Crunchy Candy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,036 reviews » « back to Crunchy Candy

Showing 1 - 100 of 132 reviews Next 32 >

"these are the best.....sure not going to the dr to get my blood sugar tested soon.....gotta finish eating these 5 pounds by myself"
Sep 2014 -- ken, buffalo, ny

"I was very pleased with my recent order of candy corn. I couldn't find candy corn anywhere being the middle of summer. This was a life saver for my upcoming party. The package arrived in a very short time and the packaging was impressive. I am glad I ordered the heat resistant packaging and am sure I'll be ordering again. Couldn't be happier!"
Jul 2014 -- Courtney, jacksonville, fl

"I am so glad I found you. These little goodies are so a favorite of mine, and no stores here stock them, even seasonal! You can expect more orders from me Thank you very much. Arrived in good timing and good shape, I am going to savor every small bite. Much appreciation, Kitty"
Jul 2014 -- kathryn, pahoa, hawaii

"The candy bananas arrived quickly and are very yummy! I'm so happy I ordered them! These will be party favors for my sons birthday. :)"
Jun 2014 -- Lydia, Victorville, Ca

"YOU GUYS ARE AWSOME! I looked all over for candy corn but others were out of stock. Then I found you guys! You are my angels, and thanks for the free samples of cashews, they were delicious. Buying from you guys again!"
Mar 2014 -- Dominique, Wichita Falls, Texas

"My order arrived ridiculously quickly. I ordered banana candies Wednesday night and received them on Friday afternoon. Excellent service!"
Feb 2014 -- Jana, Raleigh, NC

"Love the contents! Thanks for the little treat also. I don't understand why chia seeds are popular but I did order them. Now how to figure out how to eat them! I wish you had the 5 lb bag of the cinnamon imperials like I ordered the very first time. They are my constant "weakness"....Love your packaging too!"
Feb 2014 -- Adonna, Canyon lake, TX

"I ordered the first time the 23rd,,,I have the order here today the 25th AMAZING how fast you delivered them.The corn is GREAT ---AND you will be getting business from now on,,,,,thanks again to all the nuts there!!!!!!...."
Jan 2014 -- Kathy, salt point, New York

"Hi Guys! I had such a craving for candy corn last night! Searched loads of websites...EVERYTHING OUT OF STOCK! Found NUTS.COM!!!! Ordered my candy corn last night and IT WAS DELIVERED BEFORE LUNCH TODAY!!!! Less than 24 hours! It was soft and yummy and satisfied my craving! I was thrilled with my first purchase! and it wont be the last! Thanks NUTS.COM!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Jeanne, Mt. Airy, Md

"Candy Corn was the best we have ever had. Loved the bags, the shipping everything was top notch! Ordering more today :)"
Dec 2013 -- Sylvia, Martinez, CA

"I recently purchased Candy Corn from Nuts.com. This is a reliable company and I will continue to do business with them. Thank you so much for the early delivery. If there's anybody who's interested in buying products from this company, please do so. You will not be disappointed. :-)"
Dec 2013 -- BERNICE, Queens, New York

"You were a life saver! I needed candy corn for a recipe in a hurry for my chocolate Thanksgiving turkeys. Thank you Thank you."
Nov 2013 -- Barbara, Pittsgrove, NJ

"I ordered candy corn at the best price I found for 5 pounds and I received it today. The candy is soft and fresh with a great flavor. The shipping box it comes in will guarantee to make you smile. A great place to shop with a lot of selection."
Nov 2013 -- Terri, Wa

"I absolutely love the banana shaped candies!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Yolanda G, Laredo, Texas

"I ordered the candy corn and rainbow chocolate covered chips. They were both exceptional and arrived within a week of ordering."
Nov 2013 -- Brittney, Houston, TX

"Just wanted to let you know how happy I was with your service. My order came quick and it was easy to track to see where it was each day. Will be ordering on a regular basis !! Keep up the good work ."
Nov 2013 -- Michelle, Halifax, Nova Scotia

"Thank you so much...the ordered arrived and we are using the candy along with little plastic monkeys as party favors for a baby shower, and the candy tastes great!"
Nov 2013 -- Debra, Odessa, Texas

"Super fast delivery. My grandson is having Curious George birthday party. I needed the banana runts and banana gummies for the cupcakes and cake. Definitely will be ordering again. I also loved the positivity of the email order/shipping/delivery confirmations. Thanks for outstanding service."
Oct 2013 -- Diana , Winchendon , MA

"Thank you Thank you Thank you for the cinnamon sticks and cinnamon red hots!!"
Sep 2013 -- jill, grand ridge, il

"We will enjoy using the Red Hots in applesauce. Using your web site was very easy. The product arrived when advertised. The delivery notification was an unexpected surprise. You seem to be using your internet capabilities to maximum advantage. It is a pleasure to do business with you."
Sep 2013 -- William, Graham, NC

"OMG! So fresh and delicious! I will order again! Thank you!"
Aug 2013 -- Dawn, Grand Prairie, Texas

"Awesome service and prices! I had been looking everywhere for the banana candies for my sons birthday party but everywhere I looked they cost an arm and a leg. I love how the gummies were sent in a separate coolant bag to keep them from melting. Also, the free sample of dried cranberries is amazing! My husband said we will not be buying dried cranberries from the local grocery store anymore! Thanks for being a great merchant! They are so hard to find these days."
Aug 2013 -- Samantha , Princeton, WV

"Thank you for the the excellent and fast service. I've been looking for this candy for months."
Aug 2013 -- josh, qv, ny

"I received 2 lbs of candy corn. It is the freshest candy I have ever had. My 29 year old son told me that was the best candy corn in the world. Thanks for the best service again. It is so nice to be able to depend on nut.com."
Jul 2013 -- Carol, Kennewick, WA

"I placed my order yesterday, and my order arrived today. This is the best service that I have experienced."
Jul 2013 -- Claire, Meriden, CT

"Wow! That was incredibly fast shipping! ordered yesterday and my package arrived this morning! I could not ask for better service! The rock candy and silly bananas are going to be hit for our son's graduation candy bar!!"
Jun 2013 -- Amy, lake george, NY

"I preorderd my items for my June wedding in March. I received a reminder e-mail around 5 days before they were delivered and I received my order right on time with a bonus package for sampling! I will definitely use their service again!"
Jun 2013 -- Letha, San Antonio, TX

"Nuts.com was quick, easy, and delicious!! They kept me informed throughout the packaging and delivery process. I will definitely recommend the site to friends and family!"
Jun 2013 -- Steve , Doylestown, PA

"Very Satisfied with my order. I ordered on the 21st and it was scheduled to arrive on the 24th. It was delivered a day early and the product was packaged well and very fresh!!! I will definitely recommend to others."
May 2013 -- Lyndsey, LaPlace, Louisiana

"Fast delivery. Very good candy."
May 2013 -- Michael, Chicago , IL

"Yippee! Received our order in "short order" and were so pleased. The candy corn was fresh, as was the gummies and fudge. Thank you so much. Will be doing business again real soon! P.S. Order was placed on a Tuesday and we received on Friday. 4 days before estimated receive date!"
May 2013 -- Marilyn, Aurora, Co

"I had been looking for cotton candy crunchers for years until I finally found them on nuts.com! Delivered quickly and came in the coolest packaging! Customer for life!"
May 2013 -- Lauren, Cincinnati, OH

"Always Fast with shipping and delivery. I have been buying from this website for almost 3 years and have not been disapointed yet."
Apr 2013 -- Norman, Watervliet, , New York

"Wow, you guyus are great with everything got my package today, like it said I would. Thank you (: will so reccomend yall to anybody!"
Mar 2013 -- Aracely, Tyler, Texas

"Rec'd my shipment of cinnamon imperials (Red Hots) today and I'm ecstatic!!! I've been in search of these and craving them for months now! Service was excellent and shipment was on time as promised. Will be in touch with you all again!"
Mar 2013 -- maria, North Carolina

"Fast and easy. My friend linked me to this website and it is amazing. There are so many different products you'll find here. The shipping is easy and fast! I will be back again!"
Mar 2013 -- Alexandra, Tinton Falls, NJ

"Your site came up when I googled candy corn, which we needed for my Dad's 90th birthday. Your service and products were wonderful! They came within 3 days and were fresh and tasty, and packaged in a way to keep them so. I have already recommended your site to others and will use it again."
Feb 2013 -- Pat, Elgin, NE

"My package arrived on time as promised and the cinnamon imperals are delicious. Kudos to you all again!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Kathleen, Anderson, S.C.

"Fantastic service!! I will definitely recommend your website!!"
Feb 2013 -- Kathi, new Windsor, ny

"the candy is great and the order was delivered fast. also you guys sound like you would be a blast at a party."
Jan 2013 -- michael, morrisville, pa.

"Hi to all you NUTS.....yes got my cute box from you today....and the candy corn is excellent...I'm addicted to the stuff and its hard to find after Halloween...I HAVE found some but it is really awful...in fact I have a bag in the car to return to Albertsons...yuck! Thank you, for your fast delivery, and a great item...and Thanks for the nuts too...I love cashews.... From our nutty house to your nutty house... Thanks again BJ"
Jan 2013 -- BERTHA SANDERS, SUN CITY, AZ

"After searching for over a year for "Red Hots" I finally found them at nuts.com so this year my granddaughter and I could decorate our Christmas cookies in our usual style (and enjoy sneaking a few all by themselves into our mouths)! Everyone gets some chuckles out of your packing box, too. Thanks."
Dec 2012 -- Ann, Modesto, CA

"Hey Nuts of all Kind!!! I was very impressed with the speed of delivery and the sealed package the bananas came in!! Thank you very much, my girlfriend loves the banana runts, hopefully she'll love these too!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Seth, Auburn, WA

"I am very happy with my delivery from nuts.com. I ordered a bag of candy corn a week before Christmas and they've arrived within a few days of order placement. It's a gift for my boyfriend so I would have been royally screwed if they hadn't shown when they did. Thanks nuts.com!"
Dec 2012 -- Zoe, Houston, Texas

"just wanted to let you know that i received the bonz on time and in great shape i have been looking for a while for my husband because he loves them i will be ordering again from you and will let other know as well"
Dec 2012 -- jeanna, barre, vt

"Was blown out of the water by the box, neat idea! Tasted the sample. Very, very good! You can expect future orders. Glad I found you. Merry Xmas & Happy 2013 to all of you !! Thanks"
Dec 2012 -- Bert , San Juan Capistrano, California

"Possibly the best on-line order experience I have ever had from purchase to delivery! Thank you for making it fun and personal plus incredibly responsive...all with incredible products! Keep up the good work!"
Dec 2012 -- Debra, Alexandria, Virginia

"the candy corn is delicious. They seem better than the ones in the store. thank you"
Nov 2012 -- Kerry

"Thank you so much for your quick delivery, the mama to be will be very pleased with the candy for her Monkey themed shower!"
Aug 2012 -- Penny

"Thank you very much for your speedy delivery! Im so glad I was able to get my banana candy in time for my daughter's baby shower! I'm sure everyone will enjoy. Thanks again :)"
Aug 2012 -- Reenie, Auburndale, Florida

"Product I ordered was fantastic and I even got a little surprise with my packages. Fast delivery, Delicious product and great customer service!"
Jun 2012 -- Liz, Medford , Oregon

"You guys are awesome! I had lost hope of having these for my wife's baby shower, which was three days from the day I ordered. I placed the order with you, with little hopes, but you guys delivered on your promise. I cannot thank you enough for your quick turnaround. You saved the day!"
Jun 2012 -- Billy, Worcester, Massachusetts

"Thank you! The banana candies are perfect for my sisters "monkey" themed baby shower. Shipment was so quick! I will definitely count on nuts.com for future goodies! :)"
Jun 2012 -- Danielle, Libertyville, IL

"I received my order today...the lemon gummy bears for the lemon coupcakes and banana runts for the banana chocolate chip cupcakes will look great! I am baking for a cancer benfit and these will certainly make the these will catch the eye of the buyer..Oh the dried strawberry sample MMMMMM! Thanks"
May 2012 -- charlene, so st paul, mn

"You guys ROCK! What a great selection of candies and nuts . . . I was looking for something specific for my daughter's baby shower and found exactly what I was looking for. Thank you - keep up the great selections!"
Apr 2012 -- Pat, Davenport, IA

"I ordered a bunch of pink and yellow candy for a bridal shower- looks great and tastes great too! Awesome products and great service! I will order again and again!"
Apr 2012 -- Emillee, Laurel, Md

"I ordered Sunday and that Tuesday I had my order! I am a redhots candy lover. I know who will be my candy Supplier!!!!"
Apr 2012 -- Patricia, Hyattsville, MD.

"Excellent customer service, got my candy bananas exactly the date you said! Thank you! Plan on coming back to order in the future! Thank you, Nutty Lynette"
Mar 2012 -- Lynette, San Jose, CA

"I received my order quickly and the roasted Virgina Peanuts were out of this world!! I went Nuts..... over them. :) They were fresh and tasty. The little candy bananas were good too. This in first of many orders ;) Thank you for such great products at great prices...."
Feb 2012 -- Carl, Chanhassen, MN

"My order was shipped the same day. Thanks for carrying the candy bananas that I couldn't find locally!"
Feb 2012 -- Emily, Vandalia, OH

"You folks & UPS sure know how to do it right!! One day delivery is a yard-stick I wish all would attempt to measure up to! The candy--just as I remembered it, only wish it were heart shaped for valentine's day but the taste is there. Hope my 7 grandchildren like them! (Cinnamon Imperials) Thank you to the whole family!"
Feb 2012 -- Clara, warwick, mass

"I would like to say thank you. Everything is perfect! And the special gift you sent me for ordering is great and will be ordering again from you! Thank you again!"
Feb 2012 -- gloria cady, yuma, az

"stumbled across this site in search of decently priced candy corn and found the answer to ....well... most of my prayers. good prices and a variety that touched all of my cravings. quick delivery and awesome quality! and who doesnt love a surprise free sample. i'm hooked."
Jan 2012 -- crystal, montgomery, tx

"Your company is AWESOME! I've ordered from you before and I'm always amazed at how quickly the product arrives. Love your sense of humor too! Will definitely continue to shop your site!!!"
Jan 2012 -- Betty, Downers Grove, Illinois

"I love this site. I have found hard to find items, like candy corn anytime of the year. I use flaxseed and chia seeds all the time. Everything is always fresh and in resealble packages. Highly recommended by me!"
Jan 2012 -- Julie, Georgia

"Got my package super fast and it was in perfect condition with almost no broken pieces and an airtight bag. I can definitely feel the love this family puts into their business. Can't wait to use my banana candy for my jungle themed baby shower favors! Consider me a repeat customer"
Jan 2012 -- Stacy, Pearl, MS

"I originally placed an order for the Cinnamon Imperials. I have a jello salad that calls for the red hot candies and can't find them locally. Then, I saw the chocolate covered sunflower seeds. I'm allergic to tree nuts and had given up on them. OMG, they're so good. My husband made a face when I told him I had them, but that he certainly didn't need to eat any. Now, I have to hide the bag from him. I'll be ordering them again for sure. Thank you so much."
Jan 2012 -- Barb, O'Fallon, Missouri

"I'm really glad to have received my skittles. They arrived the day i was promised they would be."
Jan 2012 -- Arnold, Salamanca, New York

"I became obsessed with candy corn....after holloween was over I thought I would never find it! But I foind it here online!!!! I was so happy!!! I even received my order the next day!!!! I am so happy to have found this website and will be ordering more often....GREAT SERVICE & GREAT PRODUCTS!"
Dec 2011 -- Nicole, New York, NY

"Great company! Fast shipping and item as expected. I love the cheery attitude, Thanks"
Dec 2011 -- Ann, Tehachapi, CA

"My red hots arrived the night before they were due. I was very pleased with the quality of the candy, as I use them in my baked apples and at Christmas as cookie decorations. I will order more when I run low. Thanks so much for continuing to carry these very special candies. I had looked for them locally, but no one carries them anymore."
Nov 2011 -- Carol Lynn, Northridge, CA

"The package was sent to my daughter in college as a Halloween surprise and she loved it!!!! Thanks!!!!"
Oct 2011 -- Angel, Cleburne, Texas

"My banana candy arrived quickly and was very fresh! The bananas were smaller than the banana runts you normally see, but I liked them better in the smaller size. They were easier to chew and had a great flavor. I even got a small bag of nuts thrown in as an added gift which were yummy! I will use Nuts Online again. Thank you!"
Oct 2011 -- Geri, San Antonio, Texas

"It's Autumn and my squirrel friends outside my window don't bother looking for acorns because they know that I order Walnuts, Hazelnuts, and Almonds from Nutsonline. I was running dangerously low yesterday, but I no longer worry about such stuff because, YOU guys are there (and 30 more lbs. of nuts arrived today). What's in it for me? The freshest Candy Corn I've ever eaten and Bonomo Turkish Taffy so fresh, I don't recognize it (we used slam them on the sidewalk to break them up before opening because they were always petrified). Thanks again."
Oct 2011 -- Russell, NY, NY

"Candy came right on time for my sons monkey themed birthday party, other companies were charging outrageous prices for shipping in 7 days, then I found same day shipping with you guys, thanks and love the free sample."
Oct 2011 -- Wynde, Clarksville , TN

"UNBELIEVABLE,I ORDERED SOME RED HOTS TO HELP WITH MY QUITTING SMOKING.I ORDERED TUESDAY EVENING AFTER 5 PM.I GOT MY CANDY WEDNESDAY AFTERWORK.BOY YOU GUYS ARE GREAT THANK YOU I WILL BE BACK."
Oct 2011 -- Bernadine, Phila, Pa

"Spectacular! Placed my order late Sunday night, and my package arrived Tuesday afternoon. Everything was incredibly fresh, and I think I have already developed an addiction to these chocolate covered sunflower seeds!"
Oct 2011 -- Tiffany, Gaithersburg, MD

"This was my first time ordering from Nuts online and I have to say they have a lot of good products. We are planning my daughters baby shower and needed yellow candy, and you had a very nice selection. I ordered on Friday and got my candy on Monday, so thank you for the very prompt delivery! ~~Anntoinette~~"
Oct 2011 -- Anntoinette, New Market, MD

"This was our first order with Nuts Online, and we are impressed! Customer service is a huge deal for us, and you guys got it right. The prices were right, the delivery was super quick, and your packaging was absolutely perfect. We will most definitely be ordering from you in the near future! Thanks for offering a great service."
Sep 2011 -- Brandi, Rocky Mount, North Carolina

"Thanks for your fast service, now we know where to get runts, etc."
Sep 2011 -- Caro, Shelby, MT

"Sis loved the candy corn and mac's she was really thrilled with her gift. Thank you for being on time and make her day ! Loretta"
Sep 2011 -- Loretta, sequim, washington

"I ordered 5 pounds of your cinnamon imperials and was delighted to receive them in just a few days. The packaging was intact, and the extra pistachios were delicious. Thank you muchly!"
Sep 2011 -- Amy, Hayes, VA

"Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Placed my order on the 10th and received it on the 12th. Great service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am very pleased with the service. Thank-you"
Sep 2011 -- Kathi, Shermansdale, Pennsylvania

"This is my second or third order from NOL, and I am just as thrilled as I was with the first one! Speedy shipping, excellent quality!! Will NOT be my last order, for sure!!"
Sep 2011 -- Cathy, Elkin, NC

"I've ordered twice now from Nuts Online. Both orders were shipped fast and fresh, and the treats are delicious!"
Aug 2011 -- Patrick, Charlottesville, VA

"Awesome, fast service! I love these bananas! If you're looking for banana "runts", look no further!"
Aug 2011 -- Patrick, Charlottesville, VA

"Some of the best candy corn I've ever had. Really fresh, my sister even said it tasted gourmet. I'll definitely always come back to order from Nuts Online."
Aug 2011 -- Shandrae, PA

"I was pleased with the quick service. Had to order with express shipping because we forgot to look for5 lbs.of banana runts! We are using them for centerpiece fillers. Your co. was fast and efficient. Thanks and I am sure I will sneak a few handfuls and enjoy them like the days when I was a kid. Thank you."
Aug 2011 -- Anne, Northglenn, CO

"They are fast friendly and great communicators. I knew every step where my order was. Outstanding and will deal with again"
Aug 2011 -- Jeff

"Great service!!! Easy ordering system. I ordered dried banana chips and banana runts for my sister's monkey themed baby shower. Thanks to you I could shop in one place for them. My goodies arrived on time, intact, and with some dried strawberries as a bonus thank you. Very impressed. Thank you Nuts Online! -Maggie"
Aug 2011 -- Maggie, Fairview, NC

"everything turned out great. loved being able to get everything i needed in one place."
Jul 2011 -- stephanie, orange park, florida

"The red hots arrived just in time to use in my apple ring pickles.Thanks for the timely delivery. Sam Garrett"
Jul 2011 -- sam, hixson, tn

"Just received the whopping 38 lbs of stuff I ordered from you - Everything was packed well and nothing melted! Your prices are amazing! And your products are really fresh and wonderful - most places when you buy in 5lb and up bulk, the quality is just not as good as the smaller bags - I just opened a 5lb bag of corn nuts from you and they are truly fresh!"
Jun 2011 -- Judi, Cleveland, Ohio

"Thank you so much!!! Prices were great and I received my order so fast!!!"
Jun 2011 -- Karen , Haddon Twp , nj

"Fast delivery! And of course the burnt peanuts(yes i like mine burnt) and the candy corn were yummy. The candy corn was a surprise for my son who is getting married this saturday. They are his favorite candy and of course we cant find any in town so I found Nutsonline and now he will have enough candy corn to last him to his first anniversary! Thank you so much for the exciting and fun website. I will be back for more very soon! Oh and thanks! for the dried strawberry treat, they were so good I didnt even share."
May 2011 -- suzy, lake charles, LA

"My sister is expecting and has been craving candy corn; but where to find in April. Ordered some from you guys on a Friday and it was delivered on Tuesday! She says it is delicious and I am very happy that she had so little a wait for it. Thanks!!"
Apr 2011 -- Amy E Bullock

"YOU GUYS HAVE GREAT SERVICE. THE BEST"
Apr 2011 -- paul, nashville, tn

"love the cinnamon candies...nice and HOT thanks for the cashews, we love those NUTS"
Mar 2011 -- brenda, boynton beach, fl

"REAL Candy Corn in march!!! I looked on the web and nobody!!! had it for a better price & Faster Shipping love it Thanks you so much!"
Mar 2011 -- Edward S, Brooklyn, NY

"We ordered the Cinnamon Imperials, hoping they might be as good as the Brach's we always loved, but are hard to find now. They were super! Fresh, crunchy on the outside, softer in the middle, fully cinnamon flavored and in a keep fresh, self-seal bag. FIRST RATE!!"
Feb 2011 -- Gloria & Wayne, Woodland Hills, CA

Showing 1 - 100 of 132 reviews Next 32 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99