research. Sincerely, a very satisfied and happy customer in Florida. PS. Everything is delicious. I have a discriminating palette so I was very impressed. Keep up the great work! Thank you! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Laura, Gainesville, FL

"I didn't think I could receive my second order of Veggie Chips faster than my first order, but I placed my order on Monday, and received it the very next day!! Incredible service and speedy delivery."
Jul 2014 -- Lorraine, Biddeford, Maine

"The Organic Trail Mix is delicious! And the customer service is exceptional. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Karen, San Antonio, Texas

"Old fashion service prompt courteous informative reasonable price prompt delivery funny box 5 star will order again and again"
Jul 2014 -- sandra, baltimore, md

"I received theses "spicy nuts," as a Christmas gift. I LOVED them. Soon after they were gone, I missed them. A handful of them would satisfy my snack craving. I just reordered them for myself. I would consider myself a steady customer from here out. I'm on weight watchers and recommend them to anyone and everyone!"
Jul 2014 -- Judy, Cincinnati, OH

"At first I was scared of ordering plantain chips online. I ordered a 4 lbs bag at first and was amazed with the quality and taste of the chips. After that day I purchase 40 lbs every week for my business."
Jul 2014 -- Ashley Alava, Bronx , NY

"the chickpea flour arrived quickly, in a fun personal box. I actually felt like I was receiving something from a person, for a change, instead of a machine."
Jul 2014 -- joan, hemet, Ca

"GREAT flavor with these mushrooms, HUGE slices, we took them on a BWCA trip a couple weeks ago, and they were a hit! One hint, they take a little longer to absorb water than the spinach or other freeze-dried veggies. We liked them best when we added the water at least an hour before using, or even overnite for use with scrambled eggs in the morning. We plan to order more of these and vacuum-seal them for longer term storage."
Jun 2014 -- cheryl, midwest, USA

"I gotta say, this is very very fresh food. All the items I purchased are top quality, NOT second rate. The Turkish Figs are the freshest and darkest I have ever had. The Veggie Chips are incredibly delicious and very fresh. I have purchased these same items from many online retailers and there is stark difference between the items I just received and the others. If you're reading these comments and trying to decide if this is the place to buy, ....this IS the place to buy!"
Jun 2014 -- Michael, Drexel Hill, PA

"The macadamia nuts were some of the best ones we have ever had as they were fresh, not greasy and salted just right. The fruit chips were also very tasty containing maybe the tastiest banana chips and I have tasted many different brands of banana chips. The other apple chips were also excellent. My wife bought me a box from you for my birthday and I just did the same for her. You may have become our nut pusher with no worries about being arrested."
Jun 2014 -- ~james, Montville, Maine

"i love those green beans, carrots, beets. and every thing you have that i have order get fast orders THANK YOU"
Jun 2014 -- MARY YOUNG, SUNCITY, az

"Fast delivery. The pistachios are large and delicious and I'm also enjoying the Extreme Trail Mix. The sample of dried apricots are soft, chewy and tasty. My brother just received some samples I had ordered for him so he could try other items and he wrote me back and said everything was great. He already loves the pistachios I send him every Christmas. Thanks for all you do"
Jun 2014 -- Jamie, New Bern, NC

"I accidentally ordered from another company recently and I knew as soon as I received my order that I had made a mistake and ordered from the wrong company. I immediately ordered from Nuts.com, your dry roasted cashews and chocolate covered pretzels are the best! I am one very happy returning customer."
Jun 2014 -- Lisa, Waldorf, MD

"Good, fresh tasting walnuts and almonds. I've ordered for two years and will keep ordering. Quick delivery...good service. ((and people LOVE reading the box!)"
Jun 2014 -- Linda, Eugene, Oregon

"Great service. We just received our order. Looking forward to our new experience with Nuts.com. Thank you, Carlos"
Jun 2014 -- carlos, Sonoma, Ca.

"Found your site searching for roasted Fava beans after I had some on vacation in FL. I have a nut sensitivity and am always looking for healthy nut substitutes. So, I found nuts.com and spent a day enthralled in it's variety. My order was huge and there were still so many things I wanted to try. When, it got here today, I had to open everything and taste a bite. Loved the honey roasted soy beans and sunflower seeds. Loved the roasted fava beans and chick peas. Also the veggie chips were great. I was so worried about my NY Espresso Mix getting here without melting. It's summertime and Tennessee is not cool. So, I chose the heat resistant packaging and still worried. When it showed up today, the packaging was getting pretty warm but my mix was fine. Haven't tried the sample of mixed berries you put in but will. Thanks!"
Jun 2014 -- Danna , Knoxville, TN

"Two suggestion, when making your cheese sauce try replacing the butter and milk with sour cream or for extra protein use plain Greek Yogurt."
Jun 2014 -- Mike, Denver, Colorado

"Wonderful! My order arrived the next day. I have a Congo African Grey Parrot who loves your unsalted roasted sunflower seeds! I have tried many different stores but yours are his favorite. They are so fresh and never disappoint! Thank you for helping me care for my precious parrot. He deserves the BEST! Also thank you for your reasonable prices. It doesn't break the bank when I order from you!"
Jun 2014 -- Laura, Petersburg, NY

"These fig bar's are the very best. My local supermarket stopped carrying fig bars and I could not find them anywhere. I am so glad I found them here. The best I ever had."
Jun 2014 -- shirley, baltimore, maryland

"I started with a 1 pound bag of these and quickly came back for a 5 pound sack! I get these and the Organic Roasted Pepitas, love them both. Super fresh and super yummy!"
Jun 2014 -- Melissa, Montgomery, Alabama

"I first ordered a 1 pound bag of these. They were so fresh and yummy that I came back for a 5 pound bag! Sadly, I don't expect that one to last too long as we can't stop EATING THEM!"
Jun 2014 -- Melissa, Montgomery, Alabama

"Nuts.com is the best place to get any of your favorite snacks foods. Their habanero beef jerky and habanero pistachios are the best. Can't wait to order again and try something new so many things to choose from, love them."
Jun 2014 -- Kesha, corona , CA

"Since my usual pistachio source went out of business, I've refrained from buying them. You guys changed that. A friend recommended you and what a joy dealing with your company. Fresh, delicious nuts, unbelievably fast delivery, and reasonable prices. I will order regularly."
Jun 2014 -- Barbara, Elmont, NY

"I ordered these, a little skeptical of how they would taste because of them being rice cakes, but I was right to order them. They are a sweet snack that is small enough to carry and to bring along somewhere. They are a mix of marshmallows, and gummy bears really. My package came much earlier than expected, and it was a very pleasant surprise! As soon as the box opened, I was snacking on them and I got about halfway through the bag in 2 days, and I'm saving the rest. If you are considering getting them, I suggest you do! They are a small, light, and sweet snack that will delight."
Jun 2014 -- Teresa, Antioch, Illinois

"We took Freeze Dried Cheddar Cheese with us camping in the BWCA, and it was so yummy! We plan to buy more for emergency storage. It is packed well, no unwanted ingredients, and best of all, tastes great!"
Jun 2014 -- cheryl, Midwest, US

"Great service! Arrived in 2 days. Chipotle pistachios were amazing and made some awesome pancakes with the hazelnut flour."
Jun 2014 -- maureen, dana point, ca

"Love these figs. Large, dried, full of fruit, and not to sweet! Some of the best I've had."
Jun 2014 -- David, Medina, OH

"I just received my order for Amaranth and a few other grains new to me. The order always come promptly and at a reasonable cost. I recommend them to all my friends!"
Jun 2014 -- Annette, North Plainfield, NJ

Showing 1 - 100 of 11,585 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb