Snacks Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,832 reviews » « back to Snacks

Showing 1 - 100 of 11,617 reviews Next 100 >

"Many thanks for the sample cashews. They are yummy. I ordered the Turkish figs for the first time, and they are phenomenal...best I've ever tasted. I'm trying to hold off a bit on the Brazil nuts and macadamias, lest I go overboard and finish them all off at once!"
Aug 2014 -- Peter, Green Valley, AZ

"OK, it seemed impossible, almost like it was a trick. I ordered some pignoli late Monday evening. At around 10am the following morning I received an email on my iphone that the order was delivered. I was shocked when I got home to find my order had arrived via Fedex! Absolutely amazing."
Aug 2014 -- John, Clifton Park, NY

"These were a gift from a client....they are delicious and the most unusual flavoring. I will definitely order some of these in the future."
Aug 2014 -- Debbie, Virginia Beach, VA

"Excellent service and wonderful products at reasonable prices. These three things are basic to any successful business, but nuts.com takes these three, throws in a dollop of fun, a dash of charm and a heaping helping of customer service. Plus, their products in my experience have all been "best in class." Great people sell great goodies here; you absolutely will not be disappointed. Less than six weeks' history ordering snacks and nuts from here, and I am a customer for life."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, Minnesota

"The only explanation for their fast service is they must live next door!!! LOL. Always fresh, great prices, liked everything I have tried."
Aug 2014 -- Sally, Cape Coral, Fl

"Wow, where do I begin. All I can say is you folks must be nuts about what you do. I've ordered a variety of items and am back for more for us here and to send to family. The attention to freshness and quality of each product is just amazing. The choices on your site are outstanding and the proptness and care you take when shipping shows real attention to detail."
Aug 2014 -- chrsity, Farmington, New York

"thank you nuts.com, your the best, fast delivery and friendly service...I couldn't believe the fast service, I definitely will be buying from you again in the future. I am so glad that I found you. once again thank you from the heart..."
Aug 2014 -- Brenda, Bronx, NY

"I ordered a pound of the Berry Mix with my first nuts.com order. I ordered two pounds of the Berry Mix on my second order. I guess you might say that we love this mix of berries. In fact, we'll probably order a five pound bag with our next order, we love the stuff that much! This one is available in a sample size, and you should get a sample if nothing else. I know you'll be back for more. Awesome."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"These goober peas are perfectly roasted and salted just right. While the nuts are not uniform in size, I have not encountered even one bitter nut after a half-dozen hands-full. My wife swears that these taste better than the national top hat and monocle brand."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"We portioned this out into one-ounce servings in zipper bags, as we maintain a careful diet. What impressed me about the Deluxe House Mix was how plump, fresh and wonderful are the dried fruits. WoW! Everything is so fresh and bursting with flavor and color. I have a feeling those little snack bags will disappear quickly. Time to start filling my shopping cart...again. LOL"
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"The name scared me a little. I don't like things that are *too* spicy, but the Southern Heat Mix is just right. It brings the heat, flavor and savor without the pain. Next order, I'm getting the five pound bag of this one. Delicious!"
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"I just wanted to tell you guys that you are by far the best company around. I have been a customer of yours for a while now. First off, shipping is always superfast. The freshness of the almonds were by far some of the best I have ever had. I recently ordered the Acai Berry and Hemp Superfood Cereals, never had anything like it, but the taste was amazing. I just wanted to tell you how much I love your company, keep up the great work."
Aug 2014 -- Anne, Lafayette Hill, PA

"I ordered about 6 items from you guys and all I can say is WOW!!! The free gift of Wasabi peas was very nice of you! I have tried the ranch peanuts and the Sing Bhujia nuts today and LOVE them! You boys have a customer for life!!! And now to get serious, never ever, ever, ever change the way you do business. From the way you package (LOVE the box!!!) to the nuts, I love your company and what you have to offer. If you were to change too much, your Poppy Sol would be heartbroken! You have a great company and product so keep up with the times but do NOT get so modern that the spirit is destroyed. Thank you again for your kindness, your generosity of spirit and your great sense of fun!"
Aug 2014 -- David, Los Angeles, CA

"Thank you for the delivery which came today, just as promised. Thank you, too, for the follow up phone call to check on the delivery. I was munching on pecans as you called me...and they are delicious!"
Aug 2014 -- Nancy, Brandon, FL

"I just received my order and opened the Sesame Sticks with Honey. WOW! These are the best ones I have ever tasted!! I have not ordered anything I wouldn't order again. Including the Buffalo Peanuts, which are sweet and spicy too."
Aug 2014 -- Melody, Fort Knox, Kentucky

"Just received my package of treats and I must say that the Fava(salted) and Chana Chor Garam is absolutely addictive. Looking forward to enjoying all the other items soon. Nuts.com is an absolute treat to deal with and eat."
Aug 2014 -- James, Edgerton, Ohio

"I am so glad I found you nutty people! The many products I ordered were fabulous! Can you believe that two adult males can go through a 5lb bag a trail mix in a weekend?! Well, they did and now I need to order more! I love being able to make my own trail mix as my son has tree nut allergies. Thank you!!!"
Aug 2014 -- June , Warm Springs, VA

"The trail mix is good, the price is right, and it arrived in two days. What else could you want!"
Aug 2014 -- EARL, Sacramento, CA

"Very happy with my purchase, unfortunately didn't get enough. Will have to reorder soon. So glad I found y'all! :)"
Aug 2014 -- meg, tallahassee, fl

"I am so glad that one of my co-workers shared a bag of Bhakarwadi with me. They are nothing like I have ever tasted. I asked where she got them from and she said Nuts.com. I ordered a bag at that moment with my phone. Now this shipment, I ordered another bag and also Chia Seeds, Quinoa, and Wasabi bits. I can't wait to try the newer ones. I just ordered these a day ago and they came already! Nuts.com even gave me a gift. I found a bag of Goji Berries inside. All I can say is I wish every company was as efficient and nice as Nuts.com. They truly make me feel like part of their family. Thanks, guys!"
Aug 2014 -- Kevin, Boonton, N.J.

"Let me tell EVERYONE this company and my chia Seeds are the BEST EVER!!!!!! I do NOT write reviews... but i need to do it The product is THE BEST II TRIED ((i have tried with 3 until now). The service is excellent.. the shipping fast. One WORD: AWESOME!"
Aug 2014 -- ANGELA, MIAMI, FL

"Fast shipping, Thank you for the free gift! I would recommend."
Aug 2014 -- Ashley Thomas, Buffalo, Ny

"Delivery was awesome :) everything was good... Love the pili nuts, dried mango, vegetable chips and almond bark the most :)"
Aug 2014 -- May, Dedham, MA

"Your company has exceeded all my expectations! Now I know what everyone was talking about! I couldn't wait to open the box...but I couldn't stop reading it! ha I want to open every package...but I am using my will power and only opened the delicious Light & Crunchy Granola! YUM ! I will be placing more orders for Family Birthdays!! Thank You for the smile of the day! ;-D"
Aug 2014 -- Sheila , Johnstown, NY

"We bought the Oriental Mix as a bar mix for our wedding, and it was a hit! Great mix of flavors, including a little spice, but not so much to scare away the more cautious among us. We played it very safe and ended up with a lot leftover... we are NOT complaining! :) Thank you for a great product, and fabulous, fun, fast service!"
Aug 2014 -- Julie, Gorham, Maine

"The nuts arrived as promised, and are delicious."
Aug 2014 -- Susan, Atlanta, GA

"I am so happy to receive my mochi!! And the positivity and silliness in the messages for the delivery thingy was really lovely and made the opening of my package even better! If I ever run out of my 20lbs of mochi, I'll DEFINITELY order from here again! ^u^"
Aug 2014 -- June, Bedford, VA

"Yay! My nuts arrived quickly and theyre tasty cajun peanuts. My friends already think Im nuts but I now have even more reason to be considered 'nutty' with 25# of spicy cajun peanutty goodness. Thanks nuts.com for prompt service and tasty peanuts!"
Aug 2014 -- Chris, North Wilkesboro, NC

"My ordered arrived on time and in great shape. Thanks loads. Now we will enjoy the Chia and Goji berry snacks."
Aug 2014 -- Robert L Miller, Fort Myers Beach, FL

"OH MY GOD. I JUST GOT MY RANCH, BARBEQUE AND SOUR CREAM AND ONION TOASTED CORN NUTS. OH MY GOD. THESE ARE THE BEST CORN NUTS I HAVE EVER EATEN. THEY'RE NOT AS SALTY AS THE REGULAR CORN NUTS EITHER. THE DELUXE COFFEE WAS ALSO VERY GOOD. I WILL BE ORDERING ALL THE TIME."
Aug 2014 -- CHET, SPRING VALLEY LAKE, CA

"I found Nuts.Com while looking for powdered cheese, and I was blown away by the plethora of wonderful products that you have! All at reasonable prices, I might add. I ordered the cheese and a couple of other items on a Sunday. I was happily surprised to find the package at my door on Tuesday! Very nice... and everything was packaged wonderfully, even the heat proof packaging was great.Thank you for the quick service and for the sampler of Veggie Chips as well! I will certainly be a repeat customer for a long time to come."
Aug 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"This is one of the very few times I have received exactly what I wanted and ordered. The items were promised to be here by August 5, 2014, and they arrived at 11:30am today August 5, 2014, which was important to me personally. The raw peanuts are awesome. Everything we asked for was properly packaged. We are a very loyal family and now will be loyal customers to Nuts.com. If you want it done right the very first time this Nuts.con is the place. They under promised and over delivered."
Aug 2014 -- Frank, Manassas, VA

"Great work guys..your berry mix is awesome..have already placed another order...keep it up.thanks."
Aug 2014 -- Dr Sujith Mathew Issac, Kerala , India

"Ordered roasted not salted sun flower seeds. Delivery was super fast and the seeds are fresh large and delicious. I'll be back."
Aug 2014 -- Michael, Malden, MA

"This will be my second order. The first was corn nuts for my daughter (she loved them), dried apricots, and cashews for me. They were the best I ever ate. This order is for healthy snacks to take to the beach. Super fast shipping. Good nutty company!!"
Aug 2014 -- Sue, Dillsburg, PA

"Ordered 25 pound bag of raw in the shell peanuts on Friday. Received the order on Saturday! Just finished boiling a batch this morning. YUM!!! Thank you for providing excellent customer service and quick-as-lightening delivery service at a very reasonable shipping rate. Thank you a Million Trillion for always having delicious high quality peanuts. I love you and your nuts!"
Aug 2014 -- Wanda, Lake Placid, New York

"I received my 5 pound bag today and they are delicious. I was scared that they would be salty but they weren't. You have a lifetime customer in Dublin, Ohio."
Aug 2014 -- keisha, Dublin, Ohio

"This was the first time that i have used nuts.com The pecans were fresh, the dried apples were the best I have even eaten. Thank You for the wonderful apples & nuts Mary McCoy"
Jul 2014 -- MARY, Lenoir City, Tn.

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for about two years now. It's the only place I can order Brazil nuts without a mixture of other nuts I don't care for, and, it takes no time for delivery either. Love it!"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda, Fredericksburg, VA

"Hi Guys, it's me again. Second order in a week. Yes I'm hooked on you, maybe even voodooed, everything I have purchased is awesome, especially the kale chips with sea salt and vinegar they are my fav. I am "NUTS" on you, so keep 'em coming."
Jul 2014 -- Sharon, Birmingham, Al

"I love the delicious Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell). Their delivery, service and website is top notch. Thanks for yummy seeds!"
Jul 2014 -- Edward, Maynard, MA

"Organic popcorn kernels were out of stock in town, so I went online to shop. The customer service provided by nuts.com was very good, and my popcorn arrived sooner than expected, along with a free sample. I'll definitely shop from this site again! Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Malissa, Bakersfield , CA

"I have been a sunflower seed nut for decades. I have not been able to locate unsalted seeds around where I live. These seeds I received are more than I could have hoped for and am enjoying them now. Package came in two days and the freshness in great."
Jul 2014 -- Mike, Roanoke, Virginia

"My 12-year grandson has become a gourmet popcorn NUT. So glad we found you and your red, blue and purple popcorn!"
Jul 2014 -- Sue, Canby, Oregon

"I tried the Bhakarwadi in my latest order, and they soo good, but warning, can be habit forming :D The texture is amazing, light, flaky, crispy outside, with a gently crunchy inside., spicy, yet a little sweet...the combination is luscious. The middle is reminiscent of a cinnamon crumb, but with spices. They are awesome with tea or coffee, totally perfect with spiced chai. The service, as usual, is delightful. The only thing that can improve, is when you have items that are large pieces, such as Bhakawardi or Chakri, or anything that is eaten in pieces, it would be great if you could put the serving size in pieces and not ounces, because the average person is not going to measure the pieces to see ounces, you can kind of guesstimate with small pieces like nuts, grains, etc, but not with pieces, I like to know the carb content as well as calories of individual piece items like these, because why I like to enjoy, I also like to watch my weight. That would be the only thing, everything else about Nuts.com is totally awesome, I recommend you to anyone."
Jul 2014 -- Anne, Medford, NY

"Got my order the other day, about 24 hrs after placing the order, awesome, and tried the vegetable chips and they are absolutely great...taste, texture, quality, excellent., and I can totally see why you offer the green beans by themselves, in fact, they will most likely be in my next order :D and I loved the mix berry sample, so ooey, gooey, chewy delicious. Thanks."
Jul 2014 -- Anne, Medford, NY

"I'm so happy with my order! The spirulina and matcha are both of excellent quality and (by far) the best prices I've ever seen. The freeze-dried spinach is surprisingly addictive (who knew?) and I've been sharing chocolate covered banana chips with happy colleagues. Everything else is also, truly, excellent. Happy to say that shipping to Canada was quick! Thanks for another great order."
Jul 2014 -- Emma, Vancouver, BC

"I just received my shipment! Tried everything and was very pleased with my order. All the organic dried fruit was wonderful...I am crazy for the pumpkin seeds. I will purchase again. Thank you"
Jul 2014 -- Linda, Portland, Oregon

"These were delicious! After reading the other testimonials, I decided to try them. They are small in size but very satisfying with a glass or a cup of tea. Definitely buy a package to try and to share with your friends and family."
Jul 2014 -- Debbie, Haddonfield, NJ

"Just received my order of chia seeds and Goji berries. Everything was terrific and I loved the box it all came in!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheryl Murray, Austin, TX

"I've never seen a company ship so fast, not to mention the quality is second to none. I would definitely recommend Nuts.com to anyone I know!"
Jul 2014 -- Derrik, Ashland, Oregon

"We just got home today (July 26th) from vacation and the box of nuts was waiting for us. One of our friends makes the best Peanut Patties with the raw nuts. We will continue to order nut from you as they are the best! Thanks :) Billy"
Jul 2014 -- Billy, Rancho Cordova, CA

"You guys are amazing!! I placed an order on-line Friday at 8pm and it was on my porch Saturday at 4 pm!! How do you do that? Don't change a thing!! And of course the nuts and trail mix are wonderful and super fresh! First class service and products each and every time. Love the delivery boxes too! My dad used to take us to Newark to by pistachio nuts from you over 50 years ago. Still great quality. Thanks, Jim Lisanti Glen Ridge, NJ"
Jul 2014 -- Jim, Glen Ridge, NJ

"These are great. Salt covered seeds are hard to find and these are the best."
Jul 2014 -- Vicki, Mesa, AZ

"I bought the small 4 oz bag to try. I polished it off in 2 days. Very good! I will definitely order again."
Jul 2014 -- Joanne, Montreal, QC

"Ordered these on a Monday and they came the next day - crazy fast shipping, I'm impressed! As for these sticks, they did not disappoint. They make a lovely little snack, cheesy and a little kick at the end. They were not as spicy as I hoped they'd be, but then again, I like my spice. These were perfect, even for my sister who has an extremely low spice tolerance, she dug right into them! These were such a delight, so many come in the smallest package, well worth the money to try it! I love how Nuts.com packages everything in resealable bags and they're very sturdy. Love it, thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Mission Viejo, Ca

"I was so happy to see Jerky on this site. Ordered 2 different types, Black Pepper and Western Style. This Western Style was a HUGE hit in my household (lasted an entire 1 hour) - had this nice soy flavoring (made my mouth water) and the jerky itself was not too chewy nor too dry. I loved the freebie of Goji Berries, thought that was cool! Order went out on a Monday and I received it the next day - earlier than expected, yay! This Jerky lasted about 3 hours in my household... next time I'm getting a bigger package!"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Mission Viejo, Ca

"I was so happy to see Jerky on this site. Ordered 2 different types, Black Pepper and Western Style. Personally, I was in love with the Black Pepper - has beautiful flavoring and the jerky itself was not too plumpy/chewy nor too dry. I loved the freebie of Goji Berries, thought that was cool! Order went out on a Monday and I received it the next day - earlier than expected, yay! This Jerky lasted about 3 hours in my household... next time I'm getting a bigger package!"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Mission Viejo, Ca

"This is the part of my order I was really looking forward to and it did not disappoint at all. They were very fresh, crunchy, packaged in it's own resealable bag, and the Sour Cream & Onion flavor is the BOMB - gone in 2 days! Order went out on a Monday and I received my package the next day on Tuesday... I paid for 5 day shipping. How wonderful is that? Also received a freebie of Goji Berries, what a great way to try something new! Thanks Nuts.com!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Mission Viejo, Ca

"Ok, I was a little hesitant, but I am SO happy I tried these. They were very fresh, individually packed in its own resealable package, and the Ranch flavor is absolutely delicious! Order went out on a Monday and I received my package the next day on Tuesday.... super fast shipping and I paid for 5 day shipping. How wonderful is that? It's like an early Christmas! Also received a freebie of Goji Berries, great way to try something new, loved it! Thanks Nuts.com!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Mission Viejo, Ca

"Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable."
Jul 2014 -- Susan, Sacramento, Ca

"Received my Mega Pop popcorn today. Gonna pop some tonight in my Gold Medal P60 popcorn popper."
Jul 2014 -- William, Baton Rouge, LA

"I absolutely love these jumbo roasted peanuts. They are so delicious! Thank you guys very much, I really appreciate it!"
Jul 2014 -- Catherine, Sugar Land, Texas

"I am very happy with all of my purchases! The no salt sunflower seeds in shell are delicious. The unsweetened coconut and dried mulberries are wonderful too! I will be ordering again!"
Jul 2014 -- Christine, Atascadero, California

"Loved your mochi so much that I ate the entire pound before I bought any yogurt to go under it, so I ordered 2 pounds of the delicious treat this time! I love everything about your company, including the free sample box of veggie chips. Will be ordering those next time, as well. What a treat to pick a co. at random and be so very pleasantly surprised!!! Thank you, Nuts.com Tammie"
Jul 2014 -- Tammie , Lake Charles , LA

"Several years ago, I told my family we would no longer be using a microwave oven due to the health hazards of eating foods prepared in one. Unfortunately, popcorn was a very popular snack, and we had no popper, it was always microwaved. Recently, I purchased an air popper, and found all of your lovely popcorns online! The prices are great, and shipping is quick! And it has to be said, my kids are "NUTS" about this new healthy treat."
Jul 2014 -- Dawnne Horn, Kerens, Tx

"Ordered mulberry fruit, cherry fruit slices and the maca granola. Everything arrived on time and all is delicious! Great company with great customer service and products. Will order again thanks!"
Jul 2014 -- Cleo, Bel Air, Md

"Thank you so much for the fast deliveries of the organic prunes, the flax seed and the brown sugar. As always better than expected. All looks so good. Thanks also for my surprise."
Jul 2014 -- Willemina, Kingston , NY

"Today I received my order and it was well packed. I love their Turkish figs (dried), and the white mullberries are delicious. I was happy to receive a nice sample of Turkish apricots. I love buying from this store."
Jul 2014 -- sarah, Prescott, az

"I literally could not help but share the products I got when they first arrived. I'm practically done with the Power Trail Mix and the Sweet Potato chips were a huge hit amongst my coworkers. I love this website and all it has to offer."
Jul 2014 -- Indira , West Palm Beach, fl

"This is so good there is never any left to eat in a bowl with milk! It is a great snack right out of the bag, and low sodium that I look for."
Jul 2014 -- Phyll Beach, Nashville, TN

"You guys rock!! Kale chips, Organic mission figs and granola are delicious!!. The veggies sampler (I wasn't expecting this) wow so yummie, I'm gonna order this the next time. thanks"
Jul 2014 -- Wilmer, New York , NY

"Nice texture not too dry or soft. Not too sweet either, I'll be getting this again."
Jul 2014 -- Ms Allegra Thayer, Baltimore, MD

"My order arrived while I was at work and I couldn't wait to get home to tear into my maple nut goodies!! I loved the box that my order came in, and they were just like I remembered them - delicious! You would think I had enough to last me for a while, but I have to admit half the bag is gone already and I don't share. So, you shall be hearing from me again very soon!"
Jul 2014 -- Carolyn Morrison, Brooklyn, New York

"Another yummy treat from Nuts.com. Love the peanut butter covered pretzels. The peanut butter is smooth and creamy yet you get the crunch from the pretzel. Can't wait to order more."
Jul 2014 -- B. P., Midlothian, VA

"I got my Jumbo Raw Peanuts the next day. What a nice surprise after a long, hard day at work. Got them on right now. Wow...I've never seen peanuts this size. They are Humongous. I can't wait till they are done. I'm ordering more cause these won't last long...Thank you."
Jul 2014 -- Teresa, Union, South Carolina

"I was the stunned recipient who received a five lb package of your honey roasted sunflower seeds, they were phenomenal! Even the packaging was awesome. You won for yourself a customer in me. Thanks nut family."
Jul 2014 -- kelly, reedsburg, wi

"I purchased unsalted sunflower seeds on July 01,2014, I used regular shipping and handling and delivering date was scheduled for July 07, 2014. I Received the packaged on July 03,2014. I was amazed I loved the box, I loved the seeds even more. I am so satisfied with my seeds they are so fresh very tasty, my whole family loves them too. Thank you for your great service."
Jul 2014 -- Mark, Rhoadesville , Verginia

"...i have just received my 1st order of jumbo raw peanuts...wow i havent seen a peanut this size....my order was delivered before expected...after looking at all the products nuts.com offer i will surely reorder in the future...very satisfied with my order thank you to all at nuts.com"
Jul 2014 -- scott, york , pa

"In case anyone else has this question, hemp is a complete protein. I had to look it up to be sure. Makes me feel even better about trying this protein powder."
Jul 2014 -- Ann, Glastonbury, CT

"I found this company while searching for roasted fava beans, and ended ordering several items in addition to them. Great taste and wonderful packaging too! The sample of Berry Mix was a big hit and will definitely be added to my next order."
Jul 2014 -- Chas, Pickerington, Ohio

"Oh, you Nutty people! Again, you have exceeded my expectations! I made a custom mix: chocolate covered banana chips, white chocolate cherries, dark chocolate raisins, and double cashews......was 5 lbs when it arrive yesterday, probably 2.5 lbs. now. My mistake was to open it at work, and offer a taste! After it made it home, I took a portion and hid it. Hubby took a shine to the cherries, in particular. Awesome! I'm already thinking of a new party mix for my next order! Love your nuts!"
Jul 2014 -- Nina, Rochester, NY

"The salsa corn triangles are quite spicy so if you don't like hot and spicy, I do not recommend these. We love them though and eat them as a snack by themselves, sometimes with cheese and/or salsa. I even crushed some and put them on top of baked potatoes (instead of the usual bacon) to add a little zing. Can't wait to try them in some recipes."
Jul 2014 -- B. P., Midlothian, VA

"The order met all my expectations. The appearance, taste - fantastic. I know my daughter's wedding guests will truly enjoy. Thank you for the prompt delivery too. Exceptional!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- LaDonna, Roseland, VA

"Rec'd my order yesterday, made my Green Tea Latte last night, was so good. Sampled the nuts, very fresh and ate several chia chips. Will be placing another order soon. Also told my friend at work and she is ordering today."
Jul 2014 -- Carol, Garden Grove, CA

"I only wish I had found your website sooner. Before discovering your site, I purchased from other candy sites for our wedding candy bar & paid outrageous shipping prices, and the boxes & candy arrived smashed. With Nuts.com, I found the most reasonable prices on candy & shipping, the candy arrived in great shape- delicious & fresh, & was shipped in just 3 days (arrived on a Saturday even). I can't wait to make my next purchase & try some of your nuts too."
Jul 2014 -- Angela Ross, Columbus, Ohio

"Hello! Great products and great customer service!! Keep up the good work. I wish more companies had your professionalism and attention to detail; the world is a better place because of it! Thanks! Harris"
Jul 2014 -- Harris, Boston, MA

"I ordered these for my husband and his friend and they were so excited! They shipped super fast also. I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Octavia, hampton roads, Va

"I was delighted with the packaging and the product. Our peanuts were delicious. My husband if from Louisiana and wanted to boil some peanuts so I looked online for some raw peanuts. The stores in New Mexico do not carry them. I found NUTS.COM and I am thrilled with the order. We ordered some pecans also and cannot get enough of them. We will be ordering from this company from here on out. Love you guys and love the box they came in."
Jul 2014 -- Amanda Redden, Los Lunas, NM

"Oh my! The dried okra is delicious!! We will be back for more!!"
Jul 2014 -- anne, OAK ISLAND, NC

"Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Robeline, La

"Wow, I had only known brazil nuts as part of a mix of greasy roasted nuts. Who knew they were so good? I wish I had ordered more! This was my second order from nuts.com and I am very happy with this company! Fresh product, great prices and fast delivery, I highly recommend nuts.com."
Jul 2014 -- Karen, Benton Cty, MS

"The freeze dried peaches were delicious and disappeared too fast! :) The rice cracker mix is awesome and I had to control myself from eating the whole bag in one sitting! :) Good stuff and will keep coming back and getting more! Thanks much! I also have told people about your wonderful site too! You gain some new customers due to it! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Traci, SF, SD

"Along with my usual sunflower seeds order I decided to try the Maca Honrycomb and Cacao Crunch Superfood Cereal. When the box arrived the aroma of the Cacao was so apparent I couldn't wait to open the box and OMG! The Maca Honeycomb is delicious but the Cacao Crunch is AWESOME!"
Jul 2014 -- Gina, Riverside, California

"Dear Nutty friends, I came home to 2 family members hovering around a nuts.com box., waiting to see what goodies it contained.My husband loved the Chocolate Monkey Mix, a nice change from multitudes of Black Cherry Gummies he has been eating. My daughter sweetly asked, "Did you get more Jalapeno Cheesey Sesame sticks?" and then took the bag to share with friends. The shipping is so fast, all I need is a few days notice of a party, and boom!, I have the best snacks to bring! Keep up the good work! Nina"
Jul 2014 -- Nina, Rochester, NY

"Again, you folks know how to grow, sell and ship raw peanuts! The order was received exactly on the day you said, it was in perfect condition, and I had plans to soak the first batch before boiling ASAP. They're on the stove now. The nuts are HUGE and beautiful. Thanks so much for the apogee of quality, processing and service. Your website is also streamlined and tremendously helpful. Blessings to you folks!"
Jul 2014 -- David, Lancaster, Ohio

"I love Nuts.com! I routinely purchase the Lupine Beans and make a traditional Portuguese snack with them. They are the best quality and value that I have found. I recently tried the Dry Roasted Salted Edamame. I am hooked! Oh my...they are delicious, crunchy and really addicting! I highly recommend them."
Jul 2014 -- Marcy, Lewiston, ID

"Just ordered these so tasty will be ordering more."
Jul 2014 -- Junyuh, Queens, NY

"My second time ordering from you guys i love my raw mixed nuts and the organic kale chips are so good fast shipping i'm certainly sold on you guys will be buying more products."
Jul 2014 -- Junyuh, Queens, NY

"I sent to my sister to make peanut brittle. She called me and was very pleased with the peanuts. She was very impressed with the box that you sent them in. She had to read it to me. Thanks and God Bless you and your family."
Jul 2014 -- Libby Hutto, Denmark, SC

Showing 1 - 100 of 11,617 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Salt Water Taffy Salt Water Taffy
$3.99/lb
Pickling Spice Pickling Spice
$3.99/lb