Snacks Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,057 reviews » « back to Snacks

Showing 1 - 100 of 11,661 reviews Next 100 >

"I can't believe how tasty this is. I love how you can still taste each ingredient individually *and* it's not too sweet. I will definitely keep this in stock. Love it!"
Sep 2014 -- Taryn, Ewing, NJ

"Thank you so much for such excellant service. I have been pleased with everything I have purchased from you and will continue to come back for more and recommend you to friends. Much continued success to you."
Sep 2014 -- Maria, S D, CA

"So so delish! And so reasonable compared to the freeze dried peas from Whole Foods. Amazing, fast delivery, and just a pleasure overall. Thank you!"
Sep 2014 -- Julia, Phila, Pa

"I can't believe how jumbo the Israeli sunflower seeds are! My order came in fast, ordered late Wednesday night, got them early Friday morning. The pumpkin seeds are awesome, both salted and 50% less salted, fresh, I will buy again! thanks for the free gift!"
Sep 2014 -- Martin, Chicoutimi, Quebec, Canada

"My search for dry fruit is over! EXCELLENT! Will purchase again, Thank you!"
Sep 2014 -- Nicole, FERNANDINA beach, Florida

"Boy these were good! And I love the way they were packaged in a nice resealable package. May I suggest to warm them a few seconds in the microwave. This was my first time ordering from this company and I will order again & again."
Sep 2014 -- Bunnies Opinion, Aquia, VA

"Sirs, Received your shipment very quickly . Tried most of samples,and found to be great. The Turkish figs sample is about gone. Not sure if I really like them or need money back ? Please send another sample ? HaHa, kidding figs are best I've ever had!!"
Sep 2014 -- T.A.Markel, Ashland, Ohio

"I got my package with in days, very fast. Great packaging, easy to open. I ordered pepitas and have tasted the almonds. great natural flavor. I was very satisfied with my order and have recommended you to others. Thank you."
Sep 2014 -- Denise, West Frankfort, Ill

"I loved these. Sunflower seeds have become very standard for me--something I've always liked and will always buy, but I had no expectations and they still somehow managed to surprise me, like every other product I've bought so far. They were not overroasted and soft, or overly chewy, and the shells crack properly instead of falling apart. I also got a sample of another sunflower seed in my order, though I'm not sure which because I can't read the package (no fault of yours), a rough-shelled and very large type which I like because I've always liked larger sunflower seeds."
Sep 2014 -- Jennifer, El Cerrito, CA

"I've had this originally with a friend of mine on one of their holidays, though I don't remember which one now. I was a little apprehensive about it because every time I go looking for the Indian food I remember, I end up disappointed. This was a wonderful surprise, with the right amount of crunch and a flavor very close to what I remember."
Sep 2014 -- Jennifer, El Cerrito, CA

"These are the best pretzels I have ever had. I love the pumpkin flavor. You are the BEST. Thank you!!!"
Sep 2014 -- lisa, petaluma, California

"Order will be under my husband's name but he doesn't do reviews....so when able..I do review for him. And Nuts.com certainly deserves a positive review. Pretzels were ordered on 9/12...arrived 9/13. Due to the incredible care taken with packing....pretzels are intact/look great. Highly recommend. Thank you kindly!"
Sep 2014 -- Susan, Worcester, Massachusetts

"I'm glad I included these in my order."
Sep 2014 -- Merri, Newnan, GA

"Bought this for my daughter who competes in body building for a quick snack on the way to the gym, we spread it around and every one just loved it and wanted to know where we got it. THANKS! For a healthy snack at a good price."
Sep 2014 -- Jeanene, Tucson, AZ

"I am tickled at the speed with which we received our orders, less than 24 hours at a very reasonable cost. Awesome!!!! My family and I are addicted to the Raw Cocao Brazil Nuts and Mulberries. It is our go-to snack. I add the Chia seeds to Organic Peanut butter and dip in my fruits or vegetables. All the products we've tried are of top-notch quality. I intend to try some new recipes on your website and experiment as well. I love, love Nuts.com for its never-ending ability to deliver as promised. My hat goes off to you."
Sep 2014 -- Sotonye, Hamden, CT

"The Scottish Oatmeal is a favorite of our family. We put it in smoothies, make goji berry hemp oatmeal, bake cookies, use in homemade turkey meatballs in place of bread crumbs, make pancakes with it, and this week we even made pizza crust with it! Pizza crust recipe was 3/4 cup Scottish Oatmeal, 2Tbs hemp pulp (left overs from making hemp milk), 2Tbs olive oil, 1Tsp yeast, 1/2Tsp parsley, 1/2Tsp basil, 1/2 Tsp garlic powder, and enough warm water and flour to form dough consistency and roll out! We made 3 mini pizzas or could make one extra large. Bake at 400 for 20 min with desired toppings. Our sauce was just simple tomato and olive oil in the blender."
Sep 2014 -- Josie, Ft Worth, Texas

"I just received another order from you and I want to thank you for the BBQ Toasted Corn sample that you sent. It is really delicious. I also received Snickerdoodles that I have to say brought me back to my youth. They are really great I have to recommend them to others. As usual I have never received anything from you that I did not like. You are one fantastic company and it is real pleasure to do business with you."
Sep 2014 -- Joseph, Congers, NY

"So yummy - just made cheese popcorn with it. Tastes great."
Sep 2014 -- Laura, Cincinnati, OH

"First time ordering the raw, shelled Brazil nuts, and very pleased with both the taste, and the appearance of the product. The organic, pitted dates are delicious and just the thing to satisfy the craving of the 'sweet tooth'. Thanks!"
Sep 2014 -- Michael, Lithia Spgs, Ga

"These nuts are incredibly delicious! Sweet, slightly salty, with that awesome Buffalo tang at the end! I just ordered another bag today, and I am happy to know that I will be munching on them tomorrow! It's nice to go nuts occasionally. :)"
Sep 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"What can I say that has not been said by hundreds of other satisfied customers? I placed my first order last month and received it on the date promised. The Buffalo Peanuts are incredibly delicious, and I just placed an order for another bag, along with a few other products that I am eager to try. Your packaging is a delight and fun, and the extra care in which sensitive items were packaged is fantastic, and that speaks volumes about a company that believes deeply in excellent customer service. You have made a long time customer of me . Thanks!"
Sep 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"Ok so I just got another order and I love the BBQ corn nuts! Also got a sample of the pecan clusters and WOW they are the best I have ever had! Not to mention your awesome fudge. The family loved it! And it was like thanksgiving and Christmas all wrapped up into a decadent peace of heaven! Love the quality of your products. And thank you for the vegi chips my 2 and 4 year old love them!"
Sep 2014 -- Nichole, Rio Rancho, New Mexico

"Loved the sample last month , added a pound to this month's order. You describe them perfectly in Health Tip 1."
Sep 2014 -- Em, Beaufort, NC

"I have always bought a well known national brand of ginger snaps. I am on my second bag of your ginger snaps. I think they must have evaporated. Yum! I will be ordering more soon. I am not a ginger fanatic, but, of the many varieties of your dark chocolate covered stuff that I have tried, the small dark chocolate covered ginger pieces are now my favorite. I always keep something dark chocolate in the house. Thanks for being nuts. Diane"
Sep 2014 -- Diane, Quincy, MA

"YOUR WALNUTS ARE SIMPLY THE BEST ALWAYS TASTE FRESH. WILL ORDER AGAIN"
Sep 2014 -- Dimitri, NEW YORK, NY

"These things are delicious as expected! Along with the sample of crystalized ginger and figs made for a nice addition."
Sep 2014 -- Arron, Capitol Heights, MD

"These mushroom chips are perfection! And this is an understatement. I have not tried a snack this delicious ever. It's a must. Wholeheartedly recommendation. Nust crew I solute you, amazing job, keep it up, I'll be ordering soon again. :)"
Aug 2014 -- Milos, New York, NY - New York

"I can't buy them often, and I shop here a lot. But I can't seem to put them down once I start eating them, a pound bag never lasts long. It is so addictive that small size and candy covered chocolate then the salty sunflower seed inside. I feel like I am starving for more. Truly a wonderful product. I buy them enough I will soon need someone that hates them to handle them for me. I am not sure if I can ever trust someone to hold them for me though, haven't found anyone that dislikes them yet. Thanks guys and gals, you are the best store online."
Aug 2014 -- Charles E. Owens Jr., North Little Rock , Arkansas

"My 10 year old African Grey parrot has been nibbling your unsalted roasted sunflower seeds for 4 years. Nothing else compares to yours, and believe me we've sampled other sources. (He'd write you himself, but he prefers a shout-out!)"
Aug 2014 -- marion, NY, NY

"Very ....very .....very good! Did I mention very good? My advice.... stay true to the suggested serving size and the package will last longer. By the way good luck with that!"
Aug 2014 -- Reg, Flin Flon, Manitoba

"Love this snack! Very hard to resist eating the suggested serving portion. Just the right combination of heat, sweetness, garlic, and vinegar gives that distinct buffalo sauce aftertaste. This recipe is bang on!. Will be buying more of this one."
Aug 2014 -- Reg, Flin Flon, Manitoba

"I ordered the oat groats to make oat milk. It is amazingly simple to make and oh so delicious. My grandchildren love to help with the process and then consume the results!"
Aug 2014 -- Suzanne, Vero Beach, Fl

"I ordered the Chili Mango slices. I can taste the sweetness of the mango, as well as the spicy flavors added. The freshness comes through. Great products and fast delivery! Thanks, Nuts.com!"
Aug 2014 -- Persida, New York, New York (NY)

"I ordered a five pound bag of these peanuts for my husband, since he is trying to choose healthier snacks for after-dinner movie watching. :) Our whole family loves them! They have a rich peanut flavor and are seasoned with just the right amount of salt, unlike the badly over-salted peanuts my husband used to pick up at the grocery store. We have found our new bulk peanut source!"
Aug 2014 -- Genessa, Centennial, CO

"My order of walnuts arrived on Saturday, August 22nd. I was delighted to find a sample of Turkish Figs along with my walnuts. They were delicious. I am also enjoying the English walnuts. They are fresh, tasty and more economical than what I could by at Kroger. You can be sure I will be placing another order soon. Thanks!"
Aug 2014 -- Barbara, Indianapolis, IN

"I buy the Honey Roasted Cashews and ship them directly to my 94 year old Mother on a regular basis. She loves them and says they help keep her regular. The shipping is super fast, I can order on a Monday and they are delivered on a Tuesday. My wife loves the Pistachios and they are actually cheaper and bigger here than in Walmart."
Aug 2014 -- Jim, New Bern, North Carolina

"I just received 5 lbs. of raw pepitas from nuts.com. It took about 3 days which is fantastic. I will be using these seeds at my commercial bakery for pumpkin muffins, pumpkin bread and pumpkin scones. I must admit I kept a pound for home use and have already roasted them for snacks. The people San Luis Obispo, CA will soon be very happy at their local coffee shops. Thanks you nut jobs!"
Aug 2014 -- John, Cayucos, CA

"I placed my online order on a Thursday afternoon and received it Saturday morning. Super fast delivery. I am a professor of marketing and I must compliment you on doing extremely well at not only offering a great product, but the packing all the way from the plastic bag the cheese comes in, to the box (with all the great slogans) it is shipped in, and the packing slip and even the the styrofoam shaped nuts are perfect for your company! I'm going to use it as an example in my marketing, advertising and other business classes. I'll be a repeat customer."
Aug 2014 -- Vickie, Wakarusa, Ks

"Discovered roasted soy nuts a few years ago. These are most affordable and are very tasty. Try in combo with dried berries and other nuts for a super energy trail mix."
Aug 2014 -- Vicky, Sevierville, TN

"Loved the peanuts! Boiled them for my son's 18th birthday gathering and everyone commented on them. Great quality. I ordered coffee as well and it is terrific. Loved the box and marketing theme you all have very cute. I will order more products for sure!!!!!!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Karen, Tallahassee, FL

"The order arrived so quick and the packaging was so original and unique! The quality of the products I ordered were great! We love the rice crackers & energy bars! Was so happy to receive a free sample too!"
Aug 2014 -- Sylvia , Orlando , Fl

"I received a free sample with my order. They are so delicious! I will consider actually buying them. Very tasty!"
Aug 2014 -- Veronica, Bronx, NY

"As usual, top quality, good prices and speedy delivery. I can always depend on you for all my needs. Thank you so much."
Aug 2014 -- Pam, Waleska, Georgia

"This was my first order, and I fell in love with these chips!!! Everything I've tried to date has been awesome. Thanks for the fast delivery....the box is just the beginning of many wonderful items inside! Thanks for all the smiles :)"
Aug 2014 -- Starlett, Franklin, NC

"Many thanks for the sample cashews. They are yummy. I ordered the Turkish figs for the first time, and they are phenomenal...best I've ever tasted. I'm trying to hold off a bit on the Brazil nuts and macadamias, lest I go overboard and finish them all off at once!"
Aug 2014 -- Peter, Green Valley, AZ

"OK, it seemed impossible, almost like it was a trick. I ordered some pignoli late Monday evening. At around 10am the following morning I received an email on my iphone that the order was delivered. I was shocked when I got home to find my order had arrived via Fedex! Absolutely amazing."
Aug 2014 -- John, Clifton Park, NY

"These were a gift from a client....they are delicious and the most unusual flavoring. I will definitely order some of these in the future."
Aug 2014 -- Debbie, Virginia Beach, VA

"Excellent service and wonderful products at reasonable prices. These three things are basic to any successful business, but nuts.com takes these three, throws in a dollop of fun, a dash of charm and a heaping helping of customer service. Plus, their products in my experience have all been "best in class." Great people sell great goodies here; you absolutely will not be disappointed. Less than six weeks' history ordering snacks and nuts from here, and I am a customer for life."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, Minnesota

"The only explanation for their fast service is they must live next door!!! LOL. Always fresh, great prices, liked everything I have tried."
Aug 2014 -- Sally, Cape Coral, Fl

"Wow, where do I begin. All I can say is you folks must be nuts about what you do. I've ordered a variety of items and am back for more for us here and to send to family. The attention to freshness and quality of each product is just amazing. The choices on your site are outstanding and the proptness and care you take when shipping shows real attention to detail."
Aug 2014 -- chrsity, Farmington, New York

"thank you nuts.com, your the best, fast delivery and friendly service...I couldn't believe the fast service, I definitely will be buying from you again in the future. I am so glad that I found you. once again thank you from the heart..."
Aug 2014 -- Brenda, Bronx, NY

"I ordered a pound of the Berry Mix with my first nuts.com order. I ordered two pounds of the Berry Mix on my second order. I guess you might say that we love this mix of berries. In fact, we'll probably order a five pound bag with our next order, we love the stuff that much! This one is available in a sample size, and you should get a sample if nothing else. I know you'll be back for more. Awesome."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"These goober peas are perfectly roasted and salted just right. While the nuts are not uniform in size, I have not encountered even one bitter nut after a half-dozen hands-full. My wife swears that these taste better than the national top hat and monocle brand."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"We portioned this out into one-ounce servings in zipper bags, as we maintain a careful diet. What impressed me about the Deluxe House Mix was how plump, fresh and wonderful are the dried fruits. WoW! Everything is so fresh and bursting with flavor and color. I have a feeling those little snack bags will disappear quickly. Time to start filling my shopping cart...again. LOL"
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"The name scared me a little. I don't like things that are *too* spicy, but the Southern Heat Mix is just right. It brings the heat, flavor and savor without the pain. Next order, I'm getting the five pound bag of this one. Delicious!"
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"I just wanted to tell you guys that you are by far the best company around. I have been a customer of yours for a while now. First off, shipping is always superfast. The freshness of the almonds were by far some of the best I have ever had. I recently ordered the Acai Berry and Hemp Superfood Cereals, never had anything like it, but the taste was amazing. I just wanted to tell you how much I love your company, keep up the great work."
Aug 2014 -- Anne, Lafayette Hill, PA

"I ordered about 6 items from you guys and all I can say is WOW!!! The free gift of Wasabi peas was very nice of you! I have tried the ranch peanuts and the Sing Bhujia nuts today and LOVE them! You boys have a customer for life!!! And now to get serious, never ever, ever, ever change the way you do business. From the way you package (LOVE the box!!!) to the nuts, I love your company and what you have to offer. If you were to change too much, your Poppy Sol would be heartbroken! You have a great company and product so keep up with the times but do NOT get so modern that the spirit is destroyed. Thank you again for your kindness, your generosity of spirit and your great sense of fun!"
Aug 2014 -- David, Los Angeles, CA

"Thank you for the delivery which came today, just as promised. Thank you, too, for the follow up phone call to check on the delivery. I was munching on pecans as you called me...and they are delicious!"
Aug 2014 -- Nancy, Brandon, FL

"I just received my order and opened the Sesame Sticks with Honey. WOW! These are the best ones I have ever tasted!! I have not ordered anything I wouldn't order again. Including the Buffalo Peanuts, which are sweet and spicy too."
Aug 2014 -- Melody, Fort Knox, Kentucky

"Just received my package of treats and I must say that the Fava(salted) and Chana Chor Garam is absolutely addictive. Looking forward to enjoying all the other items soon. Nuts.com is an absolute treat to deal with and eat."
Aug 2014 -- James, Edgerton, Ohio

"I am so glad I found you nutty people! The many products I ordered were fabulous! Can you believe that two adult males can go through a 5lb bag a trail mix in a weekend?! Well, they did and now I need to order more! I love being able to make my own trail mix as my son has tree nut allergies. Thank you!!!"
Aug 2014 -- June , Warm Springs, VA

"The trail mix is good, the price is right, and it arrived in two days. What else could you want!"
Aug 2014 -- EARL, Sacramento, CA

"Very happy with my purchase, unfortunately didn't get enough. Will have to reorder soon. So glad I found y'all! :)"
Aug 2014 -- meg, tallahassee, fl

"I am so glad that one of my co-workers shared a bag of Bhakarwadi with me. They are nothing like I have ever tasted. I asked where she got them from and she said Nuts.com. I ordered a bag at that moment with my phone. Now this shipment, I ordered another bag and also Chia Seeds, Quinoa, and Wasabi bits. I can't wait to try the newer ones. I just ordered these a day ago and they came already! Nuts.com even gave me a gift. I found a bag of Goji Berries inside. All I can say is I wish every company was as efficient and nice as Nuts.com. They truly make me feel like part of their family. Thanks, guys!"
Aug 2014 -- Kevin, Boonton, N.J.

"Let me tell EVERYONE this company and my chia Seeds are the BEST EVER!!!!!! I do NOT write reviews... but i need to do it The product is THE BEST II TRIED ((i have tried with 3 until now). The service is excellent.. the shipping fast. One WORD: AWESOME!"
Aug 2014 -- ANGELA, MIAMI, FL

"Fast shipping, Thank you for the free gift! I would recommend."
Aug 2014 -- Ashley Thomas, Buffalo, Ny

"Delivery was awesome :) everything was good... Love the pili nuts, dried mango, vegetable chips and almond bark the most :)"
Aug 2014 -- May, Dedham, MA

"Your company has exceeded all my expectations! Now I know what everyone was talking about! I couldn't wait to open the box...but I couldn't stop reading it! ha I want to open every package...but I am using my will power and only opened the delicious Light & Crunchy Granola! YUM ! I will be placing more orders for Family Birthdays!! Thank You for the smile of the day! ;-D"
Aug 2014 -- Sheila , Johnstown, NY

"We bought the Oriental Mix as a bar mix for our wedding, and it was a hit! Great mix of flavors, including a little spice, but not so much to scare away the more cautious among us. We played it very safe and ended up with a lot leftover... we are NOT complaining! :) Thank you for a great product, and fabulous, fun, fast service!"
Aug 2014 -- Julie, Gorham, Maine

"The nuts arrived as promised, and are delicious."
Aug 2014 -- Susan, Atlanta, GA

"I am so happy to receive my mochi!! And the positivity and silliness in the messages for the delivery thingy was really lovely and made the opening of my package even better! If I ever run out of my 20lbs of mochi, I'll DEFINITELY order from here again! ^u^"
Aug 2014 -- June, Bedford, VA

"Yay! My nuts arrived quickly and theyre tasty cajun peanuts. My friends already think Im nuts but I now have even more reason to be considered 'nutty' with 25# of spicy cajun peanutty goodness. Thanks nuts.com for prompt service and tasty peanuts!"
Aug 2014 -- Chris, North Wilkesboro, NC

"My ordered arrived on time and in great shape. Thanks loads. Now we will enjoy the Chia and Goji berry snacks."
Aug 2014 -- Robert L Miller, Fort Myers Beach, FL

"OH MY GOD. I JUST GOT MY RANCH, BARBEQUE AND SOUR CREAM AND ONION TOASTED CORN NUTS. OH MY GOD. THESE ARE THE BEST CORN NUTS I HAVE EVER EATEN. THEY'RE NOT AS SALTY AS THE REGULAR CORN NUTS EITHER. THE DELUXE COFFEE WAS ALSO VERY GOOD. I WILL BE ORDERING ALL THE TIME."
Aug 2014 -- CHET, SPRING VALLEY LAKE, CA

"I found Nuts.Com while looking for powdered cheese, and I was blown away by the plethora of wonderful products that you have! All at reasonable prices, I might add. I ordered the cheese and a couple of other items on a Sunday. I was happily surprised to find the package at my door on Tuesday! Very nice... and everything was packaged wonderfully, even the heat proof packaging was great.Thank you for the quick service and for the sampler of Veggie Chips as well! I will certainly be a repeat customer for a long time to come."
Aug 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"This is one of the very few times I have received exactly what I wanted and ordered. The items were promised to be here by August 5, 2014, and they arrived at 11:30am today August 5, 2014, which was important to me personally. The raw peanuts are awesome. Everything we asked for was properly packaged. We are a very loyal family and now will be loyal customers to Nuts.com. If you want it done right the very first time this Nuts.con is the place. They under promised and over delivered."
Aug 2014 -- Frank, Manassas, VA

"Great work guys..your berry mix is awesome..have already placed another order...keep it up.thanks."
Aug 2014 -- Dr Sujith Mathew Issac, Kerala , India

"Ordered roasted not salted sun flower seeds. Delivery was super fast and the seeds are fresh large and delicious. I'll be back."
Aug 2014 -- Michael, Malden, MA

"This will be my second order. The first was corn nuts for my daughter (she loved them), dried apricots, and cashews for me. They were the best I ever ate. This order is for healthy snacks to take to the beach. Super fast shipping. Good nutty company!!"
Aug 2014 -- Sue, Dillsburg, PA

"Ordered 25 pound bag of raw in the shell peanuts on Friday. Received the order on Saturday! Just finished boiling a batch this morning. YUM!!! Thank you for providing excellent customer service and quick-as-lightening delivery service at a very reasonable shipping rate. Thank you a Million Trillion for always having delicious high quality peanuts. I love you and your nuts!"
Aug 2014 -- Wanda, Lake Placid, New York

"I received my 5 pound bag today and they are delicious. I was scared that they would be salty but they weren't. You have a lifetime customer in Dublin, Ohio."
Aug 2014 -- keisha, Dublin, Ohio

"This was the first time that i have used nuts.com The pecans were fresh, the dried apples were the best I have even eaten. Thank You for the wonderful apples & nuts Mary McCoy"
Jul 2014 -- MARY, Lenoir City, Tn.

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for about two years now. It's the only place I can order Brazil nuts without a mixture of other nuts I don't care for, and, it takes no time for delivery either. Love it!"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda, Fredericksburg, VA

"Hi Guys, it's me again. Second order in a week. Yes I'm hooked on you, maybe even voodooed, everything I have purchased is awesome, especially the kale chips with sea salt and vinegar they are my fav. I am "NUTS" on you, so keep 'em coming."
Jul 2014 -- Sharon, Birmingham, Al

"I love the delicious Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell). Their delivery, service and website is top notch. Thanks for yummy seeds!"
Jul 2014 -- Edward, Maynard, MA

"Organic popcorn kernels were out of stock in town, so I went online to shop. The customer service provided by nuts.com was very good, and my popcorn arrived sooner than expected, along with a free sample. I'll definitely shop from this site again! Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Malissa, Bakersfield , CA

"I have been a sunflower seed nut for decades. I have not been able to locate unsalted seeds around where I live. These seeds I received are more than I could have hoped for and am enjoying them now. Package came in two days and the freshness in great."
Jul 2014 -- Mike, Roanoke, Virginia

"My 12-year grandson has become a gourmet popcorn NUT. So glad we found you and your red, blue and purple popcorn!"
Jul 2014 -- Sue, Canby, Oregon

"I tried the Bhakarwadi in my latest order, and they soo good, but warning, can be habit forming :D The texture is amazing, light, flaky, crispy outside, with a gently crunchy inside., spicy, yet a little sweet...the combination is luscious. The middle is reminiscent of a cinnamon crumb, but with spices. They are awesome with tea or coffee, totally perfect with spiced chai. The service, as usual, is delightful. The only thing that can improve, is when you have items that are large pieces, such as Bhakawardi or Chakri, or anything that is eaten in pieces, it would be great if you could put the serving size in pieces and not ounces, because the average person is not going to measure the pieces to see ounces, you can kind of guesstimate with small pieces like nuts, grains, etc, but not with pieces, I like to know the carb content as well as calories of individual piece items like these, because why I like to enjoy, I also like to watch my weight. That would be the only thing, everything else about Nuts.com is totally awesome, I recommend you to anyone."
Jul 2014 -- Anne, Medford, NY

"Got my order the other day, about 24 hrs after placing the order, awesome, and tried the vegetable chips and they are absolutely great...taste, texture, quality, excellent., and I can totally see why you offer the green beans by themselves, in fact, they will most likely be in my next order :D and I loved the mix berry sample, so ooey, gooey, chewy delicious. Thanks."
Jul 2014 -- Anne, Medford, NY

"I'm so happy with my order! The spirulina and matcha are both of excellent quality and (by far) the best prices I've ever seen. The freeze-dried spinach is surprisingly addictive (who knew?) and I've been sharing chocolate covered banana chips with happy colleagues. Everything else is also, truly, excellent. Happy to say that shipping to Canada was quick! Thanks for another great order."
Jul 2014 -- Emma, Vancouver, BC

"I just received my shipment! Tried everything and was very pleased with my order. All the organic dried fruit was wonderful...I am crazy for the pumpkin seeds. I will purchase again. Thank you"
Jul 2014 -- Linda, Portland, Oregon

"These were delicious! After reading the other testimonials, I decided to try them. They are small in size but very satisfying with a glass or a cup of tea. Definitely buy a package to try and to share with your friends and family."
Jul 2014 -- Debbie, Haddonfield, NJ

"Just received my order of chia seeds and Goji berries. Everything was terrific and I loved the box it all came in!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheryl Murray, Austin, TX

"I've never seen a company ship so fast, not to mention the quality is second to none. I would definitely recommend Nuts.com to anyone I know!"
Jul 2014 -- Derrik, Ashland, Oregon

"We just got home today (July 26th) from vacation and the box of nuts was waiting for us. One of our friends makes the best Peanut Patties with the raw nuts. We will continue to order nut from you as they are the best! Thanks :) Billy"
Jul 2014 -- Billy, Rancho Cordova, CA

"You guys are amazing!! I placed an order on-line Friday at 8pm and it was on my porch Saturday at 4 pm!! How do you do that? Don't change a thing!! And of course the nuts and trail mix are wonderful and super fresh! First class service and products each and every time. Love the delivery boxes too! My dad used to take us to Newark to by pistachio nuts from you over 50 years ago. Still great quality. Thanks, Jim Lisanti Glen Ridge, NJ"
Jul 2014 -- Jim, Glen Ridge, NJ

"These are great. Salt covered seeds are hard to find and these are the best."
Jul 2014 -- Vicki, Mesa, AZ

"I bought the small 4 oz bag to try. I polished it off in 2 days. Very good! I will definitely order again."
Jul 2014 -- Joanne, Montreal, QC

"Ordered these on a Monday and they came the next day - crazy fast shipping, I'm impressed! As for these sticks, they did not disappoint. They make a lovely little snack, cheesy and a little kick at the end. They were not as spicy as I hoped they'd be, but then again, I like my spice. These were perfect, even for my sister who has an extremely low spice tolerance, she dug right into them! These were such a delight, so many come in the smallest package, well worth the money to try it! I love how Nuts.com packages everything in resealable bags and they're very sturdy. Love it, thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Mission Viejo, Ca

Showing 1 - 100 of 11,661 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99