Snacks Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,844 reviews » « back to Snacks

Showing 1 - 100 of 11,296 reviews Next 100 >

"Your dried fruit and nut mixes are the freshest I've ever tasted, and the gold raisins are fabulous! I originally found your web site searching for a source for black sesame seeds, and I found a cornucopia of nutritious and tasty snacks as well."
Jun 2008 -- Debbie, St. Charles, MO

"Holy smokes !! Not only is your stuff really yummy, but I got delivery to my front door in LESS THAN 24 hours after placing my order !! Nutsonline becomes my default for snack goodies."
Feb 2008 -- william, Alexandria, VA

"The chocolate covered sunflower seeds were fantastic!! They were so pretty for the candy bar at my daughters wedding in Austin, TX. Highly addictive! Thank you for your great service!"
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Austin, Texas

"You guys are great!!! I love your products."
Apr 2014 -- Margaret, WATFORD CITY, ND

"I wanted to try these because they're cheaper than the other brand I usually buy. I sampled a couple before putting them away, and they really rival the other brand. Great flavor, and not too salty. And my husband has been munching away at them for the better part of 15 minutes now. ;) We'll be back!"
Apr 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Sampled these before we put them in our snack pantry. Very tasty! Not really salty, which I appreciate (and so do my unswollen hands), but a touch more would be nice. Best of all, they're not at all greasy, which is my complaint with grocery store brands of chips. We'll likely be ordering these again!"
Apr 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Bought these as a mea culpa to my husband after devouring our last bag of fig bars. My husband really likes this flavor! We might even cancel the fig bars that we get in our monthly snack box - these are a better value. As usual, love Nuts.com and everything we've gotten!"
Apr 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Super quick shipping, absolutely adorable packaging, and everything was delicious. The dried apples were not leathery or too dry; they were plump and perfectly sweet. The banana chips are flavorful. The jalapeno cheddar sticks are almost gone...I got the package two hours ago...yeah, they're awesome. The habanero jerky is moist and perfectly spicy. I bought a bunch of other stuff that I didn't open yet but if it's as yummy as the rest, I will be a happy camper. I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Apr 2014 -- kristin, freeport, ny

"Hey Nutterz, Just wanted to send you a Texas size THANK YOU! My package just arrived today and I quickly opened it and tried my chia seed cereal! It was awesome! Thanks so much for the free sample too, can't wait to try it... The box was so funny too! Keep nuts the great work! Regards, Returning Customer"
Apr 2014 -- Michael Gonzalez, Humble, Tx

"Alright I admit it. You guys are AWESOME! Such fast delivery- I cannot even believe it! And my roasted chickpeas are the bomb. I couldn't find them anymore at my local store so I was SO GLAD to find YOU! And then you sent me a delish free sample of Veggie Chips too! I am hooked on NUTS.com!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Rosemarie, Lake Grove, NY

"Absolutely Delicious! I ordered my first bag last month, now I'm ordering four more bags. I love Nuts.com, staying healthy costs money, but it's cheaper than being sick. :)"
Apr 2014 -- Jim Francis, Assonet, Massachusetts

"I'm amazed at how large and nice-looking these walnuts are! They are very fresh, too. I definitely feel I have purchased the best."
Apr 2014 -- Gaye, Pittsburgh, PA

"My search for healthy, calorie conscious, but still delicious snacks has found its first stop. The delicate, lightly sweetened taste of these fruits combined with their textures make for an harmonious blend that cures the afternoon munchies without spoiling dinner. Don't get me wrong - I am the first one in line when the traditional dried fruits are being served. Their flavors are bold, distinctive, and linger a while in the mouth. They are also a bit heavy and can be a meal in and of themselves! When I just want to take the edge off cravings for something crunchy and sweet, nibbling on this mix does the trick. Great job Nuts Online! :)"
Apr 2014 -- NobScob, PAC, NW

"Got the OKRA chips==YUMMMMMMMMMM, Had to hide the box from myself===really tasty. Thanks."
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Pleasanton, California

"Love this company! Not only did my order arrive quickly but beautifully packaged - you know this company cares about quality! The roasted fava beans were an impulse purchase and my goodness they didn't disappoint! I ordered the small bag (which incidentally is filled to the brim and they are hearty!) My entire family loved them and I will be ordering more for sure! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Michelle McKean, Huntington, NY

"I enjoy your products so much, I order all the time. Love your mixed nuts and cashews. Really love the peanut butter pretzels and yogurt pretzels, especially the cherry ones. You have such variety and the time it takes to get your delivery is awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Diana, East Pittsburgh, PA

"Nuts. com has the best cheese powder I have ever had and it has less salt than another brand i tried. It taste so much better too. I went thru a 5lb in 2 months just putting it on popcorn. I buy 50lbs of popcorn at a time. I like it and i like nuts.com. I have ordered many other things also and have always been happy with everything. they ship fast, always shows up sooner than i expected."
Apr 2014 -- Nathan, denver , co

"Thank you for my order. I was pleasantly surprised as to how quickly my order was filled and delivered. I'll be using the chocolate candy covered sunflowers for my son's birthday cupcakes. The yellow sunflowers are for the seagulls beak on top of the cupcakes and will go very well with his theme cake ( an igloo cake). Thanks again,Andrea"
Apr 2014 -- Andrea, Huntingdon Valley, Pa

"Love, love the chocolate covered almonds & haystacks. What a GOOD idea"
Apr 2014 -- Marilu Johnson, Roberts, WI

"How I love this store~! I especially love the chia brownies and back to buy them again, but they will not be in stock until Oct.? *Cry* I guess this means I will have to try some of these other delicious healthy snacks~! This is my favorite food store by far!~ I finally figured out how to eat Chia and Flax seeds, too - just add them to Greek yogurt as a sprinkle!~ So healthy and filling =) Thank you so much for everything~!"
Apr 2014 -- Anita, Chesterfield, MI

"Happy, surprise at how quickly the items arrived. The Organic Carob Super Green Energy Squares I had before and are very good. The Organic Chia Energy Squares with the hint of orange extract I love. Dark Chocolate covered Blueberries are for an Easter Basket. Thanks"
Apr 2014 -- Ginny, Middlesexd, NJ

"Thank you Nuts.com family for all my wonderful goodies! I Love the box-makes me smile. The almonds and walnuts are awesome! My husband Loves the Cacao Nibs and bars! He also Loves the hickory jerky! We are So excited to be able to try so many different things; that we never had before- like the Goji Berries- which I can't stop eating! Thanks for the extra goodie- finally got to get Chia Seeds! Love them and exactly what I wanted to try- so much I already ordered them! Only problem- can't stop ordering things to try!"
Apr 2014 -- Cathy, Martinsburg, WV

"Fabulous!! The kale chips are the best! The nuts are all fresh and so many choices! Absolutely love Nuts.com!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Judy, Agawam, Ma

"So fast , such a sweet box , can't wait to pop some :>}"
Apr 2014 -- Bonnie, PASO ROBLES, California

"The in-shell pumpkin seeds with 50% less salt are fantastic! They arrived faster than anticipated and they taste great! This is so much better and easier than trying to make the seeds from the pumpkin and they are not overly salty, which is the problem I've had with purchasing pumpkin seeds from anywhere else. Thank You!!"
Apr 2014 -- John, Shelby Township, MI

"i really like these organic mixed nuts! have bought a few different times and am quite happy!"
Apr 2014 -- Alice, Castro Valley, California

"Just opened the Cheddar Cheese Sticks - that I received with my 2nd order this morning! um um good! Sure will be ordering these again! Also, my gift pkg of Chia seeds, with my 1st order, I sprinkle on my oatmeal! Sooo glad I found your website! Ya' all are a happy bunch of nuts - you make me smile Milly"
Apr 2014 -- Milly, Charleston, SC

"Greek yogurt pretzels yummy snack, will be ordering more soon"
Apr 2014 -- Jane , Hartford, WI

"The Ginger Snap cookies arrived today 4/9 before lunch and we could not wait to try them Found them to be the best we have ever had Now to invite the neighbors for coffee and cookies"
Apr 2014 -- Richard O, Dixon, Illinois

"The cheese sticks are delicious! Delivery was fast and the shipping Box brought smiles - let you know there was something special inside. Thank you very much. Gail"
Apr 2014 -- Gail, Murfreesboro, TN

"Absolutely delicious! Mulberries and Goji Berries. Who knew? I was looking for Mulberries, but also ordered samples of the Goji berries, Raw Cacao Goji Energy squares and the Maca Powder. It is 11:39pm and I actually felt too tired to write this review, but after munching on this Cacao Goji Energy Square ~ I feel a second wind coming on! Lastly, Chia Seeds just for me? I feel energized and special *Batting my eyelashes*"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, Hayward, CA

"You guys are the best! Delivery couldn't be any quicker, and OMG your Organic Lemon Pop Energy squares are to die for! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Elaine, Barnegat, NJ

"Once again you are to be commended on your fast shipping and yummy products. I ordered the coconut macaroon, bagel and bits mix, bear crunch popcorn, and graham cracker cookie gem. Everything is so delicious! Thanks for your gift. I love cashews. Keep up the good work! Thanks again and God bless!"
Apr 2014 -- Lani, Valley Stream, NY

"I love Nuts.com, every product has been phenomenal, delivery is blazing fast. I saw an add for the Beet Chips, and the picture looked so good, I had to try them. OMG, Nuts.com has done it again, they are absolutely delicious, a definite alternative to Potato Chips. I bought 2 containers, and good thing because my Wife destroyed hers in 2-1/2 days, so I will have to order more very soon."
Apr 2014 -- Kam, Cambria Heights, New York

"I am just nuts for nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- cheryl ann, dubuque, iowa

"Love the carrot chips!! My order just arrived and I already have a co-worker addicted. They are better than a potato chip because they also provide a little sweetness to the crunch. I'm going to have to learn some extreme self-control as I bought them in bulk!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kona, Columbus, Ohio

"Placed an order around 4:00 on Monday afternoon and I'm enjoying some moist jerky and delicious buffalo peanuts at 11:30 Tuesday morning. Well done, Nuts.com. Well done."
Apr 2014 -- Kieran, Cambridge, MA

"Thank you for the superior service and the quality is unmatched by any other brands I have tried. I will be enjoying these treats for a while. Thanks again, everything is perfect!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Heywood, Ft. Lauderdale, FL

"Well...first of all my order arrived sooner than expected -- always nice! The box was a hoot -- so I got a good laugh before I ever got it opened! And since it's been 40 years since I've used cacao butter I had forgotten how exquisite it smells. 40 years ago I wasn't eating it, I was smearing it all over me, but now I put it in my hot tea in the morning (don't knock it till you've tried it) with a little vanilla and omg it is truly yummy. And, the best part is that it's organic! Oh, yeah -- I'll be back to buy some more -- you guys are great. The price is reasonable and it's a great product! Thank you -- Annie"
Apr 2014 -- Annie, Bonham, TX

"I received my order today in a very timely fashion. I have to say I am impressed by the box - it is so cute with all the writing on it. Then I discovered I had a sample included also which was a nice surprise. Finally I opened my sunflower seeds and they are delicious! Thanks Nuts.com and family!"
Apr 2014 -- Janelle, North East, PA

"My order came today and I smiled when I saw the box. It was a happy box full of happy notes. Inside were happy packages full of nuts. My main order was unsalted roasted sunflower seeds in the shell and when I tasted them, I was happy again. They were wonderful. I am a happy customer who will be reordering many times."
Apr 2014 -- Sandra, Hillsboro, nd

"I was curious when I first saw these little chocolate coated sunflower seeds at Fresh Market and thought they would be a colorful attraction to Easter baskets. Of course I had to try them. Big mistake. Ate them all and now have to order in bulk. Love them and will be a regular customer. Extremely fast delivery, even though yesterday wouldn't have been soon enough. LOL Great service and superbly delicious treat."
Apr 2014 -- Geneva, Little Rock, AR

"I received the 5-lbs bag of unsalted roasted peanuts within 24 hours of my order, what a nice surprise! The peanuts are the freshest, best smelling peanuts I have ever seen. I will definitely order more, and will order other nuts for sure from your nice little (or no so little) company, because it is a pleasure do deal with you. Best regards, Daniele"
Apr 2014 -- Daniele

"Thank you for my chia seeds I love them and also for the cacao nibs sample :) I will be a returning customer!"
Apr 2014 -- Araceli, Everett, Wa

"Dried figs sustained me crossing the Sahara desert. They were fresh dried from local trees. I have hunted for years for figs like those, from the best markets, to no avail. What a surprise and treat to finally find their equal from nuts.com! I heartily recommend the figs and other products as fabulous!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Marcia J Ambrose, Walnut Creek, CA

"I first ordered from you this past Christmas as a gift for my husband. He loved everything I ordered but his favorite was the Roasted Fava Beans. He loved them so much that we bought another bag and gifted them to my parents, who are off the boat Italians that soak / roast there own fava beans. They loved them so much that they shared with the other family members this past month and many have ordered from you. Great deal at a great price when you get the 20 pounder! You know it is a good product when you get the seal of approval from the Italians who stopped making there own and switched to yours!!! Thank you - we are so happy to have found this site!"
Apr 2014 -- Maria Logan, Sayreville, NJ

"I order from you all and the service is FAST....in addition for the first time I ordered the chocolate covered toasted corn. That stuff is like crack....I cannot get enough of it...what a genius snack!!! I'll be stocking up on that in the near future....YUMMM"
Apr 2014 -- Vicki Harris, Wiesbaden, Germany

"So happy with our pumpkin seed powder we ordered. Very fast delivery couldn't be happier. It really does help with sleeping if anyone is curious!"
Apr 2014 -- Stacey, Beaverton, OR

"I just got my order today and am very pleased! The delivery was very FAST. I LOVE my items, especially the veggie chips and cheese sticks. The free yogurt covered pretzels - a yummy treat. I will most definitely be a return customer!"
Apr 2014 -- Christine, Chicago, Illinois

"I ordered Roasted Virginia Peanuts, Yogurt Peanuts, Red Licorice Bites, and Salsa Corn Triangles. I have tasted the Yogurt Peanuts and the Triangles since these are new to me. Would highly recommend them. I do not doubt that the rest of the goodies are just as great. By the way, thanks for the complementary Cashews. You can believe that there will be future orders."
Apr 2014 -- Frank Agostino, Kankakee, IL

"Wonderful popcorn! Always a free gift when ordering! Such great people and product!"
Apr 2014 -- Roxanne, Texas

"I Love your Nuts & Berries...I decided to get sample packs of things to try, and I'm really glad I did. The Antioxidant Mix, and Berry Mix are so delicious! I'm beyond delighted with everything I purchased! The quality & freshness you promised was certainly delivered. Thank you so much, Nuts.com ... I'm a happy satisfied customer who Will Be Back :)"
Apr 2014 -- Jo, Virginia Beach, Va

"The samosas are the perfect blend of spices- sweet and spicy! I have to stop myself from eating the whole bag. A wonderful snack to have on hand. Impressively fast delivery as well."
Apr 2014 -- Christina, New York, NY

"I received my package about 2 hours ago, and have had to hide the caramel puffs (OMG, they are soooooo good). I am getting ready to bake a Hazelnut chocolate bundt cake with the hazelnut flour. I am so happy my husband found your site, (he was looking for alum for tanning hides), but he asked me to place the order, I was like a kid in a candy store. Nuts.com will soon know me on a first name basis. Thank you for quality products, really fun packaging, and quick service. You guys rock!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Carolyn, Colorado Springs, Colorado

"HEY GUYS, JUST WANT TO LET YA KNOW, NOTHING BUT RAVE REVIEWS FROM EVERYONE WHO TRIES THE CAJUN SESAME STICKS, SO GOOD WE WANT TO OFFER THEM AT OUR FARM STAND THIS SEASON, SURE TO BE A GREAT ADDITION. THANKS MUCH"
Apr 2014 -- dennis, ellington, Connecticut

"I had run out of raw macadamia nuts which my teen daughter ever so loves to eat, so in a pinch I found some in bulk at a local grocery store. Yuk!! The quality and taste do not compare to your macadamia nuts. Kudos to you guys. Also, I love your sense of humor. Keep on keeping on!"
Apr 2014 -- Laura, Modesto, CA.

"I am so impress, for the first time i ordered something and it came before i wink my eyes. Your company is professional with all the follow up emails, including when the items are delivered. I was so pleased with the packaging and the products it self. The cashews were fresh and tasty. Must say a first impression is a last one... You are #1, you are the best keep up the standards"
Apr 2014 -- Sylvia, Brooklyn, New York

"Great taste!! Every part of this mix taste great And put together they taste better You will feel the difference in you body and attitude"
Apr 2014 -- Allen, Bronx, NY

"This is a MUST BUY!!"
Apr 2014 -- Allen, Bronx, NY

"Your delivery is unbelievable, less than two days! Your packaging is so nice. I ordered white and black organic chia seeds, the price is very good. And, the sugar free dark chocolate covered expresso beans are the BEST I have ever tasted. I will be a regular customer from now on."
Apr 2014 -- Joanne, Mays Landing, NJ

"I am totally a Nutaholic!! It only took one order to get me hooked, as I opened up the caramel puffs instantly, and couldn't stop eating them!! The package came exactly the day they promised, and yes, really cool bags!! I ordered several other items as well, and I can't wait to try them!! I will be telling everyone about this site for sure!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kristi, Wesley, Iowa

"Just received the Cacao Nibs...my wife and I love them....glad we found this site, so many other great items to try....Thanks"
Apr 2014 -- Carl, Budd Lake, NJ

"Received delicious apricots, ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yummy.Thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Kaathleen , Columbus, OH

"First I will start by saying I can't believe how incredibly fast my package arrived! I also love the cool packaging and the recipe tips included with my order. Most importantly the quality and taste of the products ordered outstanding. I love the Caramel puffs! This is definitely not my last order."
Apr 2014 -- Rashida, Westville, NJ

"I have only ordered from you twice but each time the order are shipped quickly and the item are great. The two items that I like the best so far are the Lemon Pop Energy Squares and the Cacao Goji Energy Squares. I eat them whenever I need a snack and other that I have shared with have like them too."
Apr 2014 -- Briden, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

"At a friend's house last week she offered me some vegetable chips. I figured they would be sub par as so many are but no. . . your mushroom, beet and okra chips rocked my world. I loved each bite and in minutes I walked over to her computer to order some."
Apr 2014 -- Sayeeda, Frederiksted, St. Croix, VI

"I absolutely love, love your dried strawberries and mixed berries. They helped keep me "alert" and sated on a recent long trip! I would like to know what the dried veggies were that I received as a "treat" so I can order them!"
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Winchester, Virginia

"I bought your big dark and milk chocolate pretzels at a Tuesday Morning store and HAD to have more! We received two bags of the smaller dark chocolate pretzels today. Deeee-licious!! Love the packaging,too! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Pam, Barrington, IL.

"Just opened the 5lb. bag of pale blue chocolate covered sunflower seeds that I ordered for a baby boy sprinkle.They are so yummy! Perfect for the favors I plan on making. I'm nuts about Nuts.com and will be ordering more of your goodies for sure!"
Apr 2014 -- LeeAnn, Ferndale, Michigan

"Your veggie chips are the BEST! They are crisp and tasty. We had guests over and they all raved about them too. Definitely will get more!"
Apr 2014 -- Nancy, Philadelphia, PA

"This was my second order and Rosemary Garlic Pistachios & almonds was amazing I also purchased the sprouted spinach pesto & Thai Coconut Curry I loved them all but the Rosemary & Sprouted spinach were my favorites. My snacks should be high in protein & low in sugar& these snacks fit the bill. I also need sugar free products which they have. The mini SF chocolate pretzels- Great, the SF Carmel Corn was also very good. I don't know how they make the Sugar Free products taste like it's regular candy, but I am grateful. My absolute favorite is the mini chocolate graham pretzels. Thank you Nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- Sharon, North Royalton, OH

"I've been a customer for years and your products never fail to delight! My favorite is your chocolate covered potato chips and the rest of the family raves about your spicy sampler packs. I love how you continually add new products too. Thanks, Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Cynthia L Lyons, Howell , MI

"Our local grocery store has some super high prices on their nuts. I just happen to love Cashews, so I went online to see if I could buy them in bulk. I ran across Nuts.com. Everything looks so good on the website.. however I knew I could not order 1 of everything (that would be nuts). Sorry guys. So I picked some favorites. Cashews, Raisins, Coconut Chips,and Chakri (indian tea buscuits that I had never tried before) It's almost like I hit the send button on my computer and the Nuts.com package was here! It was so fast it almost came a day before I ordered! Do they have a time machine out there??? I love the cute packaging, and the great prices. The Cashews and raisins are of perfect quality. The Chakri tastes great and will go well with the Chai tea that I like in the morning. The Coconut flakes huge and fresh! Thanks for everything Nuts.com! I'm very pleased!"
Apr 2014 -- Teresa, PA

"I am THRILED with the expedient service I received...and the PRICE! I shipped two pounds of macaroons to VA and they arrived the following day, as fresh as ever! I will be happy to spread the word of Nuts.Com to anyone who will listen! I thank you sooooo much!"
Apr 2014 -- Laine, Naples, FL

"Crunchy, flavorful, and just the right amount of salt. I had to stop myself from devouring the entire bag!"
Apr 2014 -- Melanie, Staten Island, New York

"I just love the natural cocoa, a pleasantly pleasing taste I wasn't expecting. So nice to know what the raw cocoa tastes like. Thanks!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Matilda, Hawthorne, NY

"Order was easy; and fast. Shipping was fast. Quality of the Israeli sunflower seeds was great. Our birds will love them."
Apr 2014 -- Beverly, Toledo, Ohio

"I have literally been raving about these for MONTHS! They are the best snack EVER! I will never be without these in my home. Friends & family actually come over LOOKING for the bag as soon as they walk in the door."
Apr 2014 -- Amber, Jackson, MS

"My husband and I are addicted to the jerky! This is my husbands favorite mine is the Sweet & Spicy!!!! I'm so glad you have the bigger sizes available so that I don't have to order 10 bags anymore! haha! LOVE THIS SITE!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Amber, Jackson, MS

"This is the first time ordered from Nuts.com & I'm very happy with all the orders. I ordered organic raw cashews, almonds, Pepitas & Chia seeds. Thank you for free sample of organic Cacao nibs! I've already told my friends to try your products."
Mar 2014 -- Song, WYCKOFF, New Jersey

"IN LOVE with my 10 grain cereal!!! My daily breakfast since received!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Marie, Clarksville, TN

"Very pleased with my Candied Fennel seed. Excellent taste, and wonderful packaging, fast ship , great service very pleased and will buy from again"
Mar 2014 -- Mark Harrington

"My package arrived and I ate my first Pine nuts. Loved them as I do all nuts. I look forward to eating them raw and cooking with them. Thank you for such quick service."
Mar 2014 -- Lois, Portland, OR

"The amaranth was promptly used to make cookies... and inhaled them. They are almost gone! The veggie chips.. well .. let me tell you that we got them on Friday and we barely have any and it is Monday. My husband, my 2 yo and myself loved them! THANK YOU!"
Mar 2014 -- Ana, St Louis, MO

"Super fast delivery - thank you very much. Fig bars are fantastic and love the corn nuts - nice healthy snacks. Well done!"
Mar 2014 -- Matt

"LOVE my energy bars - I could not stop sharing them with the people I work with - lemon pops rule!!! you have won a customer for sure! the shipping is not cheap but the product is soooooo fresh - it is more than worth it- glad I found you------tom"
Mar 2014 -- tom, athens, ga

"Tried the mochi. Great quality, fast shipping. Hilarious packaging. Bravo."
Mar 2014 -- jarad, DULUTH, MN

"This company is NUTS!!! I placed an order early evening going with the standard delivery, BUT, I received the order the next day. This company is definitely made up of some good nuts. Oh yeah, my honey roasted sunflower seeds are fresh and taste nuttingly delicious."
Mar 2014 -- Richard Luongo, Sewell, NJ

"I ordered a 1 lb bag of organic chia seeds and in two days I had my seeds delivered. Loved the package they arrived in and they tasted better than I expected. I am very pleased with nuts.com and will most certainly will be ordering again very soon. God bless."
Mar 2014 -- Jeffrey, Batesburg, sc

"Thank-you for your super fast delivery!! We love your products and I can't wait to try the new ones I ordered. We are Popcorn nuts...lol Thanks again"
Mar 2014 -- Gal, Northville, MI

"Thank you so much for the Happy Box full of goodies I received today! I LOVE your products--your Brazil nuts are awesome, as well as Goji berries, hemp seeds, chia seeds, chlorella, cacao nibs, etc.! I'm having so much fun perusing your website and finding so many new things to try. I love your informative nutrition descriptions of each product as well. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for the chia seeds!"
Mar 2014 -- Wendy, Central Point, OR

"We Love the veggie chips! Thanks"
Mar 2014 -- Judy, Saint George , UT

"Fresh, delicious pecans - Wonderful! So much more flavor than the dried out old pecans at the grocery chain stores. Absolutely the Best! Fun marketing, too - Real Nutty! Buy some just to check out the box they come in - You won't believe it!"
Mar 2014 -- Richard, Miami, FL

"First off, I would like to tell you how wonderful your web site is!!! Easy to use and there is so much fabulous information about each product. I can't believe the quantity each bag contains. Love the Detox Nuts! I don't think I have ever seen cashews as large as these are. I am thrilled with the Chicory. The bag is huge and I will use every ounce and be ordering more down the road. Thank you for your "better than fair pricing" and super fast delivery. I am very pleased with everything I ordered. Time to go try the buckwheat flour for some good old fashioned pancakes. Yummy!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Janet, Statesville, NC

"A nice light crunchy savoury munch without the artificial colours that you get in so many other rice crackers. The occasional bite of spicy-ness makes these extra-good. Addictive on their own, great sprinkled on salads or in soups. And if that isn't enough: they're really cute!"
Mar 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"Dark chocolate. Coconut. What else do you need?"
Mar 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"The package came fast, and the customer service was great. I love the Veggie chips, and I almost ate half a bag of the chocolate covered cacao nibs. Love the sample bags... Enabled me to try some new stuff without committing to a large amount. Thanks I will be ordering from you guys again!"
Mar 2014 -- Yocheved, Brooklyn, ny

"This was my first order with Nuts.com and I must say I could not have been more impressed! The order was shipped immediately and arrived three days later, regular shipping! Quality packaging of the product, great for storing the same, too. I ordered Hemp seeds (with shell); this is the only place I could even find whole hemp seeds. Very happy with the seeds, too. I will definitely order again!"
Mar 2014 -- Anett, Mecosta, MI

"Without question the best pumpkin seeds I ever had. They are huge firm and tasty. I might add that they are priced very reasonably for the quality"
Mar 2014 -- Neil, Lantana, fl

"Mom absolutely loves the pecans. It is roasted and lightly salted to her liking. As for me, I am "nuts" over the raw pistachios. I ordered a 1 lb bag. After a few days of receiving the shipment, the bag of pistachios is almost gone. What more can I say? I will order from Nuts.com again."
Mar 2014 -- JUANITA, San Francisco, CA

Showing 1 - 100 of 11,296 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Easter Chocolate Pretzels Easter Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb