A family business since 1929

Read our story

Gummy Worms Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,284 reviews » « back to Gummy Worms

Showing 1 - 53 of 53 reviews

"My co-workers and I love, love, love Army guys. We get to play and eat!"
Jul 2014 -- jean, chicago, il

"we received our order of sugar free gummy bears and worms-they're really good tasting and we love all the flavors-thanks for the yummy free treat you tucked inside our package-we are now taking time to look at the other sugar free goodies and all the nuts you offer-just have to make up our minds what to try next since everything looks and sounds soooo good-love your products!!!!"
Jan 2014 -- tresa, sachse, tx

"sugar free gummy worms and peach rings are amazing. The chick-o-sticks can't be told from the regular ones. This was my first purchase. It won't be my last."
Jan 2014 -- Pat, Moore, Ok

"These are the best raisins and the gummy worms my family loves."
Dec 2013 -- Said silva, Baldwin park, Ca

"You guys rock. Order came on time in custom shipping box. My order of sugar free gummy fish and worms came as did a good size bag of sugar free gummy bears free! I can't express how great these taste- even sweeter than normal! I should be ordering again in a couple of weeks."
Dec 2013 -- Scott, Santa Clara, Ca

"Amazing!!! My order came so quickly it blew my mind. Awesome packaging and easy navigation on the website. Cant wait to order more goodies!"
Nov 2013 -- Chenise, Brooklyn, NY

"I was looking to buy different kinds of gummy candy for my boyfriend, as it is his absolute favorite! Not only did they have a huge selection but it was very easy to order and reasonably priced! Plus the candy was awesome! And they gave me a free mini bag of cashews, which are my favorite:)"
Nov 2013 -- Gwynne, pgh, pa

"Wow! I ordered sugar free candy for my daughter who is diabetic and it tastes amazing. The salty taffy is my favorite. My daughter loves everything gummy bear and warm, taffy and gum balls. She couldn't contain her excitement. Thank you for great products!"
Nov 2013 -- Erika, San Diego, Ca

"Order arrived as promised and everything intact. Great for diabetics! Thanks!"
Nov 2013 -- James , Gordo, Alabama

"OK, First off, the package is SO CUTE. Shipment got here on time, and so adorable. So so cute. Can't wait to order more."
Oct 2013 -- Rebeca, Malden, MA

"I love this company!! So easy to order from AND quick delivery!! To top it off I received an email letting me know the shipment had been delivered was cute, funny and very personable. Way nicer than you every day business transaction. We will definitely being working together in the future."
Jul 2013 -- Sheri, Coos Bay, Oregon

"You haven't lived until you've tasted these gummy worms. Go with the 5 lb bag. Both sour and regular -- flavor and texture unsurpassed. This is what homemade gummy worms would taste like. So fresh! And the chocolate rocks are pretty special. I wish they didn't contain hydrogenated oils. But they look even more gorgeous in person -- like actual pretty pebbles. They taste terrific too; the candy coating is thinner and more delicate than an M&M so they have just a slight crunch, then smooth chocolate filling. So unique. Heat-resistant packaging was effective, everything was immaculate! And very festive -- so fun to receive!"
Jul 2013 -- Sara, Darien , CT

"I received my order today and I was delighted and totally satisfied. Thank you for my unexpected and delicious treat. It's a pleasure doing business with you. Gloria Viola"
Jun 2013 -- Gloria, College Point, NY

"Very happy with timely delivery and the way everything was packed and I am using candy rocks, gummy frogs and worms for my son and daughter-in-laws shower cake. Their theme is frogs and ponds. Thank you and can't wait to decorate the cake and see their faces! They are going to love it!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Teri, Cantonment, Fl

"You guys are awesome!!!!!! Thank you we love it!!!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Eliaquim, Pooler, Georgia

"I am extremely satisfied with my entire I initial experience with your website. It was so easy to find my way and complete my order, hassle free. Your websites testimonials really helped me make my decision on what I wanted to try and buy. I received a follow email containing my tracking information, without delay. I received my product in a timely manner. I was also given a sample which I enjoyed very much - thank you! You have gained a happy customer and I WILL return for more! I'll try to share my berry mix with others but I can't make any promises and ill definitely spread the word about your wonderful company!!"
May 2013 -- Andre, Los Angeles, CA

"Great service, great products.This is the first time i ordered from nuts.com and i'm sure it will not be the last .I"m so happy i found this company:) I ordered sugar free sweets and they are yummmy ."
May 2013 -- judit, Toronto, Canada

"I absolutely love everything about your candy. I bought a few 1 pound bags to try as I am doing a candy bar for my wedding. The candy did not last. Everything was so fresh and delicious. I love the purple and silver. I have ordered my wedding candy from nuts.com and will definitely come back in the future. Great services as well."
May 2013 -- Kylie, Whitby, Ontario

"Hi! I have used you guys twice now for special occasions and I just love your site. You guys are always on time, everything comes perfect, and I love your packaging and communication. Thank you!"
Apr 2013 -- Gabby Prytula, Colorado Springs, Colorado

"My package arrived exactly on time, and I was so thrilled! So far I have tried the bubble gum gummy worms. I am obsessed with any candies that have bubble gum flavors, and they were awesome. Cannot wait to try the salted caramels. They are my new favorite things! Thanks for such a high quality company and varieties that could satisfy anyone!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Marcie Lynn, Sarasota, FL

"The prices, the variety, the quality, the packaging, the fast shipping, the great communication ... Everything is amazing! And to top it all off ... the silly NUTTINESS, and THE best customer service! It absolutely doesn't get any better than this. You guys are awesome! Thanks for doing what you do! :)"
Apr 2013 -- Lynn, Mount Airy, MD

"Love this company! Great products & good prices. Shipping was fast too."
Apr 2013 -- Laurel, atlanta, GEORGIA

"First time ordering. Very pleased with the selection, bulk sizes and the swift delivery time are at nuts.com I think I'll go nutty more often"
Mar 2013 -- Joy, Kenosha, WI

"These are the best gummy candies I ever had!"
Mar 2013 -- Brenda, Titusville, FL

"Wow what prompt shipment, great service, delicious product and hilarious packaging! Our whole office was laughing when the box arrived! The candy ordered for our office is great and the students are sure to love what they ordered for their Thesis Shows. Thank you!"
Feb 2013 -- Kristy, Princeton, NJ

"My order just arrived and everything is perfect. Love the packaging. Thank you so much! It is a pleasure doing business with you."
Feb 2013 -- Danna, Beverly Hills, CA

"Excellent delivery, ordered it Sunday night and received it Monday early afternoon. Very impressed. Also the product is very fresh and absolutely delicious!! Will be ordering again when we run out of our 20lb bag of gummie worms!"
Feb 2013 -- Jaclyn DeBroske, Bethel, Ct

"Holy cow!! These are fantastic!!! These are perfect for when I need something for a sweet snack. So glad I bought these."
Jan 2013 -- Karen

"The nuts came fresh, fast & yummy. I've added Nuts.com to my favorites list."
Jan 2013 -- Judy, Lake Odessa, MI

"Thank you so much for gettting my order here so fast,,being a diabetic I tore into one of my favorites sugar free gummy worms.,,,I love your corn nuts, most of the rest of the order is for Christmas presents, though I could eat all !!! You are a great company and will be ordering again. Grandma Anne"
Nov 2012 -- Anne, Missouri

"Great product! Ordered an entire selection of "sea" gummy candy for my son's 1st birthday party. Everything arrived as ordered and was very fresh. Great prices and fast shipping too!"
Nov 2012 -- Nicole, Washington, Pennsylvania

"I absolutely Love your products! My kitchen is over flowing with bags from nuts.com. :) I think i have tried at least half or more of all of your organic and raw food products. My favorite products are the organic gummy worms, the organic dried pineapple is to die for!, organic sunflower seed butter, organic raw hemp seeds, raw pistachios, organic pine nuts, organic honey, organic turkish figs and medjool dates, heck pretty much everything! I always receive an extra sample item with my orders, which is fantastic. This is a great company with great products! Keep up the fabulous work! :)"
Sep 2012 -- Jenny Q, Henderson, Nv

"It's hard to find delicious sugarfree candy. I'm so glad I found the company. I will order again. By the way thank you for the sample of sugarfree gummy bears."
Aug 2012 -- Laura , Hampton, NJ

"Received my 5 lb order of gummy worms and 1 lb of pistachios yesterday. I will continue to order from you Takecare & Best Wishes Always, Bobby Ray Mosley"
May 2012 -- Bobby Ray Mosley, Norman, OK

"These are yummy :)"
Mar 2012 -- Sarah, Philadelphia, PA

"This was unbelievable! I bought sugar free gummy worms & fruit on Friday and received the products Saturday morning! I thought it was only a joke when Nuts.com stated that I would get my stuff the next day. Their prices were also better than any other online dealer I checked. Everything looks great! Can't wait to dig in."
Feb 2012 -- Skip

"I ordered the Chocolate covered pretzels, Gummy Bears and Gummy worms all sugar free. They taste wonderful. I love them. I also went crazy over the sample of Veggie chips!! They are fabulous. I was reluctant to order them but now I have to have them!! Thanks for the sample! I am hooked. : )"
Nov 2011 -- Wanda, Winter Springs, FL

"I ordered sugar free gummy worms and they came quickly and as described. They taste great and will be a wonderful snack for when I am working in the cube. Thank you nuts online."
Oct 2011 -- Mark, Canyon Coutry, CA

"The candy worms and the nuts are deliciously fresh. They should last a long time because I am diabetic, I can only eat about a quarter cup a day. The order was fast and well packaged. Love, love!!!"
Oct 2011 -- sylvia

"We try to avoid as many artificial food ingredients as possible. With a 10 year/old this proves to be difficult sometimes. The all natural sour gummy worms have solved one of our conflicts! He reports that they are delicious and don't taste all natural to him. That's intended as a compliment!"
Aug 2011 -- Julie, Liberty, MO

"OMG! I was searching the web trying to find sugar free candy, and came across this website. Best thing I could have done!! I placed my order late Saturday night and it arrived today, Wednesday. The products are amazing! I tried everything already. The veggie chips are unbelievably amazing! I can eat it all in one sitting! the gummie worms are great. and the caramel corn are tasty too. I'm so happy i came across this site. I will definitely be ordering more products from here. Soon!!!"
Apr 2011 -- Natalia, Chicago, Il

"i love the idea of being able to buy stuff by the pounds. I haven't been this excited to receive a package in a long time. Thanks for the strawberries there awesome and will be ordering some of those. The speed of the delivery unmatched. I'm one happy person!!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Monica, vance, Al

"We love all the products we purchased from you. Great selection on Organic products. The fastest delivery time to the Virgin Islands! Thanks for being there. Regards, Jaccar Organic & Natural Sorbet"
Mar 2011 -- gladys, Christiansted, Virgin Islands

"I have ordered from you twice, and the goods have been delivered in exactly two days both times. I am impressed! You will hear from me again, you can be sure. Thanks, y'all."
Mar 2011 -- Saundra, Taft, TN

"Gosh, I love you guys!! I have a crazy sweet tooth especially for gummi worms and bears, but for a small bag, they can be up to 1.75+ a bag! it's ridiculous (and adds up, heh-!) I was so so happy to find Nutsonline months ago, and I was SO impressed with the quick turnaround shipping! I've NEVER had such a fast and lovely experience. I've tried so much, including the sour gummi worms, big ones, baby ones, tropical bears, normal bears, Neapolitan candies which i can't find ANY where anymore-- so so many things :)! I recommend you to EVERYONE and they probably think I'm (haha...) nuts! You guys drive me crazy and I will always recommend you and be back for me. What else can I say!! I've NEVER been disappointed :)!!"
Mar 2011 -- Brandi, Arnold, MD

"Nutsonline rocks! The products come when they're supposed to, and the dried fruit is so amazing!! Thanks again guys!!"
Jan 2011 -- Paul, Buffalo, NY

"Excellent service! Prompt delivery. Outstanding quality. Will definitely use this site again."
Dec 2010 -- Jodi Smith, Indianapolis, IN

"Absolutely DELICIOUS gummy worms and dark chocolate almonds. We'll be ordering more good things very soon. Thank you so much, sweet and nutty folks. Happily, Patricia"
Nov 2010 -- Patricia, Sherman Oaks, CA

"I have ordered nuts from you before as gifts and have heard wonderful reviews, so as I was searching for bulk sugar free gummie bears for my husband, I thought you might have then. And viola! Not only did you have sugar free gummie bears, but you had fish and worms and all kinds of goodies. I knew you would get them to me in no time so I ordered them. You received a 2 thumbs up from my husband!"
Jul 2010 -- Sue, Lockprt, IL

"Thanks for the great service. I am very impressed. Will definitely do business again with you."
Jul 2010 -- Janet, Boise, ID

"Got my Gummy Worms in today and they are delicious! Thanks and that was wonderful service! Have a great day! Bob Weyant"
Apr 2010 -- Nutty Bob, Omaha, NE

"Been ordering from NutsOnline for quite some time now. Every order has been perfect in every way. Shipping has always been fast and everything comes packed very well. But the kicker is the products. Everything Has been very tasty. I love the Israeli sunflower seeds and my dad loves them too. Your gummy worms have to be the best I've ever had. My favorite nut is probably the Brazil nut and you guys have the best selection of these great nuts. Whether raw or covered in dark chocolate these things are yummy! I've tried lots of other things that are awesome too. I just ordered some English Breakfast tea that I hope to try very soon. Thanks again you guys for providing such a great source for tasty goodness!"
Jun 2009 -- Stephen, Roanoke, VA

"First time ordering with you guys. Order came fresh and delicious. I wish I had ordered more!"
Jun 2008 -- William, South Plainfield, New Jersey

Showing 1 - 53 of 53 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Oct 27.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99