A family business since 1929

Read our story

Snacks Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Snacks

Showing 1 - 100 of 11,717 reviews Next 100 >

"I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! Placed my first order 1 week ago and have ordered 2 more times since then! Snacks, nuts, candy, amazing! Just to name a few, caramel swirl, roasted macadamias, and the absolutely KILLER half popped popcorn- You guys rock!"
Dec 2014 -- Jane, Newton, MA

"It's my first time to order from Nuts. com. I was absolutely blown away by the delicious Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds and Roasted, Salted Whole Soy Beans. My husband enjoyed his Chocolate covered Macadamia nuts which was one his Christmas presents. Keep up the excellent quality of your products! Merry Christmas!!"
Dec 2014 -- Vic, Las Vegas, NV

"Incredible. I received my chestnuts less than 24 hours after placing my order. Great Job!!"
Dec 2014 -- Robert, Ellenville, NY

"I've ordered 13 lbs. of pumpkin seeds roasted, in the shell, in 3 different orders in 1 months time. That's how good they are."
Dec 2014 -- Darrell, Fresno, CA

"this is the second time I have ordered the Chickpeas; I make home made Hummus with them and couldn't be more happy with the results. Way better than store bought and a lot cheaper to make. I will keep coming back to Nuts.com for more."
Dec 2014 -- John, Marion, IN

"The free pecan pie was the best I have ever eaten. What a gift! Thank you, thank you. Looked on your website to see if we could buy one!"
Nov 2014 -- Linda, Toledo, Ohio

"Makes the best peanut brittle"
Nov 2014 -- Ada, Rogers, Ark

"Yum! So happy with my honey roasted sunflower seeds! Just ordered 4 more bags. And they arrived a day early. You've got a customer for life"
Nov 2014 -- Shannon, Ashland, va

"Love the chia chips. Chocolate and nuts are always very fresh. My family gets excited when they see the box delivered! Great products."
Nov 2014 -- Jeri, Edison, Nj

"These are so ridiculously delicious that we put them on everything except ice cream (although that day may come). They're nothing like the fried onions you get at the supermarket. These have aroma, these have flavour, these have crunch. Limited ingredients (that's a good thing) and low in sodium. Did I mention that they're delicious? Don't let the bilious yellow colour in the photo put you off (it almost put me off) -- they are an appealing brown, like onions you fry yourself. I see the beginning of an addiction here ..."
Nov 2014 -- Opisica, Oconee, SC

"Oh my goodness!!!! I just received my order! I am four months pregnant and was told to have a low sodium diet due to high blood pressure I developed with the pregnancy. I have been so sick, but at the same time so hungry. I have been wanting pretzels like crazy. However, pretzels are too high in sodium for me. I just ripped into the bag of unsalted dutch pretzels. Yes, I ripped into it. I was like a crazy hungry pregnant lady. Let me say: they are so, so, so good. Such a wonderful pretzel flavor that I really do not miss the salt at all! I was also surprised that they are rather large pretzels. I had five with a 1/4 a cup of your chocolate covered bridge mix. I feel so lucky to be able to eat a snack like a normal person! Thank you so much!"
Nov 2014 -- Val, Aberdeen, South Dakota

"It was impossible to find raw peanuts that people can eat as well as birds and squirrels without buying 25 pound bags of moth infested peanuts anywhere even in a big city like Los Angeles! So finding Nuts.com has been a blessing! Of course, I've moved beyond just raw peanuts to delicious treats."
Nov 2014 -- Shelley, Chatsworth, CA

"Another great delivery--ordered yesterday, got it today. All as I have asked for AND a little gift of salted cashews! Yay. The organic papaya are a staple here, and always welcome. The boiled peanuts are as good as I had anyplace, and it is the third time I order those, too. Same for the Wasabi peas--consistent quality is one of your hallmarks, you Nuts people. :) (Nuts in the best way possible!) Thanks again!"
Oct 2014 -- AnnieNY, New York City, NY

"When I first got the product I decided to try it right out of the bag since they said some people do that on the website..... ok so even though I did that I was STILL willing to use the product :P The information out about hemp and it as a complete food source and all the benefits were just too much for me to pass up. After trying it with milk I switched to Soy Vanilla. That made a difference but I knew exactly what the flavor needed (no one really had a decent hemp protein recipe!) all it needed was dark chocolate and peanut. I found a whey protein at GNC that is made using quality ingredients and natural dark chocolate (also helps the blood sugar which helps regulate energy and so much more) I put those two together and Sweet Sally we got a winner! It tastes like an old school fudge sickle, the kind you wished you could live off of..... well guess what, you can with this! I have eaten primarily that combination for weeks now. I also eat about 6-8 eggs a day, some tomato soup, avocados, and snack on greens and fruits. I also kayak 5 times a week and train for at least an hour every day after work (I kayak during lunch at a lake near my job *I know super awesome and lucky!*) And let me tell you! I am becoming more and more well sculpted. Not swollen or giant but extremely well defined features that are starting to borderline chiseled. I grew up an outcast and odd ball so to have this figure and this feeling of complete health is rocking. I highly recommend this product."
Oct 2014 -- Micah, Baton Rouge, LA

"I have placed several orders with them over the last 6 months. The product tastes great and I cannot get enough of their almonds with cinnamon and sugar and light vanilla granola. I am very a very picky eater and these are the best!! The order arrives within the same week to Canada and my order comes via courier right to my door. I highly recommend them!! you won't be disappointed. Alana"
Oct 2014 -- Alana Bidgood, Greely, Ontario, Canada

"Love, love these fruit chips. My son who's a picky eater visiting us tonight liked them too much he brought home some. Now I have to order again and for him too."
Oct 2014 -- Arcelie, Virginia Beach, VA

"Absolutely incredible!!! This stuff is amazing. One of the best things we have had from you all thus far."
Oct 2014 -- The Neely Team, Marble, NC

"Delicious! The shipping was quick and efficient; the packaging is excellent; and the product is superb. Thank you so much! Looking forward to placing another order again soon."
Oct 2014 -- The Neely Team, Marble, NC

"take these peanut butter filled pretzels dip these in chocolate. I did it today. Amazing taste."
Oct 2014 -- Michael Sawdey, Russellville, AR

"Butter pretzels arrived yesterday & are yummy in the tummy."
Oct 2014 -- Barbara, Cocoa, FL

"Received a sample size with my order. I finally cooked them. They are absolutely delicious! I cooked them in my rice cooker; the texture was perfect. I will be including these in my next order!"
Oct 2014 -- Shelly, Glen Mills, PA

"Those jumbo peanuts boiled up great what freshness, size and flavor, going to buy some more today!!!:)"
Oct 2014 -- Tanese, Owasso, OK

"Super fast delivery. Great tasting pumpkin seeds with just the right amount of salt. You can't go wrong ordering these."
Oct 2014 -- Aimee, Honolulu, HI

"I recently purchased chocolate covered sunflower seeds from Trader Joe's. I figured it would be essentially the same product, and it was more convenient to purchase when I was already there in the store. For the record, nuts.com chocolate sunflower seeds are a far superior product. The TJ's product were much harder (more shell, less chocolate) and the flavor of the sunflower seeds was hard to discern. The nuts.com product lets you taste both chocolate and sunflower seed in each teensy treat, and I always get white because I see no need for food coloring. I'm coming back to nuts.com and will not stray again :--)"
Oct 2014 -- Janet, Ambler, PA

"fast shipment, definitely jumbo peanuts, great quality... and thanks for the gift of the flax seed."
Oct 2014 -- Jerry Epley, New Market, TN

"I just wanted to say that I have been buying and eating Squash seeds for over 40 years, and yours are by far the best I've tasted. They are plump and fresh. I love 'em."
Oct 2014 -- Janice M Jayko, Bolingbrook, IL

"Placed my order on Monday afternoon, and received my order on Thursday morning. I ordered 2 bags of the caramel popcorn and 2 bags of the mini sea salt chocolate caramels. Best thing ever made. I have been ordering from Nuts.com for some time. Good products, fast service"
Oct 2014 -- Chuck, Friendsville, TN

"My mother brought back some okra chips from a trip she took. She gave me some and they were so good. She couldn't remember the brand. I went online to find okra chips and got nuts.com. I am so glad I pick you guys to order the chips. They were even better than the ones my mom had. I Order a few other things too. Everything was so good will keep ordering from you guys. Thanks for the add surprise berry mix. Will order some of those to when I reorder."
Oct 2014 -- Dianne Madison, New Orleans, La.

"Fresh with a great nutty taste. Delish!"
Oct 2014 -- Jon, Catonsville, MD

"This Broad Bean roasted tasted so great. The bag lasted for 4 days."
Oct 2014 -- Pinky, San Jose, California

"Nuts arrived on Saturday, just as promised. Loved the box LOL. You cant get boiled peanuts in this part of the world, people in Seattle area never even heard of 'em. I got hooked on them in Florida 10 years ago. So they arrived at noon on Saturday and Its now breakfast time Sunday, and were eating BOILED PEANUTS and waiting for the Seahawks/Rams game to start. WooHoo!"
Oct 2014 -- Daniel, Everett, WA

"Ordered Ceci & Fava - they remind me of when I was a child and my grandfather had them in our grocery store They are delicious - can't stop eating them glad I bought several bags. The apricots are large & plump - delicious"
Oct 2014 -- Joanne, Endwell, ny

"Received my raw peanuts today, simple excellence from packaging to nuts. I have some soaking to boil, to take to the USC Football Game on Saturday and I cannot wait. I am a customer for life."
Oct 2014 -- winford, Fullerton, Ca

"I grew up in the South, a peanut farmer's daughter (put me through college for sure!). Since moving I'd not been able to find green or raw peanuts. I just ordered these jumbo peanuts. --- Soaked to rehydrate for 24 hrs. --- Then I boiled them off/on for 8 hours (takes a LOT of salt). ---DELISH & we've been eating them over a week. --- I HIGHLY recommend these! --- I WILL be ordering them again as long as they are in season."
Oct 2014 -- BECKY, CARMEL, IN

"I love Roasted White Chickpeas. I group in Italy and they are like a bag of potato chips in the US. I order (2) 5 lb bags and it took me less than 2 weeks to polish them off. I'm scared to order more. If the shipping was a little cheaper I would be the best customer."
Oct 2014 -- praniom, North Brunswick, New Jersey

"Tried these chips for the first time and they were awesome. I definitely plan on making these one of my favorites. Awesome!"
Oct 2014 -- Amos, Prince Frederick, Md

"YES, YES. It is fresh. salt is well balanced. Fast delivery. This is the place to order nuts. Keep your standards."
Oct 2014 -- hanyramgt, Nashville, TN

"Thank you for a quick delivery, your nuts are simply delicious. The honey pistachio energy squares are " wunderbar ", yum yum, great snack for folk with high colesterol. Nuts about your nuts, great job. Eva"
Oct 2014 -- Eva mckinzey, Methuen, Ma

"I think I have tried all of the sunflower seeds--Israeli, no salt, BBQ, ranch--and never a bad seed! I was hooked already, but this is worth it."
Oct 2014 -- Eric, Los Angeles, CA

"Again, super fast shipping. The pumpkin spice yogurt pretzels were a gigantic hit and so were the pumpkin malted milk balls. I always look forward to ordering from nuts.com and will be again, soon!"
Oct 2014 -- Joella, Fremont, CA

"Eat your heart out Quaker! This Scottish oatmeal puts all the big name brands to shame!"
Oct 2014 -- Sarah, Zephyrhills, FL

"These are very tasty to the point that I had to hide them from my parents. This one was a top favorite"
Oct 2014 -- Elijah, Stamford, Connecticut

"HOLY POTATOES! these are good. I had it for dinner they were so good. I loved everything I got today. I will be trying more stuff soon. It arrived early and your prices are great. If anyone is reading this trying to decide whether or not to place an order... DO IT."
Oct 2014 -- Ella, Keego, MI

"My pecans arrived quickly! They taste great! I really appreciate the sample of organic raw almonds. This is my first time ordering from here. I definitely want to order from here again. Thanks for great customer service"
Oct 2014 -- Kerri, Paw Paw, MI

"I gave a bag as a gift (already had some of my own). The recipient took the bag to work and I'm told she and her coworkers are now addicted!"
Oct 2014 -- Fred, Pittsburgh, PA

"Yum! Yum! Yum! It's all so good, but I tend to pick out the green beans, carrots, and squash first. Better than potato chips!"
Oct 2014 -- Carolyn, Navajo, NM

"Never left a comment before on here and have enjoyed many of your products but the Pumpkin Spice Yogurt Pretzels are fantastic!"
Oct 2014 -- Scott, Bethlehem, PA

"I placed my first order last week for the Israeli Roasted and Salted sunflower seeds and word can't begin to describe how good they are. I consider myself somewhat of a connoisseur as I have been eating them for about 40 years. I lived in Spain for part of the time and considered the Spanish seeds to be the best but I have to now revise my thinking. These are by far the largest and tastiest seeds I have ever eaten. I ate a pound of them by myself in a matter of days and am now reordering 4.5 more pounds. that will probably last a week or 2. The shipping is incredibly fast and arrives in a matter of day. Go ahead, place your order, you won't be disappointed."
Oct 2014 -- Michelle, Louisville, KY

"I love Nuts.com! My favorites in my last box were midnight blue popcorn (small but tender popcorn) and Ethiopian Harrar coffee. What a surprise to find a free sample of goji berries. Thank you!"
Oct 2014 -- Cheryl, Paramount, CA

"Just got my latest nuts.com order and I have to tell you how happy happy our family is! One of my kids loves your BBQ sunflower seeds, I love the Israeli no salt sunflower seeds and the matcha powder. I drink green tea daily and match is wonderful iced. My husband loves your pistachios and our kids love love the cheddar cheese powder. I make it into mac and cheese. This was my second order of the orange goodness as I did not want to run out. Looking forward to trying the green pea powder to make a quick winter soup. Only problem is it is too hot to try it. Anyway, can't wait to order again! What should I get next? Thanks again! Sara"
Oct 2014 -- Sara, Palos Verdes, CA

"Very impressed with the size of the jumbos. I use a vintage 1911 barrel roaster and they roasted very nice. Also super fast shipping. I will buy again. Thanks"
Oct 2014 -- Smoke, nottingham, pa

"Super quick shipping and these are the BEST!!! Back to order more!!!"
Oct 2014 -- Michael D. Smeck, Amherst, OH

"Yummy, Yummy, YUMMY! I really love these. They were devoured so fast by my family. I will definitely order again. I'm trying the rosemary flavor this round but will definitely order these on a regular basis."
Oct 2014 -- Kaye, Flower Mound, TX

"This is my third 25lb.order. I boil them five pounds at a time after a good soaking for a full day. Delicious and huge. Wife takes them into work sometimes and they all say the same thing."Where did you get these...they are huge!" Of course we tell them, "Nuts.com...where else." I also roast these...they are delicious."
Oct 2014 -- William, Tallahassee, Florida

"I grew up in Boston's North End and I have been eating a pound or two every year since I was a teenager and I'm now sixty five. I take them hunting and eat them while watching TV. My brother sent me a pound of your dried chestnuts and the bag is gone, you have a new customer. Thank you for a fresh product. I eat them raw and still have all of my teeth."
Sep 2014 -- Joseph, Leesburg, Florida

"Your chia seeds are the best I have eaten! I am ordering more! Thank you!"
Sep 2014 -- Mary, Brookhaven, MS

"These veggie chips were surprisingly very good... my daughter and I gobbled them up. We enjoyed them very much. Get some!"
Sep 2014 -- Hoosier mom, Central, IN

"This is the only pumpkin seeds to eat. The 50% less salt makes it perfect without the pucker effect of the salt. Makes you want to eat it all in one seating. Very quick shipping, especially since I live in Hawaii. Thanks Nuts.com. I'll be back"
Sep 2014 -- Aimee, Honolulu, HI

"I just received an order of dried chestnuts from nuts.com. OMGosh It came the next day....I just ordered yesterday! The chestnuts are sweet and smokey, the way they are supposed to be. I have tried buying chestnuts forever and all the ones that I have tried, from numerous vendors, are grown in the USA. Those were not rich and sweet and didn't have a ripe naturally smokey aroma. These are the kind I remember from italy. The aroma and taste are incredible. I have not had nuts like this for 6 yrs, ever since my other supplier dropped them. I have bought and had to throw away many pounds of chestnuts before finding these. Tonight we make a wonderful chestnut loaf for our main course at dinner. Thanks to nuts.com."
Sep 2014 -- Susan, wht mtns, NH

"First time eating mochi. Yum!"
Sep 2014 -- Hoosier mom, Central, IN

"I have had so many sleepless and interrupted night that I would be tired, stressed out and depressed at work. I work for NYPD and I have to be alert all the times. All the sleep meds I took will not totally wear out when I begin my day but I heard about pumpkin seed power on Dr Oz and this is the only site or store I found it at and Omg I rest through out the night and when I get up in the morning I feel refreshed and great all day. It's my miracle product. I use it at night before I go to bed as a tea with some milk and little sugar and it taste really really good.. I will recommend this to anyone who can't sleep. It good for you great tasting cheap natural and most importantly it work and serves its purpose......."
Sep 2014 -- Burt Ramai, richmond hill, new york

"The Roasted Virginia Peanuts are delicious. Not too salty. Large and great texture. Received them a day earlier than expected. Thinking about sending Nuts as 2014 Christmas gifts. They are attractively packaged."
Sep 2014 -- Marian, Mount Pleasant, PA

"Wow! Just received my 3rd order. Have started putting fourth order together. Thanks for the sample of goji berries. Love the guacamole bites. The fruit, veggie and beet chips are out of this world. Told my husband I wanted to order everything you have. He said I'm nuts....well ? :>)))) Need to get my Christmas baking list started. Love you guys!"
Sep 2014 -- Connie, Walker, Iowa

"I can't believe how tasty this is. I love how you can still taste each ingredient individually *and* it's not too sweet. I will definitely keep this in stock. Love it!"
Sep 2014 -- Taryn, Ewing, NJ

"Thank you so much for such excellant service. I have been pleased with everything I have purchased from you and will continue to come back for more and recommend you to friends. Much continued success to you."
Sep 2014 -- Maria, S D, CA

"So so delish! And so reasonable compared to the freeze dried peas from Whole Foods. Amazing, fast delivery, and just a pleasure overall. Thank you!"
Sep 2014 -- Julia, Phila, Pa

"I can't believe how jumbo the Israeli sunflower seeds are! My order came in fast, ordered late Wednesday night, got them early Friday morning. The pumpkin seeds are awesome, both salted and 50% less salted, fresh, I will buy again! thanks for the free gift!"
Sep 2014 -- Martin, Chicoutimi, Quebec, Canada

"My search for dry fruit is over! EXCELLENT! Will purchase again, Thank you!"
Sep 2014 -- Nicole, FERNANDINA beach, Florida

"Boy these were good! And I love the way they were packaged in a nice resealable package. May I suggest to warm them a few seconds in the microwave. This was my first time ordering from this company and I will order again & again."
Sep 2014 -- Bunnies Opinion, Aquia, VA

"Sirs, Received your shipment very quickly . Tried most of samples,and found to be great. The Turkish figs sample is about gone. Not sure if I really like them or need money back ? Please send another sample ? HaHa, kidding figs are best I've ever had!!"
Sep 2014 -- T.A.Markel, Ashland, Ohio

"I got my package with in days, very fast. Great packaging, easy to open. I ordered pepitas and have tasted the almonds. great natural flavor. I was very satisfied with my order and have recommended you to others. Thank you."
Sep 2014 -- Denise, West Frankfort, Ill

"I loved these. Sunflower seeds have become very standard for me--something I've always liked and will always buy, but I had no expectations and they still somehow managed to surprise me, like every other product I've bought so far. They were not overroasted and soft, or overly chewy, and the shells crack properly instead of falling apart. I also got a sample of another sunflower seed in my order, though I'm not sure which because I can't read the package (no fault of yours), a rough-shelled and very large type which I like because I've always liked larger sunflower seeds."
Sep 2014 -- Jennifer, El Cerrito, CA

"I've had this originally with a friend of mine on one of their holidays, though I don't remember which one now. I was a little apprehensive about it because every time I go looking for the Indian food I remember, I end up disappointed. This was a wonderful surprise, with the right amount of crunch and a flavor very close to what I remember."
Sep 2014 -- Jennifer, El Cerrito, CA

"These are the best pretzels I have ever had. I love the pumpkin flavor. You are the BEST. Thank you!!!"
Sep 2014 -- lisa, petaluma, California

"Order will be under my husband's name but he doesn't do reviews....so when able..I do review for him. And Nuts.com certainly deserves a positive review. Pretzels were ordered on 9/12...arrived 9/13. Due to the incredible care taken with packing....pretzels are intact/look great. Highly recommend. Thank you kindly!"
Sep 2014 -- Susan, Worcester, Massachusetts

"I'm glad I included these in my order."
Sep 2014 -- Merri, Newnan, GA

"Bought this for my daughter who competes in body building for a quick snack on the way to the gym, we spread it around and every one just loved it and wanted to know where we got it. THANKS! For a healthy snack at a good price."
Sep 2014 -- Jeanene, Tucson, AZ

"I am tickled at the speed with which we received our orders, less than 24 hours at a very reasonable cost. Awesome!!!! My family and I are addicted to the Raw Cocao Brazil Nuts and Mulberries. It is our go-to snack. I add the Chia seeds to Organic Peanut butter and dip in my fruits or vegetables. All the products we've tried are of top-notch quality. I intend to try some new recipes on your website and experiment as well. I love, love Nuts.com for its never-ending ability to deliver as promised. My hat goes off to you."
Sep 2014 -- Sotonye, Hamden, CT

"The Scottish Oatmeal is a favorite of our family. We put it in smoothies, make goji berry hemp oatmeal, bake cookies, use in homemade turkey meatballs in place of bread crumbs, make pancakes with it, and this week we even made pizza crust with it! Pizza crust recipe was 3/4 cup Scottish Oatmeal, 2Tbs hemp pulp (left overs from making hemp milk), 2Tbs olive oil, 1Tsp yeast, 1/2Tsp parsley, 1/2Tsp basil, 1/2 Tsp garlic powder, and enough warm water and flour to form dough consistency and roll out! We made 3 mini pizzas or could make one extra large. Bake at 400 for 20 min with desired toppings. Our sauce was just simple tomato and olive oil in the blender."
Sep 2014 -- Josie, Ft Worth, Texas

"I just received another order from you and I want to thank you for the BBQ Toasted Corn sample that you sent. It is really delicious. I also received Snickerdoodles that I have to say brought me back to my youth. They are really great I have to recommend them to others. As usual I have never received anything from you that I did not like. You are one fantastic company and it is real pleasure to do business with you."
Sep 2014 -- Joseph, Congers, NY

"So yummy - just made cheese popcorn with it. Tastes great."
Sep 2014 -- Laura, Cincinnati, OH

"First time ordering the raw, shelled Brazil nuts, and very pleased with both the taste, and the appearance of the product. The organic, pitted dates are delicious and just the thing to satisfy the craving of the 'sweet tooth'. Thanks!"
Sep 2014 -- Michael, Lithia Spgs, Ga

"These nuts are incredibly delicious! Sweet, slightly salty, with that awesome Buffalo tang at the end! I just ordered another bag today, and I am happy to know that I will be munching on them tomorrow! It's nice to go nuts occasionally. :)"
Sep 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"What can I say that has not been said by hundreds of other satisfied customers? I placed my first order last month and received it on the date promised. The Buffalo Peanuts are incredibly delicious, and I just placed an order for another bag, along with a few other products that I am eager to try. Your packaging is a delight and fun, and the extra care in which sensitive items were packaged is fantastic, and that speaks volumes about a company that believes deeply in excellent customer service. You have made a long time customer of me . Thanks!"
Sep 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"Ok so I just got another order and I love the BBQ corn nuts! Also got a sample of the pecan clusters and WOW they are the best I have ever had! Not to mention your awesome fudge. The family loved it! And it was like thanksgiving and Christmas all wrapped up into a decadent peace of heaven! Love the quality of your products. And thank you for the vegi chips my 2 and 4 year old love them!"
Sep 2014 -- Nichole, Rio Rancho, New Mexico

"Loved the sample last month , added a pound to this month's order. You describe them perfectly in Health Tip 1."
Sep 2014 -- Em, Beaufort, NC

"I have always bought a well known national brand of ginger snaps. I am on my second bag of your ginger snaps. I think they must have evaporated. Yum! I will be ordering more soon. I am not a ginger fanatic, but, of the many varieties of your dark chocolate covered stuff that I have tried, the small dark chocolate covered ginger pieces are now my favorite. I always keep something dark chocolate in the house. Thanks for being nuts. Diane"
Sep 2014 -- Diane, Quincy, MA

"YOUR WALNUTS ARE SIMPLY THE BEST ALWAYS TASTE FRESH. WILL ORDER AGAIN"
Sep 2014 -- Dimitri, NEW YORK, NY

"These things are delicious as expected! Along with the sample of crystalized ginger and figs made for a nice addition."
Sep 2014 -- Arron, Capitol Heights, MD

"These mushroom chips are perfection! And this is an understatement. I have not tried a snack this delicious ever. It's a must. Wholeheartedly recommendation. Nust crew I solute you, amazing job, keep it up, I'll be ordering soon again. :)"
Aug 2014 -- Milos, New York, NY - New York

"I can't buy them often, and I shop here a lot. But I can't seem to put them down once I start eating them, a pound bag never lasts long. It is so addictive that small size and candy covered chocolate then the salty sunflower seed inside. I feel like I am starving for more. Truly a wonderful product. I buy them enough I will soon need someone that hates them to handle them for me. I am not sure if I can ever trust someone to hold them for me though, haven't found anyone that dislikes them yet. Thanks guys and gals, you are the best store online."
Aug 2014 -- Charles E. Owens Jr., North Little Rock, Arkansas

"My 10 year old African Grey parrot has been nibbling your unsalted roasted sunflower seeds for 4 years. Nothing else compares to yours, and believe me we've sampled other sources. (He'd write you himself, but he prefers a shout-out!)"
Aug 2014 -- marion, NY, NY

"Very ....very .....very good! Did I mention very good? My advice.... stay true to the suggested serving size and the package will last longer. By the way good luck with that!"
Aug 2014 -- Reg, Flin Flon, Manitoba

"Love this snack! Very hard to resist eating the suggested serving portion. Just the right combination of heat, sweetness, garlic, and vinegar gives that distinct buffalo sauce aftertaste. This recipe is bang on!. Will be buying more of this one."
Aug 2014 -- Reg, Flin Flon, Manitoba

"I ordered the oat groats to make oat milk. It is amazingly simple to make and oh so delicious. My grandchildren love to help with the process and then consume the results!"
Aug 2014 -- Suzanne, Vero Beach, Fl

"I ordered the Chili Mango slices. I can taste the sweetness of the mango, as well as the spicy flavors added. The freshness comes through. Great products and fast delivery! Thanks, Nuts.com!"
Aug 2014 -- Persida, New York, New York (NY)

"I ordered a five pound bag of these peanuts for my husband, since he is trying to choose healthier snacks for after-dinner movie watching. :) Our whole family loves them! They have a rich peanut flavor and are seasoned with just the right amount of salt, unlike the badly over-salted peanuts my husband used to pick up at the grocery store. We have found our new bulk peanut source!"
Aug 2014 -- Genessa, Centennial, CO

"My order of walnuts arrived on Saturday, August 22nd. I was delighted to find a sample of Turkish Figs along with my walnuts. They were delicious. I am also enjoying the English walnuts. They are fresh, tasty and more economical than what I could by at Kroger. You can be sure I will be placing another order soon. Thanks!"
Aug 2014 -- Barbara, Indianapolis, IN

"I buy the Honey Roasted Cashews and ship them directly to my 94 year old Mother on a regular basis. She loves them and says they help keep her regular. The shipping is super fast, I can order on a Monday and they are delivered on a Tuesday. My wife loves the Pistachios and they are actually cheaper and bigger here than in Walmart."
Aug 2014 -- Jim, New Bern, North Carolina

"I just received 5 lbs. of raw pepitas from nuts.com. It took about 3 days which is fantastic. I will be using these seeds at my commercial bakery for pumpkin muffins, pumpkin bread and pumpkin scones. I must admit I kept a pound for home use and have already roasted them for snacks. The people San Luis Obispo, CA will soon be very happy at their local coffee shops. Thanks you nut jobs!"
Aug 2014 -- John, Cayucos, CA

Showing 1 - 100 of 11,717 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb